A family business since 1929

Read our story

White Chocolate Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to White Chocolate

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 reviews

"Hi guys I just received my first purchase from you. I got the Supreme Roasted Cashews, and the white chocolate toffee Cashews. They are really yummy. The prices are really fair. I like your customer service. Having a nice, fun, personal experience when buying stuff, makes the experience more enjoyable. I will definitely be buying from you guys again. So many items you carry, really appealed to me. See you soon. You guys have wicked awesome nuts"
Aug 2014 -- Brian, Woburn, MA

"The white chocolate toffee cashews are yummy. In fact, anything I have had from your company is delicious. Also, I love your boxes. Great Designs."
Jan 2014 -- Joanne, Pawtucket, RI

"I got my first bag of dark chocolate cashews from my dad on my birthday and I became instantly addicted. They are spectacular. I had to get my girlfriend some white chocolate toffee covered cashews and we just found out they were delivered! But we are 30 mins away!! Traffic lights please be forever in our favor!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Derek, Hubert, NC

"We haven't tried everything we ordered yet, but the white chocolate toffee cashews are UNBELIEVABLE!!! I only shared with a few co-workers or they'd all be gone in minutes. WOW!"
Dec 2012 -- Karen Y. Kopatz

"Super tasty, but then I already knew they would be. My sister orders from you guys regularly, and given the quality of the Nuts I'd already seen I had no hesitation about from you when I felt a need to replenish my snack food supply."
Dec 2012 -- Sander

"WOW...when my order came...I'll bet the UPS delivery girl was excited with the decor of the box! My husband's 75th birthday is tomorrow, so the pie, the apricots, and the White chocolate Toffee Cashews were an added treat for him. We love the great service and fantastic nuts and treats. P.S. Don't tell him, but I ordered myself some figs too! Thanks for such great service and product. Sincerely, Dorothy Long"
Nov 2012 -- Dorothy, Monmouth, IL

"Best cashews ever, my wife took them to works and shared them with her coworkers and they want the website to order for themselves."
Aug 2012 -- William, Bristol, pa

"o.k. this is the second time i have ordered from nuts.com and everything was great again! i love the quality of your products and the care in which they are packaged and shipped. and the white chocolate cashews are the bomb! thanks again!"
May 2012 -- mathew, simi valley, ca

"Two words: REPEAT CUSTOMER! That's what I am, and that's what you'll soon be! I can't say enough great things about this wonderful company! Every time I order from Nuts.com, my delicious shipment arrives promptly - within 2 days! All of the products are yummy and very reasonably priced! Frequent reorders in our house: white chocolate toffee cashews, chocolate toffee pistachios, coconut stacks, southern heat mix, cajun peanuts, wasabi peas, and wasabi peanuts. I've also tried ranch seasoning mix, sour cream and onion seasoning mix, cheddar cheese powder - the 1lb. packages contain so much, I haven't had to reorder yet... but I will! I've ordered the "Nuts For Our Troops" which is a fabulous opportunity to say a simple 'thank you' or 'thinking of you' to an American soldier - and Nuts.com does all the work for you! Place an order today - you'll be more than 100% satisfied!"
Apr 2012 -- Nadene, Amsterdam, NY

"I am so impressed with the customer service at NutsOnline. They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy and satisfied. Because of this I will stay a loyal customer!"
Apr 2011 -- Grace, Whitestone, NY

"Pure decadence! For a white chocolate lover like myself, the sweet, buttery softness of the cashews with the white chocolate is an unbelievable combination. I've made three orders from Nuts and I'm so nuts for these they have been on the list every time. If were able to control my intake of these, I'd be ordering five pound bags, but I have tried to maintain some composure and stick with the (no less sizable) one pounders."
Apr 2011 -- James, Cheonan, South Korea

"I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! By far the best tasting chocolate covered cashews on the market. If you want to try a little extra something..try their White Chocolate Toffee Cashews. Also delicious. Thank you nutsonline!"
Jan 2011 -- Shabreta, Tempe , Arizona

"These white chocolate toffee cashews are FANTASTIC! I'm gonna order more of these... much, much more."
May 2010 -- Jason, Santa Clara, CA

"The White Chocolate Toffee Cashews and the Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries are so addictive! Yummmmm!"
Feb 2010 -- Jillian, Northeast, Alabama

"White Chocolate Toffee Cashews- say it again; White Chocolate Toffee Cashews; it even sounds decadent. Well, the taste is no less decadent than it sounds- THESE ARE FANTASTIC! Remember the saying, "bet you can't eat just one?" Well, one is so rich a so fulfilling that nobody can eat just one of these. This little nut is so satisfying, so tasty, so explosive, so mind blowing, so decadent that one could do it, but then that really would be impossible. I know better, but I would say these are addictive- I have not stopped thinking about having more since I put the bag away last night. I had to put the bag away, far, far away so I did not eat them all. Like I said, "what a nut!""
Jul 2009 -- Jay , Englewood, NJ

"Am always delighted with your service, products and sense of humor. Am addicted to the white chocolate cashews! Unbelievably delicious."
Apr 2009 -- Dot

"Wow Everything was so delicious ate some apricots,and those Cashews in White Chocolate,they are so great and of course they are huge can you beat this oy yoy yoy You are greatest as always thanks Terry Merrill"
Apr 2009 -- Terry, Fairmont, WV

"I just received my 6th? 7th? order this morning and what can I say?!! Always next day delivery, always fresh, always awesome!!!This time I ordered the white chocolate/toffee cashews and I believe I am rendered speechless as the drool runs out of mouth!!!Ha-Ha!!So good........words can't describe them. If you put a couple of those babies on some ice cream? Delicious.You NUTS have outdone yourselves again!!!YUUUUUMMMMMM"
Mar 2009 -- Amy, Griswold, CT

"Wonderful products! I am just placing my second order, and it will surely not be my last. The White Chocolate Toffee Cashews were everyone's favorite on the last order. What a treat!"
Dec 2008 -- William, New York, NY

"OMG...my last order was awesome...but this is to die for...I just got into the white chocolate toffee cashews....why did you only send one pound??? They won't last another 10 minutes...I will be getting another order together for this week...Thank you, thank you!!! Kim"
Nov 2008 -- Kim S Rzasa, ME

"Just received the Toffee Cashews and Toffee Pistachios, absolutely delicious! They are for my gift basket business and I will have to package them soon or they will be gone! Product selection is amazing, customer service is outstanding; I will definitely order again."
Oct 2008 -- Laura, Golden, Co

"These are YUMMY!"
Jun 2007 -- Dusty

"I bought the white chocolate toffee cashews for my husband, but the reviews were so rave that I had to come and pass them along on his behalf. I came across these little beauties while they were out of stock, so I checked back for them every day and ordered them the day they came available. My husband's favorite chocolate is white chocolate, his favorite nut is cashew, and, well, toffee is included in the chocolate food group, isn't it? As soon as I saw these, I immediately thought, "Jackpot!" When the cashews arrived, I handed him the bag and waited for the appraisal. I then held out my hand expectantly (for a sample) as my husband happily munched away and looked at me like I was "nuts." :-) He didn't want to share! Good thing I bought 2 bags! Hehe. No, I bought these all for him but, with this being such a perfect combo for his tastes, and my previous purchases from NutsOnline all being superb, I figured there was no way I could go wrong. I did get a (small) sample, and they are indeed delicious and decadent, with a thick, creamy white chocolate layer surrounding buttery toffee and monster cashews. They are everything I have come to expect from NutsOnline. I suggested that he take one bag to work and leave the other bag at home. Regardless of what he does with them, I don't expect they will be around here for long. I expect him to walk in one day soon and yell, "MORE NUTS!" Update: Husband later informed me that the white chocolate cashews are a perfect accompaniment to the dried strawberries! Hmmm, white chocolate and strawberries, seems logical to me! Can't believe I didn't think of it first. Thanks again, NutsOnline."
Jan 2007 -- Jerri, Monroe, LA

"JUST RECEIVED MY TOFFEE, WHITE CHOCOLATE COVERED CASHEWS AND I AM IN NUT HEAVEN!!!!!!!THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY DECADENT."
Jul 2006 -- rONI, BOSTON

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99