Chocolate Walnuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,103 reviews » « back to Chocolate Walnuts

Showing 1 - 87 of 87 reviews

"We loved the dark chocolate covered walnuts. Will have to order more next time."
Mar 2014 -- Janis

"The dark chocolate covered walnuts are divine. I definitely will order again. Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- merlene, Lucerne valley, ca

"OMJeez! I received my order today and the first pouch I went for were the Chocolate Covered Walnuts...AMAZING!!! Fresh and delightful, had my taste buds going crazy lol. Placing another order asap."
Feb 2014 -- Tara C Harris, Country Club Hills, IL

"Dark chocolate walnuts are outstanding as are/were the bonus almonds. Also impressed with the ingredient list which contained no unwanted surprises. Walnuts are subtle in flavor so I'm pleased the dark chocolate doesn't overwhelm. Very nice quality resealable packaging. Definitely will buy again from you."
Jan 2014 -- Steve, San Francisco, CA

"Hi folks, my shipment of nuts arrived today. Thanks very much for your quick delivery. Everything appears to be great. My wife, Wandra, and I had to try the chocolate covered walnuts first. They are delicious. I'm sure the walnuts and almonds will be great also, they sure look like they are. Thanks for being there I'm sure we will be ordering again."
Jan 2014 -- Raymond, Vicksburg, MS

"I am so happy with chocolate covered pecans and walnuts! I can't wait to give them to my husband. and what a nice surprise at the chocolate covered almonds free gift. Thanks so much. You have found a loyal customer!"
Nov 2013 -- norma, summerton, s.c.

"Never heard of Nuts.com before until I started Googling for dark chocolate covered walnuts. I fell in love with these when we were stationed in Europe and they've been hard to find ever since we returned to the states. When I found them on your site they were out of stock (ho hum). When they came back in stock I ordered them and a few other things to make it worth the shipping. I am so glad I did! The Walnuts are amazing and won me over for sure...the rest is just an extra perk! Can't wait to try more things."
Oct 2013 -- Patricia, Honolulu, HI

"I am so impressed ! I placed my order after supper last night. My delivery came before 2 p.m. today ! My husband and I had tested my choices within 15 minutes. The very best unsalted nuts. Dark chocolate covered walnuts that he said were so good I should not have ordered them. He is a health nut; I reminded him that walnuts and chocolate are good for you. So he ate more. You sent a delicious sample of mixed berries too - yes we've sampled them too. My favorite - the strawberries. I have never had service like this and your products are the best. I'm already deciding on my next order. Thank you and do carry on the family tradition - you have been blessed. Mary"
Jun 2013 -- Mary, northwest, NJ

"loved the chocolate covered walnuts and of course the samples were gone immediately. i smile when i look at the packaging. you guys are a happy bunch and you'll be hearing from me again."
May 2013 -- lorraine, bayonne, nj

"I ordered choc. malt balls, choc. covered pecans, walnuts and macadamia nuts. These are the best chocolate covered nuts we ever had. The malt balls great also. I will be placing more orders"
May 2013 -- DEBBIE, BURLINGAME, CA

"I have looked for years for yogurt covered walnuts and never could find them..this is the only place that has them...thank you the walnuts they are so fresh and delicious..."
May 2013 -- Clara

"Its official, our family is addicted to Nuts.com., and only after two orders. Funny story: I was expecting our order to arrive on thursday.and a nuts.com box arrived on wed. My son had the box, and I said, WOW our order came early. He said, this is my box,I put my own order in. I told him that I would have added his order on to mine,if i would have known. My son said No way, I am keeping this in my room, if it goes into the kitchen, it will be gone in one day. He is right it would be. We Love your products and enjoy trying new things with each order. Thanks"
May 2013 -- Lori, Saint Charles , MO

"You guys are absolutely amazing! I ordered the malt ball centers and milk chocolate covered walnuts on April 24 around 2 p.m. and received my order on April 25 before 5 p.m. Great turnaround time. Everything is as fresh as can be. The sample you enclosed was very much appreciated"
Apr 2013 -- Diane, Philadelphia, PA

"All your organic dried fruits and nuts are great but the Kale with vinegar is incredible. I love it. The yogurt covered walnuts are addictive. We have to stop ourselves from finishing the bag when it arrives."
Apr 2013 -- Susan, NYC, NY

"LOVE the dark chocolate peanut butter cups!!! Already loved the dark chocolate malt balls... This is one of my very favorite sites - I love nuts and dark chocolate and you have them in the best combinations. Oh, and dark chocolate walnuts...YUM. Your service is fast and always customer friendly. Keep up the great work."
Feb 2013 -- Pat, Port Angeles, wa

"I love Nuts.com!! Super fast shipping and fantastic products! I love the dark chocolate covered almonds and walnuts. The veggie chips and kale chips are taking the place of unhealthy chips. This is my go-to site for healthy eating, so many options and great information."
Feb 2013 -- Shannon, Scranton, pa

"I just tried the dark chocolate covered walnuts and they are fantastic! It's wonderful having a snack that is both good for you and tastes great!"
Jan 2013 -- Pam, Milwaukee, WI

"my order was delivered as promised the choc walnuts and pecans are great. i will be ordering from nuts.com from now on these paper shells are my favorite pecans can't get them here in s.c the chocolate walnuts are off the chain thanks NUTS.COM"
Jan 2013 -- roger, columbia, sc

"I used to enjoy yogurt-covered walnuts frequently, but our nut outlet store near Chicago discontinued them. I really missed them. Recently our son sent us a gift from nuts.com and I found that you carry them. Just had the first one - very yummy!"
Jan 2013 -- Margy, Ocala, FL

"I am nuts over nuts.com! Everything has been soooo good!"
Dec 2012 -- Linda, Bartlesville, OK

"Delivered in perfect shape, and on time. I bought numerous one-pound bags, which make nice gifts -- two to four bags each, depending on how much I like the giftee. :-) Especially worthy of comment are the "adult sweets" -- candied pecans, and dark chocolate coated walnuts -- delicious, and not TOO sweet, good with an adult beverage such as Cognac. But don't tell the children. Best Christmas wishes to the Nuts family."
Dec 2012 -- William E Little Jr, Waxhaw, NC

"What FUN!! I purchased these chocolate covered walnuts for a friend who could not find them anywhere else. They were to be put in a Christmas Stocking. The box is so much fun that I will have to wrap it to give to him so he can enjoy the fun box as we did. Thanks!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Barbara, Stella, NC

"I just received my order of 5 pound bags each of my dark chocolate covered cashews, pecans, and walnuts. In a couple days, I'm sure my 5 pound bag of pistachios will arrive!! Our whole family is going to GO NUTS THIS CHRISTMAS.....your ears will be ringing as we talk about NUTS.COM and enjoy eating all the nuts. The box the nuts came in will be the center of attraction, Thanks for being so deliciously nutty! From our nutty family to yours, MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR! The Mantz Family from Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin XXOO"
Dec 2012 -- Christine, Wissconsin Dells, Wisconsin

"Nuts a licious, and then some. Your reputation well earned. 5 pound bag chocolate covered walnuts received yesterday in serious jeopardy."
Dec 2012 -- Rich Gisell, Edina, MN

"They are amazing. They are walnuts covered in chocolate from a Direct route from heaven. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! Worth every penny!"
Dec 2012 -- Ethan, miami, florida

"Love the box, Love the bags and LOVE the products! So far we have tried the apricot seeds, the chocolate covered walnuts and cherries! YUM! Can't wait to try everything else. Thank you!"
Nov 2012 -- Darlene , Gaithersburg, MD

"Ordered the chocolate covered walnuts, they are wonderful. My order was also a day earlier then expected, pleasant surprise. looking forward to the other things I bought and than you for the added treat. Thank you again, Lorraine Reilly"
Sep 2012 -- Lorraine, Hale, Mi

"Just go my orders of choc. covered nuts and fudge today. The Maple Walnut Fudge is the BOMB!!! Haven't tried the rest yet but will soon. And the bag is pretty darn cute."
Sep 2012 -- Kathy, Kalamazoo, MI

"HAVE ORDERED YOUR CHOCOLATE WALNUTS TWICE AND THEY ARE SUPERB, BOTH THE DARK AND MILK CHOCOLATE. WILL ORDER AGAIN SOON. YOUR SERVUCE IS EXCELLENT."
Jul 2012 -- LOULA TZEKOS, DALY CITY, CA.

"Hello...this is nutty Christine Mantz letting your nutty family know that my scrumptious nuts arrived safe and sound in your really awesome nutty box today, 5-15-2012. It took a while to read all the nutty messages on the box, but I finally got to open my dark chocolate 5lb. bag each of the pecans and then the walnuts. I just can't stop eating them...they are so very nutty deluscious!!!! It won't be too long before you hear from me again to get more nutty nuts from nuts.com!! Good luck with your new website!! From one nutty family to your nuttier family!! Love to you all...nuts forever...Chris"
May 2012 -- Christine

"We LOVE these guys! Our order arrived REALLY fast, and the yogurt covered walnuts were AWESOME!!! We will be ordering more stuff soon!"
Apr 2012 -- Mark, Vicksburg, Mississippi

"Those yogurt covered walnuts are a delight. Hard to put that blue bag down! Thanks for offering fresh and delicious snacks."
Apr 2012 -- Richard P. Ward, Lewiston, ME

"Received package in one day....everything was delicious especially dark chocolate covered walnuts!!!! Will certainly order again.....thanks from a very satisfied customer....JudyK"
Apr 2012 -- judy, Levittown, Pa.

"We all ran out to get our nutty package and we ripped open and started sampling. I am most impressed with the quality of the products and the service! We especially love the chocolate-covered walnuts. Well, we also love the chocolate granola bars too. I sense that I am providing a much healthier snack alternative to my 9 children and husband, and that makes me feel satisfied. Thank you for such a great product! We'll be back."
Mar 2012 -- Kelly, Ashville, AL

"My husband bought me your chocolate covered walnuts, chocolate covered espresso beans and peanut butter cups for Christmas. He wrapped them all up on Friday for Christmas. By Sunday he couldn't stand it and he made me open "my (?)" Christmas presents immediately. AND IT WAS WORTH IT. We had the peanut butter cups for breakfast. I always love espresso beans and yours are perfect. But the chocolate covered walnuts - oh boy, I'm addicted. I think there might be a 1/4 of the bag left and it's only Monday. I am a true chocolate connoisseur. And walnuts are my favorite nuts. I have never had such wonderful chocolate covered walnuts as yours. I'm sure my husband has already contacted you to replenish the Christmas gifts we ate this weekend. Thank You!"
Dec 2011 -- Marlene Asher, Mahopac, NY

"Everything is great as expected. I will be back!"
Sep 2011 -- Tom, Staten Island, NY

"Received my chocolate covered pecans and walnuts on the day projected, and the quality is awesome. I recommend these to anyone who loves these nuts."
Sep 2011 -- Tory, Nashville, TN

"Another successful experience with your company--first , Mother's Day and now, my mom's 85th birthday! The dark chocolate is her favorite--Thanks for a quality products with excellent service and fast delivery!! Love, Linda"
Jun 2011 -- Linda, Seffner, FL

"I was devastated when Fannie May went out of business in our area. I loved the dark chocolate walnuts from there. I must say that the dark chocolate walnut candy from nutsonline are far superior! Thank you."
Jun 2011 -- Maria, Bay City, MI

"Received our order today. We got the dark choc. walnuts and cashews and they are delicious. Thanks for the chia seeds. Will try them. Fast and delicious. Thank you."
May 2011 -- Cathy, Castleton, VA

"I received your package today with much anticipation. Loved the toasted walnuts, wild about the chocolate covered walnuts. And, what I couldn't really believe, a pound of hulled black walnuts, fresh and oh so wonderful. Anyone that has actually gone to the trouble of cracking black walnuts will appreciate the value of one pound of black walnut meat for $13.99. I'm going to ship a pound to my sister who loves them as much as I do. That's as far into the box as I've gotten so far. You now have another loyal customer. John"
May 2011 -- John Charles Chapman, Orange Park, FL

"What do you get your 84 year old mother for Mom's day at the last minute when you live in Fla and she lives in PA?Well, mom heard about Inca Peanuts on Dr. OZ and of course, had to have them--I surprised her for Mother's Day and decided to add the dark chocolate walnuts to the "mix". Talk about FAST, Talk about Delish--but most of all SHOUT about HOW WONDERFUL YOU ALL ARE!!! This was my first order but NOT my last!Thanks so much! Love, Linda"
May 2011 -- Linda, Florida

"I have ordered twice now and it is great!!! The cinnamon apple wedges are wonderful and the dried strawberries are super!! Also; for a great snack with coffee is the cinnamon sugar bagel chips. Also the dark choc. walnuts are simply wonderful!! I like Nuts Online and I really appreciate how quickly they ship!!! I will continue to order and spread the word!!! Kathy"
Apr 2011 -- Kathy

"Ate some of the choc. covered nuts and they are good. Everything was packaged nicely and looks very fresh. I am so excited because it is difficult finding choc covered nuts here. Toni"
Apr 2011 -- Toni, Hamilton, OH

"I saw the FEDX truck on another street while taking my walk this morning and knew my large delivery would arrive before noon. Yes! Before my husband left for work he warned me, "don't touch MY stuff" as I am such a foodie. The nuts and plaintain chips were crunchy and fresh. My big red ruby jewels (dried strawberries) sent me over the moon again and dang! the huge dark chocolate covered walnuts are addictive. I had to put his berries out of sight cuz they were talking to me. I had all these little dishes set out for a pre-lunch snack. Yummy! Thank you for the coupon. You got it right...royalty treatment to your customers = thriving business! I'm sure your honeymoon was a big hit as Aussies are one of the most friendly people in the world!"
Apr 2011 -- Yvonne, CA

"The shipments arrive on time and exceed my expectations for quality and taste. Many of these products are not available locally. Some are luxuries like the dark chocolate covered walnuts] some are health alternatives like the sprouted grain flour. (the bread I made was delicious). I will order again and again."
Mar 2011 -- james, oklahoma city, OK

"Your dark chocolate-covered walnuts ROCK! They are so fresh, and so deeply rich in cocoa flavor. Honestly, they are the best I've ever had."
Mar 2011 -- Lynn, AZ

"Fast processing and shipment. Fun, customer-oriented company. Good treats. Can highly recommend."
Mar 2011 -- Lynn, Colorado City, AZ

"No more shopping around for specialty nuts! These were great!"
Feb 2011 -- John, Leesville, LA

"YUMMY!!!What else is there to say?"
Feb 2011 -- Paula, San Antonio, TX

"You guys are the BEST! I've searched for years for "chocolate covered walnuts" and you have milk and dark chocolate ones. Yeah!!"
Jan 2011 -- Pat, Washington, DC

"My husband wanted good cashews and pistachios and I love dark chocolate covered nuts. I found your website by accident and I am sooo glad I did! Your dark chocolate covered walnuts and almond bark are just perfect, the chocolate isn't too sweet and sugary like other candy. Your pistachios and cashews are the best we've ever had! I will certainly order from you again and again!"
Dec 2010 -- sharon, Toms River, NJ

"Thanks so much for the quick delivery. These are strictly for personal consumption and are being successfully consumed. Love them. Thanks again."
Dec 2010 -- Venalda, Woodstock, Ga

"OMG . . . the dark chocolate covered walnuts are terrific!! I looked all over for them and finally found them on-line with you. Soooooooo glad I did, we'll definitely be ordering more. The pecans are good, too. We haven't used the soy and almond flour yet however they look amazing. I'm confident the quality will be every bit as good as the nuts. You definitely have a long term customer!! Thank you! OBTW . . . the packing was great and the shipping was speedy . . . thanks again!"
Nov 2010 -- Laurie, Mayfield Hts, Ohio

"FANTABULOUS!! Again another successful, stress free order has arrived. And in great great shape. am munching now on the dark chocolate covered walnuts!! and its emmm emmm emmm yum yeh!! thanks nuts online family(:"
Oct 2010 -- candi, Burlingame, CA

"Aloha from Hawaii. Again, you've exceeded my expectations. The dark chocolate walnuts and my dark chocolate cookies arrived in perfect condition. The cold pack was melted, but not the walnuts or the cookies. Mahalo and thak you very much!! Mike & Lori.."
Aug 2010 -- Michael, Kapaa, HI

"Right price, excellent product, and great customer service - product arrived on time and in perfect condition. Delicious. ck"
Jul 2010 -- Chris, Columbia, MO

"Wow, you have surpassed our expectations again. The service is super, but the quality is beyond our expectations. Both my wife and I are Very Very pleased with our purchase. THANK YOU again, for going above and beyond our expectations."
Jul 2010 -- Brad, Davenport, fl.

"Wow!!!! I just placed my order yesterday and it arrived this afternoon!!! That's Nuts!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much for the wonderful products and the spaceship you used to deliver it to me."
Jun 2010 -- Tanya Banks, Niantic, CT

"Jeff, You guys are consistently the best. The quality of your products has always been exceptional. The care taken in the packing and shipping of products has always been unsurpassed. Keep up the great work. Allen."
May 2010 -- Allen Moy, Nutley, New Jersey

"I just received my first order from NUTS Online. The package arrived only two days after I submitted my order. Everything was very well packed. The ordered consisted of 3 packages of chocolate covered walnuts, a product that I have had a great deal of difficulty finding anywhere else. In addition, a surprise bonus bag of chocolate covered cookies, which are quite delicious, was included in the package. I was impressed overall with the order and how it was handled."
Apr 2010 -- Sharon, Allendale, MI

"As ALWAYS, my order arrived fast & YUMMY. I intentionally ordered DARK chocolate covered walnuts for health reasons, I am NOT a fan of dark chocolate so I thought I would just nibble them, satisfy the sweet tooth---well, these are the most delicious treats! I now LOVE dark chocolate! The peanut butter covered pretzels are totally decadent! Thank you Nutty Guys!"
Apr 2010 -- Margaret, Palmetto, Fl.

"I got the chocolate-covered walnuts in just one day from shipping date and they are delicious. I also appreciate the chocolate mints that came with them. I highly recommend your company for such great service and product!"
Apr 2010 -- dennis, charlotte, michigan

"I ordered the dark chocolate covered walnuts, and they are fabulous, and in moderation, of course, so good for you. Have you seen Fox News' Dr. Rosenfeld's February 28, 2010 comments re walnuts could decrease chances for heart attack and diabetes, and dark chocolate can reduce the risk of a stroke? Check it out on Fox News under Dr. Rosenfeld and "Walnuts Do Wonders for Your Health." I will pair a couple of your chocolate covered walnuts (they are large!) with a handful of regular walnuts for a healthy daily treat. Thanks, again!"
Mar 2010 -- Linda, Denison, Iowa

"Get company and very fast shipping and delivery. Love the Dark Chocolate Walnuts."
Mar 2010 -- Kathy, clinton, maryland

"Love the chocolate covered walnuts They are wonderful!!!!! And the honey is great. Thank You!!!!!"
Feb 2010 -- Juliet, Morrisville, Pa.

"The dark chocolate covered walnuts did arrive this afternoon, I have sampled a few, and they are delicious. Thanks!"
Jan 2010 -- Billie, Lexington, KY

"What an awesome holiday you helped me give my husband. He's a diabetic, and so we are constantly in search of healthy snacks that he can also enjoy. Well, now we have the perfect source for those much needed and,thanks to you, much loved snacks. Thanks for making his Christmas spectacular!"
Dec 2009 -- Karen, Pelham, NC

"Our shipment of chocolate covered walnuts arrived on time as scheduled in perfect shape. They are my wife's favorite and for the past several months, we've been unable to find them. Good to know that there are still businesses that understand customer service and actually deliver it. Thank you, until next order, Art & Ursula"
Dec 2009 -- art, middleburg, fl

"great nuts, speedy delivery, and friendly service...it's a trifecta of online nuttyness."
Dec 2009 -- thomas, windsor mill, md

"Very fresh products, exceptional quality and great prices. What more could I ask?"
Dec 2009 -- Judith, Pittsburgh, PA

"Your products are OUTSTANDING and very reasonable. You will see my orders often!"
Nov 2009 -- Andy, brighton, co

"Thank you for the chocolate pretzels. It was a nice surprise. The dark chocolate covered nuts are absolutely great. I have a sensitivity to peanuts and almonds,and all the others are hard to find, so yours were most welcome. Now the only hard part is only eating a few each day. I will certainly order in the future. Thanks"
Oct 2009 -- GayAnne, Hannibal, NY

"I MADE MY FIRST PURCHASE A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO AND I AM SOOOOOO VERY EXCITED THAT I FOUND YOUR WEBSITE. YOUR SELECTION AND YOUR PRICES ARE INCREDIBLE AND YOUR SERVICE CAN'T BE BEAT. I JUST PLACED MY SECOND ORDER AND I'M SURE IT WON'T BE MY LAST. THANK YOU ... KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK"
Oct 2009 -- Debra

"Just received my first order,, the dark choc . covered walnuts are superb!!!! Trying new healthier snacks like Edamame and goji berries for the first time. Unreal fast deliver too !!!!Thanks !!!!!!!!!!!"
Oct 2009 -- Nancy, Lords valley, Pa

"Thanks for great service. The dark choc walnuts are especially wonderful."
Aug 2009 -- Carol, Hemet, CA

"We received our dark chocolate covered cashews, walnuts, and brazil nuts today and opened them immediately. They were GREAT, as usual..."
Jul 2009 -- Mary, San Angelo, TX

"One word: ADDICTIVE. I managed to share a few of the Chocolate Covered Walnuts from my first order, but not this time!"
May 2009 -- Tracey, Medina, New York

"AWESOME SERVICE!! AWESOME PRODUCTS!! THE DARK CHOCOLATE COVERED WALNUTS ARE THE ULTIMATE IN "HEALTH FOOD"."
Mar 2009 -- PATRICIA, FORT WORTH, TX

"Loved all the products! Great quality and taste. The dark chocolate walnuts are wonderful. Thank you again. Will definitely order again soon. Heather"
Mar 2009 -- Heather

"My wife purchased these and they are AWESOME, best roasted salted walnuts and Dark Chocolate Walnuts I have ever tasted. The service was outstanding and as I said the products are AWESOME. Thanks for having these in your stock..."
Feb 2009 -- Marvin, Mc Alpin, FL

"The dark chocolate covered walnuts, dark chocolate peanut butter cups and the dark chocolate malt balls are marvelous... my husband is one very happy muncher. Needless to say the coffee is always wonderful but will say it again... Wonderful !"
Jan 2009 -- Jean, Yuma, AZ

"Loved that elephant. Thanks so much. Your order arrived promptly as usual. I'm already enjoying the dark chocolate covered walnuts. An extra pound was included but is not shown on the packing slip. I shall doubly enjoy that bonus? fmw"
Jan 2009 -- Florence M. Welsh, Tennessee

"My first time about four months ago. The chocolate covered walnuts were out of this world. I am placing another order in December."
Dec 2008 -- Joyce, Warsaw, Indiana

"Class act all the way from ordering to delivery. The choco. covered walnuts are fantastic and when I can pry the pistachios from my son's hand - well you know how that goes! Thank you for conducting a business I'll be pleased to use again and recommend. Edna"
Nov 2008 -- Edna M. Mogensen

"Exceptional shipping and packing. It's been in the 90's here, I did purchase chocolate covered walnuts and they arrived...unmelted! Delicious too!"
Jul 2008 -- Jennifer, Chicago, Il

"Thanks again for the quick turnaround of my order for my Dad's Father's Day treats. He loves the chocolate covered walnuts especially. Everything arrived in great shape even though it was very warm the past few days. great job! Bob York"
Jun 2008 -- Robert, Reading, MA

Showing 1 - 87 of 87 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Hazelnut Turkish Delight Hazelnut Turkish Delight
$7.99