Chocolate Macadamia Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,509 reviews » « back to Chocolate Macadamia Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 126 reviews Next 26 >

"Received my package a couple of hours ago. Have already been into the sugar free chocolate covered nuts. They are delicious! Thanks for getting them here so fast."
May 2014 -- Susan, Fayetteville, NC

"WOW! Fantastic! Got the sugar free chocolate covered almonds and macadamia nuts last night. Couldn't stop eating them. Calories and carbs in the nuts can catch up with you if you aren't careful but no SUGAR!!!! I will be a repeat and repeat customer ! Everything in moderation....right?"
Mar 2014 -- Bill, Ashburn, VA

"Just got it and tried dark chocolate Macadamia nut. They are good.. Thanks for the berry mix."
Mar 2014 -- Bernice, Hyattsville, Maryland

"Great nuts as ALWAYS! The dark chocolate macadamias are huge and delicious."
Feb 2014 -- james l. raulerson, dickinson, tx

"I am officially a new "Nutty" - the shipping is the best I've come across in all my years of online purchases. I ordered the dark choco macadamian(sp) and they are sooo sooo good that I ate them in 2 days and I'm back for more. This time I'll try to pace myself. Thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Ann, Landover, MD

"Almost without a word of a lie, my package arrived mere minutes after the order was placed. Well, it was pretty fast! The macs and chocolate (milk chocolate) covered macs are absolutely the freshest I have had the pleasure of eating. The sample packages are a wonderful idea and innovative marketing - I will add the dried strawberries to my next order. I love the sense of humor of all with whom I have communicated - corny but endearing. This was not our first order and definitely will not be our last. Thanks, gang! P.S. Happy New Year!"
Jan 2014 -- Thomas C Lapp, Barrie, Ontario

"I have just sampled the most incredibly delicious and satisfying snack it has ever been my pleasure to enjoy. I bought the dark chocolate macadamia nuts. And I am more than merely satisfied with my purchase. I recently started the caveman/paleo diet (at my trainer's and doctor's advice) and according to them, the dark chocolate macadamia nuts are heart-healthy for me. This was the most incredible double win: these are so delicious AND good for me (in small doses, daily). I will most definitely be ordering more."
Jan 2014 -- David, Grand Prairie, Texas

"Absolutely delicious! I loved the chocolate covered macadamia nuts. And yes, the items were delivered right on time. I certainly will be ordering more goodies on your website. I have yet to try the Asian soy bits mix. Thank you so much and have a very, merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year. Archimedes but I go by Archie"
Dec 2013 -- Archimedes, Chula Vista, CA

"Package arrived today. More than just a product..... it comes with an attitude; Hip, fun and just plain c o o l ! Makes you happy! Everything from what the box looks like to the extra little surprise treat inside ! So far have only tried the dark chocolate macadamia nuts. I cannot stop eating them. Outrageous. Big. I'm putting off my best love: Black Jacks. That will be a big moment, as I have been looking for these for years. Last time I found them was in Vero Beach about 10 years ago. I thought they were extinct. So looking forward to biting into one of those - - childhood memories!!! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Susan, Melbourne Beach, FL

"OMG The dark chocolate covered macadamia nuts are superb. I had some doubts with all the rave reviews but my expectations were exceeded. The "extra goodie" of dark chocolate covered almonds was delicious and a very nice touch. I have found my Nut home. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Holly, Florida

"Just bought macadamia and cashews for wife as a gift, wow she went nuts for these. They were the chocolate covered ones. We will be back!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Art, Stover, MO

"I ordered for the first time from Nuts.com. I received my order in a timely manner and the chocolate covered macadamia nuts are absolutely delicious. Huge nuts generously covered in milk chocolate. Nuts.com is now my "go to" site to order these amazing snacks."
Nov 2013 -- Nancy, Longmont, CO

"Received my order yesterday. Surprised to find a free sample, thanks for the goji berries, first time to try them, and they are good. My order come very fast. The nuts are so "fresh", like picking yourself. The sugar free chocolate covered macadamia nuts -- OH-- trouble --can't leave them alone. :-) Thanks to all of you wonderful "NUTS" . Margo"
Oct 2013 -- Margaret, Willoughby Hills, OH

"Fine nuts indeed! I ordered 2 of the 1 lb chocolate-covered macadamia nuts and I can see from opening one of the bags that I should've ordered about 5 more 1 lb bags! They are delicious and fresh. Thank you for having these. I'm sure I will order more just as soon as I can!"
Oct 2013 -- Lisa, Ventura, CA

"The almond bark is so awesome. The chocolate covered macadamias are delicious as well, but that bark is out of this world. I haven't tasted the dried apricots you guys threw in as a special treat, but I can't wait."
Oct 2013 -- Corina, Dallas, TX

"The dark chocolate macadamia nuts better than expected! I will definitely order from nuts.com again."
Jul 2013 -- Chris, Donaldsville , Ohio

"I ordered the seeds and nuts for my parents. They can't love them more. They use a lot of Poppy and Caraway Seeds but especially love the Chocolate Covered Mac nuts. They own and operate their On Line Book Store Addmore Books and loved you alls touch and how you wrote all over the paper. Thanks again... you nutty people made them laugh. :)"
Jul 2013 -- Tammy, Murphy, TX

"Received Nutty shipment today.Attacked chocolate covered nuts. They arrived in perfect condition & delicious. Made us feel like we were back in Hawaii."
Jul 2013 -- JAMES, N FORT MYERS, FL

"My mom said she got the sugar free treats! I'll have to order some for myself next time......thanks!"
Jul 2013 -- Michelle, San Francisco, CA

"I ordered choc. malt balls, choc. covered pecans, walnuts and macadamia nuts. These are the best chocolate covered nuts we ever had. The malt balls great also. I will be placing more orders"
May 2013 -- DEBBIE, BURLINGAME, CA

"Darn, you guys are good! My nuts arrived in perfect condition less than 2 days from the time they were sent out. I am partial to the unadalterated lightly salted Macs where my wife prefers the chocolate covered ones - but how can you guild a lily, though. We enjoyed reading your box almost as much as we enjoyed digging in its contents. Thanks. We will be back!"
May 2013 -- Tom, Coldwater, Ontario

"These dark chocolate covered mac nuts and the Mix of Champions are indescribably delicious!"
May 2013 -- Jeanne, Weiser, ID

"My husband is usually not a fan of macadamia nuts. He's told me more than once, that he does not like them. But!, he now loooves! The chocolate covered ones from nuts.com. They are 100% delicious! Macadamia nuts are extra heart healthy, That's why I bought them for him. He has a heart condition. I love the nuts, too. I feel that they are even more delicious than my usual favorite, the dark chocolate sugar free almonds. * Nuts. Com, thanks for super fast shipping, and the free gift that you so graciously give. Keep up the Awesome work."
Apr 2013 -- Ella, philadelphia, pa.

"I bought some chocolate covered almonds and chocolate covered macadamia nuts from you and I have to say they are simply fabulous. We have had other brands but yours are truly the best. We will be getting back to you to try some other treats that you carry. Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Kenneth, Cambridge, IL

"I'm so glad my daughter found your site and told me about it. The sugar free coated nuts give me a chance to enjoy the choc covered nuts. I'm am diabetic and can't have a lot of stuff. they are so good and I will be ordering again soon. Thanks."
Apr 2013 -- Barb

"Our Chocolate covered almonds and macadamia nuts are fantastic. They well exceeded our expectations. Your service was great also. Thank you from my wife and I both. Kenneth Henander"
Apr 2013 -- Kenneth, Cambridge, IL

"Arrived on time, fresh, and in perfect condition as always! Thanks Nuts.com Family"
Apr 2013 -- Michelle, Silver Spring, MD

"Wow! I ordered some Easter goodies for my mom and dad last night and they got them today. I got a call and my mom had a root beer barrel in her mouth and dad was munching on his sugar free chocolate covered macadamia nuts..You guys rock!"
Mar 2013 -- Deborah, Currituck, NC

"Everything is delicious, and there was even a mystery free bag of cashews. The spicy pumpkin seeds are saltier than I'd like, but I suppose that's to be expected with nuts. The chocolate covered macadamia nuts and yogurt peanuts are both divine, and the shipping was great - I ordered late Sunday night, everything shipped the next day, and arrived Thursday. I'll definitely be back for more."
Mar 2013 -- Jaron, Allen, TX

"omg the nuts are so delicious! (chocolate covered macadamia) worth every freaking penny!!!!! I CAN'T EAT JUST ONE!!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Kayla, baltimore, MD

"To all you nuts, First, the speedy delivery of my purchase which was less than 24 hrs after placing my order made me smile. One wonders sometimes of other reviews, but the ones on Nuts.com are spot on. Second, and most important...the products. Absolutely great! My specific item in purchasing was Chia Seeds, which I have yet to use as it's only been a day from delivery. However, when reading some nut reviews I also purchased a lb. of dark chocolate covered macadamias and a lb. of salted cashews. They are sooooo YUMMY!!! I am looking forward to purchasing other items in the near future."
Feb 2013 -- Tammy, Gardner, MA

"All I can say is I LOVE YOU GUYS! Everyone I have shared your products with is as in love with them as I am. Thank you for making great products at a reasonable price. Keep up the good work! Lori"
Feb 2013 -- Lori, commerce city , co

"OMG Best chocolate covered Macadamia and Almond Nuts I ever ate. Totally addicted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Anthony, Boardman, Ohio

"Wonderful, I am sending some to my sisters, who really don't deserve it."
Feb 2013 -- Bill, Spokane, WA

"Super shipping again and a very happy hubby!!!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Linda, Reading, pa

"I can't express enough how what ever I have ordered from you has always been fresh and very delicious. I will continue to only order though Nut.Com from now on. I also thank you for the delicious sugar-free candy too. Thank you for caring about your customers in every way. Fast delivery too. A Happy Face to a wonderful company!!! Sincerely, Sharon L. de Lautour"
Jan 2013 -- Sharon

"We received the nuts on the day promised, my wife was delighted on our 44th anniversary. Thank you very much."
Jan 2013 -- Duane, New Palestine, IN

"My husband has been SO ENJOYING your dark chocolate macadamia nuts! We use to be able to obtain from a local vendor, but no longer. I wanted to surprise him with these for Christmas. Found your website, easy to order and prompt delivery. When he finishes this 5 lb. bag, we'll buy more!"
Jan 2013 -- Leah

"You guys are nuts! And I'm all for nuts, can't get enough. Macs are the best followed by Brazils and Cashews...Thanks for the shipment."
Jan 2013 -- Scott, Vernal, Utah

"THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT NEXT DAY SERVICE. THE DARK CHOCOLATE COVERED NUTS WAS THE BEST. LOVE THEN."
Jan 2013 -- louis, stanhope, NJ.

"I just opened your nutty box. What a hoot. The product was delicious and the shipment was speedy. You can be sure that you will get a nutty order from me soon."
Jan 2013 -- Ed, Michigan

"Holy quick shipment! Holy amazing yumminess! From the gooseberries, to the cacao nibs, to dark chocolate macadamians, truly delish! Thanks for the gojis...you guys are fantastical!"
Jan 2013 -- Amy, Monroeville, Pa

"Thanks so much for my latest order! The sugar-free, chocolate-covered & yogurt-covered nuts are awesome (they're so good that it's hard to believe that they're sugar free)! I also ordered the black bean sticks for the first time and love them! They're not too salty...have a great crunch...and a really good overall flavor. In addition to snacking, I think they'd make a great alternative to croutons in a salad. They definitely have made my "reorder list"! Thanks again, Nuts.com, for your wonderful products! I've never been disappointed!"
Jan 2013 -- Sherri, Kalamazoo, MI

"Very fast and great service. Macadamia nuts are awesome and I loved the chocolate covered almonds which I will be ordering more of soon! Thanks again"
Dec 2012 -- Greg, Hendersonville, TN

"I ordered the dark chocolate macadamia nuts for my hubby for Christmas and he said they were the best he ever had!! Your shipping was fantastic too. Thank you."
Dec 2012 -- Linda

"Dark Chocolate covered Macadamia Nuts....OMG! Nobody can eat just one pound. Thank you family of nuts for creating chocolate and nut addicts! Carl"
Dec 2012 -- Carl, Ambridge , PA

"WOW doesn't quite capture the experience. I normally don't write a testimonial but this company is so exceptional I want to do my part to encourage everyone to purchase from this company. The web site was easy to naviage and order. The order was shipped almost immediately with state of the art tracking all the way to your front door. The product came superbly packaged and was so fresh it appeared as though the nuts just came out of the roasters, dipped in chocolate, packaged, and shipped. I WILL DEFINITELY BE PURCHASING ALL MY NUTS AND CONFECTIONERY FROM Nuts.com ..... The Free Enterprise System at its Best!"
Dec 2012 -- Ron, Auburn, WA

"I have ordered different types of macadamia nuts for my dad three times now, and every time they have arrived with a day or two. It has gotten to the point where he is expecting them for every holiday! Thanks for your unique options and fast shipping!"
Dec 2012 -- Nancy, Littleton, NH

"You are professionals with great ease and humor in dealing with you. John"
Dec 2012 -- John, Fayetteville, AR

"Excellent service and Excellent product!! The Chocolate Mac Nuts are some of the best I have ever had, and that includes the big company from Hawaii. Great prices also. Will be ordering again very soon."
Dec 2012 -- Steven, Riverside, RI

"Great nuts! I got the chocolate covered macadamias and WOW! Love them. Keep it up guys. You now have a very satisfied and loyal customer here. Bye!"
Dec 2012 -- Sam, Los Angeles, CA

"Hey all you Nuts, Great gift for my brother-in-law. Used to find them locally, so was very happy to find you on line. Yours are the best!!!!"
Nov 2012 -- Joyce

"Must be my location because they were here the next day. My wife loves the Dark Chocolate Macadamias, so I hid the 2nd bag......."
Nov 2012 -- Steve, Delaware

"sugar-free chocolate covered macadamia nuts absolutely wonderful, thanks for the free gift"
Nov 2012 -- kitty, Lake Charles, LA

"I ordered the milk chocolate and dark chocolate covered macadamias. All I can say is "yum!" Amazingly delicious! This is a fun company with great products and fair prices. I will not hesitate to order again."
Oct 2012 -- Jennifer, Houston, TX

"Love your packaging. I am using the chocolate macadamian nuts for favors for a 25th anniversary party. The couple is going to Hawaii for their anniversary and of course our theme is a luau. Great product, great service and great company!!"
Sep 2012 -- Roberta, Alliston, On Canada

"My Nuts.com order arrived on time as usual! The dark chocolate covered macadamias and almonds arrived in perfect condition, even with the Louisiana heat. Thank you!"
Aug 2012 -- Noemi, Alexandria, LA

"We ordered the raw macadamia nuts and the dark chocolate macadamia nuts. All arrived very quickly and were absolutely delicious. Thanks!"
Jul 2012 -- Deb, Lakeville, MA

"This was my first order from Nuts.com and won't be my last....you guys are GREAT! Excellent website, easy and clear order process and super speedy delivery! Nuts.com will be at the top of my online order go to sites. I love when an online business is so perfect. I will reco you guys to people I know. Thanks so much!"
Jun 2012 -- Lesley, Darien, CT

"Your Macadamia Nuts (Salted) are delicious, and so are the Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts (sugarless). The Roasted Cashews Sample are very good also. Thank you so much for the generous sample pack you sent me. I called my niece today, and told her about your Macadamias. This was one of the few times that I was lost for words. I think I will just order some, and send them to her."
Apr 2012 -- GREGORY, Lithonia, GA Georgia

"This is a reorder on products I first bought at Christmas time. The chocolate covered macadmina nuts go so fast, I could buy them every other week. I love the raw ones for baking, but they also get eaten right out of the bag. I am going to hide them both this time."
Mar 2012 -- Ruth, Holland, MI

"We received our macadamia nuts we ordered from you and are VERY pleased with our order. We just returned from Hawaii where we fell in love with the macadamia nuts and were very pleased when we found we could order them from you. Love them! Will be ordering more later."
Mar 2012 -- Virginia, Mission, Texas

"Love the macadamias! Very crunchy and buttery..The dark chocolate is great..will definitely order again.!"
Feb 2012 -- Karina , Miami, fl

"My partner has to watch her sugar intake. We have tried most if not all of nuts.com s offerings and they are all to good to believed. These sugar free candies are the best we have eaten with or without sugar. Give'um a try."
Feb 2012 -- John, chalfont, PA

"The honey sesame sticks are the best! Husband loved the Chocolate Macadamia nuts. Everything always so fresh. Super fast shipping!!!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Holly, Cherokee Village, AR

"We love your products and can guarantee we will be ordering quite often. Good stuff! The macadamians (chocolate covered) are delicious, as are all our past purchases. Thanks again."
Feb 2012 -- Lorraine, Boise, Idaho

"I received my first order with 7 items yesterday and I tried them all yesterday. Everything are so good and fresh. I really like the Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger, Sugar Free Chocolate Macadamia Nuts and Sugar Free Chocolate Raisins. I hope I will see more sugar-free items so I can have more selections for my Mom and Dad. I definitely will order from Nut.com again! Exceptional service! Foods are good and delivery is on time! Thanks for the sample from Nut.com too."
Jan 2012 -- Sidney, Albuquerque, NM

"My order just arrived , drats now I'm addicted to a new one! Your dark chocolate macadamias will probably cause my demise....but I can't think of a better way to go.... WOW they are great!!! Thanks for the little stuffed elephant, very cute, although I'm afraid it's now been hijacked by our Dachshund puppy, who thought it was a new toy ...he says thanx! You guys are the"
Jan 2012 -- Linda, Big Pine Key, Florida

"I ordered the sugar free macadamia nuts and sugar free fudge and both products were great Ill order them again. The shipping was very fast too"
Jan 2012 -- Carol

"Told you I was going to be back! And amazingly, I still have a couple pounds left from that five-pound sack of chocolate espresso beans - after speed-scarfing the first pound, I decided to write myself a note [with caffeine-jittery hands] to remember "good things are great in moderation". I was awake for days. Recently purchased some shelled/roasted/salted pistachios and dark-chocolate-covered macadamias for my old folks - excellent, delicious products that arrived at The Speed of Brown®. The folks loved 'em - good stuff, great price, and arrived on-time even in the midst of the nuttiest shipping season of all. Fab'lus! Hats off to you folks, again. I'll be back - again! Merry Christ-mas to you folks, and God bless you all! - Joshua"
Dec 2011 -- Joshua P Kunke, IL/WI border, Illinois

"HI :) Thank you so much !! I ordered the chocolate covered macadamia nuts for my Mom!!! Mom will be really surprised come Christmas morning!! I'm glad I found you! Merry Christmas!"
Dec 2011 -- Marilyn, Gainesville, Florida

"Hello fellow nut lovers. What a pleasant experience for my FIRST order. It will not be my last. keep up that positive nutty attitude"
Nov 2011 -- Ben, Bowling Green, KY

"The nuts arrived yesterday in perfect condition. My spouse was anxious for the macadamia nuts but when we tasted the chocolate coated we were in heaven. We have decided to order more to give as gifts. I don't see how they get out of the warehouse. If I was in quality control, I believe they would require constant sampling! Everything we have ever ordered has been great but these are Tremendous nuts!"
Nov 2011 -- Lynnette, Newport News, Virginia

"We ordered out nuts yesterday, we bought the dark chocolate macadamia nuts, the dark chocolate cashews, the dark chocolate brazil nuts. Today 24 hours later we received our order. The only thing I can say about the dark chocolate and the nuts is WOW! Unreal how delicious they are. I am thrilled. Thanks so much."
Nov 2011 -- Joni, Philadelphia, PA

"My nuts arrived in perfect condition. Everything looks great, the raw organic macademias, the chocolate covered macademias, and everything else. I tried the raw macs, and they were great. Great Nuts! Thanks, Glenn"
Oct 2011 -- Glenn, San Jose, CA

"Nice to be able to order chocholate covered macadamia nuts on line. Thank you in the whole was an awesome suprise!"
Oct 2011 -- Barbara, Big Lake, Alaska

"I got the dark chocolate covered macadamia nuts, and they are delicious. They are big in size and have a thick, delicious dark coating on them... ymm."
Sep 2011 -- MC, Champaign, IL

"OK you nutbags, I just got one question!! How do you trust each other to go down to the warehouse to count the inventory of the dark chocolate macadamia nuts? No one should go down there alone. I had a dream I was swimming in a big vat of them. It was nutty."
Sep 2011 -- Dave, North Branch, Minnesota

"OW. Got here incredibly fast, but the Freshness, the Flavor, Extremely High Quality. Had to hide the Chocolate covered Macadamia Nuts from my wife, or they would be gone. They were HUGE, bigger and better tasting than those I picked up in Hawaii. Watch for more orders!"
Aug 2011 -- mark, Plymouth Twp , MI

"Your dark chocolate covered macadamia nuts are a huge hit with my wife. In comparison with MaunaLoa, your chocolate is a bit less sweet, but the nuts inside are much larger. Your prices are more reasonable too. Thanks and you will definitely be receiving repeat orders from us."
Jun 2011 -- Larry, Chalfont, PA

"Nuts Online is awesome! I can't get enough of the tasty macadamia nuts covered in milk chocolate. Thanks, Nuts Online :)"
Jun 2011 -- Anne, Mountain View, CA

"I just received my shipment and it came promptly and well packaged!! It's all absolutely delicious, I can barely stop eating the dark chocolate macadamias! Definitely the place for all my nut needs!"
May 2011 -- Emily, Jonesboro, AR

"I receive my order on time as promise. The nuts arrive in excellent condition, taste was superb. I will most definitely order again. Service was excellent"
Apr 2011 -- Diane, Orlando, FL

"Shipped as promised. Everything in first order was delicious, can't wait to try more."
Apr 2011 -- Kristy, Pittsburgh, PA

"Everything I received was fresh and delicious. I especially like the packaging, since the resealable bags are so practical. I gave some nuts as a gift and the packaging is suitable for gift giving too. I tried an assortment of items, but can't get over the size of the chocolate macadamia nuts! This company is going into my favorites folder for sure!"
Apr 2011 -- Madaleine, Chicago, IL

"Great product! Ridiculous quick delivery!"
Mar 2011 -- sim, princeton, nj

"I received my shipment a day earlier than expected! All the nuts I ordered are great. I especially like the chocolate covered macadamia nuts! Thanks!"
Mar 2011 -- Holly, Woodbridge, VA

"Love the choc macadamias. I didn't know what to expect but was very happy to receive quality candy. The only thing I would ask for improvement on would be the price of shipping. Thanks for yummy Choc Macs."
Mar 2011 -- Evelyn, San Diego, CA

"You're dark Chocolate covered Hazelnuts and Macadamia nuts are great! Extremely addicting. I told my coworkers about your site. That's how much I'm enjoying them. Will definitely order more once my supply runs out. And your shipping is crazy fast! Another plus! Nutsonline.com ROCKS!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Jay, Morton Grove, IL

"Loved the fast delivery, they look fantastic, and they are for my Nutty best friend Lesley's Bridal shower favor!!! She is getting married in Hawaii, so perfect nut for the occasion. THANK YOU!!"
Mar 2011 -- laurie, sag harbor, new york

"I tried NutsOnline for the first time and am so glad I did. The other service I used for years could not provide any chocolate covered macademia nuts, so I searched elsewhere. NutsOnline delivered timely and, more importantly, the nuts are incredibly delicious. This company gets my Five Star rating of excellence."
Feb 2011 -- james, sugar land, tx

"Just received my order. Had to try everything out! The chocolate covered macadamia nuts, awesome!, as were the malt balls, pistachios, and macadamia nuts. The bit-o-honey however were a little hard and stale. Over all I was happy with my order."
Feb 2011 -- Dawn, Reedsport, oregon

"The chocolate covered macadamia nuts are delicious. I will definitely order them again. P.S. The shipping was speedy. Thanks"
Feb 2011 -- Rhonda, Phoenix, Arizona

"From one nut to the nut family. I am very happy with the nuts and everything I get from you. I am a repeat customer but don't buy often cause I eat to much of these, Can't resist"
Jan 2011 -- Beverly, Kenosha, Wisconsin

"Truly the very BEST nuts I have eaten! I am so pleased, only problem is they are SO good all I do is eat eat eat!!! The chocolate covered Brazil and Macadamia's are FANTASTIC! Great communication and fast shipping..Saved to my FAVORITES! Thank you Nutty in Moab"
Dec 2010 -- gianne, moab

"When I read your description that said you have the largest macadamia nuts, that is why I purchased from you. I wasn't sure how large they would be, but they just arrived and they are HUGE and so delicious! I will be a lifetime buyer from Nuts Online. BUT I do wish they offered a light version with less chocolate."
Dec 2010 -- Alex, VA

"I found you last year and ordered my wife's favorite, Chocolate Macadamia Nuts. They were the best we've ever had. You have a permanant place in my cardex and on my favorites list. Thanks for the extra Cashews. That was a nice surprise! Merry Christmas to all the Nuts Online Crew. Loren Davis"
Dec 2010 -- LOREN, Grants Pass, OR

"Thank you for the quick delivery. I live in a rural area and some of these items are hard to find. My diabetic father will love his Christmas sugar free chocolate and my mother will enjoy her Macadamia treats. I am now ready for Christmas baking. Thanks and may your family be blessed this holiday season!"
Dec 2010 -- Vicky, Bucyrus, OH

"You guys are the best, nuts are the best and your delivery date was perfect. Happy Thanksgiving from a nut lover. Thanks again"
Nov 2010 -- Larry, Kenosha, Wi

"Just received my nut orders today and I loved all the packaging! The dark choc covered macadamias is so addictive and the chocolate sunflower seeds is a huge bargain. I've been looking for this product and all I could find are tiny small pkg for $4.99 at Borders, now I can have a whole pound!"
Nov 2010 -- Ngoc, Miami Beach, FL

Showing 1 - 100 of 126 reviews Next 26 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb