Chocolate Raisins Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,056 reviews » « back to Chocolate Raisins

Showing 1 - 100 of 167 reviews Next 67 >

"First time customer and already obsessed with nuts.com. The chocolate covered raisins are amazing, as is everything else I ordered. Can't wait to order more!!"
Aug 2014 -- Peter, New York, New York

"so far loved everything I have ordered, my brother-in law received his order today he was thrilled, says those are the best chocolate covered raisins he's tasted, I know he will be checking out your web-site ASAP thanks for such speedy & friendly service"
May 2014 -- Jessie, Vernon, CT

"I am still amazed how fast I get my orders. The quality of your products are outstanding!!! I also enjoy when I receive a free sample from time to time. Your customer service is terrific!!! What can I say, Your a family owned business who treats customers like family. A long lost practice since 1965. My favorite items are figs, dark chocolate covered raisins, nuts, whole wheat Raspberry bars & peanut butter cups. Your doing a Great Job, a Loyal customer."
May 2014 -- victor, ozone park, ny

"Great place. I ordered the yogurt pretzels and the white chocolate wafers, and yogurt covered raisins . All delicious. Order was fast and packaging very nice . Best of all the prices!!"
May 2014 -- Rosa, San Antonio, TX

"Absolutely delicious - I LOVE the yogurt raisins. Can't stop eating them."
Apr 2014 -- Douglas, Staten Island, NY

"These are excellent. The sweetness is perfect, a nice soft texture and they did not bother my stomach. Will definitely buy these again and try the other sugar free chocolates."
Apr 2014 -- Darlene, Alexandria, VA

"Creamy dark chocolate and juicy, fresh-tasting moist raisins. So much better than the stuff you get in the supermarket!"
Apr 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"I'm writing this with a dish of improvised trail mix of equal parts unsweetened carob coated raisins and freeze-dried bananas next to me. The carob coated raisins are better than I remember from my childhood visits to a health conscious relative, they taste fresh and clean, like CAROB, not like a dull chocolate substitute! The raisins were clearly fresh when these were made. The kids love them and I don't feel guilty about sharing. They pair PERFECTLY with the bananas!"
Mar 2014 -- Nayla, Highland Park, NJ

"I am truly enjoying the sugar free Raisins. I will be ordering again."
Feb 2014 -- Deborah

"the yogurt covered raisins are great. they are nice to have for a change. can't find em in stores anymore thank you very much"
Feb 2014 -- Toby, Rochester, mn

"The chocolate covered raisins are so plump and delectable that I think I've eaten "three servings"---but I added some real wholesome nutrition with a big handful of veggie chips!"
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Atlanta, GA

"I ordered the Carob covered peanuts and raisins for my fiancé's Valentines Day gift. Here is a bullet list of my experiences: (1) The order shipped the same day I placed it....a real WOW factor; (2) My order was promised the day before Valentine's day (whew!); (3) My order was delivered during a snow storm...on time; (4) I got an email alerting me that my order had just been delivered so I was able to pick it up before any damage was done to the merchandise; (5) And, best of all, the product was superb! The candies were fresh, in a substantial and resealable bag to keep it that way, and, the taste was wonderful! It was a pleasure doing business with your company and I will definitely do so again as well as tell my friends about Nuts.com. Thank you very much. Barbara Ganus"
Feb 2014 -- Barbara Ganus, Kannapolis, NC

"Love the dark chocolate raisins and blueberries. Can't wait to try the dark chocolate strawberries."
Feb 2014 -- Frank, Sharpsburg, GA

"As usual, nuts.com com has yet to not impress me with there products. Items arrived fresh and in one piece. Nuts.com has once again produced excellent quality product with high quality ingredients, The Monkey Munch is my all time favorite, then yogurt covered pretzels, then chocolate covered raisins. Nuts.com you rock!!!! Keep up the excellent work with continuing to always produce great quality products."
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Greensboro, North Carolina

"Wow, order came right away and I had an e mail saying it was delivered. I went out the front door and there was the box!! Ate the gift dates and will order more to stuff with cream cheese and walnuts.. Yummy! Sampled the sugar free chocolate raisins and they are wonderful. I will save the rest of the order for Christmas eve and day. Thanks you nutty people."
Dec 2013 -- Mildred

"I gave the chocolate covered raisins, and roasted cashews to My husband as a gift. He can't stop eating them! I'll be back for some chocolate covered cashews, and pistachios. Thank You"
Dec 2013 -- Parv, Newton , MA

"Delivery was on time and the roasted almonds and chocolate covered raisins are great!"
Nov 2013 -- Bill, Gilbertsville, KY

"Their products are superb..."
Nov 2013 -- Suzyk, Ephraim, Utah

"Just received another great A+++++ FAST SHIPPING order. Dark Chocolate covered raisins and these unbelievable Chocolate fudge clodhoppers...It just keeps getting better folks...Thank you AGAIN!!!"
Nov 2013 -- MEKELEKIKI, Boynton Beach, Florida

"ordered the pink chocolate cover sunflower seeds, yogurt raisins and gummy watermelon rings for granddaughter's baby shower. We are using them as favors for our guest at the baby shower What a pleasant surprise that the items came so quickly and the unique packing. I am sure that our guest will enjoy these sweet treats. Thank you for making them available."
Oct 2013 -- Beverly, Charlotte, NC

"Wow, these yogurt covered raisins are wonderful! Thanks guys! Keep up the good work! Jeff"
Sep 2013 -- Jeffrey, Whiting, NJ

"Nuts.com is the best company in the world. Friendly, fast, the best food. I wish I could work there."
Sep 2013 -- Evelyn, Philadelphia, PA

"Great. Dove into the goodies as soon as they arrived. Thanks for great products!"
Sep 2013 -- Rick, Olympia, WA

"Excellent quality. Great customer service."
Aug 2013 -- Luis, Byron, MN

"Great product! You guys rock! We ordering second time around alway splurging, lol. Kids love chocolate covered raisins and yogurt pretzels! Thank you for giving us yummy almonds as free sample. I'm still baking with my gluten free aka nuts flower from first order, it's awesome!"
Aug 2013 -- Marina, Galveston, Tx

"This place is absolutely amazing! I sent an order yesterday afternoon, and it was here this morning! Prices are great, quality is excellent and delicious, what more could you want? Their items make great gifts, especially if you need something in a hurry. This is my fourth or fifth order with nuts.com - I highly recommend!!"
Aug 2013 -- kathy, Willington, CT

"Just great stuff!! The free gift was great also. Fast delivery and good products. The sugar free raisins are simply delicious!"
Jun 2013 -- Gene, Indian Trail, NC

"You guys are amazing! Great products, lightning-fast service, and good mojo! Thank you!"
Jun 2013 -- Michael, Phila, PA

"This place ROCKS. I got 2 lbs of sugar free gummy stuff, sugar free chocolate covered raisins, sugar free peanut butter cups, chocolate covered almonds, and dark chocolate espresso beans and kona beans. ALL ARE EXCEPTIONAL"
Jun 2013 -- Gilbert, New Lenox, ILLINOIS

"Just arrived and boy are they GOOD, yogurt almonds and yogurt raisins!"
Jun 2013 -- Darryl

"I ordered the organic dark chocolate covered raisins and the organic gummy bears..how yummy they are! Will def order again on a budget (lol) :-) Thanks nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Damaris, New York, NY

"Your products are really awesome and your customer service is impeccable! I will absolutely keep ordering from your wonderful site, I even got my hubby hooked. Keep up the tremendous work. I'm a true fan. Thank you."
May 2013 -- Rachel, Lindenhurst, NY

"Excellent! We love the chocolate covered raisins and all the gummy fruits. Fresh and flavorful! Thank you."
May 2013 -- Virginia, Savage, MN

"Love the product, the best I have puchased to this date. Thank You so much for an awesome purchase. Violet Riley"
Apr 2013 -- Violet, Indiana

"I ordered a variety of organic products from freeze dried veggies to candy and of course I tasted eat one upon delivery. I cannot get over how wonderful everything tastes! Thank you for providing organic candy. My fav was the organic chocolate covered raisins. Yum!"
Apr 2013 -- Amy, Leander, TX

"These are what I refer to as 'dangerously' delicious. So far a whole pound hasn't lasted very long since they are just too good. Also, shipping is lightening fast and customer service is great. An order arrived damaged and customer service didn't hesitate to mail me a new order immediately."
Apr 2013 -- John, Mays Landing, NJ

"This is my first order with Nuts.com, but it will not be my last. Order arrived sooner than expected and everything is sooo good! Loved the free sample as well. I'm hooked on the chocolate covered almonds and chocolate covered raisins already!"
Apr 2013 -- Caroline, Lino Lakes, MN

"Everything was on time!! Fresh & organized!! I'm actually so happy and in shock never made business with a company this good!!! All the candy is for my wedding and is the first thing that didn't give me any stress!! Thank you!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Margaret, Providence, RI

"Arrived in good condition and the order was really great. I need to watch my sugar so items were perfect."
Mar 2013 -- Jeffrey, Dayton, OH

"We received our package so fast! The packaging was humorous, the service was excellent, and the products are 100% the best we have ever tasted. We were shocked at how big the sizes were on the products too - a very nice surprise indeed! This site is user-friendly, price-perfect, and customer-centric. Definitely buy from Nuts.com :)"
Mar 2013 -- Laura and Jason, Farmington, MO

"I love everything I will be ordering from Yall really soon"
Mar 2013 -- sheri, chesapeake, virginia

"I ordered some dried fruit and also some choc. covered fruit for my Dad, for his birthday. I had forgotten to place the order earlier in the week, and did not think it possible for the gift to arrive on time. Not only did Nuts.com ship it out the same day and have it arrive in time, but also the quality of the fruit was wonderful and my Dad was very very happy. Thank you Nuts.com!! You are AWESOME!"
Mar 2013 -- Jean, Howland, ME

"Love all the organic products. The fruit is so fresh and plump! The choc. covered raisins and cocoa dusted almonds are to die for! Try it you'll love it! This is the fourth time i've ordered inside of 2 months! That tells you what great quality they have! Place an order now. i'm spreading the word on facebook and twitter! Try a sample if you are not sure about something. Not many companies let you do that. I've done it just to see if i like something and it is a good deal!"
Feb 2013 -- sharon, oakdale, mn

"I am thrilled with my order. It came quickly and the chocolate is delicious!"
Feb 2013 -- virginia, Rohnert Park, California

"Awesome! Wonderful, fresh, delicious products, good prices, fantastic customer service and terrifically fun delivery boxes! I'll definitely be ordering again."
Feb 2013 -- Angel, Dallas, TX

"I had a taste for some sugarfree candy then there was a knock at my door, Surprise it was the Fedex holding my wish. What a timing! Thanks guys"
Feb 2013 -- Robert

"This gift was for my 89yr old mother. She was so impressed with the packaging. You made her so happy. And the candy is great too."
Feb 2013 -- Margaret

"I got my order this morning. Again--unbelievably fast! I love the chocolate covered raisins and almonds. Absolutely delicious! I always get a 5 lb bag of organic apricot seeds. They are my favorite snack by far and so healthy. Tastes like almonds, only better. I ordered the vegetable chips upon reading reviews and they are yummy. I also ordered the dried cantaloupe and it's very tasty, although I've come to realize that your dried fruits are a little softer than I prefer. I'd enjoy more chewy versions. (Won't stop me from eating what I've bought though...lol)"
Feb 2013 -- Robin, Ashland, KY

"Love your great customer service! Great products and fast shipping. Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2013 -- Melanie, Spring, Tx

"I received my organic dark chocolate raisins today, yeah as I am on my last bag of them & can't live without them! I LOVE how fast my shipments come, how fresh & yummy everything is and the nice little touch of a free sample bag!! Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Ginger, Kings Mtn, NC

"We just received our order and already have had a wonderful tasting party. Your goodies are truly delicious. The dried fruits truly taste like a piece of the real fruit but sweeter. The no sugar chocolate cover raisins are the best I have ever eaten. Why do we buy cheap chocolates and candy? I rather eat one fantastic piece of candy than 5 of the cheap ones. We will be buying more in the future. My husband can't wait to order the root beer barrel hard candy. Blessings and a wonderful 2013 to you and your family. Thanks again, Carmen"
Jan 2013 -- Elena, Gainesville, Florida

"Glad I found NUTS.com! 2nd order in as many weeks. Loved the Popcorn and Chocolate Raisins so much I ordered more for several Birthdays coming up! The Box they came in is Hysterical! Very unique! Delivery in 2 days can't be beat. The quality & freshness of the Nuts I got is great! Thanks for the Lil "Present" with each order."
Jan 2013 -- steve

"Gotta say I'm quite impressed! Chocolate Raisins Big and Tasty! Salted Virginia nuts, Much bigger and very fresh tasting. Now the Popcorn, Best I've had in years! Pops BIG without those annoying little kernels left over. This definitely goes on my Christmas and birthday presents to give list! Deeeelicious!"
Jan 2013 -- Steve, naperville, ILL.

"I got the organic dark chocolate almonds and raisins as a Christmas treat for myself and I am hooked! They were so delicious! They had just the right amount of chocolate, not too much where you couldn't taste the nuts or raisins. The perfect amount! Also, I'm so thankful they are gluten free!! My only complaint is that I just tried to order them both again, and the raisins are sold out. : ( I guess they are popular!"
Jan 2013 -- Laura, TX

"Excellent! Delicious! Especially those plump glace Australian apricots! Of course, the chocolate covered raisins & the chocolate covered peanuts are wonderful too, plus everything arrived in great shape & perfect timing, thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Elizabeth, Bulverde, TX

"My order arrived right on time, packaged accurately, I tried a variety, some better than others! My favorites The Antioxidant mix! Organic gummy bears, organic chocolate covered raisins, If I die I would like to be buried in these!!! Thank you Nuts ! I will order again ,too soon I am sure!"
Dec 2012 -- linda, Auburn, WA

"Wow!! My first order and I am impressed with the fast shipping, great products and love the packaging! What fun! The items all look delicious. Can't wait to try them all. Opened the chocolate covered raisins and they are so fresh and delicious. Thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- Ruthann W Brucato, Era, TX

"The sugar free chocolate raisins and caramel corn are great! I'm sure I will be ordering from you again. I hope you have sugar free coffee rio, when I order again."
Nov 2012 -- Jamie, Aurora, Co

"The yogurt covered peanuts & raisins are addictive! Thanks for the sample of berries."
Nov 2012 -- sam, hollsopple, Pennsylvania

"The order came amazingly fast! I ordered organic dark chocolate covered almonds & raisins and organic mixed nuts. All are FABULOUS! Very fresh and the walnuts especially seem to melt in your mouth! The packages are lively and colorful as well and add to the "fun" of the experience. Thank you! Will be ordering again."
Oct 2012 -- Lisa

"My package arrived very fast, within 1 day The sugar-free chocolate raisins, sugar-free gummy bears, & the cheddar goldfish duck crackers are so good. I can't wait to open my ranch sunflower seeds. I plan on ordering again in the near future."
Sep 2012 -- Valerie, New York, NY

"High five on the yogurt covered raisins (courtesy of my enthusiastic three year old)! He says it's the best surprise he's ever gotten after his nap."
Aug 2012 -- Lauren, Alexandria, VA

"Bought these for my husband as a Birthday treat, he loves dark chocolate, and he loved these! They were gone in just a couple days :)"
Jul 2012 -- Karen, BG, IL

"I received this from my children for fathers day. All Sugarfree Dark Chocolate and Milk Chocolate coved Almonds and Raisins. Also Yogurt covered Raisins and some Plain Almonds. I mixed a few of each for a nice mid-day treat . Being a diabetic is not always easy. This has been a great way to satisfy my cravings."
Jul 2012 -- Mike, Franklin, WI

"WOW!!! I expected a great product after reading other testimonials, but I was blown away by how awesome everything was! Of course I had to taste everything right away. It all tasted so fresh!! These are definitely some of my new favorites!!"
Jul 2012 -- Rachel, Covington, IN

"I just placed my 1st order, 5 lb organic popcorn, bag of dark chocolate raisins & dark chocolate energy squares. Order came within 2 days.. Even in the heat, no melting of chocolate. Both chocolate items are wonderful!! Popcorn is fresh & tasty..Packaging is great, customer service wonderful! I plan to order again soon & will be a consistent, loyal client!"
May 2012 -- Ginger, Kings Mt, NC

"Deeeeee-licious"
Apr 2012 -- Martha, Pittsburgh, PA

"I purchased all sugar free candie and loved all of it. Taffy, chocolate covered almonds and raisins and some peanut butter cups, they were wonderful. With two diabetics in the family, its nice to know they can still get some good treats. Thank you."
Apr 2012 -- Tracey, Warner Robins, GA

"I just was diagnosed with diabetes and of course sugar was off my list. Until i found your website. I love it. The chocolate covered raisins and peanuts were wonderful. I ordered dates from you and they were fantastic. I thought i would die without tasting the big sweet figs. I hold it to two a day but i think about the desert and camels.... oh well. Everything i have gotten from you has been fantastic."
Apr 2012 -- Cynthia, Fulton, KY

"Just got my order today of organic raw mixed nuts, Dark chocolate covered raisins and raw cacao nibs. The order arrived when you said it would and we are very PLEASED. With all of it."
Mar 2012 -- David, lake worth, florida

"Received my first order yesterday. Delivered when you said it would come!! Carob Covered Raisins and the sample of Organic Buckwheat are delicious!!"
Mar 2012 -- Karen

"I am just blown away by how fast you guys ship! I ordered not even two full days ago and got my stuff today! Everything is so yummy! My kids love all the sugar free gummies (bears, butterflys, fish), the yogurt (sf) raisins are delish. The quality of your organic Quinoa is top notch...which is why I had to order a five pound bag! I look forward to placing future orders on Nuts.com. By far one of my favorite sites! God Bless!"
Mar 2012 -- Naamah, rock hill, sc

"I am so Happy I found your site !! EXCELLENT service!!! I order, you ship and I get my order the next day AWESOME service.. I was very happy to find carob on your site, since I am lactose intolerant. my Husband and I also love the choice of licorice.. I will continue to order from you. Keep up the good. You are the BEST NUTS around.."
Mar 2012 -- Rose, Dover Plains, New York

"We love, love,love the organic dark chocolate covered almonds and raisins!! The Organic dark chocolate covered raisins are our 2 year old's FAVORITE snack!! He was so upset when we ran out last time that I placed my order right away this time!! The free sample of almonds last order and walnuts this order are a great touch!! Thank you so much!! We love Nuts.com!!!"
Feb 2012 -- DeAnna, Andrews Air Force Base, MD

"I ordered last minute the day before Valentine's Day and my husband received the gift the very next morning! No extra shipping charge and the product is GREAT! He is a semi-sweet lover and I ordered the raisins, nonpareils and caramels. I will definitely be ordering from you again!"
Feb 2012 -- Celeste, cheshire, CT

"I ordered the dark choc covered raisins. I will not be buying raisinettes from the store again. Your raisins are plump and choc very good. I will be ordering again. I also get the roasted pepitas which I love love love. Thank you for your fresh and tasty products."
Feb 2012 -- Vivian, New Jersey

"My first order from NUTS.com just arrived a day early. I could not wait to open the package and immediately delve into the dark chocolate covered raisins. WHAT A TREAT!! So fresh and delicious. I'll be ordering again...and again!"
Jan 2012 -- Jo, Baton Rouge, LA

"LOVE these raisins. So creamy and sweet for a sugar free snack. I gave some to my sisters and they tried to eat the rest of my bag. I have to buy more along with some other tasty treats. :)"
Jan 2012 -- dnut, Newark, NJ

"I've ordered now several times from you and I can't thank you enough for your certified gluten-free nuts and dried fruit. I've had celiac disease for 2 years and during that entire time I hadn't had any nuts or dried fruit because most of the varieties you find in the store have a serious gluten cross-contamination risk. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! Not only are your products safe for me to eat, but they are delicious! I have since treated myself to the Organic Milk Chocolate Covered Raisins and the Raw Cacao Almonds & Raisins, and they are mind-blowingly tasty. I also buy my quinoa from you in bulk now, the only quinoa I've found so far that is certified gluten-free. It's scrumptious too! Thank you again for helping this celiac enjoy a a more diverse assortment of incredible food!"
Jan 2012 -- S.R., Baltimore, MD

"I can't believe my order arrived the very next day. I love your products. They are ALL so healthy and there is such a variety. You're nuts if you don't order from Nuts on Line. Also, I like being part of the "Nuts" family."
Jan 2012 -- edwina, mt.arlington, new jersey

"I purchased your chocolate covered raisins as a business gift for known lover of this type of snack. I got RAVE reviews from him -- he said their rich and delicious and HIGHLY ADDICTIVE. Thank you for helping me make someone's day!"
Jan 2012 -- Linda, Detroit, Michigan

"Your organic products are outstanding and your service is incomparable! Actually, the service is sooo good, it borders on the divine! I've recommended your company to many. Thanks for the excellence. I"
Dec 2011 -- Patricia, North Kingstown, RI

"Products are awesome! Fast shipping, great communication. Excellent presentation! Thank You, I will be a return customer no doubt"
Dec 2011 -- Lisa, Northern , Wisconsin

"We bought a 5 lb bag of yogurt raisins from you and we want to say they are the best we ever bought anywhere. You can bet we will be buying from your company again."
Dec 2011 -- Roger, Greenville, S.C.

"Last night I ordered dried fruits to make a Christmas cake. The order was placed at 8:30 pm and the delivery man rang my doorbell at 11:30 am THE VERY NEXT DAY! I am very impressed by the speedy delivery and the delicious products! (Buy the dark chocolate covered raisins; they are perfect-- not too sweet chocolate outside and moist chewy raisins inside!)"
Dec 2011 -- I. N. S. H., MD

"I just received my latest order. Most of the items were tried and true favorites, but I couldn't resist trying a few more treats. Talk about raisins covered with dark chocolate or dried berry mix or dried strawberries...I wasn't disappointed. You folks are the greatest and your items are even greater. I can't wait to try some of your baking supplies once my current ones run out. Be on the lookout...I'm coming back!"
Nov 2011 -- Barbara, Apollo, PA

"Thanks YOU! The chocolate raisins are the best, and thanks for all the free delicious samples you send with each order.Marvin"
Nov 2011 -- Marvin, Hernando, Ms

"I liked everything I ordered. I'LL BE BACK!"
Nov 2011 -- Andy, Wabash, IN

"I received my first order today - pistachios, sugar- free chocolate-covered raisins, apple chips, dried nectarines and dried cranberries. Every item was fresh and delicious! I'm a Nuts Online customer forever!"
Sep 2011 -- Anne, Highland Park, Illinois

"I love Nuts Online. I've ordered from you before and was very pleased both with the quality and timely delivery. My recent order just arrived and I can't wait to share with friends. I even referred my sister who recently placed. her first order."
Aug 2011 -- Kathy, Harrisburg, PA

"My second order arrived today in perfect condition. Licorice babies, peanut butter cups and chocolate raisins now in my possession. A sugar-free treat. As to being "deprived" due to diabetes, as Cheech and Chong said, "If this is torture, CHAIN ME TO THE WALL!!!" Thanks so very much, Bob"
Jul 2011 -- Bob, Richland, WA

"The sugar free treats were an absolute delight! We will order again very soon. Thank you for the quick delivery!"
Jul 2011 -- Wendy, Carpentersville, IL

"I ordered dark-chocolate covered raisins for my mother who considers herself to be a connoisseur on them. Not only did she think they were delicious, she also thought they were the best raisins she had ever had (and she has had many)."
Jul 2011 -- Laurie

"I am so very pleased with my order. The yogurt raisins, almonds, and peanuts are great. I will be ordering more. I hope to be a customer for a long time to come."
Jun 2011 -- Harry, Adelphia, NJ

"You never fail to surprise me with your delivery. Super fast. Products are unsurpassed in quality and freshness. Keep up the great work and products. I am forever a customer and recommend you highly to all my friends and family. Thanks again, Mary."
Jun 2011 -- Mary, Everett, MA

"I love the organic plums, the organic milk chocolate covered raisins, the organic butterscotch candy and the sample of the dried strawberries. That is all I have sampled so far. The quality is the greatest, it has eye appeal and very tasty. I am very happy that I found your website."
May 2011 -- Barbara, Ocean Shores, WA

"My package arrived very fast and it was packed very well. Everything was in excellent condition. I did not expect such excellent packages. Then the product was so very fresh! Thank you so much for such excellent choices and fresh items. Its not often that I can purchase sugar-free items at such an excellent price and to be so fresh and health choices. Excellent!"
May 2011 -- Linda, San Antonio, TX

"I LOVE the yogurt covered raisins. In three weeks, I ate FIVE POUNDS of them!!! I just could not get enough. I eat them for my "snacks" instead of chips, etc. and since a raisin ... much better for you. I used to get yogurt covered raisins from an organic store, but they were good, but SO EXPENSIVE. Nuts Online has provided a wonderful product for a reasonable price. THANK YOU! I look forward to trying your other products. Signed, TS in Indiana"
May 2011 -- TS, Indiana

"i ordered 5 different sugar free treats everything was wonderful i highly recommend you to everyone i even sent a link to some friends thanks and have a good day"
May 2011 -- carol

"We eagerly tore into our box...all ten of us. We tried the gummy penguins first, then the gummy eggs, then on to the dried strawberries, kiwis, and then the vegetable mix. Then we ate the chocolate colored raisins. Everything was delicious, and we figured we had tasted every food group! Well, the gummy eggs for the protein group IS a stretch! We all agreed we will be ordering again soon! Thanks for a delicious "meal" delivered so quickly!"
Apr 2011 -- Carrie, Metamora, MI

Showing 1 - 100 of 167 reviews Next 67 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99