Ice Cream Toppings Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,196 reviews » « back to Ice Cream Toppings

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,095 reviews Next 100 >

"Our order of black walnuts arrived today! We couldn't wait to open them & see if they had that yummy black walnut taste! They definitely do! There will be a batch of chocolate fudge with black walnuts made tomorrow! My sister has ordered from you before and told us how great they were & as much as I hate to admit it, she is right! I can't thank her enough for recommending you!"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Des Moines, IA

"Thank you for my order. I was pleasantly surprised as to how quickly my order was filled and delivered. I'll be using the chocolate candy covered sunflowers for my son's birthday cupcakes. The yellow sunflowers are for the seagulls beak on top of the cupcakes and will go very well with his theme cake ( an igloo cake). Thanks again,Andrea"
Apr 2014 -- Andrea, Huntingdon Valley, Pa

"This is my second order from Nuts.com. The packaging is whimsical, and the foods are always top notch. The gummies are super soft and very fresh tasting, the petite mints take me back to my childhood, and the Jordan Almonds are crisp and chewy and fantastic. Another home run- thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Maggie, Cincinnati, Oh

"Wow - try these in brownies or chocolate chip cookies. What a delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Olympia, WA

"I was curious when I first saw these little chocolate coated sunflower seeds at Fresh Market and thought they would be a colorful attraction to Easter baskets. Of course I had to try them. Big mistake. Ate them all and now have to order in bulk. Love them and will be a regular customer. Extremely fast delivery, even though yesterday wouldn't have been soon enough. LOL Great service and superbly delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Geneva, Little Rock, AR

"Love Love Loved the cashews just the right amount of salt. My girlfriend's mom loved the black walnut pound cake I made her for her birthday. The gift of the dried apricots was yummy I had never tried the dried fruit but will purchase in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Denise, Catonsville, MD

"The black walnuts are wonderful. I haven't tried the samples yet, but I'm guessing they are going to be wonderful also."
Apr 2014 -- Deborah, Cedar Park, TX

"Tried the mochi. Great quality, fast shipping. Hilarious packaging. Bravo."
Mar 2014 -- jarad, DULUTH, MN

"I'm a first time customer. I love the box! I spent many minutes reading it! But what was inside is even better! For some reason, it is impossible to find Dark Chocolate M&Ms in the store. We just ran out of the huge quantity we brought back from the M&M store in Las Vegas. Our Nuts.com shipment of mass quantities arrived just in time. Do you know what DCM&M withdrawal is like? It isn't pretty! Thank you so much. I'm a customer for life!"
Mar 2014 -- Elizabeth, Flen Ellyn, IL

"Hey! You guy's are nuts, you took all the fun out of black Walnuts. Many is the time one ricocheted of the anvil and hit me in all the wrong places when I was a kid trying to crack them with a hammer. These brought back memories to my taster that I've not had for a good 7 decades. We used to grow these, and Pecans. I liked Walnuts best, but the pecans won out because they were easier to shell. Tasted just like I remembered, great!! Buy these, you will not be disappointed; Super flavor. Thanks you nut's."
Mar 2014 -- Homer, Phoenix, AZ

"My nutty box of crazy black walnuts arrived today ! I was soon reading it all and began to feel first I had made new friends but by the time I had read all your welcoming words I knew I had a new family not to mention a new source of nuts! Thank you soooo much. They are delicious and you all are precious !! I will stay in touch!"
Mar 2014 -- Ellie, Murray, Ky

"This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!"
Mar 2014 -- Joseph, New York, NY

"I found you company a few years ago, when looking for Black Walnuts. As a child I remember my Grandmother and mother making Sour Cream Coffee Cake with black walnuts and the taste was unbelievable. I ordered some and other items and have always been very satisfied with the price, the items and how fast they are delivered. I tell all my friends to check you out and that they won't be disappointed. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Jocelyn, Minetto, NY

"The raspberry chocolate chips are WONDERFUL!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Charles, Bakersfield, CA

"Order arrived on time and everything was easy to identity. The family is enjoying the Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow). Will order again! Teresa"
Mar 2014 -- Teresa, Newark, CA

"Quick delivery, the vanilla beans and chocolate covered sunflower seeds arrived very fresh. Will use Nuts again soon!"
Mar 2014 -- Patty, houston, tx

"I recently tried mochi at my favorite yogurt shop. I loved it so much, I went looking for it on-line, and found your site. Your mochi are so soft and fresh - yummy! I also love the funny comments printed on your shipping box, and the high-quality, resealable bag for the mochi. I just placed my second order....looks like you have a new customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Rita, Escondido, CA

"I love the organic granola, pretty freaking amazing :)"
Mar 2014 -- Rachel, Palm City, FL

"Love those chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I have to ask my husband to hide the bag from me, otherwise I would most likely over indulge! Thank you for the veggie chips too. Sincerely MariaRose Tumio :)"
Mar 2014 -- MariaRose, Stratford, Ct

"I loved the order of Black Walnuts and the extra sample pack you put in free was wonderful. Such great quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy , Arcadia, Florida

"I love these lemon chips, I can't find them anywhere else please hurry and get some in. I am out!!! I ordered 5 pounds last time will order more when you get them. Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Alene, Colcord, Okla

"The black walnuts have arrived, fresh and delicious! Can't wait to make some chocolate fudge w/black walnuts. Such great childhood memories of gramma's treats! Highly recommend this nutty company! I'm fussy; they deliver!"
Feb 2014 -- Betty U., Corvallis, Oregon

"I purchased these chocolate covered sunflower seeds for my fiancé and he loves them. They are so very colorful and each one is covered in a lot of chocolate. They do not come in a glob but each one is singularly coated and delicious. I had received them originally as a sample and he loved them so I immediately ordered a pound of them, along with some spicy pumpkin seeds and a buttercrunch mix."
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"Wow I could not be happier. Everything I ordered is amazing. I will definitely be coming back often to satisfy my mochi addiction. I think my favorite thing is the hefty duty resealable bags. Very convenient and everything arrived really fast. Thank you again!"
Feb 2014 -- Courtney, Ellsworth AFB, SD

"Just received my chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I had tried Sunny Seeds and absolutely loved them and then I stumbled across this company and decided to try there product. LOVE THEM...they taste as good as the Sunny Seeds and were cheaper. Very very fresh and the shipping was fast. Will definitely be buying again because I am addicted to these little morsels of nutty goodness"
Feb 2014 -- Althea, Leesburg, Va

"As always, arrived in 2 days, very good quality. Caramel Puffs delicious, vanilla light crunchy granola, awesome! Thank you Nuts.com Family"
Feb 2014 -- rita, warsaw , In

"2/5/2014---I received my black walnuts today...super fast shipping. But that's not why I'm giving you a ba-zillion starts!! I couldn't wait to open the bag....love the packaging. I'm totally hooked. Fresh, delicious walnuts that took me back to my childhood when I cracked them myself. As soon as I finish typing this review I will be placing my second order."
Feb 2014 -- Martha, Sterling, VA

"This granola is addictive ... My co-worker refers to it as 'crack' granola. We are hooked and back for more."
Feb 2014 -- Denise, Boone, NC

"I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, North Little Rock, Arkansas

"Nice lightly toasted coconut. Much smaller pieces than I had imagined, but very tasty."
Feb 2014 -- Marsha, Lehigh Valley, PA

"Thanks for the speedy service! I love your chocolate covered seeds. I look forward to purchasing other products from your company in the near future."
Jan 2014 -- andrea, newark, New Jersey

"Just received my order of 5lb Raspberry Chocolate chips. My husband and I sampled them right away, YUUMMMMMM!!!!! Awesome!! Thank you so much, I love to add these to my Chocolate Zuchini cake for a really nice change of pace. Didn't know if I'd be able to find them. So glad you guy's have them, Thanks again!! Rosetta :0)"
Jan 2014 -- Rosetta, Colorado springs, Co

"Received order yesterday. The dates look wonderful. I will be using them along with the walnuts to make my special granola today. The sample bag of macadamia nuts was outstanding! My husband & I finished them off rather quickly & will be ordering some in the near future. The best we've ever tasted! Thanks for the sample, & for a speedy delivery."
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, DELTONA, Florida

"Great service. Ordered on Mon. morning 1/27/14, order received on Wed. 1/29/14. Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Doug, Homosassa, FL

"I just tried the sugar free peanut butter cups. Love the size and the taste is great!! Thank you for giving back to me a taste I have truly missed since finding out I was diabetic!! Keep up the great work!"
Jan 2014 -- Rae, Chicago, IL

"The sugar free dark chocolate chips are the Best. They are great as a topping on hot cereal. They are also great to bake with. You won't be disappointed buying these."
Jan 2014 -- Shari Voltz, Steubenville, Ohio

"I was so happy to receive the Black Walnuts, And I was amazed. It has been years since I have had them.. They are wonderful, and I received them so fast..Love your nutty sayings all over the box..."
Jan 2014 -- Delores, Eagle Point, Oregon

"All I can say is, "WOW!" right now. I was so surprised of how incredible the mochis are. I've had mochi before, but never this soft and fresh. We tried the sample dried stawberries too. Amazing! They remind me of my sister Shari's priceless homemade jam. I am so impressed by your products that I know I will continue to order from you. Thank you so much for great service and addictingly, savory fruit and mochi."
Jan 2014 -- Justine, Vacaville, Ca

"Awesome....freakin love the chips..very fast delivery...great packaging....will be ordering again absolutely!!"
Jan 2014 -- Lisa, Eau Claire, WI

"Love all my goodies!! Everything is so fresh and I love that they are in resealable bags....I especially like the Mochi Rice Cakes & the Gorp Energy Squares!!! I cant believe I received my order so fast! The fastest delivery I have ever received....and you even sent me a sample of your Raw Cacao Goji energy squares...delicious!!! I will definitely be back :-)"
Jan 2014 -- Pam, Parsippany, NJ

"The granola is great. Exactly what I was looking for. I will try other products in the future. Thank you."
Jan 2014 -- Kyle, Rochester, Minnesota

"Again, thank you for your wonderful service. Your personal touch is awesome and this is our second order and you have always blessed us with a gift. Thank you. Your products and prices are wonderful! God bless you all, Dawn"
Jan 2014 -- Dawn, Cecilia, Kentucky

"Just wanted to thank you for another great bag-o-nuts (well, actually it was 6 bags of nuts). These were the first Black Walnuts I've had and I have to say they are fantastic - really a unique flavor. The pistachios and the Rosemary almonds are also excellent (I wouldn't expect anything less). Shipping was a day later than anticipated, but that was due to the terrible East coast weather and the nuts still arrived in excellent condition. A Customer for life."
Jan 2014 -- Dennis, Phoenix, AZ

"As kids, my Mom used to make my brother a Black Walnut Cherry cake. I made this cake for my brothers 58th B-day but didn't use black walnuts. He said "Bro, this cake is close to Mom's (died in 1990) but you didn't use black walnuts." This year he turned 60 on Christmas Day. We couldn't find black walnuts locally anywhere. We found your website, ordered, delivery was speedy and the cake we made was just like Mom's. My brother loved it. Thanks. We also loved the box. Very entertaining. Keep up the good work. We have family members who now plan to order from you as well. Dave"
Jan 2014 -- Dave, Beulah, Mi

"I got everything I ordered in a short amount of time. I love the mochi..... Plus I got an extra surprise in my order, some chia seeds which I will try in my yogurt. Thanks a bunch : ) I will be making another order as soon as my stash is gone!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Christy , Youngsville, Louisiana

"Great nuts. Fresh and delicious. I ordered the black walnuts because I had never tasted them before and wow what a nice flavor. Will definitely order again in the future."
Jan 2014 -- brenda, san diego, CA

"Good service. Excellent quality product. My dog loves the carob chips as a treat."
Jan 2014 -- Michael, CEDARTOWN, Georgia

"I was so amazed by your marketing and great service. I received my order quickly and was thrilled with the contents. My daughter and I use raspberry chocolate chips in a few recipes and haven't been able to find them for 3 years. We had guests from England when your package arrived and they loved the messages on the box! We made them chocolate chip pancakes and added a few of the raspberry chips for a hint of flavor and they loved them! The licorice mix was delicious and I will be ordering from you again! My English friends have also asked for a couple items for me to mail back to them in the UK! Thank you so much for the great service and smiles! Glad to have found some new nutty relatives since I was welcomed into the family, Brenda Buck"
Jan 2014 -- Brenda, Hyannis, Mass

"I really loved the chocolate covered sunflower seeds I ordered. they were so fresh and delicious, I got the order automatically just on time and I will definitely order from you guys again. The only problem is they're so addicting I can't stop eating them"
Dec 2013 -- Katherine, Wilmington, nc

"Ordered Black Walnuts for cookies and cashews to munch on. Order came very quickly and nuts were delicious! Best cashews I have ever had. So good we then sent an order to someone for Christmas. Black Walnut cookies were amazing. Thank You!"
Dec 2013 -- Maggie, Acton, MA

"Oooooh those mochi rice cakes and strawberry mochi are the best! They are so soft and extremely delicious. Also the dried veggie chips were great. Can't wait to order some more. Thank You so much!"
Dec 2013 -- Deshae, Tacoma, Wa

"Could not find black walnuts locally to make Christmas Cookies which have been my favorites since I was a little girl, [I'm now 79},...so you saved the day. The nuts were great, and your cute packaging put a smile on my face. Double bonus!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Louisville, Ky.

"Love you guys! As has been my experience with you in the past, my order arrived on time and in perfect condition. The three items I ordered (Marcona almonds, French Burnt Peanuts and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are all fresh and delicious. The free sample (dried strawberries) were yummy too. If only I could get other companies to be as wonderful as Nuts.com !!"
Dec 2013 -- Norma, Queens, NY

"I couldn't find mint chocolate chips in any of our regular stores. Rather than expand to an exhaustive city-wide search, I checked the internet and found Nuts.com. The chips shipped the same day I ordered and arrived by UPS as promised."
Dec 2013 -- Chuck, Boise, Idaho

"I was so happy that my black walnuts (which I couldn't find in the market) got here so quickly, as promised! Nice touch with the dried veggies (thanks) Love family businesses. I'm in one! Love the freeze dried fruit cocktail..."
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Rockaway, NJ

"Wow! What a great company to do business with! I ordered the black walnuts and they arrived promptly in a very colorfully designed box with a little extra goody just for me. I can't wait to order again. Thank You!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Karen, Nashville, Tn

"We absolutely love Nuts.com! We searched for years to find raspberry chocolate chips and once we discovered those on Nuts.com, we discovered so many other baking chips and snacks. There are lots of yummy treats for adults and kids!"
Dec 2013 -- Jennifer, Freeport, Maine

"Received my order today. The sugarplums are absolutely awesome!! The chocolate almonds are delicious. I just ordered Wednesday and got these fabulous treats on Friday. Love the way your delivery is so quick! Wish other things that I order would ship that way. Oh yeah...the yogurt drops taste great...I ordered those for my sugar gliders, but they're just gonna have to share! I've actually found the best place to order my goodies from...nuts.com!! Thanks a bunch, especially the free cashews!"
Dec 2013 -- patricia, Pulaski, Va

"The black walnuts arrived this afternoon. They're GREAT. i grew up in NW Missouri and always had black walnuts. they're the best for fudge, among other things. I sprinkled a few on my salad at suppertime. Thank you again."
Dec 2013 -- Ardene Mulliosn, casper, wyoming

"Taste like the black walnuts my grandfather used to shell in Kansas, so I know what a job it is! Got to me in 3 days shipping across the country in winter weather. Thanks for great product and service."
Dec 2013 -- Malinda, Corvallis, OR

"Fast speedy delivery. Presented in a really cool box with cute sayings on it. Packaged nicely. Black walnuts are out of this world and so fresh. Can't wait to try the mushroom popcorn tonight . I will be a frequent buyer so many neat gift ideas also and I will keep that in mind for future occasions. Thanks for the free gift of raw almonds ."
Dec 2013 -- Janet, Wentzville , mo

"The chocolate chips were exactly what I hoped for. I love how caring and attentive u guys are. Everything was so personal. Thank u again"
Dec 2013 -- Amanda, Holly, Mi

"OMG! Your delivery was so fast! Love all the little quips on the box, too! Thanks so much. Making our Santa cookies this weekend! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!"
Dec 2013 -- Mary, Burlington, Iowa

"What fast service! We will be using the candy covered sunflower seeds to make strings of Christmas lights for decorating gingerbread houses this weekend. Thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Joanne, Waterloo, IA

"I also love your raspberry choc chips I first got hooked on them from hersheys & thank god they discontinued them or I would not have looked further. Yours are the best by far. I make cocoa raspberry biscottis and they are 0ne of my top sellers < thnx again"
Dec 2013 -- roseanne, mayslanding , nj

"We have been enjoying your nuts and dried fruit and, of course, your excellent service and prompt delivery for quite some time. However, we only recently became addicted to Save the Forest Granola. What a delicious treat...and helpful to a worthy cause in the bargain. We have introduced you to our daughter and our daughter in law, and now all of us look forward to the little surprises in your happy packages. We will order again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Sarah-Ann Kramarsky, New York, NY

"Thank you for coming to my rescue! I have been longing to make my late mother's cranberry bread for some time now, but could not find any black walnuts for it. (Regular walnuts just don't do justice to the recipe.) I made the bread today, and the memories (and flavor) were wonderful."
Dec 2013 -- Susan, Coloma, MI

"My 94 year old Mother was thrilled. She is going to make her walnut pound cake for Christmas. She was unable to find walnuts so we looked on line and found you. She told me she was keeping the box they came in because it was such a cute box. You made my Mom happy. Thanks"
Dec 2013 -- Sarah, duncan, SC

"Love the mochi, thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Court, Dover, NJ

"Got our black walnuts and cocoa nibs today. My mother in law and I were laughing at the box first, it was great! Kudos to marketing. We also loved the sample of figs, and the nuts were as delicious as we had dared hope. We are California Indians, and used to eat a lot of black walnuts, but they are hard to find these days so I bought these as a treat for her. Thanks so much and keep up the good work."
Dec 2013 -- Shanti, Sacramento, California

"Love this Granola we have it on everything it truly is good and fresh also love the sea salt and the English Walnuts you Never Get ANY SHELLS in the pkg. and its so Fresh. Thank You for your outstanding service Judy"
Dec 2013 -- Judy, cal, cal

"I just LOVE your website, your products, and even your shipping box! You have an awesome niche and I plan to shop more in the coming year! (NEVER stop stocking your Raspberry Chocolate Chips -- they are my secret fudge ingredient!)"
Dec 2013 -- Janet, Alpharetta, Georgia, USA

"Rec'd the sugar free chocolate chips and I am very happy with your prompt response and also with the product"
Nov 2013 -- Carol, Battle Creek, MI

"I was so thrilled to find the Choc/Raspberry Chips!! I had found them years ago, made by Hershey, but they QUIT, after I had "concocted" many recipes w/them & my whole family & friends were totally hooked on them! Everyone will be happy again!!"
Nov 2013 -- Danna, Spring, TX

"I bought these black walnuts for my mom's Christmas gift. She loves to bake brownies for her friends at the place she lives in and is constantly asking if I know where to buy them. Well, no, not in town. So I decided to try on-line & there you were. She'll be thrilled. She's 91yrs. old & it's about the only thing she can still do. I will try to send an email when she opens them."
Nov 2013 -- Judi, Tucson, Az.

"First of all, I loved the box they were delivered in!! So cute! Black waqlnuts are great. I will be ordering from you in the future. Thank you"
Nov 2013 -- Connie, Kirbyville, Texas

"I loved the small gift of Jalapeno Nuts. The Raspberry Chocolate chips will fit the bill. I used to get these from Hershey, but they no longer make them. And, your packaging is lots of fun. Thanks, Beth"
Nov 2013 -- Beth, Woodstock, GA

"I just can't believe the speedy delivery. The delivery arrived next day! Don't know how that was done but not only the speedy delivery but I was amazed at the freshness! I ordered an assortment of toppings for caramel apples! The freshness and the quality are just spectacular! I will definitely order more! Totally delighted ! Even the advertisement on the box and packages are entertaining! Love love love! Thank you for your wonderful customer service , quality of your product and speedy delivery!"
Nov 2013 -- Susan, Bronx, Ny

"Excellent black walnuts and speedy delivery! I will definitely be doing business with you again!"
Nov 2013 -- Diana, El Dorado, Arkansas

"Hi. My mother in Illinois was wanting some Black walnuts. I got online and found your company. I am very skeptical buying food online. My mother said that the delivery was great and the walnuts are fresh and yummy! Guess she's a nutty kind of gal! Thanks much!! Now she will send me some cookies with your awesome black walnuts in them. Thanks for your service!!"
Nov 2013 -- Julie, Redlands, CA

"The raspberry chocolate chips arrived fine. I put a few in a zip lock bag then put them in my car. The next morning I opened the car door and was met with the most wonderful raspberry aroma. Yum!"
Nov 2013 -- Penny, Tucson, AZ

"I feel we've hit 'pay dirt' with this company. I've ordered black walnuts and almond flour and both are fantastic. Both high quality and delicious. I have a Missouri-born husband who l-o-v-e-s his black walnuts and has to have them in fudge, chocolate chip cookies, Waldorf salad--and anything else he dreams up. Both of us appreciate the outstand quality of the products--which influences the end product we cook/bake. Many thanks for all the work you do to keep your standards so high. V JF"
Nov 2013 -- Vivian Freund, Tucson, AZ

"The items I ordered were just exactly what I wanted. The black walnuts and the free sample of cashews were as fresh as you could possibly get. The hard candy is real hard candy not the stuff you find now. Thank you I will certainly be ordering more from you."
Nov 2013 -- Adrienne, Milpitas, Ca

"Used your black walnuts in my buttercream fudge - best ever!! So glad I found you. Black walnuts are hard to come by out here, did find some once but discovered the monumental task of getting them out of the shell! I will re-order. Thanks for prompt delivery."
Nov 2013 -- Robert, Burnt Ranch, CA

"We love everything in our first order, and even our delivery guy got a chuckle out of the box! Amazingly fast shipping, too. I wanted the dark chocolate raspberry cups to put into homemade ice cream, but I'll have to order them again because after a week of "just tasting" them, the bag is over half empty. The flavored coffee is wonderful, too! Thanks, I'll be back."
Nov 2013 -- Dsmmy, Ontario, Canada

"Order received as you promised. Even if your products were not so great, reading your box is worth it. Love your sense of humor! Nuts.com is one of the very few places to get the raspberry chocolate chips that I use for fudge gifts each Christmas. I've already tried the chocolate-dipped apricots and they are delicious. Thanks so much for the dried apricots you included. Hope all of you have a wonderful Christmas season!"
Nov 2013 -- Carol S. Jay, Richmond, VA

"I don't know where to start, so I'll start at the end ~ I LOVE YOU GUYS! It was synchronicity that I found your website. It is next to impossible to find the Citron that I use for baking old family recipes and when I do, its never fresh. I can feel the freshness of yours through the bag! Your ease of ordering, selections, prices and delivery are excellent. Your sense of humor is much appreciated! You packaging is fun and lastly, my husband was thrilled with the gift of cashew nuts enclosed. You did make me feel like family, you have a customer for life (and be sure I will share your site with everyone I know). PS The freeze dried strawberries are delish, they never give you enough in the packaged cereal."
Nov 2013 -- edith, litchfield, CT

"Could not find black walnuts anywhere. Then I found Nuts.com. Have bookmarked it first for great product but second for amazing customer service. They keep their word. Told when it would be here and it was. Will be ordering again."
Nov 2013 -- Gloria, Texas City, TX

"Super fast shipping and beautiful packing. Love the box, too. Thanks ... will enjoy the goodies!!"
Nov 2013 -- Linda, Anniston, Alabama

"Wow...received my black walnuts this morning (11/16) right on time as expected. My problem is having enough left by Thanksgiving to bake my black walnut pie(s). The nuts are wonderful and I will have to exercise great restraint to keep from "snacking" them all gone by then. I am very pleased with the nuts, the service and will be ordering from you again soon."
Nov 2013 -- Jo, Kennewick, WA

"Nuts.com exceeded my expectations from the very start. My order came super fast, they provided great communication along the way, the packaging is so cute it made me smile before I even opened it, and to top things off their products were awesome. You guys rock and I want to tell everyone I know (ok, well maybe I already did by posting pictures of my package on FB)"
Nov 2013 -- Stacy, San Antonio, TX

"awesome, Raspberry Choc Bits, NOW the holiday season can begin! The friendly voice on the 1 800 line deserves a SPECIAL treat."
Nov 2013 -- Suzanna, Barre, VT

"I just bought the yogurt chips and I can't say enough about these cute and yummy snacks. I plan to use them in baking."
Nov 2013 -- Tracy, Honolulu, Hawaii

"My husband Tim ordered the walnuts for me to bake with. Last time he ordered 4 lbs. they stayed fresh to the end. We were not afraid to order big again. So fresh and great flavor! Thanks. Loved the fast shipping as well"
Nov 2013 -- Jean , Clearwater, Fl

"A friend of mine made the order as a gift since I bake for friends and family. He is diabetic and was happy to find sugar free chocolate chips on your site. Now he can enjoy my baking. What was promised was good quality and arrived on time and in good shape."
Nov 2013 -- Maryann, New Orleans, La.

"Haven't made a mail order in awhile, but I will say this is the best Experience I have EVER had in regards to customer satisfaction I've ever had. Made my order online and was email with a Thank you note and a order confirmation note. Which listed our transaction and then a Great presentation in the box. Open it and Bam a lovely package as well. Then a few hours after it was delivered. Checked my email and Bam a notice explaining everything and Also Thanking me for my business. You hardly get that type of service anymore, but when it happens you sure do appreciate it. THANK YOU and I will be a returning Happy customer at that...."
Nov 2013 -- Mark, Riverside, California

"Very Happpy! Quick Delivery! The candy seeds are so goood!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Annamaria, San Jose, CA

"Thank you! I couldn't believe how fast my order arrived. I have been looking for raspberry chocolate chips for quite some time. You guys rock!"
Nov 2013 -- Deborah, Olathe, Kansas

"I stumbled upon this website and boy am I glad I did. The products are amazingly delicious and the shipments arrive lightning fast. Consider yourself having a permanent customer in me! So many yummy products! BUY FROM THESE GUYS! They're awesome! ^_^"
Nov 2013 -- Edward, Los Angeles, CA

"This is the best low glycemic (sugar-free, maltitol-free) chocolate I have tried so far. Great service too!!"
Nov 2013 -- Janet, Houston, TX

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,095 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb