A family business since 1929

Read our story

Crunches Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Crunches

Showing 1 - 100 of 201 reviews Next 100 >

"love.....LOVE.....L-O-V-E my sesame crunch!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Ellen, Walton , ny

"All of the products I rec'd are amazingly tasty!! Very fresh and perfectly delicious, I especially like the Pecan Brittle, the very reason I looked at your website in the 1st place. I had ordered some Cashews and Cherry Sours for my in-laws for Valentines day and they loved them!! I just had to try something for myself. Thank you for a superior product and I am sure I will be ordering more Pecan Brittle for myself as well as some peanuts for my husband to try!!"
May 2014 -- JANELLE KERSHAW ACHORD, Hitchcock, texas

"This was the fastest delivery ever! I ordered the sesame bars and sodium-free almond butter on Wednesday and received them on Friday, unbelievable! And the order included a nice little gift as a bonus (chocolates!) as well as the sweetest Thank You note! For sure I'll be a repeat customer from now on!"
Feb 2014 -- Elektra, Dewitt, MI

"Best thing is that the Pecan Brittle arrived today, Feb 12! This is for my wife for Valentine's Day (her favorite), so I'm glad you guys DELIVERED as promised! Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Jim, North Little Rock, AR

"Fast service, beautifully packaged and DEE-licious. Have to order more today, the pecan brittle will be gone long before my party."
Feb 2014 -- Marilyn, Salisbury, Maryland

"Just tasted the butter crunch---my favorite. It was super delicious and so fresh. Thank you for getting it to me so fast.Can't wait to try rest. Christmas is gonna be so much sweeter now. I hope you all have a great holiday."
Dec 2013 -- frank, boston, ma.

"I ordered the diced coconut and the Nutzittle crunch after never having tried either product from Nuts.com before. When the box arrived, I thought UPS or someone had vandalized the box but it wasn't vandalized at all. I loved the illustrations on the packaging. Now, the diced coconut was delicious. It's not too sweet, not too dry, just perfect. The Nutzittle Crunch was absolutely AMAZING. I'm trying not to share but I can't help raving about it and, of course, people want to sample. Thank you for a wonderful purchasing experience. As long as you're in business, you've got a customer in me!!"
Nov 2013 -- AJ, HOMESTEAD, FL - Florida

"You guys are amazing! Placed my order last night, to be shipped ground figuring I'm in no great hurry. OMG it was on my doorstep in less than 24 hrs! You rock! Everything looks & tastes great. I will SO be using you again! Thanks!"
Nov 2013 -- Mona, Taunton, MA

"Great delivery. Superb packaging. Extraordinary taste. Beryl"
Nov 2013 -- Beryl, Baltimore, MD

"WOW! The blend of flavors is outstanding. the nuts are very fresh. the coconut is a great complement. Great job. I will be ordering this again."
Oct 2013 -- Janet, Lindenhurst, NY

"Super fast delivery and a little thank you goes along way. I will be a repeat customer."
Aug 2013 -- Mike, philadelphia, pa

"What outstanding service! I ordered Monday evening around 7 PM and received my order Tuesday morning by 11 AM! Love the products too and am enjoying them already."
Aug 2013 -- Paul, Bensalem, PA

"I love my cashew and pecan brittle, thank you so much and I would tell all my friends about nuts.com"
Jul 2013 -- Sharon, Crofton, Md

"I ordered some twin cherry gummies, cola bottle gummies, some of your old fashioned Christmas candy, and 2 lbs of the Sesame Seed Honey candy. Everything is fantastic! It's been a few days now and I already need to reorder more of the Sesame Seed Honey candy! My family and I can't put 'em down! Tomorrow I may order a 5 lb. box. ;)"
Jul 2013 -- Jamie, Arcadia, Florida

"I am so impressed with Nuts.com! Thank you for the expedient delivery of the finest, freshest products I've seen in some time. I love every bit of what I ordered and will be continuing to order from you for life! Those sesame candy treats are out of this world and remind me of something similar I haven't been able to find since moving to the United States from Canada six years ago. Thanks you "nutty folks" for sharing your delicious products and making them available to people everywhere : )"
Jul 2013 -- Lorraine Burnell, Phoenixs, AZ

"I cannot believe that the two orders I've made came within 4 days! Nothing comes that quick in the Virgin Islands! We've been enjoying your products so much especially the almond flour and sugar-free chocolate bits (I've been making biscotti and it's been very successful) and of course the sugar-free butter crunch. I will be making lots of orders in the future. You rock Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Lonnie, St. John, Virgin Islands

"I've always enjoyed your peanut crunch very much. You're website is the only place I buy it from now. I've tried other places but yours is the only one where it doesn't stick together hard and get too sticky after it's been in the bag too long. I've also given your website name to friends of mine who like peanut crunch."
Jul 2013 -- Michele, Latham, NY

"I came across your site while looking for sesame seed candy. Oh my, I found so many goodies! The rolled date bars are the best. I have ordered honey dates, macaroons, energy bites, pitted dates, tomato jam, etc. All very well packaged and so delicious. Everything is so yummy! Sure helps my urge when I want a treat and I don't feel guilty at all. I have been sharing with my co-workers and the are going to order from you also. SO good. Thank you for the extra samples that you send. The packaging is very fun and it's a joy to open each one. Everything is so moist and fresh. I recently lost 70 lbs, and am trying to find things that are healthier. I am a customer for life. Good job!"
Jun 2013 -- Jana, Hammond, In

"I know I can count on getting the freshest and good products from you. I'm also glad that I can order in large sizes. I particularly have as my favorite the Maple Nut Goodies! My all time favorite candy and the Cashew crunch! Plus such quick delivery I can count on!"
Jun 2013 -- Kim, chicago, il

"Hi, yes I received the order. Everything looks very delicious. I have tried a couple of the candies and they are delicious. Looking forward to eating everything. Thank you, again."
May 2013 -- Felecia, San Francisco, CA

"WOW got all kinds of wonderful goodies today - we opened 6 of the 9 bags thus far! Impeccable products - all fresh - omg the pecan date rolls, brazil nuts, pecans, cashew crunch - absolute heaven. Checked out reviews on many "nut" co's out there and hands down it was Nuts.com that stood out. So so so glad we bought from you - thank you so much for fast perfect ship on all fresh products received today - we will be back! YUMO Thrilled here in Missouri. Rachel, Tom and extended family (yes, we share:)))"
May 2013 -- rachel, O'Fallon, MO

"very pleased better than I expected, thanks"
May 2013 -- allan, Richland, WA - Washington

"Very fast service. Taste really great. Thank You"
Apr 2013 -- Chris, Grass lk. Mi

"A+ service guys. Exceeds expectations."
Apr 2013 -- Cyril, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

"I items arrived in 24 hours, the chocolate peanut brittle was the best item I have eaten. The GA pecans were fresh and yummie, I ate them in 2 days!"
Apr 2013 -- Amanda, Virginia Beach, VA

"The chocolate covered peanut brittle were delicious. I picked it up and I could not put it down. It was just super awesome. Thank You @ www.nuts.com."
Apr 2013 -- Tony, Santa Fe, New Mexico

"hello NUTS guys - well, i'm impressed. in a world where all boxes really DO blend into one big, brown mess - i was THRILLED when i received your clever, FUN, adorable NUTS box at my backdoor in TWO days from my order date. what a delightfully original, stand out of the crowd shipping box!!! it looked like a PARTY on my doorstep!! lots of creative words about how NUTS make us feel - and better yet - the designer looking white typeface on the brown box reminded me of the cartoon page out of my newspaper. wildly FUN!! OH - and my sesame mixture was, well, PERFECT. thank you for standing OUT in this world of BLAH and boring corporate identities. you guys really do go NUTS over NUTS!!! God Bless - Betsy in Ohio...................and oh, YES. i'll be BACk for MORE..................................i will ONLY shop for nuts online with the FUN and REMARKABLY CREATIVE team at NUTS.COM"
Mar 2013 -- betsy, columbus, ohio

"I am in love with nuts.com. I ordered sesame sticks, toasted corn, honey nut sesame crunch for Hubby and the peanut crunch. The kids are enjoying everything and I get the toasted corn to myself... Thanks for the free gift of roasted cashews. The shipment was very fast too. We lare all nuts about nuts.com"
Mar 2013 -- Nedra

"Got my Butter Nut Crunch. I'm a happy man. Tks 4 the pistachios. Ate the whole bag. CHOW"
Mar 2013 -- Joe, Flushing, NY

"Got my "nutty" package today and everything was just wonderful. Just finished eating my first sesame square - soooooo good. Wonderful service! Great fresh snacks! I will be ordering again soon.!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Beverly, Hartford, AL

"Delivery was fast, Items securely packed and arrived in pristine condition. Product is first quality, rivialing that of any confectioner. Will I buy from Nuts.com again? You bet I will! Will I tell my friends? Yes sir, I have! Quality product, reasonable price, great service. You can't go wrong!"
Feb 2013 -- Jim, Franklin, LA

"I received my order very quickly, thank you. We are looking for additional products to sell in our concession trailer. We really love the maple double dip peanuts and the peanut crunch. Thank you for the free sample of cashews (what a pleasant surprise!) Everything we have ordered from you has been terrific. You guys have the best customer service on the net. Thank you & Have a great day!"
Feb 2013 -- Genelle, KS

"Peanut crunch or peanut brittle is one of my favorite sweet treats. Recently I had a conversation with my mom about her old fashioned version of peanut crunch which she hasn't made in a long time. From that time, I couldn't stop thinking about peanut crunch, and I just had to have it! I am so happy that I decided to go with Nuts.com to help me satisfy this craving. Their peanut crunch tastes just like my mom's version. It is absolutely yummylicious, wonderfully sweet, but not overwhelming so; and it has the perfect crunch without sticking in every crevice of your teeth. Every time I have two or three pieces, I have to force myself to put it down. And the price for the amount of peanut crunch you get cannot be beat. Certainly the best price I have seen for such a quality product. I also ordered their cajun corn sticks,which is super spicy and a sample of the dried strawberries which will definitely give you that candy fix. A word of caution though on the cajun corn sticks, it will wake up your taste buds big time, so be sure you really want spicy if you decide to get this snack! Regarding the company itself, this is the second time I have ordered from them. The last time was last summer I think; and I don't know why it took me so long to come back. The shipping is really fast. I got my package the next day after ordering. I order a lot online and I can't recall this ever happening before with a regular shipping option. I've only had good experiences with Nuts.com so far and I sense that this is a company with lots of integrity. I would certainly recommend anyone buying from them."
Feb 2013 -- Karen, Brooklyn, New York

"Package arrived today - 2 day delivery - Great! Pecans smell so fresh - they are a staple in this house. Honey sesame seed bars - well, it has been 9 years since I have had them, so am ashamed to tell how many I have already eaten - fabulous! Jordan almonds - the same situation. My tummy is going to ache later. The extra surprise of a sample package of cashews - already gone! Does piggish come to mind. I have recommended you to everyone within hearing distance. Good products. Another customer here!!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Nancy, NC

"You guys are great! Placed my first order on Wednesday and received it on Thrusday. I adore the Honey Sesame Crunch Bites. A friend from Hong Kong turned me on to them years ago and since she went back I have not found them anywhere! These are exactly what I was looking for!!"
Feb 2013 -- MELISSA, Mansfield, MA

"I can't express enough how what ever I have ordered from you has always been fresh and very delicious. I will continue to only order though Nut.Com from now on. I also thank you for the delicious sugar-free candy too. Thank you for caring about your customers in every way. Fast delivery too. A Happy Face to a wonderful company!!! Sincerely, Sharon L. de Lautour"
Jan 2013 -- Sharon

"WOW! Everything was very fresh and delicious! Love the peanut brittle as well! And your Buffalo peanuts are an awesome twist for us Buffalo Chicken wing fans! I will order from you again without hesitation, shipping was fast, customer care is amazing, and your products are top notch! Regards, Lawrence"
Jan 2013 -- Lawrence, Willis, Texas

"Yummy stuff. The half dipped brittle is delicious. There is that salty, sweet combo that makes your taste buds to pop. I will definetely be ordering them again."
Jan 2013 -- Carolyn, 29 Erin Place, Kincheloe,MI

"This was our 2nd, 5lb bag in less than a month. My husband has been looking everywhere for this candy (Sesame seed) forever and I finally found it through your site. Fast shipping, fresh, all around awesome product and site.. I think we may have to switch to your largest box :) Thank you for such wonderful service"
Jan 2013 -- Lisa, Mooresville, Indiana

"Fast delivery is an understatement! Quality products with great packaging. Superior customer service! Wow, I hope you never change!! Thank you!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Fred, Findlay, Ohio

"Nuts.com is the best. All my 90 year old father wants for Christmas is Nuts.com's chocolate covered peanut brittle. He loves this stuff. It will be tbe first thing he opens up. We have been giving him this for the last 3 years. It wouldn't be Christmas without Nuts.com"
Dec 2012 -- Jeff, Anderson, SC

"I bought this for my Dad back east, he's a huge peanut brittle fan is very picky. He opened the gift box I sent by accident for Christmas and he's almost gone through it-I'm back to order more! Thanks, I'll be ordering from you from now on!"
Dec 2012 -- Susan, Los Angeles, CA

"Bought a little 1lb. bag and had the bright idea to take my treats to work. They were a huge hit! Going to be ordering more (in a larger size) soon! Delicious, crunchy, and the right combo if nutty and sweet!"
Dec 2012 -- Steph, Franklinville, NJ

"as always your products are wonderful"
Dec 2012 -- Hellaine, alpharetta, georgia

"The butter crunch is delicious. What I really like are your packing boxes and slips. They are soooo cute. My wife smiles every time she sees it."
Dec 2012 -- Dave

"The peanut brittle is delicious. I expect to purchase other products in the future. Thanks!"
Nov 2012 -- James, Azle, Tx

"Hey guys. This is, Nutty Urea. I just got my black walnuts and pecan brittle. Yea !!!!!! First of all, I did not expect to get my order so soon. Love that. Now, let's talk about the nuts. LOVE LOVE LOVE! can not find these 2 things here in So. Cal. Black walnuts and pecans are my absolute favorites. I might share, then I might not. But will order again for sure."
Nov 2012 -- urea, moreno valley, caligornia

"Two words .. Pure heaven"
Oct 2012 -- Kristy

"Your Sesame candies are excellent. My order arrived the next day. I would definetly recommend your company to others. Thanx"
Oct 2012 -- Santo, Baiting Hollow, NY

"I just got my order of jelly beans, Turkish Delight and Peanut Brittle. LOVE THEM!!! I will continue to shop here. Fantastic stuff!!! (and nuts too!)"
Oct 2012 -- Lynn, San Jose, CA

"WOW!! I ordered numerous energy squares and some sugar free butter crunch, and everything is delicious! The energy squares are super addicting, i have to make sure I stick to the serving size!! They also sent a 'just a little something' package in with my order and that was awesome. I will be definitely be ordering again from this site. I also got the shipment super fast, which I was very grateful. This site has a new customer!!"
Oct 2012 -- Ray, Brooklyn, NY

"Just got my third order of almond crunch. It's by far the best nut brittle of any sort I've ever eaten. Keep up the good work. Cathy, Woodbury, MN"
Aug 2012 -- Cathy, Woodbury, Minnesota

"Have been trying to find these sesame crunch candies for a while. They're really good. Thanks"
Aug 2012 -- Eva

"Wow!! You guys exeeded my expectations. First the package arrived in less than 24 hours and secondly my sesame crunch bites bag was filled so much that it looked like it would burst!! You are not kidding it was all tasty. Absolutely loved the unexpected sample of salted in a shell pistachios. I must order those too and soon because I caught my daughter sneaking them to her room. I wish more companies were as prompt, customer service and quality oriented as you guys. You will hear from me soon. Keep up the good work."
Aug 2012 -- Sol Mendez, Vineland, NJ

"Great all around!! Fast shipping, fair prices and products are yummy!! I will be back to order for my family as well as my extended family for upcoming celebration events. :)"
Aug 2012 -- Nita L Hixson, Richmond Hill, Georgia USA

"Ordered at 5:30pm on Tuesday and it was delivered at 12:15pm on Wednesday. Can't get any better than that! Thank you."
Aug 2012 -- Donna Funk, Maywood, NJ

"My latest shipment just arrived, courtesy of the intergalactic powers that be and my husband said--"you must have a standing order". I needed some more almond crunch, it's positively addicting, and I found the vegetable chips for our toddler granddaughter."
Jul 2012 -- Cathy, Woodbufry, MN

"The peanut crunch blocks are fantastic, as are the dark chocolate covered peanuts. Love the resealable bags too. I'll be back for more!"
Jul 2012 -- Chris, Rochester, NY

"I ordered some old fashion cashew, coconut , almond brittle and it was absolutely wonderful. I ordered 5 bags and they all went fast between family and friends and the service from nuts.com was quick and fast"
Jul 2012 -- Cindy, covington , ga

"THE SUGAR FREE CHOCOLATE BUTTERCRUNCH BARS ARE WICKEDLY DELICIOUS!!!!! YUMMO!!"
Jul 2012 -- GRACE, LANSING, IL

"Ordered on a Sunday, Shipped on Monday, Got it Tuesday. Awesome. The Peanut crunch is the best we've ever had. Not overly sweet like most and not rock hard. The shipping box is a treat as well! Thanks for being Nuts!"
Jun 2012 -- Eric, Reading, Pa

"Just received my shipment yesterday, and I was very impressed. Everything came in resealable packages to keep the products fresher longer. Roasted peanuts in the shell tasted greatttt! Cashew crunch was very tasty, the best I've tasted. Thanks for the great products!"
Jun 2012 -- Lilly

"I remember my mom loving peanut brittle when I was little, so I figured I would send her this instead of flowers. My mom loved it and the fact Nuts.com covered it in milk chocolate."
May 2012 -- Arlene, San Antonio, Texas

"Why cant every company be like this one? Very easily navigable website. Painless ordering process. Very fast response when I inquired about expected arrival time. Arrived within a couple of days in a super rad box and within a few hours received a very personable thank you/notice of delivery e-mail. The customer service is certainly exceptional and the product itself in perfect condition and delish!! 110% satisfied :)"
May 2012 -- Allison, Denton, Tx

"Fastest Delivery in the history of the world......EVER!!! Ordered Sunday morning arrived before 8am the next day........ Awesome!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Ron, Albany, NY

"Thanks for the prompt shipping .. received my order and already breaking into the first package of candy! Oh, dear .. another diet buster .. but so good."
Feb 2012 -- Carol, Austin, TX

"Love you guys. This is my second order this week. Fresh and delicious products that was delivered the very next day. My one pound bag of sesame crunch was filled to the brim. Can not wait for my new order tomorrow."
Jan 2012 -- Bianca, Brooklyn, NY

"Holiday Report - I ordered a bunch of stuff for my folks for the holidays - my old man, who was raised in Hawaii, gave your macadamia nuts a big Aloha! My mother not only loved all her candies, but also loved the packaging - "My jelly beans are still so fresh!" Pistachios, toffees, and Hopjes went over big too. The big winner was the Chocolate Butter Crunch. Best they ever tasted and that ain't hay. I visited them last weekend and they had me try some that a friend sent them - a very expensive allegedly high class version. They said it couldn't hold a candle to my special "Nuts.com" Chocolate Butter Crunch. They would have liked me to compare them, but explained that they had already gobbled up all of mine!"
Jan 2012 -- Russell, NY, NY

"Just tried your candy. The butter nut crunch has just the taste I was yearning for -- very old time wonderful hazelnut taste that turns into delicious toffee butter melting as it lingers on the taste buds. It probably IS the same one I loved as a kid. Glad I found you. Will definitely order again for myself and for giving too. Thank you."
Dec 2011 -- Jill, Fort Myers, FL

"On Friday night 12-16-11 I got a craving for chocolate covered peanut brittle. I went on-line and found this site and decided to take the plundge and ordered the peanut brittle along with several peanut products. To my suprise the order was delivered on Monday 12-19-11. Needless to say I am in chocolate covered delight. The peanut brittle is delicious and the chocolate is great and I could not be a happier camper.Thank you to your family, and you can be assured I will be ordering more. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Rod W."
Dec 2011 -- Rod, Newark, Delaware

"These are shipped fast and they are the best, anyone thinking about ordering should definitely go ahead their products are outstanding!!"
Dec 2011 -- Edith Veirs, bethany beach, DE

"It is hard to find really good sugar free sweets- you have solved my problem! Delicious!!"
Dec 2011 -- Linda, Yucaipa, CA

"I am so thrilled to have found this web site. The products are superior, the assortment, generous, and they ship immediately! Would definitely recommend this site to anyone who loves nuts and confections!"
Dec 2011 -- Betsy, Atlantis, FL

"It was impressive with how quickly the order arrives. This was my first order with your company and won't be my last. So far, everything has great flavor. It is so hard to find delicious tasting sugar free items."
Nov 2011 -- Mary, Inverness, FL

"thank you for the prompt delivery, the peanut brittle candy is great. I send the candy to some of our troops in the service these folks are far away from home and do a great job of defending our country. we owe them big time, thanks again for making it possible for me to share your candy with others! thanks, pat"
Nov 2011 -- pat

"Ordered the English Toffee (chocolate covered), couldn't believe how quick it was delivered and how good it is. The snack pack of pistachios was neat to receive, brought it to work and everyone has commented on the neat marketing idea. Will be ordering from you again."
Nov 2011 -- Sue, Newtown, CT

"i LOVE your products!!! it is always delivered faster than i expect. thank you very much."
Nov 2011 -- inge, charlotte, NC

"EVERYTHING ARRIVED QUICKLY AND WAS NICELY PACKAGED. WOW! I THOUGHT THAT A POUND OF EACH WOULD BE A SMALL AMOUNT, WAS I WRONG. THEY ARE NICE BIG PACKAGES!!!! I'LL ORDER AGAIN!!!"
Oct 2011 -- Kathy, evans, georgia

"It was LOVE AT FIRST BITE! The Honey Sesame Crunch Bites are delicious treats that keep you coming back for more! My mom loves them too now!"
Oct 2011 -- Sharon, Charleston, South Carolina

"the candy was fresh and delicious and delivered quickly im very happy"
Oct 2011 -- carol, rutherford, nj

"I bought sesame treats 5 lbs. and I wish I got more-- they are wonderful--I just love them and will buy more next time!!!!"
Sep 2011 -- Alice, Milw., WI.

"JUST RECEIVED MY ORDER.PEANUT BRITTLE IS GREAT.I LOVE CHOCOLATE AND THE CHOCOLATE PEANUTS AND SUNFLOWER SEEDS ARE GREAT.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND NUTS ONLINE CANDY."
Sep 2011 -- Linda, Birchwood, Tn

"I sent buttercrunch to my mother in NY. She said, this was the best she has tried! Delivery was so fast! Pleasure doing business with you. Until next time, Meridith"
Sep 2011 -- Meridith, Delray beach, FL

"As so many other customer testimonials have had very positive things to say about nutsonline, I was still a bit weary, however, this order being my 2nd has been nothing but "exceeds my expectations". Great Job!!!"
Aug 2011 -- Wendell, Port Neches, TX

"What wonderful service! I order and get my delivery the next day. Well packaged. I will order again. Thanks for the great products as well."
Aug 2011 -- Pia, Bronxville, NY

"I but a lot of things online,I,m 84 years old and ran a large business, so I know what quality is in product and service . I rate nus online as one of the best."
Aug 2011 -- tillman, baltimore, maryland

"I've always been a big fan of these. I wonder if you folks could make the same kind of thing using chia seeds instead of sesame seeds? I may give it a try myself with a peanut brittle recipe."
Aug 2011 -- Peter

"This was my first time ordering and I will definitely order again... Liked dealing with your company very much.."
Aug 2011 -- susan, P.J.S., New York

"What quick service. Great"
Jul 2011 -- Ginger Berry, Marysville, WA.

"I received my order yesterday as promised and to my delight you included a bag of cashew, they are delish. My order was more better than I expected and I cannot wait to order from you again. Your products are fresh and they taste better than the grocery store nuts. You are going to have me as a repeat customer. Thank you, Ellen"
Jul 2011 -- Ellen

"HOLY COW! I can't even believe it! I placed my order last night, July 12th at 6:45 pm. I just received my order now, July 13th at 1:30 pm. BEST service i have EVER received! THANK YOU!"
Jul 2011 -- Jaclyn, Garnet Valley, PA

"all goodies arrived in excellent shape. very delicious. looking forward to my next order in the future. excellent service and an excellent variety of product."
Jul 2011 -- sandy, benezette, pa

"Speedy delivery, fresh, and just as expected. Great job!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Gary, Land O Lakes, FL

"our "goodie" pack arrived in perfect condition once again. great products & equally fast service."
Jun 2011 -- m.e., Patterson, NY

"We are hopelessly and completely ADDICTED to your almond crunch (OUR FAV!!) and the peanut crunch, too (2nd FAV!!!) I think we should buy stock in your company!!"
May 2011 -- Victoria

"Love the Cashew Crunch. The sweetness is not so overwhelming that I can't taste the cashews. Nice!! Shared some with a co-worker, at first she just wanted a small piece, once she tried it, she went back in the bag for another piece. I will definitely reorder again, and I won't be surprised if she asks me for your address, so she can order as well."
May 2011 -- Sharon, Denver, CO

"Got my items quickly as stated. Very good quality everything tasted great and was fresh. Took some to work and everyone there loved them too."
May 2011 -- Naimah, Indianapolis, IN

"OMG Nuts Online has it going on!! The packaging is awesome and the contents are even better. I am sold!!!"
May 2011 -- Jodene, Albany, GA

"I've been really enjoying the peanut crunch I've been ordering from this company. That's why I've continuously been getting it. It seems I've become addicted to it. The flavor is always so good and I've always loved peanut brittle or crunch. Since I've had this kind, I've found a really good one. Thanks for having the way to order the five lb. bags rather than just smaller bags. I know I'll continue ordering these."
May 2011 -- Michele, Latham, NY

"Package received with thanks. Great to deal with you."
May 2011 -- Harold C. Neale, Liverpool, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 201 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99