Licorice Twists Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,368 reviews » « back to Licorice Twists

Showing 1 - 51 of 51 reviews

"I have been searching for a site where I can buy rice and grains ever since another company I used when wholesale only. I found it and more. Nuts.com is WONDERFUL. Everything I've ordered is fresh and provides cooking instructions. I've even found Black Licorice Twists that I haven't found since I was a child. I'm a loyal customer."
Apr 2014 -- Lynn, Jackson, Michigan

"My husband got a nice surprise in the mail today and I was quite surprised it was delivered so promptly. He loved his chocolate licorice. Will continue to order from Nuts.com."
Jan 2014 -- Michele, Odessa, Fl

"My sister was tickled chocolate! loved the licorice. thank you"
Nov 2013 -- suzanne, Pt Pleasant, NJ

"This is our second time ordering Pepita Seeds, Chocolate covered Cranberries and Green Apple Licorice. Again QUALITY and shipping speed was OUTSTANDING. I order items one day and they are on my door step the next day. Excellent time from NJ to Ma. Keep up the good work NUTS. COM !"
Oct 2013 -- Joe & Sue, N Grafton, Ma

"I just adored this whole order, from the fun box to the yummy merchandise !! It's packaged so beautifully and everything was even better then expected. I am already working on my second order and have all my family doing the same!! Hey and so should anyone who is reading this!!! Twizzlers to Fava beans, it's fun to shop and eat!!"
Oct 2013 -- Einas, Amherst , NY

"Great packaging! Received ahead of time by UPS! Got exactly what I ordered, 100% pleased, will be ordering more products in the near future."
Sep 2013 -- Danny, Dayton, Ohio

"Absolutely delicious. The packaging was perfect - didn't let in light, and could be sealed, keeping the licorice fresh. There was a terrific number of licorice in the package, keeping my office well-fed for weeks! :)"
May 2013 -- Maddie, Los Angeles, CA

"Amazing customer service! Products were in great packaging and arrived super quick. Pricing was very reasonable. I cannot say enough good things about this company/family. I will definitely be ordering again. I can't stop raving about the quality of the products and the service received. My son keeps asking "when can we order more stuff from Nuts.com""
May 2013 -- Eran, Virginia Beach, VA

"I thought the shipping box was cute and then I opened it. Everything inside was packed nicely, looked great and tasted awesome. Will be the hit of the baby shower."
May 2013 -- Eileen , Brookeville, Md

"I ordered yesterday and the box was shipped and delivered today! and of course we had to open everything to sample! Yummy just now have to put away till the party! that may be hard everything was yummy!"
May 2013 -- koren, Severna park, md

"I was looking for an online site to by bulk candy, I came across Nuts.com and luckily I did because my order shipped fast and I received it in a timely matter! Thanks Nuts.com I am placing another order today!!!!!! :)"
May 2013 -- Chesity, Shreveport, Louisiana

"Nuts.com is one of the best companies I have ordered from. I am an event planner so I frequent different warehouse companies a lot, and I can honestly say that the customer service from Nuts.com is by far the best. I received my packages within two days and I was very pleased with the packaging and the way everything was situated so as not to break any of the candy. By far my favorite company and I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!!"
Mar 2013 -- octavia, phila, pa

"I simply went to Google & typed in "Green Apple Licorice" and Nuts.com popped up. I searched the website & saw all of the positive feedback from other customers, so I thought I'd give it a try. The price was just right & I'd been searching for these licorice sticks for MONTHS. I'd had them from a store once, but the store went out of business & I could never find them anywhere else. Well my order just arrived & I am MORE than pleased! I could smell the green apple as soon as I opened the box & I KNEW that these were exactly what I was hoping for! The beautiful packaging with the resealable bag was SUCH a pleasant surprise! I love the candy and it's REALLY fresh! I WILL be ordering from Nuts.com again. Thank you!!"
Mar 2013 -- Sharion, Park Forest, IL

"Hi! Received package faster than a speeding bullet. Thanks! Phyllis"
Feb 2013 -- Phyllis, Auburn, NY

"There truly are not enough words to say how fabulous nuts.com is! Their candy and snacks are so fresh with such a great variety to chose from! The shipping is amazing! Both of my orders were placed around 8pm and both of my orders were at my door before noon the next day! We are so happy with you and we will use you and spread the word about your company for years to come!"
Feb 2013 -- Leanne, Wilmington, DE

"This is the second time I've ordered from nuts.com and I tried all new products. They are delicious & I love this website. I've been sharing my snacks with friends & recommending nuts.com to them :)"
Jan 2013 -- Alicia, Highlands Ranch, CO

"Once again, VERY pleased with my order from start to finish. Love the great communication, quality products, and professional packaging. Oh, and the "just a 'ill something" is a great touch!!!! Will order again!"
Jan 2013 -- Beth, Tampa, FL

"Oh My Gosh! You guys are the best! Christine said she would get my order to me on time and she delivered. I will tell everyone all about you at my New Year's Party, but I'm sure the display and tasty treats will speak for themselves. Thank you so much for your awesome service! Jarmila"
Dec 2012 -- Jarmila, Temecula, CA

"The products are always excellent, and delivery the next day just can't be beat."
Dec 2012 -- Joseph J. Brewer, Dalton, MA

"AMAZING product and service! I ordered 30 lbs of candy for my wedding and it all came within a few days packaged beautifully and with the friendliest service I could ask of a company. Will definitely be ordering from nuts.com in the future and will continue to spread the word about the yummy treats and speedy service. Thanks for giving me AWESOME wedding favors!!!"
Nov 2012 -- Lacey, North Providence, RI

"The products i bought from you was so good. I have a friend who loves green apple. I got her the licorice and some green apple drops. O my goodness she had a fit over both items. She even said she was keeping the box. That you guys shipped them in. She said it was so adorable. Thank you for great service."
Oct 2012 -- Christie

"Wow, the box alone made my day. Such quick delivery. So much care taken in the packaging. Everything was perfect. Ordered for a blue candy bar at our wedding. So happy with all of the choices available. Will definitely be ordering again."
Aug 2012 -- Dona, Rio Grande, NJ

"What a GREAT company ... in every way! The products are delicious and the customer service is the best on the web that I have experienced! We are preparing a candy buffet for my son's wedding and it is not only delicious but beautiful. You can't go wrong with this company!"
Jul 2012 -- Nugget, California

"Just ate one piece - pack up a bunch in a glad bag; packaged rest in about 6 food saver seal bags -- and I'm in "business". Can't get chocolate licorice except on line - I'm like a squirrel and I control my sweets, but I really thought your chocolate licorice was not too sweet - just enough, and so fresh and tasted yummy!"
Jun 2012 -- Karen, San Jose, CA

"I ordered some blue and green items for a candy buffet for my daughter's bridal shower. The items arrived quickly and in good order. I can't wait to open everything for the shower and see how surprised she will be! Thanks, nutty Nuts.com family!"
Jun 2012 -- Jaime, Houston, Texas

"You guys are nuts.... Placed 2 orders for candy for my daughters weeding. Everything was prompt and fresh. I want to order again just for the awesome samples:)"
Jun 2012 -- Monica, Wausau, WI

"Wonderful experience I ordered licorice and was very happy arrived very fast."
Apr 2012 -- Jim, California

"Received my green candy today and was very pleased at how fast it arrived and it was packaged very well. Looks like very good quality too!! Thanks!"
Feb 2012 -- Fran, Deltona, Florida

"Got my order today delivery was very fast! Can not wait to set up all the green candy for my son St. Patrick's day birthday!"
Feb 2012 -- Leigh, Hampton, Ga

"The service you provided for my order was outstanding. We will be ordering more products from Nuts.Com in the future. Thanks so much!"
Feb 2012 -- Janet, St. Charles, Mo.

"The candy i purchased from nuts.com for my sons wedding is better than i expected. It comes fresh in easy to open packaging. I cant wait to see our finished candy station at his wedding. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for a good deal on deliciously fresh candy."
Jan 2012 -- carol, fullerton, california

"Outstanding service and PRODUCT!!! I ordered for the first time to create a "candy bar" for a baby shower. The product arrived EARLY and it was perfect. Living in Florida I worried about the chocolate melting or the nuts tasting stale from the humidity but with the cooler nuts on line sent it in they couldn't have appeared or tasted better!!! I would recommend this site to anyone!!! the candies were the "talk" of the party! THANKS Nuts on Line :)"
Oct 2011 -- mary vander heiden, Winter Springs, FL

"The order arrived so quickly and the candy was deliciously fresh. Keep up the great work!"
Aug 2011 -- Phyllis, Philadelphia, PA

"I am now on my third order from Nuts Online--I think I might have to start an NOA group (Nuts Online Anonymous). It is truly addicting!! I am deployed overseas, and it is such a great day when my orders arrive--they get here very quickly, and the heat protection does wonders! My hat's off to this business. I wish more businesses operated like you!!"
Aug 2011 -- Aly, US Military Base, Iraq

"Shopping with you is easy. The site is easy to navigate and wow the order arrived fast. Thanks"
Jul 2011 -- Donna, warrenton, va

"I was very pleased with the products. The blue licorice was delicious. We had a candy bar and that was the first to go. You products arrived the day I requested and your company followed up with me every step of the way.Your prices are reasonable and the quality was superb. I would totally use you company again. I highly recommend Nutsonline."
May 2011 -- Rebecca, Alta Loma, CA

"This was my first time ordering from nuts online and it was AWESOME. The candy shipped in one day, I could not believe how quickly I received my order. The chocolate was delicious. I will be placing many more orders with nuts online"
May 2011 -- Liz, Stoughton, MA

"excellent service. Thank you."
May 2011 -- Bren, Pateron, NJ

"uummmm ummm sorry typing with my mouth full,jerry and the gang are great at finding my childhood candy they have things i haven't seen in years and i've discovered new treats that are going to be new favorites to pass on to friends"
Apr 2011 -- johnathan, HARRISBURG, PA

"EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT PRICES, AND SUPER FAST SHIPPING!!!!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Sandra, Florida

"great taste my family is enjoying the cholate licorish.mmmmm good"
Mar 2011 -- DARA, camarillo, california

"Jeffrey and the NutsOnline Family, thanks for the fast delivery...your product was waiting on my door step when I got home today. The best thing in the box was the free sample of black licorice......my husbands favorite!!!!! How did you know? It must the galactic powers that be!!! Thanks ever so much!!!!"
Feb 2011 -- Kathy, santa maria, ca

"I bought chocolate licorice as gifts because it's so hard to get and the store brand is just not as good as it used to be. So happy I found you! And thanks for the little gift--you guys rock!!!"
Dec 2010 -- Regina, cairo, NY

"Thank you so much for the super fast standard delivery. I ordered Tuesday and I had the order Friday. My boss will really love the licorice I ordered for him for Christmas...all 10 pounds of it."
Dec 2010 -- Mary Lou, Bridgeview, IL

"This was the best experience I have had ordering something online. I ordered apple licorice and it is awesome. I will be ordering more in the near future. I also love the confirmation email that was sent to me. Happy Holidays to you all!!"
Dec 2010 -- Maria, Sayreville, New Jersey

"I am thrilled with my purchase of chocolate twists. Will be ordering ore of this and other products soon. Also very impressed with the expediency in which they were delivered."
Dec 2010 -- Betty, New Ellenton, s.c.

"I ordered some candy from Nuts Online and the whole process, from the shopping, to the ordering, to the delivery, was a great experience. Thank you for your wide variety of products and the excellent customer service. My order arrived in a very timely manner and without any issues!"
Oct 2010 -- Jessica, Eden Prairie, MN

"My order was received by the next afternoon. licorice was fresh and delicious. great service, will order from again"
Jun 2010 -- monica, monroe, ny

"My order arrived in 2 days as promised. This is very quick and excellent service. Nuts Online is the best."
May 2010 -- Lavonda T. Richardson, alexandria, VA

"Great service and right on time. Products are great as always. Thanks"
Apr 2010 -- Cathy, Warner Robins, GA

"YUM! Arrived so quickly and so fresh. The raspberry is so good. Its both sweet and tart. All the people at my work want some. Nuts Online is the best."
Dec 2009 -- Donna, Oklahoma City, OK

Showing 1 - 51 of 51 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb