A family business since 1929

Read our story

Candy Coated Licorice Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,279 reviews » « back to Candy Coated Licorice

Showing 1 - 27 of 27 reviews

"Last Sunday we had a baby shower for my niece and I ordered pink and white candy from your store. So many people approached me and wanted to know where I purchased the candy - it was a huge hit! I also told them about your delicious nuts and gift sets - I hope you get some new customers! Love your site!"
Apr 2014 -- Marie, Jersey City, NJ

"We love the products, from the large flavorful cashews, to the dried fruit and even the soft fresh Good & Plenty. Our favorite is the Black Australian Licorice."
Mar 2014 -- Jon, Fort Morgan, CO

"Though delayed because of all the horrible weather back East....well worth the wait! I love, love, love the chalk licorice!! and thanks too for the little extra treat!"
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, Lakewood, WA

"good & plenty is always good- - -fantastic cashews, and thanks for the licorice- - -wife loved it."
Jan 2014 -- ron, gilbert, az

"I am nuts for chalk licorice and My son-in-law is a nut that also loves licorice. So I am glad that I found you. Thanks for your extra gift!"
Dec 2013 -- Jane, Firestone, Colorado

"REALLY ENJOY THE PRODUCTS FROM NUTS.COM-EVERYTHING ARRIVED FAST & I LUV THE FRESHNESS -- NEVER HAD GOOD & PLENTY CANDY THAT SOFT & DELISH -- EVER. JUST PLACED ANOTHER ORDER 2-DAY . THANX !! THE PACKAGING WAS FUN 2."
Oct 2013 -- SHIRLEY, TAMAQUA, PA

"I have purchased many things online but never had I had such a fun, quick and wonderful experience! Nuts.com has the selection and efficiency AND they make you feel like a friend - a smile to my face AND my tummy!!! Thank you!!!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Christopher, Santa Fe, NM

"Your service and products are superlative. I do not know another company in your league."
Jul 2013 -- Shirley, New Orleans, LA

"Great service. Package arrived one day earlier than stated. What a surprise. Everything taste great. Will order again."
May 2013 -- Ralph, Suwanee, Ga

"I GOT MY LICORICE PASTELS ON TIME AS YOU SAID AND THEY ARE REALLY GOOD AND FRESH. Thank you. Thanks for the extra surprise. They are great as well. Oren"
May 2013 -- Oren, Maryland Heights, Mo

"I Was very surprised by the speediness of your response ! I will be ordering from you again ! Thank you !"
Apr 2013 -- Charles, Auburn, New York

"It was great to have chalk delivered. It usually takes an all day drive around the Olympic Peninsula, to Forks, home of vampires, to find it. I've eaten so much, my blood pressure is spiking--and probably calling to Bella and the gang! Thanks."
Feb 2013 -- Lacy, Port Angeles, WA

"Love the candy I ordered. It tastes really fresh. And thanks so much for the free gift of roasted cashews!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Ilene, Anaheim, CA

"You guys are amazing! You're like Amazon.com for tasty treats, except better!"
Dec 2012 -- James, New York, New York

"what great service and with a great sense of humor! LOVE IT! the licorice tubes are GREAT!"
Nov 2012 -- saul, hollywood, fl

"My package arrived on time as promised and I got a great laugh at all of the writing on the carton. The candy is delicious as usual and you all are an extremely delightful group to do business with."
Aug 2012 -- Kathleen

"Just received my first order from your company and was impressed by the quality of the nuts I ordered. I also love the candy ordered it was so fresh and good! You have all kinds of candy products I have not seen years!! Love the selection of products and will be ordering from you again! Love the nutty humor too!"
Aug 2012 -- Paula, Chino Hills, California

"Wonderful, fresh products delivered FAST!!! I got licorice pastels and licorice rockies -- both very fresh and delicious!! Will definitely shop again."
Apr 2012 -- Amanda, Rochester , NY

"The candy i purchased from nuts.com for my sons wedding is better than i expected. It comes fresh in easy to open packaging. I cant wait to see our finished candy station at his wedding. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for a good deal on deliciously fresh candy."
Jan 2012 -- carol, fullerton, california

"The nuts I ordered were delivered promptly and in good condition. They were the freshest nuts we have ever purchased. The licorice was very fresh and delicious. We will recommend you to anyone and will certainly buy from you again. Thanks"
Oct 2011 -- Paul, South Bend, iN

"Received the candy today, 10/11/11. Packed well and arrived as described. Highly recommend nuts online. Will order again soon. Thank you"
Oct 2011 -- Marcie, Annapolis, MD

"I received my order around 1:30 and dove right into the licorice pastels. They are everything I was expecting. It was a nice surprise finding the sample bag of pistachio nuts, and I thank you for them. I am very impressed with your company and the service provided. I will definitely order from you again. Kudos to you all!!"
Aug 2011 -- Kathleen, Anderson, SC

"OMG Nuts Online has it going on!! The packaging is awesome and the contents are even better. I am sold!!!"
May 2011 -- Jodene, Albany, GA

"I ordered from NutsOnline for my wedding candy buffet. I received the order within two days! (I ordered from another site as well, that arrived over a week later)! When I had to fill more containers, I placed my second FULL order with NutsOnline - it arrived the next day! I am VERY happy with the products and the customer service! I will definitely use NutsOnline in the future for regular purchases (cajun peanuts, anyone?) and will recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thank you SO much, NutsOnline; job well done! :)"
May 2011 -- JAMIE, Wilmington, DE

"I found your website while looking for Christmas gifts for people who have everything. Well, it has certainly been worthwhile! My husband love the "Good & Plenties" & my in-laws get all kinds of goodies. Everything thing is fresh and there is a great variety. Still looking for some rock licorice for my husband. It's a childhood favorite we can't seem to find. Please let me know if you ever find some."
Mar 2010 -- Wanda, Raceland, LA

"I couldn't find my favorite licorice chalk at any of stores in my area. I was thrilled to find it on your website. Your prices are very reasonable, service was excellent and I am now stocked with a favorite treat for me that my kids don't like :-)"
Feb 2010 -- Heather, Michigan

"Hi Amy: Everything again was wonderful. Thank you and good luck."
Oct 2009 -- Marvin, Highlands Ranch, CO

Showing 1 - 27 of 27 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb