Australian Licorice Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,052 reviews » « back to Australian Licorice

Showing 1 - 100 of 114 reviews Next 14 >

"Super fast two day delivery. Really enjoying the Black Australian Licorice, still trying to acquire a taste for the red (just a little different from what I am use to). The Berry Mix sample was a plus. Next time I order Licorice, it will be from these guys...would be "NUTS" not to. Great experience. Thanks!!"
Mar 2014 -- William, Columbia, SC

"We love the products, from the large flavorful cashews, to the dried fruit and even the soft fresh Good & Plenty. Our favorite is the Black Australian Licorice."
Mar 2014 -- Jon, Fort Morgan, CO

"I received my order today and am very pleased with the service from your company. Thank you so much. I plan on enjoying each and every piece of this Australian licorice."
Mar 2014 -- Sharon, Mira Loma, CA

"I thought licorice was licorice. I've had licorice from Mom and Pop stores, and grocery stores, not to mention wonderful salted licorice from a dear little store run by a couple from Finland. This Australian licorice is sooo good. I swear I will never, ever, buy black licorice from a grocery or convenience store again. I wouldn't want to now. I've been spoiled in seconds flat. This licorice is magnificent!"
Feb 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"Love the Mango Licorice! Thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Sue, Montgomery, Al

"Loved the quality and freshness of the dried mulberries (great in oatmeal!) and for simply snacking! Everything else was so fresh and tasty (maca, mixed nuts, organic coconut oil, pretzels, etc.). The Aussie Licorice was amazing - soft, so delicious. And where else can you buy turmeric at such a low price? Really appreciate a company like this that executes the customer service part of the equation so well! Not to mention the product quality and prices!! Thanks to all of you Nuts! :)"
Jan 2014 -- Scott, Vancouver, Canada

"Received my 1st order so fast!!! Everything is delicious and I will be ordering again soon. The black Australian Licorice was heavenly; the caramel creams delectable; Cardamon Pods fresh and wonderful in tea; but the best of all was the magnificent Raspberry Tea...OMG ...the aroma was only surpassed by the taste!! Packaging great, delivery super fast and the free sample YUM! Thank you Nuts.com! I have already told several people about you!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Gail, Novi, MI

"OMG ! You guys rock - placed the order on Tue night and order arrived Thur morning - Ordered quite a bit of different things - but i am a HUGE Black Licorice person have been all my life and thought i would try the Australian Black Licorice - all i can say is UMMMMM- I'm hooked and i will never by that cheap store brand again !! Thank you again and you WILL be hearing from me again - LOVE your web site too - tons of things to try !!! Thanks again and by the way thanks for the sample !"
Dec 2013 -- Carol, Webster, NH

"Thank You! I googled dark chocolate and licorice which I was snacking on together. Thinking, wow, yum, does anyone make this. You do! Yum! Speedy, fun, well packaged, Great job! Also ordered some of my regular nut purchases and was pleased. Good call on the free snack as it is one of my most frequently purchased products and now I know I can order it from you. So, Hello and Thank you, from a satisfied customer. Hope to continue to do business with you in the future. So happy to find a true family business who really understands customer service. And a grandson that appreciates the hard work and care it takes to keep a quality family business going and take it the next step without losing the personal attention!"
Nov 2013 -- Wendy, Glendale, NY

"My order was shipped on Tuesday and on Thursday my package arrived - made it all the way to Canada in 2 days! The Australian Licorice was one of my favourites! So soft and the taste was amazing! I will be ordering a 1 lb bag for sure. It was nice to sample it first, but I am a convert now and will only choose this licorice. Amazing!"
Oct 2013 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"Your service & products remain great, I enjoy ordering from you. Keep up the good work!!"
Oct 2013 -- Shirley, Haines City, FL

"Haven't had good black licorice since leaving Australia! Great service and fast."
Sep 2013 -- peggy, vista, ca

"I got it today and it is as fresh as I have had. I got spoiled while in Australia. This stuff here in the stores is just candy that chews like rubber. I will be ordering more down the road and thanks for the Turkish figs. I like them...."
Jul 2013 -- Jerry , Deputy , Indiana

"ymmmm"
Jul 2013 -- rita, dodge city, ks

"Wow, it finally arrived and this Australian licorice is simply the best. Had it down under, then in Portland Oregon, couldn't find it in the desert, went on line and very pleased with the results and quality of the product. Margi, who's devouring this black licorice and I will be back. Thanks very much. John & Marji Alderton"
Jul 2013 -- John, Palm Desert , CA.

"Thank you for a easy and quick way to order great licorice"
Jul 2013 -- deborah Cowan, seneca, S.C.

"This is my first order and I love your packaging! The products are excellent. The tropical trail mix, dried fruits, hard candies and licorices are very fresh! The best! Thx"
Jun 2013 -- TERRI, Smithville, Oklahoma

"Order arrived on time and my husband was really surprised that most of it was for him. He really likes the licorice."
Jun 2013 -- Carole, Highland, MI

"The low salt pumpkin seeds are the biggest and the best I have ever had. The black licorice is just fab!! Wish I had the recipe for the Chia Goji brownies, these are just great for my gluten sensitive diet. One more happy customer!"
May 2013 -- Mary, Murrysville, Pennsylvania

"Thank you SO much for your wonderful service!! I ordered two pounds each of assorted yellow and purple items for my sister's baby shower and was not disappointed. The package arrived at my door without delay, the items were distributed into small clear glass dishes, dressing up the dessert table and all the guests of the baby shower went home with an adorable little package of sweets. I got so many compliments on the dessert table/candy bar and was told to go into a party planning business. My sister's friends and our families loved everything but the Mango Australian Licorice was the standout winner of the day. With a close second by the Chocolate covered Jordan Almonds (my personal favorite). I referred everyone to your site and raved about how quick and convenient it is, as well as how beautiful and smart your packaging is. The freshness of the candy was top notch! Keep up the wonderful work, I'll keep telling everyone about your site and ordering more delicious things! Today my mom sent me a photo of her package that was delivered this morning - five pounds of candy that my dad loved and needed to have for himself!! Thanks for everything, nuts.com :)"
Apr 2013 -- Susan, Brooklyn, NY

"great delivery. the black licorice is awesome. I am looking forward to more good news. thank you."
Apr 2013 -- Maria, Malaga, W

"First let me say I never expected to receive my pkg. until next week, so to receive it today was a pleasant surprise. The Turkish figs are delicious, moist not dry, nearly as good as fresh picked off my mums tree in her backyard. But the Black Australian Licorice... I love black licorice but have never tasted any as good as this. I have consumed Spirulina in many different ways, but never raw like this, so will have to get creative in my usage, but the price is great. I will most definitely be a returning customer. Thank You! Dom"
Mar 2013 -- Dominick, Flagstaff, Arizona

"Great Licorice, only tried the black so far. Quick service, 2 days delivered! Thanks Mason"
Mar 2013 -- Mason, Galax, Va

"Thx muchly for the goodies, my wife likes the black licorices in the small bag and the red aussy licorice is fantastic. Thx again, you will be hearing from me again"
Mar 2013 -- Ron Beaird, Mesa, AZ

"I just received my order. I got here pretty quick so I'm happy! I'm eating the goji berries now. It's my first time to eat them and I like them because they're chewy but not too sweet like a raisin. The dark hot chocolate is wonderful too. I also ordered a sample of black licorice for my sister but now I'm wondering if she will get it! Thanks for the good stuff!"
Mar 2013 -- Leesa, Norwalk, Ca

"The package arrived and after opening every thing was sampled. I lost the Dates to my wife, the licorice was out of this world. I`m looking forward to placing another order. PS Can I get a listing of your products."
Feb 2013 -- William, Ladysmith, Wi

"The Australian licorice I ordered is fantastic! The cacao and goji energy squares were gone within a few days and all the other items were excellent quality! I'm so glad I stumbled across this site. My second order was placed today and I look forward to my happy package!"
Feb 2013 -- Kelley, Middleburg, Fl

"Ordered my daughters favorite licorice for Valentines and it got there exactly that day as stated. She knew we loved her when she saw the gift!"
Feb 2013 -- SALLY, Kennewick, WA

"Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!!!!! As my email beeped to tell me that my order was just delivered, I find myself happily enjoying my wonderful goodies already! I will be trying my hand at raw cashew 'cheese sauce' very soon, but in the meantime, DO KNOW that we are MORE than thrilled with the order so far! The BEST chocolate-covered licorice since some brought over by an Aussie pal! And the Mochi Rice Cakes are just what I wanted - my new marshmallows! I know, Bad Catt for not doing this sooner!!! We're NUTS for you all down here in Texas! Have a groovy day!!!!!! >^,,^<"
Jan 2013 -- Catt, Cuero, Texas

"Excellent packaging, nothing popped, love the box writing and appropriate shipping times. now I have to just hide the candy from my wife and kids! :) I will definitely order again."
Jan 2013 -- Rich, Houston, Texas

"THX for the reliable service/delivery. The black Licorice arrived just fine and tates great. Will continue to order from your company. THX ROB"
Jan 2013 -- Rob

"Nuts.com what a fun company with great products fast delivery and great service. They are in my favorites. Love love the black aussi licorice."
Dec 2012 -- Debbie, Idaho City, Idaho

"received shipment real fast - loved the packing box. Everything was great - those Australian licorces are freakin' good. I'll hang on to Nuts.com for future orders - jr"
Dec 2012 -- john

"Australian Red, Mango and Black Licorice --- all superb! Thank you."
Dec 2012 -- Mary

"I've submitted a couple of orders in the past week, and continue to be thrilled with you nuts! Your products are superior, and usually treats that I can't find even in DC. Furthermore, your UPS deliveries are super-fast; you must have some special pull with the carrier to make sure that your customers are satisfied. Keep the gourmet licorice coming! -Kevin"
Dec 2012 -- Kevin, Washington, DC

"My order arrived quicker than expected and of course I couldn't wait to open a bag of dark chocolate covered licorice. Once one was eaten a few more followed because the combination of flavours is delicious. They are not too black licoricy tasting or too sweet and have a nice anise taste which I was hoping for. Keep making these! Since two bags were purchased one will be a Christmas gift for my mom which is the reason these were purchased in the first place. Elaine from Ontario"
Nov 2012 -- Elaine, Ontario, Canada

"Nuts came today, fresh as always and the black Australian licorice is the best I ever tasted. Thanks again!"
Nov 2012 -- Doug, Enon, Ohio

"I Love NUTS! I bought the red australian licorice and they are delicious. Delivery was super fast, I am very happy with nuts customer service. I will order from nuts again and again. Measia-North Carolina"
Sep 2012 -- Measia, Charlotte, Nc

"I ordered licorice and it was so fresh and deliciously chewy. Thanks for the quick service. Loved the box that it arrived in, too. How cute is that? Thanks again. Give my love to the family!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Leann, Lomita, Ca.

"A co-worker introduced me to Australian Licorice and I couldn't find any locally. Found your site and thought I'd take a chance. What a great choice! My surprise was the dried fruit was also wonderful. My co-worked stated he once tried dried apples. So I ordered some of them to see what that was about. Oh how wonderful! I think we're best friends now. Great products. Fast service. Thanks. RSB"
Aug 2012 -- Russell, Marietta, GA

"They are absolutely marvelous! Fast delivery."
Aug 2012 -- John, Valparaiso, Indiana

"Best licorice I have ever eaten. My tongue is black. Wonderful!!!"
Jul 2012 -- Judith, Newington, Connecticut

"It was actually the Kookaburra Australian Black Licorice that I purchased and it arrived when promised and it is fresh and delicious! I would absolutely purchase nuts and/or licorice again from Nuts.com"
Jun 2012 -- Carol, Boston, MA

"This is my second order this month, and even with that I could not get the box open fast enough. The dark chocolate covered espresso beans were a great way to start my day, and an amazing pick me up. I ordered another pound of dark chocolate covered strawberries for me, a pound of roasted shelled pistachios, and dried strawberries for my husband, and some honey cashew to share with the kids. To say the Black Australian Licorice was out of this world would be an understatement. Thank you guys for another amazing order."
May 2012 -- Jennifer, Flushing, NY

"My anticipated delivery has arrived on time as usual. I am pleased with the galactic delivery and the yummy taste of BOTH Red and Black licorice.... Thank You Very, Very Much for the Yummy Licorice. I would buy from this company and would tell all of my family and friends about this great company's products."
May 2012 -- Clara, Vallejo, CA

"I continue enjoying your fresh black and strawberry Australian Kookaburra licorice. The order is always so prompt. Thanks for the fresh strawberry package,they were yummy as are all of your products........I would order again and again and recommend your products to all of my family and friends..."
Apr 2012 -- Clara , Vallejo, CA

"I really am enjoying the black and red licorice. The black licorice was the first to go because I really love black licorice. I bought TWO red licorices and ONE black licorice bag. I LOVE your products and would recommend your products,especially the licorice to everyone that I know......."
Apr 2012 -- Clara , Vallejo, CA

"Wow!!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED the Red and Black licorice that I finished it in Two Days....oops....Your product was that good and economical that I will recommend it to everyone that I know...."
Mar 2012 -- Clara, Vallejo, CA

"I ordered the strawberry licorice and it tastes great and I got it really fast. Would like to try the mango licorice when you have it in stock. Thank you so much!!"
Jan 2012 -- Joelle, Lakeland, FL

"I am SO mad at you nuts! I got my order...why didn't you warn me how good the "Simply Fruit Cocktail" would be?? Waaaaah. Now I'll have to add that to my list of absolute favorites, the berry mix....and will be forced to place another order. I have not tried the veggie chips yet. And BTW my boyfriend loves the Australian Black Licorice. You guys are really amazing. Your products are out of this world. Thank you."
Jan 2012 -- Terecita, Sherman Oaks, CA

"Wow! Shopping with Jeffrey and the whole Nuts Online family is a huge pleasure! All of the black licorice that I ordered is nicely packaged and delicious -- and I really appreciated the sample figs, too. I don't know how you did it, but I received the order - placed on Saturday afternoon - on Monday morning. Incredible! I will be so happy to do more business with you, and also refer my friends and family. Thank you! -Kevin"
Dec 2011 -- Kevin, Washington, DC

"Received my order very quickly and enjoying my licorice...Thank so much.Definitely do business again with them..."
Dec 2011 -- Jackie, Corona, CA

"Great source for the really good licorice. Thought I would have to go back to Australia or New Zealand to satisfy my craving, but Nutsonline has a great selection at reasonable prices."
Nov 2011 -- Dick, Tucson, Arizona

"Wow, so I ordered the red australian licorice on a thursday at 6pm and i had it waiting for me at my door when i got home the next day - shipping was i think $6 with fedex. Simply amazing. The licorice is perfect, great quality, packaged nicely. I have rarely been this impressed, thanks!"
Sep 2011 -- Arvind, Brighton, MA

"I sent some Australian black licorice to my friend in Kentucky, who couldn't find it where she lived, and I couldn't believe how fast it got there. Such excellent service and my friend was thrilled when it arrived."
Sep 2011 -- Shelley, Seattle, WA

"The Australian licorice was super tasty! Big plus on the packaging too! It shows that you guys take care in your products. You guys are awesome!"
Aug 2011 -- Cody r. Edwards

"Pistachios-OUTSTANDING! DH says Macadamias-best he ever tasted. Samples of cashews-perfection. Black licorice-delicious. Free sample-Turkish figs-really, REALLY good. We will be ordering again!!"
Aug 2011 -- Judy, Mt Vernon, IL

"Well, the gift I gave of some of your licorice was loved and devoured by my brother. He said it was the best he's ever had! I purchased some matcha green tea, and I love it and will be a loyal customer forever! My friends that I gave a sample of the matcha will be ordering it from you soon !! jennifer"
Aug 2011 -- Jennifer, Monrovia, California

"This is absolutely my new favorite website! I couldn't be more pleased."
Jul 2011 -- Erin, Marshfield, MA

"The order was shipped and delivered immediately. Great packaging and concern for items that would melt. Would buy again from Nuts Online. Great products as well."
Jul 2011 -- Pia, Bronxville, NY

"Super fast delivery. My DH is loving the Spanish peanuts and I really like the licorice. Thanks again for great products and service."
Jul 2011 -- Marque, Payson, AZ

"Wonderful customer service - wonderful snacks - you really can't be beat!!! Thanks so much. Kathleen"
Jul 2011 -- Kathleen, Richmond, CA

"Excellent. You will be hearing from me again."
Jul 2011 -- John, Worcester , MA

"I guess that's what they mean by "Christmas in July" Wow! I was very impressed with the cold pack and cold envelope for the chocolate goodies. The extra goodie, what a treat. Thank you so much for continuing the wonderful tradition started by your dad. He is very proud! A very satisfied customer Christine"
Jul 2011 -- Christine F. Dytrych, Frankfort, Illinois

"I'm sad. Not because the Australian Licorice was bad, but because it disappeared about 10 minutes after the delivery guy dropped it off. Why did I order a sample size?! Sooo YUMMY. It's moist, and chewy, and full of licorice-y goodness."
Jul 2011 -- Kimberly, Goderich, Ontario

"Great company to order from! Super fast delivery, even to Hawaii, and with the same shipping! No extra charge for not being "continental U.S." And this site is easy to explore :) Thanx a bunch!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Chandar, Kailua Kona, Hawaii

"We just got our licorice and gummy bears today and have started munching already! Can't wait to try the Chai Tea! The chocolate covered cranberries will be given as a gift (if we hurry and wrap up the bag so we won't be tempted.) Thank you Nuts Online! Sharon"
Jul 2011 -- Sharon, San Diego, CA

"Greatest company EVER!! Not only do you ship fantastic products quickly, your customer service is the best I've ever experienced! I am a HUGE fan!!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Janet , Ft. Sumner, NM

"I was devastated when my local CVS stopped selling black australian licorice I'm glad I found yours it's great tastes just like the licorice I had as a kid in Germany. Thanks"
Jun 2011 -- David, south padre island, TX

"Nuts on line your company is the best! I took a chance and I'm glad I did. For anyone just thinking about it order you will not be disappointed. I ordered the jordon almonds for my sons wedding favors. They came fresh, and the color and sheen are beautiful. I also ordered the aussie licorce and the bag is empty, It didn't even last the day. Everyone loved it. Thank you again Your products are truly fresh and you promised that I'd get it in two days and it arrived just like you said. Will be ordering more yummy treats after the wedding. Thank you again! Karen from NY"
Jun 2011 -- karen, Plainview, NY

"I received my first order, which was99% black licorice. I sampled my stash and had truely forgotten what tru licorice tasted like! I really enjoy the chocolate covered espresso beans. Looking forward to ordering more soon. I am glad I found nutsonline."
Jun 2011 -- Craig, Whittier, CA

"I just received my dark chocolate covered licorice, and I am now in heaven!! My two favorite flavors combined so deliciously and brilliantly in one nugget of euphoria - Thanks - So happy to have found you! Elizabeth"
May 2011 -- Elizabeth

"Awesome figs and licorice! Delivered in perfect time to Michigan for my dear 86 year old mother. She loved them! Thank you!"
May 2011 -- Pamela, Hermosa Beach, CA

"We LOVE the red and mango Australian Licorice as well as the HUGE chocolate malt balls. YUMMMMMmmmMMMm! Thank you!"
May 2011 -- Sharon, San Diego

"Hello - It's Elaine from Ontario again!!! Recently I sent some red Kookaburra licorice to my sister for her birthday and she was delighted. Then, I sent some black licorice to a friend who just turned 94!!! She also loved it and shared it with her realatives you came in town for her birthday. Her daughter e-mailed me and said her Mom was very excited and happy to receive the licorice for her birthday. I better send myself some for my birthday too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks again for your quick service and wonderful product. Elaine from Ontario, NY"
Apr 2011 -- Elaine, Ontario, NY

"I have ordered Walnuts, Sunflower & Pumpkin seeds, Australian Licorice, Dried Cranberries, Peaches, & Nectarines, and Cheese Pretzels, and I can state without a reason of a doubt that all of these products are the best. I have purchased some of these items in local stores but they in no way compare to the quality of your products. In addition you have the best delivery time. I order today and receive it tomorrow. Long may you stay in business."
Apr 2011 -- Joseph

"I sent the licorice to my sister for her bithday and she just called and said it was wonderful. She hopes she doesn't eat the whole thing in one setting but she can't help herself. It made her very happy."
Mar 2011 -- Elaine, Ontaio, NY

"Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. I received my package today and was very impressed with the quick delivery. These are by far the BEST chocolate covered peanuts I have tasted. I also ordered some licorice for my husband and he LOVES them so needless to say I will be ordering more tomorrow because the one bag I ordered will not make it through the night. Thank you!!!!!"
Mar 2011 -- LaVerne, Chesterfield, Va

"Found your site when I was looking for something different for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Saw the black licorice candy covered in chocolate, and thought WOW...this is perfect as he is addicted to both! Very happy with your product, service & shipping was fast...not to mention how delicious it was! I will order from you again!! Thank You!!"
Feb 2011 -- Debbie, Fredonia, NY

"I ordered the Australian licorice with dark chocolate just because it sounded so weird. It was AWESOME, and I highly recommend it!"
Feb 2011 -- Linda V, Yuma, AZ

"This is better than Panda Licorice, which until this time i thought was the best sweet black licorice. If you like black licorice then buy this now. The 1lb bag is enough to last me a month or two and it's so good."
Jan 2011 -- Zachary

"What great products! The Australian black licorice is the best licorice I've ever tasted! The whole dried cranberries are great, forget about Craisins, and the white popcorn is tender and fluffy. Everything was very well packed and arrived in excellent condition. Fastest shipping ever! Thanks, Nuts, you have a new best customer!"
Jan 2011 -- Patricia, Brooklyn, NY

"Thank you so much for the super fast standard delivery. I ordered Tuesday and I had the order Friday. My boss will really love the licorice I ordered for him for Christmas...all 10 pounds of it."
Dec 2010 -- Mary Lou, Bridgeview, IL

"First of all, let me say that you lot are great! I have never tasted licorice this brilliant! It's definitely my favourite. This was my first time ordering... and not my last!"
Dec 2010 -- Philip, Charleston, SC

"I have never had an order come so fast in my life. I placed the order at 6 pm, got a tracking number by 7:30, and my order was on my doorstep the next afternoon. Admittedly I live in the same state as Nuts Online, but it was still pretty darn impressive!!"
Nov 2010 -- Karyn, Sewell, NJ

"The box just came 2 hours ago. I tried the sample package black licorice first. I think I died and went to heaven!!!"
Oct 2010 -- JuliB, Chicago, IL

"My friend received the licorice & was thrilled! He said it was delicious & was delivered immediately! I am so pleased & will surely order again. Well done!"
Jul 2010 -- Michelle , Mill Hall, PA

"I believe in being prepared for whatever the future may bring, and I wanted to add a few of the more "exotic" grains, such as amaranth and triticale, to my food supply. In researching resources for these grains, your site appeared to have the most reasonable prices. But when I started to investigate all of the products you offer, I was really impressed. I ended up ordering a few sweet treats in addition to my grain order. I have to say the Australian licorice is the best licorice I've had in decades! The Tiramisu and Amaretto cordials are to die for! And the cheesecake chocolate fudge should probably be illegal, it's so good! Thanks for outstanding products and super-fast delivery!"
Jun 2010 -- Sheryl, Davenport, FL

"You have to try the australian black licorice,, awesome!!!! prompt delivery too thanks!"
May 2010 -- Carol

"Thanks for the prompt delivery. The licorice is very good"
Mar 2010 -- Glen, Cushing, Oklahoma

"Mouth-watering! Delicious! THE BEST licorice I've ever tasted. EVER!!"
Mar 2010 -- Karen

"Licorice is great!!"
Feb 2010 -- Greg, Alpharetta, GA

"The fastest delivery ever! And so so fresh!"
Dec 2009 -- Mary J, Baltimore, Md

"Received my order very quickly and am really impressed with the products i ordered. Will order from them again."
Nov 2009 -- Ron, Shelton, Wa

"I bought the walnuts and almonds to do some holiday baking and of course am pleased with those. I bought the black Australian licorice because I love it. I wanted to try the chocolate cheesecake fudge and gave it a try today, it is outstanding! Thank you"
Oct 2009 -- Sharon, Mira Loma, CA

"Hello: I received my order from you today, and I have to tell you that absolutely everything is soooo delicious. I am going to recommend Nuts On Line to everyone. Thank you so much. Carole Newman"
Oct 2009 -- Carole, Barboursville, WV

"WOW!! The Aussie licorice is excellent & your speedy shipping is the best. We will be back. Thanks for great service."
Sep 2009 -- Bob, Gettysburg, PA

"Get price on great licorice. fast delivery. thanks"
Sep 2009 -- Dennis

"I have been a customer for a couple years now. You folks always come through with the best quality products and fantastic service! Thanks"
Sep 2009 -- Tom, Paoli, PA

"These were a birthday gift for my fiance who is a black licorice nut AND a chocoholic--Getting the best of both in such a fresh & flavorful package really "Rocked Her World"---Thanks & keep up the good work!! We'll meet again...."The Tazman""
Sep 2009 -- Harry D Woods, Chicago, Il

Showing 1 - 100 of 114 reviews Next 14 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb