Gourmet Fruit Slices Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,441 reviews » « back to Gourmet Fruit Slices

Showing 1 - 100 of 178 reviews Next 78 >

"Again, I ordered the fruit slices for a friend, shipped as requested, and she loved them, as usual. Thanks for a great site."
Jul 2014 -- Del, Leesburg, FL

"Truthfully these are my family's favorite candy. Hard to find them with the flavor of these"
Jun 2014 -- barb , bristol, pa

"I love Orange slices and anything raspberry"
Jun 2014 -- Tammy, Benton Harbor, Michigan

"My favorite candy are the Jordan almonds. When I place an order, I usually get some, but I would love this candy too."
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Charlotte, NC

"Placed my order Weds afternoon, had my goodies Friday! The grape fruit slices are fresh and wonderfully delicious!"
Jun 2014 -- Sarah, Roanoke, VA

"I just received my purchase today. Everything was exactly as advertised! The fruit slices stayed cool and nothing melted. Was very happy with the purchase and the free cashews! Thanks so much!"
May 2014 -- Amy, Lynchburg, VA

"Lemon slices arrived safely...taste GREAT!! Thanks!!"
May 2014 -- Jeri, London, KY

"Great product. Placed order Thursday afternoon had products in my hand the next Wednesday. Six days from order to delivery. Great. I am already working on my next order."
May 2014 -- Matthew, Estevan, Saskatchewan

"This is heavenly goodness in each bite as always and i know that i couldn't be disappointed. Thank you for the free bag of yogurt pretzels they are so delicious . I tried cocoa nibs and I never tasted anything like that before at the beginning they are kinda cool and after kinda warm... love them .And lollipops ,energy squares and fruit slices yummy ........Thank you for everything i'll be back soon :)"
Apr 2014 -- marijana, manchester, nh

"Your gourmet jellied fruit candy slices are just what my husband wanted for Valentines Day. He's done the first taste test and said they are delicious!"
Feb 2014 -- Susan, Lomita, CA

"Absolutely THE BEST FRUIT SLICES I HAVE EVER PUT IN MY MOUTH!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Laura, Vardaman, MS

"These grape fruit slices tasted sooo good! Nice grape flavor, and not overly sweet like I had feared. They were a nice color for our purple candy buffet, and were popular as well."
Jan 2014 -- Deb, Chicago, IL

"I received my first order and all I can say is "WOW!". The sour cherries and dried whole cranberries are so flavorful. And the watermelon slices-Mmmm. I am so glad I found you."
Jan 2014 -- Arlene, Honolulu, Hawaii

"My fruit slices arrived today and even though they are a gift for my son, I had to try one and they were DELICIOSO!!! And your delivery time is unbelievable!!! I'm so glad I found you guys. Thanks for everything!!!"
Dec 2013 -- MaryJane, Waynesboro, Virginia

"The fruit slices are the best I've had in years. I can't wait until Christmas day to share them with my so and his wife; they are fruit slice Mavens!"
Dec 2013 -- Roger, Troy, NY

"How wise you were to use intergalactic delivery services, for no mere humanoid could resist ingesting your deliciously thick fruit slices."
Dec 2013 -- Thomas, Holtsville, NY

"Is there a word for "better than perfect?" So glad I jumped in with both feet and ordered a pound each of nine seductive flavors of fruit slices. Outstanding, excellent, wicked good, beyond my expectations. Loved the shipping box that put a huge smile on my face. This was my first order with Nuts.com--and far from my last. Thank you!!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Sandra, Rochester, NY

"Last night (Monday) I ordered some fruit slices as part of our family xmas tradition. I was amazed when they arrived this morning (Tuesday) without any special shipping requests along with a complimentary packet of Berry Mix. I was hoping that they would arrive by the end of the week before I was leaving with my trailer for Texas. Thank you for your expeditious shipment with this order. The fruit slices are already wrapped and ready for the family. Thank you again."
Dec 2013 -- tonis, n branford, ct

"I always order products online and this company is beyond awesome! Their packaging is great, their Ultimate Maltballs, Jelly Slices and Peanut Butter Pretzels even better! I will purchase from them again and again. Their communications with their customers is also great! Will recommend to others!"
Nov 2013 -- Christine, Perris, California

"ordered for wedding candy buffett..received the next day!! everything looks great! cant wait to fill the jars. thanks"
Nov 2013 -- roxanne, Milford, Connecticut

"Just received my jelly slices about 15 minutes ago and already sampled each flavor I ordered (4). The flavor of each one is very delicious! You can bet I'll be ordering more- for myself and for Christmas gifts! And thank you for the super fast delivery! You must have known I was eager to taste them. lol Take care and have a wonderful day!"
Oct 2013 -- Eugene, Hanahan, SC

"Truly every product we have tried we have enjoyed! My husband really loves the mini and regular fruit slices and this time we bought some of your sesame snack sticks as we saw some wonderful reviews about those and also your organic sun-dried tomatoes! You can be sure we'll be back!! Thank you for providing such lovely products!"
Sep 2013 -- Arienne, New Orleans, LA

"Super fast delivery. I ordered the pineapple fruit jellys and the assorted fruit ones plus the brachs jelly nougats and everything was wonderful it was all super fresh and delicious.Plus the free veggie chips you guys added as a free bonus was a fantastic surprise and they taste great.Thank you I will definitely order from you again!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- david, maineville, ohio

"Ordered fruit slices in many flavors for my wedding. Given my location, they made sure to ship it the quickest way possible so they wouldn't melt....but, in addition, they sent everything in refrigerated packets; Wow! The fruit slices are very tasty and not overly sugary-candy tasting...much more adult! I may need to order more since they're so good!"
Sep 2013 -- Krista, Florida

"My candy arrived safely and I'm already enjoying the great taste."
Aug 2013 -- Judy, Puyallup, WA

"Delicious. Just like it came from the candy counter at the corner store,"
Aug 2013 -- Ray, Port Byron, Il

"Really fast service. I ordered one day and I felt like the candy arrived just a couple days later. Very easy and efficient. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Claudia, Orchard Park, NY

"I received my watermelon slices just in time for the fourth of July. They are so yummy and cute! Will use them for decorations on my cupcakes. Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Debbie, San Angelo, Tx

"OOOHHH! My ginger, mixed nuts, and cola slices arrived today and they are all SO YUMMY! Thanks! p.s.- love your packaging. :)"
Jun 2013 -- jen, Round Rock, Tx

"Received our second order of your fabulous products - cashews, sesame sticks and candy fruit slices - yummo! We had had trouble finding the sesame sticks before and yours are the best! Got my husband a nice Father's Day gift and a little something for me too - Thanks for making great products with such fast shipping!"
Jun 2013 -- Marylyn, Harpswell, Maine

"WOW, just tried the fruit slices and they are the BEST we have had. Usually I don't care for the slices, but my husband likes them a lot. However, with these, I think we will have a little "fight" over the bag. Great box and packaging too! Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Dorothy

"I would HIGHLY recommend nuts.com to my friends. I have already told several people about you and my order arrived at my front door only hours ago. I have an event in two weeks and had ordered candy from another source and was looking for the blue raspberry fruit slices and they didn't have them. I stumbled upon nuts.com and found them plus more. I wish I had placed my entire order with you!! Such fast delivery, quality produce, GREAT"
May 2013 -- Lauren, Woodbury, MN

"I LOVE the fruit slices. Great full taste!"
May 2013 -- Judy, Puyallup, Washington

"My wife ordered the fruit slices for me - they are great - the flavors are very fruity!!! and I've already tasted each flavor."
May 2013 -- Thomas, Highlands Ranch, Colorado

"My package arrived extremely fast. The packaging looks great along with the product(s) that I ordered. I'm extremely happy with the entire process and I will definitely be ordering from here again."
Apr 2013 -- Chrissy, Aberdeen , MD

"You are the most fun company to do business with..every way shape and form you sound like a great place to work with a great people sense and I can't rave enough about your products and the packaging is so clever!!!! My 1st time shopping with you and I will definitely shop again with your company!!! Love it!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Sue, Wayland, MA

"Hey Hey, The order is fantastic!!! I loved the shipping container, really brightened a very rainy day here! The candy...well wow..and I love your packaging! You certainly have a personal touch!! I ordered for my daughter's baby shower, BUT after seeing and tasting the quality of your candy, I will be ordering again for the family!! Many, Many Thanks!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Eda, Spring Hill, FL

"I was surprised at how thick these fruit slices were; much bigger than at the local candy shop. The flavor was very mouth-watering and I love the new packaging design."
Apr 2013 -- Angela, Williamsville, NY

"All I can say is "WOW"! I don't think you can ship any faster - I couldn't believe that the box was waiting for me after breakfast. Also, I really wish the fudge wasn't so good. The fruit slices are the best I've ever had. What can I say about the dark chocolate apricots? YUM! Yes, I am ver happy with my order. Thank you for the extra gift."
Apr 2013 -- Diane, St. Paul, MN

"Great company to deal with. My order came very fast, neatly packed and with a free sample. I will definitely deal with them again. What a pleasure. Linda"
Mar 2013 -- Linda, Little River, SC

"The candy was fresh and I loved the resealable packaging!! Thanks."
Mar 2013 -- Angela, Bellevue, Nebraska

"Nuts.com is one of the best companies I have ordered from. I am an event planner so I frequent different warehouse companies a lot, and I can honestly say that the customer service from Nuts.com is by far the best. I received my packages within two days and I was very pleased with the packaging and the way everything was situated so as not to break any of the candy. By far my favorite company and I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!!"
Mar 2013 -- octavia, phila, pa

"This place is awesome. You must buy your items here. I will break down my thoughts. Deliver: Order a bulk of candy for my destination wedding and decided to have a regular delivery. To my surprise, I received it already. Quality of candy: I can't say if the candy taste good because I don't want it open it until the wedding but it looks really good. Color: I ordered the green. The color is so beautiful. It looks better than the color for my wedding. Shimmer Gumballs: The gumballs looks so fancy. I wish I would have ordered more. All of this to say that I truly recommend this place."
Mar 2013 -- Joi

"Yay!! My Salt Water Taffy arrived on time. I loved your Watermelon Slices so much I decided to buy some yummy taffy as well. Thanks a bunch for being the best!! :)"
Mar 2013 -- Michal, Fort Wayne, Indiana

"Thank you so much for my Watermelon slices. I had been really wanting to try some and they taste amazing! My boyfriend helped me and he found your site. I can't thank him enough for helping me find the best place to find great snacks! :) Thanks again and I look forward to more purchases from Nuts.com."
Mar 2013 -- Michal, Fort Wayne, Indiana

"Got the candied fruit slices I ordered promptly and packaged very nicely in durable reseal pouches. The slices were tangy tart on the inside and sugary sweet on the outside, soft and chewy, not at all like those fruity lumps I got at the grocery store. These will be a treat on my lemon icebox or key lime cupcakes. Plus I got a free pouch of preserved fruit. A delightful purchase all in all."
Mar 2013 -- Don, Knoxville, TN

"First of all I love the packaging!! So fun and makes me want to order more! The candy is simply beautiful and tasty and I'm so happy I found nuts.com!"
Mar 2013 -- Tracey, Oldsmar, FL

"I haven't had lemon slice candies in a very long time, actually I have had them but they were not very good. I have now found the best lemon slice candies available. Thank you very much!"
Feb 2013 -- Debra, San Antonio, Texas

"They stopped selling these at the candy store in town, so was stoked to see them online (for much cheaper none the less!) Came fresh (not hard at all) and taste delicious!"
Feb 2013 -- Donald, Manhattan, Kansas

"Thank you! I have been searching for these fruit slices for a long time. Just as I remembered them. Loved the packaging."
Feb 2013 -- Jean, Rockford, Il.

"Thank you so much!!! My order arrived safely and on time. Even before I opened the box I was laughing and enjoying the "nutty" experience. I'm now savoring your delicious little lemon slices and plan to continue our sweet relationship for years to come."
Feb 2013 -- Jane, Anaheim, Ca

"Thanks for your speedy service. I have them in plenty of time for Valentine's Day. The candy is a gift for someone special."
Feb 2013 -- Pam, Minneapolis, MN

"Just got the fruit slices and they are GREAT !"
Feb 2013 -- Fred, Newbury, Ohio

"My goodies arrived promptly and were packaged very well!! Thank you for the delicious sample of cashews, (my favorites..how did you know). The flavor of the fruit slices is very intense!! I love that. I haven't gotten into the rootbeer barrels, but I suspect the quality is just as good. Thank you so much for a wonderful buying experience, and I am certain that I will be ordering from your company again."
Jan 2013 -- Antoinette, Washington, D.C. area

"This is the second time I've ordered from nuts.com and I tried all new products. They are delicious & I love this website. I've been sharing my snacks with friends & recommending nuts.com to them :)"
Jan 2013 -- Alicia, Highlands Ranch, CO

"These mini gourmet fruit slices have the best taste of any I have had previously, and these won't be my last. I am sad, though, my bag is almost empty - what will I do?"
Jan 2013 -- William, Albuquerque, NM

"Very quick to ship. Everything was fresh, no stale nuts or candies. Great job!"
Jan 2013 -- julie, Belmont, CA

"BEST FRUIT SLICES EVER! Soft, fruity, sugar coated, so yummy. I love them."
Jan 2013 -- Ang, OH

"This was my second order of fruit slices within a month! So very good! Service is fantastic...boxes and bags adorable. We got a sample of dried strawberries that are so good. Now we want to order those :) We are addicted :) thank you!!"
Jan 2013 -- brenda, north east, pa

"The best candy I ever had. I will be purchasing more in the future. Thanks a lot."
Dec 2012 -- Patty, N.C.

"OMG!!! My special fruity slices that I adore arrived today and never had I had such good ones!! ( I try to find them whenever I travel, last ones eaten were in NYC). But yours are incredibly excellent!! I am a NUTS officiando now and my daughter who is visiting from NYC looked at your packaging with all the fun writing on it and said, "what a cool company, let me write it down." I will follow you wherever....you have a dynamite legacy from generations of you candy perfectionists! Bravo. Your fan club in Iowa here!!"
Dec 2012 -- Marti, Des Moines, Iowa

"I was given a 1 lb bag of the fruit slices for Christmas. They taste like the real deal. They are the best I have ever had. Believe me, it will not be the last bag that is purchased from you. They are not easy to find in most stores and the taste is not anything compared to these."
Dec 2012 -- Rodney, Dallas, NC

"Once again... OUTSTANDING! Tantalizingly tasty, zannily zingy, and deliriously delicious... the watermelon slices and the organic crystallized ginger will definitely be repeat orders!"
Dec 2012 -- Rejeanna, Chandler, AZ

"THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. My Mom just called to say she got a special box from NUTS.COM. She has tried the candy and says it is not only the best she has ever tasted, but the FRESHEST !!! Thank you so much for making my Mom so happy. God bless you all."
Dec 2012 -- Rev Danielle, Rock Hill , SC

"I ordered candied orange slices from Nuts.com. I received my package right on time. Everything was packaged well and the candy was delicious. I wondered if the candy would actually be good but it was GOOD. On top of everything, they gave me a free sample of nuts which were fresh, delicious, and just perfect. I couldn't ask for more. I will be a repeat customer. Thanks Nuts.com!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Stephanie , Atlanta, GA

"The Coconut (Holiday) dates are incredibly fresh and delicious! The Gourmet Fruit Slices are also fresh, sweet, and puckery. I will definitely be ordering from you again."
Dec 2012 -- John

"The fruit slices and nuts are fresh and scrumptious and the figs are soft and full of flavor. I couldn't believe how fast they were delivered, too. We will be ordering again."
Dec 2012 -- Laura, IL

"Hi there guys. Just to let you know the dried fruit trail mix was excellent. I bought the blueberry coffee for my niece so I don't know how that is but from what she told me last year when I bought it, it was the best she's ever had (dunkin donuts). The fruit slices are for my mother-in-law and again she can't believe I found them last year from you guys because she has looked all over and can't find them so I had to get them again for her. Apparently, she loved them. Are you sure your not related to Santa in some way?"
Nov 2012 -- Marie, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"I ordered early, thinking that things would be delayed due to the hurricane. Imagine my surprise when it took only the usual two days! I stocked up for Christmas baking, and got some sweets. The Turkish Delight is amazing, and the fruit slices are wonderful as usual. Dad loved the sample of the pistachios! This has become my go-to nut and candy shopping place. Not only are the prices great, the products fresh, there is a wide variety to choose from and the customer service is phenominal!"
Nov 2012 -- Rebecca, St Louis, Missouri

"Mini fruit crescents are Sooooo good, 2 five pound bags took only 2 days to get here!"
Oct 2012 -- Albert, Kentwood, Mi.

"I have wanted to order something from nuts.com for years but was always weary about ordering food products on the internet. Recently , I did just that and ordered every fruit slice candy that they offer. I am extremely satisfied and thrilled with the excellent service. The quality of the candy is impressive. My children, wife and I have had a lot of fun experiencing each flavor. I 've already placed a second order for more hard-to-find items. I'm hooked."
Oct 2012 -- Kent, Falmouth, Kentucky

"Your Fruit Slices are the freshest and most delicious we have ever come across! Love the exotic flavors of Pomegranate, Pear, Peach, Pineapple, Watermelon, and more! And of course as always our standard order of your Rich, Creamy, and delicious Chocolate Fudge!!"
Oct 2012 -- anewlife4us, BELLEVUE, WA

"Wow, the box alone made my day. Such quick delivery. So much care taken in the packaging. Everything was perfect. Ordered for a blue candy bar at our wedding. So happy with all of the choices available. Will definitely be ordering again."
Aug 2012 -- Dona, Rio Grande, NJ

"I got several pounds from nuts.com for wedding bar for my wedding. My experience was perfect! The candy is delicious and packaged great, even the chocolate didn't melt while it was being shipped to my house. I especially like how you can choose the day you would like your candy to be shipped. I love that this is a family business and the prices were the best I found on the internet. I will use them again whenever I need candy!"
Aug 2012 -- Melinda, Roseville, CA

"Just the delivery confirmation email was enough to make me smile : ) Thank you for your great customer service! I'm doing my first candy buffet for my daughter's graduation party, and the item purchased from your Nutty family are going to make it look and taste awesome. I'm trying to think of another event to host just so I can order more goodies. Thank you for being who your are. MAKE today a GREAT day!"
Jun 2012 -- Watisha, Oakland, CA

"Thanks guys! I thought my order would be here friday and it came today. Everything is packaged so nice. I put a tablespoon of turmeric in water and drank it up. Makes me feel great! The dried mango is delicious. I love this company! I snuck one of the fruit slices... the best I've ever tasted. My elderly da will love these. I'm taking him some right now. Thankyou."
Jun 2012 -- Nancy, pearland, Texas

"Everything arrived in perfect condition! This is my second order, and I am very very happy with your company!!"
Jun 2012 -- Erin, massillon, ohio

"I bought the candy for my wedding buffet and it was everything I hoped for and more! The shipment arrived on time, everything was fresh and exceeded all my expectations! Great job and a huge thanks to the team!"
Apr 2012 -- Erika, Jacksonville, Florida

"I ordered a bunch of pink and yellow candy for a bridal shower- looks great and tastes great too! Awesome products and great service! I will order again and again!"
Apr 2012 -- Emillee, Laurel, Md

"I sent my aunt the gourmet fruit slices and pine nuts as a gift. I just got off the phone with her and she mentioned how good the fruit slices were. She said they "were the best". I know she will like the Italian pine nuts since she is a gourmet cook. It made me very happy to hear how pleased she was with your quality products."
Apr 2012 -- Taff, Livonia, Michigan

"WOW! Superfast delivery! Sooner than expected! The fruit slices are also a HIT!"
Apr 2012 -- John, New York, NY

"I LOVE YOUR CANDIES. THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE I CAN GET CINNAMON BEARS. AND THEY ARE SO GOOD. ORDERED SOME FRUIT SLICES THIS TIME FOR THE REST OF THE GANG. WOW WHAT A SELECTION. AND THEY ARE HUGE!! CAN'T WAIT TO ORDER AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN. YOU'RE THE BEST!!"
Mar 2012 -- Kay, Nashville, Tennessee

"Y'all r "NUTS"....ordered last evening round 8pm....Fed Ex was knockin on our door round 11am this mornin!!! and products rock....tried Japanese peanuts, roasted soybeans, fruit slices, walnut fudge and dried strawberries .. all delicious as well as good ol roasted peanuts in shell...can't boast bout u enough :)"
Mar 2012 -- Janie, Seaford, DE

"I'd been looking for some ginger for the ginger-holics in my household and was advised to go to your site. I placed my order on a Sunday afternoon, and it arrived relatively early Monday morning. I have to say, I am impressed! And my grapefruit fruit slices are excellent, to boot."
Feb 2012 -- Jacob, Medford, MA

"I was looking for candy online because i will do making a candy buffet on Sunday, so i was worried that the candy would not get here in time. The candy is outstanding, and received the candy the day after i placed my order, life saver. Cant wait for Sunday!!!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Patricia, Chelsea, Massachusetts

"As always, a great looking product. I bought nuts and fruit slices for my husband for valentines day. Everything that I have bought is both priced right and ships quickly. I recommend nuts.com for any treat or baking supplies without reservation."
Feb 2012 -- MARYELLEN, Greeleyville, sc

"The fruit slices are delicious. This is my second order"
Jan 2012 -- violet

"Thank you so very much for the best and fastest delivery. I love the products and I will only buy from Nuts.com for my fruit slices candy in the future. They were so awesome. Fresh and great flavors, I also could not find the Israeli couscous anywhere in all the many stores I searched. So glad you carry it. Will be back soon. Love this site."
Jan 2012 -- Floria, Illinois

"I'm very very pleased with my order from Nuts online...the fruit slices are the best ever!!! My son and I love them and I'm sure my Mom will as well! I'm especially happy about my free gift!! Thanks"
Dec 2011 -- Francine, Harlingen, Texas

"We love your fruit slices and try not to run out of them .I ordered last night and received the shipment today. WOW! Thanks for the idea of sending snacks to the troops. You made it so easy to remember a soldier."
Dec 2011 -- Linda, Staten Island, NY

"This was my absolute favorite product that i got in my shipment! These fruit slices are incredibly fresh and flavorful. My shipment came within 24 hours and came in a nicely packed box. I'm placing my next hour as we speak! You guys are great (especially Dave for putting up with me changing my order 3 times:) )"
Dec 2011 -- Sarah, Lake Wynonah, PA

"I've been looking to buy some Fruit Slices (like Fanny Farmer used to sell) on line but have been hesitant until now. I ordered 5 bags on Saturday morning and received them this morning. (2 days!!!) Great service! I've only tried one flavor so far and it was great. I will definitely order again soon"
Dec 2011 -- Sheldon, New Bedford, MA

"These fruit slices are by far the best on the market. It reminded my husband of the quality and taste of nearly 40+ years ago. Will buy again"
Nov 2011 -- Amanda, Crofton, Maryland

"we cannot find cherry slices anywhere around us. yours were delicious, and since I am a doctor, you can tell everyone that they are "just what the doctor ordered"!! thanks again and we will be repeat customers. 5# of those slices will go fast."
Nov 2011 -- Greg, Englewood, Oh

"Wasn't sure if these jelly fruit slices were going to taste like the ones my family used to get in the '70s. They do. I'm a loyal fan now!"
Oct 2011 -- Scott, Los Angeles, California

"I ordered these for my dad since he loves the large fruit slices, and he was not disappointed with these. So fresh and delicious (yes, I ate a couple), and I love the resealable bags you package your products in too. I am pleased to already be a repeat customer!"
Oct 2011 -- Irene, Nassau County, New York

"thank you very much for great service and great product. taste very good and fresh, thank you again, for sure will buy more from you."
Oct 2011 -- jake, plymouth, mn

"WOW!!! Super fast shipping and your products are great!! Thanks again for such an easy transaction!!!"
Oct 2011 -- Jennifer, Corpus Christi, TX

"If you want GRAPE slices, fruit candy, then NUTS ON LINE has them! OMG grape is right! WOW - it was a family member request and they certainly are getting exactly what they asked for. YUM Thank you and thank you for wonderful fast service, not too mention the free sample of the really good chili lemon pistachios. I love them! So glad I found you. This place is awesome!!! 10 STARS and a thumbs up to NUTS ON LINE."
Oct 2011 -- rachel, OFLN, MO

"Awesome product! Shipped very very fast. Thank you!"
Oct 2011 -- Amanda , Mohawk , my

Showing 1 - 100 of 178 reviews Next 78 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb