Gourmet Coco Slices Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,836 reviews » « back to Gourmet Coco Slices

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

"Thank you! I was thrilled with the speedy service! Two days after I ordered from your company, the candy was at my door. And in the Christmas rush too. I am thrilled with the candy too. Watermelon Slices and Coconut Bon Bons. For a bunch of nuts, you work fast!"
Dec 2013 -- Connie, Poughkeepsie, New York

"Everything was wonderful, especially the coconut watermelon slices. Takes me back to my childhood. Thank you"
Nov 2013 -- Roberta , Milwaukee, WI

"Really surprised by how great these were. Creamsicle and coconut. Moist and not overly chewy. I should have ordered more...and will soon."
Aug 2013 -- Greg, N Fort Myers, FL

"I have tried other online candy shops, but Nuts.com is by far the best quality of candy that I ever had. The product was delivered fast, and it arrived very fresh and nicely packaged. Thank you so much."
May 2013 -- Jennifer, Bridgeport, CT

"I was so thrilled to receive my package the other day, the box was so cute...the candy is awesome and very yummy, (had to sample it :) ) I can't wait to use it for my candy buffet for my 40th birthday celebration!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Hope, Gibbstown, NJ

"I'm telling you, I've placed close to 50 orders from these Nuts, from the website, which happens to have the fastest, yet thorough pick/pack/ship operation ON THE INTERNET, to the fantastic office and warehouse staff, which has gotten orders together in 10 minutes when I was able to get to the warehouse in person, and EVERY time I come back I find something I didn't see the last time! The watermelon coconut slices, I LOVE them, so glad you're carrying those too. The BEST online store ever, whether it's selection, pricing, or the incredible shipping speed, no one can beat Nuts.com, no one!! A loyal friend, Brian Mills"
Jan 2013 -- "King"Brian, Manville, New Jersey

"i have yet to find another online retailer that ships out orders as fast as nuts.com -- excellent!"
Jan 2013 -- Dennis, illinois

"I'm not a huge candy person, but when I found these orange coco slices in a store in NY in January, I've been on a hunt for them ever since. Upon searcing for them, I found nuts.com and I couldn't be happier. I ended up placing a large order on these and some other things that you don't find in Maryland that much. The prices and shipping were super reasonably priced and my order arrived less than 24 hours after placing it. Everything was fresh and the resealable bags are a plus! Nuts.com has a repeat customer for life in me. Thank you!"
Mar 2012 -- Heather, Rockville, MD

"Just got my most recent order yesterday & tried some new things that I hadn't had before. Salted pistachios in the shell are divine & I loved the spicy cilantro lime pistachios/pepitas. The glace apricots are so moist & juicy I know I will be ordering them again. Tried to order mostly healthy things like nuts & fruits, but I couldn't resist the creamsicle coconut candies which were delicious. Those mejool dates are the best dates I've ever had & will be on my "favorites" list. Also ordered the chocolate covered walnuts that I had before. All of your items are so good that I would advise people not to order just ONE of anything because it will be gone quickly & you will wish you ordered more. I'm already compiling a second order....sure don't want to run out of my healthy snacks. Thanks for great yummy stuff.....& in Jersey, too!!"
Jun 2011 -- Linda, Down the Shore, New Jersey

"My order arrived today, as promised--amazing! The pistachio nuts are the biggest we've ever seen and delicious! The coconut candies are perfect, brought me back to my childhood. Thank you!"
May 2011 -- Donna

"One word - Delicious! I ordered the cherry slices. i can't eat them fast enough so i can order again. the yogurt covered pretzel were fantastic and finally the coconut creamsicles were just as good - personally i would have loved if it was more creamsicle than coconut but hey, since anything creamsicle period is hard to find, you take what you can get. thanks NUTS ONLINE!"
Apr 2011 -- Laura, Arlington, VA

"I have been shopping online for candy for my son's wedding - we are doing a candy buffet in raspberry and orange colors. I had ordered from several sites prior to finding yours. I wish I had found you first! The selection is amazing and I found orange coconut strips and the multicolored Circus peanuts. They arrived the day after I ordered, in the best packing, and at the lowest rate of shipping of any of the companies I used. The candy looks wonderful and based on other testimonials I know it will be delicious. I will order from you again, and again..............."
Jun 2010 -- Kim, Easton, PA

"I just happened to come across this site by luck. And, am glad I did. I must say, the candy was so fresh and delicious. The shipment was sent out so fast. Never had such fast and prompt delivery like this before. And, not to mention, they also sent with the package a free package of the best little cookies I ever tasted. I will, definitely shop again, and, will tell my family and friends and co-workers about NutsOnline. Thanks again for the great customer service. You don't find that too often anymore."
Apr 2010 -- gladys, park ridge, il

"They are great!!! Just what I wanted!!! THANK YOU!!!"
Mar 2010 -- Susan, Uniontown, Ohio

"omg! i did not think i would get the order today because of it being Saturday.but i did and what i have tried so far is so nutty good!!!! thank you, and i'm sure the guest at our wedding will be surprised (if there are any left by then lol) who knows maybe i'll be ordering again REAL soon. but i'm 100% sure i will order from yous again and i did give you e-mail address for some of my family & friends.again thank you, Tina"
Feb 2010 -- Tina, catskill, n,y

"Whoa! I've just ruined my dinner sampling all the goodies I just received from Nuts Online, and I intend to do it again tomorrow. (One of the advantages of being an adult.) Seriously, everything I ordered came on the day promised, and I was impressed that all the 'by-the-pound' items were repackaged in zip-close bags. All three varieties of buttery cheesestick snacks were outstanding. The orange "Dreamsicle" coconut slices however, were mondo-beyondo! No wonder you've been in business for 80 years. Nuts Online knows how to treat customers, offering a huge variety of quality items as well as a great sense of humor and a commitment to family business. Doing things the right way never goes out of style. Thanks, Nuts Online. Cindy Thomas"
Jan 2010 -- Cynthia

"The order was received promptly and everything was super super fresh! I couldn't have been happier with the level of professional service and the excellent products. I will definitely be recommending you guys, and will absolutely be ordering in the future :)"
Dec 2009 -- Mabel

"Couldn't be happier with my first time order. Arrived promptly and very attractively packaged. Giving as gifts so haven't tasted anything. Will definitely be ordering for my household in the near future!"
Dec 2009 -- Carla

"I received my package today and it felt like Christmas opening all my goodies!I bought porcini dried mushrooms and the container was much bigger than I expected. I also got candy, dried fruits of many varieties and the pineapple, the dried strawberries and the mixed berries were amazing! I got my mom a special candy that took her back to being 5 years old and spending 5 cents at the store on the sundae coco bar. Oh, and the Jordan almonds were fabulous! I will divide the goodies up for stocking stuffers. I will certainly be back again. I adore your site! Thanks for a wonderful experience and good prices that allowed me to try quite a few things I would not normally buy."
Dec 2009 -- Deborah, Henderson, Texas

"First time to order, beats all my expectations! Fantastic packaging and the coconut candy is scrumptious! Fast shipping, all around perfection! Thank you!"
Nov 2009 -- Anna, New Caney, Texas

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Salt Water Taffy Salt Water Taffy
$3.99/lb
Pickling Spice Pickling Spice
$3.99/lb