A family business since 1929

Read our story

Juju Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,543 reviews » « back to Juju Candy

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

"My husband is addicted to the just just coins and I couldn't find them anywhere. They arrived today and he was like a little kid. Thank you so much and thanks for the free nut sample. Nuts to you and yours. Have a nutty day."
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Lapeer, Michigan

"LOVE your website and your service. We ordered some last minute candies for our daughters first birthday party. Packaged very well - nothing broke! - and shipping time was VERY quick. We appreciated the nut sample that was included as well. Will definitely use ya'll again. Love love!"
Jan 2014 -- Wendy Donahoe, Houston, Tx

"You are amazing, THANK YOU SO MUCH. Everything is just so good and fresh, I have added you to my favorites bar and I WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING AGAIN. Thank you again......... GOD Bless you all. Kathy"
Apr 2013 -- Kathy, OKEECHOBEE, Florida

"Great product, great service. Mike"
Feb 2013 -- mike, tallahassee, Florida

"I love,love,love nuts online, everything is fresh and tasty . I love the resealable bags and the super fast shipping. I will definitey be back. This is my new favorite place to shop for nuts and candy. Thank you so much."
Jun 2011 -- Betsy, Grand haven, Mi

"great to deal with good prices fast shipping great communications"
Jun 2011 -- tuck, scott township, pa

"Order arrived in good shape and on time"
Apr 2011 -- John, Omaha, NE

"The Jujyfruits I ordered are fantastic! Fresh and chewy. Your service is great. Fast delivery and friendly service. I'll order again very soon. Thanks, Nutsonline Family. Have a wonderful day. Dwayne Halsey"
Apr 2011 -- Dwayne, Thornville, Ohio

"My Wife loves Ju Ju Coins, but we can't find them in the stores around here anymore, So i bought two pounds for part of her birthday, They were so fresh and good i only got 2 pieces from the first pound and three pieces from the second pound, You Guys really made my wife's birthday. Thanks."
Mar 2011 -- Gary, Ogden, Utah

"My girlfriend had been looking for Ju Ju coins for a very long time because she had them as a child. She couldnt seem to find them locally or at any candy stores. They just dont seem to be mainstream items. I found you folks and made her very happy. Thank you for having something that reminds us of the special days from past! Thank you again!"
Jan 2011 -- Steve, Richmond, VA

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fresh Chestnuts Fresh Chestnuts
$8.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb
Sugar Toasted Peanuts Sugar Toasted Peanuts
$4.99/lb