Juju Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,905 reviews » « back to Juju Candy

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

"My husband is addicted to the just just coins and I couldn't find them anywhere. They arrived today and he was like a little kid. Thank you so much and thanks for the free nut sample. Nuts to you and yours. Have a nutty day."
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Lapeer, Michigan

"LOVE your website and your service. We ordered some last minute candies for our daughters first birthday party. Packaged very well - nothing broke! - and shipping time was VERY quick. We appreciated the nut sample that was included as well. Will definitely use ya'll again. Love love!"
Jan 2014 -- Wendy Donahoe, Houston, Tx

"You are amazing, THANK YOU SO MUCH. Everything is just so good and fresh, I have added you to my favorites bar and I WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING AGAIN. Thank you again......... GOD Bless you all. Kathy"
Apr 2013 -- Kathy, OKEECHOBEE, Florida

"Great product, great service. Mike"
Feb 2013 -- mike, tallahassee, Florida

"I love,love,love nuts online, everything is fresh and tasty . I love the resealable bags and the super fast shipping. I will definitey be back. This is my new favorite place to shop for nuts and candy. Thank you so much."
Jun 2011 -- Betsy, Grand haven, Mi

"great to deal with good prices fast shipping great communications"
Jun 2011 -- tuck, scott township, pa

"Order arrived in good shape and on time"
Apr 2011 -- John, Omaha, NE

"The Jujyfruits I ordered are fantastic! Fresh and chewy. Your service is great. Fast delivery and friendly service. I'll order again very soon. Thanks, Nutsonline Family. Have a wonderful day. Dwayne Halsey"
Apr 2011 -- Dwayne, Thornville, Ohio

"My Wife loves Ju Ju Coins, but we can't find them in the stores around here anymore, So i bought two pounds for part of her birthday, They were so fresh and good i only got 2 pieces from the first pound and three pieces from the second pound, You Guys really made my wife's birthday. Thanks."
Mar 2011 -- Gary, Ogden, Utah

"My girlfriend had been looking for Ju Ju coins for a very long time because she had them as a child. She couldnt seem to find them locally or at any candy stores. They just dont seem to be mainstream items. I found you folks and made her very happy. Thank you for having something that reminds us of the special days from past! Thank you again!"
Jan 2011 -- Steve, Richmond, VA

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 2.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb