Gummy Novelty Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,036 reviews » « back to Gummy Novelty

Showing 1 - 100 of 344 reviews Next 100 >

"I just wanted to share what a wonderful experience I had with ordering from Nuts.com! I ordered blue and green candy for a candy buffet for my sons 1st bday party, and couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. The prices were very competitive with other websites, and the flat rate shipping was awesome. My candy arrived in exactly 2-days, and the ice-packaging kept the candy nice and cool even though I had it delivered during a week that was in the 90's and very humid. In addition, the actual packaging of the candy was so well done in great quality zipper bags that we could store the candy in after the party was over! Lastly, the taste and quality of the candy itself was amazing! People raved about the candy and wanted to know where we bought it. You can definitely tell the difference between regular store bought gummies and the ones from Nuts.com. All in all, I am so happy I ordered from nuts.com and will be using this website and recommending them to all of my friends! Thanks! Sarah"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Fairfax, VA

""I found them!" is what I screamed from the top of my lungs when I saw that they carry Peachy Penguins. The whole experience was GREAT! This was my first order and definitely not my last! Thank you..."
Jul 2014 -- Otilio Cano, Chicago, IL

"My co-workers and I love, love, love Army guys. We get to play and eat!"
Jul 2014 -- jean, chicago, il

"YUM! Everything arrived on time and intact. The process of ordering was easy breezy. I now have all of the Swedish Fish needed to make the little guests happy who attend my granddaughters' "Mermaid Under the Sea"birthday party. However, I might have to REORDER before the party. Someone [who shall remain nameless] has been sampling the candy…ooops!"
Jun 2014 -- Lynne, Avon, CT

"My 11 year old is doing a report, for his 5th grade class, On the state Rhode Island. He wanted to pass out something lobsterish to his classmates and the others who would see the presentation. When we found gummy lobster candy on your website we were very happy. Much easier ( and cheaper) than passing out lobster tails! They arrived quickly and in perfect shape ( we are having a mini heat wave , 100 degrees at the time of delivery. Thank you!"
May 2014 -- Jennifer, El dorado hills, California

"my mothers favorite candy is Mexican hats which are now hard to find. it used to be she only got them at the local fair, Ohio, where I am from. however in last six years they were not available there. so when I was out of ideas to get her for Mother's Day it hit me search for them on Google and popped up and where reasonably priced and it made her day."
May 2014 -- Charlie, Chicago, il

"Everything I ordered was received in great condition. And the gummy candies were super fresh and delicious! My niece and nephew loved them, especially the gummy snakes and the gummy butterflies (which were surprisingly bigger than I thought). Thanks again Nuts.com for a wonderful experience!"
May 2014 -- Adrian, Southaven, MS

"Love them! I order my gummy brains and received them 3 days later. I'm so pleased with the results I'm going to order another bag!"
Apr 2014 -- steve, Mpls , MN

"I ordered these for my son's special day! Arrived quickly as promised and I can't wait for him to be surprised that I could find something so cool. Thanks Nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- sara, Woodbridge, ontario

"Excellent and fast service and delivery! I ordered on Wednesday, and it was here on Friday. We order the penguins for a wedding favor. Not only are they adorable, they are so yummy! Oh, the box they came in is so cute. I bet the delivery people get a smile each time they deliver."
Apr 2014 -- Suznne, Plain City, Ohio

"Once again, thank you for your amazing service, nuts.com! My very favorite gummies were just delivered before noon, and I only ordered them around 8pm last night!! You guys are the best!"
Apr 2014 -- Sara-Ann, Sunnyside, New York

"Thank you for the fast delivery! The cola bottles are awesome! The little package of cashews are delicious and an extra bonus! How did you guys know that cashews are my favorite nut? You guys are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Judy, Mason, Michigan

"Awesome delivery, Awesome product. I love this cute little company. I will definitely recommend. I actually have to order more now. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Melissa, islip, ny

"Gummie Bears, cherry hearts, watermelon yummies. All vegan for my nephew Micah, and I tasted all of the before sending them on to him for his birthday. They'd are soooooo delicious. As yummy to the ones he showed me in California that I have not been able to find out East. I would definitively order them again."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy Carver, Oradell, NJ

"To my NUTTY FAMILY, my recovery is going great. THANK YOU, Again for a great product(s). For the main entree that all the nursing staff enjoyed plus myself was GUMMY ESCARGOT (snails) with a handful of CHOCOLATE COVERED SUNFLOWER SEEDS. Yum.Yum Delicious..... Have a great weekend, Everyone.."
Mar 2014 -- Bryan, Olympia, Washington

"First things first. Absolutely love your website. You have awesome packaging and the candy was exactly what we wanted. It came in a timely matter and we appreciate the check in email. We will definitely keep you in mind for future purchases :)"
Mar 2014 -- Jessica , elkton , mi

"To my New NUTTY Family, WOW!! Your gummy snakes were a Big success where I am recovering after surgery. I come across NUTS.COM and saw your products and the gummy snakes stood out for getting the place a sense of humor to break the tension of a hard days work. We don't give credit due to nurses (RN'S) and Asst. (CNA'S). But, with the gummy snakes. There was a lot of laughs and other words I can't say. So, I know I will be ordering more down the road. Now, IT's SNAIL TIME.. It's going to be good. Thank you again. Have a great day, everyone.. "Where Obstacles Can Be Conquered.." ~Bryan Ketola"
Mar 2014 -- Bryan, Olympia, Washington

"Ordered different colored blue candies for my baby shower, and they included a free sample of the antioxidant mix! It was delicious. The candy for my shower favors are also delicious and they have the FASTEST shipping. Can't beat it. Thank you :)"
Feb 2014 -- Kaitlyn, Middletown, Nj

"Got my gummy army men in plenty of time....they are awesome! Thank you so much! Happy customer!!!!!!!!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Cathy, Clarksburg, Ohio

"Wonderful products that nuts.com sells. My order arrived swiftly and didn't dissappoint! I hardly write reviews but this was way worth my time."
Feb 2014 -- Andrew G, Santa Barbara, CA

"we received our order of sugar free gummy bears and worms-they're really good tasting and we love all the flavors-thanks for the yummy free treat you tucked inside our package-we are now taking time to look at the other sugar free goodies and all the nuts you offer-just have to make up our minds what to try next since everything looks and sounds soooo good-love your products!!!!"
Jan 2014 -- tresa, sachse, tx

"I'll be using the chocolate covered peanuts and the gummy dinosaurs for a baby shower in a few weeks. Everything arrived on time and looks delicious. Can't wait to dig in. Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Christine, Bellingham, MA

"sugar free gummy worms and peach rings are amazing. The chick-o-sticks can't be told from the regular ones. This was my first purchase. It won't be my last."
Jan 2014 -- Pat, Moore, Ok

"We received the Peachy Penguins yesterday. My wife loved them. Great flavor. She shared them with grandkids. They all loved them. Will be ordering more in the future."
Dec 2013 -- Richard

"We found the website trolling the internet…lol our first order was awesome……ordered again and sent it as gifts to family!!! We are getting a lot of mileage out of the gummy green army guys! i would recommend this site to anyone. looking forward to more innovative gummy things to celebrate the good old days!"
Dec 2013 -- stephanie, suffern, ny

"These are the best raisins and the gummy worms my family loves."
Dec 2013 -- Said silva, Baldwin park, Ca

"I had been craving Nonpareils for a long time and when I stumbled onto your site I decided to try out the rainbow version. Turns out after looking at all the amazing stuff you have to offer I couldn't just order one thing. The gummy coke bottles, rainbow nonpareils (my favorites) and mega buttons are awesome! My sister loved the gummy dinosaurs and my mother loved the freebie chocolate covered pretzel surprise that was in the box. If anyone asks me where I get my candy I'm going to tell them I went NUTS and that they should do the same at NUTS.com!"
Dec 2013 -- Krystal, Virginia Beach, VA

"I needed some candy pigs for a church function and after some internet search found nuts.com. VERY prompt service and an all around pleasant experience. Thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Amy, NH

"You guys rock. Order came on time in custom shipping box. My order of sugar free gummy fish and worms came as did a good size bag of sugar free gummy bears free! I can't express how great these taste- even sweeter than normal! I should be ordering again in a couple of weeks."
Dec 2013 -- Scott, Santa Clara, Ca

"Extremely quick delivery as usual! Wonderful products! My daughter is so excited to use them for her birthday party candy table! Great as always nuts.com!"
Dec 2013 -- Michelle, Salineville , Ohio

"My Mexican hat candies have arrived. Have checked stores for these with no luck. Was my luck finding this site and my candies at a better price than other sites. The deco on the delivery box had my wife leaving the box on my work bench in the garage. She thought it was some kind of tool or parts for one. I'm sitting here now enjoying my favorite candy . How long will 5lbs last?"
Nov 2013 -- TOM, BROAD BROOK, CT

"Another great order! The gummy skulls especially have a great taste and were an excellent addition to my Halloween party."
Nov 2013 -- Mandy, Springfield, IL

"I was looking to buy different kinds of gummy candy for my boyfriend, as it is his absolute favorite! Not only did they have a huge selection but it was very easy to order and reasonably priced! Plus the candy was awesome! And they gave me a free mini bag of cashews, which are my favorite:)"
Nov 2013 -- Gwynne, pgh, pa

"i just received my 'blast-from-the-past' sweet treat of Mexican Hat candies. NO disappointment here!! They are EXACTLY as i remembered from .... um.... many years ago. THANK YOU for this comfort treat!!"
Nov 2013 -- Linda

"Wow! I ordered sugar free candy for my daughter who is diabetic and it tastes amazing. The salty taffy is my favorite. My daughter loves everything gummy bear and warm, taffy and gum balls. She couldn't contain her excitement. Thank you for great products!"
Nov 2013 -- Erika, San Diego, Ca

"You guys are amazing! Placed my order last night, to be shipped ground figuring I'm in no great hurry. OMG it was on my doorstep in less than 24 hrs! You rock! Everything looks & tastes great. I will SO be using you again! Thanks!"
Nov 2013 -- Mona, Taunton, MA

"Order arrived as promised and everything intact. Great for diabetics! Thanks!"
Nov 2013 -- James , Gordo, Alabama

"WOW. I ordered my product late last night and already got my package. SUPER AWESOME."
Oct 2013 -- Jodi, Annville, Pa

"Love the packaging! Prompt delivery! Taste is fantastic and I will definitely order again. Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- Paula, sequim, wa.

"You are my new favorite company! Excellent website, reasonable prices, fast delivery and delicious products. I was amazed that I got my candy so fast. I love the novelty items and huge selection of yummy treats. I was able to buy treats for people I love that suited their taste buds. I also really appreciated the free sample you included. Delicious! Keep up the great website! I will be visiting again soon."
Oct 2013 -- Cindy, Shelton, Ct

"Arrived incredibly fast and in perfect shape! Second time ordering with Nuts.com and very happy so far!"
Oct 2013 -- Jeanine , Worcester, MA

"Yes I did, the box came today and I was so excited when I found the the box on the front porch. I brought the box into the house and now it is wrapped and ready for Christmas as a gift for my hubby who loves Mexican hats. Thank you so very much. I shall be ordering more from you in the very near future."
Oct 2013 -- Kathy, Troy, Ohio

"Okay, I just got these delivered to me today (along with my other goodies), and I have to say, this has got to be one of the best tasting fruit snacks that I've had in a long time. The only thing that I didn't like about it was the packaging, mostly because it kept me from tearing into it right away. :P"
Oct 2013 -- Nina, Brooklyn, New York

"I ordered gummy pigs for my son's barnyard birthday party. My plan was to make "pigs in mud" which is very similar to worms in mud or worms in dirt. Chocolate pudding, crushed oreos topped with gummy pigs. Yum! Nuts.Com was the company with the fastest shipping and the best prices! And best of all....everything they make is MADE IN THE USA!!!! One company I was going to order from before I checked out Nuts.Com was going to charge me over $50.00 for 2lbs of gummies and shipping! And, it was going to take 2 weeks to get to me!!! Anyways, I got the gummy pigs from Nuts.com in time for the party and they were a huge hit! thanks so much for a job well done! (And the fruit slice samples, yum!!!)"
Oct 2013 -- SM

"Easy and quick!! A package full of treats packed with lotsa smiles and care. Thanks Nuts.com, I will be a return customer to be sure!"
Oct 2013 -- Jennifer, Lompoc, CA

"Super quick delivery! Product is delicious. I know the kids are going to love these treats for Halloween!"
Oct 2013 -- Pam, Novi, MI

"Super fast delivery. My grandson is having Curious George birthday party. I needed the banana runts and banana gummies for the cupcakes and cake. Definitely will be ordering again. I also loved the positivity of the email order/shipping/delivery confirmations. Thanks for outstanding service."
Oct 2013 -- Diana , Winchendon , MA

"You guys are AWESOME!!!....From the box it shipped in to the packaging to the product...Will definitely recommend and order from Nuts.com again!!"
Oct 2013 -- Randal, Lockport, Il

"Once again, fabulous service! Order came quickly and food is delicious. I have been telling everyone. Keep up the fantastic work!"
Oct 2013 -- Bobbi , Ellicott City, MD

"Oh my goodness. We got the gummy sea life critters about 30 minutes ago and I have already taste tested them. Chewy, sweet and delicious. These are great for our daughter's ocean theme wedding luncheon. My husband and I shared the extra treat of cashews that you enclosed. They are sooooo good! I will be sure to recommend you and return as a customer. I love the box too!!!!! I would say more, but I am going back for more of your sweet treats. mary"
Oct 2013 -- mary, dillsburg, PA

"Very happy with the shipment and it arrived as scheduled which I needed. happy I tried the Mexican hats this time and will order more in future. Very pleased with Nuts. com."
Sep 2013 -- Jane, PA

"Just love the products. So far I have found everything on nuts.com that I could not find at a store. Prices are reasonable and best of all there is always a yummy surprise sample in the box. Can't wait to see what I get next."
Sep 2013 -- Daniela, Summersville , West Virginia

"I was very pleased with how the order arrived. It was packaged with insulation and arrived in perfect condition. The gummy colas are delicious and my children enjoy them. They are a great value for their weight. We were also pleasantly surprised by the free chocolate covered sunflower seeds. Thanks so much for the great service and bonus item!"
Sep 2013 -- Lisa, North Las Vegas, Nevada

"Great service, order arrived in two days as promised. The candy was just what I was looking for and very tasty as well! Thanks!"
Aug 2013 -- sarah, stillwater, ok

"This is my second order from Nuts.com and I was just as happy with my purchase this time as I was the first go 'round. I ordered some amaranth, buckwheat, and kamut and I look forward to getting more whole grains in my diet. I made buckwheat last night and it was quick and easy, I will be ordering again. Of course, I had to get some sweets, too, so I got some chocolate covered pecans and cherry coke gummies. And of course, nuts. I ordered some pecans, walnuts and black walnuts in the shell (they are really hard to find out of season around here) and look forward to eating those out of hand. Great stuff!"
Aug 2013 -- Rachel D Donaldson, Kentucky, USA

"Great service! Thanks for the nuts too! Love the packaging."
Aug 2013 -- Rhonda, Richmond, Va

"I looked all over the internet for gummy snails for my son's 6th birthday. Other sites either didn't have them or charged a fortune for the candy and shipping. I was thrilled to find them reasonably priced on nuts.com! Plus, I received them the next day! Unbelievable customer service and communication! Thank you so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Felicia, Stevensville, MD

"Bought the product Monday afternoon, it arrived Wednesday in mint condition. Great service, and great prices!"
Aug 2013 -- Jeanine , Worcester, MA

"you're all nuts! And fun and I love everything I got, thank you."
Jul 2013 -- saundra, south ogden, Utah

"wonderful...received in 1 day.....everything was totally delicious, the whole family ripped open the packages and sampled ...and my grandson loved the army men..great products , excellent service thank you"
Jul 2013 -- AMY, rahway, nj

"Delicious and fast delivery!!"
Jul 2013 -- Jeff, Northbrook, IL

"Such a pleasant experience and I loooove the super fast and free shipping. Also it's very sweet to get a free sample of something in every order. Many thanks."
Jul 2013 -- Kiera, Brooklyn, NY

"I love this company!! So easy to order from AND quick delivery!! To top it off I received an email letting me know the shipment had been delivered was cute, funny and very personable. Way nicer than you every day business transaction. We will definitely being working together in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Sheri, Coos Bay, Oregon

"I ordered some twin cherry gummies, cola bottle gummies, some of your old fashioned Christmas candy, and 2 lbs of the Sesame Seed Honey candy. Everything is fantastic! It's been a few days now and I already need to reorder more of the Sesame Seed Honey candy! My family and I can't put 'em down! Tomorrow I may order a 5 lb. box. ;)"
Jul 2013 -- Jamie, Arcadia, Florida

"You haven't lived until you've tasted these gummy worms. Go with the 5 lb bag. Both sour and regular -- flavor and texture unsurpassed. This is what homemade gummy worms would taste like. So fresh! And the chocolate rocks are pretty special. I wish they didn't contain hydrogenated oils. But they look even more gorgeous in person -- like actual pretty pebbles. They taste terrific too; the candy coating is thinner and more delicate than an M&M so they have just a slight crunch, then smooth chocolate filling. So unique. Heat-resistant packaging was effective, everything was immaculate! And very festive -- so fun to receive!"
Jul 2013 -- Sara, Darien , CT

"Our gift of candy for our granddaughter just out of the hospital arrived on schedule. It was a SWEET way to welcome her home and she was delighted."
Jul 2013 -- Joan, Fleming Island, Fl

"This is the second time I have ordered from this site for my son's birthday parties. I love how quick the shipment arrives and how fresh the candy is. The heat packaging really works too!"
Jul 2013 -- Heather, Dayville, CT

"I am very happy with my order and how carefully it was packaged. It was one of those things that could have melted, yet everything was in perfect shape. I will recommend you to all of my friends. Thank you so much!!! Christina Anderson"
Jul 2013 -- Christina, Lake Jackson, Texas

"Just ordered 3 -5lb bags of gummy sharks and sea life. They are so fresh and soft and tasty. they are for goodie bags and will look so cute. Thank you for such a great selection and always fresh candies and nuts. You guys are the best!"
Jun 2013 -- Debbie, Westminster, Calif.

"I received my order today and I was delighted and totally satisfied. Thank you for my unexpected and delicious treat. It's a pleasure doing business with you. Gloria Viola"
Jun 2013 -- Gloria, College Point, NY

"Loved the gummies! Everyone that tried them said not only were they tasty, they were adorable! Thank you!"
Jun 2013 -- Kelly, St. Louis, MO

"Very happy with timely delivery and the way everything was packed and I am using candy rocks, gummy frogs and worms for my son and daughter-in-laws shower cake. Their theme is frogs and ponds. Thank you and can't wait to decorate the cake and see their faces! They are going to love it!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Teri, Cantonment, Fl

"I love your products.. and every time I order I get a neat surprise besides what I had ordered.. I love it.. You are a great company.. Thanks for all the good service and products.."
Jun 2013 -- Debi, Vernon, Utah

"We just received our order and it is much more than we could imagine, it all came so fresh and very tasty. We won't hesitate to order again."
May 2013 -- Albert Migliore, Cape may court house, New Jersey

"I am extremely satisfied with my entire I initial experience with your website. It was so easy to find my way and complete my order, hassle free. Your websites testimonials really helped me make my decision on what I wanted to try and buy. I received a follow email containing my tracking information, without delay. I received my product in a timely manner. I was also given a sample which I enjoyed very much - thank you! You have gained a happy customer and I WILL return for more! I'll try to share my berry mix with others but I can't make any promises and ill definitely spread the word about your wonderful company!!"
May 2013 -- Andre, Los Angeles, CA

"Great products and a very fast delivery."
May 2013 -- Hallie, Corydon, IN

"These are some amazing products and I can't wait to order again to try some more things. The sunflower seeds were delicious and fresh, and we loved the cheesecake gummies! The delivery time is amazing and the packaging is so much fun that it makes me smile when I get the bags out of the fridge! I have ordered from other places to get the organic nuts, seeds, flour and sugar that we use, but there is always a very high minimum order so I often have to wait until I am out of everything. With nuts.com I am glad that I can get exactly what I need, when I need it. It was also a bonus to see the colored candies which will make planning my son's grad party a snap! Thank you for your wonderful products!"
May 2013 -- Ruth, Donora, PA

"Great service, great products.This is the first time i ordered from nuts.com and i'm sure it will not be the last .I"m so happy i found this company:) I ordered sugar free sweets and they are yummmy ."
May 2013 -- judit, Toronto, Canada

"WOW... i am so happy with my order, thank you so much for all that you guys do. I got the package in the time said and in really good conditions. I will be definitely be buying this product once more from this source. You guys are just amazing... Thank you Reina R."
May 2013 -- Reina, Phoenix, Arizona

"Super fast shipping! Loved the box. Have not tried my gummi snails and snakes (they are for my grandson's bday party) but I know they will be a hit. Also enjoying my free sample of pistachios as I'm writing this. Very pleasant experience; will definitely order again. Many thanks, all you nuts!"
May 2013 -- Roo, VESTAVIA, ALABAMA

"Just received all the candy I ordered and I was SOOOOO impressed by the whole process. The ordering was super easy, the shipment went right out and all the candy was so well packaged. I will definitely buy again from nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Jeanne, MA

"I ordered five pounds of the Gummy Brains and they arrived in a speedy fashion. The product was fresh and flavourful! I will definitely be ordering more products in the near future!"
May 2013 -- Sean, Gatineau, Quebec

"The macadamia nuts are by far the best I've ever has and this time around I ordered the cheesecake gummies as a treat & they are terrific. Everything came so quickly I will continue to use nuts.com for all my nut and snack needs!"
May 2013 -- Hilary, Dunbarton, NH

"I absolutely love everything about your candy. I bought a few 1 pound bags to try as I am doing a candy bar for my wedding. The candy did not last. Everything was so fresh and delicious. I love the purple and silver. I have ordered my wedding candy from nuts.com and will definitely come back in the future. Great services as well."
May 2013 -- Kylie, Whitby, Ontario

"I ordered yesterday and the box was shipped and delivered today! and of course we had to open everything to sample! Yummy just now have to put away till the party! that may be hard everything was yummy!"
May 2013 -- koren, Severna park, md

"I ordered an item for a work event and received it by fed ex the following day - how can you beat that! Will be a continued customer!"
May 2013 -- Courtenay, Johnston, RHODE ISLAND

"Kudos on their customer service! Great products and a friendly staff that is always willing to make sure the customer is satisfied."
Apr 2013 -- Rossana, Los Angeles, CA

"I ordered a bag of gummy snakes and gummy bears and I am extremely impressed. I love the fresher taste and smell as compared to market brand gummy products. I will definitely order again."
Apr 2013 -- John

"We ordered twice from Nuts.com for bridal shower centerpieces. The delivery is on time and the package is fun to see on the doorstep."
Apr 2013 -- Courtney, NH

"You are amazing, THANK YOU SO MUCH. Everything is just so good and fresh, I have added you to my favorites bar and I WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING AGAIN. Thank you again......... GOD Bless you all. Kathy"
Apr 2013 -- Kathy, OKEECHOBEE, Florida

"The prices, the variety, the quality, the packaging, the fast shipping, the great communication ... Everything is amazing! And to top it all off ... the silly NUTTINESS, and THE best customer service! It absolutely doesn't get any better than this. You guys are awesome! Thanks for doing what you do! :)"
Apr 2013 -- Lynn, Mount Airy, MD

"Awesome! Super fast shipping. Can't wait to dig in! :)"
Apr 2013 -- Melissa, Richmond, VA

"Amazing products and service, even the box had me smiling! Only "needed" almond flour (great value) but let the kids pick out treats. All gummies were fresh and flavorful, but the big hit was the veggie chips sampler you included, I think they liked it more than the candy!"
Apr 2013 -- Jennifer, El Paso, TX

"I bought some candy off your site for my sister and brother in law. I bought peachy penguins, orange slices, gummy bears, and jawbreakers. The shipping was very fast and everything arrived very fresh. They were thrilled. Thanks!"
Apr 2013 -- Brittani, Gobles, Mi

"Oh wow, I couldn't get my order faster if I drove myself. The gummy candies, bunnies, flowers and the butterflies are huge and delicious. Your service and products are outstanding. Thank you."
Mar 2013 -- Joan, Belle Mead, New Jersey (NJ)

"Have done two orders with you and am happy with what we have received. Thanks for the free gift. I am looking forward to doing more shopping with you. My husband loves your boxes! Having trouble keeping our 2 yr. old grandson out of the gummy carrots. Thanks"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Ainsworth, IA

"Love everything all the products are fresh and delicious!"
Mar 2013 -- Irene, phx, az

"Placed my order at 2pm yesterday and it arrived at 11am TODAY. Ordered tons of dried fruit and the sour cherry cola gummies (which is what originally drew me to your site), but the dark chocolate strawberries are to die for. They are so delicious that the package is half empty already!"
Mar 2013 -- Christi, Beachwood, NJ

"Will open my package at Easter.. If I open it now there will be none left by Easter. Thank you and Happy Easter! From one nut to another."
Mar 2013 -- Paula, Ruther glen, Va

"You guys are the best ! Exceptional Delivery (1day) Packaging is so creative and the product is superb.... I ordered the Ultimate Malt Balls ...love..love..love and the Peachy Gummi Penguins for my grandaughter FABULOUS! I will be ordering again soon..... THANK YOU:-)"
Mar 2013 -- Sandra, Hockessin, Delaware

Showing 1 - 100 of 344 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Sep 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99