Chocolates & Sweets Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,459 reviews » « back to Chocolates & Sweets

Showing 1 - 100 of 11,984 reviews Next 100 >

"I have received 2 lbs. St. John's Bread and I am very satisfied with Your product. I love your store .Great prices wide variety of products and I will definitely order again.Thank You Guys."
Jul 2014 -- Vaclav, Boise, Idaho

"My order arrived. Everything looks great. The walnut /cranberry fudge is really good. I will order from Nuts.com again."
Jul 2014 -- Kristi Crawford -Peake, Lyons , Co.

"All the products are super fresh. The watermelon I had never seen but, it was incredible. The most important thing is they have amazing customer service. Add to that amazing products and you can't lose."
Jul 2014 -- Ellen, baxley, ga

"I'm so happy with my order! The spirulina and matcha are both of excellent quality and (by far) the best prices I've ever seen. The freeze-dried spinach is surprisingly addictive (who knew?) and I've been sharing chocolate covered banana chips with happy colleagues. Everything else is also, truly, excellent. Happy to say that shipping to Canada was quick! Thanks for another great order."
Jul 2014 -- Emma, Vancouver, BC

"Again, I ordered the fruit slices for a friend, shipped as requested, and she loved them, as usual. Thanks for a great site."
Jul 2014 -- Del, Leesburg, FL

"I received my first order and I assure you it won't be my last! I was able to choose how I wanted it shipped, it arrived on time. You communicated throughout the process and when it arrived, I received a gift. Thank you! It was fun packaging and I enjoyed reading the history of the company. The ginger cuts are the only type of ginger we have found that my husband likes and it soothes his throat and keeps it clear for his public speaking job."
Jul 2014 -- Gwen, Jeffersonville , IN

"Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! You guys rock! Everything from order updates to delivery. Even the packaging was awesome. Keep up the fantastic work!!"
Jul 2014 -- Hillary, Aston, PA

"Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!"
Jul 2014 -- Jean, St Clou, FL

"that was the quickest delivery I've ever had and the product is awesome packed so well and it's fresh and delicious thank you I will become a regular customer !"
Jul 2014 -- Cynthia , Branford, CT

"We received the box pretty soon. The almonds are perfect, they are a gift for my nephew who is getting married. So I cannot try them yet. They are really big and no cracks on them, very shiny. I am so sorry I did not got an extra bag for me. But I will pretty soon order again for another activity that will have for the family and this time I will make sure to get something for my house. Excellent service. I will recommend it to everybody. Thank you again."
Jul 2014 -- Annette, Ocala, Florida

"These were great in flavor - doesn't punch my taste buds, not sour at all. Very nice taste, not too sweet, & it doesn't dissolve too fast - great purchase & my next order will include another pkg. I love these things! Nuts.com shipped my order out on a Monday and I got it the next day! Beautiful individual packaging. Loved the freebie of Goji Berries - perfect way to try something new :)"
Jul 2014 -- SarahQ, Mission Viejo, Ca

"What an incredible experience! I ordered two pounds of the NY mix of chocolate covered espresso beans which I will be taking all the way to Ireland for my upcoming wedding! My coworkers couldn't believe it when the package arrived the very next day and everyone begged to try! The espresso beans were so delicious (and sought after) that I regretted opening them! My only wish is that I had ordered more! Thanks! Christi"
Jul 2014 -- Christi, Braintree , MA

"I was very pleased with my recent order of candy corn. I couldn't find candy corn anywhere being the middle of summer. This was a life saver for my upcoming party. The package arrived in a very short time and the packaging was impressive. I am glad I ordered the heat resistant packaging and am sure I'll be ordering again. Couldn't be happier!"
Jul 2014 -- Courtney, jacksonville, fl

"I could not be happier. I have looked far and wide for white circus peanuts that are not peppermint. You had them in a rainbow pack. Yippie! They are perfect and arrived with lightning speed. The box and packaging are adorable as well. Thank you! Now perhaps you could offer white circus peanuts on the own. Apparently, they are in demand for use as horse heads per hello cupcake recipe."
Jul 2014 -- Heather, Royal Oaks, Ca

"It all was delicious. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the variety of sugarfree items you have to choose from."
Jul 2014 -- Tammie Kemp, Lagrange, Kentucky

"Ordered malted milk powder, pleased with the resealable bag, will order from nuts.com again"
Jul 2014 -- Phyllis, laval, qc

"I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Atascadero, California

"Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie"
Jul 2014 -- Tammie , Lake Charles , LA

""I found them!" is what I screamed from the top of my lungs when I saw that they carry Peachy Penguins. The whole experience was GREAT! This was my first order and definitely not my last! Thank you..."
Jul 2014 -- Otilio Cano, Chicago, IL

"Received my order in the heat of summer and it wasn't melted!! Ordered chocolate covered brazil nuts. WOW!! I don't normally write reviews unless it is really bad or really good. These are really really good!! Buy now!! You will see how right I am! Sorry, I must go and munch some more now!! YUM!"
Jul 2014 -- Jeannette, Toronto, Ohio

"I am so glad I found you. These little goodies are so a favorite of mine, and no stores here stock them, even seasonal! You can expect more orders from me Thank you very much. Arrived in good timing and good shape, I am going to savor every small bite. Much appreciation, Kitty"
Jul 2014 -- kathryn, pahoa, hawaii

"Very speedy service! I ordered chocolate espresso beans and mint espresso beans! Both are very delicious! I am going to order again soon! Very happy!"
Jul 2014 -- Virali, New York, Ny

"My girlfriend ordered a box of Turkish Delights from here, came in the mail. But the candy is fantastic, just have one or two after a meal and it gives you that pleasant feeling of having a desert. Powder Sugar on the outside is yummy, get a few boxes and give some to friends that love sweets. One side note, my post person made me sign to get the box. Worth it."
Jul 2014 -- Randy, Baytown, tx

"This is so good there is never any left to eat in a bowl with milk! It is a great snack right out of the bag, and low sodium that I look for."
Jul 2014 -- Phyll Beach, Nashville, TN

"You guys rock!! Kale chips, Organic mission figs and granola are delicious!!. The veggies sampler (I wasn't expecting this) wow so yummie, I'm gonna order this the next time. thanks"
Jul 2014 -- Wilmer, New York , NY

"We ordered these last week for a mailing we are doing. They came this morning. Your product and service is just outstanding. You should see the mailing we're doing...very cool!"
Jul 2014 -- Mark, Chicago, IL

"My order arrived while I was at work and I couldn't wait to get home to tear into my maple nut goodies!! I loved the box that my order came in, and they were just like I remembered them - delicious! You would think I had enough to last me for a while, but I have to admit half the bag is gone already and I don't share. So, you shall be hearing from me again very soon!"
Jul 2014 -- Carolyn Morrison, Brooklyn, New York

"Another yummy treat from Nuts.com. Love the peanut butter covered pretzels. The peanut butter is smooth and creamy yet you get the crunch from the pretzel. Can't wait to order more."
Jul 2014 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"Everything fresh and fabulous. The freshness of the roasted nuts is simply amazing, compared to buying in a local store. And the sugarfree jordan almonds? You made me swoon... I have to watch my blood glucose, and I thought I'd never be able to enjoy them again. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Whitewater`, WI

"I am definitely hooked. This is the 2nd. time that I have ordered from you and both times the items were received the day after ordering. Besides nuts I purchased some candy. The Jelly Beans are delicious--nice and fresh, so were the hard candies. Can't wait to try more items! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Ruth, Woodstock, Ct.

"Jeffrey and all the other Nuts, you guys are amazing. Nobody ever told me that a package had been delivered in all my vast history of mail ordering. Everything looks great, but the gummy bears are truly the best on the planet. Trying the coconut flakes on homemade coconut ice cream tonight, and the chia will be in use soon (because I love chia tapioca pud, now with some cacao nibs and goji berries). I'll be back soon and tell all my friends."
Jul 2014 -- Mary Lee, DeLand, Florida

"Ordered two pounds Jordan Almonds for our son-in-law's birthday. The nuts arrived as promised on the exact day. Our daughter's description of her husband's reaction: "I have never seen him so excited about a food gift ever. He's happy. Oh so happy." Thanks, Nuts.com, for quality products, quality service, on-time delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Orlando, Florida

"I ordered candy from nuts.com in a dire emergency situation after first ordering the same candy from a local gift basket shop. The owner there grossly underestimated the actual amount I would need for party favors (by approximately 5 pounds)! They were needed ASAP and were delivered early the next morning after I phoned in my order. Now, I will go to nuts.com for all party favor needs. They even sent a little something extra! Thanks nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- Gayle, Clarks Summit , Pa

"I'm addicted to your butter mints. I shared them with family and friends and two bags are gone in a few hours, so I already have to order more. The price is reasonable and the shipment is very fast. Thank you, Luann"
Jul 2014 -- Luann, Copiague, NY

"Thank you for the order. The packing was terrific and all arrived in excellent shape even for a 90+ heat. Looking forward to baking with the stars and ordering again."
Jul 2014 -- Joy, Thibodaux, La

"purchased candy for my mom's birthday she lives in another city. Just got a text yesterday that she received it and of course she loved it but she did mention the gift box was a gift in itself. Haven't talked to her so I'm not sure what that means. this is the 2nd time I've sent her candy, it's easy for me and she absolutely loves it. thank you"
Jul 2014 -- Misty, Houston, Texas

"Love, love, love you! You are always super speedy with your deliveries. My mother loves your organic lollipops, and they have helped her stop smoking after being a faithful smoker for 50 YEARS! Thanks a bunch!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa, Chicago, IL

"Excellent packing for the lemon chips. I like that you gave me the option of having them not wait in a hot warehouse over the weekend before shipping. They came to us intact. Excellent!"
Jul 2014 -- Victor, Rochester, NY

"The only problem I have with these are they're far too addictive! I have to hide them for them to last more than a day!"
Jul 2014 -- Alyssa, Youngstown, OH

"Absolutely delicious! I'm just sorry I only got one bag."
Jul 2014 -- Alyssa, Youngstown, OH

"The malt ball centers are exactly what my wife and I were looking for and at a great low price that can't be beat. I ordered the 18# box since we plan to use these for a long time, although they are so good they probably will be gone way before expected. No more scraping chocolate off of Whoppers. The shipping time and customer service is first rate."
Jul 2014 -- Ron, North Little Rock, AR

"Lemon chips arrived today! They look delicious--anxious to try them in cookies."
Jul 2014 -- Faye, Monroe, NC

"The order met all my expectations. The appearance, taste - fantastic. I know my daughter's wedding guests will truly enjoy. Thank you for the prompt delivery too. Exceptional!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- LaDonna, Roseland, VA

"I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too."
Jul 2014 -- Angela Ross, Columbus, Ohio

"This is one of our favorite things we order from nuts.com!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Sara, Spartanburg, SC

"I can truly say this was the best purchase I made. I ordered the Jordan Almonds, peach, green and cream. It was awesome, my guest were crazy in love with the order I thought I would be able thank you so much for your quick service I received my order in less than 5 days that was amazing!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda Stephens , Chicago, IL

"My co-workers and I love, love, love Army guys. We get to play and eat!"
Jul 2014 -- jean, chicago, il

"I ordered these for my husband and his friend and they were so excited! They shipped super fast also. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Octavia, hampton roads, Va

"that is the best fudge I had in a long time.. can not believe it is sugar free"
Jul 2014 -- DAMON, chicago, Illinois

"I ordered chocolate covered pecans got them in two days and they were fresh and delicious. They were not melted either even though it was in the 80's by us."
Jul 2014 -- Hani, Plainfield , Illinois

"I love it!!! Shipped to my 4yr old granddaughter in KC as a treat!!! So excited to find your company, will be ordering more in the future!! Thank you!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tonya, Phoenix, AZ

"Thanks so much for the quick delivery! You guys are awesome! Great sense of humor in the emails too!"
Jul 2014 -- Pat, Brandon, Vt

"We love the espresso beans. The milk chocolate, mint chocolate and coffee and cream."
Jul 2014 -- Darryl, Kermit, Texas

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"I am on my glory. These jelly bellies are the Best. I couldn't find them since I ate them up from the Mall of America. Now I have 800 pieces of heaven. Thank you so much. You will be hearing from me again"
Jul 2014 -- June, CHESTERFIELD, MI

"Along with my usual sunflower seeds order I decided to try the Maca Honrycomb and Cacao Crunch Superfood Cereal. When the box arrived the aroma of the Cacao was so apparent I couldn't wait to open the box and OMG! The Maca Honeycomb is delicious but the Cacao Crunch is AWESOME!"
Jul 2014 -- Gina, Riverside, California

"I loved all the items I ordered. The new single serve cups of coffee was so much better than I thought it'd be and was great with the fudge I ordered. Thanks so much! I am going to try the dried fruits next and can't wait!"
Jul 2014 -- Christiana, Anderson, South Carolina (SC)

"Fast delivery and very fresh. I bought circus peanuts for my daughters birthday party horse cupcakes. I will use the white ones for the heads. Thank you"
Jul 2014 -- Cindy Callahan , Hobart, Wa

"I have been looking for St. John's Bread, aka carob pods, for years after having tasted them in NYC. I am thrilled you have them! They are fresh and reasonably priced. I just place a big order so I can share with my friends! I also find the tone of your communication and graphics to be delightful, and am happy to support a family business."
Jul 2014 -- Jean, Peaks Island, ME

"I needed a source for quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans. You have delivered, and I'm delighted. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa, Indianapolis, IN

"Great communication, fast shipping, wonderful product. When these are gone I'm getting some more! Thank you, Gary"
Jul 2014 -- Gary Warner, Douglasville, GA

"The best in the world!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Samantha, Middleburg, florida

"Received package timely. Excellent product!"
Jul 2014 -- Samantha, middleburg, florida

"Amazing products!!! The Costa Rica coffee, cashews, dried fruits are delish!!! And, wait for this…. chocolate covered blueberries!!! YUM!!! It was a little warm out here in Michigan, but the blueberries survived in their own little ice pack!! Great company!! Thanks for the fast service and notifications about my package!"
Jul 2014 -- Patricia Doherty, New Haven, MI

"Caramel corn came exactly as promised and was delicious. I will definitely order again from you."
Jul 2014 -- Melinda, Ellsworth, Maine

"Thought I would try these for my grandkids who like gummies but i don't feel they are really all that healthy for them. These sounded like something that might be a little better for them. Surprise - they absolutely love them as do I. They really are good. A great snack for all of us."
Jul 2014 -- Mouse, Hartford, WI

"My 18 year old grandson and his friends loved these. I gave them as stocking stuffers at Xmas and he asked if I could get more. Sweet but not too sweet and crunchy. I am not one for sweets but thought these were pretty good myself."
Jul 2014 -- Mouse, HARTFORD, WI

"Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Monett, Mo

"WOW!! What an amazing treat!! I'm coming back for another helping!! I tried it for the first time a month ago and I'm hooked! Arrived a lot faster than expected!! Simply an amazing company! So glad I tried them out :) word of advice, section this treat out or else it could disappear faster than it arrives!!"
Jul 2014 -- Mary, Danville, NH

"I ordered 5 lbs. of the diced coconut. It was wonderful and I have shared with other members of my family and they love it as well. Its only been a week and I'm almost out, I will be reordering soon. We may try other products along with more coconut."
Jul 2014 -- Roger, Lenoir City, Tn

"They are serious about the shipping. My package arrived faster than anything I have ever ordered, even on Amazon Prime. I ordered my box Monday and it was there by 10 am, maybe earlier, on Wednesday. Amazing!!! Everything I ordered was awesome!! I am a late night snacker, so the dried fruits I ordered have helped me snack healthier. The zip bags everything comes in are sturdy and open and close easily. The papaya, pineapple, strawberries, diced coconut, glazed orange rind are so delicious. I have a weakness for gummy raspberries and they are so much cheaper by the pound here than buying them at the store, presuming one can find them. I will definitely be ordering more from nuts.com in the future."
Jul 2014 -- Niki, Bowman, SC

"Love the order, came very quickly, I am so pleased I would like to order 1 more pound of each color peach, green, ivory I am so pleased"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda , Lynwood , IL

"I just received my candy today. I was so pleased with the packaging especially with the hot weather. I tried the vanilla salt water taffy....OH MY That has to be the best I ever had!!! I am having a party this weekend and I am sure my guests will love the strawberry hard candy as much as I do. I will be buying from your store again. Your customer service is excellent and your products are great! Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Angela, Ballston Spa, NY

"You guys are GREAT! I ordered your Candy blocks for a Lego party. Kids and adults as well were amazed. I decorated cupcakes w them ...scattered them about the table. Even Jack the Lego Maniac was thrilled!!!Your speed and quality of service were amazing,THANKYOU! i wouldn't hesitate to order from you folks again. Barbara Remy Swansea MA"
Jul 2014 -- Thomas Remy, Swansea, Massachusetts

"Gees, oh, man! Nuts.com is the best. I get my seeds and grains here as well as my special treats - the choco espresso beans are heavenly. The crystalized ginger is the best I've found. Yea! Nuts.com."
Jun 2014 -- Johnye, Temple, TX

"growing up, cream drops were always a treat, that is IF we could pry them out of my father's hands :) now at 86, he still has a lovely sweet tooth...after searching locally for them with no luck (well, i did find some but they were really bad) i opted for searching the web and found them at nuts.com...ordered two bags and my father was ecstatic when they arrived! wonderful, creamy taste and the chocolate is great! and, the packaging was hilarious! my parents saved the box till i came to visit them in FL two months later so i could see it...love the email communication on ordering and delivery! you guys are awesome...i'll be back again i'm quite certain :)"
Jun 2014 -- allie, weare, NH

"My favorite treats in the world - mint lentils - arrived in perfect condition and ready to be heavily consumed. I love when things work perfectly. Thank you NUTS.com for making my dreams come true."
Jun 2014 -- Steven, Los Angeles, CA

"I accidentally ordered from another company recently and I knew as soon as I received my order that I had made a mistake and ordered from the wrong company. I immediately ordered from Nuts.com, your dry roasted cashews and chocolate covered pretzels are the best! I am one very happy returning customer."
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Waldorf, MD

"The dark chocolate cranberries are absolutely delicious. This is my boss' third order! He keeps them in his office as a special treat for himself and - thankfully - he enjoys sharing them with us!! We love the various sizes and higher proportion of dark chocolate. We have tried several different brands and feel qualified to say these are the best!"
Jun 2014 -- Debbie, Northern, CA

"WOW...best and fastest delivery ever, so glad you have the old fashioned black licorice bites, so hard to find. Thank you"
Jun 2014 -- Elizabeth, Davenport, Florida

"Wow! Fast service, fast shipping and great tasting honey filled candies! Would definitely use again and refer to others. Thanks!"
Jun 2014 -- Tapi, Granite Bay, CA

"I have lost count of how many times I have ordered but I can tell you, I have never been disappointed. Your sample packs are great for test tasting and deciding whether or not to order the larger size on the next order. I must admit that my favorite product is not the healthiest! I always order a bag (or two ) of chocolate covered Brazil nuts and also just the plain ones! Your almonds and pecans are great too! You may be nuts, but I am happy you are!"
Jun 2014 -- Karen, Columbus, Ohio

"My husband loves Boston Baked Beans. They are not easy to find, so when I saw them on your website, I ordered a 5lb bag. They just came and my husband ripped open the bag.....he says these are so much better than any Boston Baked Beans he has ever had! This will be a regular order for him!!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Karen Bearden , Hokes Bluff, AL

".. ordered on Monday - came on Wednesday!! WOOT!! You guys ROCK! Cute packaging.. and thanks for the Goji berry sample =0) Going to do some sprouting and turn my nuts into a fabulous protein powder =0)"
Jun 2014 -- Peggy, Fillmore, New York

"Thanks for the fast delivery. Your products are always well packed. The nuts and gluten-free flours I get from you are always fresher than they are in the stores. I've been shopping with you for years, and I'm never disappointed. Love the crystallized, chopped ginger. A spoonful sprinkled over vegetables or a salad adds just the perfect touch of sweet spice."
Jun 2014 -- Kerry, Cary, NC - North Carolina

"My husband was so happy I ordered yogurt peanuts for him. He opened them immediately and his smile said it all. They are delicious."
Jun 2014 -- Cathy, Duscovery Bay, Ca

"I ordered the 1lb. size of the ivory almonds. I wanted to taste and see the quality before ordering a larger amount for my August wedding. Boy was I impressed! The taste of the almonds is amazing and they look wonderful. I will definitely be placing a larger order to complete my wedding flavors. Thanks, Nuts.com!!"
Jun 2014 -- Christina, Macon, Ga

"Oh snap! Crackerjacks! Yippee! Circus peanuts and jelly beans arrived oh so promptly! Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Vicki, Los Angeles, CA

"Loved working with you! Prompt shipping and fantastic product! Exceeded my expectations....your packaging was awesome, want to frame it for my office!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Jeanie, Marlborough, MA

"I am a first time customer and I am sure I will not be a "last time customer"! The package arrived speedy quick (placed my order on a Saturday and received on Tuesday) and in excellent condition. It is summer and Maryland and Gummi Bears were in my order so the Nuts.com people put the Bears into a heat shielding sleeve. They arrived in perfect condition (although there will be no proof of that soon as the bears seem to be disappearing at an alarming rate!). I can't wait to pop up some rainbow popcorn and leave a review for that. I am excited to have found a great source for gluten free flours at an excellent price! I will be a returning customer for sure!"
Jun 2014 -- Michelle Lyon, Severna Park, Maryland

"All of the items arrived quickly. Each one was fresh and had a fabulous flavor! The dark chocolate sea salt almonds were delicious! The cinnamon chips work perfectly in my scone recipe and don't have artificial colors like the Hershey's brand."
Jun 2014 -- Amy, LaGrangeville, NY

"I am thrilled to have discovered Nuts.com on the internet!I have been searching for St.John's Bread (Carob Pods) for years. The last time I ate some was while living in Germany as a child.Thank you for making this delicious treat available! I appreciate the very "generous 1 lb. bag" .The funny packaging made me smile and the superfast shipping impressed me! It tastes just as delicious as I remember it! Thank you so much!"
Jun 2014 -- Sylvia, Houston, Texas

"Make a whole wheat bread and throw in good amounts of dried cranberry and crystallized ginger! I also use it in an Asian dish with diced pork and oyster sauce, etc - really smooths out the flavor and adds a nice delicacy to the dish - not at all spicy hot."
Jun 2014 -- Tad, Old Greenwich, CT

"I can't say enough good things about nuts.com. For starters the customer service is beyond GREAT ! Always delivered as stated. The box it's delivered in is adorable as well. The products are always fresh and the prices are fantastic. My children know when they see the box there is some good stuff inside it. One of my favorites is the NY Espresso Mix; its delicious ! As for the family they love it all. I am a baker and I get both my yeast and gluten as well from nuts.com. The gluten cost 1/2 price compared to the local store's price. As for the yeast the savings is substantial at nuts.com. My local store charges close to $32.00 a lb When at nuts.com it costs only $4.99 lb and a cheaper per lb price if a larger quantity is ordered. Between the quality and the price its the place to shop. I recommend it to all my friends. I am a returning customer and will always be ! Thanks for the great service !"
Jun 2014 -- DAWN, Wind Gap, Pa

"I am very impressed with Nuts.com. The food is delicious (especially the cinnamon almonds) and I like the stay-fresh packaging. Shipping is speedy and I love your sense of humor. I'm glad I discovered you. Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Piper, Huron, Ohio

"I just received my candy covered Jordan almonds and oh man it was so fresh and delicious and came so quick. Now I'm ready to start my favors for my little man that will be here in July !!! They even threw in a little samples for dried cranberries my daughter ate the whole bag !! Nuts.com even took the time to package them so they don't get ruined and get to me perfect thank you nuts.com you guys have won over a customer for life I even told my 2 friends who are also expecting about u guys get ready for some more orders !!!"
Jun 2014 -- Aya, London, Ontario

"I just received my very first order from you and am totally amazed!! From the minute I placed the order to the time it was delivered was just over 24 hours- Wow!! I wasn't home when it arrived but my kids were-they blew up my phone wondering what was in it and had a lot of fun reading all the messages on the box...love the resealable bags, and I had wanted to try the chia seeds but was not sure if I would like them, so the free sample was perfect! Can't wait to make bubble tea with my taro tea and black tea mixes and my black tapioca pearls-which NOBODY in my area carries and I have been searching for years to find! And my husband is waiting for me to open the dark chocolate orange peel...I am already picking out items for my next order! You guys are the best and I definitely will be a customer for life!!! Thanks so much for great products, fantastic selection and affordable pricing!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Robin, Syracuse, New York

"Was expecting order tomorrow but to my delight it arrived tonight. Fantastic quick service and absolutely delicious. Have had cherry and orange slices before and as fine as ever. The nonpareils were new and perfect in our 95 NC heat. You guys are really the best and the bonus of cashews were a great treat. Will hear from me again Joan"
Jun 2014 -- Joan, Raleigh, NC

"I just received the order I placed 2 days ago of the dark chocolate turbinado seat salt covered almonds and everyone in my office is hooked! Ordering online is super easy delivery is super fast and the best part was the temp outside in Georgia today was about 95 but my chocolate was perfect! Thanks again for your great service!"
Jun 2014 -- Jennifer Hillegas, Rome, Georgia

"I ordered these, a little skeptical of how they would taste because of them being rice cakes, but I was right to order them. They are a sweet snack that is small enough to carry and to bring along somewhere. They are a mix of marshmallows, and gummy bears really. My package came much earlier than expected, and it was a very pleasant surprise! As soon as the box opened, I was snacking on them and I got about halfway through the bag in 2 days, and I'm saving the rest. If you are considering getting them, I suggest you do! They are a small, light, and sweet snack that will delight."
Jun 2014 -- Teresa, Antioch, Illinois

Showing 1 - 100 of 11,984 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb