A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolates & Sweets Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Chocolates & Sweets

Showing 1 - 100 of 12,096 reviews Next 100 >

"Dark chocolate covered orange peel strips from Nuts.com are absolutely delicious! I'm totally hooked. I have ordered several more bags to give away as gifts... if I have enough will power not to open any of them. The delivery is very prompt too. Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Dec 2014 -- Aleksandra

"It's my first time to order from Nuts. com. I was absolutely blown away by the delicious Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds and Roasted, Salted Whole Soy Beans. My husband enjoyed his Chocolate covered Macadamia nuts which was one his Christmas presents. Keep up the excellent quality of your products! Merry Christmas!!"
Dec 2014 -- Vic, Las Vegas, NV

"I send my bro choc covered cherries every year. First time I used nuts.com. He gushed. "Imagine my surprise when we received a box of nuts! We usually get our favorite chocolate covered cherries!! Wow these are great---thanks.""
Dec 2014 -- Linda, Atlanta, GA

"I ordered a 1 pound bag to try and check the quality of your Jordan almonds for my wedding favors. They arrived at my door via Fed Ex 2 days later and were perfect! They are large, fresh, and none were cracked or irregular. Look for my order in the next few months...I'll be needing around 10 lbs!"
Nov 2014 -- Ines D'Onofrio, Ridge, NY

"The free pecan pie was the best I have ever eaten. What a gift! Thank you, thank you. Looked on your website to see if we could buy one!"
Nov 2014 -- Linda, Toledo, Ohio

"am hooked on the bings but ordered blue berry as an exp...wow...if one takes a small handful of berry and casually rolls them about with tongue...within a few moments one is struck by the exotic taste and aroma of what could be a rare wine...or a one of a kind cordial ! not sure if I could operate heavy equipment if large handful is imbibed !??? :)"
Nov 2014 -- joseph, old tappan, nj

"Yum! My nuts, Roasted Brazil, Roasted Macadamia and Roasted Cashews came efficiently packaged and delivery was speedy! The nuts are quality and delicious. I'm in love with the Dark chocolate covered almonds and next time will buy a larger size. I am always delighted with the the quality and service each time I order. This is my nut zone!"
Nov 2014 -- Nette, Southfield, MI - Michigan

"I have searched for 26 years to find the yellow bananas that I discovered while flying into Australia in the 80's. Every trip I would load up on yellow Bananas and enjoy giving them away in the States. When I retired I could not locate them in the USA, and even with the advent of the Web, netted zero from searching Aussie land. (Had forgotten they were called "Runts" in the land down under) Many 'Thanks' for your welcome shipment, the clever advertising in the packaging, and for making one 85 year old happy to rediscover the joy and taste of bygone candy bananas! (Can't wait for the inquisitive compliments and smiles of anticipation). Captain Bob"
Nov 2014 -- Robert, Western Springs, IL

"My youngest two boys have worn me out to find them chocolate rocks....I found them here at nuts.com!!! Yeeeesss!!! The ordering process was super easy and my order had a tracking number assigned within 2 hours of my order! I'm very impressed...will definitely be back soon! As a business owner myself...thank you for your awesome service!!"
Nov 2014 -- Brian, Mount Juliet, Tn

"Not only was delivery prompt (placed my order on a Sunday and got it on the following Wednesday), but these were exactly what I was looking for! After Smart & Final stores stopped carrying the Razzmatazz sour belts and replaced them with a less-good generic brand, I searched fruitlessly for sour belts that were similar or the same. Until now. These are exactly how I remember the Razzmatazz belts tasting, sour and with a perfect, tasty sweetness at the end. They were sealed in a nice little custom Nuts.com resealable package, and with an experience this great for my first order from Nuts.com, I know I will be back!"
Nov 2014 -- Anissa, Santa Cruz, California

"I ordered a sample of Chocolate Walnut Fudge and it was incredible, rich smooth with fresh crunchy walnuts. If you like fudge this is indeed the best!"
Nov 2014 -- Elizabeth, Splendora, TX

"Sugar free peanut butter bars - these perfect little gems should be in everyone's home. I love them and plan to order them every time. The crunch, the taste, the lack of post-consumption stomach reaction. Couldn't get any better than this. The only difficulty is that I want to eat them all in one day."
Nov 2014 -- Barbara, West Cape May, New Jersey

"I am currently deployed and my package arrived within two weeks. Amazing. I assumed it would take more than a month. I was so excited to see it had already gotten to me that I ripped half the packages opened at once. Amazing quality. I recommend the Peanut Butter Explosion Fudge."
Nov 2014 -- Tasha, Deployed, 5th Fleet

"I purchased several items; pineapple gummy bears, gummy blue raspberry rings & sour blue soda bottles. The pineapple gummy bears were a big hit. I will be purchasing them again. All the items were very fresh and the perfect color. You are to be commended on the packaging. I loved my "talking" Nuts.com box and packaging. It showed a true dedication to your product. Thanks!!!"
Nov 2014 -- Angela, Burlington, NJ

"Just received my first order from Nuts.com. (Dark Chocolate Sponge). EXCELLENT quality and delivered in less than 46 hours - outstanding. Looking forward to my next purchase."
Nov 2014 -- Mike, Chesterfield, Michigan

"Nuts.com is awesome!!!!! They delivered my order ahead of schedule, everything was right. You have a customer for life. I have also informed friends and family of you company. I couldn't fine the candy I wanted anywhere. I needed this candy for my daughters candy buffet. Found it online @ nuts.com and 1 1/2 days later I had it at my doorstep. Thank you guys so much."
Nov 2014 -- LaTora, Garfield Hts, Ohio

"I just wanted to Thank all of you. My daughter lives out in L.A. and loves peanut chews and her favorite holiday is Halloween. They arrived yesterday and she is now in Peanut Chew heaven. You are the best to put me in a position so far away from her to make her happy with my surprise."
Oct 2014 -- Angela D'Ambro, Exton, pa

"One super purchase..........These nuts are as good as if I had personally picked them out myself. Very fresh"
Oct 2014 -- BARBARA, MARIETTA, Georgia

"I have placed several orders with them over the last 6 months. The product tastes great and I cannot get enough of their almonds with cinnamon and sugar and light vanilla granola. I am very a very picky eater and these are the best!! The order arrives within the same week to Canada and my order comes via courier right to my door. I highly recommend them!! you won't be disappointed. Alana"
Oct 2014 -- Alana Bidgood, Greely, Ontario, Canada

"My black walnuts arrived today....they are delicious! Cannot say enough about the customer service. Also, I received the most wonderful e-mail announcing the delivery. It made my day! What GREAT customer service."
Oct 2014 -- Fran, Lake Worth, FL

"I really like the wafers. The last time I purchased them, I found the 5 lb package. For some reason I could not find it this time, I did order 5 1 lb bags and received them today."
Oct 2014 -- larry, belleville, Illinois

"What incredible service and products from Nuts.com. I am delighted to have found you. Shipping is almost instant. The Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds are addictive. I love them! Thank you again for your fine service and products!"
Oct 2014 -- Melissa Slaughter, Chamblee, Georgia

"Absolutely incredible!!! This stuff is amazing. One of the best things we have had from you all thus far."
Oct 2014 -- The Neely Team, Marble, NC

"Delicious! The shipping was quick and efficient; the packaging is excellent; and the product is superb. Thank you so much! Looking forward to placing another order again soon."
Oct 2014 -- The Neely Team, Marble, NC

"Love these pretzels! Fresh and delicious. Thank you for the excellent service."
Oct 2014 -- The Neely Team, Marble, NC

"take these peanut butter filled pretzels dip these in chocolate. I did it today. Amazing taste."
Oct 2014 -- Michael Sawdey, Russellville, AR

"Every time I shop here I experiment with some new product I've not tried before. This time is was the malted milk balls. I expected to receive a bag of little balls similar to what I buy in the stores. NOT! These are gigantic, mouthwatering, meals-unto-themselves malted milk balls. and they are delicious beyond any of my prior experience, and believe me, I've eaten a LOT of malted milk balls in my five decades. Who knew something so common could be improved on so much? Great job, Nuts.com! Thanks for reinventing one of my favorite childhood sweets!"
Oct 2014 -- Jim, Cleveland, OH

"The silly bananas taste just like banana runts! I ordered 5 lbs and they arrived very quickly! They made great favors for my son's 1 birthday party which was monkey themed!"
Oct 2014 -- Stephanie, Townsend, De

"Received my order within 4 days and in good shape. Enjoyed black walnuts in steel cut oatmeal. Gifting some to family and a friend. Will continue to order as needed."
Oct 2014 -- shirley, san diego, ca

"Each year I send your candy corn to my daughter as a special Halloween treat. There is one other company from which I order it as well, but yours is always the favorite. The creaminess in each piece and that unique flavor only your candy corn imparts, is what separates it from all the others. Awesome!"
Oct 2014 -- Karen, Virginia Beach, VA

"I recently purchased chocolate covered sunflower seeds from Trader Joe's. I figured it would be essentially the same product, and it was more convenient to purchase when I was already there in the store. For the record, nuts.com chocolate sunflower seeds are a far superior product. The TJ's product were much harder (more shell, less chocolate) and the flavor of the sunflower seeds was hard to discern. The nuts.com product lets you taste both chocolate and sunflower seed in each teensy treat, and I always get white because I see no need for food coloring. I'm coming back to nuts.com and will not stray again :--)"
Oct 2014 -- Janet, Ambler, PA

"I really liked the packaging, shipping cost/time, and the product. it takes about a month to get from america to my country (korea), but it only took 2 weeks from this store. Their packed my jawbreakers in cute orange seal-able plastic bag, which was really nice. The jawbreakers are excellent!! my tongue already hurts, but it hurts so good.... It's hard to find such a good company like Nuts.com these days. Will definitely order again!!"
Oct 2014 -- Seung Hun Kang, Seoul, Korea

"I ordered the red licorice scotty dogs. Big mistake! They were delicious, too delicious. I ate one, then another, then vowed this was the last one. After a few minutes, I ate some more. I couldn't stop! Now I have a bellyache. Now I know to eat only 3 in one sitting, instead of half the bag!"
Oct 2014 -- Janet, woodland, wa

"This is amazing - my favorite! The white chocolate is creamy and delicious and, it is full of whole almonds (not pieces or slivers). I will order this again."
Oct 2014 -- Judy, Santa Clara, CA

"Placed my order on Monday afternoon, and received my order on Thursday morning. I ordered 2 bags of the caramel popcorn and 2 bags of the mini sea salt chocolate caramels. Best thing ever made. I have been ordering from Nuts.com for some time. Good products, fast service"
Oct 2014 -- Chuck, Friendsville, TN

"I ordered some Halloween gummies from Nuts.com and I am beyond impressed. The gummies are fresh, the packaging is adorable, and I got my order extremely fast. They even threw in a complimentary treat!! The price was very reasonable and I will definitely order from them again!"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl H., Henderson, NV

"Thought the box the stuff came in was too cute! The bags are great because they reseal and keep stuff fresh. But I loved what was in the bags! The dark chocolate malted milk balls were so big and outrageous, the chocolate covered cranberries were juicy & delish! And what are those caramel puffs? They're addictive & I just ordered more! Also just ordered some spices, the prices are amazing! Shipping is super fast! Nice to do business with a small family owned company! Small businesses -- the backbone of America, you keep us strong! And thanks for the free gift! I'll be back again and again!"
Oct 2014 -- Mickey England, BETHLEHEM, Connecticut

"I love ginger balls and was so excited to receive my order. I used to have to wait until someone sent them to me but now that I've found Nuts.com I will never again be without them. I love your friendliness and your speedy delivery. I'm yours for life."
Oct 2014 -- Diane, Eagan, Minnesota

"Ordered the silver 'rocks' (with chocolate inside) for a Halloween Food contest...my order arrived in two days and they look and taste FANTASTIC! Will definitely order again."
Oct 2014 -- Donna, Milwaukee, WI

"I decided to try making nut milks at home to replace dairy, so shopping at nuts.com was a no brainier when it came to sourcing inexpensive organic ingredients. The shredded organic coconut is a real winner! One cup of coconut with two cups of warm water blended for a few minutes and strained through a nut bag equals a rich creamy milk that is SO much more delicious than any store bought non-dairy milk I've ever tried! Perfect in cereal, coffee, or my favorite- chai tea!"
Oct 2014 -- Bronwyn, Kathmandu, Nepal

"I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl, Wake Forest, NC

"I used to get these for my wife from Caribou Coffee and was thrilled to be able to get these from you! She loved them!!!! Thanks for a great product and tremendous service. Delivery was quick!"
Oct 2014 -- Dave, Carol Stream, Ilinois

"The best company!!!! Everything is delicious and fresh!!! Your order is received the very next day!"
Oct 2014 -- Jamie, Scotch Plains, NJ

"Been testing out candy options and companies delivery and customer service whole planning our candy bar for our wedding. You guys exceeded expectations with how fast the order shipped to Canada and the customer service. The relaxed attitude of the emails and even your packaging was fantastic. The candy is great too!"
Oct 2014 -- Holly, Calgary, Alberta

"Ordered both the milk chocolate and dark chocolate covered espresso beans. Ordered them for a gift ... but don't know if I can hold off actually eating them myself. They look wonderful!"
Oct 2014 -- Doris, Somerville, MA

"Again, super fast shipping. The pumpkin spice yogurt pretzels were a gigantic hit and so were the pumpkin malted milk balls. I always look forward to ordering from nuts.com and will be again, soon!"
Oct 2014 -- Joella, Fremont, CA

"Amazing little morsels! They are jam-packed with tarty goodness and were a huge hit at the office. I am going to share my next bag with my nieces and nephews. The suckers must be awesome too."
Oct 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"HOLY POTATOES! these are good. I had it for dinner they were so good. I loved everything I got today. I will be trying more stuff soon. It arrived early and your prices are great. If anyone is reading this trying to decide whether or not to place an order... DO IT."
Oct 2014 -- Ella, Keego, MI

"I gave a bag as a gift (already had some of my own). The recipient took the bag to work and I'm told she and her coworkers are now addicted!"
Oct 2014 -- Fred, Pittsburgh, PA

"Never left a comment before on here and have enjoyed many of your products but the Pumpkin Spice Yogurt Pretzels are fantastic!"
Oct 2014 -- Scott, Bethlehem, PA

"Ordered the Black Milk tea powder and it arrived in less than 5 days. Unbelievable, being that I live in Guam USA. Fast shipping and excellent product!"
Oct 2014 -- April, Barrigada, Gu

"So sweet, so delicious. I am so happy to have a source that is not only reasonable, but wonderful to do business with! Nuts.com you guys are the best!"
Oct 2014 -- Julia, phila, pa

"I purchased the one-pound package of marshmallow bits for cocoa and mocha. I could only speculate what one pound looks like, but really had no clue, so I'll tell you. The little mini bits are packaged in a resealable, extremely plump (approx.) 9x12" bag with the unique Nuts.com presentation. Great, fresh product in a fun, quirky bag. All smiles in this house!"
Oct 2014 -- Tina, EL PASO, Texas

"Super quick shipping and these are the BEST!!! Back to order more!!!"
Oct 2014 -- Michael D. Smeck, Amherst, OH

"My family and I were absolutely thrilled with our order! We LOVE the dark chocolate covered espresso beans and the cinnamon imperials. They are SO delicious! We couldn't believe how quickly everything was delivered, and how beautifully everything was packaged. We even received a free gift of a generous amount of organic almonds! It is rare to find a company as good as Nuts.com. You can tell they REALLY CARE about their customers."
Oct 2014 -- Therese, Pittsburgh, PA

"Arrived fast enough to satisfy my craving. Plan on using these in hot chocolate. Tastes exactly the same as the marshmallows from the cereal we all know and love. Will definitely do business again!"
Oct 2014 -- Rob, Mineola, NY

"I have been going (no pun intended) NUTS buying and buying and buying from Nuts.com. However, I have to say these Pastel Chocolate Strawberries are ABSOLUTELY TO DIE FOR!!! I guess my 3 favorites are the diced dried pineapple, these pastel chocolate strawberries and the Lemoncello Almonds!!! OMG, died and gone to heaven is almost an understatement!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda K. McQueen, Eaton, OH

"'Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans', the name alone sounds so deliciously good."
Sep 2014 -- Mary, Hampton, VA

"Thrilled that I found this web site. So much to choose from, fantastic prices. Best of all shipped when they said they would and ARRIVED exactly when promised.... Too good to be true. Thank you so much - will enjoy coming back again and again.."
Sep 2014 -- Irene, Dedham, MA

"Just tried the Rum Cashews and may I say Big Fat YUM! These cashews are amazing. Love the rum flavor and these are some of the largest cashews I've ever seen. Glad I stumbled upon these on the website. Yet another great product from Nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Beth P., Midlothian, VA

"First time eating mochi. Yum!"
Sep 2014 -- Hoosier mom, Central, IN

"The cinnamon chips were amazing. They are our favorite addition to pancakes & waffles."
Sep 2014 -- Karen, Olympia, Wa

"I am so glad I found this place. Everything came on the same day they scheduled and I love the packaging too. You have a new fan. All of the products were fresh and moist and tasted healthy but delicious!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing, NJ

"I just put a heaping teaspoon in a cup of fresh brewed coffee, and yummy! Try it, you'll like it."
Sep 2014 -- Larry, Strongsville, Ohio

"I have been eating candy all my life and I am quite sad that I never knew candy can taste so good and fresh. Thank you nut family for the FRESH stuff. I know I will be a constant customer, because my first order was just amazing and now these jelly beans that I just got are almost done. So thank you nut family. And the best of luck on expanding. Well worth it."
Sep 2014 -- Jonathan E Dominguez, Richmond hill, Ontario

"Great service. Product is fresh and packaged nicely. Will order more from them."
Sep 2014 -- John, Fayetteville, Tennessee

"I ordered several of your Almond items and have got a rave review for you! I guess I got used to eating an Almond Joy candy bar and thinking that was what Almonds taste like.......THESE Almonds are so far out of that class it's actually funny. They taste fantastic and are Sooooooooooo fresh! I love the Lemon covered Almonds. OMG those are to die for!!!! Just getting ready to order the sliced and maybe the silvered Almonds. I also love every order gets a little something extra. I've always wondered about one type of nut and you sent it to me in my last order. LOL it wasn't my cup of tea, but my neighbor LOVED IT!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Eaton, Ohio

"These were wonderful--smooth consistency, wonderful balanced blueberry flavor that was neither too tart or too sweet, and of course the dark chocolate. Who could forget that? Even that was smooth and quality. Everything I've bought so far has been wonderfully balanced--even products that I hadn't imagined would need it."
Sep 2014 -- Jennifer, El Cerrito, CA

"These are the best pretzels I have ever had. I love the pumpkin flavor. You are the BEST. Thank you!!!"
Sep 2014 -- lisa, petaluma, California

"Order will be under my husband's name but he doesn't do reviews....so when able..I do review for him. And Nuts.com certainly deserves a positive review. Pretzels were ordered on 9/12...arrived 9/13. Due to the incredible care taken with packing....pretzels are intact/look great. Highly recommend. Thank you kindly!"
Sep 2014 -- Susan, Worcester, Massachusetts

"I needed peppermint bark in the middle of September (to make peppermint bark ice cream for my niece's birthday) when most companies usually don't stock it until the holidays. Thank goodness for Nuts.com!! They have reasonable prices and shipping costs and I received my shipment one day early. Oh, and the peppermint bark is DELICIOUS!! I will definitely order from Nuts.com again!"
Sep 2014 -- Beth, Los Angeles, CA

"OMG! I ordered the chocolate covered oreos and they were soooooo good! I will definitely order these again. You only need to eat a few for those who have a sweet tooth. Another happy and satisfied customer!!! I received my order so quickly too a MAJOR plus!"
Sep 2014 -- Kimberley, Chicago, Illinois

"I just received another order from you and I want to thank you for the BBQ Toasted Corn sample that you sent. It is really delicious. I also received Snickerdoodles that I have to say brought me back to my youth. They are really great I have to recommend them to others. As usual I have never received anything from you that I did not like. You are one fantastic company and it is real pleasure to do business with you."
Sep 2014 -- Joseph, Congers, NY

"Ordered the Jordan Almonds yesterday, and they arrived at my doorstep before 1 pm today. How did you DO that? Not only is your service fast, but the almonds are outstanding (not like the ones I remember from when I was a kid). Finally, Krystin helped me yesterday, and she was so delightful. Love this company and will be coming back for sure!!"
Sep 2014 -- Martha, Silver Spring, MD

"Nuts.com is now my go to for any and all occasions. Got my 30lbs of chocolate to me quickly and in fine shape in 90 degree heat. The test was the taste and they passed with 100%."
Sep 2014 -- Jon, Bingham Farms, MI

"These are so good... totally recommend them."
Sep 2014 -- Laura, Cincinnati, OH

"these are the best.....sure not going to the dr to get my blood sugar tested soon.....gotta finish eating these 5 pounds by myself"
Sep 2014 -- ken, buffalo, ny

"These nuts are incredibly delicious! Sweet, slightly salty, with that awesome Buffalo tang at the end! I just ordered another bag today, and I am happy to know that I will be munching on them tomorrow! It's nice to go nuts occasionally. :)"
Sep 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"What can I say that has not been said by hundreds of other satisfied customers? I placed my first order last month and received it on the date promised. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly delicious, and I just placed an order for another bag, along with a few other products that I am eager to try. Your packaging is a delight and fun, and the extra care in which sensitive items were packaged is fantastic, and that speaks volumes about a company that believes deeply in excellent customer service. You have made a long time customer of me . Thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"Ok so I just got another order and I love the BBQ corn nuts! Also got a sample of the pecan clusters and WOW they are the best I have ever had! Not to mention your awesome fudge. The family loved it! And it was like thanksgiving and Christmas all wrapped up into a decadent peace of heaven! Love the quality of your products. And thank you for the vegi chips my 2 and 4 year old love them!"
Sep 2014 -- Nichole, Rio Rancho, New Mexico

"These fresh sliced natural almonds are a staple in our home now. Love them or slivered almonds on my old fashioned oatmeal for flavor and crunch. Also trout almondine and other recipes."
Sep 2014 -- Em, Beaufort, NC

"I have always bought a well known national brand of ginger snaps. I am on my second bag of your ginger snaps. I think they must have evaporated. Yum! I will be ordering more soon. I am not a ginger fanatic, but, of the many varieties of your dark chocolate covered stuff that I have tried, the small dark chocolate covered ginger pieces are now my favorite. I always keep something dark chocolate in the house. Thanks for being nuts. Diane"
Sep 2014 -- Diane, Quincy, MA

"These things are delicious as expected! Along with the sample of crystalized ginger and figs made for a nice addition."
Sep 2014 -- Arron, Capitol Heights, MD

"These are tiny dehydrated marshmallows like you'd get in those cans of hot chocolate powder. Tasty and lots of applications for dessert recipes."
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"With this product I have fulfilled my childhood dream of eating a bowl of nothing but delicious, nutrient deficient, dehydrated marshmallows for breakfast. No regrets. It was an experience! If I had a kid, I would prank them by replacing the contents of their regular cereal with only these marshmallows, and tell them the factory must have made a mistake. So many applications for these..."
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"These are amazing. Click that button for the 20lb size and you won't have to regret only getting the 1lb. Just do it!"
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"I can't buy them often, and I shop here a lot. But I can't seem to put them down once I start eating them, a pound bag never lasts long. It is so addictive that small size and candy covered chocolate then the salty sunflower seed inside. I feel like I am starving for more. Truly a wonderful product. I buy them enough I will soon need someone that hates them to handle them for me. I am not sure if I can ever trust someone to hold them for me though, haven't found anyone that dislikes them yet. Thanks guys and gals, you are the best store online."
Aug 2014 -- Charles E. Owens Jr., North Little Rock, Arkansas

"Very ....very .....very good! Did I mention very good? My advice.... stay true to the suggested serving size and the package will last longer. By the way good luck with that!"
Aug 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"Love this snack! Very hard to resist eating the suggested serving portion. Just the right combination of heat, sweetness, garlic, and vinegar gives that distinct buffalo sauce aftertaste. This recipe is bang on!. Will be buying more of this one."
Aug 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"I ordered malted chocolate and rainbow dinner mints, and they came ontime, no melting at all, and had very nice packaging! I live in Western Canada, so I was really surprised it got here so fast and fresh :) thanks! I will definitely order from you again!"
Aug 2014 -- Canadian Girl, Edmonton, Alberta

"The diced coconut is so addicting! I also love the wonderful customer service. Thank you!"
Aug 2014 -- Gillian, Orlando, FL

"I buy the Honey Roasted Cashews and ship them directly to my 94 year old Mother on a regular basis. She loves them and says they help keep her regular. The shipping is super fast, I can order on a Monday and they are delivered on a Tuesday. My wife loves the Pistachios and they are actually cheaper and bigger here than in Walmart."
Aug 2014 -- Jim, New Bern, North Carolina

"I ordered 2 packs of fat boba straws. The price was right, very nice quality and shipped/delivered way sooner than I was expecting. I definetely recommend their products. Excelent customer service."
Aug 2014 -- Danielle, Aliso Viejo, CA

"I love dried fruit--just about any kind. Your Strawberry Rhubarb might be my very favorite. Sweet, tart, great texture... all-around wonderful. Thanks!"
Aug 2014 -- Jean, Boston, MA

"I have previously ordered your Bonbons and both orders, had been shipped to my Waltham address, as well as my address in Florida. On time as well, as correct as ordered. I can not put forth enough praise about how well your business is being operated. my friends would be very happy to order from your company. Very professional. Orders are shipped when promised, and received, without delay. I will be happy to continue ordering more product in the future. I would certainly be more than happy to recommend your company to my friends and relatives. Thank you Walter."
Aug 2014 -- Walter, Waltham, Mass

"I just received these about 20 minutes ago, perfectly packed in an insulated mailer with a cool pack. These chips are simply delicious. I had to count out five pieces, and put it away. So good!"
Aug 2014 -- MizzWilliams, Hagerstown, MD

"I ordered yesterday and received my jawbreakers two days later I am truly amazed at this site and me and my daughter enjoy them.If you have children I would recommend this product."
Aug 2014 -- Mella, RockHill, South Carolina

"I'm just NUTS about my order of M&M Minis. They're fresh and delicious; the order was filled and shipped so efficiently: and the packaging was excellent. Thanks, too, for the sample of dried fruit - so NUTricious and tasty! I SHELL surely order from you again!!"
Aug 2014 -- Martha, Parkersburg, WV

"I just wanted to tell you guys that you are by far the best company around. I have been a customer of yours for a while now. First off, shipping is always superfast. The freshness of the almonds were by far some of the best I have ever had. I recently ordered the Acai Berry and Hemp Superfood Cereals, never had anything like it, but the taste was amazing. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company, keep up the great work."
Aug 2014 -- Anne, Lafayette Hill, PA

"Sent as a gift, my niece loved the packaging. The truffles to die for. Love this place, will order again soon. Thanks"
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, Camarillo, CA

Showing 1 - 100 of 12,096 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb