Chocolates & Sweets Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,108 reviews » « back to Chocolates & Sweets

Showing 1 - 100 of 12,061 reviews Next 100 >

"I have been going (no pun intended) NUTS buying and buying and buying from Nuts.com. However, I have to say these Pastel Chocolate Strawberries are ABSOLUTELY TO DIE FOR!!! I guess my 3 favorites are the diced dried pineapple, these pastel chocolate strawberries and the Lemoncello Almonds!!! OMG, died and gone to heaven is almost an understatement!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda K. McQueen, Eaton, OH

"'Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans', the name alone sounds so deliciously good."
Sep 2014 -- Mary, Hampton, VA

"Thrilled that I found this web site. So much to choose from, fantastic prices. Best of all shipped when they said they would and ARRIVED exactly when promised.... Too good to be true. Thank you so much - will enjoy coming back again and again.."
Sep 2014 -- Irene, Dedham, MA

"Just tried the Rum Cashews and may I say Big Fat YUM! These cashews are amazing. Love the rum flavor and these are some of the largest cashews I've ever seen. Glad I stumbled upon these on the website. Yet another great product from Nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Beth P., Midlothian, VA

"First time eating mochi. Yum!"
Sep 2014 -- Hoosier mom, Central, IN

"The cinnamon chips were amazing. They are our favorite addition to pancakes & waffles."
Sep 2014 -- Karen, Olympia, Wa

"I am so glad I found this place. Everything came on the same day they scheduled and I love the packaging too. You have a new fan. All of the products were fresh and moist and tasted healthy but delicious!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing , NJ

"I just put a heaping teaspoon in a cup of fresh brewed coffee, and yummy! Try it, you'll like it."
Sep 2014 -- Larry, Strongsville, Ohio

"I have been eating candy all my life and I am quite sad that I never knew candy can taste so good and fresh. Thank you nut family for the FRESH stuff. I know I will be a constant customer, because my first order was just amazing and now these jelly beans that I just got are almost done. So thank you nut family. And the best of luck on expanding. Well worth it."
Sep 2014 -- Jonathan E Dominguez, Richmond hill, Ontario

"Great service. Product is fresh and packaged nicely. Will order more from them."
Sep 2014 -- John, Fayetteville, Tennessee

"I ordered several of your Almond items and have got a rave review for you! I guess I got used to eating an Almond Joy candy bar and thinking that was what Almonds taste like.......THESE Almonds are so far out of that class it's actually funny. They taste fantastic and are Sooooooooooo fresh! I love the Lemon covered Almonds. OMG those are to die for!!!! Just getting ready to order the sliced and maybe the silvered Almonds. I also love every order gets a little something extra. I've always wondered about one type of nut and you sent it to me in my last order. LOL it wasn't my cup of tea, but my neighbor LOVED IT!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Eaton, Ohio

"These were wonderful--smooth consistency, wonderful balanced blueberry flavor that was neither too tart or too sweet, and of course the dark chocolate. Who could forget that? Even that was smooth and quality. Everything I've bought so far has been wonderfully balanced--even products that I hadn't imagined would need it."
Sep 2014 -- Jennifer, El Cerrito, CA

"These are the best pretzels I have ever had. I love the pumpkin flavor. You are the BEST. Thank you!!!"
Sep 2014 -- lisa, petaluma, California

"Order will be under my husband's name but he doesn't do reviews....so when able..I do review for him. And Nuts.com certainly deserves a positive review. Pretzels were ordered on 9/12...arrived 9/13. Due to the incredible care taken with packing....pretzels are intact/look great. Highly recommend. Thank you kindly!"
Sep 2014 -- Susan, Worcester, Massachusetts

"I needed peppermint bark in the middle of September (to make peppermint bark ice cream for my niece's birthday) when most companies usually don't stock it until the holidays. Thank goodness for Nuts.com!! They have reasonable prices and shipping costs and I received my shipment one day early. Oh, and the peppermint bark is DELICIOUS!! I will definitely order from Nuts.com again!"
Sep 2014 -- Beth, Los Angeles, CA

"OMG! I ordered the chocolate covered oreos and they were soooooo good! I will definitely order these again. You only need to eat a few for those who have a sweet tooth. Another happy and satisfied customer!!! I received my order so quickly too a MAJOR plus!"
Sep 2014 -- Kimberley, Chicago, Illinois

"I just received another order from you and I want to thank you for the BBQ Toasted Corn sample that you sent. It is really delicious. I also received Snickerdoodles that I have to say brought me back to my youth. They are really great I have to recommend them to others. As usual I have never received anything from you that I did not like. You are one fantastic company and it is real pleasure to do business with you."
Sep 2014 -- Joseph, Congers, NY

"Ordered the Jordan Almonds yesterday, and they arrived at my doorstep before 1 pm today. How did you DO that? Not only is your service fast, but the almonds are outstanding (not like the ones I remember from when I was a kid). Finally, Krystin helped me yesterday, and she was so delightful. Love this company and will be coming back for sure!!"
Sep 2014 -- Martha, Silver Spring, MD

"Nuts.com is now my go to for any and all occasions. Got my 30lbs of chocolate to me quickly and in fine shape in 90 degree heat. The test was the taste and they passed with 100%."
Sep 2014 -- Jon, Bingham Farms, MI

"These are so good... totally recommend them."
Sep 2014 -- Laura, Cincinnati, OH

"these are the best.....sure not going to the dr to get my blood sugar tested soon.....gotta finish eating these 5 pounds by myself"
Sep 2014 -- ken, buffalo, ny

"These nuts are incredibly delicious! Sweet, slightly salty, with that awesome Buffalo tang at the end! I just ordered another bag today, and I am happy to know that I will be munching on them tomorrow! It's nice to go nuts occasionally. :)"
Sep 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"What can I say that has not been said by hundreds of other satisfied customers? I placed my first order last month and received it on the date promised. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly delicious, and I just placed an order for another bag, along with a few other products that I am eager to try. Your packaging is a delight and fun, and the extra care in which sensitive items were packaged is fantastic, and that speaks volumes about a company that believes deeply in excellent customer service. You have made a long time customer of me . Thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"Ok so I just got another order and I love the BBQ corn nuts! Also got a sample of the pecan clusters and WOW they are the best I have ever had! Not to mention your awesome fudge. The family loved it! And it was like thanksgiving and Christmas all wrapped up into a decadent peace of heaven! Love the quality of your products. And thank you for the vegi chips my 2 and 4 year old love them!"
Sep 2014 -- Nichole, Rio Rancho, New Mexico

"These fresh sliced natural almonds are a staple in our home now. Love them or slivered almonds on my old fashioned oatmeal for flavor and crunch. Also trout almondine and other recipes."
Sep 2014 -- Em , Beaufort , NC

"I have always bought a well known national brand of ginger snaps. I am on my second bag of your ginger snaps. I think they must have evaporated. Yum! I will be ordering more soon. I am not a ginger fanatic, but, of the many varieties of your dark chocolate covered stuff that I have tried, the small dark chocolate covered ginger pieces are now my favorite. I always keep something dark chocolate in the house. Thanks for being nuts. Diane"
Sep 2014 -- Diane, Quincy, MA

"These things are delicious as expected! Along with the sample of crystalized ginger and figs made for a nice addition."
Sep 2014 -- Arron, Capitol Heights, MD

"These are tiny dehydrated marshmallows like you'd get in those cans of hot chocolate powder. Tasty and lots of applications for dessert recipes."
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"With this product I have fulfilled my childhood dream of eating a bowl of nothing but delicious, nutrient deficient, dehydrated marshmallows for breakfast. No regrets. It was an experience! If I had a kid, I would prank them by replacing the contents of their regular cereal with only these marshmallows, and tell them the factory must have made a mistake. So many applications for these..."
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"These are amazing. Click that button for the 20lb size and you won't have to regret only getting the 1lb. Just do it!"
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"I can't buy them often, and I shop here a lot. But I can't seem to put them down once I start eating them, a pound bag never lasts long. It is so addictive that small size and candy covered chocolate then the salty sunflower seed inside. I feel like I am starving for more. Truly a wonderful product. I buy them enough I will soon need someone that hates them to handle them for me. I am not sure if I can ever trust someone to hold them for me though, haven't found anyone that dislikes them yet. Thanks guys and gals, you are the best store online."
Aug 2014 -- Charles E. Owens Jr., North Little Rock , Arkansas

"Very ....very .....very good! Did I mention very good? My advice.... stay true to the suggested serving size and the package will last longer. By the way good luck with that!"
Aug 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"Love this snack! Very hard to resist eating the suggested serving portion. Just the right combination of heat, sweetness, garlic, and vinegar gives that distinct buffalo sauce aftertaste. This recipe is bang on!. Will be buying more of this one."
Aug 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"I ordered malted chocolate and rainbow dinner mints, and they came ontime, no melting at all, and had very nice packaging! I live in Western Canada, so I was really surprised it got here so fast and fresh :) thanks! I will definitely order from you again!"
Aug 2014 -- Canadian Girl, Edmonton, Alberta

"The diced coconut is so addicting! I also love the wonderful customer service. Thank you!"
Aug 2014 -- Gillian, Orlando, FL

"I buy the Honey Roasted Cashews and ship them directly to my 94 year old Mother on a regular basis. She loves them and says they help keep her regular. The shipping is super fast, I can order on a Monday and they are delivered on a Tuesday. My wife loves the Pistachios and they are actually cheaper and bigger here than in Walmart."
Aug 2014 -- Jim, New Bern, North Carolina

"I ordered 2 packs of fat boba straws. The price was right, very nice quality and shipped/delivered way sooner than I was expecting. I definetely recommend their products. Excelent customer service."
Aug 2014 -- Danielle, Aliso Viejo, CA

"I love dried fruit--just about any kind. Your Strawberry Rhubarb might be my very favorite. Sweet, tart, great texture... all-around wonderful. Thanks!"
Aug 2014 -- Jean, Boston, MA

"I have previously ordered your Bonbons and both orders, had been shipped to my Waltham address, as well as my address in Florida. On time as well, as correct as ordered. I can not put forth enough praise about how well your business is being operated. my friends would be very happy to order from your company. Very professional. Orders are shipped when promised, and received, without delay. I will be happy to continue ordering more product in the future. I would certainly be more than happy to recommend your company to my friends and relatives. Thank you Walter."
Aug 2014 -- Walter, Waltham, Mass

"I just received these about 20 minutes ago, perfectly packed in an insulated mailer with a cool pack. These chips are simply delicious. I had to count out five pieces, and put it away. So good!"
Aug 2014 -- MizzWilliams, Hagerstown, MD

"I ordered yesterday and received my jawbreakers two days later I am truly amazed at this site and me and my daughter enjoy them.If you have children I would recommend this product."
Aug 2014 -- Mella, RockHill, South Carolina

"I'm just NUTS about my order of M&M Minis. They're fresh and delicious; the order was filled and shipped so efficiently: and the packaging was excellent. Thanks, too, for the sample of dried fruit - so NUTricious and tasty! I SHELL surely order from you again!!"
Aug 2014 -- Martha, Parkersburg, WV

"I just wanted to tell you guys that you are by far the best company around. I have been a customer of yours for a while now. First off, shipping is always superfast. The freshness of the almonds were by far some of the best I have ever had. I recently ordered the Acai Berry and Hemp Superfood Cereals, never had anything like it, but the taste was amazing. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company, keep up the great work."
Aug 2014 -- Anne, Lafayette Hill, PA

"Sent as a gift, my niece loved the packaging. The truffles to die for. Love this place, will order again soon. Thanks"
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, Camarillo, CA

"This is the first time I have ordered anything on-line...It was FANTASTIC..EASY...AND DELIVERY WAS EVEN EARLY...Love this company...Thanks Nut guys"
Aug 2014 -- Patty, Lockhart, Texas

"We were vacationing in South Carolina and had found 3 of the sand buckets with lollipops and knew that our 8 grandchildren would love them. Upon investigating once we arrived back home was a relief to find Nuts.com did indeed carry these unique treats. I placed an order on line and the product arrived a few days later along with a sample of nuts to try. Shipping was rather expensive, but our grandchildren were very pleased and happy to have a treat and toy in one. Thank you for the service and the treats!"
Aug 2014 -- Rose, Toledo, Ohio

"Just received my first order. I was very happy to see how great they were packaged and how quickly I received them. I will order again. Thank you."
Aug 2014 -- Deb, Stone Harbor, NJ

"I have been ordering from you guys for a few years tomorrow and each time I go to order I find more and more delicious stuff!! Everything is supreme quality, so much variety...and so YUMMY! I have joked with friends and family about the shipping, claiming that you must be my neighbor. The shipments often arrive in less than 24 hours with standard shipping! I am a very happy customer and plan to continue to do lots of ordering and eating of your nuts & goodies :)"
Aug 2014 -- Alyssa, Parsippany, Nj

"Ordered these as a new try it treat for myself. After one try, they will now be ordered as that one special treat I hide from everyone else. The combination of salt and crunch is amazing."
Aug 2014 -- Jonell, Fullerton, Ca

"The fruit slices lemon I ordered were the best I have ever had. fresh and tasty. Always had trouble getting that lemon flavor with a tart tang from any place I tried to buy it. I never could get the flavor in the quantity I received now just the way I like it. Thanks a bunch"
Aug 2014 -- Daniel, PenArgyl, Pa

"I am a new Nuts.com customer. I found you folks online while looking for a place to buy large quantities of mini cinnamon chips at a reasonable price. I was impressed by the quality of the chips, as well as the ease of ordering and the next-day arrival. So, when I needed a lot of poppy seeds and to restock on cocoa powder, I ordered from you again. I will be shopping your site on a regular basis in the future. And we LOVE the boxes."
Aug 2014 -- Lesley C Rowe, East Haddam, CT

"The lemon drops we ordered from nuts.com were an experiment to attempt to replace a beloved lemon drop which is no longer available. Guess what? The nuts.com lemon drops arrived quickly, are worlds better tasting, much fresher and much better wrapped than ever expected!"
Aug 2014 -- Ken, Malvern, PA

"GoLightly's sugar free toffees...yeah right. You pulling my leg? These delicious toffees cannot possibly be sugar free. I want truth in advertising! All four flavors are creamy, sticky, gooey, chewy and rich. Sugar-free? Impossible. Are you sure, nuts.com? Sugar free? Honest?"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"I just placed my third order within 6 weeks' time. The sugar-free hard fruit candy by GoLightly is indistinguishable from sugar fruit candies. Colors and fruit flavors are vibrant, and the sweetness is just right. Your company is now officially my one source for sugar free treats. Thank you for doing what you do so well."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"Hi guys I just received my first purchase from you. I got the Supreme Roasted Cashews, and the white chocolate toffee Cashews. They are really yummy. The prices are really fair. I like your customer service. Having a nice, fun, personal experience when buying stuff, makes the experience more enjoyable. I will definitely be buying from you guys again. So many items you carry, really appealed to me. See you soon. You guys have wicked awesome nuts"
Aug 2014 -- Brian, Woburn, MA

"So far, I have ordered and tasted a sample bag of your Jordan almonds, and everyone raved about them. Now I'm awaiting the prime time almonds that will be used for my son's wedding at the end of August. I'm sure they'll be here in no time..(just as the sample bag was) all 10 lbs. of them!! Your employees are polite and efficient on the phone, your taped message on the phone when I first called to place an order is cute; as are your boxes upon arrival. You seem to be very creative and customer friendly...very rare these days! Keep up the great work....it pays to be nice! Thanks! Joan"
Aug 2014 -- Joan, Greenville, RI

"Nuts.com is an incredible company! Ordering was smooth, shipping and arrival was incredibly fast. Very customer oriented. And the products... I'm so impressed. I've been waiting several years to get bubble tea again and now I can make my own! THANK YOU!!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Erin, Berkshire, MA

"Fast shipping, Thank you for the free gift! I would recommend."
Aug 2014 -- Ashley Thomas, Buffalo, Ny

"I am so amazed at the delivery. The nuts are so fresh. I definitely will order again.....and you have my favorite "jelly belly" jelly beans. You're simply amazing!!!"
Aug 2014 -- sheran, washington, dc

"Whoa! This is my new favorite website! 15 minutes after placing my order, it had shipped! the packaging is so cute! The dried coconut is my new favorite thing ever! It is so much better than any sweetened coconut I have ever bought. I will be back for more from this site, and I will tell everyone how much I love it!"
Aug 2014 -- charleen, plant city, FL

"Delivery was awesome :) everything was good... Love the pili nuts, dried mango, vegetable chips and almond bark the most :)"
Aug 2014 -- May, Dedham, MA

"Your company has exceeded all my expectations! Now I know what everyone was talking about! I couldn't wait to open the box...but I couldn't stop reading it! ha I want to open every package...but I am using my will power and only opened the delicious Light & Crunchy Granola! YUM ! I will be placing more orders for Family Birthdays!! Thank You for the smile of the day! ;-D"
Aug 2014 -- Sheila , Johnstown, NY

"I am so happy with my shipment. It came fast. The nuts are amazing and perfect for my special diet. I am so glad I ordered."
Aug 2014 -- Jennifer , Pittsburgh, Pa

"I am so happy to receive my mochi!! And the positivity and silliness in the messages for the delivery thingy was really lovely and made the opening of my package even better! If I ever run out of my 20lbs of mochi, I'll DEFINITELY order from here again! ^u^"
Aug 2014 -- June, Bedford, VA

"First time customer and already obsessed with nuts.com. The chocolate covered raisins are amazing, as is everything else I ordered. Can't wait to order more!!"
Aug 2014 -- Peter, New York, New York

"what can I say about you! Your products are great, your shipping is amazing as well as the packaging. I really enjoy the little surprises you pack in each box ordered. I always look forward to whatever it is! Thank you for being so customer oriented and using care at all times."
Aug 2014 -- margaret, camilla, ga

"Sent a 5 lb. package of sugar-free gummies (her favorite) to my niece in New Jersey to cheer her up during her last 3 months of pregnancy. She was so surprised and delighted to receive her delicious gift. Extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from Nuts.com! Will definitely order from Nuts.com again soon!! Thank you so much :) Ellen R. Laguna Beach, CA"
Aug 2014 -- Ellen, Laguna Beach, CA

"2 bags Australian licorice -- gone. 2 bags Philippine mango -- gone. Pistachios, cashews, peanuts, just about gone. Everything is the freshest, tastiest we've ever had. You spoil us. We won't shop anywhere else now. And let's talk about service. I just place an order a little while ago and it's already on it's way!!! If you really want to go nuts, go to Nuts.com!!! They have everything you want to help you get there!!"
Aug 2014 -- Sandy, Solon, Ohio

"I started buying these in a store and now me and my husband just love the cherry and watermelon rings, but they have been hard to find. I am so glad I looked you up and now we can enjoy them all the time. Your service was excellent and everything arrived just fine. Thanks again"
Aug 2014 -- Betty, Ridge, Ny

"So glad to have found fresh organic unsweetened coconut The product and service were awesome Loved the nutty packaging too! If you ever get unsweetened coconut chunks, let me know! I am looking for them!"
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth Rand, Evergreen, CO

"I waited a whole week for my package to get here from Nuts.com and was not disappointed when it arrived! GREAT products!! Will definitely buy again soon!"
Aug 2014 -- Karls, Tarboro, NC

"I am a first time customer and ordered the Jordan almonds. They came so quickly I was shocked. Most important is they are delicious, beautiful and fresh. I will be ordering these again and ready to choose other products from Nuts.com. Thank you."
Aug 2014 -- Cindy Selock , Jacksonville, Florida

"Fast delivery! Just ordered the coconut flakes and dried pineapple and couldn't be more pleased. Will be returning for more!"
Jul 2014 -- Josephine, Houston, Texas

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for about two years now. It's the only place I can order Brazil nuts without a mixture of other nuts I don't care for, and, it takes no time for delivery either. Love it!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda, Fredericksburg, VA

"Great gummy bears flavor :)"
Jul 2014 -- EO, Houston, TX

"i was impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of my order"
Jul 2014 -- santa, buffalo, ny

"Super fast shipping and best and freshest cinnamon gummy bears I have ever had! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheri, Campo, CA

"I ordered the chocolate gold coins for a VBS snack treat to go with Matthew the tax collector. I ordered them on Monday and they delivered on Wednesday. There were about 45 coins in a pound. They looked great and they tasted delicious! The kids loved them and they were perfect for the lesson. Also, the sample of the gourmet fruit slices were an added treat! They were delicious- tart and sweet. I will be buying those in the future. Thanks Nuts.com. Your communication is abundant and personal. I appreciate your business."
Jul 2014 -- Patti, Oxford, Ms

"Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marilynne, Willowick, OH

"Seriously.....how did you do that???? I ordered these M&M's late yesterday afternoon - I was a bit worried about getting in time to package them as they are for a baby shower....the pale pink and white are perfectly adorable.....ANYHOO....My UPS guy brought them about an hour ago - they were packaged perfectly and your box is sooooo cute....now I am NUTS about you!!!!! Thank you so much."
Jul 2014 -- jenny, Olanta, PA

"I just wanted to share what a wonderful experience I had with ordering from Nuts.com! I ordered blue and green candy for a candy buffet for my sons 1st bday party, and couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. The prices were very competitive with other websites, and the flat rate shipping was awesome. My candy arrived in exactly 2-days, and the ice-packaging kept the candy nice and cool even though I had it delivered during a week that was in the 90's and very humid. In addition, the actual packaging of the candy was so well done in great quality zipper bags that we could store the candy in after the party was over! Lastly, the taste and quality of the candy itself was amazing! People raved about the candy and wanted to know where we bought it. You can definitely tell the difference between regular store bought gummies and the ones from Nuts.com. All in all, I am so happy I ordered from nuts.com and will be using this website and recommending them to all of my friends! Thanks! Sarah"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Fairfax, VA

"Wonderful! Fantastic! Phenomenal! Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Nancy, Marlborough, MA

"thanks guys! my order arrived quickly. Now have to see what else my family might want!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Franklin, Ma.

"I tried Nuts.com for the first time after unsatisfactory tries with other sources for organic nuts. I'm so glad I did. The shipping was very quick and the nuts are wonderfully fresh. I'll be getting all my nuts from Nuts.com from now on."
Jul 2014 -- Gail, Long Vallwy, NJ

"You guys are GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD! I placed my order Sunday evening and the package arrived less than 48 hours later; I call that outstanding service. I'm looking forward to baking with the raspberry-flavored chocolate chips and with the lemon chips (which taste great right out of the package; I hope there are some left when the batter is ready!). I've ordered nuts from the NUTS before, but this is my first time with something else from your inventory - and it won't be the last! Many, many thanks!"
Jul 2014 -- Richard, Northfield, VT

"Just received my order. I can't believe how quickly it got here! The Lemoncello Almonds are delicious and very fresh. Just had some of the raw pumpkin seeds as well. Well done Nuts.com! You have a new customer."
Jul 2014 -- Bernadette, Bowie, MD

"I have received 2 lbs. St. John's Bread and I am very satisfied with Your product. I love your store .Great prices wide variety of products and I will definitely order again.Thank You Guys."
Jul 2014 -- Vaclav, Boise, Idaho

"My order arrived. Everything looks great. The walnut /cranberry fudge is really good. I will order from Nuts.com again."
Jul 2014 -- Kristi Crawford -Peake, Lyons , Co.

"All the products are super fresh. The watermelon I had never seen but, it was incredible. The most important thing is they have amazing customer service. Add to that amazing products and you can't lose."
Jul 2014 -- Ellen, baxley, ga

"I'm so happy with my order! The spirulina and matcha are both of excellent quality and (by far) the best prices I've ever seen. The freeze-dried spinach is surprisingly addictive (who knew?) and I've been sharing chocolate covered banana chips with happy colleagues. Everything else is also, truly, excellent. Happy to say that shipping to Canada was quick! Thanks for another great order."
Jul 2014 -- Emma, Vancouver, BC

"Again, I ordered the fruit slices for a friend, shipped as requested, and she loved them, as usual. Thanks for a great site."
Jul 2014 -- Del, Leesburg, FL

"I received my first order and I assure you it won't be my last! I was able to choose how I wanted it shipped, it arrived on time. You communicated throughout the process and when it arrived, I received a gift. Thank you! It was fun packaging and I enjoyed reading the history of the company. The ginger cuts are the only type of ginger we have found that my husband likes and it soothes his throat and keeps it clear for his public speaking job."
Jul 2014 -- Gwen, Jeffersonville , IN

"Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! You guys rock! Everything from order updates to delivery. Even the packaging was awesome. Keep up the fantastic work!!"
Jul 2014 -- Hillary, Aston, PA

"Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!"
Jul 2014 -- Jean, St Clou, FL

"that was the quickest delivery I've ever had and the product is awesome packed so well and it's fresh and delicious thank you I will become a regular customer !"
Jul 2014 -- Cynthia , Branford, CT

"We received the box pretty soon. The almonds are perfect, they are a gift for my nephew who is getting married. So I cannot try them yet. They are really big and no cracks on them, very shiny. I am so sorry I did not got an extra bag for me. But I will pretty soon order again for another activity that will have for the family and this time I will make sure to get something for my house. Excellent service. I will recommend it to everybody. Thank you again."
Jul 2014 -- Annette, Ocala, Florida

"These were great in flavor - doesn't punch my taste buds, not sour at all. Very nice taste, not too sweet, & it doesn't dissolve too fast - great purchase & my next order will include another pkg. I love these things! Nuts.com shipped my order out on a Monday and I got it the next day! Beautiful individual packaging. Loved the freebie of Goji Berries - perfect way to try something new :)"
Jul 2014 -- SarahQ, Mission Viejo, Ca

"What an incredible experience! I ordered two pounds of the NY mix of chocolate covered espresso beans which I will be taking all the way to Ireland for my upcoming wedding! My coworkers couldn't believe it when the package arrived the very next day and everyone begged to try! The espresso beans were so delicious (and sought after) that I regretted opening them! My only wish is that I had ordered more! Thanks! Christi"
Jul 2014 -- Christi, Braintree , MA

"I was very pleased with my recent order of candy corn. I couldn't find candy corn anywhere being the middle of summer. This was a life saver for my upcoming party. The package arrived in a very short time and the packaging was impressive. I am glad I ordered the heat resistant packaging and am sure I'll be ordering again. Couldn't be happier!"
Jul 2014 -- Courtney, jacksonville, fl

"I could not be happier. I have looked far and wide for white circus peanuts that are not peppermint. You had them in a rainbow pack. Yippie! They are perfect and arrived with lightning speed. The box and packaging are adorable as well. Thank you! Now perhaps you could offer white circus peanuts on the own. Apparently, they are in demand for use as horse heads per hello cupcake recipe."
Jul 2014 -- Heather, Royal Oaks, Ca

Showing 1 - 100 of 12,061 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Hazelnut Turkish Delight Hazelnut Turkish Delight
$7.99