Chocolates & Sweets Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,987 reviews » « back to Chocolates & Sweets

Showing 1 - 100 of 11,677 reviews Next 100 >

"I have ordered several of the chocolate-covered products through your company. The chocolate aficionados to whom I've given the products praised them as the best. Great products have been matched by great delivery."
Jul 2008 -- Rick

"Your chocolate is wonderful! Delivery is always fast. I'm using your chocolates for my daughter's candy buffet for her wedding in July. I'm sure it is going to be a huge hit. You have a great selection and some unique items that I can't find anywhere else. And of course the quality of your product is great! (I've had to sample some as it comes in.) I'm sure our guests are going to love it!"
Jun 2008 -- Dottie, Parkersburg, WV

"These are absolutely wonderful!!! Your products are #1!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Shirley, Decatur, Indiana

"Absolutely delicious - I LOVE the yogurt raisins. Can't stop eating them."
Apr 2014 -- Douglas, Staten Island, NY

"Once again, thank you for your amazing service, nuts.com! My very favorite gummies were just delivered before noon, and I only ordered them around 8pm last night!! You guys are the best!"
Apr 2014 -- Sara-Ann, Sunnyside, New York

"I just love the old fashioned lemon drops. They are just trick when you want something a little sweet. I take them to work and my co-workers just love them. I can't keep the candy dish ful they go so fast!"
Apr 2014 -- Patty, Cincinnati, Ohio

"The dark chocolate oranges...wow. Seriously...it doesn't get better than this!"
Apr 2014 -- Suzi, Miles city, Mt

"Our order of black walnuts arrived today! We couldn't wait to open them & see if they had that yummy black walnut taste! They definitely do! There will be a batch of chocolate fudge with black walnuts made tomorrow! My sister has ordered from you before and told us how great they were & as much as I hate to admit it, she is right! I can't thank her enough for recommending you!"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Des Moines, IA

"Thank you for the fast delivery! The cola bottles are awesome! The little package of cashews are delicious and an extra bonus! How did you guys know that cashews are my favorite nut? You guys are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Judy, Mason, Michigan

"I just received these last night and I've probably already ate 3 cups of it! They are so hard to resist!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"No "bite" whatsoever, not a breath mint, these Peppermint Drops are actually buttery, with a deep (as opposed to strong) peppermint flavor. I have tried all of the hard candies offered by Nuts.com, and these are my favorite."
Apr 2014 -- Jesse, Gilroy, CA

"Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Debbie, Roswell, GA

"Excellent service, products we purchased are wonderful. Returning customer,you bet! Thanks. The choc covered pecans are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Bev, Aurelia, Iowa

"You all are NUTS!!! And I love it!!! I just received my shipment of colored sixlets for my daughters graduation party! Nuts.com had the best prices around and the most affordable shipping. I am very pleased with the quality and the overall experience I had from ordering from Nuts.com. I love your marketing too! It's awesome! Good job folks - keep it up! I'll be a repeat customer for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- Glenda, Brighton, CO

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds were fantastic!! They were so pretty for the candy bar at my daughters wedding in Austin, TX. Highly addictive! Thank you for your great service!"
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Austin, Texas

"The coffees are great & really enjoyed spring yogurt pretzels!"
Apr 2014 -- Enid, Long Beach, MS

"Wow this shipment is wonderful!!! Only thing wrong is I didn't order enough chocolate graham crackers. They are by far the best I have ever had and believe me when I say I have tried a lot of them from different places!!!! Can't wait to make a smoothie after my run and workout tomorrow with some of the other items I bought. You definitely have a customer for as long as you will have me!"
Apr 2014 -- Lisa, Kansas City, Mo

"My husband says the marzipan fruit is better than that we bought in Paris. He says yours is more almondy. That's a big testimonial from a marzipan expert!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Penny, Phoenix, AZ

"My shipment arrived a day early, The Thai Tea Powder is everything I expected. I'll be buying more in the near future, Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Michael, Sherman Oaks, Ca

"Love the ginger candy, love the shipping box and it was shipped right on schedule"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Deerfield Beach, Fl

"We placed an order for my husband's graduation party...excellent selection, speedy service, reasonable shipping (especially given the massive amount of candy we needed), and probably most important, delicious and fresh products! We will certainly be visiting again...thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Anna, Boone, NC

"Hey Nutterz, Just wanted to send you a Texas size THANK YOU! My package just arrived today and I quickly opened it and tried my chia seed cereal! It was awesome! Thanks so much for the free sample too, can't wait to try it... The box was so funny too! Keep nuts the great work! Regards, Returning Customer"
Apr 2014 -- Michael Gonzalez, Humble, Tx

"These are the best quality Boba Tea supplies I've ever had the pleasure of purchasing! Thank you so much! Also, My boyfriend is a Nut Lover and the little pistachio giftie was such a wonderful surprise! :) Will definitely be shopping with Nuts.com again!"
Apr 2014 -- Kristen, Austin, TX

"It's becoming harder to find Boston baked beans in stores so I was relieved when I found this site. The baked beans are delicious."
Apr 2014 -- Nita, columbia, SC

"Oh my goodness, these are absolutely delicious. I am warning you that they may be addictive!"
Apr 2014 -- Carol Ann, McDonald, OH

"These pretzels ROCK! They are so delicious it's hard to walk away from the bag. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Amy, Broomfield, CO

"These cherries rock! I added them to my 'trail mix' and it was an instant upgrade. I hate raisins and cranberries after a while, These cherries are a welcomed relief! So glad I found this company. I'm stocking up for a month long JMT trek this summer...I'm going to be eating like a king thanks to these guys!"
Apr 2014 -- Jack, Hollywood, CA

"I enjoy your products so much, I order all the time. Love your mixed nuts and cashews. Really love the peanut butter pretzels and yogurt pretzels, especially the cherry ones. You have such variety and the time it takes to get your delivery is awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Diana, East Pittsburgh, PA

"Thank you for my order. I was pleasantly surprised as to how quickly my order was filled and delivered. I'll be using the chocolate candy covered sunflowers for my son's birthday cupcakes. The yellow sunflowers are for the seagulls beak on top of the cupcakes and will go very well with his theme cake ( an igloo cake). Thanks again,Andrea"
Apr 2014 -- Andrea, Huntingdon Valley, Pa

"Love, love the chocolate covered almonds & haystacks. What a GOOD idea"
Apr 2014 -- Marilu Johnson, Roberts, WI

"Wow! That was fast service! I needed ice cream sprinkles for school. I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and received them on Wednesday. Thanks for a great product and fast service."
Apr 2014 -- Christy, Zebulon, NC

"I was really looking for sf black jelly beans but no one has just the black ones. I figured the bears were the next best thing and they have helped solve my black licorice craving. Thank you."
Apr 2014 -- Faith, OH

"This is my second order from Nuts.com. The packaging is whimsical, and the foods are always top notch. The gummies are super soft and very fresh tasting, the petite mints take me back to my childhood, and the Jordan Almonds are crisp and chewy and fantastic. Another home run- thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Maggie, Cincinnati, Oh

"How I love this store~! I especially love the chia brownies and back to buy them again, but they will not be in stock until Oct.? *Cry* I guess this means I will have to try some of these other delicious healthy snacks~! This is my favorite food store by far!~ I finally figured out how to eat Chia and Flax seeds, too - just add them to Greek yogurt as a sprinkle!~ So healthy and filling =) Thank you so much for everything~!"
Apr 2014 -- Anita, Chesterfield, MI

"Love your ginger cuts, customer service and expedited delivery! Love everything about nuts.com."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Ambler, Pa

"Happy, surprise at how quickly the items arrived. The Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares I had before and are very good. The Organic Chia Energy Squares with the hint of orange extract I love. Dark Chocolate covered Blueberries are for an Easter Basket. Thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Ginny, Middlesexd, NJ

"What an awesome delivery confirmation e-mail...love it! I cannot believe how quickly my gummies arrived and SO fresh! Love your packaging as well! I will definitely order from Nuts.com again in the near future!"
Apr 2014 -- Deb, Gurnee, IL

"I had never ordered from you before, but had found your website while searching for wedding favor candy. I looked at Boston Baked Beans as they're a favorite of mine, and saw the comment about them being "huge". I used to buy them in bulk at a local grocery store, but they're no longer available. I hesitantly ordered them, peanut butter pretzels and jordan almond which my wife likes. Two days later, my postman drops them off. Boston Baked Beans? GIGANTIC! Delicious and even better than what I remembered! Peanut butter pretzels? Very very good, and cheaper than the local health food store's bulk price. Jordan almonds? GIGANTIC, and once again delicious. They also tossed in a sample pack of delicious cashews! Service was VERY fast, shipping was quick and package was well packed, and everything came in re-sealable bags! You have earned a customer for life!!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Greg, Issaquah, WA

"Great service, and very good nuts, delicious candy and freeze dried ice cream. thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Darren, APPLE VALLEY, CA.

"You guys are great. The price was right and the delivery was exceptional. Thanks for being top rate."
Apr 2014 -- Linda, Dermott, Ar

"I just received my order, wow that was fast, 3 days! I opened my freeze dried fruit cocktail first, an absolutely Great tasting, low calorie snack, along with the banana and carrot chips, I am in snack heaven! I dearly love my Caramel puffs and of course, the cashews and banana chips covered in your great Dark Chocolate! Thanks for my free yogurt covered pretzels! I like them...Catherine"
Apr 2014 -- Catherine, Floral City, FL

"Wow* No wonder yall are rated 5 STARS all the way across** I just opened the bags that are to cute* and tried one of each ... they are for my daughters wedding* they were awesome* Thanks yall* Im not finished ordering from you guys** Thank you***"
Apr 2014 -- Tammie, Castalian Springs, Tennessee

"I'd never had dried blackberries before the ones I ordered from you. These are absolutely fantastic, and I can't wait to check out what other treats you have!"
Apr 2014 -- Porsha, Toronto, ON

"Awesome delivery, Awesome product. I love this cute little company. I will definitely recommend. I actually have to order more now. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Melissa, islip, ny

"WOW! I am just amazed. I placed my order Tues evening and the FedEx guy was at my house this morning (Thurs). Ordered foil wrapped chocolate golf balls for a golf themed wedding at the country club. The nuts had the best price, the product looks great, delivered faster than a speeding bullet, and kept me advised every step of the way. This is the way customer service is meant to be. Nuts.com is right there with Apple, Amazon, and Publix supermarkets. Great product, excellent price, and service second to none. My hat is off to you folks. Thanks again."
Apr 2014 -- Ray, Charlotte, NC

"I am blown away at how fast these arrived. I ordered 80 pounds of chocolate covered espresso beans (mint chocolate, dark chocolate and cookies and cream) on Tuesday and on Thursday they arrived perfectly packaged and so delicious! Also, if I had ordered a similar product from our area bulk candy franchise (similar by name only because those ones have a totally sub-par, plastic taste), it would have been more expensive (and that's even calculating shipping, customs and taxes). I look forward to ordering again! Thank you NUTS!"
Apr 2014 -- Nat, Toronto, Ontario

"My husband is addicted to the just just coins and I couldn't find them anywhere. They arrived today and he was like a little kid. Thank you so much and thanks for the free nut sample. Nuts to you and yours. Have a nutty day."
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Lapeer, Michigan

"It took me forever to finally decide to place an order... I kinda thought, they're nuts how big of a difference can they be from say, the grocery store. Well They are AMAZING!!! The packaging is not only adorable but love that the bags are resealable!! Your Carob powder is the best I have ever tasted!!!I just made Carob brownies and most carob I have tried, and I have tried a lot, is really bitter or has an off tang to it. Yours really does remind me a lot of chocolate!!! Pure Bliss!!! I will be placing another order soon! Thank you for offering Organic options too!!! Blessings!"
Apr 2014 -- Allison, Kansas

"Today I was glad to receive on my door the smoothest, sweetest and most delicious shredded coconut! yum!"
Apr 2014 -- Viridiana, Glendale, Ca

"Fast Shipment. I cannot wait to have a bubble tea!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Pamala C Rogers, Fort Wayne, IN

"After buying overpriced, poor quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans from others, it was a joyous end to a crappy day when I received my nuts.com package. THEY ARE EXCELLENT!!! And there was this little lagniappe of dried persimmons. We don't get persimmons out here, so these were an extra surprise. It's good to go to bed with a smile. Tomorrow is another day, and I have treat to take with me..."
Apr 2014 -- Bill, Midland, Texas

"Perfect combo of flavors! So much better even than my very high expectations. Will definitely buy again."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Olympia, WA

"Greek yogurt pretzels yummy snack, will be ordering more soon"
Apr 2014 -- Jane , Hartford, WI

"Wow - try these in brownies or chocolate chip cookies. What a delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Olympia, WA

"The only bad thing about these was that I didn't get enough! They are the BEST caramels ever!"
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Olympia, WA

"The Ginger Snap cookies arrived today 4/9 before lunch and we could not wait to try them Found them to be the best we have ever had Now to invite the neighbors for coffee and cookies"
Apr 2014 -- Richard O, Dixon, Illinois

"I am incredibly impressed with the fast service and quality of the jordan almonds I ordered. They arrived 2 days after I placed the order, a nice little snack treat included, and the products are top notch- big and gorgeous."
Apr 2014 -- andrea, Newton, MA

"Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!"
Apr 2014 -- Lani, Valley Stream, NY

"Great Job!! I have been officially wowed by your product. Poppy Sol, taught you all well. His energy lives on in all of you. I liked the resealable bags, and the Super Fast Delivery. Your team is the real deal. You are now my #1 Customer Service Team. I would like to tell anyone, to run to this company, they truly love their customers,As Poppy Sol would. Thanks Again!! Great Job!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Ernie, Elmira,N.Y.

"I ordered chocolate Jordan Almonds in white for wedding favors. They arrived quickly and, of course, I immediately sampled one! It was divine!! The shell was sturdy but NOT HARD and the combo of almond and milk chocolate was delicious. I'm so glad I discovered nuts.com!!"
Apr 2014 -- Jamie, Blacklick , Oh

"I am just nuts for nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- cheryl ann, dubuque, iowa

"I am in love with chocolate covered gummy bears, and have been trying to find some I really love. I ordered nuts.com because the reviews were incredible. I am so happy with my decision! They are not only amazing, but exceeded my expectations. The box they came in was adorable, and I love the resealable bag. I will definitely be ordering them again."
Apr 2014 -- Kristen, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"Placed an order around 4:00 on Monday afternoon and I'm enjoying some moist jerky and delicious buffalo peanuts at 11:30 Tuesday morning. Well done, Nuts.com. Well done."
Apr 2014 -- Kieran, Cambridge, MA

"package arrived. the organic ginger drops a hit! thank you very much for the free sample, no time to cook so was a big part of my dinner! will have to see if the Boss likes the new coffee, hope so. Very easy to order from you folks, will do so again. :)"
Apr 2014 -- barb, WA

"Dark chocolate sugar free almonds are amazing!!"
Apr 2014 -- Karen, Gothenburg, Nebraska

"I tried the hi chew candy and it is great I love it and I thank all kids will love it the only thing is that if they had banana it will be great"
Apr 2014 -- Fredrick, nantucket, ma

"Your nuts range from good to outstanding so far. (Needless to say, I haven't tried them all.) I am especially impressed with your dark chocolate coating, e.g. coffee beans and almonds. It is NOT TOO SWEET. Please don't change the recipe, ever."
Apr 2014 -- Liza, Paris, KY

"I was curious when I first saw these little chocolate coated sunflower seeds at Fresh Market and thought they would be a colorful attraction to Easter baskets. Of course I had to try them. Big mistake. Ate them all and now have to order in bulk. Love them and will be a regular customer. Extremely fast delivery, even though yesterday wouldn't have been soon enough. LOL Great service and superbly delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Geneva, Little Rock, AR

"I was satisfied with my order. The delivery was fast. The chocolate mints I ordered are great! The only thing I wasn't sure about was if these were individually wrapped or not - which they weren't. Love the great service through Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Maplewood, MN

"Lots of great products! Love the chocolate covered coconut."
Apr 2014 -- Jeralyn, Edison, New Jersey

"Those spring yogurt pretzels are amazing! So yummy! Your shop offers so many great ideas for a fun, unique Easter basket !"
Apr 2014 -- Sue, Waverly, Ny

"I ordered Roasted Virginia Peanuts, Yogurt Peanuts, Red Licorice Bites, and Salsa Corn Triangles. I have tasted the Yogurt Peanuts and the Triangles since these are new to me. Would highly recommend them. I do not doubt that the rest of the goodies are just as great. By the way, thanks for the complementary Cashews. You can believe that there will be future orders."
Apr 2014 -- Frank Agostino, Kankakee, IL

"They don't call me Gilbert The Filbert for nothing! (old English Music Hall song!) As a marketing man I rate your packaging alone as totally nutty. The marzipan and nuts are beyond compare. My wife has already decided what we'll be giving to friends as an extra Christmas bonus! Repeat orders will be in order. Watch out!"
Apr 2014 -- Gilbert, Pittsburgh, PA

"Coconut chips are fabulous . Just what I was looking for. Will be used to decorated many coconut cakes. Holy YUMoly!!"
Apr 2014 -- Mary Ellen, Cookeville, Tn

"Just got my order a couple days ago, plan on sharing with family and coworkers, The nuts i ordered are always fresh and delicious, Please Thank all of your employees for me, the work you all must do to make this a quick and delicious experience must be incredible. I only wish I was able to buy more! every week! Thank you all at nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- John, Berlin, PA

"Love Love Loved the cashews just the right amount of salt. My girlfriend's mom loved the black walnut pound cake I made her for her birthday. The gift of the dried apricots was yummy I had never tried the dried fruit but will purchase in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Denise, Catonsville, MD

"You're Nuts and I love it! Packaging was Nuts, Labeling was really Nuts and I had a Cracked, Nutty Grin on my face all day! Raising a Handful of Nuts to you in appreciation of your cleverness and prompt, efficient delivery of your Nuts!"
Apr 2014 -- John, Palm Springs, California

"Just tried the dark choc...covered coconut and had to be stopped.. couldn't get enough.....what a flavor.....received my order quickly----very satisfied"
Apr 2014 -- John, Beachwood, N.J.

"I am placing another order and my daughters who are young adults are acting like little kids telling me to remember the little caramels. I had to hide them last time so my husband could have a few. Honestly I enjoy seeing them like them so much, so thank you for your special corner of the internet, I'll just sit here munching my veggie chips trying to decide what to order next time."
Apr 2014 -- Tami, Greenville, NC

"These are excellent. The sweetness is perfect, a nice soft texture and they did not bother my stomach. Will definitely buy these again and try the other sugar free chocolates."
Apr 2014 -- Darlene, Alexandria, VA

"This is my second time ordering and I'm satisfied. I've told my family and friends about y'all. I will be ordering from y'all again soon. Thank you :)"
Apr 2014 -- Ainalani, Carrollton , Texas

"Once again, you come through with flying colors--super fast, yummy everything. Thanks for the sample gift of Goji berries--I have actually pondered getting them and now I'll be able to taste them before ordering next time! Your natural papaya is a staple here (if you did not 'get it' yet from the multiple pounds I order every time--the bulk of my orders), and so are the unsweetened coconut flakes and lovely barberries, which I cannot get anyplace else and are a great morning sprinkle-on-or-in-cereal/muffins/pancakes favorite. We're trying out the sour balls (not usually big candy orders here, but one does need some candy for mental health, don't you think?...). Will let you know how those go. So glad that you are as wonderful as you are! Nuts galore, Nut-people, Annie (and the papaya-nuts)"
Apr 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York, NY

"I received my package about 2 hours ago, and have had to hide the caramel puffs (OMG, they are soooooo good). I am getting ready to bake a Hazelnut chocolate bundt cake with the hazelnut flour. I am so happy my husband found your site, (he was looking for alum for tanning hides), but he asked me to place the order, I was like a kid in a candy store. Nuts.com will soon know me on a first name basis. Thank you for quality products, really fun packaging, and quick service. You guys rock!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Carolyn, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"I placed my order and was very impressed with how many shipping options I had to choose from. I was equally impressed with the fast and easy shipment of my order. Nuts.com sent me confirmation of my order through every stage. I really appreciate the service they provide. I will be ordering again real soon."
Apr 2014 -- Traci , Garland, Utah

"Creamy dark chocolate and juicy, fresh-tasting moist raisins. So much better than the stuff you get in the supermarket!"
Apr 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"I purchased a bag of plain cashews and a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a gift for my son. He LOVES them!!!! They are so fresh. He also received earlier than was expected. Thanks again to all you nutty folks."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Copley, ohio

"This is the second time I have ordered from you. Both times the delivery was FAST ! The gummy bears are soft, fresh and have a great flavor. Cashews are great and thanks for the sample of the pistachios!"
Apr 2014 -- Kathleen Carroll, Warrington, Pa

"The black walnuts are wonderful. I haven't tried the samples yet, but I'm guessing they are going to be wonderful also."
Apr 2014 -- Deborah, Cedar Park, TX

"I received my order quickly. The nuts were perfect and such a great buy. I will always order from your store. I am so thrilled I found you. Thanks for such a good product at a great price!"
Apr 2014 -- Jackie, Spring Hill, FL

"You guys rock! I ordered chocolate covered gummy bears for my mom last night and hey were delivered less than 25 hours later. I ordered some for her last night and she was thrilled withe he quality of them (and she knows because his is her favorite sweet treat:) thank you guys so much. I will absolutely use you in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Jacquelynn, Honolulu, Hi

"Yum!! The choc. covered brazil nuts are delicious. And thank you for the sample of cashews."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Madison, WI

"Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on."
Apr 2014 -- Joanne, Mays Landing, NJ

"I am totally a Nutaholic!! It only took one order to get me hooked, as I opened up the caramel puffs instantly, and couldn't stop eating them!! The package came exactly the day they promised, and yes, really cool bags!! I ordered several other items as well, and I can't wait to try them!! I will be telling everyone about this site for sure!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kristi, Wesley, Iowa

"Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Kaathleen , Columbus, OH

"You guys really made my day by helping me make a friends day she loved the espresso brand and the packaging was funny! Very satisfied with how fast it was shipped and delivered!"
Apr 2014 -- marcos, kenner, la

"You guys are amazing! My mom loves chocolate covered gummy bears so I ordered some from your site last month. She ran out so I ordered some last night and they arrived less than 24 hours later. She was thrilled and I am just blown away buy the your fast, high quality service and amazing product. I wish could order for myself but it's pretty expensive to ship to HI. Still, I'm just happy using this to send gifts and I will be using you more often in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Jacquelynn, Honolulu, HI

"First I will start by saying I can't believe how incredibly fast my package arrived! I also love the cool packaging and the recipe tips included with my order. Most importantly the quality and taste of the products ordered outstanding. I love the Caramel puffs! This is definitely not my last order."
Apr 2014 -- Rashida, Westville, NJ

"This is a great company! I love the communication - very funny while professional at the same time. My children loved reading the box the product came in! Most importantly, I was able to get the Navy Blue Chocolate I have been looking for for months now! (Navy is one of the school colors and I am making mints for graduation.) THANK YOU!"
Apr 2014 -- Scott, West Lafayette, IN

"I bought your big dark and milk chocolate pretzels at a Tuesday Morning store and HAD to have more! We received two bags of the smaller dark chocolate pretzels today. Deeee-licious!! Love the packaging,too! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Pam, Barrington, IL.

"Just opened the 5lb. bag of pale blue chocolate covered sunflower seeds that I ordered for a baby boy sprinkle.They are so yummy! Perfect for the favors I plan on making. I'm nuts about Nuts.com and will be ordering more of your goodies for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- LeeAnn, Ferndale, Michigan

Showing 1 - 100 of 11,677 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb