A family business since 1929

Read our story

Indian Rices Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,330 reviews » « back to Indian Rices

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews

"I've ordered from nuts.com for about 8-9 years and I have never been disappointed!!!! You and your company are a solid 10! I pass on the website to others all the time! Love your products and service!!!! And sense of humor!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- amy, Grand Blanc, Mi

"A returning customer for a reason - you ROCK! Seldom is there a company with a superior product and awesome service. Love your enthusiasm and packaging. Spectacular job (once again)!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Margaret, Bear, DE

"Pretty soon, I think my pantry will look a Nuts.com distribution center. My order just came on time as promised! Most of the bags have already been opened and tasted. The only reason I say 'Most' of the bags, is cause I hear you should cook rice and beans before eating ... hopefully I can wait. So far everything is amazing, and free sample of dried strawberries is much appreciated ... and already gone. I can't wait to try more of your products."
Apr 2013 -- Jason, Savannah, GA

"I love nuts on line. The only company I know of that your order is shipped the same day, and received in two days."
Mar 2013 -- DENISE A ROBINSON

"Wow. Placed my order Thursday night, received it Saturday morning! Cannot wait to try the rice mix. Thanks for the sample, too!"
Feb 2013 -- Carol , Vicksburg, MS

"The basmatii long whole grain rice that i got is fabulous, so fluffy and tasty. The dried fruits still had the fruity taste, like they were fresh. I love your products and i would recommend people that i know to try them."
Sep 2011 -- Charlotte, Brunswick, Maryland

"package shipped quickly and very securely. extremely happy with the rice...so thankful to have been able to find the kind i was looking for. the lemon chips we ordered have not been used yet....they just sounded so different and good - i am searching for a recipe worthy of them. :) thank you!"
Jul 2011 -- crystal

"Thanks for your excellent service and speedy shipment. I love this rice very much. It is the best rice I have ever eaten. It tests excellent and feels light in my body after I ate."
Jul 2011 -- japhet, Jonesboro, Georgia

"Thanks for the goodies. I appreciated your quick delivery and the special treat you enclosed in my order. I will definitely order again from Nuts on Line!"
Jun 2011 -- Keria, Brighton, MI

"I loved this rice. It had the perfect texture and was soft and chewy after cooked. Delicious! Thanks again, Nutsonline!"
Jun 2011 -- Sylvia, Brooklyn, NY

"Cook this up in chicken broth (dried source is fine); parsley, onion, garlic; olive oil splash."
Apr 2011 -- Christina, VA

"Yummy. I'm now addicted to this rice. So glad I bought the 5 lb bag!"
Apr 2011 -- LeAnn

"I found this blend at a local store. We had it last night with baked chicken & broccoli - it was delicious!! A little sweet, nutty, and very filling! I prepared it using chicken broth instead of water. Next time, I'll use a little more liquid than what it calls for. We highly recommend this for anyone wanting a change from the norm!"
Feb 2011 -- Kay

"My package just arrived and I was very pleased, actually I just made the jasmine saffron rice for dinner and it was fabulous. Thank you very much and I am so glad that I found this website. Also very impressed with the speedy delivery. Thanks again"
Oct 2010 -- angela caputo, philadelphia, pa

"I ordered some nuts, rice and flour on Monday and it was delivered on Wednesday! The products are wonderful. I will most certainly be ordering again and telling my friends about your great company! Thanks!!"
Oct 2010 -- Lorinda, Connersville, IN

"Got my order thank you, the whole world should run as well as you nuts. Thank you for the gift it's very nice of you. Everything was perfect and tasty."
Apr 2010 -- Lourdes, Jersey City, NJ

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Nov 3.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Gummy Pumpkins Gummy Pumpkins
$3.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99