Sunflower Butter Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,459 reviews » « back to Sunflower Butter

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

"I had never tried sunflower butter, but I wanted to sample it before I suggested it as an alternative to peanut butter for my nephew, who has a nut allergy. It tasted surprisingly good! Great for a bit of protein with my banana, too. I have absolutely no qualms suggesting it to my brother and his wife to get some for my nephew. So glad there are products like this to give kids a close alternative to the standard peanut butter and jelly."
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Great service, super fast shipping, quality product, free samples, the way a company should be run!"
Jul 2013 -- Brad, Georgetown, DE

"1) The Goji Brownies need to be available at ALL times! 2) The sunflower nut butter is good on a spoon. 3) See number 1."
May 2013 -- Brandy, Lexington, MI

"That was my first purchase from this company and I will definitively order again. I ordered the sunflower seed butter and the raw almond butter. I haven't tried yet the latter one but I bet it is delicious. The first one is a wonderful product ; it tastes delicious. The package arrived quickly and besides being nice, the package was done very professionally. Very good experience!"
Mar 2013 -- Aude, San Jose, CA

"The best Sunflower seed butter I have ever tasted and the dried pineapple is to die for, I love every thing I purchased. It nice to buy from a family business too. :)"
Mar 2013 -- Teri, Darby, MT

"Every experience I have with Nuts.com has been incredible. The items are fantastic and reasonably priced and shipping is flawless. I supplement "in store" grocery shopping with items from Nuts.com!"
Feb 2013 -- Sarah, APO, AE

"I love Nuts.com! I place my order and the next day my order is at my doorstep! Everything is always packed properly and best of all the products are so fresh! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Dec 2012 -- Toni, Syracuse, NY

"Absolutely love nuts.com. Quality and quick delivery. So much to choose from and more. Always satisfied. A pleasure to deal with. I place an order and it's at my front door the next day."
Dec 2012 -- Carol, Southold, NY

"I love this site. I stumbled upon it while searching for a site that sold raw nuts. This is the second time I've purchased from Nuts.com and their shipping is super fast. I love how carefully they wrap delicate items too like glass jars. I purchased some Sunflower Seed Butter for the first time and it's delicious. I'm so glad I bought it. Thank you so much!!!"
Apr 2012 -- Reem, Fort Worth, TX

"The service from Nutsonline is fantastic :)! I ordered my organic sunflower seed butter on Wednesday and it arrived Thursday evening, just in time for dinner! This was my second time ordering from Nutsonline and I am very impressed with the immediate delivery. Keep up the good work; I'll be ordering more soon!"
Dec 2011 -- Cassandra, Connecticut

"As always you "done good." I have never been disappointed in your goods and service. Thanks again."
Apr 2011 -- sue ann, redford, mich

"I have not been able to eat peanut, almond or cashew butter for years because they trigger migraines. I am so glad a friend told me about your sunflower seed butter. Just got it this morning and already had it on toast for breakfast. Fantastic!"
May 2009 -- jackie

"I have a peanut/tree nut allergy, and sadly I crave PB&J all the time (probably b/c I can't have it!) and this sunflower butter is an amazing replacement. I've tried soy nut butter and it wasn't a good experience...but this is definitely worth trying! I love that it tastes amazing with jelly or alone and it has a great consistency. Thanks for giving me my SB&J!!"
Nov 2008 -- Brandi, NJ

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb