Nut Butters & Oils Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,135 reviews » « back to Nut Butters & Oils

Showing 1 - 100 of 278 reviews Next 100 >

"I love my coffee!!!! that I ordered. Wonderful aroma and taste. The organic coconut oil is wonderful too. Will definitely order from y'all again. Thank you for my order and the free almonds."
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Spring Branch, Texas

"Well...first of all my order arrived sooner than expected -- always nice! The box was a hoot -- so I got a good laugh before I ever got it opened! And since it's been 40 years since I've used cacao butter I had forgotten how exquisite it smells. 40 years ago I wasn't eating it, I was smearing it all over me, but now I put it in my hot tea in the morning (don't knock it till you've tried it) with a little vanilla and omg it is truly yummy. And, the best part is that it's organic! Oh, yeah -- I'll be back to buy some more -- you guys are great. The price is reasonable and it's a great product! Thank you -- Annie"
Apr 2014 -- Annie, Bonham, TX

"I had never tried sunflower butter, but I wanted to sample it before I suggested it as an alternative to peanut butter for my nephew, who has a nut allergy. It tasted surprisingly good! Great for a bit of protein with my banana, too. I have absolutely no qualms suggesting it to my brother and his wife to get some for my nephew. So glad there are products like this to give kids a close alternative to the standard peanut butter and jelly."
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"I am literally obsessed with your products! Excellent service with quality taste."
Feb 2014 -- Lauren, Long Island, NY

"This is very tasty peanut butter. And I did not have to mix it up before I used it. Great Job Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Larry, Santa Clara, Ca.

"After weeks of unsuccessful searching in local food stores, I finally decided to look for organic cacao butter, organic cacao powder and lucuma powder online so I could try to make my own chocolate. I found you guys online and read all the testimonials, and have to agree you guys are great!! I received my order super fast, got everything I needed (and a free sample of cacao nibs THANK YOU!), love the packaging and can happily say I made my first batch of chocolate almond butter cups. You guys are great, thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Jessie, Richmondville, NY

"This was the fastest delivery ever! I ordered the sesame bars and sodium-free almond butter on Wednesday and received them on Friday, unbelievable! And the order included a nice little gift as a bonus (chocolates!) as well as the sweetest Thank You note! For sure I'll be a repeat customer from now on!"
Feb 2014 -- Elektra, Dewitt, MI

"Nuts r good...so say my squirrels who prefer roasted to raw. Go figure. Almond butter looks great."
Feb 2014 -- Anne, Phila, Pa

"Almond butter arrived. I tasted it....MMMMMMM I plan on using some in my morning shake today. Thanks for the very prompt service. Sam"
Feb 2014 -- Charlotte, DeBary, Fl

"Wow!! I just found this site and ordered and in 1 day my item arrived. I can't wait to start changing and making my home made foods."
Jan 2014 -- linny, Brooklyn, NY

"I love this site, every order I've ever made has arrived on time (usually at least 1 day early) and the products are amazing! I just tried your Honey in the Rough and your Cold Pressed Coconut Oil and they are both the best of their kind I have ever tasted! Truly amazing. I do wish your dried fruits were a little less sugary, but other than that I have loved every item of yours I ever tasted. Loved the taste of the fruit too, just wasn't looking for so much sugar. Thanks for doing what you do!!"
Jan 2014 -- Skylar, New York, New York

"We've recently changed our diet to a bit more nutritious. Purchasing Goji berries and cacao butter locally was quite expensive. Nuts has excellent prices and the shipping was within a week of placing my order. And they included a 'freebie' of cacao nibs. Thanks!"
Jan 2014 -- Susan W Bosscawen, Rock Hill, South Carolina

"Thank you for prompt shipping. I love my coconut oil I'm sure everything is perfect!"
Jan 2014 -- Kate, suttons bay, mi

"By far, bar none, this is the best peanut butter ever! Organic, pure, without any dodgey ingredients, the best. I give this PB a 5-star-yum!! ;-)"
Nov 2013 -- Dr Elle

"My husband loves malted milk balls and have not been able to find them any more. Checked the internet and found them at Nuts.com. They were delivered yesterday and we both thought they are scrumptious - both the milk & ultimate. Also ordered the coconut oil and organic coconut. Have not had a chance to use them yet but they looked purer than what I have been getting. Very pleased with everything. Also very prompt delivery. Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Carol, Green Valley, AZ

"I took a chance on nuts.com and I am so glad that I did. Everything I have ordered is fresh and beyond delicious! I have ordered from them numerous times now and plan on ordering from them forever! I can't get enough of the creamy almond butter and the energy squares! Every time I see that cute box with the happy nut faces at my doorstep, I know it's going to be a great day! The customer service is wonderful and I'm so happy I tried this company! I am a fan for life!"
Oct 2013 -- Rebekah, Houston, Texas

"EVERYTHING IS SO FRICKEN FRESH! I ordered some Dry Roasted Virginia Peanuts to make Protein Power Balls and I ended up eating the whole bag before I could even make them! So delicious! The Raw Almond Butter is BY FAR.. THE BEST TASTING EVER! Seriously! Best freshest, cheapest spices around! The only thing I was not a fan of was the jasmine green tea - kinda tasted like drinking perfume. Must be the Jasmine."
Oct 2013 -- Kelly L Pryor, Boston, MA

"Almond Butter is more delicious than any other that I've tasted."
Oct 2013 -- Dilla, Pittsburgh, PA

"Best Almond Butter I have ever tasted. I have bought some in the past that was so dry I could have choked on it. This was delicious and creamy."
Sep 2013 -- Linda

"That peanut butter with no salt added, you guys sell tastes pretty good."
Sep 2013 -- Jose, Compton, CA

"I went on your website and ordered and I was honestly shocked how quickly my order came--the next day! The box was awesome, made me chuckle and the products I ordered were great--I only tried the coconut oil and the raw cashews so far, and I loved them! You are my new favorite website!"
Aug 2013 -- Kelly, Vestal, NY

"This peanut butter is the best on the market to date I have found"
Aug 2013 -- Joseph, Danville, Virginia

"All I can say is WOW!!!!! placed my order yesterday evening and received it today < 24 hours. Thanks a Million!!!!! so very pleased with your products and delivery. Will pass the word on to family and friends to go Nuts.com!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Valerie Ware Hayes, Jamaica, New York

"Great service, super fast shipping, quality product, free samples, the way a company should be run!"
Jul 2013 -- Brad, Georgetown, DE

"This is my second time ordering and as always I am never disappointed! I love all the products and especially enjoyed the sample treat! Delivery was fast as well. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Jane, Lehigh Acres, Fl

"We are very strict Paleo folks who are THRILLED to find your products - especially at the fantastic prices you've offered. We also co-own a Crossfit box and many of our clients choose a paleo lifestyle as well. We will definitely recommend your products - BTW, we LOVE the marketing on your boxes and product bags!!! Can't wait to send a box of nuts to our son in Afghanistan just so he can enjoy the box :-) Quick service and made us all smile! Thanks!"
Jul 2013 -- Lynn, Dawsonville, GA

"Your products are great. I like cooking with the almond flour and coconut oil. My sugar-free dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious! I love the packaging, too!"
Jun 2013 -- Pamela, Albany, GA

"I wish this stuff came in gallons! So much superior to even what I get at the health food store, I'll never buy another type of cashew butter. No need to stir it...just open and eat! It's so creamy and delicious. Thanks for a fine product."
Jun 2013 -- Lorraine, upstate, NY

"Just wanted to say again how pleased I am with the service, prices, and super-fast delivery that your company provides. I ordered late Wednesday afternoon, and before 2 PM the next day (today!) the package was on my front steps. WOW! ---that is the FASTEST of all companies from which I order online! And your delivery fees are quite reasonable. I have already recommended nuts.com to friends and relatives."
Jun 2013 -- Iris Morales, Yorktown Heights, New York

"The Almond Butter was smooth, creamy and delicious! Thanks!!"
Jun 2013 -- Eric, Reading , PA

"Thanks for the prompt service. I opened my organic peanut butter as soon as it arrived and it was the best. I am sure the nuts and other items will be a real treat too."
Jun 2013 -- Rachel, Hendersonville, NC

"You said June 6, and it is here June 6! Thank you!"
Jun 2013 -- Beverly, Antioch, , Illinois

"Love Nuts.com!!! I'm so happy I ran across it online. Highly recommended to all nut lovers!!"
May 2013 -- Tana, Mason City, Iowa

"I'm disappointed, I will get into why in just a sec. I ordered the raw Cacao Beans, Cocoa butter and received a sample bag of Organic Raw Cacao Nibs. The shipping was super fast, the product outstanding and I will definitely order from Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, Jeff and the whole Nuts.com family again. Now as to why I'm disappointed. I now feel like I've become part of the Nuts.com family with the superb customer service, excellent packaging and fast service. The disappoint lies with knowing that I will not be treated like this from any other online or local retailer that I deal with. The bottom line... you guys Rock!!"
May 2013 -- Kim, Anchorage, Alaska

"1) The Goji Brownies need to be available at ALL times! 2) The sunflower nut butter is good on a spoon. 3) See number 1."
May 2013 -- Brandy, Lexington, MI

"I Love the packaging! The box alone made me smile..LOL. so far I have tried the almond butter and it was yummy! Thanks"
Apr 2013 -- Shely, jasper, tx

"I love this company. I loved talking with the woman who assisted me with my order. It arrived past fast. I love the products and know i will be back and tell others about your products."
Apr 2013 -- Dr susan williams, Nashville, Tennessee

"Your almond butter is the best. My husband never had corn nuts before and he loves them (me too). We like all of your coffee and nuts, too."
Apr 2013 -- Dianne, Fremont, Ohio

"got the order in one day like you said. love the packaging, i tried the coconut shredded and oil tasted so good, best i have bought, haven't had the milk. but will tomorrow, thanks for the candy. will be back"
Mar 2013 -- roberto, potomac, md

"Love Nuts.com Roasted creamy Cashew butter, and the speedy delivery and the funny boxes! They rock!"
Mar 2013 -- Sally, Oceanside, ca

"Excellent product, best cashew butter I ever had and delivery was super fast, you guys rock!"
Mar 2013 -- Gardy, East Haven, CT

"That was my first purchase from this company and I will definitively order again. I ordered the sunflower seed butter and the raw almond butter. I haven't tried yet the latter one but I bet it is delicious. The first one is a wonderful product ; it tastes delicious. The package arrived quickly and besides being nice, the package was done very professionally. Very good experience!"
Mar 2013 -- Aude, San Jose, CA

"I got my package already I love you guys definitely will order from you from now on. Great service"
Mar 2013 -- Olga, Bayonne , Nj

"Everyone was not lying when they stated that everything from Nuts.com was wonderful!! Im so impressed! I absolutely love the energy squares, dried berries, and almond butter I ordered! The delivery was so quick also! I think I may have to go ahead and order that raw nut mix and dark chocolate raw almonds. Love my order! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2013 -- Lory, Odessa, Tx

"I am a new fan of nuts.com!! I found you by accident when I had some health issues and had to find unsalted peanut butter. I am so grateful I found your site. My first order came in today, and I love it all! The unsalted peanut butter is excellent. I am looking forward to being a long-time customer!! :)"
Mar 2013 -- Crystal, Magnolia, AR

"Super fast shipping! I ordered the freeze-dried fruit cocktail as a sample and it is delicious! Our kids love it and the best part is that I know it is good for them. It's difficult to find quality like you find at nuts.com! I also order raw coconut oil. We use it in place of lotion at our house. I love that it comes in a glass jar instead of plastic like so many others! My babies have very dry skin and the coconut oil does wonders and it is amazing on mild diaper rashes, as well. We don't get those very often, though, with only one in diapers and we use strictly cloth diapers. Thanks, Nuts.com for the natural and quality products for our family."
Mar 2013 -- Lindsey, Norfolk, VA

"The best Sunflower seed butter I have ever tasted and the dried pineapple is to die for, I love every thing I purchased. It nice to buy from a family business too. :)"
Mar 2013 -- Teri, Darby, MT

"Last night I noticed that we were running quite low on several of the Nuts.com products that we keep in our pantry, organic, raw, no salt ... cashews, walnuts and pistachios. It was late but I thought I would place the order before retiring. Early this morning I saw the nuts.com box in the entry way. My husband had brought it in from the porch. It was delivered less than 12 hours after I placed the order. I was amazed. We rely on these products as part of a natural foods diet. The service from nuts.com is over the top and the products are a main stay in our kitchen, as part of a healthy life-style. Thank you for providing us with amazing products, just in time. Well done! Kris"
Mar 2013 -- Kris, West Chester, PA

"Awesome! This is my second order and will not be the last. Until next time. Thank you:-)"
Mar 2013 -- Gloria, Winter Springs, Florida

"We are totally impressed! Great, fast reliable shipping! Absolutely love the packaging! A great big THANK YOU to your family for caring about other families and the planet by providing a wonderful selection of ORGANIC foods! We will definitely be back for more delicious food @ nuts.com!!!! Brenda & family"
Mar 2013 -- Brenda, Abilene, TX

"Every experience I have with Nuts.com has been incredible. The items are fantastic and reasonably priced and shipping is flawless. I supplement "in store" grocery shopping with items from Nuts.com!"
Feb 2013 -- Sarah, APO, AE

"My order arrived promptly (placed Sunday evening; arrived the following Tuesday). The items were well packaged and very fresh. I will definitely place more orders with Nuts.com. Thanks for the complimentary Goji berries! S. Kearney"
Feb 2013 -- Sara, Ft. Washington, MD

"Wow, I made my first purchase this past Friday night (2-1-13) and I received the confirmation email saying that the order has been processed and will ship soon. I wasn't expecting this order to arrive until the 4th or 5th but I've already received it!! This is super great service and I am happy with my order! I can't wait to use everything! They even give us a little gift!!! Will be ordering again soon! :)"
Feb 2013 -- Joyce, Newark, NJ

"We LOVE your organic, raw, creamy almond butter! It's a great product!! Thanks, Diane"
Jan 2013 -- Diane

"Received my products.....you guys are fun! Love the packaging and the e-mail.....also love your products. Thanks for making life fun! :)"
Jan 2013 -- Lyn, littleton, nh

"I just moved from MA to GA. As I sorted through my kitchen boxes to put everything away in my new cupboards, I was amazed to see how many products were from nuts.com. There are staples like Chipotle pistachios and coconut oil, and treats like no-sugar-added dark chocolate chips. My cupboard looks like a small nuts.com warehouse. I am always impressed by the speed of delivery and the quality of products. Just placed my first order to GA - needed to restock and also try some new things!"
Jan 2013 -- Adrienne, Smyrna, GA

"Sorry for ordering again so soon but I want to make energy bars for my grandsons basketball team and I need the coconut oil! I am so pleased with your stuff I can't rave about it enough. the team is trying to go healthy so I am trying to please them. Thank you so much for your excellent stuff and also your samples!!!!!!!!! All is wonderful!!!!!!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Cynthia, NY

"I absolutely love your box! And thank you for the free gift included. I'm looking forward to enjoying the snacks and the baking items!"
Jan 2013 -- Anna

"Wow, fast service. I found you online because I was searching for sugarless peanut butter for a new fast I am on temporarily. Then I was impressed to see that you had some ingredients at a reasonable price that we use for some of our customers in our meal deliver business. I thought I would give you a try. My husband and I tasted the peanut butter....wow, it is authentic peanut butter. I will probably order the chunky for him in a few days so he can leave the creamy for me. LOL! I love your sense of fun on your website and package. Thank you so much for the free gift. Have a blessed day. Angie"
Jan 2013 -- Angela, Queenstown, MD

"Thank you again for your very quick and efficient service and very fresh products! The organic crunchy almond butter is delightful as well as the free sample of raw organic walnuts. I will recommend your company for sure!"
Dec 2012 -- Dolores, Gilbert, AZ

"I love Nuts.com! I place my order and the next day my order is at my doorstep! Everything is always packed properly and best of all the products are so fresh! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Dec 2012 -- Toni, Syracuse, NY

"First rate fast service & shipping! Great prices and GREAT products. Absolutely love the Almond butter and Spirulina powder. I highly recommend Nuts.com for a great online shopping experience!"
Dec 2012 -- William

"This is my first order with Nuts.com after learning about it from a friend (she absolutely raved about it) and I couldn't be happier. The order shipped immediately and I received it in two days exactly. My dates, Cacao Nibs and Almond Butter are delicious and the extra added treat of the Goji Berries was a wonderful surprise. I am absolutely Nuts! about Nuts.com and will definitely be placing more orders in the future!"
Dec 2012 -- Tory, Garden City, New York

"Absolutely love nuts.com. Quality and quick delivery. So much to choose from and more. Always satisfied. A pleasure to deal with. I place an order and it's at my front door the next day."
Dec 2012 -- Carol, Southold, NY

"I ordered a bag of organic cacao butter from Nuts.com. I was so excited when I received the box, not because it arrived one day earlier than expected, but because of the box itself! The box is printed with full of fun things and cute "nuts" - that by itself made my day brighter. The cacao butter didn't disappoint either. It had a strong aroma of chocolate and was great for making the moisturizer I wanted to make. I would love to bake with it, too! Thanks Nuts.com, I will order again when I need more nuts or other stuff :) Stay nuts!"
Dec 2012 -- Mayumi, Lake Stevens, WA

"Thanks soooo much! I got my first order today....can't wait to do some baking with my cacao butter and blanched almond flour. Loved the little treat of raw almonds...perfect! I will definitely order again....so pleasant and so fast!!"
Dec 2012 -- Jenny, New Boston, NH

"this is my third time ordering from nuts.com and you guys rock! i love your products and the quality is always top notch! thanks again"
Nov 2012 -- mathew, simi valley, ca

"the cashew butter is to die for! thanks for the good quality"
Oct 2012 -- justine

"Got the order, everything is wonderful. Love the almond butter, the stuff I bought at the store tasted rancid, yours is very good."
Aug 2012 -- Linda, Woodburn, OR

"I bought this at my wifes request, as soon as it arrived she tried it and was very impressed. I like peanut butter so I tried the almound butter and let me say I was quite surprised, it is good. We will be buying more as needed."
Jul 2012 -- James

"OMG!!!! the almond butter is wonderful, can't stop eating it. wowowowowow"
Jul 2012 -- marion, nnorth las vegas , nevada

"I just received my first order from Nuts.com. The Almond Butter is great! I will be ordering regularly."
Jul 2012 -- Michael

"Geeeeeee the almond butter is the BEST I have ever tasted! I am so thrilled with my order. It arrived quickly and the nutty folks at Nuts Online kept me informed the whole way! I am so glad I found this website and I will be making many future purchases!"
Jul 2012 -- Lenore, Milford, Pa

"The salted nuts are wonderful and the banana peanut butter yes yes yes I love it! Hahahaha I will be ordering more for myself and my father in MN."
Jun 2012 -- Daniel, Lafayette, LA

"There is something very special about this company and the people that are involved with it. Before I ordered I sent an email asking about a product I was unfamiliar with and got a very thorough answer to my question within minutes. It is so nice to see that good customer service is still alive and well. I had the order sent to my business and everyone loved the box it came in, it just made everyone smile. I'm trying some new products like chia seeds and raw coconut oil to improve my health and look forward to seeing the results and ordering again!"
Jun 2012 -- Sharon, Fort Walton Beach, FL

"Just got mine in my order and tried it out today. Absolutley delicious! It is as one put it - Heaven in a jar. So natural and fresh tasting, the ingredients speak for themselves. I can't wait to try my cherry vanilla peanut butter now!"
Jun 2012 -- Rob, Dartmouth, Canada

"Thank you very much! Extremely quick delivery - great products! I will be ordering from you again. Thanks again!"
Jun 2012 -- Bonnie, Imler, PA

"Love the Cashew Butter! Ever since Trader Joes stopped selling it I've missed it, not any more! Plus this tastes better!!!"
Jun 2012 -- Doug, VaBch, VA

"My nutty order arrived today, and a timely manner as typical of your service. I ordered my usual Chia Seeds, great in a smoothie, and almond butter, which I haven't cracked open yet. I did break into the lemon and ginger snaps, and they are yummy. Your quick shipping, and clever boxes put a smile on my face. Thank you!"
May 2012 -- Pamela, Verona, PA

"Raw coconut oil, great product, I use it daily!"
May 2012 -- Glenn, Cliffside Park, NJ

"Just received your coconut oil, can't wait to use it!"
Apr 2012 -- Glenn Rome, Cliffside Park, New Jersey

"I love this site. I stumbled upon it while searching for a site that sold raw nuts. This is the second time I've purchased from Nuts.com and their shipping is super fast. I love how carefully they wrap delicate items too like glass jars. I purchased some Sunflower Seed Butter for the first time and it's delicious. I'm so glad I bought it. Thank you so much!!!"
Apr 2012 -- Reem, Fort Worth, TX

"Awesome! I LOVE the organic cashew butter! My kids love the organic chocolate peanut butter! Customer for LIFE."
Apr 2012 -- Shawn Lewis, Antioch, CA

"I purchased this to add to my Easter treats Coconut Carrot "Barks", there are so many benefits in coconut oil for dogs, and humans! Thanks again for making my treats better than good. They're Pawesome!!!! Xoxo, With love Barkery"
Apr 2012 -- Heather, Dallas, TX

"I friend in Africa told me about Cashew Butter, I thought it was a brilliant idea, had no idea it existed. I googled it, nuts.com popped up... Beautiful, straight forward, secure, fast and fun site you guys have here. I love you product, your style and what you stand for. You'll see me more often. I wanna say, THANK YOU. Looking forward to coming back soon"
Apr 2012 -- Mike, Boston, MA

"Once Again, WOW!! I Can't believe how fast your delivery is. The peanut butter is great!! The almond butter is yummy. The dried organic peaches are delicious!! I received my order in less than 24 hours. You guys are amazing. Annie"
Mar 2012 -- Ann, Pulaski, NY

"I just got Organic Cocoa Butter and a sample of Raw cocoa nibs, am very happy, fast delivery, packaging is awesome."
Mar 2012 -- Jas, Etobicoke, Ontario

"Dear Nutty Family, I got my order today-a day ahead of the eta-thank you! We've only had time to try the Organic Cashew Butter and the gift of the Organic Chia Energy Squares. Oh my gosh! They are delicious! I hadn't tried Cashew Butter before because in stores here, just a little costs so much. You guys really give value. The Energy Squares-WOW! They really satisfy a sweet tooth. They are terrific. I have no doubt the other new items I got will be just as good. You all really are the best. And thank you so much for the emails. You guys are hilarious!"
Mar 2012 -- Connie, Indianapolis, IN

"Just received the coconut oil. What a wonderful product, the smell and the taste is great. Our shipment arrived so quick. Thank You for such great products as well as great service."
Mar 2012 -- Sandra, Sierra Vista, AZ

"Another great box full of goodies!! The crunchy almond butter is amazing!!"
Mar 2012 -- Betty, Riverdale, GA

"How did you do that??? It was supposed to be shipped today, but it arrived today.You are fast!!! :)"
Mar 2012 -- cathy, northwood, nh

"I just love this company and the people. Thank you for the free sample of Chia Seeds - I can not wait to try them. The product is great, the people are friendly and tremendous."
Mar 2012 -- Helen, Reading, PA

"That was quick! Love the banana peanut butter and all the flours came beautifully packaged!"
Mar 2012 -- Sherry, Williamstown, NJ

"I received my products yesterday, and what can I say but OMG. The cashew butter is soooo good. I cannot wait to try the ultimate chocolate coffee in the morning. Will most certainly be ordering again soon."
Mar 2012 -- Dawn, Harrington, Delaware

"I'm so glad to have found Nuts.com! Exceptional service, wonderful fresh products! I am in love with the Organic Cashew Butter! Simply amazing! I love the sample too. Great way to try new foods at a low price. I'm pleased with everything! Thanks so much... I will be ordering more soon!"
Mar 2012 -- Amy, Ludlow, KY

"OMG! I just received THE BOX of the goodies I ordered JUST yesterday! The Once Again Raw Smooth Almond Butter is to die for! The raw organic sunflower seeds & organic raw almonds will be going with me to work tomorrow for snacks, also to the gym. Thanks so much for great products AND amazingly FAST DELIVERY! I'm a lifetime customer! You guys rock. Keep doing what you're doing. God bless! Thanks again..."
Feb 2012 -- Carmen, Smyrna, DE

"I LOVE your delivery email! You are one of the happiest vendors I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with...thank you so much for enriching the lives of others...not only with your hearts but with your products too! Ok...now to the product. I order 2 jars of your raw almond butter. I couldn't wait to get that spoon in my mouth...turns out it was soooo worth the wait!! I LOVE,LOVE,LOVE your raw almond butter!! Would you consider moving to McKinney anytime soon? We need you here! So glad I found you...so WILL be ordering again. Blessings to you and your family."
Feb 2012 -- Donna, McKinney , Texas

"Stuff is fantastic!!!...best I ever had and will definitely recommend and order more!"
Feb 2012 -- John, Pottstown, Pa

"I order a large order of products especially the Organic section as I have started a more healthy way of eating. I found all the products to be of the highest quality and the delivery was fast! Thank you. I will be returning time and time again!"
Feb 2012 -- Diane S. Kleinau, Andes, NY

"Whoop whoop!! Just received my package containing the 5 jars of banana peanut butter and I've already had me two heapin tablespoons!! I found this product about 4 years ago at the Atlanta home and garden show and have been looking for it for quiet sometime I finally was needin me a bpb samich and started googling until I finally found y'all!!! Thanks so much for the complimentary dried mixed berries too!!"
Feb 2012 -- Megan, Jasper, Ga

Showing 1 - 100 of 278 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb