Gourmet Coffee Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,913 reviews » « back to Gourmet Coffee

Showing 1 - 50 of 50 reviews

"Fast Shipment. I cannot wait to have a bubble tea!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Pamala C Rogers, Fort Wayne, IN

"I have not had what hot chocolate before so I had to try it. Sounds interesting, right? Well, it certainly is worth the curiosity. It taste incredible! If you are a chocolate lover at all and prefer regular hot chocolate ... Do yourself a favor & try the white hot chocolate. It is yummy and chocolatey in a different way that you will be used to. I do not care for white chocolate at all-that was the only thing holding me back before. I do, however, love hot chocolate & after reading the reviews decided what the heck. It was perfect. If you are on the fence at all about this one, climb on off and get the white hot chocolate. You will LOVE it. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"Your emails are great, the packaging was even better and the white hot chocolate was fabulous. Keep up the great work. Customer for life."
Feb 2014 -- Mary, staten island, ny

"White hot chocolate, I have never heard of it let alone tasted it. My daughter made it for me, I cautiously put it to my lips to have a sip and it was wonderful. Santa could even drink it without staining his beard and moustache:). Even if you are not fond of the white chocolate bunnies an candy at Easter, you have to give it a try, it really is good."
Jan 2014 -- Tami, Greenville, NC

"Fast delivery ....loved the packaging .. Haven't tried everything yet..but I love the mulberries, and vanilla latte.."
Jan 2014 -- Carol, Phelan , Ca

"Gave it to my daughter for a Christmas gift. She said it was delicious! We will definitely be ordering again. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- kathy, racine, wis

"the shipment can in faster than expected and more delicious than it looked in pictures. My son loves white hot chocolate and was very pleased it's all for him, since his dad does not drink hot chocolate and I don't like white chocolate. All the items were very tasty. Thank you for great service and great snacks. ;o)"
Dec 2013 -- Mariane, Oak Park, MI

"Received my first order today of the white hot chocolate. Wonderful. Will be ordering more."
Dec 2013 -- Dora, Sweetwater, Tx

"You are so fast! This is my 4th order of hibiscus flowers. I really love what they do for my blood pressure. I tried the white hot chocolate mix and it's great. Thanks for the figs. They taste great."
Dec 2013 -- Pat, Lacey, WA

"I love the white hot chocolate. The Brazil nuts were awesome. Getting ready to make another order already."
Dec 2013 -- Keisha Jones, Warrenton, NC

"First off, I loved the box my goodies arrived in! Set it out for everyone to read. The packaging that my white hot chocolate was in was yet another bonus! So clever. It also tastes WONDERFUL! I had to order more as gifts, both for the unique packaging and for the great taste! Everything made us smile!"
Sep 2013 -- Nancy, Chehalis, WA

"Got my first order today. Super-fast delivery. All items were packed carefully and arrived in pristine condition. Item packaging is sturdy - nothing flimsy here! Quality of the merchandise is superb. Just tried a spoon of the mocha powder in my coffee. Very nice! Can't wait to start baking with the nut flours. I like the funky boxes and quirky emails with great follow-up. All in all a top-notch experience and superb quality products. Gonna go tear up some pecan date rolls now. Well done nutty people!"
Aug 2013 -- Darla, Palm Harbor, FL

"I just ordered from Nuts.com yesterday & already received my order by 1pm today! I bought a variety of about 12 different samples and also whole orders of Organic Quinoa, Quinoa Puffs, Quinoa Flour, Hot Pepper Veggie Chips, & Mocha & White Mocha Powder Mixes. My boyfriend & I tried a nibble of each sample & cooked 1 cup of quinoa & we both just love everything! This is my new favorite online store! Excellent quality foods in great packing! Everything tastes fantastic & you get it basically the next day! My best online order experience ever! I will definitely be a return customer! So happy & excited to find this store!"
May 2013 -- Elysia , Hartford, CT

"My daughter is always swearing by Starbucks white hot chocolate and always saying she wish she could make some at home. So I went on the website to surprise her by ordering some. There were a few websites but I decided to give Nuts.com a try after reading the reviews. Not only was I pleasantly surprised with the prompt delivery but also, the taste was oh so good and most of all when I presented her with the bag, you would have thought I'd given honey..she was elated., especially with the taste! Thanks"
Mar 2013 -- Karen, Athens, Ga.

"i love ALL the products, shipping is extremely quick (especially to Hawaii) and snacks are deeeelish. First time ordering kale chips and white hot chocolate..yummy! My fave is the whole wheat raspberry bars."
Mar 2013 -- Kuilani, Kaunakakai, Hawaii

"every time I order something I am very satisfied. The shipment is unbelievable fast......I love nuts.com"
Feb 2013 -- Elvi, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

"Ordered white and dark chocolate drink mixes on Monday, they arrived on Tuesday. Tried them both tonight and they are absolutely wonderful. I'm sure we'll be ordering more products from Nuts.com"
Jan 2013 -- robert

"delivered really fast. very fresh products, delicious. I will be back for sure again and again. Great service overall Five Stars. Thank you"
Jan 2013 -- Maria, San Jose, CA

"The product arrived amazingly fast and tastes amazing! I would definitely recommend Nuts.com to any of my friends and will definitely be ordering from them in the future."
Dec 2012 -- Janice, Toledo, OH

"As always the best place to order Bubble Tea needs & wonderful treats!"
Dec 2012 -- Mary, Greenwood, IN

"Hi. I am very happy with my order! Excellent job. The nice package arrived quickly and hassle free. I will definitely be back! And thanks for the pistachios!"
Dec 2012 -- dustin, Lawrence, KS

"Merry Christmas all !!! I just received my order and I am so pleased not only with the service but more important with the quality. I have been searching for several years for white hot chocolate mix that not only is affordable but of the high quality and fantastic taste that your mix brings. It is so great that I will be giving some to my grandchildren with their Christmas gift. The figs and dried strawberries I am keeping for myself. Merry Christmas to me !! Thank you so much for the dates you included. I've already eaten them. It is great to find an honest and family centered company. Keep up the good work. Thanks again Pam"
Dec 2012 -- Pamela

"I love your products. Aaawwwesome!!!!!!! Will be hearing from me again. Do you have a catalog of all the products you have if so i would love to purchase one. Again thanks for your good goodies!!!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Cindy , Milford, De

"Your company is amazing!!! I ordered my desired items one evening and it was at my door in 2 short days. The white mocha drink is amazing with the tapioca pearls. No more bubble tea shops for me, I'm getting what I need from you from now on and making it myself. Also those yummy chocolate covered almonds are amazing. Instant love at first order placed and taste."
Nov 2012 -- Tannya T., Suwanee, GA

"I'm allergic to caffeine so chocolate is out... I love that you're white hot chocolate is reasonable from a caloric perspective, comforting, yummy, aromatic and not obnoxiously sweet. I was looking for a substitution and got a real beverage. Thank you! PS I neeeever write reviews. Especially not the same day I get a package, so please feel special :-)"
Sep 2012 -- Dani, Lumberton , Nj

"I love white hot chocolate and have been searching for almost a year for some place that sells something better than a sugar mix I could find at a major chocolate company. I just got the chocolate and from the look and smell I can tell it is a great product."
Apr 2012 -- Tenial, Warren, RI

"Dear NUTS.COM, I can't believe how you guys fool me.YOU promised to deliver my BUBBLE TEA SUPPLIES on MARCH 20th which is tomorrow, but how come i got it TODAY!!!! did u just hear me? TODAY!!!!! can you believe it i don't have to way for tomorrow lol. Love, NO COMPLAINTS"
Mar 2012 -- Hannah, binghamton, NY

"So happy with all the products I received from Nuts.com ! The veggie chips and the dried fruit are unbelievable delicious. mm the Goji energy cubes really work and white Hot Chocolate is sinfully yummy...if you can't tell. I am nuts over Nuts.com. Everything arrived quickly and freshly in convenient resealable packages. Thank you !!!!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Nicole, Cape Coral, Fl

"I have been looking all over the the Andes mints and finally found a place to buy them! Thanks for having them at a great price as well. I also purchased the white hot chocolate mix and I found it to be delectable. My family is sitting down enjoying our first mug as I write this. I will be ordering from you again and I can't wait to try more of your products. I am telling all my friends and family about you! Again Thanks for the fast service and the great products."
Feb 2012 -- Bobbie, Statesboro, GA

"Hi, I recently purchased a few products from you and everything arrived in great condition, I received my sample of veggie chips and fell in love, had to order more. I loved the Jasmine green tea, and ordered 2 more orders recently, along with your white chocolate hot choco...I'm guessing it will be great and wonderful, like everything else. Thank you so much, and I'll be a customer for life. :)"
Jan 2012 -- Finness, Bremerton, Wa

"I am extremely surprised at how fast the order arrived. The very next day after ordering. I will use one pound of the white hot chocolate and give one as a gift, Can't wait to try it and my grandson doesn't eat chocolate so i will make him some white hot milk and see what happens. thanks. Joan"
Jan 2012 -- Joan Blomberg, Wilbraham, MA

"I LOVE THIS WHITE HOT CHOCOLATE! The delivery arrived to my house very quickly and i even got a free veggie mix. Thank you so much Nuts Online. It is so hard to find white hot chocolate that tastes perfect with cookies. Thank you so much!"
Dec 2011 -- Kristine, Edison, NJ

"The white hot chocolate is amazing, and so are the friendly emails, personalized service, and the opportunity to support a family business. Great experience all around."
Dec 2011 -- Carole, Seattle

"I love everything that I have bought from you guys and I would definitely recommend you Guys to friends and family thanks so much"
Dec 2011 -- Stephanie, Closter, NJ

"My husband found your White Hot Chocolate online. YUM-OH! I'm one of the strange people that do not like chocolate, but this stuff is AWESOME! I will always be "nutty" because of it."
Nov 2011 -- Rene, Spring, Texas

"The white chocolate cocoa mix is very good. I love white chocolate and it is so hard to find. I'm glad I found this online store.I will have to tell more people about this site. Thank you And I hope you all have a very nice Thanksgiving. P.S, I"m nuts about this store"
Nov 2011 -- Monte, Middletown, Pa

"Product arrived fast and exceeded expectations! Will be reordering again very soon!"
Nov 2011 -- Wendy, Buffalo, NY

"I'm having a warm mug of this white hot chocolate, and, all I can say is "Delicious!" If you haven't tried it, you are really in for a treat!"
Nov 2011 -- Christina, Chicago, IL

"My order was placed some time ago, because it was placed for a gift to my daughter for her birthday. I just spoke to her and she really likes the white hot chocolate mix. She loves white hot chocolate and it is so hard to find. It is great to now have a place that it is readily available. Now she can enjoy your white chocolate whenever she wants. Thanks for making her gift really "hit the spot""
Oct 2011 -- Judith, Charleston, Illinois

"I'm glad I found nuts online because I was able to buy white hot chocolate mix and get it at a reasonable price. I tried the white hot chocolate the day it was delivered and I was satisfied with the taste. :-D"
Oct 2011 -- Brittany, Orlando, Florida

"As always, you guys are the best! My brother loved his gift! Whenever we need to get eachother a gift, we go online to your site and go NUTS!!!! Thank you so much for your FAST and WONDERFUL SERVICE!!!!"
Jun 2011 -- mary ellen oconnor, warwick, ny

"ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. A friend of mine turned me on to this site after allowing me to taste some of the great goods she received. We both are so impressed by the great product and great customer service (which is so hard to come by now a days). Thank you for doing such a great job!!! I will definitely be back!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Jill Williams, Charlotte, NC

"I LOVE Nutsonline! You ship to Alaska! (the box gets here in about 5 days!!) So many sources of food online won't. We live in the Aleutian Islands and have limited choices for anything other than the most mainstream ingredients and snacks. I love the huge selection at Nutsonline --nuts, cocoa, pretzels, sprinkles, coffee, chocolate covered sunflower seeds, fruits in all forms --dried, powdered and dehydrated and different smoothie mixes!"
Mar 2011 -- Melanie, Unalaska, AK

"WOW! Great product for a great price. Tapioca balls were really fresh. Other tapioca balls i get from the asian market are hard and takes along time too cook. But the tapioca balls i got from you guys were so soft i smash it with my fingers! The flavor powder was great! The shipping was a normal three days. Will be ordering again with you. Thanks!"
Mar 2011 -- Wanda

"I love this mix i use it with my vanilla soymilk and it is amazing! I feel it gives me a little energy and a little something special to look forward to in the morning. Warm or cold this is a treat"
Feb 2011 -- jen, ny

"Thank you Nuts Online for a quick delivery of the white chocolate cocoa that I ordered. I ordered it because the price was good so I thought that I would give it a try. The cocoa is great and I also received a complimentary sample bag of dried strawberries with my order. My daughter and I devoured the strawberries immediately after opening the box!! I would definitely order from Nuts Online again. Thanks again"
Jan 2011 -- Angela, Kennesaw, GA

"I have run out of good things to say about "Nuts on Line" and I have nothing bad to say.......You folks are everything an online company should be and your products always exceed my expectations......Thanks so much for all you do......"
Jan 2011 -- Cliff, Orlando, Fl

"All I have to say is WOW. I ordered chocolate fudge, vanilla fudge and white hot chocolate. The flavor is just amazing. The service is great. I will be ordering again. Thank you Nuts online."
Jan 2011 -- Lidia, Lees Summit, MO

"Even though I didn't get everything for myself, I still love it all and we be getting together with another order. Thanks so much for your fast service and delivery.Donna"
Dec 2010 -- Donna, Lakewood, Co

"Thanks so much. Order came fast, was packed extremely well and we loved everything. Look forward to doing business with you again."
Dec 2010 -- Michele, Alpharetta, GA

Showing 1 - 50 of 50 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb