A family business since 1929

Read our story

Plums (Prunes) Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Plums (Prunes)

Showing 1 - 100 of 122 reviews Next 22 >

"I like your range of dried fruits and nuts. Sadly the mainstream grocers have dropped "prunes" from their shelves. You still sell dried plums with pits. hurrah! Stewed prunes have to have pits. Have you ever tried to stew pitted dried prunes? That's all they carry these days! Unsatisfactory to say the least. Thank goodness for NUTS.COM!"
Sep 2014 -- Jack, Annapolis, MD

"I was so excited to receive my first nuts.com order, and was unable to keep myself from sampling from each of the 8 types of dried fruit and the walnuts I had ordered. The pluots and the freeze-dried tart cherries were my hands-down favorites--unbelievably flavorful, tart and delicious! I think I will order both of these regularly. I loved everything else except the kiwis and guava (too much sugar and I couldn't taste the natural flavor of the fruit). Seeing the 100% satisfaction guarantee, I called customer service and was so impressed by the response I received. Prices are very reasonable for the quality of the product. A wonderful company all around!"
Aug 2014 -- Michelle, Minneapolis, MN

"Thank you so much for the fast deliveries of the organic prunes, the flax seed and the brown sugar. As always better than expected. All looks so good. Thanks also for my surprise."
Jul 2014 -- Willemina, Kingston , NY

"I looked everywhere for dried prunes with the pits. Well, it seems that it's practically impossible to find unpitted prunes these days. I almost gave up when I found that Nuts.com carried them. On top of that, they are organic and beautiful. Thanks, Nuts.com for saving our society from a pitted prune existence. Ordering was a joy. The box was shipped very quickly with a tracking number. Inside were 2 pretty orange bags greeting me with cute smiley nut faces. It was a pleasure opening the box and also eating my out-of-this world organic prunes with the pits! Thank you, Nuts.com"
Jun 2014 -- Annie , Los Angeles, CA

"We wanted mixed nuts in the shell, but none of the stores have them except at Christmas. I ordered a 5-pound bag, as well as some peanuts and dried fruit from Nuts.Com, and we have been very happy with your products. The nuts are fresh and delicious, and the dried pluots are really wonderful. My second order was for a bigger bag of peanuts, and lots more dried fruit. I should have ordered more of the mixed nuts, but I hadn't realized how many of them my son had already eaten! Some of the fruits have been more sweetened than I really like, but the unsweetened pit fruits are wonderful. Just waiting for payday to make my next order."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, St. Paul, MN

"First time order of dried angelino plums march 17th, St. Paddy's Day, the very next day, 18th. The plums are delicious, Nuts.com included a free packet of apricots, and I'll be doing business with this terrific company again very soon."
Mar 2014 -- Karen, Washington, DC

"Just received my order, like 20 min ago, and ripped open the bag of Pistachios right away. They're all cracked, they're large, and they're yum! I've also had a few Walnuts. Yum again. The Prunes are for my husband and he says double yum. I received more order super fast. The price is great, the products fresh and the packaging is beautiful. Perfect for travel. I can't wait to try some of your other products. I've got my eye on those sea salt almonds."
Feb 2014 -- Gina, Volente, TX

"love!! the jumbo prunes and hot jelly sooo much!! was here waiting for me in less than 24 hr. I will be ordering some nuts soon. thank so very much"
Feb 2014 -- valarie hawkins, york, pa

"Delivery was super fast. I ordered various dried fruits (mango, papaya, pineapple, flame raisins, banana chips, cantaloupe, organic mission figs, and jumbo plums. Everything was FRESH. The jumbo plums are the sweetest I have ever had. Will definitely be ordering again. I even loved the box it was delivered in!!!! Thank you for such wonderful products."
Feb 2014 -- Helene, Wake Forest, NC

"Great experience, AGAIN. I am a nuts'oholic by now. Do you have an AA program for people who cannot do without your products anymore? ;) Everything arrived, all delicious. The dried papaya are a staple and consistently good. I have to say that my absolute favorite for this shipment are the organic dried pitted plum--OMG!! The best I'd had in a long time! Now I just am sorry I did not remember to order the wasabi peanuts. Oh well, gotta leave something to pine for till the next order comes around... (won't be long, I reassure you...)."
Jan 2014 -- Naama, NY, NY

"We are raw foodists, and finding food that still has the enzymes intact can prove difficult for us, but not anymore. At Nuts.com, we found Turkish apricots, dried plums, coconut chips, buckwheat, and nuts that were all raw (and if dehydrated, dehydrated under 118!) We are so grateful and loved the next day delivery!! Will order every time we run out-and just because! And we love your personality! Thank you, nuts.com family!"
Jan 2014 -- Robert A Fucci, Cobleskill, NY

"Dear 'Nuts', I had searched everywhere looking for the really GOOD cinnamon bears, and found your website. After browsing around, I ended up with a 5 lb bag of bears AND 6 other items as well! We received our package yesterday and it didn't take long for everything to be opened and sampled! The bears were exactly what I was looking for, the figs were fantastic and the prunes so fresh my husband asked why I didn't get a 5 lb bag of those too! I was also happily surprised with the sample of cacao nibs! Your packaging is not to be overlooked either, you can't help but smile looking at it! Needless to say, I WILL be back again and again! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Jeff and Donna Wadel, Rich Hill, MO

"My package of four different kinds of dried fruit arrived this morning, a day ahead of the estimated delivery date. I immediately opened the bags (love the packaging), and the dried pears, pluots, white peaches and California apricots are all delicious and of excellent quality. Thanks, nice people at Nuts.com! Wonderful products and fast delivery!"
Dec 2013 -- Elizabeth, Rochester, NY

"I really appreciate your product's quality. It's really delicious and delivered on time."
Dec 2013 -- Gias Ahmed, Bronx, NY

"This was my first time ordering from this company and I can tell you that it won't be my last! The fruit was so fresh and moist. Better quality than I've ever seen in the store. I'm using the fruit to make Jamaican Black Cake and I cannot wait! You have a customer for life."
Nov 2013 -- Danisha, DFW, Texas

"Really spectacular nuts (I got roasted/salted walnuts, Brazil nuts and hazelnuts) and wonderfully succulent Angelino plums - all delivered SUPER FAST!!!! And thanks for the sample cashews - my daughter will be beyond thrilled as they are her absolute favorite!"
Oct 2013 -- Charline

"thanks so much for my order. it was delivered without any problems just as you promised. And the prunes are just what I ordered. Aloha and thanks again very much."
Oct 2013 -- JERRY, Kaunakakai, Hawaii

"Wow! These raisins are delicious. They're perfect! Even my husband thinks so (and he has, I'd say, less of a delicate palate). The dried plums are delicious also. We will be ordering from you from now on! Thanks!"
Sep 2013 -- miah, Andover, MN

"My first order from you. Salt free cashews for my Dad's birthday and pistachios shelled and unshelled for me plus a bag of Angelino plums. Oh my ,what a treat. I used some shelled pistachios in a bulgur tomato salad right away for dinner. Thank you for the salt free macadamia treat. The nuts are fresh and good. The Angelino plums tangy and sweet at the same time - so flavorful, never experienced before. A great gift for someone. Your packaging is so fun - 1 yummy pound. The packaging quips have me smile from the mailing box to the bag. I loved the white print of Nuts.com on the box. I touched it to see if it was painted on. The window nut figures on the bags are really cute as are the family member names and brief family history. Whoever put together your marketing did a really good job. I will order from you again for my mother's birthday. Your product is a gift one can be proud to give and a reasonably priced self indulgence. Plus really fast shipping . Thank you so much."
Sep 2013 -- Kathleen, Longview, Washington

"Fabulous prunes and excellent service. Thanks!"
Aug 2013 -- Barbara, Columbia, MO

"My order of the best prunes ever arrived in the cutest shipping carton ever. Thanks so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Barbara, Columbia, MO

"Very good service and a very good product! Love the fun messages on the box. This was my first time to order and I'm sure I'll order again. Thanks!"
Jul 2013 -- Janet, Bettendorf, IA

"As usual, a quick delivery of happiness. I just love the joyful manner with which you all do business. It is a pleasure! And I cracked into the bag of Angelino plums right away, as well as the container of freeze-dried black currants...what delicious fruity yumminess! Love you guys!"
Jul 2013 -- Jenny, Leicester, NC

"My order arrived this morning. I have tried everything and am so pleased with the organic prunes, figs, dates, apricots and ginger. I am going to have to hide that ginger. I cannot leave it alone. Everything was in perfect condition and the quality is exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you for being truthful in your advertising ...God bless you all. Susan"
Jun 2013 -- Susan, San Tan Valley, Arizona

"Hey you Nutty People, Your dried plums are THE BEST I have ever had, and I have tried all kinds! Thanks for being so awesome!"
May 2013 -- Deanna, Chicago, IL

"It is a pleasure to do business with nuts.com. They have a wonderful selection, the quality seems to be very good and the super fast turn-around time is fantastic. I have ordered twice now and both orders arrived the next business day. I am already planning my next order! I'm addicted to the Macaroon Crunch - so delicious on vanilla ice cream. The dried mulberries are quite good - something different and healthy too. I bought a few mixes to start so I could see what I liked. The Organic Tropical Mix was fantastic - especially loved the organic pineapple (chewy & tart) and organic banana chips (not sweet - just right). Organic Mixed Fruit - all delicious, but the angelino plums and California apricots are my favorites. Really, everything has been very good. Looking forward to trying dried watermelon when it comes back into stock!"
May 2013 -- jennifer, beverly, massachusetts

"Delicious products, fast processing and quick shipping. Who could ask for more? I have loved everything I've tried and plan on trying a lot more."
Apr 2013 -- Brenda , Conroe, Texas

"Very impressed! My order shipped the same day I placed it and arrived quickly. The Medjool dates are excellent, I can't hardly wait to try the dried pluots and pears . Thanks Nuts.com."
Apr 2013 -- Laurie, Nacogdoches, Texas

"Received my first order from you yesterday which was really very fast shipping! I love your packaging. It makes one smile before one even gets to the products. The English walnuts in the shell are great, the prunes are sweet and taste wonderful and the chocolate drops are just what I have been looking for for several years. They are just like the ones I remember as a kid. Thanks, too for the gift of dried apricots. These are good also. So glad I found your website."
Mar 2013 -- Shirley, Centreville, VA

"Got my nuts, prunes and raisins today, couldn't wait to open them up, oh so tasty and delicious. Thanks for the gift of walnuts they are good. Love the packaging too. Will return to order more again. Thank you guys."
Mar 2013 -- Sandra, Florida

"All kinds of awesome organic dried fruits! The Pluots are amazing. And everything arrived exactly when they said it would. Order from this company, you won't be disappointed!"
Mar 2013 -- Stephanie, New Orleans, LA

"Great customer service! Extremely quick arrival. The quality of your products are out of this world!! More than impressed. Thank you!!"
Mar 2013 -- Alicia

"All I can say is I LOVE YOU GUYS! Everyone I have shared your products with is as in love with them as I am. Thank you for making great products at a reasonable price. Keep up the good work! Lori"
Feb 2013 -- Lori, commerce city , co

"EVERYTHING IS FABULOUS! Don't know where to begin -- so suffice to say everything in my order really did exceed my already high expectations. I love your company and look forward to using your website for friends and family."
Feb 2013 -- Tracey, Valencia, CA

"Been a customer for years, always been satisfied with my order. Top quality dried fruit and nuts. Fast shipping. Got my last shipment today."
Jan 2013 -- Tom, Lewes, DE

"Just got my shipment of honey dates and prunes. The dates really do melt in your mouth! I love your little sample sizes, I was worried that they would be too small, but they are perfect for really getting a feel about whether I want to buy something in bulk later on. Thanks so much again, and please consider giving more options for the samples, there's more in your store I want to try but don't because it would be too much."
Jan 2013 -- Sara, New York, NY

"My first order, dried fruits & black walnuts, arrived quickly - in a box with attitude! It was impossible not to smile, but then the colorful bags nestled inside widened my mouth to a grin. But OH, the contents of the bags - sheer bliss! Each flavor was incomparable! FYI: the best prunes (aka dried plums for the younger generation) still have their pits!! Just try to find them in your grocery store or health food store!! Nuts.com, we are going to have a close relationship. Thanks ~"
Jan 2013 -- Anna, West Palm Beach, FL

"all is great: great product, great web site with an enjoyable ease of navigation, great packaging, great selection of ORGANIC "goodies", great delivery and great customer service. Bottom line: all involved DESERVE a RAISE!"
Jan 2013 -- Patrick, Siskiyou Co., Klamath River

"Some of the tastiest dried fruit I have ever tested, which is only surpassed by the speed of delivery."
Jan 2013 -- Roland, SF Bay Area, CA

"Your dried fruit is the largest, freshest and best-tasting I've ever had! I plan to buy only from you in the future."
Jan 2013 -- Sharon Renee Lifsey, Los Angeles, CA

"Love those dried pluots. My family loves them also in a pork roast recipe that I will serve for Christmas. I haven't been able to buy them locally for about 4 years."
Dec 2012 -- Floy

"All arrived the next day by ups. just love the color packaging. Taste of plums and figs are terrific. Continued success, you will always have me as a customer"
Dec 2012 -- ctarmen, jackson hts., queens

"Love the marketing and personal interaction. In my business we focus on extraordinary impressions. You made one with me."
Nov 2012 -- robert, casa grande, az

"Great tasting product. Quick shipping, Thank you."
Nov 2012 -- John, Alexandria, LA

"Great product and fast delivery. Awesome golden berries, juice and plump. Wonderful dried plums and goji berries. Thank you,"
Oct 2012 -- Marina

"Thank you for the amazing cashews, pistachios, sun-dried tomatoes, almond flour, dried plums, and more! Your order got the exact time you said it would and the box was super cute! Loved the complimentary little package of almonds! :) The nuts and plums tasted amazing, and I absolutely FELL IN LOVE with your sun-dried tomatoes!! Will be ordering another batch of everything very soon. Excellent service and amazing products, keep it up!"
Aug 2012 -- Ana, Miami, Fl

"You put a big smile on my face & made me laugh with your cute/funny email when my product arrived. :) I haven't tried everything yet! I did try the Organic Banana Chips OMG!!! So Delicious!!! The Organic Plums & Turkish Figs are very good! And the Organic Butterscotch Drops are yummy!!! Thank you for the sample, I think you have to have an acquired taste for the Goji Berries. I couldn't believe how fast the shipment arrived either! Thank you :o)"
Apr 2012 -- Michelle, Sedona, AZ

"Always top-quality, fresh items and the variety is awesome! Enjoy trying something new every order and the shipping is aways quick. Thanks!"
Mar 2012 -- Pat, Abilene, Texas

"the prunes and figs were very tasty and the packing was super. thanks for a very tasty treat!"
Mar 2012 -- evelyn, painesville, oh

"I purchased the organic no pit prunes for the first time, and was very happy I did. They were sweet and not oily like ones I've bought from the grocery store. Thanks guys!"
Mar 2012 -- Nina, Crystal, MN

"Always a pleasure to receive my pkg from Nuts.com....Plums were spectacular, husband loved them. Again the dried strawberries are my favorite. I ordered the dried cantaloupe for the first time and we really love them. thank you so much for the free veggie chips. Very very tasty and healthy. So happy with all I get from Nuts.com. thank you very much for the fast delivery."
Feb 2012 -- Floria, illinois

"Received my order in 27 hours and the quality and packaging is top notch."
Jan 2012 -- Zeke, Duxbury, VT

"Wow! I am impressed with my order! I opened my box as soon as it arrived and had already opened my delicious Pluots before I was even inside! I love my 100% matcha green tea and matcha green tea powder mix -which is the whole reason for my order! I cannot wait to try my muesli and bulgar wheat! Nuts.com also gave me some Chia seeds which are great too! I had no idea what they were but was happy that nuts online has recipes. I just finished my Chia smoothie and it was wonderful! I can't wait to try the Chia mushroom soup next!"
Jan 2012 -- Kara, Florida Keys, Florida

"i loved the fast delivery, the fun packaging.. the prunes are the most delicious prunes i have ever eaten..yummy!!! and thank you for throwing in the goji berries.. i did not even know what those are but deliriously pleased.... YUM!... you are nutty people alright!! will be back!"
Jan 2012 -- Zppy, Detroit, MI

"WOW! Once again you have made me one happy customer! The dried fruits (prunes, figs and dates) in particular are not only gorgeous but tasty too!!! Thank you again!!!"
Jan 2012 -- gina, ridgefield, ct

"Last night I ordered dried fruits to make a Christmas cake. The order was placed at 8:30 pm and the delivery man rang my doorbell at 11:30 am THE VERY NEXT DAY! I am very impressed by the speedy delivery and the delicious products! (Buy the dark chocolate covered raisins; they are perfect-- not too sweet chocolate outside and moist chewy raisins inside!)"
Dec 2011 -- I. N. S. H., MD

"First shipment from you guys, Looks great. A lot of stuff that I have purchased in the past from numerous suppliers elsewhere. Going to be nice to get it all from one place from now on. Sampled a few of my key baking ingredients. Excellent so far. In peace and Health, Mark"
Nov 2011 -- Mark, Cloverdale , Oregon

"This is my second order and its flawless again! Arrived exactly when I requested :) This time I ordered a 5lb bag of organic dates (along with organic prunes and figs - yumm!!!) and I can't say enough how good they are. I am a fitness competitor and dates are the number one thing on my cravings list when I am on a competition diet. So as soon as i get off that stage guess what I do? I shovel NUTSONLINE organic dates in my mouth like a madwoman, and it takes A LOT of willpower to stop this madness so that I don't go into hyperglycemic coma! I LOVE IT! Thanks NUTSONLINE!"
Oct 2011 -- Karina, Bay City, TX

"Delivery was so fast and everything was fresh and delicious. I ordered veggie chips, prunes, taffy, sunflower seeds, jerky, phillipine mango and root beer barrels. So yummy! Thanks for the free sample of berries too! I'll be back!"
Sep 2011 -- Nice

"The service GREAT ! ! Shipped in a very timely manner. Wonderful service will continue to order from you. Thank You :)"
Sep 2011 -- Irene, Louisville, Kentucky

"Not only was what I ordered of high quality, but it arrived quickly. In the dealings I had with the staff I was treated with friendly respect. The whole experience was a joy! It makes a difference when you treat people well."
Aug 2011 -- Jim, Kirkwood, NY

"I LOVE NUTS ONLINE...You could not ask for better, fresher products and the customer service can not be beat! A truly wonderful organization. I'm so glad I KNOW. Best to Jeffrey, Marcia and all!"
Aug 2011 -- carolyn, new york, ny

"First time to order from NOL. Fabo service! And fabo treats! Just delicious."
Jul 2011 -- Julia, MS

"I got my order today and I am so excited and pleased! I opened a dozen of bags because I couldn't help it and wanted to try it all! Pluots, organic almonds, organic dates and figs, organic prunes and apricots, organic goji - I literally didn't stop til my stomach said "Enough!!!" I can't wait to try the GF soy grits and chia seeds, it'll be my first time! I had such an awesome experience, my order shipped exactly when I specified and it was at my door when they promised! I highly recommend NUTSONLINE to everybody :) I will be buying more - that's for sure!"
Jul 2011 -- Karina, Bay City, Texas

"I have never tasted nuts so fresh and succulent. I will definitely continue to purchase from you. It was also thoughtful to send me a small pack of almonds. They almost taste like the almonds I used to eat from the tree in the west indies. The quinoa was also excellent. Thank you"
Jul 2011 -- yolly, palm bay, Florida

"i got the shipment its all great i thank you and your family for everything may GOD bless you and your family"
Jul 2011 -- david brandom, joliet,il., 60435

"These Guys are super fast Shippers. All the product I ordered so far are Excellent quality. Love their upbeat E-mail attitude. Thanks for being there."
Jul 2011 -- Al, Parsippany, NJ

"The 1st order I placed was about a year ago. I believe this is my 3rd order from the "Nuts":-) Before I could turn around my order arrived!! Last time I got a sample pack of the dried strawberries and put them in the 'fridge; um, um, just one satisfied my craving for something sweet. I did the same with the Plums and they were delicious cold!! I have been very satisfied with everything I have ordered. I'm ordering (3) new items today and can hardly wait to get them as I know they will meet my expectations. Thanks to all the "Nuts Family" and keep up the good work:-)"
Jun 2011 -- Carol, Somerville, NJ

"I'm not really into prunes but these are so tasty, and moist. The freshness of these prunes is remarkable will be ordering again."
Jun 2011 -- Carol, Boston, MA

"These are so delicious and satisfying. They're not too sweet, like some of the more mainstream brands of prunes can be. I also love that they're organic and will be ordering these again."
Jun 2011 -- Jennifer, Montclair, NJ

"I love the organic plums, the organic milk chocolate covered raisins, the organic butterscotch candy and the sample of the dried strawberries. That is all I have sampled so far. The quality is the greatest, it has eye appeal and very tasty. I am very happy that I found your website."
May 2011 -- Barbara, Ocean Shores, WA

"Great products, good prices and delivered almost before I order. Nutsonline has better products than any store I visit. They have consistently delivered good service."
May 2011 -- Tom, NJ

"I am most impressed with the products I have ordered from *nutsonline*. Some have become, and will continue to be, regular and frequent purchases. I wish I had known of this site much sooner."
May 2011 -- Hal, Yakima, Washington

"You guys are AWESOME!! We love all of the yummy stuff."
May 2011 -- Christos, Columbus, Ohio

"Crazy-Fast how you turn around those orders. Nobody processes orders faster than you do, and the quality of everything I order is top-notch. Plus some of your organic products cost no more than the store-bought non-organic variety. Customer service is alive and well at nutsonline - thanks!"
May 2011 -- michael, houston, tx

"fast shipping, easy to buy from :o)"
Apr 2011 -- JOHN, EGG HARBOR TWP, New Jersey

"Awesome products, nice packaging, and ultra fast delivery! I will shop here again!"
Apr 2011 -- Gerald, Bonaire, GA

"I ordered quite a bit as a first-timer, and was thrilled with the experience: high quality products, expertly packed for safe, stay-fresh storage, and reasonable pricing. I was even able to pick when the shipment would be sent so I could arrange for someone to be home to receive it! And did I mention how great everything tastes? Every food business should be run like NutsOnline! Thanks!"
Mar 2011 -- Randy, W. Bloomfield, Michigan

"Once again, my order arrived within 48 hours! Such impressive service on such hard to find items. I make organic baby food for my grandchildren. Organic dried plums are impossible to find locally. Nuts Online might as well be my local store! I am also making organic granola with your oats, cherries & coconut. Thanks again."
Mar 2011 -- Sallie, Wallingford, PA

"This was my 1st order and will certainly not be my last. The quality and freshness were unsurpassed. Thank you so much for your attention to your product."
Mar 2011 -- Bethlyn

"OMG!!! I opened my email to find a funny note stating my order was delivered. I didn't hear the delivery guy so I opened my door and YAY!! My box was there. I ripped it open and tried the dried plums and dates and all I kept saying was "Mmmm"!! Seriously.. I just tried the gummies and other goodies.. I have my healthy snack for the movies today!! You guys rock! The prices rock! I'm sending my peers to your site. Thank you my Nutty friends! Let's just say... You had me at hello!"
Mar 2011 -- Melly, Fort Lauderdale, fl

"These prunes are plump, sweet and moist. Can't find them like this at the grocery store. I like to stew them briefly the night before, then spread them on my English muffin in lieu of jelly. By morning, they'll have soaked up the water and spread like preserves. No added sugar needed!"
Mar 2011 -- Ute, Miami Beach, FL

"The delivery was very fast! Everything is very fresh and tasty!! I am very pleased with everything! You care about your products!!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Ella

"Shipped extremely fast!!! had to open all the dried fruit to try them out they are GREAT. I'm glad i found your web site and will recommend to friends and family. Jim"
Jan 2011 -- Jim, Addison, AL

"I never write testimonials...HOWEVER.... Nutsonline is incredible. Not only only are they fast as lightning, but they offer the most unusual items. I love the chili mangoes, dried angelino plums, wasabi peanuts, pontefract licorice coins, and have the jerky on order as I write this. I'm thinking that a gift certificate to nutsonline would be a great gift idea for the future."
Jan 2011 -- Patty, NJ

"Thank you for shipping the yummy dried fruits so quickly. I am so happy that I found Nuts Online. Sincerely, Amy Setareh"
Jan 2011 -- Amy , teaneck, nj

"I just received my order and couldn't wait to place another one. You have the biggest and best dried fruit I have ever had. And the prices are tough to beat. Keep up the good work!!!"
Jan 2011 -- Millicent, Orange, NJ

"Soooooooooooo happy I found this site last year.....and so is my family! Super fast shipping and super fantastic products! Thank You."
Dec 2010 -- Jane, Mapleton, KS

"Hello Nut', my package arrives safely and timely. I will be making "Sugar plums" that is a very old recipe from the UK. Thank you so much. And a "very" Happy" Holiday" Season" To all you Nuts John Geraghty"
Dec 2010 -- John, Union Dale, PA

"Everything we ordered is perfect! And the order came so fast! Thank you so much!"
Nov 2010 -- Angela, Charlotte, NC

"hello gang nutsonline speaks for itself an outstanding co. unsurpassed for service & products thank you. tom"
Nov 2010 -- thomas, mcalisterville, pa.

"The dried plums were awesome--I think I could have eaten a third of the bag immedialtely. The salted cashew were delicious I will be ording again real soon"
Oct 2010 -- Jacqueline, Bronx, New York

"I have been a customer of yours for several years now, all of the products that I have ordered have been excellent! They are also delivered promptly. I have just tried the dried California prunes (plums), and they are excellent. There is no comparing these with the sticky, gooey processed prunes that are found in most grocery stores. From here on, I am purchasing my prunes from you folks. Keep up the great work!"
Oct 2010 -- David, Boalsburg, PA

"I found your site as I was wanting good raisins but I tried some of your other products and have now ordered three times in two weeks! I just love what your plums and apricots. They are the best I have had. Thanks for the quality, shipping detail and quick delivery. You have a customer for life."
Oct 2010 -- Lynn, Coconut Creek, FL

"I am very impressed with the speed of delivery and the customer oriented service here at Nuts Online. My order was shipped promptly and the staff was very courteous even sending me an email the day of delivery for follow up. My highest recomendations are in order, first rate product, service and shipment not to mention people. A+++ all the way in my book. My thanks goes out to Sandy, David, Kenny, and Jeffrey for a first class job."
Aug 2010 -- Joe Dustin Styles, Benton, Arkansas

"I came here for the diced Papaya and decided to look around to see what else there might be. From there, I ordered also Diced Mango! (Who knew?), Dried Kiwi! and Angelino Plums. I began eating Angelino Plums when I lived in Calgary AB and was delighted to find them locally in Pocatello. However, that source is intermittent and encouraged me to order from NutsOnline instead. You know what? I have never-never seen Angelino Plums as beautiful as these at NutsOnline. You have a customer for life *and* I will pass on the word. Thank you so much for doing what you do so well!"
May 2010 -- Sandi, Pocatello, ID

"best dried plums i ever tasted so fresh tasty and soooooooo soft yum.I'm telling all my people"
May 2010 -- robert hatfield, south gate, CA

"Yes, we received the order very promptly and were pleased with the excellent quality of the product and also the packaging. Keep up the good work, we plan to order again in the near future."
Apr 2010 -- Andrew, Louisville, OH

"Nuts Online was recommended by a friend. Tried them once and have been a customer ever since. Great products, fast delivery service, and a very friendly staff that treats you like you are most important person to their business. Would HIGHLY recommend!"
Apr 2010 -- Frederick, Barkhamsted, CT

"Pluots are my very favorite kind of dried fruit from Nuts Online. I had never even heard of the word "pluot" before, and now I'm hooked! They are tart & chewy...and make a great snack. I just ordered 3 lbs. and I'll bet that won't last very long!"
Feb 2010 -- Sherri

Showing 1 - 100 of 122 reviews Next 22 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99