Cereal Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,987 reviews » « back to Cereal

Showing 1 - 100 of 581 reviews Next 100 >

"Hey Nutterz, Just wanted to send you a Texas size THANK YOU! My package just arrived today and I quickly opened it and tried my chia seed cereal! It was awesome! Thanks so much for the free sample too, can't wait to try it... The box was so funny too! Keep nuts the great work! Regards, Returning Customer"
Apr 2014 -- Michael Gonzalez, Humble, Tx

"IN LOVE with my 10 grain cereal!!! My daily breakfast since received!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Marie, Clarksville, TN

"The amaranth was promptly used to make cookies... and inhaled them. They are almost gone! The veggie chips.. well .. let me tell you that we got them on Friday and we barely have any and it is Monday. My husband, my 2 yo and myself loved them! THANK YOU!"
Mar 2014 -- Ana, St Louis, MO

"I'm dying, this stuff is so good!!"
Mar 2014 -- Christina, Washington, DC

"This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!"
Mar 2014 -- Joseph, New York, NY

"First of all I want to say, what cute packaging?! Right on down to the box it shipped in. I bought the steel cut oats to try and I love them! The chia seeds are excellent as well. I love being able to also try new things by being able to get samples. Also, thanks for the free sample of the cocoa nibs! I will be buying again soon. PS. Super fast shipping, ordered on Friday delivered on Tuesday!"
Mar 2014 -- Michelle, St. Petersburg, Florida

"OMG! In exactly 24 hours my goodies arrived! I'm sampling everything right now. I love the monkey munch. It's great! The whole wheat fruit bars are yummy! Astronaut ice cream sandwiches are so good. Heck, everything is yummy in my tummy! My staple are my beet chips! Thanks you for making me a happy customer! God bless!"
Mar 2014 -- Lani, Long Island, NY

"I have been a customer for 6 years now. I have ordered numerous times for snacks for my husband and I. I have also ordered as gifts for everyone in the family at one time or another. I get on Facebook and shout out praises to get others to shop here. To me - it is that good and a find! This time I got all kinds of yummy snacks - the Monkey Munch is to die for. You open the bag and you get crisp pieces of yummy. You can not eat one piece and walk away. You end up telling yourself - ok that is it - ok one more piece. My husband makes a "mmmmm" sound when he is eating this. This is a hit at the Socolov home and will go fast - I am sure :)"
Mar 2014 -- Marlo, Columbus, OH

"This cereal is so delicious with almond milk. So grateful to nuts.com for making a decent, healthy alternative to all of the commercial cereals on the market. Really can't order enough!"
Mar 2014 -- Sean, Ny, Ny

"Thank you SO much! You guys are a stand-out in today's market! You actually provide a high quality product in an extremely professional, yet fun and cheerful manner! I sincerely wish you ran the grocery store in town...and maybe sold cars too! You are what this great country was built on! God bless!"
Mar 2014 -- Deb Slabaugh, Fairfield, Va

"I love everything from my order. Mangoes, mulberries, carob chips are all delicious! I was excited to get my blue popcorn, kamut, spelt, and barley as those are hard to find."
Feb 2014 -- Breklyn, Huntsville, Utah

"Received this cereal as a free sample when I ordered the Hemp and Greens Superfood Cereal and Organic Maca Powder. All I can say is I love everything about this family business and couldn't be more happy with my order and the amount of time it took to ship (only a day). cheers"
Feb 2014 -- Christopher, Boston, MA

"I love the Hulled Barley, Barley Flakes and the yummy delish Roasted Cashews. Thank You Dede"
Feb 2014 -- Diane, Hecker, Illinois

"I was surprisingly amazed at how quickly my shipment came. I ordered it on Friday expecting it to be here on Tuesday and it came a day early (on Monday early afternoon). Now I'm cooking it and I will update on how it tasted. Thanks nuts.com."
Feb 2014 -- Alicia, San Jose, Ca

"The hulled barley arrived today. I'd seen on Dr. Oz show that this is very good for you to eat 1/2 cup a day. High in protein and fiber, low carb, and even good for warding off cancer. I just cooked it and tried a little similarly fixed like I like oatmeal, and it was surprisingly good. Can't wait to try it in other dishes, like soups."
Feb 2014 -- Cheryl, Waterloo, Iowa

"I'm so thrilled with the organic spirulina, hemp protein powder, and buckwheat that I ordered from Nuts.com. Very tasty stuff. The Turkish figs you included as a sample though? Wow! They are absolutely delicious. So thank you for the unexpected bonus. Guess I better order some figs..."
Feb 2014 -- Jen, Lawrenceburg, KY

"The 5-pound bag of raw barley was great. High quality and very refreshing."
Feb 2014 -- MIke, Lake Orion, Michigan

"I received my first order from Nuts.com yesterday and I have to join in with every other review I have read.....I couldn't be happier! Everything I ordered is quality and top notch! I got a sample size of the veggie chips and my husband & I were amazed at how good they taste. I've tried other veggie chips that are not even in the same league as these. I've already order 2 more bags. The barley, figs, pumpkin seeds, gourmet fruit slices, and (oh my!) the crystallized ginger is the best I have ever tasted. The gift of Jumbo Medjool Dats that you sent will definitely be a future order. Thank you for GREAT PRODUCTS and SERVICE! By the way, I received my first order yesterday, sent you another order last night and I'm already planning my next order. I am planning to eat and taste my way all through your website! One more thing, I LOVE the sample sizes. It allows me to try more of your products."
Feb 2014 -- Pam, N. Chesterfield, Virginia

"This is my second order and I couldn't be more pleased. The gluten free sampler is great - full of tasty treats for the person on your list who must eat gluten free. I especially love the superfood cereal and have already ordered more. Oh, and the packaging is wonderful. Thanks Nuts.com!"
Feb 2014 -- Brooke, Anderson, IN

"I love your organic amaranth! I enjoy it every morning, it smells good, and it seems that it digests well as I feel comfortable after having it. Thanks for providing this wonderful, historic, and nutritious grains for us."
Feb 2014 -- Jong , San Jose, CA

"I see you had a snow storm and just wanted to send my love and prayers your way. Also I have to say thank you for having farina on your wonderful site. I used my micro as I was too hungry to use my stove. Also added some dried fruit and it was delicious. The BBQ toasted corn, ultimate malted milk balls, organic dried oranges, dried cantaloupe chucks, and the rest of my order was right on. Also thank you for the red velvet valentine. Maxi"
Feb 2014 -- Maxine , Morton, IL

"This is the best barley I have ever purchased any where. My favorite recipe from maternal grandma turned out perfect thanks to your NUTTY company."
Feb 2014 -- Maxine J Lalock, Morton, IL

"As always, arrived in 2 days, very good quality. Caramel Puffs delicious, vanilla light crunchy granola, awesome! Thank you Nuts.com Family"
Feb 2014 -- rita, warsaw , In

"Nuts.com, you are my dream come true. Where have you been? I've waited a lifetime for you! - xoxo, Deb"
Feb 2014 -- Deborah, Baltimore, MD

"Wow! I ordered on a Thurs around noon and it was here before noon the next day! A day early even! Munching on my raw almond free sample right now...yummy! I will be trying my Steel Cut Oats for breakfast in the a.m., with my walnut pieces..also enjoying a cup of your green tea...I have made a mix of your Hemp seeds and flax seeds ( I grind them up in my coffee grinder) and eat them on my oatmeal with a tsp of Chia seeds every a.m. Boy this eating healthy is great!"
Jan 2014 -- Jeanette, Lisbon Falls, Maine

"I ordered a 5 pound bag of Buckwheat and it arrived by FED EX the next day. What a great website!"
Jan 2014 -- Jaroslaw, Philadelphia, PA

"As usual, nuts.com com has yet to not impress me with there products. Items arrived fresh and in one piece. Nuts.com has once again produced excellent quality product with high quality ingredients, The Monkey Munch is my all time favorite, then yogurt covered pretzels, then chocolate covered raisins. Nuts.com you rock!!!! Keep up the excellent work with continuing to always produce great quality products."
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Greensboro, North Carolina

"The granola is great. Exactly what I was looking for. I will try other products in the future. Thank you."
Jan 2014 -- Kyle, Rochester, Minnesota

"We are raw foodists, and finding food that still has the enzymes intact can prove difficult for us, but not anymore. At Nuts.com, we found Turkish apricots, dried plums, coconut chips, buckwheat, and nuts that were all raw (and if dehydrated, dehydrated under 118!) We are so grateful and loved the next day delivery!! Will order every time we run out-and just because! And we love your personality! Thank you, nuts.com family!"
Jan 2014 -- Robert A Fucci, Cobleskill, NY

"The first box of goodies I ever ordered went to my beloved niece recovering from major surgery. Despite being knee deep in gifts just like this to wish her a speedy recovery, she said her nuts.com box of goodies was the best of all! So I just sent one to my own daughter as a congratulatory present. Having opened the box, we are now drowning in deliciousness and joy. Everything is so fresh and scrumptious - dried cantaloupe, choc covered rice krispies and gummy bears, and cookie dough, even freeze dried corn - unbelievably good. Who needs to look good in a bathing suit? This is so worth it (though we did order the low-cal healthy trail mix - yum too). Thank you for another amazing box of treats. Wish every company had such a commitment to excellence in what they do!"
Jan 2014 -- Nedda, skillman, nj

"First, I love how fast we receive our nuts.com shipments. I just opened my box and they sent a sample of the Acai Blueberry cereal along with the other GF products I ordered. I opened the sample and let my 15 year old, who is a picky eater, try it. When I got the bag back it was almost empty. She immediately asked me to come back on the site and order her some of this cereal. I could not be more pleased. This is a delicious product. The Cacao Crunch is awesome as well."
Dec 2013 -- Sparkle Travis, Lithonia, GA

"I am extremely satisfied with my nuts.com order. The website is well designed. The ordering process was easy. I received my product earlier than I expected. I was pleased with the way the grains were packaged for optimal freshness. Thank you! I will be ordering again soon."
Dec 2013 -- Courtney, Smithfield, Virginia

"I decided to stock up on grains and legumes for the winter and placed an order online. My order arrived by FEDEX the next morning, during a steady snowfall! It is nice to know that I can get exactly what I need so quickly and easily. My lentils, mung beans, teff grain and other goodies look great. I am looking forward to cooking with them over the holiday season."
Dec 2013 -- Anne, Hackensack, NJ

"Love this Granola we have it on everything it truly is good and fresh also love the sea salt and the English Walnuts you Never Get ANY SHELLS in the pkg. and its so Fresh. Thank You for your outstanding service Judy"
Dec 2013 -- Judy, cal, cal

"Excellent service. Amazing lightning delivery! turnover was like 12 hrs!! I can actually finish my order for 25 loaves of my specialty wheat bread way before the deadline. The wheat germ and the golden flaxseed were the only ingredients I was waiting for! Thank you so much. Nuts.com is my sole and go to source for all my nuts grains and specialty ingredient needs from now on. Great job!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Naana, newark, NJ

"Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Wednesday, had the first bowl of whole oat groats on Thursday. I couldn't be any happier. I like the packaging, the resealable bags are a nice bonus."
Nov 2013 -- Robert, CANAL FULTON, Ohio

"Was so excited when I received my delivery yesterday! The "Monkey Munch" is wonderful (and I don't even like chex cereals)! I love the cute packaging your products come in, and they're resealable too! I originally looked only for the semolina flour, and found so much more, and you had the best price of the many sites I explored. Can't wait to make my homemade pasta! I'm sure I'll be a returning customer! Thanks for a job well done!"
Nov 2013 -- Debbie, Titusville, Florida

"SUPER FAST shipping, excellent quality beans and oats. Thank You !!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Jane, Steelton, PA

"I just tried The hemp & greens superfood cereal. I was interested in the the wheat grass mostly because of it's ability to reduce swelling & puffiness. I was shocked after the 2nd day to see that the bags under my eyes were gone. Amazing. It's pretty tasty too. crunchy & chewy at the same time. I have it with almond milk. I ordered it again along with some chlorella & wheat grass. I love Nuts.com- you guys are the best!"
Nov 2013 -- Kim, Westminster, MD

"Product is great! Amaranth is new for me so I'm still experimenting meals at this time. Packaging has a fun look which is awesome. Received package in a very short time frame. Thanks Angela"
Nov 2013 -- Angela, Dumfries, VA

"Hey, nuts.com how awesome are you? Pretty awesome I'd say!!! Besides the fact that your nuts are the best ever, so is your service!! Something that those old enough can remember from days gone by. What a pleasure it is to have a business that actually cares about its customers. Thank You so much! May you continue to be blessed with much success!!"
Nov 2013 -- Patty, Hanover, Pa.

"Great company! Loved the box and invoice. Keeping the box! Thank you. Take good care, Nora"
Nov 2013 -- Nora Beeman, Milpitas, CA

"I LOVE the CaCao Crunch and such a good deal for the 5lb bag! As promised my entire order arrived quickly and in adorable packaging. I'm hooked! Thank you!"
Nov 2013 -- Katie, Garland, Texas

"What a great company! I was informed my order would arrive on the 7th and it arrived a day earlier with a free sample of another item. Kudos to you, Nuts.com. I am sold as a customer."
Nov 2013 -- Anthony, Framingham, MA

"My order arrived today and I must say it was worth waiting for. The nuts are delicious and you will be receiving another in due course."
Nov 2013 -- Heather, San Jose, CA

"I received my order very fast as always. I opened my Maca Cereal as soon as I received it. Taste so good, added to my greek yogurt and ate some right out of the bag...YUM! I love the "NUTS FAMILY" and their excellent service. This company knows how to keep the customer happy."
Nov 2013 -- Vanessa Davis, Towson, MD

"Prior to venturing out for our morning walk, we noticed a box on the porch. Yes, my order of organic amaranth had arrived. In fact, it arrived one day after I placed the order. During the first day I was eager to try the seeds. I used them in my Fenugreek tea, vegetable soup, and garden salad. Later in the night I experienced a rush of energy - perhaps from the protein in the seeds. I really appreciate your attention to detail in the packaging. I also thank you for the bonus package of Quinoa. Even before I placed this initial order, I recommended you to a friend who could benefit from going organic."
Nov 2013 -- Antonio Faison, Burke, VA

"Ordered granola Monday evening and rec'd it Wednesday at noon--really fast service and the granola is absolutely wonderful! I liked the complimentary berry pkg too! Thanks for such great service!"
Oct 2013 -- Gwen, Huntington, WV

"I placed my order last night and was really happy to know it would be delivered in 2 days. I was bowled over to see my order on my porch this morning. Even though you are in New Jersey and I'm in Pennsylvania, I've NEVER had anything delivered that quickly, even from New Jersey. Plus you are one of the few companies online that sell millet and aramanth at decent prices. You are in my bookmarks for future orders. Thanks! Donna Freeman Sellersville, PA"
Oct 2013 -- Donna, Sellersville, PA

"the quality is great. the goods arrived next day. WOW! thanks. I'm munching away right now."
Oct 2013 -- michael, yonkers ny

"received the amaranth today, tried it on a small scale and think I'm going to enjoy its interesting flavor mixed with my regular oats."
Oct 2013 -- mary, welcome, Maryland

"I just received my yummy stuff today. And I fell in LOVE! Not only with the company, but this Hemp and Greens Superfood Cereal is amazing! Never had anything like this before, it will now be my goto snack of the day. I love the happy packaging; it really lifted my spirit! And the customer service is awesome!!! I am hooked on NUTS! Thanks, Dawn"
Oct 2013 -- Dawn, Courtland , Va

"Hello, Just wanted to say I can't believe how fast my shipment came - 1day! That's NUTS! LOL! The products I ordered are sooooo delicious. I shared them with my co-workers and they want me to order them the Guacamole chips and corn nuts when I place my next order. I can't wait to try the buckwheat as well. Might try some coffee next order. Keep up the good work!!"
Oct 2013 -- Sandra, Delran , nj

"Monkey Munch Rocked my insatiable appetite! One of a kind product and very addictive for every bite. Thanks nuts.com highly recommendable!"
Sep 2013 -- Arvel, Hamden, CT

"Received my package today of Quinoa, Chia Seeds, Steel Cut Oats, and Crystalized Ginger! Delivery was so fast and the packaging is both cute and convenient. I also got a free sample of Goji berries that I cannot wait to try. Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Sep 2013 -- Richelle, Elizabeth, PA

"OMG I just had to write a review about my products I ordered 2 days ago and just received. The Fedex truck didn't get a chance to pull off before I had the box open and tore into everything!! Everything was so fresh and yummy(including the free veggie chips....thank you). The Hemp & Greens and Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereals are deee-licious! You can see every ingredient listed on the label in those tasty, little clusters. In the Berry and Antioxidant Mixes, the gojiberries tasted like gojiberries, the mulberries tasted like mulberries, the gooseberries tasted like gooseberries and the snozberries tasted like snozberries LOL. This is my 1st time ordering from this company but it definitely won't be my last."
Sep 2013 -- Desiree, Birmingham, Alabama

"The granola is amazing and the shipping was right on the dot! I just wish the bulk order came in a bucket!"
Aug 2013 -- Ricardo, Fullerton, CA

"I just received my package and I love it soooo much. This is my second order from Nuts.com which is only a week later from my first order. Veggie chips were fresh and crispy I had to reorder 3 pounds more, organic muesli was so delicious, and almond flour I used on my macaron turned out to be fabulous. I basically love everything I got such as gojiberry, mulberry, granola, figs, date, cacao nibs among many other things. The raw sampler pack is absolutely great and all the powders in the sampler are going to be on my next order. Thanks for the gift you include which is always a great pleasure. I want to try everything that's on the website and I am pretty sure it all will be great. Thanks again for your outstanding service and products. I love you all Nuts family. :)"
Aug 2013 -- Jeong, Tucson, AZ

"This is my second order from Nuts.com and I was just as happy with my purchase this time as I was the first go 'round. I ordered some amaranth, buckwheat, and kamut and I look forward to getting more whole grains in my diet. I made buckwheat last night and it was quick and easy, I will be ordering again. Of course, I had to get some sweets, too, so I got some chocolate covered pecans and cherry coke gummies. And of course, nuts. I ordered some pecans, walnuts and black walnuts in the shell (they are really hard to find out of season around here) and look forward to eating those out of hand. Great stuff!"
Aug 2013 -- Rachel D Donaldson, Kentucky, USA

"Who knew that eating healthier could be so enjoyable. Oh my goodies, im loving my order. I order the Hemp & Greens Superfood Cereal and of my favorite Cajun Boiled Peanuts and man i'm in love with flavors! Nuts.com also threw in a sample pack of Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal and it is awesome too! I'm not even thinking about eating the cereals with any type of milk. They are good all by themself. Also, as im typing this my suppy is going down fast! Thats how good everything is! I love Nuts.com"
Aug 2013 -- Vera, Eastpointe, MI

"So nice to have a dependable company to order from to get healthy and delicious raw squares. Quick, healthy, dependable!"
Aug 2013 -- Cari, Tawas City, Mi

"Wow! Awesome delivery service...quick and delivered 1 day before expected date, Mahalo!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Dorcas M Fo, Honolulu, HI

"My order of bulgur arrived quickly and wonderfully packaged. Keep up the good work!"
Aug 2013 -- JF, Allegany, NY

"Order came fast (as usual).Thanks for the special treat of cacao beans. Husband loves the mix of the man nuts. He did not share too much. The best licorice I have ever had-too bad I only bought a sample. Oh well next order. We are addicted to the Hemp and Green superfood cereal, not only does it taste great, we know it is good for us too. Thanks again for the great service. Deb and Ken"
Aug 2013 -- Deb and Ken, cape coral, florida

"I don't do reviews…It's typically not in my makeup (no matter how good or how bad) . You guys, however, are the most outstanding company I have ever had the pleasure of working with. From your customer service, to your one of a kind marketing, I simply do not know how you manage to work as effectively and efficiently as you do… It is astounding. Thank you so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Patrick, Lake Placid, NY

"You guys are great!!! I placed my order last night and it arrived before lunch today!!! 10-grain flour is always good....I sub out a part of the regular flour in recipes with it. Regular granola is awesome with yogurt and the sample of vanilla granola went over big time! And the best part is..no preservatives or additives."
Aug 2013 -- Hilary, Wyomissing, PA

"I am very happy to have found you. Your selection of raw nuts and other gourmet foods is great. My order arrived fast; faster than expected! The quality and the convenient packaging is perfect. Thank you. I'll be back."
Aug 2013 -- Anne Sedler, Leland, NC

"Received my order today. Used one item, it is fresh! Love your website and products. Have recommended your company to family. Prices are good too. Love the colorful bags to store in."
Aug 2013 -- Donna, Temecula, CA

"Great service! Delivered on time. While most shops were out of stock, you guys had some available. My first time actually trying teff and I must say it is a keeper! Good flavor and quality. Thank you Nuts.com, I'll be definitely ordering some more in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Rod, Salinas, CA

"I don't usually do these testimonial things, but I gotta say, you guys rock! Whether I want to indulge my chocolate addiction, my love of things crunchy and savory, or whether I'm shopping for raw nuts and seeds, or even my gluten free flours and grains, you guys seem to always have what I need; and even with shipping, I still end up paying less than going to my local natural foods co-op. I also love not having to go to store after store to get some of the harder to find items. Fabulous! Keep up the good work, guys!"
Jul 2013 -- Amy, Sacramento, California

"Hi Folks! I'm writing to tell you that all the positive feedback I read on your website before placing my first order last week was totally spot on. NOW I understand what everyone is raving about! The french burnt peanuts and boston baked beans were the best I've ever had from any candy counter anywhere. And your dried fruit is to die for! I still can't get over how fresh and moist and just-sweet-enough it all is. Seriously, I will never buy dried fruit from the supermarket again. The acai blueberry cereal is fabulous in milk, in yogurt or straight out of the bag. And as if all this weren't enough, you were gracious enough to slip me a couple of samples as well. You delivered quickly, in fun packaging that kept all of my purchases super fresh and now you're stuck with this customer for life!! Keep up the great work and thanks for delivering great products at reasonable prices. Love you guys!!"
Jul 2013 -- Colleen, Norwich, CT

"I've been trying to eat healthier and get more greens in my diet I found two delicious ways to do so with your Hemps and Greens cereal and energy squares. I look forward to trying the other items on the site."
Jul 2013 -- Taesha, Baltimore, MD

"This is my second time ordering and as always I am never disappointed! I love all the products and especially enjoyed the sample treat! Delivery was fast as well. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Jane, Lehigh Acres, Fl

"Hey guys! I appreciate the prompt service on my order and used the wheat germ in a milkshake the other day. It was delicious! I had fun just reading the box it came in, too. Thanks again and I will definitely order from your company again."
Jul 2013 -- Valerie, Squaw Valley, CA

"Great everything. Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Katya, okc, ok

"Just received my first order and OMG!!! How is it that I didn't know about you guys sooner! Not only do you offer all the superfoods/superpowders that I live, but you sell them at (literally) a fraction of the cost that I am used to paying locally!! I just cannot say enough, with your great prices and huge selection people can no longer say that eating healthy and organic is too expensive. And by the way, the order of acai blueberry superfood cereal that I added to my order on a whim is AMAZING!!! Too much typing, must go eat now! Om nom nom!"
Jul 2013 -- Jessica, Regina, Sk

"we had originally used Reds product My wife upon arrival of your product sampled and came to the conclusion that your product ia superior in taste. we will reorder"
Jul 2013 -- woody

"Fast delivery. Your Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is phenomenal!"
Jun 2013 -- JoAnne, Menifee, CA

"Thank you for all the information you provide. I have used my oats, as is, in smoothies and wondered if I still get the LDL benefit if I'm not cooking it. What do you think?"
Jun 2013 -- Joyce, va

"Wow! Everything (good) that the product reviews say is true: It's all delicious, perfectly packaged, and is delivered SO quickly. My 2am-Tuesday order arrived on Thursday morning. Nuts.com is a shining example of how an internet-based business should work! The hemp & greens cereal is so crispy, it's such a great texture - not dense and hard like some granola type cereals are, and all of the date varieties are fantastic! I couldn't be more pleased with my order. Thank you for the very generous-sized sample of goji berries, too!"
Jun 2013 -- Julie, Pittsburgh, Pa

"I could not have asked for a better experience! Ordering was easy and delivery was ahead of schedule. Everything was in good order when it arrived and I am already using the seeds, nuts coconut and oats to make granola bars. Everything I tasted was excellent."
Jun 2013 -- Bill, Flowery Branch, GA

"The Scottish oatmeal is delicious. Best plate of porridge I have eaten since I left Scotland !!"
Jun 2013 -- Dee Dee

"got my order early this morning. the strawberries are like no other dried berry I have had before. just like candy. the acai blueberry cereal taste incredible. I'm snacking on them as I write. thank you for the free veggie chips. who knew healthy snacking could taste so good."
Jun 2013 -- mira, winston-salem, nc

"This was my 2nd order & I was totally amazed by how quickly it arrived. Less than 24 hours! Thank you nuts.com family! Love your packaging too...."
May 2013 -- Ellen, bronx, ny

"Once I found out about this website, I started clicking tabs and checking out what they have in stock. I bought some granola for me, trail mix and chocolate mix for my mom. I was surprised my mom received my package within ONE DAY! I'm satisfied with my order and since I'm in the military, I've been trying to eat something healthier. This would look like a good start for me!"
May 2013 -- Franklyn, Virginia Beach, Virginia

"fast deliver, great honey gone nuts granola--more nuts than most"
May 2013 -- mick, smithfield, utah

"This is my new favourite place to buy "gluten free" products. There are sooooo many delicious things to try!!!! Not only is everything yummy and fresh; but, the staff is wonderful and available even on weekends. Krystin wrote me an email answering my question and assuring me she would pass along a suggestion to her supervisors. I felt like she really cares about all the customers. It's really refreshing to know there's a company that has the best products and the best service!!! They also include samples with each order. My favourite so far is "Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal"!!! It's amazing!!! I'll be looking forward to trying more and more gluten free items! I also appreciate the program that Nuts.com has for sending treats to our service men and women who dedicate their lives in keeping our freedom. Thank you, Thank you!!!!!!"
May 2013 -- Vivien, San Clemente, CA

"I just love dealing with Nuts.com. I tell everyone I know to order from you guys..."
May 2013 -- Robin A Taylor, Hillsborough, NJ

"Now that I've been having these Scottish Oats for breakfast, I'm totally spoiled! Other oatmeal just doesn't have any flavor by comparison, and these oats keep me feeling satisfied all morning, especially if I add chopped walnuts and raisins - from Nuts.com, of course! One thing I would recommend, after cooking them using the 1 c oats to 2 c water and finding it way too thick, try using a 1 to 4 ratio. It's a much better consistency and far less likely to get lumpy, just stir quickly as you pour the oats into the boiling water, let it expand, then turn down the heat to a simmer until it's thickened. I even add some more water as it cooks, even with a single serving it comes out great."
May 2013 -- Jacqueline, Brooklyn, NY

"Just received our first order and we are NUTS for your company!! The order showed up on time and just LOVE the fun packaging - made my wife and I laugh out loud. :-) Look forward to future orders and more fun reading when we receive our package!"
May 2013 -- Nicholas, Cochiti Lake, NM

"Extra speedy delivery!!!! Great product packed very attractive. I cannot wait to try other items available from The Nuts!!"
May 2013 -- Lola Parker, sylacauga, alabama

"Its official, our family is addicted to Nuts.com., and only after two orders. Funny story: I was expecting our order to arrive on thursday.and a nuts.com box arrived on wed. My son had the box, and I said, WOW our order came early. He said, this is my box,I put my own order in. I told him that I would have added his order on to mine,if i would have known. My son said No way, I am keeping this in my room, if it goes into the kitchen, it will be gone in one day. He is right it would be. We Love your products and enjoy trying new things with each order. Thanks"
May 2013 -- Lori, Saint Charles , MO

"I love your company. I can count on you to ship my order right away. The food I have ordered is out of this world. Everything is fresh, fresh, fresh and so tasty. I will be a customer for years to come. I have never been disappointed. Wonderful products and a wonderful company. Everything is packaged so nice. I am impressed. Keep up the good work guys."
May 2013 -- Chris , Ocala, FL

"Super quick delivery much appreciated as is the sample almonds. We immediately cooked a bowl of steel cut oats. Delicious and very tasty. The Brazil nuts are so gooood. Good service and great products. Thank you!"
May 2013 -- Jackie, Douglasville, Ga

"Quick shipping and fun. Quality products of course. I'll be back!"
Apr 2013 -- Bryan, Eatonville, WA

"Sorry, been too busy eating to give a review...just kidding! Love the cacao cereal! I was already a huge fan of the Hemp & Greens so I decided to try to chocolate. I now have 10 pounds of cereal that probably won't last a week...too good to be true. Also I love your kale chips, but had to pass on the last order because I spend all my $$$ on cereal! :) Thanks for the little cacao nibs too! I blended them with raw almonds and maple syrup in my food processor and WOW, what a treat! You guys are awesome."
Apr 2013 -- Lisa, San Diego, CA

"So perfect to mix into greek yogurt! Be aware, it's a small bag so you probably won't be eating this cereal as a bowl of cereal... But, it is delicious to eat all on it's own as a little snack or to top things like yogurt or ice cream. I even sprinkle some on top of my steel cut oatmeal to add sweetness and crunch."
Apr 2013 -- jamie, falls church, Virginia

"Your products and service are outstanding! Your vanilla granola and peanut butter are my favorites!!"
Apr 2013 -- Colleen, Rogue River, Oregon

"Wonderful communication and delivery service. I will buy again and again."
Apr 2013 -- Debbie, Pittsburgh, Pa

"Am totally surprised at the speedy delivery! Thank you very much. Nice packaging, well decorated. I already cooked the Teff grain and it is the best hot cereal ever. I am sold. Thank you again."
Apr 2013 -- Lidia, Wood haven, Michigan

Showing 1 - 100 of 581 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb