Asian Sweets Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,103 reviews » « back to Asian Sweets

Showing 1 - 100 of 443 reviews Next 100 >

"First time eating mochi. Yum!"
Sep 2014 -- Hoosier mom, Central, IN

"I just put a heaping teaspoon in a cup of fresh brewed coffee, and yummy! Try it, you'll like it."
Sep 2014 -- Larry, Strongsville, Ohio

"I ordered 2 packs of fat boba straws. The price was right, very nice quality and shipped/delivered way sooner than I was expecting. I definetely recommend their products. Excelent customer service."
Aug 2014 -- Danielle, Aliso Viejo, CA

"Nuts.com is an incredible company! Ordering was smooth, shipping and arrival was incredibly fast. Very customer oriented. And the products... I'm so impressed. I've been waiting several years to get bubble tea again and now I can make my own! THANK YOU!!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Erin, Berkshire, MA

"I am so happy to receive my mochi!! And the positivity and silliness in the messages for the delivery thingy was really lovely and made the opening of my package even better! If I ever run out of my 20lbs of mochi, I'll DEFINITELY order from here again! ^u^"
Aug 2014 -- June, Bedford, VA

"I waited a whole week for my package to get here from Nuts.com and was not disappointed when it arrived! GREAT products!! Will definitely buy again soon!"
Aug 2014 -- Karls, Tarboro, NC

"Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie"
Jul 2014 -- Tammie , Lake Charles , LA

"Great communication, fast shipping, wonderful product. When these are gone I'm getting some more! Thank you, Gary"
Jul 2014 -- Gary Warner, Douglasville, GA

"Thought I would try these for my grandkids who like gummies but i don't feel they are really all that healthy for them. These sounded like something that might be a little better for them. Surprise - they absolutely love them as do I. They really are good. A great snack for all of us."
Jul 2014 -- Mouse, Hartford, WI

"I just received my very first order from you and am totally amazed!! From the minute I placed the order to the time it was delivered was just over 24 hours- Wow!! I wasn't home when it arrived but my kids were-they blew up my phone wondering what was in it and had a lot of fun reading all the messages on the box...love the resealable bags, and I had wanted to try the chia seeds but was not sure if I would like them, so the free sample was perfect! Can't wait to make bubble tea with my taro tea and black tea mixes and my black tapioca pearls-which NOBODY in my area carries and I have been searching for years to find! And my husband is waiting for me to open the dark chocolate orange peel...I am already picking out items for my next order! You guys are the best and I definitely will be a customer for life!!! Thanks so much for great products, fantastic selection and affordable pricing!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Robin, Syracuse, New York

"I ordered these, a little skeptical of how they would taste because of them being rice cakes, but I was right to order them. They are a sweet snack that is small enough to carry and to bring along somewhere. They are a mix of marshmallows, and gummy bears really. My package came much earlier than expected, and it was a very pleasant surprise! As soon as the box opened, I was snacking on them and I got about halfway through the bag in 2 days, and I'm saving the rest. If you are considering getting them, I suggest you do! They are a small, light, and sweet snack that will delight."
Jun 2014 -- Teresa, Antioch, Illinois

"I purchased the Matcha green tea powder because I did not feel like spending an exuberant amount in a famous coffee establishment. When my nuts.com shipment of the powder came, I crossed my fingers. To my surprise, it was the exact tasting beverage! I have fell in love with green tea, and nuts.com is my new best friend."
Jun 2014 -- Ave , North Brunswick, NJ

"Just as delicious as described! Arrived quick and super fresh! Now I know where to order my favorite frozen yogurt toppings!"
Jun 2014 -- Julie, Jackson Heights, NY

"The Mochi Rice Cakes are tasty soft little pillows of deliciousness. I wish I knew how many (count) make up a serving size of 1.1 oz. for only 117 calories so I don't over indulge. They are soooo good. Please let me know how many make up 1.1 oz serving. Thanks."
Jun 2014 -- NaturallyCurlie, NYC, NY

"Was so excited to receive the Nut(ty) box today....only 2 days after ordering!! (Awesome shipping people!). Love everything: the roasted Fava beans (salted and spicy), kale chips, veggie chips, dark chocolate covered almonds and most of all, the mochi rice cakes!! They're like sweet, little, adorable marshmallows....just taste MUCH better! The only thing that I did not like, at all, were the roasted chickpeas......just turned to powder in my mouth....not a pleasant taste. All in all, great products, super service, and mind blowing quick delivery! And, thank you for the free sample of dried berries.....will add those to my next order!"
May 2014 -- Karen, Traverse City, MI

"I absolutely love this website, how come i didn't know about this before? I recently ordered 1 lb of gummy bears, some bubble tea passion fruit mix, some bubble tea straws and some tapioca pearls and they not only got here fast, but in perfect condition! The gummy bears were a gift and the package is very attractive, and it makes a great present! I loved the design on the box and i love how down to earth the company comes across as, it truly makes me feel like i'm ordering from a trustworthy family-run company. I'm more than satisfied with what i ordered and i'm definitely going to order again and tell others about it. You guys are amazing."
May 2014 -- Lesha, Endicott, New York

"Oh wow, these tasted better than I thought! I was originally scared to try them, but after hearing about how delicious and irresistible they're supposed to be, I had to try them. I was gonna get a 1lb bag, but I decided to get a sample in case I didn't like it, but now I wish I had gotten a 1lb bag instead! I LOVE the mochi, they're soft and sweet and wow, I had not expected them to be that good. I love the size, and makes as a nice sweet snack. I ordered a few other things such as banana chips which I swear I'm addicted to, dried strawberries which were actually a little too sweet (coming from a girl who LOVES sweet things), but just having one hits the spot when I have a craving for something sugary. Nuts is the PERFECT place to get pretty much anything to satisfy my snack and sweet tooth without much guilt haha, will definitely be ordering again when able to!! Oh! I almost forgot shipping was fast, I ordering in the early morning and it arrived in the afternoon the very next day! Nuts definitely got two thumbs up from me!"
May 2014 -- Tayler, Owings Mills, Maryland

"I received my order today - a day earlier than promised. I am just amazed at the quality. I tried the taro and it is to die for. My hats are off to you. From now on, I will be your regular customer. I will also share this with my friends. You can share my testimonial with anyone! You deserve 6 stars!"
May 2014 -- Lourdes, Burlingame, California

"Just received my first order from Nuts.com and knew immediately you were a winner. Your packaging is fun and creative and I couldn't wait to open it! I ordered the Match Green Tea Powdered Mix and it was wonderful! You have a new friend. Thanks Nuts.com"
May 2014 -- Kathy, Kaneohe, HI

"I ordered the Taro Root Powder and added it to my cake icing recipe. YUM! I'm planning on adding it to my cake recipe for a delicious twist and serving it as a "Chinese" dessert at a graduation celebration. Can't wait to try it out!"
May 2014 -- Carrie, Lynchburg, VA

"Everything was great! My fiance loves the circus peanuts, and I LOVE the mochi! Super fast delivery as always!"
May 2014 -- Brianna, Evansville, Indiana

"OMGoodness I cant believe how fast I got my order. The days of waiting in line at Starbucks for my green tea latte are Over! YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE....thank you so much for my little surprise of nuts....love them :)"
May 2014 -- elisa, southington, ct

"I ordered these on Wednesday and they arrived quickly on Saturday afternoon. I was so pleased with the packaging and my other items. Once I got home from work I immediately set to work cooking the boba as per the instructions on the product page. They needed a little longer than a half hour to soak in the end, but after that small recipe tweak they were perfect. I made boba iced coffee and it was delicious. Thank you!"
May 2014 -- Casper Harvey Wright, Roanoke, VA

"Absolutely love the Matcha Green Tea powder mix. Great product and fast shipping!!"
May 2014 -- Ashley, Miami, FL

"Super fast shipping. I just made some drinks. This powder tastes exact to those Asian tea places. I followed the instructions and used milk and added a lot of ice and a bout 1/2 c of water to thin it down just a tad. You can adjust it to your liking."
May 2014 -- Sandy, Fremont, Ca

"Oh my ,,,,I got home yesterday to an interesting package ,,,Everyone in the fam was so curious to what I ordered ,,,You guys have a great sense of humor ,,,I love that ,,The gift was delish ,,,how did you ever know I love pistachios ? Cooking my pearls right now and look forward to an icy cold Thai bubble tea later ,,,,thank you ,,,you have a return customer here ,,"
May 2014 -- Diane Wake, Hampton falls , NH

"Delivery was fast the packages are really cute, love the fact all the packages are releasable. And the products are great quality. I love the sample bag purchase options I got the mochi rice cakes THEY ARE AWESOME!!! I'm so getting a few pounds of that. Thank you for the free goji berry sample bag!!! Definitely purchasing from nuts.com real soon. Thanks again Melly"
Apr 2014 -- Melissa, Hialeah, Florida

"You won't believe this but the UPS driver told me it was so hard to deliver my wonderful box of nuts. Pirates are everywhere trying to steal the treasure! Got the Fried Peas and I am in love. They are absolutely delicious. Oh my goodness the Mochi Rice Cakes are like little marshmallows but aren't marshmallows; much better texture but you can eat them right out of the bag or put them on ice cream or yogurt or pretty much anything you want. The kids are going to love those colorful little mochi cakes. Thanks again for your continued excellence!! P.S. I told the UPS driver he too could have his own treasure at nuts.com. 'Arrr!'"
Apr 2014 -- Janet, Statesville, NC

"I will NEVER buy a Starbucks Green Tea Frap again! I love starting my day with a hot cup of this tea every morning instead of coffee! I'm hooked! Thank You Nuts.com!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Christina

"This was a nice treat I had today. Something I had never heard of. The "nuts.com" know a lot of things and I am learning new things from them every time I order. My last order included thai tea, black tapioca and bubble straws. I can't believe the size of the bubble straws, but you really need them. I made my first bubble tea and it was very good. Thanks again, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"Boy oh boy. It doesn't get any better then: drinking thai tea. I'm drinking thai tea while the black tapioca is boiling. I will make bubble tea later tonight and see what I've been missing for the last 77 years. Since I love chai tea do you think that will make good bubble tea? Thanks,Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Miax, Morton, IL

"My order was on time and everything is great. I have been making smoothies with your recipes and I've been adding a teaspoon of Vit C powder in my blender which adds a lemony flavor to the watermelon and honeydew, Used the mini cinnamon chips in my bread machine and it made a big difference in the flavor. Also love your macadamia nuts. Thanks so much, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"My shipment arrived a day early, The Thai Tea Powder is everything I expected. I'll be buying more in the near future, Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Michael, Sherman Oaks, Ca

"These are the best quality Boba Tea supplies I've ever had the pleasure of purchasing! Thank you so much! Also, My boyfriend is a Nut Lover and the little pistachio giftie was such a wonderful surprise! :) Will definitely be shopping with Nuts.com again!"
Apr 2014 -- Kristen, Austin, TX

"Fast Shipment. I cannot wait to have a bubble tea!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Pamala C Rogers, Fort Wayne, IN

"I tried the hi chew candy and it is great I love it and I thank all kids will love it the only thing is that if they had banana it will be great"
Apr 2014 -- Fredrick, nantucket, ma

"This is my second time ordering and I'm satisfied. I've told my family and friends about y'all. I will be ordering from y'all again soon. Thank you :)"
Apr 2014 -- Ainalani, Carrollton , Texas

"Very pleased with my Candied Fennel seed. Excellent taste, and wonderful packaging, fast ship , great service very pleased and will buy from again"
Mar 2014 -- Mark Harrington

"Tried the mochi. Great quality, fast shipping. Hilarious packaging. Bravo."
Mar 2014 -- jarad, DULUTH, MN

"Backstory: I LOOOOVE Starbuck's Green Tea lattes! Like I could do a commercial, free of charge, I love them that much. Sadly, I developed lactose intolerance and could no longer drink them. And I don't do soy milk. So I started going to my local Starbucks and paying full price for a latte with no milk (in other words, just the powder) and adding my own lactose free milk at home. But even I had to admit that cost-wise, that made no sense. So I started shopping around for a substitute. I found one that was crazy expensive and just didn't come close. And then I discovered Nuts.com. I read the reviews for the matcha mix and figured I'd give it a shot. The truth is, it doesn't taste just like Starbucks'--its EVEN BETTER!!!!!!! Starbucks has seen the last of me. I am now a Nuts.com matcha mix fan!!! Thanks so much for this amazing product!"
Mar 2014 -- Patricia, Washington, DC

"Order arrived on time and everything was easy to identity. The family is enjoying the Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow). Will order again! Teresa"
Mar 2014 -- Teresa, Newark, CA

"Wonderful, just lime Starbucks certainly will order again."
Mar 2014 -- Mzwhite, dayton, ohio

"I woke up this morning excited. I checked my phone to track my package. Would it be delivered today? To my utter amazement it was on its way! That was fast! I jumped out of bed and automatically started singing Stayin' Alive by the glorious Bee Gees. Then later that day I went outside and could it be?! A cardboard box in my mailbox! Is it my package? Had my large straws arrived? It was! I couldn't wait to open them. I pulled out 40 glorious boba straws from the box, excited I ran back inside my house and made myself a glorious milkshake. I plunged the beautiful straw in my cup and sucked up the delicious shake with ease. Thank you, Nuts.com for making my life immensely better. Yours truly, Dre"
Mar 2014 -- Andrea, Albuquerque, New Mexico

"I recently tried mochi at my favorite yogurt shop. I loved it so much, I went looking for it on-line, and found your site. Your mochi are so soft and fresh - yummy! I also love the funny comments printed on your shipping box, and the high-quality, resealable bag for the mochi. I just placed my second order....looks like you have a new customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Rita, Escondido, CA

"I ordered my spirulina and matcha yesterday and it came today. I was so happy with this fast delivery! I was also so surprised and beyond excited with my free sample of chia seeds!!! Thanks so much nuts.com!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Zeena, PA

"Already repurchased the Green Tea Matcha powder not even a month after the first time. Came in 2 days and still great quality. Thanks again."
Feb 2014 -- Brandon, Palm Bay, FL

"I ordered some bubble tea straws and they arrived three days later, and look even better in "person" than they do online. I love this store/site's sense of humor as well - very refreshing!"
Feb 2014 -- diane, DeKalb, IL

"Wow I could not be happier. Everything I ordered is amazing. I will definitely be coming back often to satisfy my mochi addiction. I think my favorite thing is the hefty duty resealable bags. Very convenient and everything arrived really fast. Thank you again!"
Feb 2014 -- Courtney, Ellsworth AFB, SD

"I have waited for so long to type this review! My post office completely lost my package and I had to get a replacement but of course nuts was very helpful and when I finally received my replacement, I immediately cracked it open and made my first green tea latte. JUST like starbucks! I don't know why I've wasted so much money when I could have made them the whole time! The packaging was adorable an the shipping(aside from my delay) was fast! I referred my sister to you guys and she's placing an order tomorrow! Thanks you guys! I love the cute green resealable bags! Totally adorable, I can't wait to order again! Thanks guys!"
Feb 2014 -- Brandon Stellmach , Palm Bay , Fl

"Super fast shipping! and all the items i purchased tasted great! I was so happy to find sweet potato chips that were sold separately and a bubble milk tea mix."
Feb 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"The mochi is great, but dangerously tasty. delivery was fast it. all gravy"
Jan 2014 -- Ronald, akron, ohio

"All I can say is, "WOW!" right now. I was so surprised of how incredible the mochis are. I've had mochi before, but never this soft and fresh. We tried the sample dried stawberries too. Amazing! They remind me of my sister Shari's priceless homemade jam. I am so impressed by your products that I know I will continue to order from you. Thank you so much for great service and addictingly, savory fruit and mochi."
Jan 2014 -- Justine, Vacaville, Ca

"WOW, you guys are fast shippers and I am being 100% honest when I tell you the green tea is delicious! I made a cup immediately and it hit the spot with this frigid weather we're having! Dr. Oz talked about the tea on his show the other day so I'm anxious to see how I do with it. also thanks for the "extra" treat, will definitely be ordering for my sweet tooth!"
Jan 2014 -- Donna, Columbia, South Carolina

"This is the best! Just like the "milk tea" I had in Japan. Plus my order ALWAYS arrives within a day or two of ordering. Everything I order is fresh and so good, no exceptions!"
Jan 2014 -- Carolann, poconos, pa

"Love all my goodies!! Everything is so fresh and I love that they are in resealable bags....I especially like the Mochi Rice Cakes & the Gorp Energy Squares!!! I cant believe I received my order so fast! The fastest delivery I have ever received....and you even sent me a sample of your Raw Cacao Goji energy squares...delicious!!! I will definitely be back :-)"
Jan 2014 -- Pam, Parsippany, NJ

"Green tea is an antioxidant and it helps you loose weight. Having said that, I just like the way it tastes say in a smoothie. Jamba Juice makes one called Green Tea Match Mist that I have copied. 'Love it!"
Jan 2014 -- Cindy McCarty, Oklahoma City, OK

"Received my Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix within 2 days. I was skeptical when ordering it but now all I can say is... Love it Love it Love it! You have a customer for life."
Jan 2014 -- Sheryl, Elyria, Ohio

"Fast delivery ....loved the packaging .. Haven't tried everything yet..but I love the mulberries, and vanilla latte.."
Jan 2014 -- Carol, Phelan , Ca

"I got everything I ordered in a short amount of time. I love the mochi..... Plus I got an extra surprise in my order, some chia seeds which I will try in my yogurt. Thanks a bunch : ) I will be making another order as soon as my stash is gone!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Christy , Youngsville, Louisiana

"If you love the Starbuck's version, prepared to be converted to this delicious matcha green tea powder mix! The taste is amazing, its a breeze to make and delivery was extremely fast! Thank you nuts.com for finally providing me with an easy to make green matcha tea mix that far exceeds my expectations! LOVE it!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Gene , Columbia, SC

"I absolutely love Thai Tea...and when I ordered this many months ago..I absolutely loved it! It tastes just like the tea I get from my favorite Thai place! Whenever I'm in need of something...I go straight to nuts.com!"
Jan 2014 -- Brandy, Houston, Texas

"Oooooh those mochi rice cakes and strawberry mochi are the best! They are so soft and extremely delicious. Also the dried veggie chips were great. Can't wait to order some more. Thank You so much!"
Dec 2013 -- Deshae, Tacoma, Wa

"These arrived so quickly, especially since I ordered them around the Christmas holiday. I'm in the process of cooking them as I type. The packaging is awesome!"
Dec 2013 -- Colleen, Detroit, Mi

"Wow. Lightning fast shipping! Really.. bags are so cute. Highly recommend."
Dec 2013 -- Nea, Revere, Ma

"Love the mochi, thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Court, Dover, NJ

"WOW. So impressed by nuts.com. I am not a review-writer but really blown away. Not only is the price (matcha) phenomenal but shipped and arrived a day early AND with a fun free sample. Even received a fun email when package had been delivered. SO GREAT."
Nov 2013 -- Dom, Edmonds, WA

"Fast Delivery!!!! I had a last minute cake order and needed the Boba Bubble Tea Straws and I ordered on Sunday night and they were at my door Tuesday!!!!!! I will be ordering again because as a new baker I have learned that I will need to keep these straws well stocked!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Nicole, Washington, DC

"received the straws today. man, that was quick! they will be perfect to use as supports for some cakes that i'm making. so much easier than sawing wood or plastic dowel rods. and the price can't be beat. thanks!"
Nov 2013 -- mary, jacksonville, Florida

"First, thank you the Nut family for fast delivery service! The quality product is excellent and love those unique packaging."
Nov 2013 -- AidaD, Dover, Delaware

"The fastest delivery I have ever run into! You knocked my socks off! I wanted to try bubble tea and now I can, days and days sooner than I expected. I will definitely order again from Nuts.com, if for no other reason than just to receive something in the most ingenious, entertaining box I have ever seen. Thanks."
Nov 2013 -- Alan, New Albany, Ohio

"If you love green tea fraps from Starbucks prepare to save yourself $$$$$ because this is where it's at ! Love this! Blend it up with some ice, water/milk and boom! Satisfaction in your own home! Fast delivery and great product! Definitely recommend. Love to support wonderful companies like this one :)"
Nov 2013 -- Jessica, Elizabeth, Nj

"Bought both the matcha green tea powder mix and the pure 100% matcha green tea powder. Since I do not like really sweet drinks I mix the two powders 1:1 and use it like that instead of one or the other by themselves. Made homemade latte with the mix, using little milk, soy milk, and some water...delicious!"
Oct 2013 -- Pernille, Otis Orchards, Washington

"The products came super fast. Overnight, basically. However, why were there no directions on how to prepare any of the products. For someone using the tapioca pearls and teas for the first time, with now directions how do you expect me to do it right without researching the products. But we made a batch by following some directions on the internet. But there should have been directions on how to prepare the products on the packages."
Oct 2013 -- Anthony

"I used to work at a milk tea/boba shop during college. Thai tea is a little tricky to make. Make it wrong and it could taste very chemical-y. This mix is awesome in its convenience and tastes authentic."
Oct 2013 -- Carol, Los Angeles, CA

"So I received my order in two days, just tried taro and green tea for bubbly shakes, and I'm more than satisfied. Green tea powder is amazing- sooo long starbucks green tea frappe...... definitely a repeat customer."
Oct 2013 -- epangelinan, killeen, texas

"Absolutely phenomenal! very delicious rice mochi and dates! Fantastic service!"
Oct 2013 -- Carmen, Watertown, Mass

"Wow. This was by far the most unexpectedly delightful internet transaction I have had in a while, probably ever. Yum."
Oct 2013 -- Laura, Bethesda, MD

"So my son and I are addicted to the bubble teas (thai, black milk, green, taro)... we love them all and we love nuts.com!!"
Oct 2013 -- Pamela, FREDERICKSBURG, Virginia

"I have been on the biggest Matcha Green Tea Latte Kick recently and have been wanting to make them at home! I am so happy I ordered from here. It arrived exactly when you said it would and I tried it immediately. Absolutely delicious! You can expect more orders from me!! :D"
Oct 2013 -- Jordan, Orlando, Fl

"I ordered a sample size package of these rice cakes and found them to be so silky and smooth. They satisfied my sweet tooth without making me feel like I had cheated on a diet. These are a winner and a new treat to me, but one I will savour again."
Oct 2013 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"So my order just arrived and fast might i add which is great might i add. I love the doodled box and the cute colorful packaging. I went right over grabbed a jar and a straw and mixed my drink of chlorella, spirulina, wheat grass, and passionfruit tea mix powder with pure spring water. And it's great even my 2 yr old loves it. thank you and i will definitely be ordering through nuts.com from now on and you just can't beat the prices. I love nuts.com.:-)"
Oct 2013 -- ivy alves, riverside, RI

"I received my package in two days so that was incredible fast! I love how you guys contacted me through email to let me know my order arrived (I wouldn't have checked my mail that day!) I have been spending a ton of money on Starbuck's green tea fraps and decided to google "matcha powder" that's how I came across your site. I ordered both of your matcha powders and they are both wonderful!! The pure matcha one tastes just like Starbucks! Now I can enjoy my favorite smoothie at home. Thanks for the speedy service and great products! I posted my matcha mixes on Instagram and friends are already telling me they will be placing orders."
Sep 2013 -- Lana, Las Vegas , Nv

"Love Love Love Nuts.com!!! I have searched high & low for the perfect matcha green tea and have finally found it!! Nuts.com has super QUICK service and I love their packaging! I am hereby a lifelong customer of nuts.com :)"
Sep 2013 -- ELIZABETH, El Paso, Texas

"Wow.. I cannot believe how fast these came! Like another customer said, I ordered and received my package while I still am craving bubble tea! this is fantastic! Thank you!"
Sep 2013 -- Jennifer, new york, ny

"I just happened to stumble across this site, and I have to say I'm pleasantly surprised. I was looking for green tea matcha powder, and didn't want to pay ridiculous Starbucks prices. The product was absolutely delicious. The service was awesome. They quickly fixed a mistake I made on my order for me. I love the creativeness of the emails & packaging. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this company. I will be ordering again!"
Sep 2013 -- Suzanne, Phenix City, AL

"Again, shipment arrived within 20 hours of ordering! I didn't feel like going out to the store last night after work, so I ordered from you instead! And received my peanut butter, sesame butter, and all my goodies without having to go out!! I'm munching on my fennel candy as I type. They are so refreshing! Can't wait to roast my own chickpeas, make a trail mix with organic coconut chips, organic chocolate covered almonds, seeds, etc. and make pasta and beans with the cranberry beans, and candy from the pistachio paste! Such exciting finds!!! And, of course, I LOVE the friendly e-mails. I feel like part of the nuts,com family, lol. I already have so many more products I need to order from you. Next paycheck :)"
Sep 2013 -- Cathy, Terryville, CT

"I love the Matcha green tea mix and Matcha green tea powder...I have it everyday!!! Great quality and taste! I will be buying from y'all from now on :-))"
Sep 2013 -- Robin, San Antonio, Tx

"I have been looking for matcha powder so I could make my own starbucks green tea lattes with vanilla soy milk and once I saw this on your website I decided I had to give it a shot! .... It is delicious and totally made my morning! The box was also the cutest thing, keep up the great marketing and awesome products!"
Sep 2013 -- Morgan

"This website is awesome! I wish I had discovered it sooner! The matcha green tea is delicious and the bubbles were super easy to make. You also have the best sunflower seeds around! I'll never go back to David's! Thanks Nutty guys!"
Sep 2013 -- Kelli, Lakenheath, UK

"I ordered some of this a while back and used it to make green tea ice cream. It was perfect. After making the ice cream, I quickly used up the rest for hot matcha milk. I'm sad that it is all gone now, and plan to order more soon!"
Aug 2013 -- Luke, Atlanta, GA

"Got my first order today. Super-fast delivery. All items were packed carefully and arrived in pristine condition. Item packaging is sturdy - nothing flimsy here! Quality of the merchandise is superb. Just tried a spoon of the mocha powder in my coffee. Very nice! Can't wait to start baking with the nut flours. I like the funky boxes and quirky emails with great follow-up. All in all a top-notch experience and superb quality products. Gonna go tear up some pecan date rolls now. Well done nutty people!"
Aug 2013 -- Darla, Palm Harbor, FL

"What incredible service!! I struck it "lucky" to find this website through a "search" and SOOO glad I did. Amazing products, well priced, and efficient check-out....my order arrived the next business day! I am a NEW and HAPPY customer...and will certainly order again! Thank you!!"
Aug 2013 -- Karen, New Holland, PA

"Absolutely wonderful! I got my order in less than 24 hours! And the boba was just delicious and easy to make! I'm never getting my boba anywhere else! My only criticism is that I wish the instructions for making the boba was on the bag. But thankfully they have it here on the website. (:"
Aug 2013 -- Elizabeth B., Hackettstow, NJ

"I got my order super fast and everything was great! I immediately cooked up some of the boba pearls and they were perfect. Just exactly the right texture. I loved the tea powders too. No more expensive trips to the boba store for me!! The nuts I got were delicious too...not overly salty. I haven't tried the coconut flour yet."
Aug 2013 -- Shelly, Erda, UT

"You've done it again! I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE your Matcha Green Tea Mix!! This is the 3rd or 4th time I've ordered and again am amazed at how quickly the order arrived -- on the 2nd day after I ordered!! Keep up the good work and I'll be ordering this item FOREVER!!!!!!!! :-)"
Aug 2013 -- Pam, PA

"I love this company! Their deliveries arrive in only a matter of days so you can have your purchase while you're still craving it! I love it! And the tapioca pearls are delicious! Thanks for the great service guys! You're so sweet!"
Jul 2013 -- Katie, Santa Cruz, Ca

"I initially came across Nuts.com, because I was searching the internet for a source of mochi. I love getting mochi on my frozen yogurt when we're out, and wanted to be able to have it at home, too. I was amazed at the selection of mochi and other hard to find goodies, and had to restrain myself as I submitted my first order. I could not believe it when my order arrived at my office the NEXT morning (I ordered it late the previous afternoon)! And I was delighted with my soft, delicious mochi. It was exactly what I had been searching for, and I WILL be ordering again! Thank you, Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Rae, Philadelphia, PA

"I just got my Matcha green tea in the mail today and made a smoothie right away and it was GREAT... I am in love with it.... It shipped pretty fast since I live in Idaho. Thank you very much...... One happy customer.."
Jul 2013 -- Roma , Nampa , Idaho

"Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! The Matcha is just like Starbucks and the service/delivery is outstanding got it 2 days after I ordered!"
Jul 2013 -- Duane, Lake Geneva, WI

"thank you so much great delicious and fresh as always"
Jul 2013 -- lauren chabaud, deerfield beach, fl

Showing 1 - 100 of 443 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Hazelnut Turkish Delight Hazelnut Turkish Delight
$7.99