A family business since 1929

Read our story

Bubble Gum Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,425 reviews » « back to Bubble Gum

Showing 1 - 100 of 113 reviews Next 13 >

"I bought several items from you for my daughters wedding and now I'm back for the baby shower. Great Products, Fresh, Delicious and Delivery is Amazing. Not real sure how you do it but keep up the good work! Love the samples too!"
Jun 2014 -- Mary Lou, Hudson, MA

"Yum, yum, yum! That's pretty much the best way to describe the offerings here. I have ordered twice now and have not been disappointed. The shipping is quick and the packaging is ADORABLE and "keep it fresh" friendly. I have am in love with rice crackers and nuts.com is much more economical than running to the local health food store to grab some. I love the variety--I have ordered everything from match green tea (amazing!) to Chiclets gum, and it's all been tasty, fresh, and priced well. I've received free samples with each order and I must say, the dried strawberries in this past order are addicting-so much so that I'm already planning my next order. This is one satisfied customer!"
May 2014 -- Jessica, Austin, TX

"Last Sunday we had a baby shower for my niece and I ordered pink and white candy from your store. So many people approached me and wanted to know where I purchased the candy - it was a huge hit! I also told them about your delicious nuts and gift sets - I hope you get some new customers! Love your site!"
Apr 2014 -- Marie, Jersey City, NJ

"I order the Pink Gum Balls for my Daughters Sweet Sixteen, Great price and speedy delivery ! Will order again soon"
Feb 2014 -- Erika, Memphis, TN

"This was my first time to place an order with Nuts.com. My order was shipped very quickly and was exactly what I ordered. Thanks a lot for a very nice experience!"
Feb 2014 -- David, Albuquerque, NM

"I just wanted to say thank you for sending me my favorite gum on the planet. I was unexpectedly delighted with the extra little gift you folks put in for me to try "Goji Berries" which I have never tried so thank you! Also I was impressed with the packaging its quality and due to the zip lock my gum will stay fresher longer. Thanks also for the great email you sent me with the tracking no and that made me feel well looked after. I would recommend you all highly and will do business with you again! Thanks Chris"
Feb 2014 -- Christine, Airdrie, Alberta

"Hi Uncle Sandy, Cousin David & Dad, how are you? Yes my order from Nuts.com came yesterday and I wasn't the only happy camper :) My five grandkiddies were looking forward to trying your Chiclets in my gum machine. Success!! I even had to try some. Thank you too for the surprise of Berry Mix dried fruit! Yummy... You will be on my list of great places to shop. Nuts to you :0) and me!"
Jan 2014 -- Sue, Santa Cruz, CA

"Thank you for your always impeccable and timely service! Customer service that goes above and beyond is such a rare find these days and Nuts.com is the absolute best when it comes to this. Wonderful, fresh products from a company that clearly takes pride in its work. I tell everyone who will listen."
Jan 2014 -- Lynn, Finksburg, Maryland

"I was looking for chiclets gum for my penny gum ball machine on the internet, Nuts.com was the first one i seen so i put my order in and to my surprise the Box was great plus the Gift. So i put in another order and now i have two boxes i will save. my grand-kids like the gum and i like the berry mix can't wait for my next order. THANK YOU & FEDEX for the fast service."
Dec 2013 -- Rich Kopronica, Amherst, Ohio

"I ordered some candy for a white party that I was having and needed it right away. I ordered it at 4:30pm on Monday and received it at 2:30pm on Tuesday. I was so relieved. And the candy was awesome! :)"
Nov 2013 -- carlett, Newark, New Jersey

"These are the best sugar free gumballs I've ever tried. I had been ordering a popular name brand, but they lost their flavor very quickly and were rubbery. The sugarless gumballs I discovered at nuts.com are wonderful. They have a great flavor that doesn't fade quickly and are soft. You can chew these hours on end. A ten star rating on a five star scale!"
Nov 2013 -- John

"Wow! I ordered sugar free candy for my daughter who is diabetic and it tastes amazing. The salty taffy is my favorite. My daughter loves everything gummy bear and warm, taffy and gum balls. She couldn't contain her excitement. Thank you for great products!"
Nov 2013 -- Erika, San Diego, Ca

"Whew, what would I do without my chiclets???"
Nov 2013 -- Stanis B Mihm, Red Bank, New Jersey

"I just placed and rec'd my first order from Nuts.com and I couldn't be more pleased! I love the lay out of the website. I need pink candy for my baby's first birthday party and I loved that I could click on the Pink link and get all the pink candy I could handle. The prices were excellent! I'm also one of those impatient people so I loved all the emails I got with tracking numbers and updates on my order. I just got the box today and I LOVED the cute bright packaging that my candy came in! My order was correct and I even found a little bag of extra malt balls as a little surprise gift. I will for sure order from this company again, and I'm looking forward to exploring their website a little bit further to see what other awesome items they have. Thanks!"
Nov 2013 -- Brooke, Yukon, OK

"I don't know what I would do without my supply of chiclets from Nuts on Line I live on them, after meals and especially instead of."
Nov 2013 -- Stanis B Mihm, Red Bank, New Jersey

"Wonderful service!!!! Very excited for my daughters birthday party sweets table!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Robin, Bronx, Ny

"Easy and quick!! A package full of treats packed with lotsa smiles and care. Thanks Nuts.com, I will be a return customer to be sure!"
Oct 2013 -- Jennifer, Lompoc, CA

"great service, great products, will definitely order again!"
Sep 2013 -- missy, lowell, nc

"It feels like Christmas in August! Thank you for exceeding my expectations. The quality of everything (nuts, dried fruits, candy) is amazing, the packaging and email communication make me smile and the process from start to finish was super slick and easy. You've won me over. I'll be ordering again...TODAY! =)"
Aug 2013 -- Donella, St. Cloud, MN

"WONDERFUL!!!! Great items and a un-beatable price and super fast shipping! I will be back! Thank you all so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Cheryl, Lebanon, ohio

"Just received my first order today. Thrilled to received the chocolate I ordered for my party -- 100 degrees outside and none of it melted! You guys are the best! Thanks!"
Jul 2013 -- Chris, Hyde Park, NY

"You have a super-cute way of doing business! From the packaging to the follow-up email, you guys made my day! I will definitely do business with you in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Becky, College Station, TX

"Thank you so much! I just got the candy that I order from your company and the outside box was very cute but when I opened it up, how you packed everything so nice. I will recommend this company 100% Job well done with customer service and look forward using you for my future needs. Thank you again"
Jun 2013 -- Judy

"Thanks for providing, Quality service at such affordable pricing. The delivery was accurate, speedy and sensationally satisfying. you guys ROCK"
Jun 2013 -- DONNA, Dallas, Tx

"I purchased candy for my sister-in law's bridal shower. The candy was delivered the next day and the packaging of each candy was so cute! With such quick delivery time, I was able to order more candy well before the day of the shower! The candy station looked amazing and everyone commented on how great they looked as well as tasted! The shiny gum balls were a HUGE hit!! I loved your candy so much, I decided to do a candy station for my sister's baby shower coming up! Being able to order candy by color, made it so easy and simple! Thank you!!"
May 2013 -- Katelyn, Troy, New York

"My order arrived lightning fast! It got here in two days. Didn't expect that. I love the bags my pink bubble gum balls came in and the surprise bag of cashews. Yum! Thanks Nuts.com. =)"
May 2013 -- Scilla, Centreville, VA

"Mahalo Nui Loa! Which means "Thank you very much!" I was very pleased at how quickly I received my order. It met all of my expectations. I will continue to shop with Nuts.com in the future. I'm also planning to share this my family and friends. Thanks again! Margaret Jones"
May 2013 -- Margaret

"Great service, great packaging and absolutely taste fabulous. thank you"
May 2013 -- Kathy, Middletown, DE

"Got my order today and love, love it. Can't wait to display it at my daughter's wedding. Delivery was fast and packaging is wonderful. Just may have to order some more!! Thanks so much for helping to make my daughter's special day even more special."
May 2013 -- Cindy, Newberry, SC

"I received delivery and am so impressed with your service from on time delivery, impressive packaging, taste and the value you offer. I will definitely use your services again in the future. Thank you"
Apr 2013 -- wanda, Schiller Park, Illinois

"my gum arrived quickly and tastes great thank u"
Apr 2013 -- cathy, grand jct, co

"Hey Hey, The order is fantastic!!! I loved the shipping container, really brightened a very rainy day here! The candy...well wow..and I love your packaging! You certainly have a personal touch!! I ordered for my daughter's baby shower, BUT after seeing and tasting the quality of your candy, I will be ordering again for the family!! Many, Many Thanks!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Eda, Spring Hill, FL

"LOVED receiving candy for our wedding! Not only was all the candy super fresh, the packaging is lovely, and the free cashews were appreciated :) Plan on ordering doubles of much of the candy purchased!"
Apr 2013 -- Kasie, Fort Morgan, co

"O.k., straight up? I LOVE this company!!! It doesn't matter what I order, everything is always perfect! I'm a fan for life -"
Apr 2013 -- Michele, San Jose, CA

"I ordered sugarfree gumballs and I loved themmmm!! It tastes amazing and the shipping was fast and great I also loved the box and the packaging! Amazing service don't miss it!!"
Mar 2013 -- Baraa, Boston, MA

"This place is awesome. You must buy your items here. I will break down my thoughts. Deliver: Order a bulk of candy for my destination wedding and decided to have a regular delivery. To my surprise, I received it already. Quality of candy: I can't say if the candy taste good because I don't want it open it until the wedding but it looks really good. Color: I ordered the green. The color is so beautiful. It looks better than the color for my wedding. Shimmer Gumballs: The gumballs looks so fancy. I wish I would have ordered more. All of this to say that I truly recommend this place."
Mar 2013 -- Joi

"Been buying from you for a year now and, I will continue to. I'm a customer for life. Everything is fresh, you recive your order fast I just love this company glad I found you."
Mar 2013 -- Joan, Detroit, Michigan

"Great service !!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- charlene, Arlington, tx

"I am a first time customer and WOW! Everything I ordered was fresh and delicious! I purchased the chiclet gum which was easy to chew with long-lasting and amazing flavor. I also purchased two types of pretzels (yum), taffy (double yum), and some filberts (extra yum). This is my new go-to online store for nuts and sweets. Thank you so much for having such great products and a fun store!"
Mar 2013 -- Michele, Redmond, WA

"Absolutely the best products and the fastest shipping. Great customer service and I value this company. Can't wait for future purchases!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Amanda, Bonaire, GA

"Outstanding customer service! My fiance and I ordered 50 lbs of candy for our wedding candy buffet. We ordered two separate orders and both were on our doorstep within 24 hours of us placing the order online. We even ordered at 9:30 pm and the candy was on our doorstep the next day by 2:00. Nuts.com is very impressive with their quick delivery, reasonable prices and delicious candy! The packaging is awesome too!! I would highly recommend ordering from nuts.com!!"
Feb 2013 -- Debbie, Hauppauge, NY

"Received my order timely and in great condition. Thanks, David"
Feb 2013 -- David, High Point,, NC

"As we used to say in N.Y. Yous guys are nuts. Thank you and the gum is great."
Feb 2013 -- Vincent, Davie, Florida

"Received my beautiful shiny pink gum-balls yesterday , crazy to describe gum-balls as beautiful but they sure are pretty :) super fast shipping, and loved the little free gift of cranberries, I will definitely be ordering some of those.. So glad I found this site!!"
Feb 2013 -- Angel, Frisco, Texas

"Thank you! I'm so glad I found your site, I ordered from amazon and few days later I was notified that my order was cancelled due to a bigger order comming in before mine. I will definitely order more products in the future. Thank you Nuts.com!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Gisela, Burbank, Ca

"My order arrived quickly was very freh and delicious and also really pretty! Very pleased and will continue to order from this website."
Feb 2013 -- A, Albuquerque, Nm

"Who doesn't love galactic deliveries of their favorite snack."
Jan 2013 -- Ann harris, NYC, NYC

"Really fast service. Beautifully packed. Thank you so much !!"
Jan 2013 -- Cheryl

"Fast shipping... Everything arrived in perfect condition and it was just what i ordered... Thank you so much..."
Dec 2012 -- Yaliana, Toa Baja, PR

"I had lots of options to choose from but after all the reviews. I decided to go with nuts.com and boy did I make the right decision. The candy came neatly packaged, it was fresh and delicious. Huge hit and my sisters baby shower. Thanks Nuts. com. You have a repeat customer."
Dec 2012 -- Sophia, Bronx, New York

"Everything was great shipped fast!!! Taste good!! Will order again soon!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Tahira, Lithonia, Georgia

"Got my gum in no time!!! Thanks for the chocolate covered pretzels. I will order from you again real soon, kt."
Dec 2012 -- Kenda, Lansing, Michigan

"I gave up chewing gum, because I discovered I am seriously affected by Aspartame...and all gums, nowadays are made with aspartame to reduce the use of sugar...except Super Bubble. Thank you for keeping it real! 15 little calories is no inconvenience."
Nov 2012 -- Kurt, Murrieta, Ca

"I can't express enough how pleased I am with Nuts.com. From the moment I placed my order to receiving my package. I was always kept in the loop as to where my product was and it arrived promptly on time. Nuts.com has earned a customer for life for all my party needs. Great company!"
Oct 2012 -- Sonia, Houston, TX

"my daughter and i placed our order about 6 30 pm last thurs 27th?? we were told the order would arrive on sat the 29th at 9 30 am fri the 28th my order was at the door it was beautiful the gumballs we ordered are for my granddaughter's sweet 16th birthday on the 20th so we got the order in less than 24hrs we so will be using nuts.com again and recommending them thank you so much"
Oct 2012 -- barbara a, phila, pa

"I ordered candy for my daughter's birthday two months early. I loved the fact that I could schedule the date of delivery for the week before the party so that I didn't have to store the candy for long and that they would be a fresh as possible. Everything arrived expertly packed, in excellent condition and exactly as I ordered. Nuts.com will be my go-to place for specialty candy from now on. Good job, guys!"
Sep 2012 -- Jamaine, Maplewood, NJ

"Great company that you can order from in good faith! Very reliable, very reasonable pricing, great selection, easy web layout, and of course the crazy fast shipping! I am beyond impressed and have let all my friends and family know!"
Aug 2012 -- Erin, Ocean City, MD

"Your company is great! The products are fresh & were delivered on the exact day that you promised. Thank you for helping to make my daughter's wedding shower a success."
Jul 2012 -- Jo, Savannah, MO

"Wow! Talk about good service. Have already cracked the pistachios! The Chiclets are a big hit around here! Many thanks for good food and good service."
Jul 2012 -- Nancy

"I have to say this was my first time ordering from Nuts.com. I couldn't be more happier from a product and a company. Shipping was really fast. Packaging was excellent, considering the abnormal hot temps in Ohio. I loved the box it came in and the extra personalization from the Nuts family and the email sent to me saying it was delivered in a fun nut way!!!!! I loved the candy I ordered for my wedding favor boxes and they even threw in a free sample package as well. Will definatly order from this company again and highly, highly, highly recomend this company you will not be disappointed!!!!!!"
Jul 2012 -- Tracy A Anderson

"I would like to thank Nuts.com for delivering my super bubble gum. I thought that I may never taste this gum again. But your company have out did yourself. I will be ordering more in the future. THANKS AGAIN!!! Ms. Copeland"
Jun 2012 -- Carol, Norfolk, VA

"As an event planner, i find myself talking to customer service reps quite often because my order didnt get here on time. I cannot believe how quickly I received my order of candy. I am very happy with the service in nuts.com and will be using this site for all my events. Thank you Just Nuts!"
Jun 2012 -- Liz, North Brunswick, NJ

"Fantastic service. fast, friendly and even fun. good prices even. I'll be back"
May 2012 -- Lisa, MA

"I bought the candy for my wedding buffet and it was everything I hoped for and more! The shipment arrived on time, everything was fresh and exceeded all my expectations! Great job and a huge thanks to the team!"
Apr 2012 -- Erika, Jacksonville, Florida

"I ordered a bunch of pink and yellow candy for a bridal shower- looks great and tastes great too! Awesome products and great service! I will order again and again!"
Apr 2012 -- Emillee, Laurel, Md

"I ordered a bunch of purple candy for my son's 12th birthday party (why purple? it's sort of a long story...). The box arrived and we were really impressed. Everything's tasty (it is now hidden until the big day), great looking, and the resealable packaging is great. Thank you! Will be back."
Mar 2012 -- Lisa, Seattle, WA

"Love love love nuts.com! I ordered my wedding candy from this website and received it in two days! My order was perfect! I couldn't be happier :-) I will definitely be ordering from them again in the future!"
Mar 2012 -- Tiffany, Mabelvale, AR

"The metallic gum balls and rock candy are gorgeous! Perfect for my 8 year old daughter's birthday party!! Thanks for offering such a fabulous selection!"
Mar 2012 -- Nikole, New Canaan, CT

"I cannot wait to display all these colors at my baby shower... I will keep u updated"
Mar 2012 -- ALDIA, New York, NY

"I ordered 6 pounds of assorted candies for my daughter's Sweet 16 party. Everything was received the day I specified that I needed it. All of the candies were just as described on the website and tasted delish!! thank you!"
Feb 2012 -- Carrie, Honeoye Falls, NY

"What a great company. I wanted to find gum without artificial sweeters (especially aspartame) and found out Chiclets would fit that criteria....but where to buy Chiclets? Thank goodness for nuts.com. My order of 5 lbs. of Chiclets arrived today and I am thrilled!!! Great value, great company. I'll definitely be back."
Jan 2012 -- Mary Beth Hewitt, Cocoa Beach, Florida

"I can't thank you enough for the wonderful service I received. Everything I ordered for my daughters wedding was just perfect, I loved all the colored candies I ordered they were a big hit!! Thanks so much Laurie"
Dec 2011 -- Laurie, Lancaster, NY

"the candy and are verryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy good"
Dec 2011 -- linda, moss point, ms

"I received my shipment of white, pink and purple shimmery gumballs yesterday and they were right on time. I was very pleased with the quality and presentation. My 5 year old was in awe of how beautiful they were and is now even more excited for her birthday party. I have had nothing but a positive experience and will be sure to use this company again! Thanks for the sample bag of flax seed as well!!"
Dec 2011 -- Jennifer, Riverside, CA

"Thanks for the fast delivery. Over my lifetime, I have chewed most every brand of bubble gum known from Bazooka, Double Bubble & foreign brands. I turned to Super Bubble several years ago, and nothing beats it's taste & texture. I will never chew any other brand. Sincerely, Brad"
Dec 2011 -- Brad J, Huntington Beach, California

"The pink and blue shimmery gumballs I ordered are STINKIN CUTE!!! Love, loved, loved them!! I will totally order from this company again!"
Nov 2011 -- Ginamarie, Brentwood, Ca

"The shipment arrived very well packed and quick!! I cannot wait until I set everything up for my daughter's baby shower. This is the first time I have purchased from your website but it will not be the last."
Nov 2011 -- Ana, Kearny, NJ

"Wow! Fast delivery, wonderful website, and GORGEOUS candy! I was so happy to see what I got for my money. Thanks much!"
Nov 2011 -- Rikke, Houston, Texas

"setting up a candy bar at my next wedding event and placed an order and received everything immediately and turned out to be a hit at the wedding."
Nov 2011 -- Dee

"I just love everything in my order. I love your packaging, very professional!! Fast shipping and great product. Thank you very much. You'll be hearing from me again and I will tell all my friends about your company."
Oct 2011 -- Paula, Garland, Tx

"I love this gum its been my favorite for years can't seem to find it here any more only at halloween"
Oct 2011 -- patti, colorado spgs, co

"The shimmery blue bubble gum candies LOOK amazing...they are going to be "bubbles" ....wow, do they look great...afraid to try one...my teeth, you know......"
Sep 2011 -- Mary Jo, New Kensington, PA

"Everything arrived in excellent shape. The care and time put into the packing of my order was obvious. The color of the almonds is beautiful, and match the colors of the wedding perfectly. Taste of everything is just as wonderful. I will certainly order again."
Sep 2011 -- Susan E. Castillo, Tucson, Arizona

"OMG!!! We love your company!! Just got our box everything perfect and SO good!! THANK YOU!"
Aug 2011 -- Laura, Fountain, CO

"Just got our nutty shipment today as promised and could not resist trying all three items. The whole experience was excellent from customer service to delivery to our yummy yummy order."
Jul 2011 -- Dean, Torrance, CA

"Excellent!!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Maggie

"Fast, fun and friendly service with quality products. We knew there was good outside D.C. on the East Coast! Thx."
May 2011 -- Dave, Burr Ridge, IL

"Besides having the greatest products on the market, your website is one of the best I've ever seen. Thanks Guys!!!"
May 2011 -- Donald, Auburn, ME

"WOW ! Order arrived so quickly - and a free sample included too ! Very happy with this order. Great service !"
Apr 2011 -- Johanne, St-Laurent, Quebec

"You guys are just awesome! I share the raw peanuts in the shell between the squirrels and my husband (I roast his in the oven). Both parties love the nuts!! And such fast service! I never fear running out of my supply because I know you guys will ship them right away and they'll be on my doorstep in a couple of days. Thanks!!"
Apr 2011 -- Kit, Nashville, Tennessee

"YOU GUYS HAVE GREAT SERVICE. THE BEST"
Apr 2011 -- paul, nashville, tn

"This is my second time ordering from Nuts Online and I'm hooked! Not only do I love the speed of delievery but the products are fresh and come in resealable pouches. I love it! I'm looking forward to ordering more for you!"
Feb 2011 -- Courteney, Woodbridge, NJ

"Excellent service! Very happy. I have searched all around for sugarless gumballs and found them. The order arrived ahead of time, and the use of biodegradable packing peanuts sealed my satisifaction."
Dec 2010 -- Jenny Stanfield, saline, michigan

"Nutsonline held true to delivery of my gumball machine order request. My order had been placed one day prior and I received shipment the next day. Nutsonline shall be my first source of goodies to family and friends."
Dec 2010 -- Valerie N. McKinney, Suitland, MD

"This is my second order from Nuts on line and I have been very, very pleased with my order. Everything came packaged well and very quickly. Loved everything and will recommend to all my friends. Nuts are so fresh and delicious!"
Dec 2010 -- Carol, Lexington, SC

"I would like to say thank you for my order that was delivered in less than two days later. I look forward to ordering from you again. Thank you"
Nov 2010 -- Russell, malden, ma

"Great service..most efficient order handling I experienced on internet ordering. Great fresh product.. I will order again. thanks"
Sep 2010 -- larry, fountain hills, arizona

"I wanted to let you know how pleased I was. The product you sent was fresh and delicious, and the delivery was astounding. I ordered one evening and it was delivered the next day, I still cannot figure it out. I will order again."
Jul 2010 -- Patricia, Camp Hill, PA

"I ordered 17 pounds of candy for my candy buffet at my upcoming wedding. I ordered on a Friday, late in the afternoon and the order arrived Saturday morning at 9 am! Amazing!!! I will definitely recommend Nuts Online to friends and family! Thanks for taking away some wedding-planning stress!"
Jul 2010 -- Melissa, Massachusetts

"I really love this company! My order was processed right away and I especially love your sense of humor. The letter of delivery I received sealed the deal as a permanent customer of Nuts Online"
Jun 2010 -- Mary, Broken Arrow, OK

Showing 1 - 100 of 113 reviews Next 13 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Nov 24.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99