Nonpareils Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,488 reviews » « back to Nonpareils

Showing 1 - 100 of 123 reviews Next 23 >

"Was expecting order tomorrow but to my delight it arrived tonight. Fantastic quick service and absolutely delicious. Have had cherry and orange slices before and as fine as ever. The nonpareils were new and perfect in our 95 NC heat. You guys are really the best and the bonus of cashews were a great treat. Will hear from me again Joan"
Jun 2014 -- Joan, Raleigh, NC

"Absolutely the only way to buy nonpareils! So much cheaper than the tiny containers from the grocery store. I order bags of these whenever I plan to make trays of a signature treat. (I save the ones that do not stick to the melted chocolate and use them the next time.) A great product!"
May 2014 -- Mary, Paoli, PA

"My fiancé and I ordered chocolate nonpareils and jordan almonds for our wedding. I have to say that nuts.com FAR exceeded our expectations. Great price, INSTANT shipping and phenomenal quality. I know I will be looking for every and any reason to order from nuts.com again and will most certainly pass the word around."
Feb 2014 -- Marie, Orlando, Florida

"I ordered the dark chocolate sponge candy and the chocolate nonpareils. Both were delicious. Better than I had anticipated. I looked forever for the sponge candy and I will definitely order again. It arrived unbelievably fast. Also, thanks for the cashews, what a nice surprise."
Feb 2014 -- mary, Huntley, Illinois

"The best selection and the fastest delivery. I blinked, and my package was here, with great packaging. Will definitely order again."
Jan 2014 -- Kirsten, Washington, DC

"Ordered the "nonpareils" and was told that they would be here on Wed. (today) what a nice surprise that Ryan the UPS guy stopped with them yesterday!! Nuts.com has just cemented a returning customer! Thanks, Valerie"
Dec 2013 -- Valerie, Springville, CA

"I came across this company while looking for a product that my usual supplier had gotten pretty expensive on. I decided to give Nuts.com a try even tho I was a little concerned with their low price. Not only was the delivery super fast, the quality of the product was fantastic and they even threw in a sample package of nuts to boot! Overall I would recommend them to anyone!"
Dec 2013 -- Russell, Cleveland Heights, Ohio

"I had been craving Nonpareils for a long time and when I stumbled onto your site I decided to try out the rainbow version. Turns out after looking at all the amazing stuff you have to offer I couldn't just order one thing. The gummy coke bottles, rainbow nonpareils (my favorites) and mega buttons are awesome! My sister loved the gummy dinosaurs and my mother loved the freebie chocolate covered pretzel surprise that was in the box. If anyone asks me where I get my candy I'm going to tell them I went NUTS and that they should do the same at NUTS.com!"
Dec 2013 -- Krystal, Virginia Beach, VA

"OMG! Your delivery was so fast! Love all the little quips on the box, too! Thanks so much. Making our Santa cookies this weekend! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!"
Dec 2013 -- Mary, Burlington, Iowa

"Fast Shipping. and old time taste of some GOOD Chocolate Nonpareils. Was going to use as a gift but will eat them all myself."
Dec 2013 -- Tom, Pahrump, NV

"I have been telling my friends and giving them small samples of these nonpareils and told them if they wanted more (which they do) how/where to order. So don't be surprised if you're inundated with orders from SW Florida. Have a happy holiday season and a sweet New Year!"
Dec 2013 -- Carol, Lehigh Acres, FL

"I am so happy with the product and ordering process. This is my 2nd year using Nuts.com for my chocolates and the prompt service & delivery & communication is excellent. They also surprise you with an interesting something extra with your order to enjoy. I recommend Nuts.com highly."
Dec 2013 -- Ginny, Milton, MA

"Really wonderful quality! I have looked for maltballs for a very long time and these are absolutely wonderful. Very like the old Horlick's malted milk tablets. The nonpareils are great quality too. Couldn't be happier!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Anna

"Yum! These Nonpareils are very good. Just a hair smaller size than what we were getting in the past, and a much better price than the catalog we were buying from! The giant Cashews (freebie) are really good too, will be ordering some of these soon. Thanks again, Nuts.com!"
Oct 2013 -- James, Mountlake Terrace , WA

"I ordered some chocolate covered cashews, some nonpareils and mini junior mints. Everything came in 1 day, packaged wonderfully and oh so fresh. This company made a new customer today."
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Ryegate, Vermont

"Great product and even better delivery time!! Placed my order and within 24 hours I had the box at my front door - with a surprise in the box to boot!! I will definitely be a return customer!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Jaime, Elmwood Park, NJ

"This was my first time buying from y'all and everything when great ! Thank you"
Aug 2013 -- TERRI, appling, ga

"hey guys, my 5 lb bag of nonpareils arrived in the hottest weather of the year in perfect condition..your cool cool pack saved the day(and candy) and don't tell me someone wrote those little dittys on the box by hand...did they?? thanks very much for great service and product..and cashews"
Jul 2013 -- James, ione, wa

"Dark Chocolate non-pareils arrived in great condition and are very tasty Thanks very much"
Jun 2013 -- steve, glen burnie, md

"Amazing Selection! My first order from www.nuts.com was for my daughter's 6th birthday party. She wanted an ice cream party and I thought I would have to search every where to get what she wanted. They had all the toppings she wanted and more. I plan to order again in September for my brother's wedding. I'm in charge of the candy buffet and can match their colors perfectly. I have to say www.nuts.com has it all! Thanks for the great products and service!"
Jun 2013 -- Holli, Somerset, Ky

"The candy is delicious and the price is amazing!! Me and my husbands first experience was amazing and we look forward to many more orders in the future!! Great food great price!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Heather, Orlando, Fl

""Sno Caps" were exactly the ones I wanted! Different than the store bought variety. Excellent service and prompt delivery. Will repeat for sure!"
May 2013 -- Rich, Harrison, NY

"These folks really treat you like family! The quality of the products, prices and their service are the best I have found. I couldn't be happier. And the carton-- every time an order arrives, just can't help chuckling and digging right in. Thank you for providing the BEST!!!"
May 2013 -- Carol, Lehigh Acres, FL

"So far I have ordered the 50% less salt roasted pumpkin seeds, the salted roasted pumpkin seeds, the sea salt caramels, the dark chocolate nonpareils, and the caramel popcorn and everything has tasted EXCELLENT and arrived quickly :)"
May 2013 -- Deborah, Abingdon, MD

"Fast shipping, great prices, absolutely loved the cherry sours, mints, and sour patch cherries. We bought 15 lbs each for our son's candy buffet at his wedding! Also, the freebie pistachios were amazing! Best ever. Thanks!"
May 2013 -- Elizabeth, Lombard, IL

"I don't know how - but my order got to me less than 24 hours after I placed it online... and came on a Saturday!!! The product was attractively packaged and tastes great!!! I will be using them for more - and more often."
May 2013 -- Tee, Glen Ridge, NJ

"I ordered some dark chocolate covered hazelnuts and some chocolate non pareils. The quality is excellent and they arrived the next day! I will keep you in mind for future orders"
Apr 2013 -- Erika, Olney, MD

"OMG! I ordered chocolate from Nuts.com on a Wednesday and got my package the very next day. Not only my package came fast the chocolate was yummy. Thank you for a great EXPERIENCE."
Apr 2013 -- Erik Cruz, Medford, New York

"What a fun package to receive. All the bags are so colorful and of course, had to tear into each one and sample. Very fresh, yummy-tasting products. Will be using again and again. Thank you so much!"
Apr 2013 -- Jennifer, Ham Lake, MN

"THE DARK CHOCOLATE ESPRESSO BEANS AND THE NONPAREILS ARE DELICIOUS. VERY FAST DELIVERY AND GREAT PACKAGING."
Apr 2013 -- DENNIS, CANTON, GA

"I love this company I have ordered several times everything is always fresh very happy"
Mar 2013 -- Stephen, culpeper, va.

"I ordered nonpareils yesterday and they came today! Shipping is unbelievably fast!! They came in these fabulous resealable bags. Nuts.com is a wonderful company with excellent prices and great shipping and I look forward to ordering over and over again!!! Thank you!!"
Mar 2013 -- Maria, Phila., Pa.

"Received my order of spearmint leaves, orange slices and nonpareils (plus sample size cashews) and have a major problem with the order: CANNOT find one fault at all. every items was delicious, fresh and scrumptious. i highly recommend your company's items to several of my friends. Thank you for having such quality candies."
Mar 2013 -- josie, FLORIDA

"I'm a graphic designer by day and an avid baker by night. Your commitment to a quality product AND a strong brand is rare — your family has made my entire day a whole lot brighter!"
Mar 2013 -- Tamara, Rock Hill, SC

"Excited for my first delivery! Super fast and it even included a little gift! Thank you! With four small daughters' birthdays every year, I will be ordering again!"
Mar 2013 -- Maggi , Lockport, Il

"I am just thrilled with my order from Nuts.com. The nonpareils are perfect and the sample of the cashews was a very pleasant surprise. I will have to order some more when I order from you again. Rest assured that I will be recommending you to all my friends."
Mar 2013 -- Barbara, Garden Grove, CA

"Awesome! This is my second order and will not be the last. Until next time. Thank you:-)"
Mar 2013 -- Gloria, Winter Springs, Florida

"Both the customer service and the product is wonderful and I will be ordering again."
Mar 2013 -- Allen, Petaluma, California

"WoW! Super fast delivery. I'm loving the packaging and the delivery update made me laugh. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you, Stacie Clawson"
Feb 2013 -- Stacie, Corrine, Utah

"My son makes a wickedly good pecan pie. I had tasted the chocolate covered pecans and thought "MMMMM" these are so meaty and taste so good. So I ordered the toasted lightly salted and he layered them 3 layers deep in the pie. It was his BEST one yet!!! He said not to forget to tell you that he loves the non-pareils (?) and the milk chocolate malted balls. I am trying to refrain from ordering again so soon, but I'm sure I'll be back before you know it. Also, I can't wait to try the walnuts. I'm sure enjoying the brazil too. I am so glad that I found you guys. DON'T ever close shop."
Jan 2013 -- Deborah, Columbia , Southeast

"Hello fellow Nuts!!! My order came today just as you promised!!! You are wonderful!!! Granddaughter wants Non pariels for her birthday and now her wants will come true. Thank you so much. Sandy Kelley"
Jan 2013 -- Sandra, Albion, IA

"My order came in 24 hours! And it tastes so good!! Way better than the more expensive stuff I would get from Hallmark ten miles away. You have a permanent customer in me from now on. It is delicious! Yummy! Non-pariels from you rock!"
Jan 2013 -- Tracey, Casanova, VA

"Nuts.com has the fastest delivery hands down! Less than 24 hours after placing my order it had arrived. I know the milk chocolate stars will be delicious, and am looking forward to sampling the nonpareils, too! Thanks a bunch for such great service!!"
Dec 2012 -- Bonnie, Lanham, MD

"Are you kidding me? I placed my order last night at 8:45 p.m. Got an e-mail that it shipped an hour later. Seriously? How many elves do you have working there? LOL! At 11:00 am my package was on my doorstep. I love your new packaging. I can't wait to put the goodies together for my Dad for Christmas. I also can't wait to make my famous delicious kettle corn with the mushroom popcorn. I am putting together favor bags for my daughters birthday party. Thank you for your wonderful products and customer service. Happy Holidays!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Anne, Auburn, PA

"I've ordered several times and have not been disappointed yet and don't believe I will ever be disappointed with the products being sold by Nuts.com. Simply fantastic. Yummy delicious. I love you Nuts.com"
Dec 2012 -- Beverly, Wilkes-Barre, PA

"I just purchased my first order recently. VERY SATISFIED!! Candy & nuts were fresh & delicious.FAST delivery. Wonderful company to order from. Customer for life!!!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Elena, Montrose, N.Y.

"Awesome is all I can say. Fast delivery and the candy is super. So what are you waiting for, place your order today and bookmark their address."
Dec 2012 -- Alan, Azle, Texas

"The best service I have ever seen"
Dec 2012 -- paul, port st lucie, fl

"Received shipment today. That was fast. Wasn't expecting until Wed. Nice and fresh. Thank you for the bag of cashews"
Dec 2012 -- Michae, Pensacola, Florida

"Fast shipping, free sample, and the cheapest prices I could find anywhere. Can't beat that. The items I ordered would have cost $50+ anywhere else but I paid half of that here."
Nov 2012 -- david, Moscow, PA

"The necco wafers tasted just like they did 30 years ago. So did the nonpareil candy. The nuts are for my husband for christmas, but I am sure they will be good."
Nov 2012 -- GloriaJean, Spokane, WA

"I ordered the nonpareils and they are delicious. I make faux foods for Historic Houses and I hope to add your nonpareils to my repertoire."
Nov 2012 -- Henri, Ingram, TX

"awesome, enjoying the candy as I type, Nuts.com is my new candy store!!!!!!!!!!"
Nov 2012 -- dave, cin., ohio

"Thank You Thank You Thank You. I have been happily nibbling all afternoon. The unsalted sesame sticks are awesome, the nonpareils always bring me back to my childhood, and the bonus cashew are appreciated even tho I can't eat them (no-salt diet and all that). I will def order from you again. Thanks again--Sam"
Nov 2012 -- Sam, Mascot, Tennessee

"my package arrived safely. my pecans were delicious and of course the nonpareils are my favorite and they were very fresh. thank you"
Sep 2012 -- nancy, hatnboro, pa

"What a selection, the prices are great, and the turn around time from order date to delivery date is unbelievable! Keep up the great work. You have a lifetime customer!"
Jul 2012 -- Lisa, PA

"I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SPEED IN WHICH I GOT MY CANDY AND IT WAS DELICIOUS. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE VERY SOON. THANKS FOR THE FAST SERVICE. MELVIN"
May 2012 -- Melvin, Troutville, VA

"Wow! I placed my order one afternoon and the nonpareils arrived the next afternoon. Better yet, the candy is perfect! A trip down memory lane."
May 2012 -- Walt, Perry Hall, MD

"I've shopped the Web for many years looking for a company that has the best dark chocolate at the best price. I've found it! The dark chocolate nonpareils are THE BEST, and at a very reasonable price. The dark chocolate covered pretzels are an excellent snack, and well worth the price. The dark chocolate peanut butter cups are DANGEROUS, unless you have more will power than I do. they are a little pricey, but more than worth it. Bottom line; if dark chocolate is your weakness, prepare to be hooked by Nuts.com."
May 2012 -- Joseph Y Garrison, Murfreesboro, Tennessee

"They came through perfectly and are delicious! Thank you. We'll order again after we've eaten five pounds of mixed nuts!"
Apr 2012 -- Nancy, Naples, Florida

"I ordered sunflower nuts & nonpareils to use for a baby shower. I was very pleased with the quality of your products.Also,they were delivered in 2 days. Great to have a company I can order from with confidence. Thank you! I will order again."
Apr 2012 -- Faye, Taylorsville, NC

"I just love ordering from this site for friends! I sent an order, which included the Milk Chocolate NonPareils, and she loves them! I will remain a loyal customer, and refer you to anyone who is in need of some quality treats!"
Mar 2012 -- LILLIAN, VA

"This site is the best! I ordered some sweets for my friend for Valentine's Day. The order arrived on time, and she was happy with the order! The nonparareils are awesome--dark or milk chocolate! She also enjoyed the gummy candies as well! I'll keep ordering from you guys, for sure! Thanks again!"
Feb 2012 -- Lila, Norfolk, VA

"I ordered last minute the day before Valentine's Day and my husband received the gift the very next morning! No extra shipping charge and the product is GREAT! He is a semi-sweet lover and I ordered the raisins, nonpareils and caramels. I will definitely be ordering from you again!"
Feb 2012 -- Celeste, cheshire, CT

"I ordered and received 5lbs salted pecans, 2 lbs cashews (huge!) and 2 lbs non pareils. Less than one week from order to munchin! Excellent product. Will order again soon! Thanks so much."
Dec 2011 -- chuck, Spanaway, Wa.

"Just wanted to say thanks for getting my order of non pariels to me so quickly.....I had been looking for those and couldn't find them anywhere...I needed those to make cookies....Thanks again"
Dec 2011 -- Gail, Boonsboro, MD

"First order from Nuts Online. Surpassed my expectations in every way. Fast delivery, very nice packaging, good price, and most of all excellent taste and freshness. Will order again and recommend to family and friends."
Dec 2011 -- Allen , Orlando, Florida

"We always order the dark choc covered: almonds, blueberries and goji berries. To top it off, a pound or two of nonpareils. The choc is fabulous, the service supreme and they have such a nice friendly way about them. We love the NutsOnline family!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Kathy, The Villages, Fl

"Delicious!!! Thank you so much for my order I did not expect it to arrive a day before. Thank you for the sample, my daughter and I love it. Everyone in my address book will know about your amazing goodies! I can't wait to submit my next order."
Dec 2011 -- Gloria, Dayton, Ohio

"Hi, My order arrived quickly. The prices are much less than those I found on other sites. The chocolates are great. I have found a new source for my chocaholic needs. I plan on trying your selection of teas soon."
Nov 2011 -- Lynda

"I just want to say "Thank you". I was quite surprised on how you package every thing. The packaging is great and easily stored. You had white non perils, and white pearls, that I use for my holiday baking. I also want to thank you for shipping options. I chose FedEX and received my package a day early. I will definitely be placing more orders with you. Another satisfied customer. Jackie"
Nov 2011 -- Anthony, Denver, Colorado

"Great product and service as always. Love the value and packaging. Enjoy the samples, thanks. Have recommended to friends."
Oct 2011 -- juanita, mechanicsville, va

"You've gone and done it again! I ordered my usual...dark choc covered blueberries, goji berries and almonds and this time I got dark choc nonperiels for the hubby. He said they're the BEST he's ever had. ANd believe me, he has always loved his nonpareils. Wonderful, thanx again."
Oct 2011 -- Kathy, The Villages, Fl

"You guys are THE BEST!!!! So glad I found you on the net. Will continue to order and also will tell all my friends too. Exceptional Service!!! Have a great day!!!!"
Oct 2011 -- Debbie, Pittsburgh, PA

"Chocolate arrived in perfect shape on the date promised. Excellent company to do business with."
Sep 2011 -- Dan, Sanford, NC

"chocolates arrived as scheduled and of course are delish, thanks"
Aug 2011 -- biagio, brooklyn, ny

"Ordered candy on Thursday, received it in perfect condition on Saturday morning. Would definitely recommend nuts on line."
Aug 2011 -- Carleen, Portsmouth, RI

"Fastest delivery I've ever had!"
Jul 2011 -- Michael, North Attleboro , Ma

"I recently purchased some candy items for an upcoming bridal shower. I scoured the web for the best deal on the specific candy that I needed. After checking out many other sites I come across yours. Not only was your selection great but your prices and delivery options were the BEST. The package was delivered right on time which was important since I was leaving town the next morning. I also was completely impressed with the great customer service and "family feel" of your company. I will absolutely be back to your website. Thanks so much!"
Jul 2011 -- Becci, sacramento, CA

"I had my chocolate delivered on one of the hottest days of the summer. I was scared to open the box after it sat on my stoop till I got home at 9pm. When I opened it I was shocked at the unbelievable packaging. Not only was every chocolate perfect they were the best tasting chocolate I have had. Thanks so much for a great product as well as great service. The emails were great keeping me posted on my order. I can't wait to order again!"
Jul 2011 -- Cindy, Massapequa, Ny

"Ok, now that is ridiculous! I ordered, got confirmed, shipped and RECEIVED in less than 24hours! How is that even possible to ship 25lbs of nonpareils for about $13 shipping and get overnight service? You guys live up to your name-you're nuts, not about customer satisfaction but customer shock, ecstasy, disbelief....wow! customer for life."
Jul 2011 -- martha, Amherst, nh

"thanks! great service!"
Jun 2011 -- marcy, dc

"I LOVE your nonpareils chocolates. I will always get them from you. Thanks"
Jun 2011 -- Pauline, Lewiston, Maine

"YOUR CHOCOLATE NONPAREILS , WERE VERY VEDRY GOOD AM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER 5LB BAG .THANKS"
May 2011 -- WALTER, HOUSTON, TX

"Great, super fast service! Items delivered were exactly as pictured. The entire process was pleasant and easy. I highly recommend this site for all your party and candy needs and wants."
May 2011 -- Lori, Elkton, MD

"I am most impressed with the products I have ordered from *nutsonline*. Some have become, and will continue to be, regular and frequent purchases. I wish I had known of this site much sooner."
May 2011 -- Hal, Yakima, Washington

"I loved the chocolates I got from Nuts Online!! I was getting married and wanted to set up a chocolate/candies buffet to serve as party favors. This site provided me the largest selection and the most convenient packaging! Delivery was very prompt as well. AND it was ALL DELICIOUS!! It was the hit of the wedding! Thank you so much!!"
Mar 2011 -- danielle, murfreesboro, tn

"What a great experience buying from this company. The Black Taffy is to die for, and the non-pariels are too. Everything tastes yummy."
Mar 2011 -- Rochelle, Alpine, California

"By far the best online ordering experience. Easy ordering, fast delivery and excellent product quality. I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you."
Mar 2011 -- Lois, Wilmington, DE

"NUTS Online...what a great site. First let me say I found them by mistake and I wasn't looking for NUTS....they have a great assorment of things and once I found them I made sure to check out the entire site. Anywho, I placed an order it shipped the same day and was at my doorstep the next. YUMMY! I am going to use the little chocolate candies to toss on top of plain vanilla yogurt ( my daughters favorite) only this way it doesn't cost a dollar per serving, this 1lb.bag will top A LOT of yogurt! A bakers dream, a chocolate lovers heaven and well if you are NUTS, welcome, you came to the right place!"
Mar 2011 -- Darlene, Hackettstown, NJ

"WOW is the only word that comes to mind !!! the order came so fast and everything is packed great, I will use your site for all my nut and seed orders for now on.Thank You so much"
Mar 2011 -- Joe & Roe, Vineland, NJ

"Hello, Yes i did get my order, and i'm nuts over everything in the box, I was going to share but have decided to keep them all for myself. I'll have to order more."
Feb 2011 -- Peggy, Campti, LA.

"Wow super crazy fast delivery. Thanks so much. You guys are now of my favorites online!"
Feb 2011 -- Aprille

"Package arrived safely and more than crushes my expectations - you have great products! They're better than they're cracked up to be."
Jan 2011 -- Cindy, Auburn, wa

"Hi Nutty Nancy here! Just wanted to let you know I got the delicious non-pariels! Love your website! I will definitely be ordering again! Thanks for the quick delivery too. Ya'll are awesome!"
Jan 2011 -- Nancy, waco, tx

"I was surfing your site, drooling, trying to decide what to order next, when the UPS person dropped off my last order. Then I got your e-mail...what a nice touch!! I'm plowing through my latest order...typing with one hand. I've recently noticed your on-line ads on several of the web sites I frequent...nice touch! Keep up the good work. Bill"
Jan 2011 -- William S. Clark, San Jose, CA

"Wow!! I am only disappointed that I did not discover NutsOnline sooner! I ordered dried guava, dried mango, some chocolate nonpareils, gummy candies and the wonder of all wonders--the halvah covered with chocolate and sliced almonds. That stuff is amazingly wonderful! I will definitely be back to order from you again."
Dec 2010 -- Denise, Bothell, WA

"Yes, you are nuts, but you are fast working nuts! We did receive 25lbs of white non pareils, which will grace the top of some of our delicious holiday cookies. Here's our site! check it out! thanks so much! http://www.theblackforestcafe.com"
Dec 2010 -- Martha, Amherst, nh

"Hi, the nonparells arrived today as you promised, they are delicious and I appreciate your prompt service. Thank you , Gail"
Sep 2010 -- Gail

"Got my 17 pound box of Nutsonline.com stuff today and I was like a kid at a candy store. So excited about everything. I got my 2nd shipment of dried mandarin oranges (my favorite thing from ya'll) and I also have found a new yummy treat that reminds me from back home: Chocolate Nonpareils (absolutely wonderful). I was fully expecting them to get here melted and in on big clump but amazingly enough they were still in perfect condition thanks to the awesome packaging job ya'll do. Thank you so much again for everything nutsonline. This is one very satisfied customer that will definitely be back again and again."
Sep 2010 -- Karri, Japan

Showing 1 - 100 of 123 reviews Next 23 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Thursday, Jul 31.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb