A family business since 1929

Read our story

Nut Butters & Oils Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,330 reviews » « back to Nut Butters & Oils

Showing 1 - 100 of 335 reviews Next 100 >

"Thanks for your great service and amazing packaging of the cacao butter. the complimentary cacao nibs was sweet of you guys, thanks."
Sep 2014 -- Nathan, brooklyn, New York

"Just received this coconut oil. and...OH MY!! it is amazing! i have bought an organic coconut oil before at the local organic store, but this is so much more flavorful, and aromatic! I use coconut oil for eczema on my face- just apply daily on my skin (really, it is good not only for face) and no more dry patches! Also, it is also great for cooking. definitely suggest it to anyone!"
Sep 2014 -- kseniya, philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"Superb shipping service. Oh yeah and I got goodies ( a pack of chia seeds). Can't wait to try my Garcinia Cambogia powder and organic peanut butter. Packaging is great as well. Will buy again. Excellent service all round."
Aug 2014 -- Mitzie, Ajax, ON

"Absolutely Amazing!!! I ordered a bunch of stuff at 8:45pm and received the order the very next day- with regular shipping! The organic coconut oil is by far the best I have ever found. Everything I have bought from Nuts.com is superior. Too many items to list but this is my one stop shopping for all things organic and fresh."
Jul 2014 -- Vyvyan, NYC , NY

"Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marilynne, Willowick, OH

"Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!"
Jul 2014 -- Jean, St Clou, FL

"I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else to buy the great products that you offer. I was astounded to have my package delivered the NEXT DAY!!!!! I absolutely love the Almond Butter. On a banana, it is better than ice cream! Thanks so much, see you soon! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Fredericksburg, VA

"I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work."
Jun 2014 -- Kathy, Hopewell, New Jersey

"You guys... I need to sue you and take you all to court for making me such a nutty addict and falling in love with the cacao butter you sent me.... the only difference would be that instead of punishing and fining, you will be rewarded with a big THANK YOU.... I love your product, I loved the cacao butter... and I love you.. you made me feel like I belong to your nutty family... God bless you all.... ps I'm running out of the organic cacao butter so I better not get too excited and forget about ordering some more..."
Jun 2014 -- Vangel, Surrey, BC, Canada

"I loved everything. Including the box. I didn't know where to start. Loved the almond butter. thank you"
May 2014 -- susan, hutchinson, Ks

"Take a cheese grater to make fine shavings and then eat it. It melts in your mouth. It is delicious and satisfying."
May 2014 -- David, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"I ordered raw organic cacao butter a while ago but never used it. I finally decided to make some homemade chocolate today. The chocolately aroma was almost sinful, it was that good! The finished product looks just like gourmet chocolate. With the prices organic chocolate bars sell for, I will be back for more. I now know how to make a gourmet chocolate, with no chemicals nor gmo sugars in it. Thank you for selling such a quality chocolate! Sorry I waited so long."
Apr 2014 -- JoCarole, Toms River, New Jersey

"I love my coffee!!!! that I ordered. Wonderful aroma and taste. The organic coconut oil is wonderful too. Will definitely order from y'all again. Thank you for my order and the free almonds."
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Spring Branch, Texas

"I ordered a bottle of Hazelnut Oil and was so surprised it was shipped to me within 2 days all the way from New Jersey. It was exactly what I wanted and perfect for my brussel sprouts dish. I could not find anywhere in La that had this type of oil in off-season from the holidays. Very Happy with the quick and quality service!"
Apr 2014 -- Elizabeth , Los Angeles, CA

"Well...first of all my order arrived sooner than expected -- always nice! The box was a hoot -- so I got a good laugh before I ever got it opened! And since it's been 40 years since I've used cacao butter I had forgotten how exquisite it smells. 40 years ago I wasn't eating it, I was smearing it all over me, but now I put it in my hot tea in the morning (don't knock it till you've tried it) with a little vanilla and omg it is truly yummy. And, the best part is that it's organic! Oh, yeah -- I'll be back to buy some more -- you guys are great. The price is reasonable and it's a great product! Thank you -- Annie"
Apr 2014 -- Annie, Bonham, TX

"Thanks a bunch for another great order! My raw cocoa butter arrived a day early to my surprise! I greatly appreciate your speedy service and quality products!"
Mar 2014 -- Zaranda, Beloit, WI

"I just got my order, it was so FAST. I am so happy with the service, and the cocoa butter was wonderful. I have never ordered before but this will not be my last!!!!!! Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- gloria, wethersfield, ct.

"Loved the hazelnuts...so fresh and crunchy. The hazelnut oil is perfect also. Just the right size, not too big, so I can use it up while still fresh. The packaging and cute box the nuts were shipped in made me smile. I will definitely remember nuts.com when it's time to order agin."
Mar 2014 -- Susan, Florida

"I had never tried sunflower butter, but I wanted to sample it before I suggested it as an alternative to peanut butter for my nephew, who has a nut allergy. It tasted surprisingly good! Great for a bit of protein with my banana, too. I have absolutely no qualms suggesting it to my brother and his wife to get some for my nephew. So glad there are products like this to give kids a close alternative to the standard peanut butter and jelly."
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"I am literally obsessed with your products! Excellent service with quality taste."
Feb 2014 -- Lauren, Long Island, NY

"This is very tasty peanut butter. And I did not have to mix it up before I used it. Great Job Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Larry, Santa Clara, Ca.

"After weeks of unsuccessful searching in local food stores, I finally decided to look for organic cacao butter, organic cacao powder and lucuma powder online so I could try to make my own chocolate. I found you guys online and read all the testimonials, and have to agree you guys are great!! I received my order super fast, got everything I needed (and a free sample of cacao nibs THANK YOU!), love the packaging and can happily say I made my first batch of chocolate almond butter cups. You guys are great, thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Jessie, Richmondville, NY

"This was the fastest delivery ever! I ordered the sesame bars and sodium-free almond butter on Wednesday and received them on Friday, unbelievable! And the order included a nice little gift as a bonus (chocolates!) as well as the sweetest Thank You note! For sure I'll be a repeat customer from now on!"
Feb 2014 -- Elektra, Dewitt, MI

"Nuts r good...so say my squirrels who prefer roasted to raw. Go figure. Almond butter looks great."
Feb 2014 -- Anne, Phila, Pa

"Almond butter arrived. I tasted it....MMMMMMM I plan on using some in my morning shake today. Thanks for the very prompt service. Sam"
Feb 2014 -- Charlotte, DeBary, Fl

"Wow!! I just found this site and ordered and in 1 day my item arrived. I can't wait to start changing and making my home made foods."
Jan 2014 -- linny, Brooklyn, NY

"I love this site, every order I've ever made has arrived on time (usually at least 1 day early) and the products are amazing! I just tried your Honey in the Rough and your Cold Pressed Coconut Oil and they are both the best of their kind I have ever tasted! Truly amazing. I do wish your dried fruits were a little less sugary, but other than that I have loved every item of yours I ever tasted. Loved the taste of the fruit too, just wasn't looking for so much sugar. Thanks for doing what you do!!"
Jan 2014 -- Skylar, New York, New York

"Drizzle on Salted Caramel Ice Cream. OMG Yummy"
Jan 2014 -- Sparkle, Sacramento, CA

"We've recently changed our diet to a bit more nutritious. Purchasing Goji berries and cacao butter locally was quite expensive. Nuts has excellent prices and the shipping was within a week of placing my order. And they included a 'freebie' of cacao nibs. Thanks!"
Jan 2014 -- Susan W Bosscawen, Rock Hill, South Carolina

"Thank you for prompt shipping. I love my coconut oil I'm sure everything is perfect!"
Jan 2014 -- Kate, suttons bay, mi

"By far, bar none, this is the best peanut butter ever! Organic, pure, without any dodgey ingredients, the best. I give this PB a 5-star-yum!! ;-)"
Nov 2013 -- Dr Elle

"About the Black Walnut Oil: I used it for a chicken stir fry. It is a beautifully fragrant oil to cook with. I made a chicken, scallion and walnut dish with a dash of teriyaki. The black walnut oil gave dimension to the chicken. It was delicious!"
Nov 2013 -- Susan, Mount Carmel, PA

"My husband loves malted milk balls and have not been able to find them any more. Checked the internet and found them at Nuts.com. They were delivered yesterday and we both thought they are scrumptious - both the milk & ultimate. Also ordered the coconut oil and organic coconut. Have not had a chance to use them yet but they looked purer than what I have been getting. Very pleased with everything. Also very prompt delivery. Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Carol, Green Valley, AZ

"Received my package last night! Love the packaging! Love my walnuts and the white truffle oil is to die for! Thanks so much and I will definitely be ordering for Christmas!! So glad I found you!"
Oct 2013 -- Tammy, Springfield, MO

"Add a dribble of the Black Walnut oil to the butter you fry your fish in (if your butter doesn't burn, the oil won't either). Makes for a fresh, clean, tasty piece of fish."
Oct 2013 -- Roxanna, Grand Marais, MN

"I took a chance on nuts.com and I am so glad that I did. Everything I have ordered is fresh and beyond delicious! I have ordered from them numerous times now and plan on ordering from them forever! I can't get enough of the creamy almond butter and the energy squares! Every time I see that cute box with the happy nut faces at my doorstep, I know it's going to be a great day! The customer service is wonderful and I'm so happy I tried this company! I am a fan for life!"
Oct 2013 -- Rebekah, Houston, Texas

"The Black Walnut Oil is just the thing to dress-up canned, frozen, or fresh veggies. Just add half a teaspoon to a drab can of corn or green beans to make it taste wonderful. A secret ingredient used by all the best cooks."
Oct 2013 -- Jesse, Minneapolis, MN

"EVERYTHING IS SO FRICKEN FRESH! I ordered some Dry Roasted Virginia Peanuts to make Protein Power Balls and I ended up eating the whole bag before I could even make them! So delicious! The Raw Almond Butter is BY FAR.. THE BEST TASTING EVER! Seriously! Best freshest, cheapest spices around! The only thing I was not a fan of was the jasmine green tea - kinda tasted like drinking perfume. Must be the Jasmine."
Oct 2013 -- Kelly L Pryor, Boston, MA

"Almond Butter is more delicious than any other that I've tasted."
Oct 2013 -- Dilla, Pittsburgh, PA

"Best Almond Butter I have ever tasted. I have bought some in the past that was so dry I could have choked on it. This was delicious and creamy."
Sep 2013 -- Linda

"That peanut butter with no salt added, you guys sell tastes pretty good."
Sep 2013 -- Jose, Compton, CA

"I went on your website and ordered and I was honestly shocked how quickly my order came--the next day! The box was awesome, made me chuckle and the products I ordered were great--I only tried the coconut oil and the raw cashews so far, and I loved them! You are my new favorite website!"
Aug 2013 -- Kelly, Vestal, NY

"This peanut butter is the best on the market to date I have found"
Aug 2013 -- Joseph, Danville, Virginia

"All I can say is WOW!!!!! placed my order yesterday evening and received it today < 24 hours. Thanks a Million!!!!! so very pleased with your products and delivery. Will pass the word on to family and friends to go Nuts.com!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Valerie Ware Hayes, Jamaica, New York

"Great service, super fast shipping, quality product, free samples, the way a company should be run!"
Jul 2013 -- Brad, Georgetown, DE

"This is my second time ordering and as always I am never disappointed! I love all the products and especially enjoyed the sample treat! Delivery was fast as well. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Jane, Lehigh Acres, Fl

"We are very strict Paleo folks who are THRILLED to find your products - especially at the fantastic prices you've offered. We also co-own a Crossfit box and many of our clients choose a paleo lifestyle as well. We will definitely recommend your products - BTW, we LOVE the marketing on your boxes and product bags!!! Can't wait to send a box of nuts to our son in Afghanistan just so he can enjoy the box :-) Quick service and made us all smile! Thanks!"
Jul 2013 -- Lynn, Dawsonville, GA

"Loved the whole thing and the box that my products came in was really cool! I will be ordering again in the future-thanks a lot!"
Jul 2013 -- Jennifer, St. Petersburg, FL

"Your products are great. I like cooking with the almond flour and coconut oil. My sugar-free dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious! I love the packaging, too!"
Jun 2013 -- Pamela, Albany, GA

"I wish this stuff came in gallons! So much superior to even what I get at the health food store, I'll never buy another type of cashew butter. No need to stir it...just open and eat! It's so creamy and delicious. Thanks for a fine product."
Jun 2013 -- Lorraine, upstate, NY

"Just wanted to say again how pleased I am with the service, prices, and super-fast delivery that your company provides. I ordered late Wednesday afternoon, and before 2 PM the next day (today!) the package was on my front steps. WOW! ---that is the FASTEST of all companies from which I order online! And your delivery fees are quite reasonable. I have already recommended nuts.com to friends and relatives."
Jun 2013 -- Iris Morales, Yorktown Heights, New York

"The Almond Butter was smooth, creamy and delicious! Thanks!!"
Jun 2013 -- Eric, Reading , PA

"Thanks for the prompt service. I opened my organic peanut butter as soon as it arrived and it was the best. I am sure the nuts and other items will be a real treat too."
Jun 2013 -- Rachel, Hendersonville, NC

"You said June 6, and it is here June 6! Thank you!"
Jun 2013 -- Beverly, Antioch, , Illinois

"Love Nuts.com!!! I'm so happy I ran across it online. Highly recommended to all nut lovers!!"
May 2013 -- Tana, Mason City, Iowa

"I'm disappointed, I will get into why in just a sec. I ordered the raw Cacao Beans, Cocoa butter and received a sample bag of Organic Raw Cacao Nibs. The shipping was super fast, the product outstanding and I will definitely order from Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, Jeff and the whole Nuts.com family again. Now as to why I'm disappointed. I now feel like I've become part of the Nuts.com family with the superb customer service, excellent packaging and fast service. The disappoint lies with knowing that I will not be treated like this from any other online or local retailer that I deal with. The bottom line... you guys Rock!!"
May 2013 -- Kim, Anchorage, Alaska

"1) The Goji Brownies need to be available at ALL times! 2) The sunflower nut butter is good on a spoon. 3) See number 1."
May 2013 -- Brandy, Lexington, MI

"I will be back here again for sure! Love the product, love your enthusiastic email responses and love the website! What more can be said!"
Apr 2013 -- Thomas, Saddle Brook, NJ

"I Love the packaging! The box alone made me smile..LOL. so far I have tried the almond butter and it was yummy! Thanks"
Apr 2013 -- Shely, jasper, tx

"I love this company. I loved talking with the woman who assisted me with my order. It arrived past fast. I love the products and know i will be back and tell others about your products."
Apr 2013 -- Dr susan williams, Nashville, Tennessee

"User-friendly website, courteous and helpful phone service. Had my order in less than 24 hours. Nuts.com is my new go-to website! Will recommend to all my foodie friends. Oh...and all at affordable prices. Thanks !"
Apr 2013 -- Mary, East Providence, RI

"Your almond butter is the best. My husband never had corn nuts before and he loves them (me too). We like all of your coffee and nuts, too."
Apr 2013 -- Dianne, Fremont, Ohio

"Your packaging is so much fun that I usually wait a day to open my box. Of course the contents are delightful! Thanks for the giggles, followed by the yums."
Apr 2013 -- shiner, Asheville, , NC

"got the order in one day like you said. love the packaging, i tried the coconut shredded and oil tasted so good, best i have bought, haven't had the milk. but will tomorrow, thanks for the candy. will be back"
Mar 2013 -- roberto, potomac, md

"Love Nuts.com Roasted creamy Cashew butter, and the speedy delivery and the funny boxes! They rock!"
Mar 2013 -- Sally, Oceanside, ca

"Excellent product, best cashew butter I ever had and delivery was super fast, you guys rock!"
Mar 2013 -- Gardy, East Haven, CT

"That was my first purchase from this company and I will definitively order again. I ordered the sunflower seed butter and the raw almond butter. I haven't tried yet the latter one but I bet it is delicious. The first one is a wonderful product ; it tastes delicious. The package arrived quickly and besides being nice, the package was done very professionally. Very good experience!"
Mar 2013 -- Aude, San Jose, CA

"I got my package already I love you guys definitely will order from you from now on. Great service"
Mar 2013 -- Olga, Bayonne , Nj

"Everyone was not lying when they stated that everything from Nuts.com was wonderful!! Im so impressed! I absolutely love the energy squares, dried berries, and almond butter I ordered! The delivery was so quick also! I think I may have to go ahead and order that raw nut mix and dark chocolate raw almonds. Love my order! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2013 -- Lory, Odessa, Tx

"I am a new fan of nuts.com!! I found you by accident when I had some health issues and had to find unsalted peanut butter. I am so grateful I found your site. My first order came in today, and I love it all! The unsalted peanut butter is excellent. I am looking forward to being a long-time customer!! :)"
Mar 2013 -- Crystal, Magnolia, AR

"Super fast shipping! I ordered the freeze-dried fruit cocktail as a sample and it is delicious! Our kids love it and the best part is that I know it is good for them. It's difficult to find quality like you find at nuts.com! I also order raw coconut oil. We use it in place of lotion at our house. I love that it comes in a glass jar instead of plastic like so many others! My babies have very dry skin and the coconut oil does wonders and it is amazing on mild diaper rashes, as well. We don't get those very often, though, with only one in diapers and we use strictly cloth diapers. Thanks, Nuts.com for the natural and quality products for our family."
Mar 2013 -- Lindsey, Norfolk, VA

"The best Sunflower seed butter I have ever tasted and the dried pineapple is to die for, I love every thing I purchased. It nice to buy from a family business too. :)"
Mar 2013 -- Teri, Darby, MT

"Last night I noticed that we were running quite low on several of the Nuts.com products that we keep in our pantry, organic, raw, no salt ... cashews, walnuts and pistachios. It was late but I thought I would place the order before retiring. Early this morning I saw the nuts.com box in the entry way. My husband had brought it in from the porch. It was delivered less than 12 hours after I placed the order. I was amazed. We rely on these products as part of a natural foods diet. The service from nuts.com is over the top and the products are a main stay in our kitchen, as part of a healthy life-style. Thank you for providing us with amazing products, just in time. Well done! Kris"
Mar 2013 -- Kris, West Chester, PA

"Product was great! I received the item the very next day! Will definitely be ordering from Nuts.Com again! :-)"
Mar 2013 -- Jazman, Saint Albans, New York

"Awesome! This is my second order and will not be the last. Until next time. Thank you:-)"
Mar 2013 -- Gloria, Winter Springs, Florida

"We are totally impressed! Great, fast reliable shipping! Absolutely love the packaging! A great big THANK YOU to your family for caring about other families and the planet by providing a wonderful selection of ORGANIC foods! We will definitely be back for more delicious food @ nuts.com!!!! Brenda & family"
Mar 2013 -- Brenda, Abilene, TX

"Loved your packaging and loved the product even more! Look forward to contacting you again for my NUT needs! Thanks."
Mar 2013 -- Martha, Hopewell, NJ

"Every experience I have with Nuts.com has been incredible. The items are fantastic and reasonably priced and shipping is flawless. I supplement "in store" grocery shopping with items from Nuts.com!"
Feb 2013 -- Sarah, APO, AE

"My order arrived promptly (placed Sunday evening; arrived the following Tuesday). The items were well packaged and very fresh. I will definitely place more orders with Nuts.com. Thanks for the complimentary Goji berries! S. Kearney"
Feb 2013 -- Sara, Ft. Washington, MD

"I've ordered from you countless times and have never been disappointed...dried fruit, nuts, coffees, flour, etc. All have been outstanding quality, you have an excellent variety, really good pricing, speedy delivery and truly remarkable customer service. You guys should run the country!"
Feb 2013 -- Barbara, Queens, New York

"Wow, I made my first purchase this past Friday night (2-1-13) and I received the confirmation email saying that the order has been processed and will ship soon. I wasn't expecting this order to arrive until the 4th or 5th but I've already received it!! This is super great service and I am happy with my order! I can't wait to use everything! They even give us a little gift!!! Will be ordering again soon! :)"
Feb 2013 -- Joyce, Newark, NJ

"We LOVE your organic, raw, creamy almond butter! It's a great product!! Thanks, Diane"
Jan 2013 -- Diane

"Placed the order on a Wednesday afternoon. The order shipped the same day and was delivered at 09:30 the next day! Great service, competitive pricing and the product delivered as ordered, shipped and packed well! Will use you again!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Paul, NEW HOPE, Pennsylvania

"Received my products.....you guys are fun! Love the packaging and the e-mail.....also love your products. Thanks for making life fun! :)"
Jan 2013 -- Lyn, littleton, nh

"I just moved from MA to GA. As I sorted through my kitchen boxes to put everything away in my new cupboards, I was amazed to see how many products were from nuts.com. There are staples like Chipotle pistachios and coconut oil, and treats like no-sugar-added dark chocolate chips. My cupboard looks like a small nuts.com warehouse. I am always impressed by the speed of delivery and the quality of products. Just placed my first order to GA - needed to restock and also try some new things!"
Jan 2013 -- Adrienne, Smyrna, GA

"Thank you again. Very fast and neat shipping. Cool selections!"
Jan 2013 -- Donia, New York, NY

"Sorry for ordering again so soon but I want to make energy bars for my grandsons basketball team and I need the coconut oil! I am so pleased with your stuff I can't rave about it enough. the team is trying to go healthy so I am trying to please them. Thank you so much for your excellent stuff and also your samples!!!!!!!!! All is wonderful!!!!!!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Cynthia, NY

"I absolutely love your box! And thank you for the free gift included. I'm looking forward to enjoying the snacks and the baking items!"
Jan 2013 -- Anna

"Wow, fast service. I found you online because I was searching for sugarless peanut butter for a new fast I am on temporarily. Then I was impressed to see that you had some ingredients at a reasonable price that we use for some of our customers in our meal deliver business. I thought I would give you a try. My husband and I tasted the peanut butter....wow, it is authentic peanut butter. I will probably order the chunky for him in a few days so he can leave the creamy for me. LOL! I love your sense of fun on your website and package. Thank you so much for the free gift. Have a blessed day. Angie"
Jan 2013 -- Angela, Queenstown, MD

"Thank you again for your very quick and efficient service and very fresh products! The organic crunchy almond butter is delightful as well as the free sample of raw organic walnuts. I will recommend your company for sure!"
Dec 2012 -- Dolores, Gilbert, AZ

"I love Nuts.com! I place my order and the next day my order is at my doorstep! Everything is always packed properly and best of all the products are so fresh! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Dec 2012 -- Toni, Syracuse, NY

"First rate fast service & shipping! Great prices and GREAT products. Absolutely love the Almond butter and Spirulina powder. I highly recommend Nuts.com for a great online shopping experience!"
Dec 2012 -- William

"This is my first order with Nuts.com after learning about it from a friend (she absolutely raved about it) and I couldn't be happier. The order shipped immediately and I received it in two days exactly. My dates, Cacao Nibs and Almond Butter are delicious and the extra added treat of the Goji Berries was a wonderful surprise. I am absolutely Nuts! about Nuts.com and will definitely be placing more orders in the future!"
Dec 2012 -- Tory, Garden City, New York

"Absolutely love nuts.com. Quality and quick delivery. So much to choose from and more. Always satisfied. A pleasure to deal with. I place an order and it's at my front door the next day."
Dec 2012 -- Carol, Southold, NY

"I ordered a bag of organic cacao butter from Nuts.com. I was so excited when I received the box, not because it arrived one day earlier than expected, but because of the box itself! The box is printed with full of fun things and cute "nuts" - that by itself made my day brighter. The cacao butter didn't disappoint either. It had a strong aroma of chocolate and was great for making the moisturizer I wanted to make. I would love to bake with it, too! Thanks Nuts.com, I will order again when I need more nuts or other stuff :) Stay nuts!"
Dec 2012 -- Mayumi, Lake Stevens, WA

"Thanks soooo much! I got my first order today....can't wait to do some baking with my cacao butter and blanched almond flour. Loved the little treat of raw almonds...perfect! I will definitely order again....so pleasant and so fast!!"
Dec 2012 -- Jenny, New Boston, NH

"this is my third time ordering from nuts.com and you guys rock! i love your products and the quality is always top notch! thanks again"
Nov 2012 -- mathew, simi valley, ca

"the cashew butter is to die for! thanks for the good quality"
Oct 2012 -- justine

"Thank you! We received our order as planned. The box is very funny and a nice surprise. So far, everything is better than expected. It is wonderful working with a company who has the same work ethics as I remember as a child. I will not hesitate to order from you again. Thank you and many, many more years of success!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Barbara, Waymart, PA

"Hi guys! Just wanted to thank you for an awesome product! My raw cacao butter arrived super fast and in one solid piece, despite the warm weather here! I'm not sure why, but I was surprised at how chocolatey it tasted. It absorbed right into my skin, and wasn't greasy like I remembered cacao butter to be. I'm pretty sure I am a customer for life! Thanks again! Zaranda"
Aug 2012 -- Zaranda

Showing 1 - 100 of 335 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Nov 3.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Gummy Pumpkins Gummy Pumpkins
$3.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99