Leaveners & Thickeners Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,414 reviews » « back to Leaveners & Thickeners

Showing 1 - 100 of 323 reviews Next 100 >

"Wow - great service - amazingly fast shipping! Fun package design. Enjoying the free sample of chia seeds that came with my order. Already becoming a fan..."
Jul 2014 -- Pam, North Easton, MA

"I bought fruit pectin from you. Great product at a good price, top that off with lightning fast service & you folks are the GREATEST!"
Jul 2014 -- charles, TULLOS, LA

"I ordered 3 lbs. of alum powder for tanning. Nuts.com had the best price I could find, and my order came so fast! I came home to find my package opened by my daughter, who was so intrigued by the messages on the box, and said she just couldn't help herself, lol! I will definitely order other items, and am telling all my friends!"
Jul 2014 -- Christy, Sawyer, MN

"As usual....I was completely surprised at how FAST the shipment came. I am making pickles and needed the alum powder-- pronto! Your company is great! I love the samples that we got and plan on ordering more of the delicious figs for sure! Thanks again!"
Jul 2014 -- Martha, Dallas, NC

"Couldn't be more pleased. The pectin was by far the best price I have ever found and the shipping speed was close to the speed of light. I have a small jam and jelly business and just made over 100 jars of jams and jellies. By far the best pectin EVER! Best of all, the box makes me laugh. I'll be back!"
Jun 2014 -- Judy, Freehold, New York

"Packaging is a hoot. Great job! I still struggle to find something as appropriately light hearted. Have not used the products yet but they appear to be fresh, great color and ready to go. I bought tapioca, rice and almond flour, pectin and a few others. When I get to using them I will come back and tell more. Fast service, clean packaging and good humor. I look forward to using them."
Jun 2014 -- Cephus, Tacoma, WA

"I ordered Clearjel Friday morning and when the mail was delivered this (Mon.) morning there was my clearjel. Just in time for me to make a blueberry cobbler for a friend. Tried it and will let you know when the cobbler cools how it works. Seems to be doing great! Thank you so much for such good service. A rarity these days!"
Jun 2014 -- Maurice, Merryville, La.

"I can't say enough good things about nuts.com. For starters the customer service is beyond GREAT ! Always delivered as stated. The box it's delivered in is adorable as well. The products are always fresh and the prices are fantastic. My children know when they see the box there is some good stuff inside it. One of my favorites is the NY Espresso Mix; its delicious ! As for the family they love it all. I am a baker and I get both my yeast and gluten as well from nuts.com. The gluten cost 1/2 price compared to the local store's price. As for the yeast the savings is substantial at nuts.com. My local store charges close to $32.00 a lb When at nuts.com it costs only $4.99 lb and a cheaper per lb price if a larger quantity is ordered. Between the quality and the price its the place to shop. I recommend it to all my friends. I am a returning customer and will always be ! Thanks for the great service !"
Jun 2014 -- DAWN, Wind Gap, Pa

"Great fast service. Great savings for all my jam and jelly making."
Jun 2014 -- Lynn, Tulare, CA

"I ordered the 1 lb. of pectin to try. It works so great I ordered 2 more pounds. I will order again and again till fruit season is over. makes wonderful jams with a good thickness. delivery was fast. Thanks a million for being there with a great product!!"
Jun 2014 -- Gary, Theresa, Wi

"Thank you for the order, picking strawberries and making blueberry jam."
May 2014 -- sallie, bear, de

"Loved your service! Fastest delivery than ANY purveyors I have used. You can be sure that you will be my number 1 choice for nuts and any others items I may need from you. .Great marketing."
May 2014 -- Carol, Catawba, NC

"I have recently found out that am gluten intolerant. I found this website via Gluten - free on a Shoestring Bakes Bread. I was very happy that am able to order a little at a time while experimenting with recipes. I ordered 1 lb packages and they are resealable (love that). I absolutely love the shipping email - it made my day and I still have it when I need a laugh. I was pleasantly surprised to get a special trial included. I will be a repeat customer!"
May 2014 -- Pamela, New Virginia, Iowa

"I'm just nuts about Nuts.com! What a fun company! I received my bulk pectin and bulk pickling spice quickly and now I'm motivated to start canning for the season. The bonus package of Turkish Figs was a sweet surprise. Thank you! I'll be back!!"
May 2014 -- Dee, Hammond, LA

"This is my third order. I still had enough pectin for another week or so. I had forgot how fast you get me order to me. Great job"
May 2014 -- Butch, Jacksonville, nc

"very pleased with the product the price and the service i would recommend this site to anyone. in fact i have. if they don't have it you don't need it."
May 2014 -- samuel, de soto, WI

"Everyone says I'm a little nutty. Thanks for the prompt delivery. The alum will be used to doctor my horse! Will shop your nutty co. again."
Apr 2014 -- Dale, Hamilton, TX

"Thank you for the alum powder it was hard to find and glad I found it. I was impressed with the delivery and the packaging. Will be ordering again"
Apr 2014 -- Wendy, Hazlet, NJ

"Shipment was prompt and product is as advertised. Received yesterday afternoon, made 3 batches of jelly already today! Jim Smith On the banks of the Suwannee River here in White Springs, Florida, USA"
Apr 2014 -- Jim , White Springs, FL

"I can't say much about the product other than it is securely packaged, looks and tastes fresh. What I can say is that is was shipped promptly, securely and I was suitably amused by the box labels. I expect the product will taste just like potato starch is supposed to taste! But, that is a good thing ... anything else would indicate something wrong steve"
Apr 2014 -- Steve, Haskell, OK

"Thank you so much for your prompt delivery of my Instant Clearjel order! I actually paid you TWO DOLLARS LESS for TWICE as much product as I had been paying another website! I will definitely check your prices for my baking needs in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Hatfield, PA

"Great price for alum. Received package before estimated arrival date. Cool packaging! Maybe I will have to come back and purchase some more in the future."
Mar 2014 -- Kristina, Freeman, MO

"I just love the efficient and quick service you have provided. Two days! You rock!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Cynthia, Buffalo, New York

"Hi Nutty Buddies: Shipment arrived today and must say I love, love, love the nutty shipping box. Now: to the important part - this weekend my grandson and I are going to put the almond flour and arrowroot powder to work in a bread recipe (from the Paleo Bread book). I love bread and since I'm trying to go wheat-free it's hard to find tasty bread. I'm so happy I could find both almond flour and arrowroot powder at such great prices. Looking forward to baking yummy bread and ordering from you in the future. Eleanor"
Mar 2014 -- Eleanor, Mifflinburg, pa

"used my pectin for the first time and jelly set up like a charm. Thanks for the quick service too."
Mar 2014 -- Barbara, West Brookfield, MA

"ty, fast delivery, cheaper than walmart pricing"
Mar 2014 -- chris, brook park, oh

"Mixing a few grams of your potassium bicarbonate with each part of each meal has turned meal time into a more pleasant and interesting experience. Sourness is gone, my tooth enamel is no longer subjected to the acidity of the tomatoes, the honey, or any other acid bearing food I eat and I have a new source of much needed bioavailable potassium."
Mar 2014 -- Henry, Corning, NY

"The first thing I opened was the sugar free bridge mix. Good job. Jack PS I use the alum for tanning and the mix for fun."
Feb 2014 -- Jack, PORT ORCHARD, WA

"I love love you company so far because of your sense of humor then for your prices on pectin! I have been ordering pectin from Pacific Pectin because when we started out in 2002, they were the only ones selling bulk pectin. We were paying over $6 per pound! We are trying to cut our costs down to the bone so I started searching for bulk pectin and found you! Great price and a nutty company just like me!! I don't know if all fruit pectin is the same, but it seems I have to use less of yours than PP's."
Feb 2014 -- Joyce, Florence , MT

"Great attitude. Fast shipping and product as described. Bonus pack was delightful. Many Thanks Billy"
Feb 2014 -- Billy, Lodi, Ca.

"Thanks! Love the new look. Thanks for Goji Berries sample. I'm happy with everything that order. New for me Freekeh, Organic Palm Sugar, Gluten Free Nutritional Yeast, and Matcha Green Tea Powder. I didn't realize that this company had everything under one roof."
Jan 2014 -- Kamilah, Chicago, Illinois

"I am so glad I have found your company. The order was delivered so fast! I'm so glad to get the fruit pectin at such a cheaper price than I can find any where around here. I can a lot of jam and jelly and this is going to be great for me!"
Jan 2014 -- Lena Jones , Smithville, TN

"Great service and very fast. Just yesterday I saw that Wal-Mart sells the same product for $3.29 for a little jar when I can get a whole pound from you for only $2.99 ! Great job guys!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Claudia, New Orleans, Louisiana

"I ordered a 5 lb bag of alum for tanning rabbit hides. Nuts.com had the best price and I am amazed at how fast it arrived. Correspondences on when and where the package was made it clear that you have great customer service."
Jan 2014 -- Cyndi, Madras, Oregon

"My shipment arrived in a very timely manner ... in fact quicker than expected. All was packaged great! The product itself works great for me and my canning business. I am very pleased and will re-order! BTW the shipping box caused quite a stir with the USPS people...they all wanted the box!"
Jan 2014 -- Steve, Wichita, KS

"You guys are great... I needed some alum for a cub scout science project and you had just what I needed. I also got some mocha beans for myself as a treat and you snuck in a little something extra. Shipping was fast and I couldn't be happier. You're on my favorites list for sure!"
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, York, PA

"Woo hoo my 5lbs of alum made it a day early and now I'm tanning my hide. Thank you for the awesome service and the great product. Ya'll have the best prices out there!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Bobby, Iva, South Carolina

"Dear nutty people, I got my Paramont Crystals today . ONE DAY AFTER ORDERING. You sure are a good bunch of nuts, rest assured, I will be ordering nuts for my Easter baking and candy making. Thank you so much!! Marion"
Dec 2013 -- Marion, OH

"Could not have asked for quicker response or better service! I'll be sure to use this company again in the future and tell everyone about the great service. Thanks!!"
Dec 2013 -- Karen, Perdido, AL

"You guys are awesome at nuts.com ! Always fast . We love your fruit pectin and make an awesome lilikoi (passion fruit) jelly with no variations every time thanks to a superior pectin . Thank you again from ulumelifarms.com"
Nov 2013 -- Kurt, Kihei, HAWAII

"Wow, what a quick delivery. Very happy and satisfied with dealing with your company and expect to be back again with a new order, thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Louise, Medford, NJ

"Don't know where to begin to explain what GREAT service I received....but, I'll try. Now-a-days customer service is a thing of the past. I would like to add NOT with this company. They are with you from the time you place your order up until the day it arrives. Thank you! I haven't tried the product yet but, if it is as good as your service, I'll love it. Thanks also for the free gift, that was unexpected."
Nov 2013 -- Connie, Harvard, IL.

"Hey Guys, I canned my Apple Pie filling using your Instant Clearjel and it turned out GREAT. Thanks and I will keep you in mind for all my canning needs."
Oct 2013 -- Julie

"The pectin I ordered got here quickly and in perfect condition. A great deal cheaper than I could get it elsewhere I rate you *****. Thanks, Dean"
Oct 2013 -- Dean, Sioux Falls, SD

"Fantastic fast delivery, Thanks. Now we can finish canning. Needed clear-jel for making pies and nobody seems to carry it in the stores, so thanks to internet I have found the place to order it. I see more orders in the future."
Oct 2013 -- Philip, Green Bay, Wi.

"My order came so fast I could not believe it. Love the box it came in. I ordered the pectin I do a lot of Jelly and Jam making this time of year, when I saw your price I could not believe it. I will be back many more times Thanks for offering this for such a reasonable price."
Oct 2013 -- Ray, Worcester, MA

"I am so happy I no longer have to wear my fingers to the bone looking for the perfect supplies I need for baking on the internet. Your Tapioca Flour made the best Pillow Beigets, and your raisins were so fresh I no longer need to soak them prior to using them!! Many Thanks Cousins, Sandy,David, and of course, PoPo."
Oct 2013 -- PJ, Abilene, Texas

"Ordered fruit pectin at 1/4 the cost at the grocery store even with shipping fee. Excellent prompt service, good humor and smiles. Will definitely order from you again and will tell friends about your company"
Oct 2013 -- Pauline, Cleveland Heights, Ohio

"Yea! I received my mangos, pineapples, xanthan gum and wasabi veggies. My mouth is on fire from the wasabi and I like it! The pineapples are yummy yummy yummy and I'm so glad I ordered from you. The next best thing about my order is the packaging and fun family story on the back. I don't want to put the packages in the pantry cause they brighten up my kitchen counter. Fun stuff. Thanks.... barb felts"
Oct 2013 -- barb, shoreline, wa

"Great product. Good packing. Excellent ship time. Thank you"
Oct 2013 -- Philip, Prosperity, South Carolina

"Just received my second order today. Free sample of Turkish Figs were a hit with the guys in the house. Thank you so much. Looking forward to making many wonderful things with the dried apricots, dried pineapples, yeast and pickling spice. Have a great day!! :)"
Oct 2013 -- Trish, Woodland, ME

"I ordered Arrowroot Powder and have not had a chance to use it yet, it just got here today .. The delivery time was very short and I appreciate that..Thank you .. Gail"
Oct 2013 -- Gail, Aurora, Illinois

"Just received my first shipment from these Nutty folks and boy am I pleased. Ordered Supreme Mixed Nuts, some chocolate covered goodies, and some baking items and not only were they expertly packaged, they are delicious and I can't believe how quickly I received my order. FANTASTIC!!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Vicki, Muncie, IN

"What a great company to do business with! We have a jam & pickled veggie business, so to find bulk pectin was a great deal for us. Prices are just "nutty". The surprise of dried fruit was the best."
Sep 2013 -- Mari Lynn, Brawley, Ca

"Best pectin and greatest price!"
Sep 2013 -- Rosalyn, Linden, VA

"Great stuff. Here's my recipe for jelly from juice. First 2 cups 100% juice without added sugar, put in small pot. Add 2 tablespoons pectin, 1 table spoon sugar, 2 tablespoons lemon juice ( bottled is fine). Bring to a boil, add 1 1/2 cups sugar. When it boils again, boil for 1 minute. Stir throughout process except for last boil. Makes 1 1/4 pint. If you want to can it for later, just put in boiling bath for 5 minutes. This opens a lot of doors choice wise, for jelly. Enjoy!"
Sep 2013 -- david, ny, ny

"So glad to have received my order for the Arrowroot Powder. Will definitely order more items from you. Thanks too for the surprise sample pkg. of pears."
Sep 2013 -- Ferne

"I cannot believe how fast my items were shipped. I just love my 10 sample packs. I love the fact I can also order my almond flour and arrowroot powder from the same place. Thank you so much. I will be ordering again soon. I have tried the chocolate sunflower seeds and the Veggie chips. They both are so awesome!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Sharon, Winston Salem, NC

"I am now absolutely in love with nuts.com! The pectin we recently purchased is phenomenal and I can't help but smile every time I see the packaging and the letters we receive from the "family" always make me feel right at home! I can't wait to order again!"
Sep 2013 -- Mandy

"Burb!.... Boy were those free Cashews good!! Thanks, I'll probably have to order some now....dang it! The Blue Raspberry gummies are a treat, and they are fresh -- Must have just come off the stove. Can't believe you can sell the Pectin as low as you do. You will be my choice in the future! Henry Tourney YUM YUM"
Sep 2013 -- Henry, Cheyenne Wells, Colorado

"Greeting to all! I purchased your pectin back in July and finally slowed down enough to make jam. I need to let you know that this has been a delightful experience. First, I love your packaging, your sense of humor and your quick delivery. And today I have just made the best Blackberry/Peach jam in decades of making jam. I can hardly wait to start on my Hucklyberry/Nectarine! Many thanks, Bruce"
Sep 2013 -- Bruce, Vashon, Washington

"Yes, my package arrived and I am totally pleased with the products. Can't wait to get started on my jelly making. Grapes are ripe and I have been picking and juicing while waiting on my pectin to get here. So guess what I will be doing tomorrow. The sample of nuts a big surprise and are great. Will be placing more orders in the future. Thanks again,"
Sep 2013 -- Mildred, Chipley, Florida

"thank you all for shipping my alum powder before the date you said .I HAVE IT. I CAN RELY ON YOU GUYS ANY TIME ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU ALL HARRY"
Sep 2013 -- harrichand, new jersey, nj

"I love this company. What a great email letting me know my product had arrived. Fast service!"
Sep 2013 -- Bonnie, Fitzgerald, GA

"We all cheered when the UPS man pulled in with our order. We had all of our smashed and blended plums all ready for the arrival of our PECTIN! Now I'm sit'n on 100 jars of the best plum jelly this side of Plum Creek. And don't get me started on the little goody sampler, things we going great until that showed up and we all started fight'n over'em. Thanks for a GREAT experience, we'll be back for sure!"
Sep 2013 -- Josh, OTC, MN

"I am SO happy with my nuts.com order! First of all the prices were out of this world. I bought almond and coconut flours, as well as chia seeds, almonds, and goji berries and arrowroot powder. The price is incomparable to any place out there. The box and packaging made me smile! The shipping prices and time were outstanding! I'm looking forward to being a regular customer. I even instagrammed a pictured of your stuff #nutsdotcom Thanks nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Missy, Birmingham, AL

"Was very happy to receive my shipment quite fast, now I can start "jamming" fruits from my grove with the pectin that I received, yeh.......Oh by the way I loved your box with all it's characters, even the mailman like it! Diana"
Sep 2013 -- Diana, Rio Grande, PR

"I purchased two pounds of your fruit pectin mix. Thank you so much for delivering so quickly!!! Now I can process my entire peach crop! Can not wait to see how well your product works."
Aug 2013 -- Veda, Blanding, Utah

"Thanks for the prompt delivery on the day estimated day of arrival and the cheery email that said it arrived UPS. Also, thanks for the sample pistachios with my K bicarb order. My husband started gobbling them up right after I opened the package."
Aug 2013 -- Jill, Boulder, CO

"Great product..........I've been waiting for it and it came really quickly! Love your pectin and the fact that even with the shipping all across the USA, you still outprice any store around here! Nuts to you!"
Aug 2013 -- Donna, Belmont, California

"I have a small canning business. We do all kinds of Jams,Jellies,Pickles,etc...I found nuts.com over a generic web search looking for bulk pectin. I had my concerns at first looking at the price per pound is cheaper than 1 box of the store brands so I only bought 1. When it arrived it was in a cool box. The product is amazing! I just purchased more and plan on buying more later on this week! Great product, great price, quick turn around!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Jeremy, Boaz, AL

"Thank you so much for my pectin! I have made nearly 100 jars of jam at less than half the cost of supermarket pectin. Your shipping is amazing!!! I order at 10:00 p.m. and my stuff is here the very next day!"
Aug 2013 -- MaryAnn, Ancram, New York

"I just received my order and have never been more pleased with a product or a company! Everything I ordered was fresh, very well packaged and exactly what was described! I've always tried to back American owned family businesses, and I've finally found one that I will continue to support and give all of my business to you until I'm dead!! If you are looking for an excellent product by an outstanding company, then this is the only place to consider!"
Aug 2013 -- Dawn, Hot Springs, Arkansas

"This is my 2nd order of Pectin, used for making jellies and Jams. This order I added Sun-dried tomatoes and some nuts. Love everything I get from Nuts.com. They even threw in a sample of some dried Apricots. Will be ordering again soon."
Aug 2013 -- Debra, Texas

"So excited, I received my order of fruit pectin from Nuts.com today! I do a lot of canning and putting up jams this time of year I can go through a lot of pectin. I will be doing my first batches with your pectin this week for blackberry jam."
Aug 2013 -- Jenevieve, Sausalito, California

"I purchased ClearJel from you and had it in my hands 2 days later! I just made my first batch of cherry pie filling ever! It turned out great! Thanks so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Vicky, Waterloo, WI

"Never in my life had such a fun delivery! Can't wait to order more. Thanks a million!"
Jul 2013 -- Rosemary, Vicksburg, Mississippi

"I found your site on an internet search for "fruit pectin-wholesale". What a wonderful surprise! I cannot believe the quality of the product for the price. There will be 3 new regular customers now.......myself, my daughter and my grandson (whose wife is just launching a catering career). Looking forward to doing business with your family. The speed of shipping and handling is nothing short of amazing. Thank you."
Jul 2013 -- Patricia, Fairchance, PA

"I'm addicted to your great service and delicious products! +Always fun and friendly +Bonus surprise sample with every order (who does that?) +Wide variety of items (including hard to find stuff like pistachio flour!) +certified gluten free options I run a gluten-free bakery and your philosophy in business is an inspiration! Keep up the amazing work!"
Jul 2013 -- Leticia, Killeen, TX

"This is my second time ordering and as always I am never disappointed! I love all the products and especially enjoyed the sample treat! Delivery was fast as well. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Jane, Lehigh Acres, Fl

"Thanks for your prompt delivery of my powdered Alum. My pickles are pickling thanks to you."
Jul 2013 -- Joanne, Reno, NV

"Alum is Alum, but with a great price and happy, fast service, one can't go wrong."
Jul 2013 -- Tom, Albuquerque, NM

"On time and delicious, also the cheapest price on the net for pickling alum."
Jul 2013 -- Elizabethe, Palmyra, NY

"Fast delivery thank you. Great product, I've used it before from a friend's order. Will order from nuts.com again. Thanks again."
Jul 2013 -- Pam, Collinsville, Illinois

"I made my first loaf of almond bread with the required arrowroot, which I had never heard of before. The bread was scrumptious. So I am sure to be ordering more arrowroot. Kathi"
Jul 2013 -- Katherine, Fallon, NV

"Just received my order. You are at the top of my list for reasonably priced, quality products. Your company has substantially lowered the cost of home canning for my family. Your fruit pectin and pickling spices are a fraction of the price I've paid at any grocery or chain store. We adore the packaging! The whimsical characters adorning the box and each package is just another reason to smile whenever we open box of goodies from Nuts.com."
Jul 2013 -- Wanda, Lincoln, Alabama

"I will always do business with your company, you always have very courteous and prompt delivery. Also you have an excellent product. Thank you, Judy"
Jul 2013 -- Judy, Magnolia, Texas

"Yes, I'm nuts over Nuts.com. I got my delivery so fast it was like they were next door! I am now a life time customer, Thank God the internet came through with a superior local supplier."
Jul 2013 -- Phil, Morris Plains, NJ

"I am so amazed how fast my order came ,, ordered on a Friday and it came the very next day,, can't wait to start the project with the kiddos,, I def will be ordering again ,, p.s thanks so much for the free sample ,,"
Jul 2013 -- Beverly, Bristol, Vermont

"Just received my dill seed and alum!! Very pleased!!! Thanks so much and the chili lemon pistachios that you sent EXTRA were de-lish!!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Tanja, Luverne, Al

"Their service is amazing! My order was on my doorstep in 2 days Unbelievable ! The prices are fantastic. Ordered the 5lb bag of yeast following a review that I had read previously that pointed out yeast cost about $30.00 lb. I never paid attention to cost per lb, boy what a surprise ! I paid far less for my 5lb bag than what it would have ran me at my local store for a 1 lb pkg. Great service ! I have told my friends about your awesome service. I will be a returning customer. They do make you feel like part of the family. Thanks again. Dawn"
Jun 2013 -- DAWN, Wind Gap, Pa

"Product is delivered next day. It is awesome and quality is great too."
Jun 2013 -- Sarah, Newington , Ct

"I can't believe how fast delivery was. I bought pectin and pickling spices for canning. I didn't even realize how much you offered. I am going to order from you again. My daughters were talking about ordering dried berries and gummy bears!"
Jun 2013 -- Laura, pittsburgh, PA

"This is my first time ordering from nuts.com and my experience was great! My friends and I are going to making oodles of strawberry jelly and store bought pectin is crazy expensive. Your 1# package is practically the same price as one 1/3c. box of pectin (brand name). Your product arrived one day early in a cute box. I love that it's in a resealable bag (that is cute too!). Thank you for the surprise gift of a free sample bag of your BBQ corn nuts! Will definitely recommend your company!"
Jun 2013 -- Lisa, Waukesha, WI

"Received the package as promised. Cool packaging. Couldn't wait, so I ordered again! You gotta be from Jersey to be nutty! ....Just like me! Thanks guys, you make shopping fun!"
Jun 2013 -- Marco, Willingboro, New Jersey

"Great service, awesome packaging! I had never bought anything from Nuts.com, but I'm definitely coming back for some more awesomeness! Thank you team Nuts.com!"
Jun 2013 -- Ana, Lake Charles, Louisiana

"My order was waiting for me. And I am so glad I found nuts.com. I ordered pectin and it was so much cheaper than other brands. I am very pleased!"
Jun 2013 -- Linda, Concord, nc

"Thank-you! Loved the box...pectin is working perfectly Thank-You !!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...I'll Be Back!"
Jun 2013 -- Rebecca

"I was skeptical at first because of the super low price. But the fruit pectin we bought worked great! We will be buying more products from nuts.com in the future."
Jun 2013 -- Erik

"I am on my second, 25 pound box of pectin, I have a small jam business, and I just LOVE this pectin! You have saved me hundreds of dollars, and I`m going NUTS over that! THANKS!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Amy, Portland, Oregon

Showing 1 - 100 of 323 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Jul 28.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb