A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chia Seeds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Chia Seeds

Showing 1 - 100 of 797 reviews Next 100 >

"Your chia seeds are the best I have eaten! I am ordering more! Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Mary, Brookhaven, MS

"Let me tell EVERYONE this company and my chia Seeds are the BEST EVER!!!!!! I do NOT write reviews... but i need to do it The product is THE BEST II TRIED ((i have tried with 3 until now). The service is excellent.. the shipping fast. One WORD: AWESOME!"
Aug 2014 -- ANGELA, MIAMI, FL

"My ordered arrived on time and in great shape. Thanks loads. Now we will enjoy the Chia and Goji berry snacks."
Aug 2014 -- Robert L Miller, Fort Myers Beach, FL

"Just received my order of chia seeds and Goji berries. Everything was terrific and I loved the box it all came in!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl Murray, Austin, TX

"Superior quality products with quick and efficient delivery. The organic chia seeds contain twice the fiber and a cheaper price than the best organic markets in my area. Nuts.com has earned another loyal customer. Mazel tov"
Apr 2014 -- RON, Rockville, MD

"I am loving my chia seeds (thanks to Dr.Oz). I will definitely order more on my journey to a healthier me. Down 33Lbs since the start of the year! Thanks guys"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Portage, Pennsylvania (PA)

"The first time I ordered from you it was delivered in 19 hours. This order took 27 hours. You are slowing down. Seriously, I am glad I found you. A good quality source for nuts and chia seeds at a reasonable price and fast delivery. Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Brian, Philadelphia, PA

"I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Lubbock, Texas

"Hey Nutterz, Just wanted to send you a Texas size THANK YOU! My package just arrived today and I quickly opened it and tried my chia seed cereal! It was awesome! Thanks so much for the free sample too, can't wait to try it... The box was so funny too! Keep nuts the great work! Regards, Returning Customer"
Apr 2014 -- Michael Gonzalez, Humble, Tx

"Happy, surprise at how quickly the items arrived. The Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares I had before and are very good. The Organic Chia Energy Squares with the hint of orange extract I love. Dark Chocolate covered Blueberries are for an Easter Basket. Thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Ginny, Middlesexd, NJ

"Thank you for my chia seeds I love them and also for the cacao nibs sample :) I will be a returning customer!"
Apr 2014 -- Araceli, Everett, Wa

"Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on."
Apr 2014 -- Joanne, Mays Landing, NJ

"I ordered a 1 lb bag of organic chia seeds and in two days I had my seeds delivered. Loved the package they arrived in and they tasted better than I expected. I am very pleased with nuts.com and will most certainly will be ordering again very soon. God bless."
Mar 2014 -- Jeffrey, Batesburg, sc

"I ordered my Chia Seeds yesterday and they are here already!!! Laughed all the way to opening up my package. How can packaging make you laugh? Well, order something from Nuts.com and you will understand. I will definitely order something again from this company."
Mar 2014 -- Therese, Marcy, New York

"First of all I want to say, what cute packaging?! Right on down to the box it shipped in. I bought the steel cut oats to try and I love them! The chia seeds are excellent as well. I love being able to also try new things by being able to get samples. Also, thanks for the free sample of the cocoa nibs! I will be buying again soon. PS. Super fast shipping, ordered on Friday delivered on Tuesday!"
Mar 2014 -- Michelle, St. Petersburg, Florida

"These chia seeds are great in smoothies and yogurt. I primarily use them to grow microgreens to add extra nutrition and flavor to salads and sandwiches. Great quality seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- melissa, Baltimore, MD

"I don't know where you ship from, but I ordered on Monday afternoon, and my daughter received them on Tuesday mid-day (Fairfield CT). Fast. She loved the chia seeds, and the chocolate covered cherries."
Mar 2014 -- James, Verplanck, NY

"I am now literally ecstatic about not only your product but my overall customer experience, but first let me say I was taking a chance on purchasing from Nuts.com because I Googled where I could buy organic chia seeds and Nuts.com was my choice and boy was I surprised with all the delicious choices of nuts, dried fruit, chocolates, sweets and more...my items came in 2 days and was nicely packaged and I also received a lil extra chia seeds in my shipment...I am now nuts over Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Stephanie, Romeoville, IL

"Since I first started buying products from Nuts.com I have been very impressed with the products and service. The free samples that are included with my orders is a great touch. I love Quinoa, it has a great taste and can be used in so many dishes. The Chia and hemp seeds are awesome too."
Feb 2014 -- Amanda, Dixon, IL

"Yes, the Chia seeds have arrived. I has some on oatmeal this morning. I'm just waiting for the magical health benefits to kick in! Stay tuned."
Feb 2014 -- Leslie, Lexington, Ky

"I saw chia seeds for the first time on nuts.com and had to have them. I LOVE them. They are so yummy. I eat them in yogurt, oatmeal, cereal...they give a slight nutty taste. I am so happy with them. I couldn't be happier with everything I have ordered from nuts.com and am quickly turning into a veteran of this website. I have made four-five purchases in one month! Love, love, love them!"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"Wow!!! That is how I describe the awesomeness of the organic cacao nibs and the chia seeds. I tried some the cacao nibs with my protein drink and in my coffee. I then sampled the chia seeds . . . I felt energized the entire day. Thank you! I plan to order more of those wonderful cacao nibs when the sample runs out. You guys are just great! :)"
Feb 2014 -- Michael, Sierra Vista, AZ

"I ordered Chia seeds for the first time after reading about them on this website. I LOOOOOVE them! I add them to yogurt and cereal and they add a wonderful crunch!! Knowing they are great for me is a plus. I have ordered from nuts.com twice now and I am officially HOOKED! I love these folks. Thank you guys for offering such awesome products! Melody"
Jan 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Mississippi

"I like ordering from you! It was fast, easy, and uncomplicated, Thank you. Denise Williams."
Jan 2014 -- Denise Kay Williams, Waterford, Mi

"Nuts.com has high quality products and reasonable prices. I can't believe how fast their shipping is either! My hubby has lost over 50 pounds taking Organic Chia seeds everyday with water and I have a huge energy boost since I starting putting the organic Spirulina in my smoothies. Their organic gummy bears are super yummy! It's so nice to enjoy candy that doesn't have High fructose corn syrup in it. Than you for keeping my family healthy and happy!"
Jan 2014 -- ML, Hayward, CA

"I am beyond satisfied with my purchase of chia seeds - I got them super fast and I am really happy. I am back on here looking to order more of what you have to offer. Thank you so much I am now a lifetime customer!"
Jan 2014 -- Shelley, Pasadena, MD

"Your company and products are AWESOME..awesome meaning never ending good. The service or the products cannot be beat. Chia seed benefits are out of this world. Best health encouragement I have ever had for high cholesterol. Statins are not a choice. Gifts for friends are so special..works for you..works for them. No I do not work for Nuts.com. Just GOOD company!!"
Jan 2014 -- Sgg, Cope, SC

"Received my order for two pounds of Chia Seeds on Saturday by FedEx. So happy to receive my order before the snowstorm hit. Am looking forward to having my "cereal" that I make with the Chia Seeds. Thanks for the little surprise package too!! Oh, by the way, I usually buy my Chia Seed at Baesler's in Terre Haute, IN which is quite a distance from me. I called them to see if they could mail some to me and they gave me your company's name as a reputable place to order from. In fact, before getting their bulk setup, they ordered Chia seed from you too. The produce manager said they still do some special orders before Christmas. Thanks again!!!!! Kay Nicholas Ste. Marie, IL"
Jan 2014 -- Kay, Sainte Marie, IL

"Loved the box and the bright colored bag from my organic chia seeds"
Dec 2013 -- fernanda, bronx, ny

"Super quick delivery. I was very pleased with all the items I ordered. The unsalted chickpeas, freeze dried peas, freeze dried carrots, organic cacao nibs raw, organic chia energy squares, and the free sample was a wonderful surprise. I can not find unsalted chickpeas anywhere. Thank you for providing your customers with top quality, salt free healthy snack food. Keep up the good work. I also love your fun box and great updates via e-mail."
Nov 2013 -- Kathleen, Franklin, MA

"My husband bought me the almond flour and the chia cherry kale "granola". After I tasted the kale, I told him that was the sweetest thing he has ever done for me. (He's supporting me on a reduced grain diet.) He says I'm crazy, but hyperbole aside, the "granola" is great. Can't wait to try the almond flour. Oh, and your packaging is fresh and hip."
Nov 2013 -- Mark, Spring Valley, CA

"Second time to order Chia seeds from Nuts.com. Delivery is lightening fast. Chia seeds are excellent quality. The best part is buying in bulk so that I'm not running to the specialty store every other week! Bonus, the box is fun and our cat loves to play in it!"
Nov 2013 -- Diana, Cumming, GA

"Hey, nuts.com how awesome are you? Pretty awesome I'd say!!! Besides the fact that your nuts are the best ever, so is your service!! Something that those old enough can remember from days gone by. What a pleasure it is to have a business that actually cares about its customers. Thank You so much! May you continue to be blessed with much success!!"
Nov 2013 -- Patty, Hanover, Pa.

"I love the quality of Nuts.com products. They ship on time and arrive when promised. I ordered a sample of different things first and after researching after each product is so amazing to find out we found an awesome resource and at this point I received my order on time, yay! Spirulina and Chia which I use every morning in my girls smoothie for breakfast! :)"
Oct 2013 -- Edith Eitzen, Corona, ca

"Thank you for the prompt delivery (my order arrived a day earlier than stated). I am looking forward to trying the large sample of goji berries. The macadamia nuts are wonderful and I am starting the chia seeds today! Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- Joyce, Assumption, IL

"Nuts.com is the best way to buy Chia. The best prices, packaging and delivery! wow, the delivery. Click submit, and then go answer the door---it's just about that fast! I use the chia seeds for so many things but I am loving micro-greens so i am growing chia micro-greens. Thanks, you Nuts!"
Sep 2013 -- E M Donovan, Harpers Ferry, West Virginia

"Received my package today of Quinoa, Chia Seeds, Steel Cut Oats, and Crystalized Ginger! Delivery was so fast and the packaging is both cute and convenient. I also got a free sample of Goji berries that I cannot wait to try. Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Sep 2013 -- Richelle, Elizabeth, PA

"Quick delivery of these tasty little morsels which I'm chewing on as I type (Chia seeds). I like the box, packages and general personality of the company.....Nutty."
Sep 2013 -- Ronald, Raleigh, NC

"Wow, you guys are fast! I placed my order late Thurs. night, and it arrived Sat. afternoon (was scheduled to arrive on the following Tues.) The 'Organic Energy Squares' are great! I found these unnamed at an organic food store while traveling and fell in love, so I scoured the internet and found YOU. I opted to add some new flavors to try, and so far, love them all! These will last for a little while, but I am already making my next shopping list! Also, thank you for the 'Cacao Nibs' surprise. How did you know I was thinking about ordering these? :-) You guys are awesome!"
Sep 2013 -- Carolyn, Valparaiso, IN

"I can't say enough about this company! I post your praises on social media and tell anyone who will listen about you. Love the packaging, branding, and fast delivery. Your chia seeds are the best I have found by far. Your wide variety of products intrigue me every time I shop on the website. I just can't wait to receive my orders every single time I place one! You really seem to understand what the customer wants-- that being said by a tough nut to crack! I'm a bit of an online shopping snob, but you guys have earned my loyalty forever! Keep up the good work and keep on cracking, you crazy nuts!"
Aug 2013 -- Michelle, Washington, Mo

"Just want to let you know how great you guys are! Love, love, love your chia seeds, cacao powder, nuts of course, maca powder, quinoa, and many more. Shipping is fast and the cute packaging makes my day brighter! Thanks a million for the almonds sample and I am officially a fan!"
Aug 2013 -- Jenny, Ellenton, FL

"First I'd like to say how much FUN I had reading your box!! Absolutely fantastic!! Thanks, y'all, for a wonderful beginning to a great product!! I'm already looking at more recipes for the chia seeds & enjoyed them on my sprouted toast this morning. Am looking forward to a much healthier choice in life... Mickey"
Aug 2013 -- Mickey, Eureka Springs, AR

"I cater supported bicycle tours for Adventure Cycling (based in Missoula, Mt.) I feed an average of 400 people each summer for 6 days on a tour: they LOVE the products that I have been serving them from Nuts.com! The Chia squares are a huge hit, as are the dates and the veggie chips. I am so thankful that I found Nuts.com! Thank you, thank you! You have helped many a cyclist peddle the last hill."
Aug 2013 -- Katherine, Lake Stevens, WA

"Speedy delivery and quality products. Ordered Red Maca, chia seeds, and chocolate almond halvah."
Aug 2013 -- Tracy, san antonio, tx

"THANKS for getting the chia seeds to me so quickly. I learned about these from a personal trainer who also recommended your website. He was certainly correct about using your service!"
Aug 2013 -- Susan, Enterprise, AL

"My first order and it was awesome! The extra goji berries you included were what I had in my cart & decided not to try this time. Thank you! Now I know I will order them next time! YAY!!!! Love the green tea powder also a first & I always love chia seeds!"
Aug 2013 -- Linda, Garnett, Kansas

"Thank You My Chia seeds arrived very quckly and in perfect condition Thank You"
Aug 2013 -- Marie, Gainesville, TX

"I am nuts about the organic and Chia Energy Squares and placed a second order. The dried apricots are the most plump and freshest I have ever tasted. Yes, I would be nuts not to order from Nuts.com again and again. Oh, the shipping is fast and the customer appreciation is stellar!"
Aug 2013 -- Faye, Tucson, AZ

"I received my first order last week and was impressed first of all, with the box! So was my shipper - it was fun to read before I even opened it up. The products are all amazing. I am thrilled each time I open my fridge and cupboard and see the (now) familiar bags of wonderful things. Thank you so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Darcey Lyn, Youbou, British Columbia

"Order several items this past year...ordered Spirulina, Chlorella, Chia, Maca and others. The quality of products and speedy delivery deserves an A+ rating. Every one tell the world about Nuts.com what other company gives you the quality and service ? Can't think of one can you....Nut.com is the Best"
Aug 2013 -- Robinette, Springfield, Illinois

"I was extremely satisfied! loving every mouthful! Recommended you to everyone!!"
Jul 2013 -- joanne, lowell, ma

"Fast delivery. Superior quality products EVERY time. I've been a customer for several years.. Nuts is the Best!"
Jul 2013 -- Patricia, Greenville, NC

"Thank you! The best and quick!"
Jul 2013 -- Erika, Thousand Oaks, CA

"I'm a new fan of Nuts.com! I ordered organic raw sunflower seeds and organic chia seeds, and the package was delivered to my door two days later. I was pleased to see that they included a free sample of organic almonds. The almonds and sunflower seeds are yummy. (I haven't tried the chia seeds yet.) I will be a repeat customer!"
Jul 2013 -- Christine, Uniontown, Ohio

"Thank you so much for the prompt delivery. My Chia seeds arrived quicker than expected. I also appreciate the gift of the package of Quinoa seeds.I have only recently discovered them and like them very much. I will be ordering from you in the future. Sincerely, Sharolyn Chicoine"
Jul 2013 -- Sharolyn, Geneva, NY

"Great service shipped very next day got to my house 2 days before said. Best prices I have found! Product is fresh and exactly what I was looking for! Thanks to everyone @ nuts.com!!!!! Pass my thanks along! Will definitely buy from again!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Jeff, Silverdale, Wa

"I received my seeds right on time, the packaging is awesome and the samples are great! Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- laura, san francisco, ca

"I came across your site while looking for sesame seed candy. Oh my, I found so many goodies! The rolled date bars are the best. I have ordered honey dates, macaroons, energy bites, pitted dates, tomato jam, etc. All very well packaged and so delicious. Everything is so yummy! Sure helps my urge when I want a treat and I don't feel guilty at all. I have been sharing with my co-workers and the are going to order from you also. SO good. Thank you for the extra samples that you send. The packaging is very fun and it's a joy to open each one. Everything is so moist and fresh. I recently lost 70 lbs, and am trying to find things that are healthier. I am a customer for life. Good job!"
Jun 2013 -- Jana, Hammond, In

"Love the packaging! Love the organic chia seeds! Thanks a lot!"
Jun 2013 -- Tyler, Puyallup, Washington

"Super fast overnight shipping. I didn't even select overnight! Huge bag of macadamias for the money, a free sample of goji berries, and a great first experience with chia seeds. I will def be a regular customer."
Jun 2013 -- Christina, Tolland, CT

"Ordered chia seeds - love it! Order came quickly. Also received sample of quinoa - never had either before - love them both. Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Sally

"What a fun company!!! will start using my seeds and goji powder tomorrow in my smoothies. Will definitely reorder!!! Thanks for the fast shipment and fun!!"
Jun 2013 -- Kelly, stoneboro, pa

"Great service! Product arrived a day earlier than expected. A pleasure to do business with"
Jun 2013 -- Bryan, Tahlequah, OK

"Wow, quick delivery! I have started juicing and wanted to try chia seed/hemp seed. Nuts.com is so nice, they even sent me a sample of goji berries!! Thanks Nuts!!"
Jun 2013 -- Roxy, Swartz Creek, MI

"Great products at great pricing with timely shipping and awesome packaging. What more could you ask for?"
May 2013 -- Nancy, Tempe, AZ

"I never cease to be amazed that I can order all the nuts and fruit my heart desires and it will show up—with some bonus goodies!—the very next day. From your chia seeds to your crystallized ginger, from your California figs to your sesame sticks, nobody does it better than nuts.com Your excellent service is the cherry on top. THANK YOU!"
May 2013 -- Laura, Eldred, NY

"My orders with Nuts.com keep getting bigger because not only are their products excellent, but the service is impeccable. Thank you, Nuts.com"
May 2013 -- Barb, Terrebonnne, OR

"Just received my first order of chia seeds from nuts.com. Came exactly when the said it would. If nothing else order from them because I guarantee that you won't find a business that is more fun to deal with!"
May 2013 -- Chris, massillon, ohio

"Wonderful services and even better products!"
May 2013 -- Trina, San Jose, CA

"I love my Chia seeds they're wonderful. thank you i will be ordering more stuff soon!"
May 2013 -- Kelsey, saginaw, MI

"I love this store! Fantastic service only surpassed by its products."
May 2013 -- Jeff, Braintree, MA

"Thd dried bananas were quite good and the little chia bites were terrific! Thanks."
May 2013 -- kathy, Crittenden, KY

"FANTASTIC!!!! OF Course!!!! and once again as is it said in Space Balls the movie...in 'Ludicrous speed"....came my order! Thanks for the Chia Goji Brownies...ooo sooo good. I purchased the Chia seeds and I took the brownies, divided them in half and rolled them in the Chia seeds for and extra crunch. Happy to see the Goji berries are back, too. <3"
Apr 2013 -- debbie, staten island, ny

"So perfect to mix into greek yogurt! Be aware, it's a small bag so you probably won't be eating this cereal as a bowl of cereal... But, it is delicious to eat all on it's own as a little snack or to top things like yogurt or ice cream. I even sprinkle some on top of my steel cut oatmeal to add sweetness and crunch."
Apr 2013 -- jamie, falls church, Virginia

"My Chia Seeds are great in all kinds of food. I also shake them in my Chocolate milk. Thank You for the quick delivery. I look forward to buying my next order from Nuts.com"
Apr 2013 -- Kayla, Reading, MI

"Hello Jeffrey, Kenny (dad), uncle Sandy, and cousin David, I just got my first order form nuts.com and I cannot express myself how excited I am. When I was opening my box, I looked like a little girl opening her Xmas present. Then, I saw all the little bags and colors and I was in seventh heaven. You absolutely made my day!!!!! Thank you so much for my sample of Organic Quinoa and all the recipes I found. I have already a list of things for my next order. You are my favorite store now because I love the way you work. You care and you are different. Thank you again. Have a great day, and smile away! Jana Hajkova, Las Vegas"
Apr 2013 -- Jana, Las Vegas, Nevada

"Yes, my chia seeds arrived today, I am so glad that I found you, I am so happy with your product and with your service, thank you, thank you"
Apr 2013 -- Lenora, Portsmouth, NH

"I was so happy with nuts.com! Living in a small town the only access I had to chia seeds was $24 for a 10 oz bag! I was happy to see a 1 lb bag for $9.99 here! Even with the $6 shipping I was saving money and getting more product. Even better was that I ordered them on Sunday and they were delivered Wednesday morning at 10 am. I also really loved how the receipt had specifics to the product I ordered and I was really happy with the email contact keeping me updated! Truly a great company and I will continue to use them for all of my future nut/seeds. Thanks so much!"
Apr 2013 -- Kelly, Rincon, Ga

"Love, love, love all of your products from chia seeds- cacao- hemp-blueberry-cinnamon powder down to the kale chips and energy squares- Did I mention that I love all your products and the packaging..I am HAPPY,HAPPY - HAPPY-Yep I am.. Thanks for all the care you guys put into making sure we get high quality products... You all truly do stand above the rest...."
Apr 2013 -- desiree, talbott, tn

"Yowie!! I an IN LOVE with you guys! My order arrived within 48 hours..a box -no, treasure trove- of the yummiest food i have ever purchased, packaged in the most aesthetically appealing packaging this side of the Sun. And you know, I will have to keep the box FOREVER, because it's JUST TOO COOL to let go. My order contains sooo many goodies! I am eating an Organic Chia Energy Square as I write this. Absolutely Heavenly! The almost empty container of generic nuts, seeds and fruits I always have at my side is about to be filled with superior quality organic treats: cranberries, raisins, pumpkin seeds sunflower seeds, banana chips and mixed nuts. Oh! my mouth is watering in anticipation. Thank the Lloyd I found you! You just about have it all. You now have a repeat customer for as long as the universe allows me to order. Thanks, Marsha p.s.: even your invoice is cool!"
Apr 2013 -- Marsha, staten island, NY

"I just got my first order! Fast delivery! I loved the email, and how you made me laugh. My wife and I are excited to try the chia seeds in the morning."
Apr 2013 -- Robert, rock hill, sc

"Wow! This is my second time ordering. I was impressed with just your adorable packaging on my first order. That alone makes you smile and feel good, but your products are awesome. We use the acai berry, goji berry, maca, chia seeds, and cacao powders in our morning smoothies, which are made with fruit, nuts, and greens. We are feeling great, more energy, better health all around. I am so glad that when I was searching for these powders, I lucked up and found your website!! Even give us a free treat to try. Thank you:)"
Apr 2013 -- BARBARA, Rainsville, Al

"I love Nuts.com! I will definitely be a buyer from here from now on. My first purchase was April, 2013. The quality of their products are awesome, not to mention, the prices are great as well. I will continually be buying my Chia Seeds from here now, because it's much cheaper than $17/lb at my local Walgreens. Thanks Nuts.com Family! I appreciate your business. Yall show your personalities on all aspects of your company and yall seem like awesome people! :)"
Apr 2013 -- Dakota, Prince George, VA

"These are delicious little morsels to take on the go for a quick pick me up! Love them!"
Apr 2013 -- lauri, wichita, ks

"Just received my CHIA SEEDS. Super impressed with your FAST DELIVERY timeframe. And your chia seeds are much fresher tasting than the store bought ones I bought last month. I will continue buying from you."
Apr 2013 -- Nina, Oswego, Il

"We are so pleased to have found a company with products so good for one's health. I have long heard of the usefulness of spirulina and chlorella and am so glad to finally have found a reputable and affordable source, that being your company. We are enjoying your chia seeds and lupini beans too. They too are a powerhouse of nutrients. We are so appreciative of your huge line of organic products. You and your company are really an asset to everyone; you are helping us to have healthy choices available at affordable prices and from courteous, thoughtful, dependable people. We are so glad we have you to purchase from regularly. We love your company, products and service! Mary Ann"
Apr 2013 -- Mary Ann, Baldwinsville, NY

"Came exactly when promised. Love the box, never seen anything so cute. The product was perfect and THANK YOU for the extra gift. Quinoa is something that I use all of the time. Palm Sugar has been hard to find in my local stores, can not wait to try the Almond Flour and used the Chia seeds in my oatmeal this AM. Will be ordering more yummy things soon."
Mar 2013 -- Myra, Trinity, Fl

"Unbelievably fast delivery!! I LOVE the Organic Chia Energy Squares. I definitely be ordering those again. The Organic Pecan Date Rolls are delicious too."
Mar 2013 -- Melissa, Charlotte, NC

"I ordered chia seeds and have lost 9 lbs in a month, best product ever and fast delivery!!!"
Mar 2013 -- jan, north vernon, IN

"I've been ordering from your company for a few years now. The quality of your products is superior! The prices are hard to beat because the more you order, the bigger the discount. You send alerts when you ship, and allow me to track the order if I want, plus the order always comes sooner than expected. No complaints about your company at all! I have recommended you to friends, coworkers and family. Love you guys! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2013 -- Jackie, Colorado

"Whenever I am doing a search for something and I come across an interesting website I add it to my favorites with hopes of ordering in the future. Well I am sorry that this site has been wasting away in my favorites for so long. I was so excited to receive my package today and once I tried some of the things I ordered (Chia Ginger Superfood, Cherry Chia Kale Granola, chocolate covered sunflower seeds, just to name a few. I ordered a lot!) I am now a customer for life and can't wait to share this site with all my nutty friends. Everything so far has exceeded my expectations. Thanks so much my new nutty friends!"
Mar 2013 -- Stacey, Beachwood, NJ

"I received my chia seeds today. I love your boxes and also your packing slips. You guys ship super fast which is why I love your online store. I recommend any one to stop on in at nuts.com. Their products are awesome and the staff well they're just plain nuts!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Kim, Pittsburgh, Pa

"I am Nuts @ Nuts.com!!! I travel the world for work and shop in international markets. I couldn't find my chia seeds where I usually shop so I went online with Nuts.com, not only did they have my seeds they offered many other dried fruits and products I usually shop for. While on the road, I placed my order, and when I arrived home the next day, so did my Nuts! What fast and wonderful personal service I received ! I am "hooked " on Nuts.com!! Cindy"
Mar 2013 -- Cindy, Hebron, NH

"WOW! I ordered from nuts.com late Monday night, and just received my products today (Wednesday). Yep that's right, literally less than 2 days and the stuff I got is AMAZING!!!! Not only are the products fantastic they are also incredibly cheap compared to what I am used to spending on the exact same stuff!! My favorite part of this whole experience was when I opened the box, surprise!!!' free samples....who doesn't love free samples?!? The samples were so good that I'm going to buy some of what nuts.com sent me right now;) Totally worth the shipping fee it's cheap, reliable, and delicious. I will never buy my chia seeds or wheatgrass powder anywhere else! Thank you nuts.com!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Ashley, Chicago, IL

"Hi nuts.com and thank you very much. My shipment did arrive this afternoon, just wanted to say I love dealing with you and appreciate all your products. You offer excellent products, have the best customer service and of course they come in the funniest boxes. Thank you again."
Mar 2013 -- Judy, Eddyville, Kentucky

"My order arrived extremely fast.....I placed my order on Monday and my package arrived on Tuesday. I wasn't expecting it so soon. I'm also very pleased with my purchase (Chia Seeds & Green Tea Powder). Thanks Nuts!"
Mar 2013 -- Sonia, Washington, District of Columbia

"This is the second time I have ordered and all the great reviews I read are true. You keep in touch, followup and are so FAST! We are now customers who will order from you again and again."
Mar 2013 -- Karen, Middleton, MA

"I got my order within the expected time frame. I'm so excited to supplement my smoothies and juiced fruits and veggies with the spirulina, chia seeds, and acai berry powder. By the way these all came in perfect condition and thank you for the free antioxidant blend sample!! Keep up the great work!"
Mar 2013 -- Colleen, Mankato, MN

"I fell in love with the Cacao Energy Squares but after taking a bite on these I just have to proclaim, these Chia Energy Squares are to die for!!! This is one of those products I could honestly say you just can't get enough of!!! In my opinion it taste like cake and knowing that with every bite you are actually eating something very healthy is a plus you cannot say on a lot of food nowadays... Thank you Nuts.com!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Meryll, San Angelo, TX

"All I have to say is AWESOME! Thank you for your speedy delivery. I didn't expect my order to deliver so quickly. The products are delicious! I will recommend your company to my network of friends! Regards, Desiree"
Feb 2013 -- Desiree, West Berlin, NJ

Showing 1 - 100 of 797 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb