Trail Mix Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,160 reviews » « back to Trail Mix

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,033 reviews Next 100 >

"Wow. I was blown away. The order I placed on Friday afternoon was on my doorstep on SATURDAY morning. Even after all of your confirmations said it would take one business day. And the products -- all great. My kids are huge fans of the mochi and dried fruits and I think the nuts and trail mixes are great. All this and the prices are far lower for comparable products at my organic grocery store. Thanks for the service -- I will be back soon, and frequently. You have a business you should be proud of. Regards, Jonathan"
Nov 2010 -- Jonathan G, West Hartford, CT

"Very fast delivery, best pecans I have ever had. Bagel chip mix was so good. I love that they sent a free sample of cashews. Will definitely order from them again."
Apr 2014 -- Robyn, Beltsville, Md

"Loved the Jericho Mix we had at my sister-in-law's house in Pittsburgh, so I ordered online...that was Thursday; today (Saturday) my order arrived. The packaging is lots of fun, but the eating (including the free sample) is even more fun."
Apr 2014 -- dick, little falls, ny

"So delicious! This is amazing and it's so hard not to overindulge! Thank you Nuts.com! :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jessica, Sharpsburg, GA

"Absolutely Delicious! I ordered my first bag last month, now I'm ordering four more bags. I love Nuts.com, staying healthy costs money, but it's cheaper than being sick. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jim Francis, Assonet, Massachusetts

"Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!"
Apr 2014 -- Lani, Valley Stream, NY

"I Love your Nuts & Berries...I decided to get sample packs of things to try, and I'm really glad I did. The Antioxidant Mix, and Berry Mix are so delicious! I'm beyond delighted with everything I purchased! The quality & freshness you promised was certainly delivered. Thank you so much, Nuts.com ... I'm a happy satisfied customer who Will Be Back :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jo, Virginia Beach, Va

"Great taste!! Every part of this mix taste great And put together they taste better You will feel the difference in you body and attitude"
Apr 2014 -- Allen, Bronx, NY

"This is a MUST BUY!!"
Apr 2014 -- Allen, Bronx, NY

"I absolutely love, love your dried strawberries and mixed berries. They helped keep me "alert" and sated on a recent long trip! I would like to know what the dried veggies were that I received as a "treat" so I can order them!"
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Winchester, Virginia

"First off, I would like to tell you how wonderful your web site is!!! Easy to use and there is so much fabulous information about each product. I can't believe the quantity each bag contains. Love the Detox Nuts! I don't think I have ever seen cashews as large as these are. I am thrilled with the Chicory. The bag is huge and I will use every ounce and be ordering more down the road. Thank you for your "better than fair pricing" and super fast delivery. I am very pleased with everything I ordered. Time to go try the buckwheat flour for some good old fashioned pancakes. Yummy!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Janet, Statesville, NC

"This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!"
Mar 2014 -- Joseph, New York, NY

"The s'mores mix is absolutely delicious. I recommend portioning off the bag so you don't eat it as fast as I did!"
Mar 2014 -- hbk2369, Boston, MA

"OMG! In exactly 24 hours my goodies arrived! I'm sampling everything right now. I love the monkey munch. It's great! The whole wheat fruit bars are yummy! Astronaut ice cream sandwiches are so good. Heck, everything is yummy in my tummy! My staple are my beet chips! Thanks you for making me a happy customer! God bless!"
Mar 2014 -- Lani, Long Island, NY

"I have been a customer for 6 years now. I have ordered numerous times for snacks for my husband and I. I have also ordered as gifts for everyone in the family at one time or another. I get on Facebook and shout out praises to get others to shop here. To me - it is that good and a find! This time I got all kinds of yummy snacks - the Monkey Munch is to die for. You open the bag and you get crisp pieces of yummy. You can not eat one piece and walk away. You end up telling yourself - ok that is it - ok one more piece. My husband makes a "mmmmm" sound when he is eating this. This is a hit at the Socolov home and will go fast - I am sure :)"
Mar 2014 -- Marlo, Columbus, OH

"I absolutely loved the delicious and extremely fresh ingredients in the trail mixes. Great for a healthy snack option. The packaging is fabulous and they shipped immediately. I ordered 2, 25 pound bags to fill in my logoed mason jars for my business as giveaways to our clients."
Mar 2014 -- Lisa, Munster, Indiana

"Awesome and delicious! Love the option to customize trail mix. Shipped really quickly. Would definitely order again."
Mar 2014 -- Lindsey, Chicago, IL

"The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!"
Mar 2014 -- Angela, Smokey Mountians, NC

"i took a nap and woke up at 11pm. i remembered my delivery and checked the porch. there it was my package from nuts.com, this is my first time trying your dried fruits. i could not wait til am so i tried the figs and the mixed berries. they are oh so delicious.thank you for a superior line of healthy foods. GOD BLESS"
Mar 2014 -- mary small, upper moroarlb, md

"By sending a free yummy trail mix with our order, that is how you win loyal customers here! I have to force myself to close the bag on this Chocolate Monkey Trail Mix. The chocolate covered bananas are the best part, but all of it is great with a perfect blend of saltiness and sweetness. Thank you for the free trail mix! Will order again!"
Mar 2014 -- Tami, Norfolk, VA

"for everyone to know, i take product from this company, on every travel with me, everyone that i share it with is asking where it came from , this is the best discovery of great product and super service i experience ever, there is always a plenty of nuts at my table for family and friends to share, and my jacket packets are full of them to, lol,, and having 4 daughters at home , there is always a list of the nuts that we are running out of , to remind me that next order is coming soon , they just love this stuff , they do..thanks again ,, kaz .D."
Mar 2014 -- kaz, e. rutherford, nj

"Got my order the next day...WOW....your service is superb!! Organic Trail Mix is the best!! Have shared it and everybody loves it!! You're the best!"
Mar 2014 -- Edna

"The organic trail mix is yum! And the corn nuts are nicely toasted!"
Mar 2014 -- Irene, Dyer, Nevada

"Even though I have ordered from you several times, this is my first testimonial. I received my order and everything was as ordered, with a little gift, thank you! I tore into the Thai Pineapple Sprouted Trail Mix first. Oh. My. Goodness! I am probably going to have to buy this in bulk. Absolutely one of the best things I have ever put in my mouth! The balance of spice and sweet from the natural dried fruits is perfection! Now I just have to learn not to eat a lot at once!"
Mar 2014 -- Lynn, Hickman, KY

"When you say fast delivery, you DO mean fast delivery. I say congrats on your delivery process. I ordered the Jericho Party Mix and Southern Heat Mix. Amazing flavor. My lips were on fire when I ate the Southern but it was so good I couldn't stop eating it. I will be ordering more. My hubby loves the Jericho also."
Feb 2014 -- Ernestine, Gainesville, FL

"There's only 1 problem with my order; EVERYTHING tastes so good you can't stop!! My kids & I sat around and tried everything we ordered...twice. Yum , yum. The Power mix has incredible blend of delicious sweet dried fruits and crunchy nuts. The berry mix is amazing. Tomorrow i'm making blended green tea smoothies for breakfast. Everything is Delicious!!! Very happy with Nuts.com!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary, El Segundo, Ca

"The organic trail mix is fantastically awesome as are all your products and service. thanks a bunch."
Feb 2014 -- chris, Rochester, new york

"Everything arrived quickly. Nuts and dried fruit are fantastic as well as the Power Mix. Definitely will be purchasing more of this. Can't wait to try out the Buckwheat Pancake Mix."
Feb 2014 -- Dan, Dover, Delaware

"Rice crackers are always fresh & delicious; super fast delivery; a highly recommended snack!"
Feb 2014 -- Carl, Kissimmee, Florida

"LOVE the bagels and bits! This was something new we tried this time. Looking forward to the Ultimate Trail Mix during sledding this morning. Can't enough Nuts!"
Feb 2014 -- Rebecca, North Easton, MA

"LOVE! It is fantastic. Not to mention it arrived on my doorstep the very next day. Fantastic. Love all their products!"
Feb 2014 -- Caitlin, GRM, MD

"I have to tell you I have been waiting very anxiously for my order. Had to wait three extra days because of our SC Ice Storm and the post office misdirecting my order but have to tell you, the "Healthy Mix" is absolutely awesome. I recommend this mix. I knew I was going to love it because I purchased the 5 lb. package. Thank you for the free sample....I know I will be back buying more and sampling the other fine goodies you have."
Feb 2014 -- Judy, West Columbia, SC

"I can only add to the 'excellent' reviews I read. Absolutely love the 'Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix' I ordered and want more of the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares trial gift,they are truly delice!!! Would be nice if there was a 2 or 3 lb bag option, 5 lb is a bit too much for one person and 8 oz. too little :0) Thanks a bunch"
Feb 2014 -- Uli

"I got a sample of this item to see if we would like it. All the other stuff I had tried from other places were too dry. This was so delicious sweet and moist. If you like mixed berries this is the one you should try."
Feb 2014 -- Robin, Ponca City, OK

"Thanks one more time. These rice crackers are the best. I will order again after I have my house remodeled to hold all of my NUTS orders. Thank you, Maxi"
Feb 2014 -- Maxine, Morton, IL

"The berry mix was REALLY GREAT, wish I ordered 1 pound bag and not sample . Definitely will continue to order from nuts and shipping was fast"
Feb 2014 -- anthony, Voorhees, nj

"Ordered trial size of the "Berry Mix" have eaten the entire bag since arriving approx. one hour ago. Will definitely order pound or maybe two pounds with next order. Our daughter-in-law had given my husband a pound of the unsalted macadamia nuts and I had to just about had to sneak one or two. We both just loved them. That how I came to make my order. You sill be hearing from me again."
Feb 2014 -- Betty, Louisville, KY

"I'm out on a tiny sandbar posing as an island off the coast of NC with Celiacs. Out in the ocean, walking into a health food store or even an organic farmer's market is a bit of a treck for me to say the least. Despite that, I've always been hesitant to order online. No matter how beautiful the description is, you can never really see what you're getting until it arrives; and by then it's too late. But you guys are really fantastic! Not only was the order out quick, but everything is glorious! The Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix has such a rich mixture of everything. I was expecting mostly raisins, but not at all! I think I'm in love! The dried peaches and cherries, I wanted to try something new and had no idea what to expect. Again, absolute love! The perfect snack for long days at work. I'm so happy I found you guys and I look forward to ordering from you soon!"
Jan 2014 -- Amber, Frisco, North Carolina

"WOW! Fastest delivery ever. Clever packaging with boxes to the zip locked bags. Wonderful assortment of organic raw nuts came with the fabulous organic trail mix. This was the first time I ordered and will definitely not be the last! Great customer service , easy web site, and even better they take PayPal! Thanks for the free gift as well! Until the next order stay nuttie!"
Jan 2014 -- Sara, Fairhaven, Massachusetts

"This Oriental Mix is pretty good. The flavors are excellent. I'd say it's a tad heavy on the pea ratio, but otherwise, a quality product."
Jan 2014 -- David T Kim

"Oh my gosh! Received my order this morning, this was a huge hit with co-workers. Then only thing that would be better is MORE chocolate covered banana chips."
Jan 2014 -- Terrie, Charleston, Wv

"As usual, nuts.com com has yet to not impress me with there products. Items arrived fresh and in one piece. Nuts.com has once again produced excellent quality product with high quality ingredients, The Monkey Munch is my all time favorite, then yogurt covered pretzels, then chocolate covered raisins. Nuts.com you rock!!!! Keep up the excellent work with continuing to always produce great quality products."
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Greensboro, North Carolina

"ANOTHER awesome delivery from Nuts.com! I made my very first Custom Trail Mix order. How could I be disappointed. The mix included MY favorite items, and they were Nuts quality foods! You have made a life long customer. I will return! And I will tell everyone that will listen. The quality and freshness of your items is unlike any other at fantastic prices. THANK YOU!"
Jan 2014 -- Colette, South Windsor, Ct

"Thank you for the sample of "Organic Trail Mix." I wanted something tonight so I opened it. Very good! I have found a new snack."
Jan 2014 -- Marcie, Toccoa, Georgia

"I have been ordering from you for years and have never been disappointed. I placed an order on Friday afternoon and received the order the next day on Saturday. I ordered the detox trail mix which is absolutely delicious and fresh. Definitely will be ordering again. Keep up the good work !"
Jan 2014 -- Catherine Felton, Essex, md

"My snack combination--January Joy--is fabulous! Excellent ingredients and just loving it! Thank you."
Jan 2014 -- Karen, Hoyt, KS

"Another shipment from you-all that was delivered swiftly and filled with the high quality goods I have come to expect from you Nuts.com folks. The candied ginger is the best, I Love the Goji Fire trail mix, and the dates were outstanding. You will be hearing from me again. :) Ron"
Jan 2014 -- Ron, Edwardsville, IL

"Simply Delish! My 1.5 year old daughter is in love with this fruit selection!"
Jan 2014 -- Aneta, Stamford, CT - Connecticut

"Unbelievable delivery time. I ordered before going to bed, and the stuff was delivered before I got home from work the next day. So far, I've tried two of the six nut/trail mixes I ordered, and they're both exceptional. Will definitely order from these guys again."
Jan 2014 -- Marty, Greenbelt, Maryland

"I tried the organic trail mix first, addictive, fresh nuts and fruits. I usually have to go to the health food store to purchase where the lids on containers are sometime left open and therefore not as fresh."
Jan 2014 -- Claudette, Evington, VA

"I just got the Sprouted Thai Pineapple Trail Mix. I've been trying a diet of spicy food to loose weight and i love this. Spicy enough i break a sweat but not so spicy I can't eat it and just the perfect touch of sweet and salty for when I'm craving a snack."
Jan 2014 -- Lucynda, Russellville, Arkansas

"The organic mulberries are yummy and I'm in love with the antioxidant mix that I ordered a sample of...definitely will order again!"
Jan 2014 -- Pam, TN

"Delicious! I just received my shipment of GORP, Mix of Champions and Southern Heat Mix! I also got a delicious sample of veggie chips. I have never had these and they are really good! The Mix of Champions is my favorite and love -love the heat mix. Fast service and yummy product! Thanks! I will be back soon."
Jan 2014 -- Gina, Roseville, CA

"As a new customer, placed 3 orders, which included myself and for gifts to others which were delivered fresh, tasty and with fast delivery. The jumbo roasted cashews and royal mix were our favorites! Will definitely order again from this company."
Dec 2013 -- Jonnetta, Burlington, NJ

"Oh, my goodness! My second order is SOOO good that I am ready to place my third order this month! The antioxidant berry blend is wonderful, tender and delicious. The cilantro/lime pistachio-pepita blend is outrageous and addictive. I'll have to portion it so I don't eat it all right away! The sample of dried berries looks delicious, too. Thank you, you nuts!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Lancaster, CA

"This is the most delicious organic sprouted health food it has ever been my pleasure to enjoy. I got it because I am on a real health kick lately and all the ingredients are perfect. I never expected this to taste so good. Now I have trouble only eating the one serving size amount because it is beyond delicious. The Wild Berry is wonderful as well. I LOVE Nuts.com"
Dec 2013 -- Tiffany, Clay City, IN

"Wow! What great service and tasty products! I received my order today, and I'm impressed. My first order from you arrived in perfect shape and the Candy Corn, Peppermint Malted Milk Balls, Southern Heat Mix, and Wasabi Peas are awesome. I'll be ordering again soon, and after trying the free sample of Veggie Chips you included, will ordering them too, Great product, Great prices, and Fast Delivery....Wow!"
Dec 2013 -- Dwight, Orlando, FL

"I always have to practice self control when I order from your site. The dried strawberries are always 1st on my order. Then, I have to try to make up my mind about which trail mix to select. The Extreme mix is another fave. My niece just loves the jordan almonds and hubby thinks your roasted, salted pistachios are the best! The quality is tops. Price are great. Your body can bet I will be back. Andi have told many to visit NUTS.COM Thank you,"
Dec 2013 -- Colette, South Windsor, Ct

"Love the Japanese rice crackers. Beat the quality and price from the grocery store. Convenient packaging, too!"
Dec 2013 -- Mike, Galloway, New Jersey

"You guys are the absolute best. I order the white mulberry berries,Goji berries, organic snack mix and all of them are so fresh and delicious. Today my surprise treat was the Cocoa Nibs and I can't wait to try them. I highly recommend ordering from you. Thanks so much for the fast delivery and for the follow up on the same day you get your goodies! I look forward to trying more of your products and what a great idea for gifts!"
Dec 2013 -- Patsy, Panama City, Fl

"I ordered the antioxidant mix to give to the health conscious. I was quite impressed with the exceptionally speedy delivery. I will definitely order again and recommend to others. The sample berry mix was a pleasantly delicious surprise."
Dec 2013 -- Carmen, Morgantown, WV

"These custom mixes are Great!"
Nov 2013 -- chelsea, colo, ia

"Was so excited when I received my delivery yesterday! The "Monkey Munch" is wonderful (and I don't even like chex cereals)! I love the cute packaging your products come in, and they're resealable too! I originally looked only for the semolina flour, and found so much more, and you had the best price of the many sites I explored. Can't wait to make my homemade pasta! I'm sure I'll be a returning customer! Thanks for a job well done!"
Nov 2013 -- Debbie, Titusville, Florida

"This is the second order that I bought the Oriental mix and just love the stuff. It is really addictive! Can't get enough of this and don't plan on stopping now! THANK YOU!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- stewart, Hamden, Ct

"LOVE IT ...my cornnuts are great as usual and my southern heat mix is AWESOMEEEEEEEEEE!!! Gooooood stuff!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- derek, chesapeake, virginia

"Just love your organic trail mix! You have been excellent to work with and appreciate your service! Can't wait for my order and will be sharing for Thanksgiving!"
Nov 2013 -- Joann, Maricao, PR

"I love this product, so yummy. I use to send as gift with a basket full of other goodies and nuts for my family gifts. Merci!"
Nov 2013 -- Lisa, Vaudreuil, QC

"This was my first time ordering from this site and I must say I am impressed! I bought a 1lb bag of yeast and a sample pack of berry mix. Both bags are thick and resealable! The berries tasted like fresh dried berries! First time I have ever found ones that weren't too sweet or all tasted alike. Best of all, on a holiday weekend the shipping was super fast with basic shipping. They even e-mailed me to let me know the post office had delivered it. I will be ordering a lot more soon!"
Nov 2013 -- Sara, LA

"I was delightfully surprised at the items I received and the speed with which it was delivered. The 'Berry Mix" was very very yummy. I will definitely be ordering again!"
Nov 2013 -- Donna, Chesapeake, Virginia

"Thanks for the super fresh shipment of your offerings. This was my first time ordering and I will be ordering again!! Packaging is so fun as well as super fresh ingredients. I am anticipating giving some for gifts this Christmas season as well. Thanks! I have already recommended your web site!"
Nov 2013 -- jeanette, gridley, il

"Are you serious?!?!?! I can't believe how amazing the Berry Mix is! Must.Put.Bag.Down.Now!!! Ordered multiple products with my first order but this is hands down my favorite! So yummy! Pretty sure we will finish this one lb bag in no time and will have to order more."
Oct 2013 -- Amanda, Melbourne, Florida

"Got my very first order delivered yesterday evening, & it won't be my last! FAST shipment, fresh, delicious product, entertaining packaging & overall great experience! I ordered rice crackers, oriental & bar mixes, and the southern heat sample you tossed in was an unexpected bonus. I think my fav is the bar mix. One "suggestion" I have for the rice crackers mix is to throw more spicy bits in the bunch, but otherwise I'm VERY happy with the whole nuts.com experience and will be a return customer!"
Oct 2013 -- Tracey, St Louis, Missouri

"OMG everything was wonderful. Best pecans ever!! The berry mixes wonderful. Had to order a pound immediately. We are glad we found you !! Thanks!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Denall & Myra Thornton, Lubbock, Texas

"Absolutely love the items ordered. Hubs already finished off the Southern Heat mix. The herbs and spices are definitely a great buy. Will reorder soon. PS... thanks for the Veggie Chips!! They are YUM. Hoping to save the rest of them for game day, although I don't think they'll be around that long! :)"
Oct 2013 -- HP, NY

"mmm YUM, just munching on some nutty organic trail mix. Think I should have ordered more, addicting good stuff! You nuts have been officially adopted."
Oct 2013 -- Rebecca

"I have buying from you guys for at least 10 years and love everything I have ever purchased. I love ya! Sandy"
Oct 2013 -- Sandy, Kansas City, Missouri

"First of all, I cannot believe how quickly my 2 orders arrived! My order was for the Deluxe Trail Mix for my daughter's Wedding Favor. I ordered the 25 pound bag and was able to fill 56 bags with approximately 1 + 1/4 cup in each bag. That being said, I was then able to figure that I needed 15 pounds more to fill the remaining 30 bags. The mix is delicious and has huge nuts and apricots! It makes for a very expensive looking and TASTING Wedding Favor! Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Oct 2013 -- Mary Anne, Phoenixville, PA

"Just reiceved the flaxseeds and Royal Mix this morning. I love the packing really cute and will keep the products fresher for a long time. I bought these products for my daughter this is her first year in College. Thanks so much for the sample of the Power Mix was very fresh tasting. Thanks again, Nuts.com"
Oct 2013 -- Bobbie Ann Lapeyre, Rancho Viejo, Texas

"When my friend first told me about nuts.com I was a little skeptical. The site seemed a little nuts haha. But I trust him and the price was right so I decided to go for it. I was blown away when I saw that I could make up my own trail mix so I started work right away to make (what I think would be) the perfect mix. I've never seen faster and better delivery nor have I ever seen any other company email me every step of the way in the delivery process. It was refreshing to say the least. The whole process from first going to the site all the way to opening my bag and eating the great food made me more than happy. I can't wait to make another batch when this one runs out. I'm already taking notes on what to change around in the next custom mix to make it even better."
Oct 2013 -- Richmund, Saratoga Springs, NY

"Monkey Munch Rocked my insatiable appetite! One of a kind product and very addictive for every bite. Thanks nuts.com highly recommendable!"
Sep 2013 -- Arvel, Hamden, CT

"The berry mix is awesome, I can't put the bag down! Thanks for the freshness."
Sep 2013 -- Lolita , Miami, Florida

"As I continue to lose weight, I look for healthier snacks so I won't slip back into the same old habits of eating things that are not good for me. My wife recommended nuts.com where she shops. I noticed that you can create your own mix. This was GREAT! I put together those nuts that I Like, added dried fruit, and VOILA! I have something that I like, something that I can snack on and not feel guilty. Thanks Guys!"
Sep 2013 -- Frank, Leominster, MA

"I was so excited to receive my box of goodies today. First thing I did was rip open my bag of Berry Mix. I can't stop eating it and I really don't care for fresh strawberries. This is the best!!! I also love the box it is shipped in."
Sep 2013 -- Vicki, Benton City , WA

"Thank you for the gift. I usually mix my own "trail mixes," as i rarely think they're exactly right; But i plowed through this "mix o' the Man" pretty quickly...No complaints!"
Sep 2013 -- Richard, new paltz, ny

"I'm totally hooked! I tried the Asian mix and it's better than what I bought at the Asian supermarket!! I also bought the organic raw almonds and they are so fresh and delicious. My friend donated baskets of nuts.com bags and a person who won the sweet basket she made said the sea salt caramels are best sweet snack he ever had!! The bear crunch.. Yumm and the price is right. Makes great holiday gifts!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Nancy, Rotterdam , Ny

"Awesome! I placed my order and they it was here 3 days later. The organic trail mix is fantastic. I'll be placing another order for sure!"
Sep 2013 -- Ali

"I ordered about $40.00 worth of stuff from you and let me tell you how I enjoyed everything! The roasted unsalted cashews are huge, the healthy trail mix is just delightful and the dark chocolate covered almonds (sugar free)....AMAZING!. I also loved how you threw in a small sample of the power mix for me to try. Thank you for such wonderful products and service."
Aug 2013 -- Vanessa, Mississauga, Ontario

"Ordered organic spirulina and a anti-oxidant mix, the taste is out of this world - I mean it is good! Received a little bag with berries, never had those but it taste great. Delivery was fast and it was a fun experience seeing the nutty fun box. I will look into some other products soon, you guys are awesome!"
Aug 2013 -- Mary, Centereach, NY

"I purchased the power mix and it is amazing.... Fresh is an understatement! Customer Service is great! Shipping beyond exceptional. .. I only paid for regular shipping. Got my ordered within 24hrs..on a Saturday! Along with the other 10 items I purchased, I'm a satisfied customer for life! Much continued blessings & success.. Sonya Peace"
Aug 2013 -- Sonya, Bronx, NY

"I keep ordering from nuts.com and the order process is just amazing, order at 7pm Friday and receive on Saturday at 2pm. Just an amazing logistical process, and the nuts and sweets are delicious too! They have me as a lifetime customer because of the quality and great service."
Aug 2013 -- Ted Elhajj, Harrisburg, PA

"I ordered a lb of the vanilla spiced chai mix, a pound of the power trail mix, and a 2oz container of their freeze dried fruit sampler. Other than fed ex putting it on my neighbors steps instead of mine, this was a FLAWLESS first experience with Nuts.com! I love all of the products, including the free sample of organic trail mix I received and the shipping was SO fast. I ordered these products late Wednesday night and received them Friday afternoon. I will DEFINITELY be doing business with this fantastic family company again in the future!"
Aug 2013 -- Maxine, Coventry, RI

"Our custom-made trail mix was so much fun because it had in it only what we wanted! It arrived super fast and the cool packs kept the chocolate from melting. What a great option to offer! Thank you!"
Aug 2013 -- Mary Ellen , Turnersville, NJ

"This place is absolutely amazing! I sent an order yesterday afternoon, and it was here this morning! Prices are great, quality is excellent and delicious, what more could you want? Their items make great gifts, especially if you need something in a hurry. This is my fourth or fifth order with nuts.com - I highly recommend!!"
Aug 2013 -- kathy, Willington, CT

"I just received my box from you. Delivery was so quick! I came across your website when I was searching for places to buy bagel chips. I love the family history and all the little sayings that came on the outside of my box. I can't wait to try my purchases! thank you"
Aug 2013 -- Alexandra, Beltsville, Maryland

"Sent my beloved sister some of your custom trail mix and named it for her, "Wendy Wonderous" She was thrilled. She was expecting vitamins I said I had sent that would chase away the blues... Your "vitamins", wonderful healthy nuts in all kinds of dark and milk chocolate did the trick!!! So grateful for the fast delivery and the huge YUM of your kick ass product!!"
Aug 2013 -- Marty, Webster, fl

"What outstanding service! I ordered Monday evening around 7 PM and received my order Tuesday morning by 11 AM! Love the products too and am enjoying them already."
Aug 2013 -- Paul, Bensalem, PA

"OUTSTANDING Delivery time. Ordered on a Friday, expected the package to ship out Monday but they were able to ship it on Friday and we received it Saturday. Also, the Wasabi Peas and Spicy Southwest Mix are great. Can't wait to try the other items."
Aug 2013 -- Sharon, Myerstown, PA

"I don't do reviews…It's typically not in my makeup (no matter how good or how bad) . You guys, however, are the most outstanding company I have ever had the pleasure of working with. From your customer service, to your one of a kind marketing, I simply do not know how you manage to work as effectively and efficiently as you do… It is astounding. Thank you so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Patrick, Lake Placid, NY

"excellent delivery, excellent shipping, oh and BTW after opening the box---AWESOME"
Aug 2013 -- linda, st. louis, missouri

"Hello, I ordered some of your octane trail mix and it was awesome and so fresh. I have read a lot of reviews from different customers and every one of them say how good and fresh your products are. I have to agree with them very very fresh and great tasting!!! I will be continuing to place regular orders every 2 weeks for my husband and I. Thank you for a great company that put the customers needs first. In today's world this in a business is a rare. I am Nuts about this company Lol !!! You guys have it going on, so continue the outstanding job you do. thanks soooo much."
Aug 2013 -- Pamela Stock, sebring, fl.

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,033 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb