A family business since 1929

Read our story

Trail Mix Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,425 reviews » « back to Trail Mix

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,062 reviews Next 100 >

"My search for dry fruit is over! EXCELLENT! Will purchase again, Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Nicole, FERNANDINA beach, Florida

"Bought this for my daughter who competes in body building for a quick snack on the way to the gym, we spread it around and every one just loved it and wanted to know where we got it. THANKS! For a healthy snack at a good price."
Sep 2014 -- Jeanene, Tucson, AZ

"I ordered a pound of the Berry Mix with my first nuts.com order. I ordered two pounds of the Berry Mix on my second order. I guess you might say that we love this mix of berries. In fact, we'll probably order a five pound bag with our next order, we love the stuff that much! This one is available in a sample size, and you should get a sample if nothing else. I know you'll be back for more. Awesome."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"We portioned this out into one-ounce servings in zipper bags, as we maintain a careful diet. What impressed me about the Deluxe House Mix was how plump, fresh and wonderful are the dried fruits. WoW! Everything is so fresh and bursting with flavor and color. I have a feeling those little snack bags will disappear quickly. Time to start filling my shopping cart...again. LOL"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"The name scared me a little. I don't like things that are *too* spicy, but the Southern Heat Mix is just right. It brings the heat, flavor and savor without the pain. Next order, I'm getting the five pound bag of this one. Delicious!"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"I am so glad I found you nutty people! The many products I ordered were fabulous! Can you believe that two adult males can go through a 5lb bag a trail mix in a weekend?! Well, they did and now I need to order more! I love being able to make my own trail mix as my son has tree nut allergies. Thank you!!!"
Aug 2014 -- June, Warm Springs, VA

"The trail mix is good, the price is right, and it arrived in two days. What else could you want!"
Aug 2014 -- EARL, Sacramento, CA

"We bought the Oriental Mix as a bar mix for our wedding, and it was a hit! Great mix of flavors, including a little spice, but not so much to scare away the more cautious among us. We played it very safe and ended up with a lot leftover... we are NOT complaining! :) Thank you for a great product, and fabulous, fun, fast service!"
Aug 2014 -- Julie, Gorham, Maine

"Great work guys..your berry mix is awesome..have already placed another order...keep it up.thanks."
Aug 2014 -- Dr Sujith Mathew Issac, Kerala, India

"You guys are amazing!! I placed an order on-line Friday at 8pm and it was on my porch Saturday at 4 pm!! How do you do that? Don't change a thing!! And of course the nuts and trail mix are wonderful and super fresh! First class service and products each and every time. Love the delivery boxes too! My dad used to take us to Newark to by pistachio nuts from you over 50 years ago. Still great quality. Thanks, Jim Lisanti Glen Ridge, NJ"
Jul 2014 -- Jim, Glen Ridge, NJ

"Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Sacramento, Ca

"I literally could not help but share the products I got when they first arrived. I'm practically done with the Power Trail Mix and the Sweet Potato chips were a huge hit amongst my coworkers. I love this website and all it has to offer."
Jul 2014 -- Indira, West Palm Beach, fl

"Oh, you Nutty people! Again, you have exceeded my expectations! I made a custom mix: chocolate covered banana chips, white chocolate cherries, dark chocolate raisins, and double cashews......was 5 lbs when it arrive yesterday, probably 2.5 lbs. now. My mistake was to open it at work, and offer a taste! After it made it home, I took a portion and hid it. Hubby took a shine to the cherries, in particular. Awesome! I'm already thinking of a new party mix for my next order! Love your nuts!"
Jul 2014 -- Nina, Rochester, NY

"The freeze dried peaches were delicious and disappeared too fast! :) The rice cracker mix is awesome and I had to control myself from eating the whole bag in one sitting! :) Good stuff and will keep coming back and getting more! Thanks much! I also have told people about your wonderful site too! You gain some new customers due to it! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Traci, SF, SD

"Dear Nutty friends, I came home to 2 family members hovering around a nuts.com box., waiting to see what goodies it contained.My husband loved the Chocolate Monkey Mix, a nice change from multitudes of Black Cherry Gummies he has been eating. My daughter sweetly asked, "Did you get more Jalapeno Cheesey Sesame sticks?" and then took the bag to share with friends. The shipping is so fast, all I need is a few days notice of a party, and boom!, I have the best snacks to bring! Keep up the good work! Nina"
Jul 2014 -- Nina, Rochester, NY

"WOW,The nuts and candy etc that I sent as gifts were the best . My family continues to rave about them. They loved all of your products, especially the cashews. My favorite is mix of champions. Will try the man mix and salty chocolate candy next. Thanks for the great service and fast delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Judith, Bellevue, NE

"WOW!! What an amazing treat!! I'm coming back for another helping!! I tried it for the first time a month ago and I'm hooked! Arrived a lot faster than expected!! Simply an amazing company! So glad I tried them out :) word of advice, section this treat out or else it could disappear faster than it arrives!!"
Jul 2014 -- Mary, Danville, NH

"The Organic Trail Mix is delicious! And the customer service is exceptional. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Karen, San Antonio, Texas

"Fast delivery. The pistachios are large and delicious and I'm also enjoying the Extreme Trail Mix. The sample of dried apricots are soft, chewy and tasty. My brother just received some samples I had ordered for him so he could try other items and he wrote me back and said everything was great. He already loves the pistachios I send him every Christmas. Thanks for all you do"
Jun 2014 -- Jamie, New Bern, NC

"I've gone NUTZZ over your Nuts. They are so fresh, delicious and totally awesome. The shipping is outstanding ~ less than 2 days . . . Who does that. A friend gifted me for my birthday with a fabulous fruit tray and the Power Mix and I am hooked. Hubby loves the little packets of power mix in his lunch for work. You guys are the BEST!!! Thank You So Very Much!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Donna, Gloucester Pt., VA

"Had these yesterday for the first time. WOW, me who loves the use of words, and I am lost for them. never had the big Smores, no backyard to make them in. I was reading a book and shoved a few in my mouth. Felt like jumping up to do the Dance of Joy. Delicious for snacking and any time LOL. Ordering more now. This was sure a treat from my Nutty friends. Bless them, they really do look out for their customers. Anyone who hasn't tried these treats, must do so now. But remember, once you start munching, you can't stop!! I am proof of that LOL"
Jun 2014 -- Roberta, yonkers, New York

"I've placed several orders with your company and haven't gotten one item that wasn't fabulous. The lemon pop energy squares are my favorite; no,wait, it's the rosemary garlic pistachio almond mix. Or the power mix. I'd like to say the dried strawberries are yummy, but I can't get them away from my husband."
Jun 2014 -- Jocelyn, Washington crossing, Pa

"Wow! And the nutritional value of the Triple Berry Super Antioxidant mix is phenomenal. And my cat plays with your box."
Jun 2014 -- diane, twin mt, New Hampshire

"I have ordered many things. Western stye beef jerky, organic sun dried tomatoes, smores snack mix, wax bottles, marshmallow coconut toasties, toasted corn nuts.....and I can`t wait until they get here. I ordered marshmallow toasties before and they are so good. I love NUTS.COM and I will always be a faithful customer."
Jun 2014 -- Holly, Saint Charles, MO

"These guys are unbelievable. Their trail mixes are in a completely different league from everyone else's. They're so much better (significantly larger chunks of everything; sweeter, fresher fruits; amazing varieties), it's difficult to fathom how they can also be quite a bit more affordable than the bland, dry stuff one usually finds at a supermarket...and yet they are, by a wide margin. So far I've turned two friends on to nuts.com, and I will certainly keep ordering. When it comes to trail mixes, I no longer even shop anywhere else. There's no point. These guys blow everyone else out of the water. And now I notice that they also offer jerky? Hmmm...."
May 2014 -- Van, Roseville, Ca

"These are wonderful! I ordered a sample, now I am hooked!"
May 2014 -- LORI, Chesterland, Ohio

"I've been looking for the apple cinnamon jelly for a long time in something other than individual packets. Can't wait to open in morning with breakfast toast. The chocolate covered banana slices are awesome."
May 2014 -- Ron, Grand Blanc, MI

"This is my second time ordering from Nuts.com, and I couldn't be happier. This company is awesome. I love being able to create my own trail mix with their large variety of nuts, seeds, and fruit. Their products are priced competitively, and their service is outstanding. I placed my order yesterday at 2:00 PM and received my package today at 2:00 PM. The packaging is bright and exciting, and the free samples always taste delicious. I recommend this website to everyone I know!"
May 2014 -- Caitlin, Hamilton, New Jersey

"Love my raw cacao goji energy squares and my Berry mix. Everything was very good!"
May 2014 -- Michelle, Camarillo, California

"This is hands down the best trail mix I have ever had. Thank you for creating such awesomeness!"
Apr 2014 -- Jake, Storrs, CT

"Very fast delivery, best pecans I have ever had. Bagel chip mix was so good. I love that they sent a free sample of cashews. Will definitely order from them again."
Apr 2014 -- Robyn, Beltsville, Md

"Loved the Jericho Mix we had at my sister-in-law's house in Pittsburgh, so I ordered online...that was Thursday; today (Saturday) my order arrived. The packaging is lots of fun, but the eating (including the free sample) is even more fun."
Apr 2014 -- dick, little falls, ny

"So delicious! This is amazing and it's so hard not to overindulge! Thank you Nuts.com! :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jessica, Sharpsburg, GA

"Absolutely Delicious! I ordered my first bag last month, now I'm ordering four more bags. I love Nuts.com, staying healthy costs money, but it's cheaper than being sick. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jim Francis, Assonet, Massachusetts

"Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!"
Apr 2014 -- Lani, Valley Stream, NY

"I Love your Nuts & Berries...I decided to get sample packs of things to try, and I'm really glad I did. The Antioxidant Mix, and Berry Mix are so delicious! I'm beyond delighted with everything I purchased! The quality & freshness you promised was certainly delivered. Thank you so much, Nuts.com ... I'm a happy satisfied customer who Will Be Back :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jo, Virginia Beach, Va

"Great taste!! Every part of this mix taste great And put together they taste better You will feel the difference in you body and attitude"
Apr 2014 -- Allen, Bronx, NY

"This is a MUST BUY!!"
Apr 2014 -- Allen, Bronx, NY

"I absolutely love, love your dried strawberries and mixed berries. They helped keep me "alert" and sated on a recent long trip! I would like to know what the dried veggies were that I received as a "treat" so I can order them!"
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Winchester, Virginia

"First off, I would like to tell you how wonderful your web site is!!! Easy to use and there is so much fabulous information about each product. I can't believe the quantity each bag contains. Love the Detox Nuts! I don't think I have ever seen cashews as large as these are. I am thrilled with the Chicory. The bag is huge and I will use every ounce and be ordering more down the road. Thank you for your "better than fair pricing" and super fast delivery. I am very pleased with everything I ordered. Time to go try the buckwheat flour for some good old fashioned pancakes. Yummy!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Janet, Statesville, NC

"This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!"
Mar 2014 -- Joseph, New York, NY

"The s'mores mix is absolutely delicious. I recommend portioning off the bag so you don't eat it as fast as I did!"
Mar 2014 -- hbk2369, Boston, MA

"OMG! In exactly 24 hours my goodies arrived! I'm sampling everything right now. I love the monkey munch. It's great! The whole wheat fruit bars are yummy! Astronaut ice cream sandwiches are so good. Heck, everything is yummy in my tummy! My staple are my beet chips! Thanks you for making me a happy customer! God bless!"
Mar 2014 -- Lani, Long Island, NY

"I have been a customer for 6 years now. I have ordered numerous times for snacks for my husband and I. I have also ordered as gifts for everyone in the family at one time or another. I get on Facebook and shout out praises to get others to shop here. To me - it is that good and a find! This time I got all kinds of yummy snacks - the Monkey Munch is to die for. You open the bag and you get crisp pieces of yummy. You can not eat one piece and walk away. You end up telling yourself - ok that is it - ok one more piece. My husband makes a "mmmmm" sound when he is eating this. This is a hit at the Socolov home and will go fast - I am sure :)"
Mar 2014 -- Marlo, Columbus, OH

"I absolutely loved the delicious and extremely fresh ingredients in the trail mixes. Great for a healthy snack option. The packaging is fabulous and they shipped immediately. I ordered 2, 25 pound bags to fill in my logoed mason jars for my business as giveaways to our clients."
Mar 2014 -- Lisa, Munster, Indiana

"Awesome and delicious! Love the option to customize trail mix. Shipped really quickly. Would definitely order again."
Mar 2014 -- Lindsey, Chicago, IL

"The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!"
Mar 2014 -- Angela, Smokey Mountians, NC

"i took a nap and woke up at 11pm. i remembered my delivery and checked the porch. there it was my package from nuts.com, this is my first time trying your dried fruits. i could not wait til am so i tried the figs and the mixed berries. they are oh so delicious.thank you for a superior line of healthy foods. GOD BLESS"
Mar 2014 -- mary small, upper moroarlb, md

"By sending a free yummy trail mix with our order, that is how you win loyal customers here! I have to force myself to close the bag on this Chocolate Monkey Trail Mix. The chocolate covered bananas are the best part, but all of it is great with a perfect blend of saltiness and sweetness. Thank you for the free trail mix! Will order again!"
Mar 2014 -- Tami, Norfolk, VA

"for everyone to know, i take product from this company, on every travel with me, everyone that i share it with is asking where it came from , this is the best discovery of great product and super service i experience ever, there is always a plenty of nuts at my table for family and friends to share, and my jacket packets are full of them to, lol,, and having 4 daughters at home , there is always a list of the nuts that we are running out of , to remind me that next order is coming soon , they just love this stuff , they do..thanks again ,, kaz .D."
Mar 2014 -- kaz, e. rutherford, nj

"Got my order the next day...WOW....your service is superb!! Organic Trail Mix is the best!! Have shared it and everybody loves it!! You're the best!"
Mar 2014 -- Edna

"The organic trail mix is yum! And the corn nuts are nicely toasted!"
Mar 2014 -- Irene, Dyer, Nevada

"Even though I have ordered from you several times, this is my first testimonial. I received my order and everything was as ordered, with a little gift, thank you! I tore into the Thai Pineapple Sprouted Trail Mix first. Oh. My. Goodness! I am probably going to have to buy this in bulk. Absolutely one of the best things I have ever put in my mouth! The balance of spice and sweet from the natural dried fruits is perfection! Now I just have to learn not to eat a lot at once!"
Mar 2014 -- Lynn, Hickman, KY

"When you say fast delivery, you DO mean fast delivery. I say congrats on your delivery process. I ordered the Jericho Party Mix and Southern Heat Mix. Amazing flavor. My lips were on fire when I ate the Southern but it was so good I couldn't stop eating it. I will be ordering more. My hubby loves the Jericho also."
Feb 2014 -- Ernestine, Gainesville, FL

"There's only 1 problem with my order; EVERYTHING tastes so good you can't stop!! My kids & I sat around and tried everything we ordered...twice. Yum , yum. The Power mix has incredible blend of delicious sweet dried fruits and crunchy nuts. The berry mix is amazing. Tomorrow i'm making blended green tea smoothies for breakfast. Everything is Delicious!!! Very happy with Nuts.com!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary, El Segundo, Ca

"The organic trail mix is fantastically awesome as are all your products and service. thanks a bunch."
Feb 2014 -- chris, Rochester, new york

"Everything arrived quickly. Nuts and dried fruit are fantastic as well as the Power Mix. Definitely will be purchasing more of this. Can't wait to try out the Buckwheat Pancake Mix."
Feb 2014 -- Dan, Dover, Delaware

"Rice crackers are always fresh & delicious; super fast delivery; a highly recommended snack!"
Feb 2014 -- Carl, Kissimmee, Florida

"LOVE the bagels and bits! This was something new we tried this time. Looking forward to the Ultimate Trail Mix during sledding this morning. Can't enough Nuts!"
Feb 2014 -- Rebecca, North Easton, MA

"LOVE! It is fantastic. Not to mention it arrived on my doorstep the very next day. Fantastic. Love all their products!"
Feb 2014 -- Caitlin, GRM, MD

"I have to tell you I have been waiting very anxiously for my order. Had to wait three extra days because of our SC Ice Storm and the post office misdirecting my order but have to tell you, the "Healthy Mix" is absolutely awesome. I recommend this mix. I knew I was going to love it because I purchased the 5 lb. package. Thank you for the free sample....I know I will be back buying more and sampling the other fine goodies you have."
Feb 2014 -- Judy, West Columbia, SC

"I can only add to the 'excellent' reviews I read. Absolutely love the 'Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix' I ordered and want more of the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares trial gift,they are truly delice!!! Would be nice if there was a 2 or 3 lb bag option, 5 lb is a bit too much for one person and 8 oz. too little :0) Thanks a bunch"
Feb 2014 -- Uli

"I got a sample of this item to see if we would like it. All the other stuff I had tried from other places were too dry. This was so delicious sweet and moist. If you like mixed berries this is the one you should try."
Feb 2014 -- Robin, Ponca City, OK

"Thanks one more time. These rice crackers are the best. I will order again after I have my house remodeled to hold all of my NUTS orders. Thank you, Maxi"
Feb 2014 -- Maxine, Morton, IL

"The berry mix was REALLY GREAT, wish I ordered 1 pound bag and not sample . Definitely will continue to order from nuts and shipping was fast"
Feb 2014 -- anthony, Voorhees, nj

"Ordered trial size of the "Berry Mix" have eaten the entire bag since arriving approx. one hour ago. Will definitely order pound or maybe two pounds with next order. Our daughter-in-law had given my husband a pound of the unsalted macadamia nuts and I had to just about had to sneak one or two. We both just loved them. That how I came to make my order. You sill be hearing from me again."
Feb 2014 -- Betty, Louisville, KY

"I'm out on a tiny sandbar posing as an island off the coast of NC with Celiacs. Out in the ocean, walking into a health food store or even an organic farmer's market is a bit of a treck for me to say the least. Despite that, I've always been hesitant to order online. No matter how beautiful the description is, you can never really see what you're getting until it arrives; and by then it's too late. But you guys are really fantastic! Not only was the order out quick, but everything is glorious! The Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix has such a rich mixture of everything. I was expecting mostly raisins, but not at all! I think I'm in love! The dried peaches and cherries, I wanted to try something new and had no idea what to expect. Again, absolute love! The perfect snack for long days at work. I'm so happy I found you guys and I look forward to ordering from you soon!"
Jan 2014 -- Amber, Frisco, North Carolina

"WOW! Fastest delivery ever. Clever packaging with boxes to the zip locked bags. Wonderful assortment of organic raw nuts came with the fabulous organic trail mix. This was the first time I ordered and will definitely not be the last! Great customer service , easy web site, and even better they take PayPal! Thanks for the free gift as well! Until the next order stay nuttie!"
Jan 2014 -- Sara, Fairhaven, Massachusetts

"This Oriental Mix is pretty good. The flavors are excellent. I'd say it's a tad heavy on the pea ratio, but otherwise, a quality product."
Jan 2014 -- David T Kim

"Oh my gosh! Received my order this morning, this was a huge hit with co-workers. Then only thing that would be better is MORE chocolate covered banana chips."
Jan 2014 -- Terrie, Charleston, Wv

"As usual, nuts.com com has yet to not impress me with there products. Items arrived fresh and in one piece. Nuts.com has once again produced excellent quality product with high quality ingredients, The Monkey Munch is my all time favorite, then yogurt covered pretzels, then chocolate covered raisins. Nuts.com you rock!!!! Keep up the excellent work with continuing to always produce great quality products."
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Greensboro, North Carolina

"ANOTHER awesome delivery from Nuts.com! I made my very first Custom Trail Mix order. How could I be disappointed. The mix included MY favorite items, and they were Nuts quality foods! You have made a life long customer. I will return! And I will tell everyone that will listen. The quality and freshness of your items is unlike any other at fantastic prices. THANK YOU!"
Jan 2014 -- Colette, South Windsor, Ct

"Thank you for the sample of "Organic Trail Mix." I wanted something tonight so I opened it. Very good! I have found a new snack."
Jan 2014 -- Marcie, Toccoa, Georgia

"I have been ordering from you for years and have never been disappointed. I placed an order on Friday afternoon and received the order the next day on Saturday. I ordered the detox trail mix which is absolutely delicious and fresh. Definitely will be ordering again. Keep up the good work !"
Jan 2014 -- Catherine Felton, Essex, md

"My snack combination--January Joy--is fabulous! Excellent ingredients and just loving it! Thank you."
Jan 2014 -- Karen, Hoyt, KS

"Another shipment from you-all that was delivered swiftly and filled with the high quality goods I have come to expect from you Nuts.com folks. The candied ginger is the best, I Love the Goji Fire trail mix, and the dates were outstanding. You will be hearing from me again. :) Ron"
Jan 2014 -- Ron, Edwardsville, IL

"Simply Delish! My 1.5 year old daughter is in love with this fruit selection!"
Jan 2014 -- Aneta, Stamford, CT - Connecticut

"Unbelievable delivery time. I ordered before going to bed, and the stuff was delivered before I got home from work the next day. So far, I've tried two of the six nut/trail mixes I ordered, and they're both exceptional. Will definitely order from these guys again."
Jan 2014 -- Marty, Greenbelt, Maryland

"I tried the organic trail mix first, addictive, fresh nuts and fruits. I usually have to go to the health food store to purchase where the lids on containers are sometime left open and therefore not as fresh."
Jan 2014 -- Claudette, Evington, VA

"I just got the Sprouted Thai Pineapple Trail Mix. I've been trying a diet of spicy food to loose weight and i love this. Spicy enough i break a sweat but not so spicy I can't eat it and just the perfect touch of sweet and salty for when I'm craving a snack."
Jan 2014 -- Lucynda, Russellville, Arkansas

"The organic mulberries are yummy and I'm in love with the antioxidant mix that I ordered a sample of...definitely will order again!"
Jan 2014 -- Pam, TN

"Delicious! I just received my shipment of GORP, Mix of Champions and Southern Heat Mix! I also got a delicious sample of veggie chips. I have never had these and they are really good! The Mix of Champions is my favorite and love -love the heat mix. Fast service and yummy product! Thanks! I will be back soon."
Jan 2014 -- Gina, Roseville, CA

"As a new customer, placed 3 orders, which included myself and for gifts to others which were delivered fresh, tasty and with fast delivery. The jumbo roasted cashews and royal mix were our favorites! Will definitely order again from this company."
Dec 2013 -- Jonnetta, Burlington, NJ

"Oh, my goodness! My second order is SOOO good that I am ready to place my third order this month! The antioxidant berry blend is wonderful, tender and delicious. The cilantro/lime pistachio-pepita blend is outrageous and addictive. I'll have to portion it so I don't eat it all right away! The sample of dried berries looks delicious, too. Thank you, you nuts!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Lancaster, CA

"This is the most delicious organic sprouted health food it has ever been my pleasure to enjoy. I got it because I am on a real health kick lately and all the ingredients are perfect. I never expected this to taste so good. Now I have trouble only eating the one serving size amount because it is beyond delicious. The Wild Berry is wonderful as well. I LOVE Nuts.com"
Dec 2013 -- Tiffany, Clay City, IN

"Wow! What great service and tasty products! I received my order today, and I'm impressed. My first order from you arrived in perfect shape and the Candy Corn, Peppermint Malted Milk Balls, Southern Heat Mix, and Wasabi Peas are awesome. I'll be ordering again soon, and after trying the free sample of Veggie Chips you included, will ordering them too, Great product, Great prices, and Fast Delivery....Wow!"
Dec 2013 -- Dwight, Orlando, FL

"I always have to practice self control when I order from your site. The dried strawberries are always 1st on my order. Then, I have to try to make up my mind about which trail mix to select. The Extreme mix is another fave. My niece just loves the jordan almonds and hubby thinks your roasted, salted pistachios are the best! The quality is tops. Price are great. Your body can bet I will be back. Andi have told many to visit NUTS.COM Thank you,"
Dec 2013 -- Colette, South Windsor, Ct

"Love the Japanese rice crackers. Beat the quality and price from the grocery store. Convenient packaging, too!"
Dec 2013 -- Mike, Galloway, New Jersey

"You guys are the absolute best. I order the white mulberry berries,Goji berries, organic snack mix and all of them are so fresh and delicious. Today my surprise treat was the Cocoa Nibs and I can't wait to try them. I highly recommend ordering from you. Thanks so much for the fast delivery and for the follow up on the same day you get your goodies! I look forward to trying more of your products and what a great idea for gifts!"
Dec 2013 -- Patsy, Panama City, Fl

"I ordered the antioxidant mix to give to the health conscious. I was quite impressed with the exceptionally speedy delivery. I will definitely order again and recommend to others. The sample berry mix was a pleasantly delicious surprise."
Dec 2013 -- Carmen, Morgantown, WV

"These custom mixes are Great!"
Nov 2013 -- chelsea, colo, ia

"Was so excited when I received my delivery yesterday! The "Monkey Munch" is wonderful (and I don't even like chex cereals)! I love the cute packaging your products come in, and they're resealable too! I originally looked only for the semolina flour, and found so much more, and you had the best price of the many sites I explored. Can't wait to make my homemade pasta! I'm sure I'll be a returning customer! Thanks for a job well done!"
Nov 2013 -- Debbie, Titusville, Florida

"This is the second order that I bought the Oriental mix and just love the stuff. It is really addictive! Can't get enough of this and don't plan on stopping now! THANK YOU!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- stewart, Hamden, Ct

"LOVE IT ...my cornnuts are great as usual and my southern heat mix is AWESOMEEEEEEEEEE!!! Gooooood stuff!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- derek, chesapeake, virginia

"Just love your organic trail mix! You have been excellent to work with and appreciate your service! Can't wait for my order and will be sharing for Thanksgiving!"
Nov 2013 -- Joann, Maricao, PR

"I love this product, so yummy. I use to send as gift with a basket full of other goodies and nuts for my family gifts. Merci!"
Nov 2013 -- Lisa, Vaudreuil, QC

"This was my first time ordering from this site and I must say I am impressed! I bought a 1lb bag of yeast and a sample pack of berry mix. Both bags are thick and resealable! The berries tasted like fresh dried berries! First time I have ever found ones that weren't too sweet or all tasted alike. Best of all, on a holiday weekend the shipping was super fast with basic shipping. They even e-mailed me to let me know the post office had delivered it. I will be ordering a lot more soon!"
Nov 2013 -- Sara, LA

"I was delightfully surprised at the items I received and the speed with which it was delivered. The 'Berry Mix" was very very yummy. I will definitely be ordering again!"
Nov 2013 -- Donna, Chesapeake, Virginia

"Thanks for the super fresh shipment of your offerings. This was my first time ordering and I will be ordering again!! Packaging is so fun as well as super fresh ingredients. I am anticipating giving some for gifts this Christmas season as well. Thanks! I have already recommended your web site!"
Nov 2013 -- jeanette, gridley, il

"Are you serious?!?!?! I can't believe how amazing the Berry Mix is! Must.Put.Bag.Down.Now!!! Ordered multiple products with my first order but this is hands down my favorite! So yummy! Pretty sure we will finish this one lb bag in no time and will have to order more."
Oct 2013 -- Amanda, Melbourne, Florida

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,062 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99