A family business since 1929

Read our story

Cherries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Cherries

Showing 1 - 100 of 377 reviews Next 100 >

"I send my bro choc covered cherries every year. First time I used nuts.com. He gushed. "Imagine my surprise when we received a box of nuts! We usually get our favorite chocolate covered cherries!! Wow these are great---thanks.""
Dec 2014 -- Linda, Atlanta, GA

"am hooked on the bings but ordered blue berry as an exp...wow...if one takes a small handful of berry and casually rolls them about with tongue...within a few moments one is struck by the exotic taste and aroma of what could be a rare wine...or a one of a kind cordial ! not sure if I could operate heavy equipment if large handful is imbibed !??? :)"
Nov 2014 -- joseph, old tappan, nj

"I was looking for dried cherries with nothing added and stumbled across Nuts.com. I ordered the organic unsweetened sour cherries and they arrived much sooner than expected. They are absolutely delicious! I just placed an order for three more items and can't wait to try them. I highly recommend this company!"
Aug 2014 -- Lori, Madison, WI

"I received the dried sour cherries and they are excellent and I'm glad I bought them. The price was reasonable as well. Please do not plaster this all over my Facebook page. That's the reason I don't usually submit reviews."
Jun 2014 -- Susan, Carpinteria, CA

"My order went in on 5/29/14 at 7pm. I was amazed to find them on my doorstep on 5/302014 at about 3pm. I really couldn't believe it. Cracked open the chocolate covered cherries and was just as amazed at the taste. Very pleased with Nuts.com. Keep up the good work Sandy, David, Dad and Jeffery. I love dealing with well run family businesses!"
May 2014 -- Tommy, Manchester, CT

"Love the tart cherries!"
May 2014 -- Zenas, Minnetonka, Minnesota

"The dark chocolate covered cherries and prezels are so good, chia seeds are quite tasty as well."
May 2014 -- Megan, San Antonio, Texas

"These bing cherries are second best only to the fresh ones which are not available all year long. It's nice to know we can enjoy this luscious fruit even when they are not in season. Best tasting. Best quality."
May 2014 -- ANN, Monroe, CT

"Received my package very quickly!! The dried organic cherries are awesome!!! Thank you so much!!"
May 2014 -- Kyle, Zionsville, IN

"Just got my shipment! I love Nuts.com and I tell everyone about them. My hubby and I like different things in our trail mix, the fantastic ingredients make it easy. I have loved everything I have gotten! The kale chips were very yummy! My favorite? Organic dried sour cherries (unsweetened). Such a treat!"
Apr 2014 -- Angie, Cincinnati, Ohio

"I love this cherry powder in smoothies. I have just read the health benefits again and will try the cherry juice for 2 weeks for inflammation. I have 9 of your powders and will enjoy making new smoothies for a few months. Thank you for having a wonderful and informative business for nuts like me. Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"My son in Delaware received his dried apricots on the day promised and I received my apricots and cherries the next day also as promised, with a sample of some organic almonds which are very tasty. The California apricots are delicious (can only buy Mediterranean ones here in store and don't care for those) that's why I'm glad I found the California ones at Nuts.com. Delicious, as well as the sour cherries. Great snack for work and home. Thanks!"
Apr 2014 -- ingrid, niles, IL

"These cherries rock! I added them to my 'trail mix' and it was an instant upgrade. I hate raisins and cranberries after a while, These cherries are a welcomed relief! So glad I found this company. I'm stocking up for a month long JMT trek this summer...I'm going to be eating like a king thanks to these guys!"
Apr 2014 -- Jack, Hollywood, CA

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"I love your dark chocolate-covered cherries and almonds. Hard to stop eating them! :-)"
Mar 2014 -- Joe, North Wales, PA

"Y'all have the best coconut flakes. I have ordered them twice and both times my order arrived very quickly. This time I also ordered your dried cherries without added sugar (which I can't find anywhere locally) and they are so tasty. I will be ordering them again soon. I also appreciated the free sample of almonds! Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Julia, Atlanta, Ga

"Yahoo! Just received my first nuts.com box from Mr. UPS man -- just placed my order yesterday! Wow! That was fast! LOVE the fun box - and all the fun colored bags inside. Just kind of brightens up a cold winter day, ya know? So far, I've only tasted the sour dried cherries - they are perfection. Can't wait to dive into all the other goodies. Keep up the good work -- and the fun family atmosphere -- it shows! Lastly, I plan to "create" some upcoming birthday gifts with your products - what fun. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Virginia, Silver Spring, MD

"We love nuts.com!! They have the highest quality products, and as a health nut (no pun intended) I am always looking for places to get fresh, quality ingredients. When I ordered the unsweetened sour cherries I wasn't sure if they were going to be too tart, but they are so fantastic, we are totally hooked!! I don't think I will ever buy sweetened cherries again, these are so good!!"
Feb 2014 -- Alissa, Washington, NJ

"It would be great to know where the nuts are sourced, but everything I've ordered (raw, unsalted nuts, dried bing cherries, dried figs) is fresh and delicious. Thank you! I love making trail mix for snacks and the prices and fast delivery have won me over. Just tell us where you source all your nuts, please!"
Feb 2014 -- Cecilia, Boston, MA

"The order was certainly handled with expediency and I was glad the order arrived in good shape and in good time...and on Valentine's Day. We had to try them and they were all very good. Also the little extra chocolate covered almonds you enclosed were a great bonus...Thanks! Glenda"
Feb 2014 -- Glenda, Mtn. Home, AR

"I ordered the yogurt covered cherries because I wasn't able to find anything at all like this in any store. I received my yogurt covered cherries in the mail yesterday which was very prompt. I loved the taste of them, they were delicious!! Thanks Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Karyn, Manchester, NH

"I order from nuts on line all the time and order their coffee. love it I just got an order in and got some cho. covered cherries , love them also"
Feb 2014 -- fanny wright, virgie, ky

"I am so happy! Thank you! Fast shipping for one, and secondly I was ordering Pistachios from another company and they were bitter and tasted burnt. It was costly and dummy me, I kept giving them the benefit of the doubt and ordering again! Finally I found your site and gave it a try. OMG THIS IS WHAT Pistachios taste like! YAY! the choc covered cherries are amazing too! Loved everything including the little sample you sent, so cute, TY. We will be returning!"
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Avenel, NJ

"on time...the dark chocolate cherries are amazing...an almost floral cherry flavor...like no other chococherries I have ever had. thx for the free valentine's package; perfect gift (regift) for my valentine."
Feb 2014 -- Bruce, Kansas City, MO

"Love getting my goodies from nuts.com. Never disappointed in the items they are always fresh and the best quality. My favorites are the dark chocolate cherries & the macaroons! Or is it the chia chips? Can't decide."
Jan 2014 -- Judith, Brookfield, IL

"I'm out on a tiny sandbar posing as an island off the coast of NC with Celiacs. Out in the ocean, walking into a health food store or even an organic farmer's market is a bit of a treck for me to say the least. Despite that, I've always been hesitant to order online. No matter how beautiful the description is, you can never really see what you're getting until it arrives; and by then it's too late. But you guys are really fantastic! Not only was the order out quick, but everything is glorious! The Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix has such a rich mixture of everything. I was expecting mostly raisins, but not at all! I think I'm in love! The dried peaches and cherries, I wanted to try something new and had no idea what to expect. Again, absolute love! The perfect snack for long days at work. I'm so happy I found you guys and I look forward to ordering from you soon!"
Jan 2014 -- Amber, Frisco, North Carolina

"I loved getting my package from you. Thanks so much. The medjool dates are wonderful as are the freeze dried cherries and blackberries. The freeze dried spinach, carrots and mozzarella cheese are an unexpectedly delicious snack. Wow. The figs were good but not great (especially since all your other items were so great!). Your customer service and packaging are wonderful. I will certainly be ordering again!"
Jan 2014 -- Stacey, CAMBRIDGE, MA

"Best macadamias ever! Only one problem...they're addictive! Love the dried cherries, too. It's hard to find unsweetened ones. And thanks SO much for the surprise sample of cashews! Delicious!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Sally Jordan, Richmond, VA

"I received my first order and all I can say is "WOW!". The sour cherries and dried whole cranberries are so flavorful. And the watermelon slices-Mmmm. I am so glad I found you."
Jan 2014 -- Arlene, Honolulu, Hawaii

"Unbelievable delivery time. I ordered before going to bed, and the stuff was delivered before I got home from work the next day. So far, I've tried two of the six nut/trail mixes I ordered, and they're both exceptional. Will definitely order from these guys again."
Jan 2014 -- Marty, Greenbelt, Maryland

"Wow! Awesome Bing cherries quickly delivered! Thanks!"
Jan 2014 -- Kathy

"THE CHOCOLATE COVERED CHERRIES WERE SOME OF THE BEST I've EVER HAD. Thanks for the chocolate covered almonds very good. Everything I ordered was great. Will order again."
Jan 2014 -- Michelle, Greenwood, IN

"Just received my nuts and other goodies about an hour ago. Dug into the Turkish figs, ohhh boy, tried a date, and the chocolate (white) covered cherries, all were delicious. Still have to try the strawberries, trail mix , jam, & malted milk balls (my wife insisted)!!! Thank you and HAPPY HOLIDAYS."
Dec 2013 -- Stephen, Richmond, VA

"Dark Chocolate is Good For Your Heart!! So bless my heart!!"
Dec 2013 -- Shirley Patterson, New Port Richey, Florida

"Nuts.com continues to exceed my expectations. My order arrived timely and the unsweetened cherries and freeze dried blueberries made my morning bowl of oatmeal into a true delight. To top it off the almond sample was the perfect compliment to the cherries and berries...I recommend nuts.com to all my friends and anyone looking for quality in these types of food items..."
Dec 2013 -- Salman, Spring, Texas

"Received shipment really quickly, gobbled up candy bar & dove into the berries even quicker....on my way to order some more items as soon as I submit this review!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Audrey, Morgantown

"Nuts.com has made a happy customer out of me. The order arrived promptly and the no sugar added cherries is amazing! I already know I'll be back for more...I couldn't find no sugar added cherries at any of my local grocery stores...Thank you nuts.com!!"
Nov 2013 -- salman, Spring, Texas

"Got the box today. It exceeded my expectations. Love the packaging and the quality of the products - cherries, blueberries, pistachios, quinoa, gluten free flour. Very happy I found y'all!"
Nov 2013 -- Emily, Murfreesboro, TN

"I just picked up my order from my US address. Thank you! The dried sour cherries are delicious! I tried a little of everything I ordered except the almond flour, all delicious! I will be ordering again! Rosemarie."
Nov 2013 -- Rosemarie Sitch, Thunder Bay, Ontario

"Just got my first order. Blistered peanuts were crunchy and my kids loved them. The dried sour cherries and the pepitas are also high quality and delicious. The packaging is too cute and also a big hit with the family. I'll be ordering again soon."
Oct 2013 -- David, Manalapan, NJ

"My order arrived right on time and the chocolate covered bing cherries and white chocolate chunks are fabulous. The box is so much fun to read and creative packaging is nutrageously outstanding!! I love, love, love nuts.com and Jeffrey, Kenny, Uncle Sandy and Cousin David."
Oct 2013 -- Sarah, Des Moines, WA

"The quality of your products in unmatched. Dried apricots were the best ever. And the Rainier dried cherries were "to die for." Almonds were plump and tasty. The Costa Rican coffee was splendid. I'll be a regular customer form here on out!"
Oct 2013 -- Terry, Kents Store, VA

"I ordered organic cashews and organic almonds, both roasted without oils and organic dried cherries without added sugar. I received my order in two days along with a free sample of raw organic almonds. I am impressed! I have searched all over for nuts roasted without added oils and dried cherries without added sugar. I found both here at nuts.com. They do have an impressive selection of organic items and I will be back for more. Thank you!"
Oct 2013 -- Janet, Cranberry Township, PA

"The tart cherries are GREAT! Packaging is excellent and the flavor is out of this world! Delivery was a head of schedule and I am one satisfied Santa!"
Oct 2013 -- Roger, Owosso, MI

"I ordered bing cherries and they were shipped right away. They taste great!! I am really impressed with the service. Thanks guys."
Oct 2013 -- Nancy, Hallettsville, Texas

"I just ordered from nuts.com yesterday, and it was at my doorstep today! So far I tried the dark chocolate covered cherries, they are huge and decadent! The everything sesame sticks, delish! And the dark chocolate almonds, sooo good! I will be back to order again, You Guys Rock!!"
Sep 2013 -- Cathy, syracuse, ny

"Your products are AMAZING and the packaging is too cute! Will order from you again real soon. Thanks for the awesome service!"
Sep 2013 -- Norine, Port Clinton, OH

"My order arrived on time, the dried sour cherries and bing cherries are delicious (especially with dark chocolate) and the free samples of dried apricots and cranberries are equally tasty and a nice touch. Excellent product for the value. I will order again."
Aug 2013 -- Roy, Charleston, SC

"All I can about the dark chocolate cherriers. "DAMN GOOD" will order 5 lbs. next order."
Aug 2013 -- Wayne, Hurricane, WV

"Truly delicious macadamia nuts - so fresh and the freeze dried berries so excellent as well. These folks have customer service and quality down to a perfect science!!"
Aug 2013 -- Dee, Houston, Tx

"Thank you for the almonds - everything looks wonderful, the cherries and tomatoes are delicious"
Aug 2013 -- Rochel, Bklyn, New York

"Came so fast. The cranberries were fabulous better than any I have ever had and the cherries are too! I had ordered from another company before but so glad I found you!!"
Aug 2013 -- Linda carol, New York, New York

"Received my order of tart cherries super fast. Great product. Thanx for the free sample!"
Jul 2013 -- lydia

"The very best dark chocolate cherries and almonds I have ever tasted."
Jul 2013 -- Sandra

"Like all the other glowing reviews, I am very happy with both the delivery and quality of the products. Arrived a day early, and loved the packaging and freebie thrown in. The tart cherries (unsweetened) are wonderful! Will be placing another order soon--thank you, Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Marissa, Brooklyn, NY

"WOW! I'm thrilled that I got my goodies within days of ordering! It made me extra excited to tear into the box and make my 1st creation. I blended Almond/coconut milk with ice and cacao nibs, tart cherries and some cherry powder creating a Chocolate Cherry Super antioxidant shake!! thanks so much for delivering a high quality product with great packaging in 5th dimensional speed! Your attitude is also awesome. I'll be ordering again soon and referring for certain."
Jun 2013 -- Lena, fort lauderdale, fl

"Excellent service!!! Very happy with my order. I tried the dried cherries right away & they are delicious. Looking forward to trying the Angelino plums & Amaranth."
Jun 2013 -- Kathy, North Manchester, In

"I've ordered from nuts.com for about 8-9 years and I have never been disappointed!!!! You and your company are a solid 10! I pass on the website to others all the time! Love your products and service!!!! And sense of humor!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- amy, Grand Blanc, Mi

"Took your nuts to a reunion at Clemson, SC. Big hit among tiger fans-especially the Chocolate covered cherries. Keep up the fun!"
Jun 2013 -- mike, Minnesott Beach, nc

"I am in love with the freeze-dried cherries! They are just the right amount of sweet and tart, great alternative to candy. My 9-year-old son loves them too and has already requested that we buy more, lots more. We love the whimsical packaging, we're hooked on nuts.com! Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Jessica, Salem, AL

"I’m so happy with my order! Fast shipping and delivery. The packaging was very cute (the “nutty” characters kind of reminded me of the characters from the Mr. Men show). I appreciated the free sample of goji berries I got with my order. I simply love, love, love the dried sour cherries! I like to add the cherries to my tea as it steeps for an extra boost of flavor. Also, the tea infused cherries are great in oatmeal and in muffins. I definitely plan on ordering more goodies from Nuts.com real soon. Thanks a bunch!"
Jun 2013 -- Melissa, Homestead, FL

"This is my second order with you. Everything that I've ordered from you has been fresh and delicious. The Goji Berries, Natural Papaya, and Rainier Cherries are all wonderful! I'm in love with the flavor of your Habanero Beef Jerky. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly addictive. Thank you so much for showing such wonderful customer service. Delivery was on time and packaging was spot on. I will be ordering many more times in the future!"
May 2013 -- Emily Drew, Pittsburgh, PA

"Thank you for the wonderful, timely, delicious delivery of fabulous chocolate covered cherries!"
May 2013 -- Carolyn, Hood River, OR

"YUM! We traveled to Greece (for those geographically challenged out there, Greece neighbors Turkey) a few years ago and had the MOST AMAZING fresh roasted pistachios from an old YaYa's cart... I have been dreaming of them ever since. I was concerned about ordering ANY online, because they are a little pricy and "WHAT IF" they were awful and disappointing??? Well... I cannot say that these Antep Turkish pistachios are "just" as good as that Yaya's fresh roasted in her yard (probably over an open fire) BUT, I must say, they at least approach the rich goodness! PLUS, they are fresh and crisp. I will NEVER buy regular old pistachios again. OH yeah! and the freeze dried fruit is awesome too! I buy some from another place when I happen to be near one of their stores (the nearest one is 10 hours drive from here), but now that I can source this flavor packed fruit goodness online... I am as happy as can be. WOO HOO! Thanks, Nuts!"
May 2013 -- Danette, Whitefish, mt

"Local stores are carrying less & less variety these days & they cater to younger shoppers. I was happy to get Chicory for my favorite coffee, the sour cherries remind me of my home state of Michigan & some of the best pies I've eaten while the Licorice Allsorts are fresh and another childhood favorite. Next quest; those energy bar assortments!"
May 2013 -- David, Wilson, NC

"My Mom went nuts over her Mother's Day present! She loved everything: peanuts, mixed nuts, cherries, and the dates. Very happy customers...thank you, Nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Teresa, Fort Bragg, CA

"You guys are amazing. I plan on telling everyone about you and your products. On Monday I ordered your dried cherries. On Tuesday, they were waiting for me when I got home from work, in the cutest box, on my doorstep. Before I even tried the cherries, I popped open the dried cranberry sample you sent. I have never seen such beautiful plump dried cranberries, and they were absolutely delicious. Oh, the cherries are very yummy, too! I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
May 2013 -- JoanneMarie, Sicklerville, NJ

"I ordered one pound of tart cherries and they were delivered the next day. I use them for baking and they are so delicious and soft, it's incredible. You have a customer for life!!"
May 2013 -- Janice, Bayside, NY

"I love my order! The hazelnuts are delicious-- & I've had such a hard time finding those in any store. And I love the unsweetened dried sour cherries. They're amazing! And thank you for the bonus pack of dried mangoes- so yummy! I'll definitely order from you all again! (And love the colorful packages they come in, so cute!)"
May 2013 -- Elizabeth, Pensacola, FL

"My shipment arrived today and my remodeling contractor was there to take it in for me. I got home about 40 minutes later. And guess what!? WE BOTH WENT NUTS!!!! We opened each container, took a few samples from each of them and could not decide which of them was our favorite, so we did a second round. Fresh, fresh, fresh and so-o-o delicious. You have won this customer over again. AND, Devin is going to place an order also. You guys are THE NUTS! Thank you."
May 2013 -- Matthew, Jefferson, New Hampshire

"I just opened my box of fried peas, roasted edamame, veggie chips & dark choco. covered cherries! I had to try them immediately! They are the freshest & best tasting. The peas are so crunchy & nutty. The edamame is the best I've ever had, they are a perfect substitution for those with nut sensitivities like me! Thank you for the heavenly light & tasty veggie chips- AMAZING! Sooo happy with these new products & I'm excited for my HEALTHY but so delicious snacks! These snacks are perfect for my vacation and every day!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Shannon"
Apr 2013 -- Shannon, New Braunfels, Tx

"I placed the order on Saturday and I received it on Monday!!! It was an awesome surprise and the quality of the chocolate covered almonds and cherries was fantastic!!! My daughter and my husband each got their bag and loved!! As for myself... can't have enough of them"
Apr 2013 -- Madalina, staten island, ny

"Even though it is late April, it feels like Christmas morning because we just opened up a new box from Nuts.com. We love those montmorency dried cherries. They are delicious on oatmeal, in trail mix or just snackin'. And thank you for always adding a surprise treat! Today we opened a package of dried strawberries. There is a Santa Claus, he's at Nuts.com."
Apr 2013 -- Corbster, CR, Colorado

"Dark chocolate, freeze dried bing cherries, and they are to die for. LOL"
Apr 2013 -- Kathleen, Oklahoma City, Okla

"you are right, they did come this afternoon. I am eating a dark chocolate covered bing cherry as I type this in the dark. They are great! Thank you for being there for me as pecans are my favorite nut in the whole world."
Apr 2013 -- Linda, Calamus, Ia

"These chocolate covered cherries are amazing! Also, the dried cherries everything is fresh and delivered within a reasonable amount of time. Thx for the gift too :)"
Apr 2013 -- Susan, The Woodlands, TX

"Wonderful products and I loved the shipping box. Had to sample all of the freeze dried fruit right away - so flavorful and the nuts are a lot fresher than many I have had from other sources. Thank you."
Apr 2013 -- Dale, Circle Pines, MN

"Thank you for the cute note and the extra goodie of cashews in the box! I LOVE the box-decor! I love the packaging and the goodies! I will be ordering again, we have a party coming on May. I have been impressed with you all from the start! Once again, thank you for the thoughtfulness and the timely response! Keep up the great work and may all be well with each one of you!"
Apr 2013 -- Connie, elkton, virginia

"I sent my best friend, (who is a confirmed chocalcoholic; and sadly, a coffeealcoholic also, ha, ha), some of your coffee, chocolate covered beans, ginger chocolate bar, and the chili cherry chocolate bar. She LOVED them all! Thanks for making a great product to help her along with her addictions. Kindest Regards, April Lynn P.S. Fast shipping and handling. Will buy from your family company again!"
Apr 2013 -- April Lynn, Largo, FL

"I love the packaging. I've only tasted the cherries so far and they taste good!"
Apr 2013 -- Holly, Acworth, Ga

"Well, it's true: nuts.com is one of the best, most reliable web-based businesses out there. My order arrived in record time (overnight, with standard shipping); the packaging is sensible, durable, charming, and funny; and the nuts, fruit, and snacks (all organic!) look delectable. I will definitely be ordering from nuts.com in the future--particularly for items which are nearly impossible to find elsewhere (organic--and unsweetened!--dried cherries, Italian carob pods, organic peanuts). Thanks, "Nuts" family!"
Apr 2013 -- Lilian, Vineyard Haven, MA

"The best unsweetened tart cherries and thanks for the sample of raw walnuts always a favorite"
Mar 2013 -- Diana, Poulsbo, Washington

"I just got my first order from Nuts.com and I LOVE the packaging. The box made me laugh and I love each item's packaging too. Now for the good stuff. I immediately made my lunch shake (ViSalus) with the wheatgrass, cherry and bee pollen powders. Delicious! They blended perfectly and smelled fresh. This may have been my first purchase, but it won't be my last! And thanks for the gift of the mixed fruit! It's also delish!"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Everett, WA

"I'm quite impressed w/my first order - the pricing, fast delivery (the day after it shipped) , fun but minimalist packaging, and quality of the treats I ordered. I also appreciated the generous size of the free sample of cacao nibs. So far I've tried the organic unsweetened dried cherries, coconut and blueberries -- all really delicious. Looking forward to trying the popcorn and baking with the chocolate chips and raisins soon!"
Mar 2013 -- Ellen, Astoria (Queens), NY

"I just received my first package from Nuts.com today, and I have been in heaven all day.. I just had to open every single bag (yes, I ordered like ten bags of dried fruit), and I am having trouble putting them down. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE everything I ordered! Not to mention the phenomenal customer service, the cutest packaging and the super fast shipping. My only regret is that I didn't discover Nuts.com years ago!"
Mar 2013 -- Jojo, NC

"We have received the tart cherries and they are the best yet. So happy we found you. Looking forward to trying your nuts."
Mar 2013 -- Carol & Tom, Rehoboth Beach, DE

"The best dried fruits, the best selection of nuts, and also a variety of sweets. Great service each time I've ordered for myself or as gifts. Outstanding quality and the best vendor I've ever dealt with. Can't go wrong with nuts.com!!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Michael E. Barbaza, Bagram Airfield, Afghanista

"I recently bought cranberries, blueberries, cherries, pumpkin seeds and more. I am on a healthy diet and all of these items are great for my diet. The only problem I have faced is that your products are so good and superior to others I have tried, that I have to be careful not to eat too much of them; IT IS VERY HARD TO PUT THEM DOWN ! Thanks so much"
Mar 2013 -- Steve, cincinnati, Ohio

"My co-worker and I had to visit an office building and while there we were invited to help ourselves to the free offerings the company provided in their break room. Besides fresh fruit, yogurt and almonds, they had put out the most delicious dried fruit we'd ever had. Your distinctive packing boxes were spotted and upon return to my own office I almost immediately looked you up and tried to figure out what the dried fruit was. Just to be safe I ordered two things - whole dried cranberries and cherries. The cranberries were it and I am addicted. The cherries are awesome as well. I'll be ordering again and again... thanks!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Stephanie, Georgia, VT

"I was absolutely thrilled to receive my very 1st order from Nuts.com--it exceeded all my expectations! The unsalted soy nut halves are the best I have ever had--very fresh and tasty. The rainier cherries are delicious and the best part--no added sugar! Your sf peanut butter bars are really good too--much better than the store bought ones. I was also impressed by the fast delivery and quality packaging. Thanks for a really good product and shopping experience--I will most certainly be ordering from you again."
Mar 2013 -- Joy, Corpus Christi, Texas

"Oh my God, so far, the ones I've tried are fantastic, yes I will be ordering more, many, many more, you will not be disappointed"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Warfordsburg, Pa

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the bags are sooooo cute. And what was inside was awesome too. I will be ordering from you a lot more now that I found you and your family. Congrates on your successful business. When I opened the bag yesterday I told everyone I work with and everyone in my exercise class. I am always talking about being healthy and eating right and often. Snacking on NUTS AND FRUITS between meals, so I hope all of the ladies in my class will look at your website and order lot of your wonderful products. Smiles Forever LORI"
Mar 2013 -- Lori, Searcy, AR

"Placed an order at 1:35pm. Confirmation of order arrivded 1:37pm. Shipping notice at 2:04pm Order received 24 hours later. Adorable stay fresh packaging, incredibly fresh products, outstanding customer service ... what's not to love?"
Feb 2013 -- Donnalynn, Glens Falls, NY

"Glad I found you guys and am able to get salt-free nuts because I am on a salt restricted diet. The sample of Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted) didn't have a chance, gone in no time. I am enjoying the Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted) and Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries. I'll be purchasing more from you."
Feb 2013 -- Elmer, Aberdeen, MS

"From one nut case to a bunch of them, Got our dried fruit and have enjoyed them very much. We just ordered 1# each Bings and Blueberries as a test run. We are pleased with your products and you will getting another order from us bye and bye. So as they say at the Nuthouse get cracking."
Feb 2013 -- Brooks, Kurtistown, Hawaii

"I have been a client of nuts.com for years and I have always been please with the products. The new shipping boxes are delightful! I recommend nuts.com to my friends."
Feb 2013 -- Benjamin, Columbia, SC

"It is totally insane how FAST the shipping was. I placed my order Thursday evening and it arrived Friday afternoon. That was with normal FedEX ground. Lightning isn't that fast! haha. I love every product I received!! So fresh and tasty! You have made me a customer for life with your service! Thank you Nuts.com!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Jim, Carbondale, PA

"These chocolate covered cherries are to die for!!! I can't stop eating them. Thanks for a great product at a reasonable price. Carrie"
Feb 2013 -- Carolyn, Germantown, Maryland

"What a pleasant surprise to find my first order on the door step this morning! Such quick service. The pepitas are the best I've ever tasted and the dried cherries are, too. I'm sure the other items will be great, also. I'm so pleased with the order that I've just placed a second order for different items. All prices are so reasonable, too. You now have another repeat customer."
Feb 2013 -- Carol, Florence, KY

"You guys are fast and fantastic! I ordered Tuesday afternoon and low and behold here they are the very next day. The nuts and fruit are delicious, very fresh."
Feb 2013 -- Ann, Southampton, MA

Showing 1 - 100 of 377 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb