Rice Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,488 reviews » « back to Rice

Showing 1 - 100 of 114 reviews Next 14 >

"IN LOVE with my 10 grain cereal!!! My daily breakfast since received!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Marie, Clarksville, TN

"Excellent service, fast shipping and products! I love your packaging and communication. An assortment of your products will make great gift baskets so I will be sure to order again and put together baskets for future birthdays and holidays. I ordered raw nuts, some chocolate and cocoa covered almonds, organic gummy bears, healthy pancake mix, spices and more. All are fantastic! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Bridget, North Hampton, NH

"Just want to say I am enjoying the 7 grain organic Waffles, The waffles came out perfect and they are very delicious. Thanks"
Oct 2013 -- Beatrice

"the quality is great. the goods arrived next day. WOW! thanks. I'm munching away right now."
Oct 2013 -- michael, yonkers ny

"I received my package of 10 grain flour and several other whole grains at 10:30am and was taking my 10 grain bread out of the oven at 2:00pm. It is the best. That will be my basic flour from now on. I received it as an early Christmas gift and could not be more delighted. It has delicious flavor and I can hardly wait to add my extra touch of favorite whole grains and nuts. I love your family history and the fun you seem to have working at this wonderful business. I pray for God's continued blessing on you and your family."
Oct 2013 -- Linda, Fredericksburg, VA

"You guys are great!!! I placed my order last night and it arrived before lunch today!!! 10-grain flour is always good....I sub out a part of the regular flour in recipes with it. Regular granola is awesome with yogurt and the sample of vanilla granola went over big time! And the best part is..no preservatives or additives."
Aug 2013 -- Hilary, Wyomissing, PA

"The variety of products at Nuts.com are simply amazing! I recently made my first purchase and I am very satisfied with the products, prices and the service. This family based company is very professional and make you feel like you're one of the family."
Aug 2013 -- Michael, Naples, Florida

"Fast delivery. Superior quality products EVERY time. I've been a customer for several years.. Nuts is the Best!"
Jul 2013 -- Patricia, Greenville, NC

"I'm addicted to your great service and delicious products! +Always fun and friendly +Bonus surprise sample with every order (who does that?) +Wide variety of items (including hard to find stuff like pistachio flour!) +certified gluten free options I run a gluten-free bakery and your philosophy in business is an inspiration! Keep up the amazing work!"
Jul 2013 -- Leticia, Killeen, TX

"Ordered yesterday, arrived today. Can't wait to taste this delicious rice."
Jul 2013 -- Tun Naing Oo, Henniker, NH

"Hey Y'all, If the beans and rice are half as good as the packaging, I'll be ordering again and again. Thanks (& I'm still in shock that my order arrived the day after I'd placed it) WaHoo. Mary"
Jun 2013 -- Mary, Trenton, NJ

"I've ordered from nuts.com for about 8-9 years and I have never been disappointed!!!! You and your company are a solid 10! I pass on the website to others all the time! Love your products and service!!!! And sense of humor!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- amy, Grand Blanc, Mi

"A returning customer for a reason - you ROCK! Seldom is there a company with a superior product and awesome service. Love your enthusiasm and packaging. Spectacular job (once again)!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Margaret, Bear, DE

"I absolutely love this company. They have an amazing variety of products, and everything I have ordered has been so great and they package them so cute! Shipping is super fast too :)"
May 2013 -- Katie, DFW, Texas

"Great service and a great product. Will definitely be a regular :)"
May 2013 -- Kathie, San Diego, CA

"Pretty soon, I think my pantry will look a Nuts.com distribution center. My order just came on time as promised! Most of the bags have already been opened and tasted. The only reason I say 'Most' of the bags, is cause I hear you should cook rice and beans before eating ... hopefully I can wait. So far everything is amazing, and free sample of dried strawberries is much appreciated ... and already gone. I can't wait to try more of your products."
Apr 2013 -- Jason, Savannah, GA

"My second order from you has been shipped and I am sure that everything will be as good as were the contents of the first order. The order arrived much sooner than expected, and all of it delicious. We were very impressed with shipping and products."
Apr 2013 -- Ronald, Rapid City, South Dakota

"i thank you very much for your fast service and the two goodies included. you got me as a life customer and i will let my relations and friends know about your company. thanks"
Apr 2013 -- john, saint albans, new york

"I had never heard of black or red rice until the week before I placed my order. I hit the PC and found out very quickly that once again no one could touch your prices. Then when my order arrived I found out that I have really been missing out. They both are delicious. As with my other order the freshness is key. My kids also get a kick out of reading your boxes."
Mar 2013 -- chris

"I love nuts on line. The only company I know of that your order is shipped the same day, and received in two days."
Mar 2013 -- DENISE A ROBINSON

"This is my first time ordering from nuts.com. The ordering process is easy and fair priced. I received my delivery today and was pleasantly surprised at how well everything was packaged. The quality and freshness was outstanding and greatly appreciated. I can tell how much care goes into each of your products. I will be ordering from you in the near future and will be recommending nuts.com to everyone!!!! Thank you for your outstanding service :)"
Mar 2013 -- christine, Alexandria, Va

"Wow - the delivery of my order was FAST! The packaging is great and the food delicious. I'm impressed and will be ordering again. Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Debbie, Salt Lake City, UT

"WOW, your nuts are the best. I loved coming home to my package, and what a lovely package it was. I totally enjoyed reading all the writing. It made me laugh. Your service is impeccable. You said Wednesday, and it arrived as promised. The items are absolutely delicious and I will be a repeat customer. Keep doing what your doing and putting a smile on everyone's faces. You are truly the nuttiest company around, and I mean that in a good way. Looking forward to ordering from you again, and again, and again......."
Mar 2013 -- Aurora, Rochester, NY

"Ok, so I was a bit skeptical to order from another internet site, but I am so glad that I did. My first purchase was for 1 lb packages of Semolina Flour, 10 Grain Flour and Vanilla Spiced Chai Tea. Everything arrived the next day (Saturday) and each was in a resealable package. Made some bread with the Semolina (turned out great) and have had a few cups of tea - good thing it is decaf. Will try the 10 Grain Flour next weekend. I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Judee, Horsham, PA

"I love you guys!!! I got my awesome stuff in 1 day!!! ONE DAY!!! Did I mention that I love you guys???"
Feb 2013 -- Lori, Alburtis, PA

"I found your site because I was looking for good Jasmine rice. I also started looking at your coffees and saw that "Simply Sinful Coffee" Well I have already ordered a 5# bag and am telling all my friends about it. I wake up every morning looking forward to the smell and taste of that delicious coffee. Thanks, Karen"
Feb 2013 -- Karen, Ventura, CA

"Wow. Placed my order Thursday night, received it Saturday morning! Cannot wait to try the rice mix. Thanks for the sample, too!"
Feb 2013 -- Carol , Vicksburg, MS

"Just tried the dried fruits, all are excellent. Can't wait to use the rice and flours. Very fast shipping and delivery. I'm very impressed with your terrific service."
Feb 2013 -- Gary, Bethel Park, Pennsylvania

"Received my Rice Flour very quickly. Very pleased so far. Thank you. :)"
Jan 2013 -- Barbara, New Castle, PA

"I placed my order on Sunday and received my package on Monday. Incredible, yes but what was inside was even better!!! My lupini beans were great, only a few throw-aways in a 5lb bag. The spices were more then I expected for the price and were fresh. The 10 grain cereal is delish. And the candy went faster then I expected. Also great tea at a great price. Will be ordering again real soon. You will be satisfied with the price and quality of their products."
Jan 2013 -- Joe, Matwan, NJ

"I love your company! I've ordered from you several times... products always good,... prices are always the best and every company's delivery should be so fast....ordered yesterday, here today! Love the new boxes too. Thanks"
Jan 2013 -- Camilla, Succasunna, NJ

"I love the service, Great products, fast, the best prices and I feel part of the family already for a few years..I highly recommend everybody to try, you will fall in love with them too."
Dec 2012 -- Hazel, Raymore, MO

"I make wonderful bread by mixing four cups of durum flour and one cup of multigrain flour. Whole grain flour is good for my diabetic husband and healthy for me. I can't understand why durum flour isn't readily available in stores. It makes a delicious bread. I am pleased you sell it and provide such good service."
Dec 2012 -- C. Keylard, Tonasket, WA

"We use this like white corn meal grits. Just add butter and a dash of black pepper. Taste great. Out customers love it. Also use as a substitute for polenta."
Nov 2012 -- rane, south orange, nj

"Writing to you as I am enjoying my 10 Grain cereal. In a word for future customers DELICIOUS!!"
Oct 2012 -- Helen, New Jersey

"After reading customer's reviews, I decided to place an order with nuts.com for the first time. The reviewers are correct. This is an exceptional company with exceptional products!"
Sep 2012 -- Adrianne, Oviedo, FL

"You guys are amazing!"
Sep 2012 -- Tavia, Montgomery, AL

"As usual my order arrived in no time along with a sample of the organic trail mix that I cannot wait to try. You guys rock! The 8 grain cereal was a new item for me and it did not disappoint! I had a bowl this morning with coconut milk and blueberries. Delicious!"
Sep 2012 -- Kristen, Haddon Township , NJ

"I just finished eating my 7 grain pancakes and they were so good! Not what I expected at all. I thought the taste and texture would be like those whole wheat or grain pancakes they serve at some restaurants but there is no comparison. These are delicious!!! I will be ordering more."
Aug 2012 -- Veronica, El Paso, Texas

"I purchased the 10 grain flour and the buckwheat flour. We have enjoyed pizza dough made with the 10 grain flour. It turned out so tasty! I have used the buckwheat flour in my pancakes and they were so fluffy. I will definitely be ordering again. Shipping was fast."
Aug 2012 -- Elaine, Chesapeake, VA

"Now i understand why your company its been running since 1929 well i know you problably didnt have online services at the time but the commitment of great service was always there i will always buy from you thank you nuts.com great service and the faster delivery of anyone buying online"
Jul 2012 -- julio, salem, ma

"Hi, Just received my 6th order from Nuts.com. Perfect again! Love the wheatgrass powder. Every time I order I try something different. This time the 10 grain cereal. SOOOOO GOOD! Thanx Nuts.com"
Jul 2012 -- Cyndi, Bellingham, Ma.

"We tried the 7 grain pancake mix and it is the best we have ever had. So easy to make and healthy too!!"
Jul 2012 -- denise, Richmond Hill, NY

""I bless the day I found you...." I truly do. I am so excited about your products and your shipping..and best of all that adorable box they come in..You wil be hearing from me again,,I promise. BIG OLD GA. HUGS from me."
Jun 2012 -- Barbara, Atlanta, Georgia

"I absolutely love nuts.com! After trying all sorts of gluten free products, I refuse to shop for my pasta, flours, or any other gluten free items I may want at a grocery store anymore. The quality is better, and the prices are fantastic!"
May 2012 -- Amy, Shirley, Massachusetts

"I enjoyed my experience. I purchased pancake mix to distribute as gifts and they arrived so quickly and in great shape. Thank you."
Apr 2012 -- Katherine

"I made a multi grain bread with 10 grain flour, this is good bread, I will be making this again, and very often. Finally a good multi grain bread that is homemade."
Mar 2012 -- John

"this makes my 2nd order. of 10 grain flour, i use it in my home made bread. i plan to order more when i run out!!"
Jan 2012 -- Gregory, Missoula, Montana

"Thanks for posting recipes along with the items- great idea!"
Jan 2012 -- Ashley, Boston, MA

"You guys have done it again! I am always so impressed with your service, shipping, presentation...the products are fantastic. I recommend you to everyone who will listen. Thank again and have a Happy New Year!"
Jan 2012 -- Alix, Woodbury, CT

"I ordered a restock supply of gluten free flours (I usually buy these from a regular brick and mortar store), and I was so surprised at the selection that you offer! I went a little crazy with the shopping.... I was happy when the box arrived the day that you said it would, and everything was in perfect order. I've already used most of the brown rice flour and most of the sorghum flour so I'll be ordering more of those two soon. I also saw a few more things that I might just have to have around the kitchen... :-) I love your products and your website, and I'll keep ordering from you!"
Dec 2011 -- Amy, Denver, CO

"Your products are fantastic! I have never had a better flavored chai tea, mixed berries or organic flours! Simply wonderful - tastes amazing! Can't wait to try more!"
Dec 2011 -- Kerrie, Meadville, Pa

"Just received my order...you guys(gals) are the best! I ordered Gluten Free flours for my holiday baking...have two beautiful nieces and they have Celiacs... Your products are of high quality and it's a pleasure to order from you...prompt service, and the little gift pkg. of dates were yummy...Thanks!"
Nov 2011 -- Carol, Bayside, NY

"I cant believe it! My order shipped the same day and I made my wild rice for dinner next day....PS: thanks for the present! You guys are awesome."
Sep 2011 -- Gabi, Manville, NJ

"I received my order today. Everything is delicious!!!! I especially like the raspberry whole wheat bars. They are sooooo good!!! Also, the Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is wonderful. I am going to try the Pancake mix tomorrow and will let you know about it. I definitely will be ordering again. Thanks!!!"
Sep 2011 -- Charlotte, Pisgah Forest, NC

"The basmatii long whole grain rice that i got is fabulous, so fluffy and tasty. The dried fruits still had the fruity taste, like they were fresh. I love your products and i would recommend people that i know to try them."
Sep 2011 -- Charlotte, Brunswick, Maryland

"Wow. Received your wonderful flours, etc. in very quick time. Looking good. Can't wait to bake and cook with them. Nice packaging - looks really fresh. I'll be back!"
Sep 2011 -- Diane, NYC, NY

"Received my grain, nut and chocolate order the next day as promised! I was so surprised how "Fresh" everything tasted! I purchased the heat resistant packaging because it's 90+ outside, not a melted chocolate pretzel did I have! I used to purchase grains from a high end grocery store in their bulk section but never again. The nutsonline grains are Fresher. And their Brown and Wild rice was fantastic! I used the browning technique...delish!!!!"
Aug 2011 -- Mary, NJ

"package shipped quickly and very securely. extremely happy with the rice...so thankful to have been able to find the kind i was looking for. the lemon chips we ordered have not been used yet....they just sounded so different and good - i am searching for a recipe worthy of them. :) thank you!"
Jul 2011 -- crystal

"So happy that my order came so fast! I love your speedy delivery and the fact that you offer healthy organic products at what I believe are discount prices!! You're awesome! Now i can start baking up a storm out of my cook book "Babycakes"!!"
Jul 2011 -- Christine, Levittown, New York

"Thanks for your excellent service and speedy shipment. I love this rice very much. It is the best rice I have ever eaten. It tests excellent and feels light in my body after I ate."
Jul 2011 -- japhet, Jonesboro, Georgia

"What quick service. Great"
Jul 2011 -- Ginger Berry, Marysville, WA.

"Thank you very much! I got my delivery on time. I can't wait to get home and try all my yummy things that I got from you. Very pleased with the attention and fast service. Great job all of you."
Jul 2011 -- Gloria

"Your quality, price, and delivery are superb. I will definitely order more! Thanks "Nuts"!"
Jul 2011 -- deb, layton, ut

"I love you! The quality of your products, availability (customer care), response (processing speed) combine to make you my very favorite place to shop! Thank you for the old fashioned service I remember and so want reproduced in today's marketplace."
Jun 2011 -- Margaret, Winter Park, FL

"Thanks for the goodies. I appreciated your quick delivery and the special treat you enclosed in my order. I will definitely order again from Nuts on Line!"
Jun 2011 -- Keria, Brighton, MI

"I loved this rice. It had the perfect texture and was soft and chewy after cooked. Delicious! Thanks again, Nutsonline!"
Jun 2011 -- Sylvia, Brooklyn, NY

"You know, I read other reviews about your fast shipping and just assumed that wouldn't be the case for me. Lo and behold, we too experienced your nearly instantaneous shipping, wow. Even better than trying to find time to get to the health food store up the street, with better prices. My kids are all now munching on their favorite fudgy gluten free brownies, made possible by your great selection of gluten free flours and your fast shipping. Thank you!"
May 2011 -- Robin

"Fabulous website, service and product line. I recently learned that someone very close to me has celiac's disease. You had everything I was looking for--coupled with your speedy delivery, I couldn't be more pleased. This is only the second time I've ordered from your site. If I have need of your products, there is no where else I would go. Thanks for all that you do! Julia"
May 2011 -- Julia, Alexandria, PA

"Cook this up in chicken broth (dried source is fine); parsley, onion, garlic; olive oil splash."
Apr 2011 -- Christina, VA

"Yummy. I'm now addicted to this rice. So glad I bought the 5 lb bag!"
Apr 2011 -- LeAnn

"Everything looks splendid, delicious. Arrived safely! Well packed. Attractively, appetizingly packaged. Love it! You beat all of my expectations! Thank you."
Apr 2011 -- Patricia , Flora Vista, NM

"Partisans of the peanut: Your swift and accurate service has earned you the Order of the Almond! Thanks so much. Pistachionily yours, Sandra Jahn"
Apr 2011 -- Sandy, Golden Valley, MN

"So much to order, lots of everything, easy ordering, quick delivery. Products are exceptional quality, highly recommend."
Apr 2011 -- Deena , Puyallup, WA

"Everything in my first order is perfect. I can tell you that I'm not disappointed. I'm already planning my next order. By the way, thanks for the gift."
Apr 2011 -- William, Natchez, Ms

"Loved getting the BIG BOX so well packaged and know I will continue to be healthy by eating/using my purchases from your family. Your sense of who you are is fun and healthy for your customers too. Thanks."
Mar 2011 -- Clarissa, Chandler, AZ

"I love NutsOnline! I get all my hard to find nuts and grains here. They carry the best Chia, whole grains and flours. And all this is delivered right to my door astonishingly quickly. I am so glad I found you guys!"
Mar 2011 -- Kristen, Ringgold, Ga

"I'm just "NUTS" about your stuff. The Garbanzo Beans, Wild Rice and Turkish Figs came today. They look wonderful. Making a Chicken dish with the Rice and Turkish Figs. Oh YUM."
Mar 2011 -- GinGer, Hendersonville, North Carolina

"Thanks for such great service !!!! I placed my order on Wednesday and received it this morning (Friday) about 9:00 o'clock"
Mar 2011 -- Thornton, Conover, N.C.

"These guys at Nuts Online really have customer service worked out perfectly!! It is so easy to use the website and choose your products, and depending on the time of day you order, they either send them out later that afternoon or the next day at the latest. The products arrive well packaged and are fresh and delicious. They have many hard to find ingredients for baking along with all kinds of delicious nuts and chocolates and the pricing is WAY better than any other site I previously used. I was so impressed with the service and the quality of the products on my first order, that I have already made a second order within 2 weeks and now plan on making this a "favorite" website in my browser."
Mar 2011 -- Karen, Brick, NJ

"Thanks for the fast delivery and the free figs!!! I received my first, rather large, order from you on Tuesday and was very pleased with everything I ordered. It has been less than a week and I am placing my second, rather large, order. I'm trying some new products this time and already know of other things that I want to try at a later date so I'm sure this one won't be my last order!!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Becky, Huntingtown, Maryland

"I can never understand HOW you do it? I placed my order late last night & it's here already in less than 16 hours....HOW? You guys are AMAZING! Thank you!"
Mar 2011 -- Cynthia, Nutley, NJ

"Thanks for the prompt dispatch of my order. Everything looks great. Kudos to you for using the bio-degradable 'peanuts' in the packaging instead of polystyrene!"
Feb 2011 -- Hilary, Gaithersburg, MD

"In your email you told me that I could give you a piece of my mind??? well here it is!!!! I originally found your website by mistake and I am glad that I did. Love your products and yes, the delivery time is right on the button that you tell me. And for that, I am planning on forwarding all the emails of my friends to you so they can purchase your great foods and enjoy the fast delivery."
Feb 2011 -- Fred T Oliver, Rugby, TN

"Thanks for the amazingly fast delivery! I appreciate the fact that your flours are GLUTEN FREE --as it is not easy to find them processed in a DEDICATED facility. (The resealable bags make things a lot easier.) And including the special free treat of figs---a nice touch! :>)"
Feb 2011 -- Virginia

"The 10-grain cereal is the best tasting by far. I eat about one cup of this cereal every morning. Another great hint is to add the large raisins which are another good product of NutsOnLine."
Feb 2011 -- Jana

"I found this blend at a local store. We had it last night with baked chicken & broccoli - it was delicious!! A little sweet, nutty, and very filling! I prepared it using chicken broth instead of water. Next time, I'll use a little more liquid than what it calls for. We highly recommend this for anyone wanting a change from the norm!"
Feb 2011 -- Kay

"Delivered on time . . . Nice Job!!!!"
Feb 2011 -- Bill, Homosassa, FL

"We eat this as a dessert cooked with palm sugar, dried longans and served with coconut cream drizzled on top. To us it is a healthy dessert even with the palm sugar."
Feb 2011 -- Maria, Hewitt, TX

"You guys are amazing. I ordered late Friday afternoon and the order arrived today, Monday. No overnight shipping fees, just standard UPS ground. Do you have a relative who works for UPS or what?"
Jan 2011 -- Martin, Warwick, NY

"Yes, the order did come today and the freezer dried fruit is delicious. Real fruit flavor. I can hardly wait to use it in my home made granola. The mixed fruit is good too. Wish you just sold the pineapple!!! I am running out of my 10 grain flour, which is very hard to fine in our rural community. Now I will have enough for awhile to make my multigrain bread. Thanks for the free sample of veggie chips. I didn't think I ordered it, but you never know. When I read the invoice I see that they were a gift. I do buy veggie chips by the case from a Nutrition Center in a nearby city. They are very similar. I will be ordering from you again. Thanks for making these great products!!! Pat"
Jan 2011 -- Pat, Wautoma, WI

"This 8 Grain Wheatless Cereal is the most delicious hot cereal I've ever tasted.I just made a bowl of it with your Goji Berries and some pistachios and it is delicious. Wonder what would happen if I stirred in some Cocoa Nibs...."
Jan 2011 -- Kathleen, Gloucester, MA

"Got my FOURTH order in exactly 24 hours from when I placed it. Looking forward to Simply Sinful Coffee and 8-Grain Wheatless Cereal for breakfast tomorrow. Maybe I'll add some of the Goji Berries of the Unsweetened Coconut! I had just used the last of my Fried Onions at lunch so this arrived just in the nick of time. Those onions are incredible!"
Jan 2011 -- Kathleen, Gloucester, MA

"I LOVE EVERYTHING WOO........ SO AWESOME IN-DEE THANK YOU SO MUST"
Dec 2010 -- JUANITA, MACON, , GA

"Received package everything was fine can't wait to try the new flours out made bread this morning keep fingers crossed. Thank you for the gift of figs hubby will sure enjoy them. Service was just great. Have a nice day and MERRY CHRISTMAS. Terry"
Dec 2010 -- theresa, hiawassee, ga.

"I just have to say-you guys are the best! Selection, quality, shipping, customer service are all top-notch. I use your products exclusively in my holiday Stollen and my customers rave about it! Thanks!"
Dec 2010 -- Anomaly, Asheville, NC

"My package just arrived and I was very pleased, actually I just made the jasmine saffron rice for dinner and it was fabulous. Thank you very much and I am so glad that I found this website. Also very impressed with the speedy delivery. Thanks again"
Oct 2010 -- angela caputo, philadelphia, pa

"I ordered some nuts, rice and flour on Monday and it was delivered on Wednesday! The products are wonderful. I will most certainly be ordering again and telling my friends about your great company! Thanks!!"
Oct 2010 -- Lorinda, Connersville, IN

"Wonderful service! My order was shipped and arrived as promised and in great shape. Thanks"
Sep 2010 -- Bruce M. Ide

"As Always everything I ordered came on time and in great shape. Everything tastes yummy! You guys are so caring and funny.You make me feel like I am a real member of your family. I love the updates about you family. I love your website and all of you! Nora"
Aug 2010 -- Nora, Triadelphia, WV

Showing 1 - 100 of 114 reviews Next 14 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb