Pumpkin Seeds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,911 reviews » « back to Pumpkin Seeds

Showing 1 - 100 of 738 reviews Next 100 >

"I just received 5 lbs. of raw pepitas from nuts.com. It took about 3 days which is fantastic. I will be using these seeds at my commercial bakery for pumpkin muffins, pumpkin bread and pumpkin scones. I must admit I kept a pound for home use and have already roasted them for snacks. The people San Luis Obispo, CA will soon be very happy at their local coffee shops. Thanks you nut jobs!"
Aug 2014 -- John, Cayucos, CA

"thank you nuts.com, your the best, fast delivery and friendly service...I couldn't believe the fast service, I definitely will be buying from you again in the future. I am so glad that I found you. once again thank you from the heart..."
Aug 2014 -- Brenda, Bronx, NY

"I just received my shipment! Tried everything and was very pleased with my order. All the organic dried fruit was wonderful...I am crazy for the pumpkin seeds. I will purchase again. Thank you"
Jul 2014 -- Linda, Portland, Oregon

"These are great. Salt covered seeds are hard to find and these are the best."
Jul 2014 -- Vicki, Mesa, AZ

"Hello! Great products and great customer service!! Keep up the good work. I wish more companies had your professionalism and attention to detail; the world is a better place because of it! Thanks! Harris"
Jul 2014 -- Harris, Boston, MA

"Need to keep my salt intake to a minimum and was surprised that these pumpkin seeds taste just a wonderful as those that are salted. Another great buy!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Samantha, Middleburg, Florida

"I started with a 1 pound bag of these and quickly came back for a 5 pound sack! I get these and the Organic Roasted Pepitas, love them both. Super fresh and super yummy!"
Jun 2014 -- Melissa, Montgomery, Alabama

"I first ordered a 1 pound bag of these. They were so fresh and yummy that I came back for a 5 pound bag! Sadly, I don't expect that one to last too long as we can't stop EATING THEM!"
Jun 2014 -- Melissa, Montgomery, Alabama

"I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work."
Jun 2014 -- Kathy, Hopewell, New Jersey

"Oh my gosh! Just received my first order from nuts.com, it came really quickly. The natural papaya is to die for! I wanted pumpkin seeds and couldn't find them anywhere that weren't roasted & salted. Nuts.com has them and they're wonderful! I use them in my smoothies, and also use the cacao nibs and goji berries. I will definitely order again! I love this site!"
Jun 2014 -- Sheila, Strathmore, CA

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for several years and am amazed at how quickly they process and ship an order. My husband enjoys snacking on the pistachios, and my favorite snack is dried cranberries and almonds. Love adding a few of the toasted pepitas in salads!"
Jun 2014 -- Joyce, Ladera Ranch, CA

"Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too."
Jun 2014 -- Pamela, Florida, FL

"I don't usually leave comments or reviews on sites, but, WOW!!! Nuts.com is GREAT! I have been hooked after my first order! The products are always fresh and tasty. They also take great care in packing...and shipping is super fast! Nuts.com ROCKS!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Korena, Allentown, PA

"the black walnuts reminded me of home the flavor was as i expected. the pumpkin seeds tasted as if i shelled them myself fresh everything was fresh. delivery was next day of ordering items. thank you nuts.com, will be glued to your family."
May 2014 -- beverly, brooklyn, n.y.

"This is the second time I have ordered from nuts.com. The first time the product was superb and the shipping right on time. I ordered my second time a few minutes ago and already have a tracking no. Look forward to getting the seeds Friday. Thanks Nuts.com"
May 2014 -- Taft, Newnan, Ga

"What can I say? We received our first order from nuts.com a few weeks ago. I am back making even a larger order! Why? OUTSTANDING products. I bought a series of unsalted nuts and unsalted roasted pepitas. Everyone was incredible awesome. And, to me it stated with the clever packaging and branding. First class all the way! I can't wait to Christmas because I have a new website to order gifts from! One word: AWESOME!!!"
May 2014 -- Rick, Grand Prairie, TX

"Crap. The 50% less salt pumpkin seeds are 50% more addictive... In other news, super stoked to mix up a frosty concoction with the reasonably priced powders. Smoothie, anyone? My shipping won't be as fast as nuts.com, and it is highly unlikely that it would arrive in the same pristine packaging either... But I'm willing to enlighten others with my blending prowess :P"
May 2014 -- Diana , New Bern, NC

"Love your organic pumpkin seeds. Delicious and affordable vegan staple! As always the customer service is first rate."
May 2014 -- Melina, Bethesda, MD

"OMG I just couldn't believe my eyes when the nuts came the next day. I ordered them on a Tuesday night and they arrived Thursday the next day early afternoon. I ordered for the first time from nuts.com 3 bags of pumpkin seed thinking they would be small bags and when I saw how huge the bags were I was amazed. The box it was shipped in was so adorable and so personable it could have come from a family member. I am so pleased and will be ordering other items again soon and I have highly recommended nuts.com. I am a very pleased customer! Thank you."
May 2014 -- kimberly Lloys, bethpage, ny

"I love these (unsalted, in the shell) pumpkin seeds. I was a little wary of purchasing them, because I'm so used to the waaaaay over-salted ones you can purchase at the store, but these are REALLY good. I now feel like I'm eating a truly healthy snack, without all that salt. I will definitely be purchasing these again in the future. Thank You Nuts.com!"
May 2014 -- T. Howell, Harrison , AR

"You are nuts, I am nuts. Love these pepitas."
May 2014 -- robin, Dahlonega, GA

"You are fantastic and I thank you so much. I love pumpkin seeds but usually have to wait until fall every year to make them myself. I love the fact that thanks to nuts.com I can now enjoy them all year. I expected a lot less then what I received and was pleasantly surprised that the order exceeded my expectations. Ordering was a snap, delivery was speedy and on time, I will definitely be ordering from you again and spreading the word to my friends. Love the box as well. Had fun reading it. Thanks again :)"
Apr 2014 -- Bridgette, San Antonio, Texas

"Dear Nut Gang: I love the pepitas you sent me. I am just nuts about your nuts. Thanks for sending them so quickly. Great pepitas, roasted salted and great flavor. Much Gracias."
Apr 2014 -- Mya MAGLEBY, Riverside, Ca

"The in-shell pumpkin seeds with 50% less salt are fantastic! They arrived faster than anticipated and they taste great! This is so much better and easier than trying to make the seeds from the pumpkin and they are not overly salty, which is the problem I've had with purchasing pumpkin seeds from anywhere else. Thank You!!"
Apr 2014 -- John, Shelby Township, MI

"My order came today and I smiled when I saw the box. It was a happy box full of happy notes. Inside were happy packages full of nuts. My main order was unsalted roasted sunflower seeds in the shell and when I tasted them, I was happy again. They were wonderful. I am a happy customer who will be reordering many times."
Apr 2014 -- Sandra, Hillsboro, nd

"So happy with our pumpkin seed powder we ordered. Very fast delivery couldn't be happier. It really does help with sleeping if anyone is curious!"
Apr 2014 -- Stacey, Beaverton, OR

"This is the first time ordered from Nuts.com & I'm very happy with all the orders. I ordered organic raw cashews, almonds, Pepitas & Chia seeds. Thank you for free sample of organic Cacao nibs! I've already told my friends to try your products."
Mar 2014 -- Song, WYCKOFF, New Jersey

"Without question the best pumpkin seeds I ever had. They are huge firm and tasty. I might add that they are priced very reasonably for the quality"
Mar 2014 -- Neil, Lantana, fl

"I love the Nuts.com website! I'm so thankful I found it. The Pumpkin Seed Powder I ordered works wonderfully for sleep. I've shared it with my husband and my cousin. I'm sharing with everyone about your great website. I'm so thankful that you're continuing your grandfather's business and legacy online. Great job!"
Mar 2014 -- Mary E. Coleman, Portland, OR

"Just received my order-it only took a few days with the standard shipping!-the cashews are big, beautiful, fresh and have the right amount of salt. The same for the pistachios! I love unsalted, roasted pumpkin seeds and this is one of the few vendors that carry them. The pumpkin seeds are fresh and plump. VERY PLEASED WITH MY ORDER. WILL RECOMMEND THIS SITE."
Mar 2014 -- Diane, Beach Lake, Pa

"Received my pumpkin seeds with 50% less salt. I LOVE them! They are big and meaty and wonderful. Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Vicki, n Little Rock, aR

"Never dealt with such a Jovial group of people at such a great website before! Wonderful products at reasonable prices and great service. Items actually arrived in less than 24 hours after placing my order. Would definitely recommend this site."
Mar 2014 -- Brian, Aberdeen, NJ

"I just opened my 1st bag of pumpkin seeds and they are wonderful. The taste is great. Please continue to carry unsalted nuts/seeds for that is all I can eat at this time. I was amazed of how fast the items got here. I will be buying again. Thank you, greg"
Mar 2014 -- Gregory, Houston, Texas

"Will be ordering from you again. The pumpkin seed powder works well and there are several in the family now using it as an aid for sleep. Packaging for the products is fantastic. Thank you for the extra gift of Chia seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, Tulsa, OK

"LOVE THEM! HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY! Wish more seeds and nuts were available with 50% less salt! THESE ROCK! AND I had my order 47 hours after I ordered online!"
Mar 2014 -- DAnne, Pisgah Forest, NC

"WOW, I ORDERED PUMPKIN SEED POWDER AND RECEIVED IT THE NEXT DAY. PACKING WAS GREAT AND THEY SENT ME A SAMPLE OF PISTACHIOS! WOW, I NEVER GET SERVICE LIKE THIS. GREAT JOB, I WILL BE ORDERING FROM HERE AGAIN! THANK YOU!"
Mar 2014 -- CARRIE, cheektowaga, NY

"WOW! Just got my shipment of pumpkin seeds I ordered yesterday (less than 24 hrs ago) that was fast! I wish I thought of ordering online before going in and out of stores in search of these pumpkin seeds. No stores around me seem to have any in stock. Yours are FANTASTIC!!! I will definitely be ordering from you in the future."
Mar 2014 -- kelly, saugus, ma

"Received the pumpkin seeds 50% less salt, absolutely love them. Have been asking a friend to send me some from a store in California, I can cancel that order due to the delicious and large pumpkin seeds you sell. Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Vicki, N Little Rock, AR

"I was very impressed with the quality of the organic spirulina and organic pumpkin seeds. I tasted the spirulina and it tasted good! The pumpkins seeds were very tasty. My package arrived on time and in perfect order. And very cute packages. I will most certainly order for this company again. They have become one of my favorites. Great prices and great products!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Terese, DUNSMUIR, CA

"We love your unsalted pumpkin seeds, they're delicious, and thank you for adding wasabi nuts! Yum!!!"
Feb 2014 -- INGRID, Mentor, Ohio

"I've always been wary of buying pumpkin seeds because typically, they are WAY too salty and don't have a very large inner seed. I didn't want something super salty but I didn't want a plain seed either. Well, these are exactly what I wanted! They are delicious and perfectly salted so that you can still taste the seed inside. Perfect! I've already added them to my list of favorites."
Feb 2014 -- Blair, Montclair, New Jersey

"I just received my 5 pounds of Pumpkin Seeds salted in the shell. Such fast service. I ordered on Tuesday and received them on Thursday. This is the second order I have made of Pumpkin seeds as our bulk store closed several years ago here locally. Yours are SOOOO much better. Big, plump and tasty. Thanks for your great service and I posted on FB to all my friends."
Feb 2014 -- Deborah, Cape Coral, Fl

"First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!"
Feb 2014 -- Mark Kageyama, Granada Hills, ca

"Ordered chlorella, spirulina, pumpkin seeds, green energy squares, blue kernel popcorn and a few other things - received everything on time, as promised and the quality is fantastic! Also appreciate the freebie pack of goji berries (which I actually wanted to order, but didn't!). Fantastic quality and great price! I'm a Nutritionist, fitness coach and wellness consultant - these supplements are of GREAT quality and very fresh. When you factor in the good value and fast shipping, it's a no-brainer! I will recommend nuts.com to all of my clients!"
Feb 2014 -- Liz, NM

"Great packaging! We'll see if 2 tsp. a night will help with sleep."
Feb 2014 -- Susan, ocean isle beach, nc

"The pumpkin seed meal looks & taste great..."
Feb 2014 -- Robert, Evansville, IN

"Just ordered some pumpkin seed powder. A sample of Cashews was tossed in the box for good luck. BUT the Jordan Almonds.... They are TOO good. I ate the whole sample the first night. BEST EVER. The entire packaging of Nuts.com is awesome. I love it. Great product - great price - great service."
Feb 2014 -- diane, Hendersonville, TN

"Purchased on Monday received my package on Wednesday.. I luv this product!!!! I love your colorful and animated packaging. Look forward to more more things from this company!!"
Feb 2014 -- Jaclyn, Reading, Pa

"Great service, great product it really works to help with sleep"
Feb 2014 -- diane, bonita springs, fl

"Wow! Quick shipping and these pumpkin seeds are amazing! I love them!!! Will definitely be a repeat customer! THANK YOU!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary, Joliet, Illinois

"Great Pumpkin seeds! I got both 50% less salt and no salt. The 50% less salt are the best I've ever had."
Jan 2014 -- Philip, windham, me

"Amazingly fast delivery!! This was my first order, but it won't be my last. We love the packaging and the taste of the pepitas, dried cranberries, raisins are amazing! Once you go Nuts.com, you can't go back! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Neshama, Fair Lawn, NJ

"Hey, great fast service , I'm a pumpkin and squash seed fanatic , they are fresh , open easy and roasted just right . My son turned us on to you, nice business you have ."
Jan 2014 -- Greg, Weymouth, Mass

"Thank You for the wonderful product and the sample. The packaging was perfect and cute. I ordered Pumpkin seeds and they were fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a great product. Thank You nuts.com Family"
Jan 2014 -- Michelle , springville, NY

"Thank you for a great product. Love your packaging. I will certainly buy more of your products."
Jan 2014 -- ann f miller, leonard, mi

"I was so excited to receive these products. After my 49TH birthday this month I made a conscious choice to start a healthier eating lifestyle..I love the packaging and I IMMEDIATELY started using my products.. Thank you ;)"
Jan 2014 -- DESIREE, ST.CLOUD, FLORIDA

"Just got my order of dried mulberries and pumpkin seeds. They are both delicious and I will be reordering as needed! Thank you! Susan"
Jan 2014 -- Susan, Winchester, VA

"I love your products. I am using the spirulina powder and the pumpkin seed powder in smoothies and in yogurt and kefir. Also appreciate the care you take in packaging the product. Always arrives promptly and in perfect condition."
Jan 2014 -- maryanne, Montgomery Village, Maryland

"My 1st purchase and 1000% satisfaction. A great company to do business with"
Jan 2014 -- cliff , stamford, ct

"My goodness, that was fast! Colorful packaging must move quicker. Doctor Oz (yeah, the TV guy) says a couple teaspoons of pumpkin seed powder in warm milk multiplies the tryptophan effect, i.e., is good for sleep. I'll keep you posted. Bruce in Cleveland (Hey, the Browns aren't my fault!)"
Jan 2014 -- Bruce, Cleveland, Ohio

"All I can say is AWESOME. I ordered the low salt pumpkin seeds on Friday and they were at my door on Saturday. I received email confirmation, shipping and delivery updates. And, the seeds are delicious, just the right amount of salt, and addicting. Very impressed with the outstanding quality and customer service. Will pass this web site along to my friends and coworkers. Thank you for awesome service and products."
Jan 2014 -- andrew, harrison, ny

"I just Love these nuts! The Pumpkin Seeds are the best I have ever tasted. CLT"
Jan 2014 -- Charles L Trego, Bend, Oregon

"Wow! Ordered these pumpkin seeds Tuesday, and got them on Thursday. Got to say these are the absolute best I EVER had. So big, meaty, and easy to open. DELICIOUS!!!!! I was a big fan of David Pumpkin Seeds, but after eating these, no more. I'm already hooked. This is the only place to buy them. Yummy."
Jan 2014 -- Angela, Treasure Island, Florida

"1st time trying Nuts.com. So impressed by freshness of the pumpkin seeds. I have tried to find good ones in the past with little luck. Now I know where to go! THANK-YOU!!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Stephen, Thomaston, Ct.

"Hi, nice people at Nuts.com. Received my second order today, and the pumpkin seeds (pepitas) and candied walnuts are top quality! Plan to use them in salads and as snacks. Thanks for the quick delivery. I am already planning for my next order!"
Jan 2014 -- Elizabeth, Rochester, NY

"I've ordered from Nuts.com before, but this is my first big order. I have already opened a few things … Like my organic Turkish figs, the organic pepitas, and the organic sweet apricot kernels …. THEY ARE ALL FANTASTIC! I love the resealable bags. I can't wait to taste my organic chamomile tea tonight before bedtime!"
Jan 2014 -- Kim, Paxton, IL

"Pumpkin seeds arrived exactly as advertised and in very clever packaging! Brilliant way to brand your company! Much attention to detail! Fast shipping too! A+++"
Jan 2014 -- Mark, Vero Beach, Fl

"Oh, my goodness! My second order is SOOO good that I am ready to place my third order this month! The antioxidant berry blend is wonderful, tender and delicious. The cilantro/lime pistachio-pepita blend is outrageous and addictive. I'll have to portion it so I don't eat it all right away! The sample of dried berries looks delicious, too. Thank you, you nuts!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Lancaster, CA

"OMG!!! I ordered my pumpkin seeds LAST NIGHT and they arrived this afternoon... Holiday season and all!! Not only THE fastest delivery ever but the most amazing seeds I've ever had. 50% less salt, plumpist, biggest seeds eva'!! You guys are my go to from now until foreva'!!! Happy Happy!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Lory, Shoreline, CT

"Thank you for speedy delivery and very fresh product Keep the good work Habib"
Dec 2013 -- Habib, Boca Raton, FL

"I am NUTS for this company! OMG! I LOVE everything I have tried so far! Today, I got the cilantro lime pistachios and pepitas...YUM! The sugar free dark chocolate almonds...well, I'm going to hide them from the rest of the family because I don't wanna share! I will be ordering again soon and Thank You for the free sample. Love you guys!"
Nov 2013 -- Donna, Green Valley, AZ

"Love the Pumpkin Seed Powder. Dr. Oz recommended it to help sleep deeper. Nuts.com offered the most reasonably priced product. Love the friendliness of the company."
Nov 2013 -- Kellie, Foxboro, MA

"Received my order so quickly for a friend that is visiting with us. She is in 7th Heaven and said the unsalted sunflower and unsalted pumpkin seeds are delicious and fresh! Thank you so much. You've gained 2 new customers."
Nov 2013 -- Lisa, Rolesville, NC

"Just got my first order from Nuts.com. I ordered the salted pumpkin seeds. I haven't had good premium seeds like this in years. They are heavily salted. WHICH IS THE WAY THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE! I read a review where someone said there was too much salt. Well the salt forms a hardened shell around the seed so that they can easily be removed from the card boardy, tough, chewy, outer casing of the seed. the seeds were cooked perfectly , not too roasted. The seeds themselves were big and thick. Nuts.com is the ONLY place I will ever by pumpkin seeds from again. FANTASTIC! Can't wait to try their other nut products."
Nov 2013 -- Ed, marlton, New Jersey

"Hi Folks, I received my very first order of organic / gluten free Pepitas (no shell pumpkin seeds). The seeds are very tasty all by themselves or on salads and pretty much anything else. I am well aware that are very good for me. An unlikely combination to say the least -- tasty and good for me. You can count on me spreading the word about your products. Thanks much!"
Nov 2013 -- Richard, Bloomington, MN

"Received my second order of Pumpkin Seeds and again find them to be the best I've ever had."
Nov 2013 -- Mary, Mesa, Az.

"Great delivery time. Couldn't find unsalted pumpkin seeds anywhere else. Raw cashews were great also. Everything fresh !!! I will order again soon."
Nov 2013 -- Sue, DeLand, FL

"Love your pumpkin seeds, will be ordering more!!! Naomi Bissonnette"
Nov 2013 -- Naomi, Derry, NH

"Just got my first order. Blistered peanuts were crunchy and my kids loved them. The dried sour cherries and the pepitas are also high quality and delicious. The packaging is too cute and also a big hit with the family. I'll be ordering again soon."
Oct 2013 -- David, Manalapan, NJ

"This is our second time ordering Pepita Seeds, Chocolate covered Cranberries and Green Apple Licorice. Again QUALITY and shipping speed was OUTSTANDING. I order items one day and they are on my door step the next day. Excellent time from NJ to Ma. Keep up the good work NUTS. COM !"
Oct 2013 -- Joe & Sue, N Grafton, Ma

"the tahini tastes divine, exactly what I was hoping for - the pepitas, sunflower seeds --- amazing! thanks for the raw almonds, tastes like the real thing - I would recommend your website to others - thank you all so much"
Oct 2013 -- Bonnie, Mount Vernon, Washington

"My nuts just arrived I'm so excited. I first opened the honey roasted peanuts and they are the best I have ever tasted. I have only had the popular store brands. No more!! Wow!! Thank you for the free sample of salted cashews, my partner loved them. "They are superb!!!" Finally the 50% salted pumpkins seeds, they are huge and fresh. I love the taste. I"m a fan I will be buying again and again....Thank again Nuts.com"
Oct 2013 -- mizzt49, Lubbock , Texas

"Easy ordering, fast delivery. great pumpkin seeds. Will definitely order from this company again,"
Oct 2013 -- Barbara, Hopewell, Virginia

"I have buying from you guys for at least 10 years and love everything I have ever purchased. I love ya! Sandy"
Oct 2013 -- Sandy, Kansas City, Missouri

"In this day and age I am impressed... Products I've been looking for, easy delivery, super speedy delivery, and best of all reliving childhood memories of dark chocolate covered orange peel ! ! ! The pepitas are marvelous and the sample of dried organic mango a luscious surprise. Great job guys ! ! !"
Oct 2013 -- Darlene, Poplarville, MS

"I love the white mulberries--they are the best I have tasted and the pepitas are very good-I have not yet had a chance to try the flours. I also love the bright orange packing! And the shipping was very fast! Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- Carolyn, akron, Ohio

"I placed my order on a Monday night. It was delivered by Wednesday afternoon....Awesome!!! My gift was sent to a college student who just loved the pumpkin seeds. Thanks for the great service. You'll definitely be hearing from me again."
Oct 2013 -- Eileen, Buffalo, NY

"So far so great! I've already finished the sample of goji berries. Thank you for your thoughtfulness. The pumpkin seeds were awesome. I will be trying the bee pollen granules and the raw almonds tomorrow for breakfast. Can't wait!"
Sep 2013 -- Ria Hall, San Bruno, CA

"Thank you so much for the mighty tasty pumpkin seeds and cashews! Delivery was faster than the speed of sound! :)"
Sep 2013 -- Debra, Plano, Texas

"Just got my first shipment ever. Sunflower Seeds and Pumpkin Seeds. They are amazing. Large with a great taste. Great price and fast shipping. Will buy from Nuts.com forever!"
Sep 2013 -- Kevin, Missouri City, TX

"First time to order Got my nuts 1 day earlier than expected. We tore into them. We ordered the caramel puffs ..those are a treat . I got the lime cilantro pistachios for myself..I think they will be my weakness. We got a free berry sampler that looks good have not tried them yet. I like the packages the nuts come in. The bags are sturdy not flimsy and can stand on the pantry shelves. They have an unusual designs with re closeable seals. That is handy they will not go stale and are not the cheap kind of resealbles. Give who ever designed the bags a RAISE!! Thanks for the fast order it took 2 days I think, that's really FAST!"
Sep 2013 -- Bill, tucker, ga

"Wow. I'm impressed! What an innovative company that seems to care about the personal touch - from their packaging down to the boxes they deliver their products in. It's refreshing finding a company who hasn't forgotten about staying connected in fun and innovative ways with their customers. Their product I ordered is GREAT! 50% less salt pumpkin seeds in shell. Will definitely recommend to others and order from again."
Sep 2013 -- Maria Glezos, Olney, MD

"We LOVE EVERYTHING!!! The banana chips Rock!! The coconut chunks where a smash with the kids.. The hibiscus tea we knew was awesome.. Just needed more of it!! My mother-in-law gave us some and (hibiscus tea) got us addicted!! And my pumpkin seeds are awesome.. We will be ordering again!! The kids get to eat your healthy snacks in their lunches for school.. They got to pick out what they loved most.. You Are A Hit, NUTS.COM.. Sincerly Liz"
Sep 2013 -- Elizabeth, Lakeland, Fl

"I just received my order and the product is great, I use it as a snack food and in salads. High protein low carbs, great for diabetics NO SUGAR doesn't spike my Sugar, high fiber, little high in fat but a little excercise takes care of that. Will buy more once I'm done with what I have. Price is right. Clare"
Sep 2013 -- Clare, Arlington, Texas

"I stumbled onto your website while searching for organic sunflower and pumpkin seeds and am so glad I did. After reading the reviews I placed an order. I tried the organic raw almonds and they are the best I've ever had. Look forward to drinking the lemon spice tea. Look forward to placing another order soon."
Sep 2013 -- Karen, Spring Hill, TN Tennessee

"Received in 2 working days as promised. Included a "little something extra" Thank you."
Sep 2013 -- jane, Linden, Michigan

"I just received my order and I am so pleased! I ordered the raw pumpkin seeds and the date rolls with pecans. The date rolls are delicious and I was surprised that the bag was so large for the price. Delivery was fast and I will definitely be ordering again soon."
Aug 2013 -- JoAnn, Georgetown, Tx

"I have been sear hinge for "Sunny Boy" pumpkin seeds forever! Well your pumpkin seeds put them to shame! Where have you been for the last 20 years? I now have the best, DON'T LEAVE ME NOW!"
Aug 2013 -- Gina, Elm City, NC

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your nuts. I always have a hard time finding pumpkins seeds in my area. I am SO GLAD I found you guys..."
Aug 2013 -- Yolanda, Stafford, VA

"I've always loved pumpkin seeds but the salt is usually way too much. These are fresh and delicious with just the right amount of salt. Unfortunately, I am now addicted...."
Aug 2013 -- Francine M Orsini, Newburgh, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 738 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 2.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb