Onion Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,036 reviews » « back to Onion

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

"The minced onion that we bought from you good people was by far the freshest we've ever purchased. When my wife opened the bag it was less than 2 minutes before the pleasing smell of onions filled the kitchen. My wife almost immediately began making lunch using the minced onions in a stir fry dish which not surprisingly was made better because the minced onions were in it. THANK YOU NUTS, INC."
Aug 2014 -- Emmett, Chandler, AZ

"Your granulated onion and garlic are superb, never caking, and delicious.I bought a sample of your cashews and now ordered a pound they are so good"
Mar 2014 -- Edith, Hollywood, FL

"The price was good. I was kept abreast of the progress of my order. It arrived as indicated, well packaged and wonderful. I will again purchase from Nuts.com. Thank you for a wonderful experience of online shopping."
Oct 2013 -- Gail, Denham Springs, Louisiana

"Love your sense of humor!! Yes, my first order came in today and we've already had your ground GINGER for tea, and used the granulated ONION for tonight's egg salad sandwiches. The order was received in Hawaii in just four days -- great quality and great service!! Mahalo for that little fig treat, they are good!! Ray N"
Aug 2013 -- Raymond, Mililani Town, Hawaii

"Awesome! This granulated onion is so fresh. It has a wonderful aroma and a slight sweet taste. We used it immediately upon delivery (which was lightening fast) and it added so much onion flavor without the watery eyes. It is a hard find in some stores and the brands that supermarkets sell is not worth ruining an otherwise perfect dish. In our history of preparing foods we've learned that one cannot compromise on quality. Generic products leave your food tasting exactly that. Nuts.com however, delivers some of the freshest products that deliciously enhance any food. This granulated onion will not disappoint you. Try and Enjoy :-)"
Mar 2013 -- Natasha, Rockville, MD

"I do business online daily, but I have never had such a lovely experience, as I always do, with Nuts.com. Fast delivery, fresh yummies, tremendous assortment to choose from. They are a lovely family."
Mar 2013 -- Laurie, White Plains, New York

"Thanx for the superb product delivery. I wii be ordering from u again in the near future."
Mar 2013 -- Ms Bettye, Florissant, Mo

"Not only was what I ordered of high quality, but it arrived quickly. In the dealings I had with the staff I was treated with friendly respect. The whole experience was a joy! It makes a difference when you treat people well."
Aug 2011 -- Jim, Kirkwood, NY

""Wow! I am thrilled with my first purchase! I had to dump all the old spices to make room for the new. I will be ordering again. The largest pistachios and cashews I've ever seen and FRESH!"
Jul 2011 -- Melinda

"Super quick delivery! Pleased with the quality of the products. Thanks for the good service."
Dec 2010 -- Anne, Hawkinsville, GA

"I shopped at your website for the value; I will return for the fun and friendly customer service. Thank you, Nuts Online, for the nutty experience!"
Mar 2010 -- Bonni, Hillsboro

"dear nuts, i have a small beef jerky hobby and garlic is one of my choices. my local source kept running out so i checked you guys out and boy was i glad i did. the price and sppeeeeedy delivery has made me a lifetime customer, my profits are going up thanks to you nutty nuts, thanks a lot love scott"
Nov 2009 -- scott smith, gloversville, ny

"The granulated onion arrived the NEXT DAY!!! GREAT PRODUCT! Thanks!"
Oct 2009 -- john, harrisburg, pa

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Sep 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99