Pepper Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,454 reviews » « back to Pepper

Showing 1 - 27 of 27 reviews

"Fantastic! I've never seen so much raw chocolate ever! Everything arrived good and on time! Everything tastes fantastic! And the dried indian peppers taste nice and spicy!"
Apr 2014 -- Chris, Tisdale, Sask.

"I received my black peppercorns today, along with a free sample of salted cashews. This is my second order of peppercorns from you. They are FABULOUS!!! They are ridiculously fragrant and delicious, not to mention amazingly priced. My husband and I fought over that lil bag of deliciously salty cashews, too. I will definitely be ordering those next time!"
Dec 2013 -- sarahredjames, clio, mi

"I used the chili powder along with adzuki beans. It was the best chili I've ever had. Very filling and satisfying. I've had to go gluten free and I found the name brand chili mix I've been buying at the store for years has gluten and Fructose. I'm not a fancy chili maker. I want simple and easy. I cooked hamburger, used a can of tomato paste, water and about 3 heaping tbls. of the chili powder. Worked fine for me. I'm making more this week. Thanks for the wonderful service."
Oct 2013 -- Helen, Joplin, MO

"I heard about adzuki beans from the Dr. Oz show. I used them to make chili along with the Nuts.com chili powder. It was the best chili I've ever had. Very filling and satisfying. I'm making more this week and I'm re-ordering more beans. With cold weather coming I think they'd make a very delicious soup maybe with some ham. Thanks for the wonderful service."
Oct 2013 -- Helen, Joplin, MO

"First rate products; first rate service! Got order in two days with a free sample! So nice to do business with a company that knows CUSTOMER SERVICE will always be the most important element of a successful business! Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- james, kansas city, mo

"We got the paprika and the white pepper. Thank you. joseph"
May 2013 -- joseph

"second order just as good as the first (actually the word is fantastic). excellent quality,super fast shipping and crazy packaging. love it. you know I'll be back!"
Mar 2013 -- james, little egg harbor, new jersey

"love the bags! you guys have a sense of humor also, my order arrived a day earlier than i expected so i'm very happy thanks"
Mar 2013 -- carolyn, new york, new york

"I love nuts on line. The only company I know of that your order is shipped the same day, and received in two days."
Mar 2013 -- DENISE A ROBINSON

"You have another return customer! I was delighted with everything I ordered. It arrived on time and the packaging was adorable. Your business is top of the line!"
Jan 2013 -- Diane

"Once again, the service is fast and outstanding. I have to admit that a half pound of Indian red chilies is a ridiculously huge amount; it is going to be mighty spicy around here!"
Nov 2012 -- Sally, New York, New York

"I accidentally came across your site as I was searching for something and I was pleasantly surprised by how much you have to offer. I ordered turmeric, spirulina, cayenne pepper and wheat grass. My order was placed at 1:05pm and I received confirmation by 1:45 that my order will filled and I would have it the next day. Sure enough it was on my front step. I love the box it came in. Thank you for your prompt service and I have already recommended your site to others. I will be a long term customer."
Oct 2012 -- Todd, Allentown, Pa

"Thank you so much, my package arrived today in good order, I am so pleased. Thanks again."
Feb 2012 -- Susan, Tupelo, MS

"Pepper corns smell great cant wait to use them. Thanks for seedy delivery"
Jan 2012 -- Allan Ace Charlton, Arroyo grande, California

"I LOVE your company and your products. You are the best. I have been buying from you for a few years now and am amazed at all the good and new products you bring to us. Keep up the good work Nora"
Jul 2011 -- Nora Duggan, Triadelphia, WV

"i bought your chili powder and cumin a short while ago and was very impressed with it, so when a friend of mine called and said he needed to borrow some chili powder to use in a cookoff he was entering in mass. i said sure i have just what you need. he placed first in red chili. i am competing in a cookoff in vermont next month so on 6/7/11 i ordered more chili powder from you - it arrived on 6/8/11 !!! thank-you guys - your the best."
Jun 2011 -- michael, west haven, ct

"This is great! I used it on artichoke then roasted them, yummy!"
Apr 2011 -- Cheryl B. Ross, Fort Worth, Texas

"I just received my box of nuts online goodies and opened the bag of garlic pepper immediately. It smelled wonderful, so I had to try it right away. I fried up two eggs sprinkled with garlic pepper and had a mini garlic pepper moment. Tremendous!"
Apr 2011 -- Beverly, Papillion, NE

"I loved my order! all the spices came in neat ziplock bags and were just as expected! Im using them to make Lamb Curry now! Yay NutsOnline! Thanks and Cheers!"
Mar 2011 -- Kimberly, St. George, Utah

"Terrific deal!"
Feb 2011 -- Richard, ca

"Great products and super-fast delivery. Thank you very much."
Jan 2011 -- Eric, Rockville, MD

"I received my first order today. I just want to say that I am impressed with both the quick delivery and the quality of your products. I am definitely going to order from you again. Thanks for everything."
Aug 2010 -- Aaron, Cassandra, PA

"Wow, that was a fast turn around!!! I wish all my vendors were that speedy! Thanks and I do look forward to buying from you again, no doubt about it!!!"
Mar 2010 -- Dawn, Blaine, WA

"I appreciated the prompt shipment and the quality of the products."
Jan 2010 -- Thurston , Santa Rosa, CA

"Best Bargain I have found. We ordered two, 1-lb bags of black peppercorn, which arrived, as promised, in a couple of days. The difference between a jar at the local store ( 1.6 oz for about $5) and Nuts Online (1 POUND for about $8) saved us about $80!!! Can't wait to try some of your other products, and making our Christmas gift list."
Sep 2009 -- Kathy, Bethesda, MD

"Fast service; good product; most reasonable prices; my first order has left a very good impression. The salt and pepper will be key in tonight's supper. Nuts OL is bookmarked now. I look forward to my next order."
Aug 2009 -- Buster, McQueeney, TX

"Thanks so much! I ordered white peppercorns on Mon., and received them on Wed. Thanks again"
Apr 2009 -- Jesse, Lafayette, IN

Showing 1 - 27 of 27 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb