Mung Beans Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,123 reviews » « back to Mung Beans

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 reviews

"I decided to stock up on grains and legumes for the winter and placed an order online. My order arrived by FEDEX the next morning, during a steady snowfall! It is nice to know that I can get exactly what I need so quickly and easily. My lentils, mung beans, teff grain and other goodies look great. I am looking forward to cooking with them over the holiday season."
Dec 2013 -- Anne, Hackensack, NJ

"Awesome service, selection, price, communication, packaging!! Simply the best!!!"
May 2013 -- Susan, Canton, GA

"Fast delivery. Thanks."
Apr 2013 -- Ian, Baltimore, MD

"It is my first online purchase with this company. I liked the friendly and prompt feedback about the order status. Trust and reliability are very important when one orders online. Now I am looking forward to receiving my package with the "goodies.""
Apr 2013 -- Cecilia, Sequim, WA

"Nuts.com is fantastic! After reading the testimonials, my expectations grew a little higher but I was not let down at all. Nuts.com offers amazingly quick delivery, affordable rates, and excellent product preservation. There is such an incredible array of high quality products available. I am so thrilled to have found this website! Thank you so much to the family that keep this going!"
Mar 2013 -- Chelcie, NJ

"Hi my nutty friends! Well my mung beans arrived right on time lol my barred rocks love them sprouted the eggs are plentiful even in winter the yolks are neon yellow and they are delish no matter how ya cook them the eggs that is keep up the good work. Frannie"
Feb 2013 -- Frannie, Owego, NY

"Awesome!!! =)"
Jan 2013 -- Olga, Orlando, Florida

"Arrives in less than 24 hours, delightful packaging, excellent communication, very good product. Moong Dal."
Oct 2012 -- Beverly, Croton, NY

"I am sprouting as I e-mail. My girls love mung beans in fall and winter the eggs are wonderful the price was was fantastic will be ordering more I snuck a peek at all that candy and I thinking of being bad lol Nuts to everyone Frannie"
Oct 2012 -- Frannie, Owego NY

"Got the moong dal & coriander today & a fun sample of coffee. Love that something extra in the package. A very nice touch...great customer service."
Aug 2012 -- patricia

"I received my purchase very fast. I think it was sent out the same day I placed the order with the next day delivery. The packaging was really cute with stuff written all over the box and a personalized message inside. I used the beans today and loved them. I had such good experience I am looking forward to ordering more stuff from you, nuts.com"
Jun 2012 -- Bella, New york, Ny

"Not only did the beans I ordered arrive the very next day but they were beautifully packaged and included a special bonus treat. I'm looking forward to making some great dishes and will definitely order from you again. Thanks so much!"
Jan 2012 -- Anne, Yardley, PA

"i ordered my mung beans 25 pounds 3 days i had them wow."
Dec 2011 -- gary, leesburg, fl.

"My order came faster than expected. Love this company!"
Sep 2011 -- Judith, Waterbury, CT

"I love you guys and am already spreading the word...By far the best product and outstanding service..."
Apr 2011 -- Sandra , Powell, TN

"After facing many health problems with my digestive system I started a detox diet using Quinoa and Mung Dahl. I was only able to find it in your wonderful website. Everything arrived within just a couple of days, conveniently packaged, the highest quality and at competitive prices! You have made my life easy! Thanks!"
Mar 2011 -- SYLVIA, Miami, FL

"We ordered these to use as sprouts for our birds and they're fantastic. They sprout in about a day and the birds eat them like they're M&M's! HIGHLY recommended if you have parrots. We'll be back for more (after we go through the 50 lbs we ordered!)"
Mar 2011 -- Dave, Atlanta, GA

"Having just received my order today, I'm looking forward to trying all the yummy products I purchased. Thanks for quality products and great service."
Feb 2011 -- Irene, Leesburg, VA

"Love your Mung Dal! Thank you for offering this excellent food. Adding spices such as cinnamon, ginger, fenugreek and cardamom sauteed in ghee or butter to the dal after it cooks makes it even better.Yum! Peace, Love and Harmony, Bev"
Jan 2011 -- Beverly

"I was very pleased with the product and the super fast delivery. Thank you"
Jun 2010 -- Nancy, Burlington, Ct

"We received our order today, great service and fast! Plus after you receive your order they also follow up with a cherry e-mail to make sure your order was received and that all is well. I will be ordering again! Deb"
Mar 2010 -- Deb, Plantsville, CT

"I have never been treated so good by an online company!!! Nuts online makes you feel like you are part of the family, they are so down-to-earth and super customer oriented! I was amazed at the speed of shipping, and the amount of customer contact and friendly service Nuts Online offered! What a fantastic variety, an awesome experience all the way around, thank you Nuts Online!!!!! You're second to NONE!!!"
Mar 2010 -- Carrie, Vernal, Utah

"Once again, my order arrived in record time - I really can't understand how you manage to ship things out so quickly, even when they're ordered later on in the day. Great job!"
Dec 2009 -- Gyl, Selinsgrove, PA

"great job of sending my order out immediately and getting in to me in almost record time - I'm still reeling from the velocity at which it all happened... thanks!"
Nov 2009 -- Gyl, Selinsgrove, PA

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb