Crystallized Ginger Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,987 reviews » « back to Crystallized Ginger

Showing 1 - 100 of 387 reviews Next 100 >

"Just got your crystalized ginger! I am a HUGE fan of ginger and this is the best! I can not believe your low prices and speed of delivery! You guys are crazy amazing and I am soooo glad I found you! Oh yes...your little care package of chocolate covered vanilla creams? So yummmmyyyy!!!! Thank you so much for being so awesome!! Krisrine xox"
Apr 2010 -- Kriatine, Agawam, Ma

"My husband and I had two candy stores for 16 years and this crystallized ginger is the best that we've ever had!! Thanks."
Jul 2009 -- Grace, Lakeville, MA

"We received the crystalized ginger around noon. We are very pleased with the product, price and service. I can't believe I received the item so quickly. We will be ordering more from your company and will be telling our friends. Thanks."
Jul 2009 -- Brenda, Fredericksburg, VA

"I ordered the crystallized ginger and it is OUTSTANDING! I've tried other products and they don't compare! Holy cow! If you enjoy eating crystallized ginger like candy, this product is for you! The bang for the buck is over the top! I couldn't be happier and I will positively be ordering again! Thank you, thank you, thank you!"
Jun 2009 -- BrendaLynda, West Fargo, North Dakota

"First order from you - ginger - delicious - great price - fast delivery- glad I ordered - what's not to like about you guys?"
Jun 2009 -- Bob, Chicago, Illinois

"Received my order of crystallized ginger. the quality of the product was excellent. It has much more of a ginger bite to it than the local products I have been getting."
Mar 2009 -- susan, surfside beach, sc

"The crystalized ginger is delicious - i have gotten several pounds in the past and enjoyed every morsel!"
Mar 2009 -- Marcia, Matthews, NC

"Bought the Crystalized Ginger for my wife and she loves it. She said that it is the "BEST" she has had to date. Very quick delivery...Highly recommend."
Feb 2009 -- George B, NH

"I love you guys! Not only are you efficient, you're fun. The candied ginger arrived as promised and it is delicious. I will definitely order more items from Nuts on Line."
Feb 2009 -- sharon, Center Valley, PA

"My order arrived today just as promised. I happy that I found your company the ginger is superb in quality. I had purchased ginger from Whole Foods and it is no comparison to yours in presentation and quality. I will be ordering other items from your company."
Jan 2009 -- Mike, Chicago, IL

"I ordered the Veggie chips and the crystallized ginger. The ginger is so amazingly fresh and the veggie chips are so tasty! I can't wait to order more different fruits! Keep up the great work!"
Jan 2009 -- Christine, State College, PA

"I was really shocked when the UPS lady came to the door with my delivery. I thought I had read it wrong on my order confirmation and it would be a few days before I received my things. I am so very very pleased with my order everything is so fresh and delicious.It has been a long time since I have been able to find good fresh dried ginger. I am so glad I have found you and will be a loyal customer from now on!Thank you and God Bless you all !!"
Jan 2009 -- Barbara, Bridgeport, New York

"Your ginger is yummy. It helps me keep my good health on track. The dates are a divine sweet snack."
Jan 2009 -- Paula, Pawtucket, RI

"So thrilled to find such excellent quality goodies from the old neighborhood,a slice of my childhood in Brighton Beach,First time order of Candied GINGER WAS THE BEST,FAST ECONOMICAL SHIPPING EXCELLENT PRODUCTS AND SERVICE....KUDOS...."
Oct 2008 -- Rita, Pearl River, N.Y.

"Thank you for our recent order. We have a bakery here in California and couldn't find good and spicy crystallized ginger at a good price...The stuff we bought (for an arm and a leg) at Whole foods was horrible!!! So, even though we have never purchased from you, your prices were so good, even with shipping, that we though we would give it a try and we were NOT dissappointed. Wow! That was some hot stuff!! Thanks again and we will buy some more stuff soon! Sincerely, Lynne"
Oct 2008 -- Lynne, California

"EXCELLENT!!! thank you so much...my delivery was here a day before it was suppose to be....LOVE LOVE the crystallized ginger what a zest!! thank you again!!!"
Sep 2008 -- karen, lake placid new , new york

"I received my order a few days ago, and we were thrilled! We ordered 1 lb. each kind of ginger (organic and non-organic) and they are both wonderful. The assorted chocolate-covered coffee beans are really fun (my husband and I like different ones, luckily) and the coffee bean sampler has been great too. So far, we love everything we have ordered from you. As soon as I have a free day, I'm going to boil the raw peanuts I bought. I am sure they will be fantastic. The only problem I have now is figuring what to try next... Thank You, Melinda Barnett Stanwood, WA"
Sep 2008 -- Melinda, Stanwood, WA

"I have received my order and I was impressed with the speedy delivery. I love your crystalized ginger . The dried apricots were delicious, Thank You! I've tried other ginger and yours is better. A happy customer."
Apr 2014 -- Glenda, Madisonville, Tennessee

"With my crazy schedule I have NO time to shop and finding my goodies on my door just saved me the hassle of browsing the stores... I love the packaging, very bright! The products are phenomenal! I ordered Chia Seeds and Crystallized Ginger, my free gift: Goji Berries , Gotta do some research on these! Thank you! I'm in love!"
Mar 2014 -- Genesis, San Diego, CA

"I've been searching for Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger for weeks and finally came across some and some other sweets on nuts.com. I was so anxious and couldn't wait to receive it and when I finally got them and tasted it, I was in tears! It was so great! I loves it! DC Covered Ginger and DC Covered Pineapples! They were amazing. This is my new favourite sweets site! Thanks for an amazing and speedy delivery!"
Mar 2014 -- Whitney K, Cambria Heights, NY

"I am a new customer I ordered Fenugreek seeds on my first order, have not tried them yet but that special little gift of crystallized Ginger is so wonderful, you see, I have Arthritis in my hands and other places of my body and after eating some crystallized Ginger I was pain free. Thank you and God Dennis Davis"
Mar 2014 -- Dennis L Davis, Red Lion, Pa

"I just received my order, and once again I am very pleased!!! The crystallized ginger was absolutely delicious... sweet & spicy, and it just melted in my mouth! The st. john's bread and raw spanish almonds were excellent as well. and thank you for the free sample of turkish figs... they were scrumptious!! you definitely have a life- long customer :)"
Mar 2014 -- Nissa, Grantsburg, IL

"Our order just arrived! We are nibbling already, all are delicious! The box you mail your goodies in is wonderful...and your packaging is definitely unique. Then....when you start sampling the yummies...Tried the Nuts Sampler, Sesame Sticks, and Ginger. I put the ginger in cookies I make...one of our favorite cookies. Thank you so much, I'm sure happy I found you on Internet. Definitely be ordering again and again! The nuts & sesame sticks were for my husband's birthday....an extra treat, for me, too!"
Feb 2014 -- Ann, Santa Rosa, CA

"Love your crystallized ginger. Not too sugary. Just right. Great service, fast shipping!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Sally, Cave creek, Az

"Wow...that was quick!...I read your email that my package was delivered so I went out to the mailbox to find your freakin cool package....made me laugh!....I am munching away on dark chocolate covered pineapple YUM!....also the dark chocolate ginger is amazing....thanks for the little surprise package of crystallized ginger...double yum! telling friends about NUTS.com <3"
Feb 2014 -- Linda, Holmdel, NJ

"Holy Somolians! The frozen package just arrived up here in the tundra (almost): 4 pounds of the best crystallized ginger in the world, plus a bag of organic almonds, which I fear will be gone in about 35 seconds! I am truly a nutcase. My friend in Valrico, FL, told me about you! She was right. You're all nuts and wonderful. "I'll be back!""
Jan 2014 -- Sandy, Reading, PA

"Very pleased, ordered yesterday received today. The quality and size of the nuts wonderful, the coconut chips are perfect and ginger wonderful . This company is a keeper. And will recommend to others .very nice!"
Jan 2014 -- Dirinda, Philadelphia, Pa

"I ordered on Monday and everything was delivered before 10 am Wednesday!! The dark chocolate haystacks and sugar free dark chocolate raisins are yummy. The crystallized ginger is wonderful and much better than what I can buy in the grocery store. I will be ordering again and telling all my friends what a great company this is. Thanks, you nutty folks!"
Jan 2014 -- Shawn, Ashburn, GA

"Everything I have ordered has been delicious- from the raw organic almonds to the fudge and the crystallized ginger. It all tastes so fresh and REAL. I have never had almonds like these; you can definitely tell the difference. The samples are also much appreciated. Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Windeliz, Tampa, FL

"You MUST try the BEST organic ginger on the planet! Get it HERE, at Nuts.com!!! Great for digestion AND a healthy immune system...plus, it's just yummy!"
Jan 2014 -- Ginger Carrie, Buckhannon, West Virginia

"The taste and appearance of the candied ginger is phenomenal. We also received an unsolicited yummy sample bag of raw almonds - also yummy. I have to say that I am in love with the packaging and would recommend that everyone order at least one thing to see the shipping box. I'm not kidding - these people are not into nuts accidentally ;*)"
Jan 2014 -- Anne, Pittsburgh, PA

"One word: AMAZING!! The packaging was amazing, shipping time was amazing, just everything amazing. The details were even down to the box it was shipped in... I placed an order yesterday and received it today. Just in time to nurse myself back to health. The ginger, mulberry, and chia seeds came just in time. I will definitely be ordering from you all again. Fast shipping (ordered before the time listed on the site for same day) and great service."
Jan 2014 -- Monica, Waldorf , MD

"That's some fine tasting ginger. Now that I have a source, I don't have to wait until November when my wife and daughter go to South Carolina to bring me some home. Love your fast service --- 3 days!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Dave, Akron, IN

"Any hiccup of a delay, I was notified. Then after trying your Organic Candied Ginger, 5 pounds will not last as long as we hoped ! You have a very satisfied first-time customer."
Dec 2013 -- Cynthony, Quartzsite, AZ

"Absolutely thrilled with the rapid delivery and content! You don't know how long I have looked out here on the prairie in Oklahoma for bulk cinnamon sticks, allspice and crystallized ginger. Your folks taught you well. Thanks a bundle and Merry Christmas to All!"
Dec 2013 -- Harriet, WANN, Oklahoma

"Must say, this the best crystalized ginger. the strawberries, raspberries, are to die for while the figs, apricots hold their own. Adding chocolate to any of them is bliss."
Dec 2013 -- Shirley Flaggs, Pittsburgh, PA

"This was my first order with nuts.com. I ordered crystalized ginger for a cookie recipe I always make at Christmas. It's so expensive in the grocery store and I was amazed at the price here! I will always order it from nuts.com in the future. Great service, also!"
Dec 2013 -- Marsie

"Received the nuts and candied ginger today. We are so happy that we finally found a quality product!! We will definitely be back for more. Thank you so much!"
Dec 2013 -- Sharon, Prescott, AZ.

"Unbelievable product, unbelievable shipping, unbelievable customer service. You guys ROCK!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Irwin, Shelburne, VT

"Great service & love the packaging. And a free sample of ginger. Also the price of the diced ginger i ordered is one third that of King Arthurs Flour. Use it in my homemade granola so go through a lot. Why did I not find you sooner?"
Nov 2013 -- Lana, Palm City, FL

"Just purchased some crystallized ginger and some Indian Nuts from your site. They arrived in a very entertaining box and beautifully packaged! I'd have to say I'm very impressed with the whole operation and I'll be a regular customer from now on. Thanks for everything, Mark."
Nov 2013 -- Mark, Plantation, FL

"Nutsy fast delivery!! Thank you. I will be making Christmas fruit cakes and cookies....really looking forward to doing this because the grocery stores around here don't have your type of product! And they will be delicious if the free!! sample of candied ginger is any indication! What a nice surprise! Thanks."
Nov 2013 -- L. A., Columbus, IN

"You guys are the best! Service was fast and accurate and I loved the cool packaging in which my treats came. The crystallized ginger and Ginger Cuts candies are terrific. I bought them for a flight I'm taking later this week---I just hope I don't eat them all before then! The affordable prices, the fast service, and the quality of the products will have me ordering over and over again!"
Oct 2013 -- Sharon, Jackson, MI

"Absolutely LOVE this company ! Great products..Super Fast shipping .. addicted to the 'instant gratification" of both :-)"
Oct 2013 -- Teresa, Woodbury , NJ

"I ordered the crystallized Ginger and Organic Turkish apricots which I had ordered before, both of them fresh. ONE DAY DELIVERY!!!! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!! AMAZING!!!! I will always buy from you guys."
Oct 2013 -- Timna, Lowell, MA

"Fantastic products and super fast service! I placed an order on Saturday and was supposed to receive it on Tuesday.... but it wound up shipping out on SUNDAY and was waiting at my door on Monday! Top quality products and reasonable prices as always. Nuts.com is my go-to for getting diced ginger for baking."
Oct 2013 -- Jessi, Morristown, NJ

"I had ordered my crystallized ginger three days ago, delivery was so fast! very satisfied, good job, good product!! I will recommend to all my friends! A+"
Sep 2013 -- Valeriya, Santa Barbara, CA

"I took a quick taste test of the ginger and it was great... And I loved the customized box. Even my husband remarked on it... So cute."
Sep 2013 -- Kathy, Nashville, TN

"Received my package today of Quinoa, Chia Seeds, Steel Cut Oats, and Crystalized Ginger! Delivery was so fast and the packaging is both cute and convenient. I also got a free sample of Goji berries that I cannot wait to try. Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Sep 2013 -- Richelle, Elizabeth, PA

"The crystallized ginger is great and I have learned my lesson and should order two bags or two pounds rather than one because I have already devoured the whole pound in less than three weeks. It tastes great very fresh and has become my favorite snack replacing chocolate."
Aug 2013 -- Chris, Euless, Texas

"Quick shipping, everything looks great. LOVE the Jordan almonds and the Crystalized Ginger. We're anxious to try the banana chips. Thanks for the great service and excellent packaging."
Aug 2013 -- Cheryl, Omak, Wa

"Love your sense of humor!! Yes, my first order came in today and we've already had your ground GINGER for tea, and used the granulated ONION for tonight's egg salad sandwiches. The order was received in Hawaii in just four days -- great quality and great service!! Mahalo for that little fig treat, they are good!! Ray N"
Aug 2013 -- Raymond, Mililani Town, Hawaii

"My order came today and again, I was delighted with the quality of all the products that I received. Thank you so much for the free custom trail mix. I love your unsalted roasted almonds, they are so good. I also really like the organic crystallized ginger. I love their large size. You can be assured that I will be buying from you again. Sincerely, Carol"
Jul 2013 -- Carol, Washington, NJ

"loved the packaging of box and colorful bags. tried everything right away and satisfied with purchase, speed of delivery and quality of product. I sent off a photo of my purchases to 3 friends that may start buying from Nuts.com as well. thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Kim E. Shepton, Kremmling, Colorado

"I absolutely LOVE nuts.com!!!!! Your crystallised ginger is soooo good!!! I shared some with my neighbor and she raved and raved about it!!!! My husband adores your roasted, salted cashews!! I love your quinoa, all your gluten free cereals, and the scrumptious anise bears!!!! Keep up the wonderful service and delicious goodies for all of us to enjoy. Thanks for everything!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Vivien, San Clemente, CA

"These are a detriment to my health! These are so delicious, when I get them I can't stop eating them. I day dream of eating them when I get home from work. Please don't stop making them. I am truly addicted. Ellen from Cleveland ,OH"
Jun 2013 -- Ellen, Cleveland, OH

"Ordered the crystallized ginger and it is the best that I have ever had."
Jun 2013 -- Betty, Granite falls, Nc

"The shipment of caramelized ginger came quickly. I got a pound of the ginger for the same price as 2oz at my grocery store!! That includes shipping. You guys are the best."
Jun 2013 -- Nancy Bryabt, Pittsburgh, PA

"Fabulous, as usual!! I'm totally hooked on the Crystallized Ginger. Once I start eating it, it's soooo hard to stop. Just the perfect amount of "bite" to make it addictive. And the more I eat, the better it gets. Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Jun 2013 -- Beth, Kissimmee, FL

"Nuts.com has THE BEST organic ginger cubes on the planet...GET SOME!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Carol, Buckhannon, West Virginia

"My order arrived this morning. I have tried everything and am so pleased with the organic prunes, figs, dates, apricots and ginger. I am going to have to hide that ginger. I cannot leave it alone. Everything was in perfect condition and the quality is exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you for being truthful in your advertising ...God bless you all. Susan"
Jun 2013 -- Susan, San Tan Valley, Arizona

"Thank you for the quick delivery, could not believe how wonderful it was to find the little notes on the box, it really made my day, in fact will be taking it to work to show everyone. The crystallized ginger tasted so good, will be using it tomorrow when baking my strawberry rhubarb pie. Will be sure to spread the word about the amazing way you treat your customers, it really is a pleasure ordering. Thank you again"
May 2013 -- Angela, West Warwick, RI

"Not only did the product arrive one day earlier than expected - every single thing we picked out is AWESOME!! We ordered six different things so that we could "sample" what Nuts.com has to offer - the Crystallized Ginger and the Dark Chocolate Covered Cashews are the two biggest favorites! ! We will definitely order from Nuts.com again!"
May 2013 -- Charlie, Venice, CALIFORNIA

"I never cease to be amazed that I can order all the nuts and fruit my heart desires and it will show up—with some bonus goodies!—the very next day. From your chia seeds to your crystallized ginger, from your California figs to your sesame sticks, nobody does it better than nuts.com Your excellent service is the cherry on top. THANK YOU!"
May 2013 -- Laura, Eldred, NY

"Ginger arrived right on time and I have already made a gingerbread cake. Thank you for speedy service, you will hear from me again!"
May 2013 -- Becky, Warner Robins , GA

"Thanks for the fast delivery and great price. The candied ginger is fresh and tasty. :^)"
May 2013 -- Cindy, Troy, MT

"I don't know how y'all did it so fast! I ordered my crystallized ginger at 1 p.m. Wed. and it was here by 3 p.m. Fri. and I did not ask for fast delivery because I am still enjoying my previous order. 10q!"
May 2013 -- Pat Bergman, San Jose, CA

"I have ordered crystalized ginger from you before. The ordering process was very efficient and I received it very quickly. The ginger was delicious. This time I decided to try a couple of other products. I like that it is family owned. Keep up the good work. Elda"
May 2013 -- Elda, Harvey, Louisiana

"Now addicted to your wonderful ginger."
May 2013 -- betty, SANDY SPRINGS, GA

"Words cannot accurately describe how satisfied I am with everything I purchased. I ordered the cinnamon bears and candied ginger, both of which are absolutely delicious. Also, I was pleasantly surprised to see that Nuts.com included a sample of their dried Turkish figs, which I've never had before, and they were excellent as well. Love the packaging, love the product, will recommend to friends and family, and definitely be purchasing more of their products in the near future."
May 2013 -- Damien, Corpus Christi, Texas

"We are hooked on the blister peanuts! My first order was for one pound; my second was for two pounds; my third ??? The crystallized ginger is the best I've ever found. I order all my grains from nuts.com - the quality is wonderful. Thanks so much! jh"
May 2013 -- Johnye, Temple, TX

"MY sister told me about this product. I have had chronic pancreatitisfor quite a long time.I deal with nausea on a daily basis. The first time I tried it I was totally amazed how quick it took away my nausea. I keep it on hand all the time now."
May 2013 -- Brian, lewiston , maine

"Excellent product, arrived quickly."
Apr 2013 -- Gloria, Lisbon Falls, Maine

"Yummm! And almost instant gratification. Have been looking in all my local stores for chocolate covered nuts and ginger for weeks and couldn't find any. Now I have a source for all my cravings. Thanks!!"
Apr 2013 -- Cassandra, Narberth, PA

"Great job guys! The order arrived sooner than expected and everything was perfect. What first brought me here was the organic ginger, but more was to be found. Also, thank you for the sample, it went well with the rest of the order. I'm very pleased with Nuts.com....in fact, Ill be placing my next order soon."
Apr 2013 -- Michael, Weyauwega, WI

"LOVE the candied ginger. Love the packaging and the cute box. I'm hooked. Thanks."
Apr 2013 -- betty, SANDY SPRINGS, GA

"I support family businesses and small farms whenever I can. I just received my first order and all is well. You guys rock! I REALLY appreciate the personality you guys inject into your website and communication with customers. Continue to operate as you do and you will continue to thrive!"
Apr 2013 -- Kiley, Melbourne, Florida

"I sent my best friend, (who is a confirmed chocalcoholic; and sadly, a coffeealcoholic also, ha, ha), some of your coffee, chocolate covered beans, ginger chocolate bar, and the chili cherry chocolate bar. She LOVED them all! Thanks for making a great product to help her along with her addictions. Kindest Regards, April Lynn P.S. Fast shipping and handling. Will buy from your family company again!"
Apr 2013 -- April Lynn, Largo, FL

"ORGANIC GINGER IS SCRUMPTIOUS!!! Love the packaging...and your sense of humor!"
Apr 2013 -- Carol, Buckhannon, West Virginia

"I've been telling my co-workers about you and you have two new orderers! One delivery was today. Another in a couple of days! Your web-site is the GO-TO for nuts/dried fruit and other delectables for us in and around Atlanta, GA!"
Apr 2013 -- Anna, Conyers, GA

"Just want to let you know you were a BIG hit at Easter. In addition to family, my niece had some friends at school that couldn't make it home for Easter so they came to my home. Not knowing anyones preferences I decided to go healthy, but fun-the figs and ginger(3 types-especially the chocolate covered) were a big hit-the candy fruit slices too. Don't be surprised if you get some new customers from Wellesley Ma."
Apr 2013 -- Frances, Wellesley Ma

"Wow!! Placed my second order 3/28 received it this morning. I love doing business with your company. It is refreshing nowadays to get what you pay for. Your shipping is super fast, the products are wonderful and your sense of humor is a breath of fresh air. 5 stars Thank you!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Diane L. Meade, Bolton, MS

"OH MY!!! Just received my first order (really fast) and I am so impressed with you guys! The packaging is unique ... both the shipping box and product packaging! Already got into the Crystalized Ginger YUM!!! AND the Wasabi Veggi Chips are to die for!!! You just got me as a life long customer. AND with the unique packaging, I'll be shipping your product as gift too :D"
Mar 2013 -- Diane, Lake Elsinore, CA

"Love your Wasabi Pistachios and your Crystalized gingeer! Much appreciation! You have a new Nuts.com enthusiast! NormaJeanne"
Mar 2013 -- NormaJeanne, Minnesota

"My order arrived super fast even though i chose standard shipping. The goji berries and crystalized ginger very soooo good. The nuts.com box it was shipped in made me smile."
Mar 2013 -- Sandra , Acworth, Ga

"Thank you for my order, it was delivered as promised. I use the almond flour every week to make paleo quick breads and its wonderful. This time I purchased a bulk 25 lb box and of course some organic candied ginger. Your ginger is the best, spicey and sweet. I love nuts.com."
Mar 2013 -- Brandi, Milwaukee, WI

"I absolutely love nuts.com. This is without a doubt the best organic crystallized ginger I have ever had. It is decadent--almost like soft candy. Most other brands I have purchased are hard and can't be chopped for recipes without flying all over your kitchen. Quite honestly I love just eating the soft morsels like candy!"
Mar 2013 -- Stalean, Detroit, MI

"Wow......as promised my order delivered!! I am so amazed and delighted with my order. I opened up my ginger right a way. It is so fresh, unlike what I have gnawed on before. AND to top that off.... a surprise from your company...WE LOVE dried mango!! You will be my #1 place to order my nutritious grains and goodies. Went above and beyond my expectations!! Thanks so much...The Anderson Family"
Mar 2013 -- Mary, Aurora, Co

"Amazing! I guess I should say consistently amazing! I have never experienced such great service and product from one company. We all love the crystallized ginger and dark chocolate covered ginger - it is the best we have ever found. I will be ordering both again and again."
Mar 2013 -- Marcia, Somers Point, NJ

"We received our first purchase from Nuts.com, and believe you me it won't be our last. My family is in LOVE with dates and after researching online and reading customer reviews I decided to purchase a 5LB bag of Jumbo Medjool Dates, along with English Walnuts, Roasted Sunflower Seeds, Crystallized Ginger, Roasted Pecans, Jumbo Thompson Raisins. The communication from Nuts.com was over the top, their customer service is honestly TOP notch. They confirmed when it was being shipped and even sent me a delivery confirmation before I got home. I feel like they treated me as if I was a family member, making sure I knew the process from beginning to the end. Nuts.com will definitely be part of my grocery runs every month and with all their variety we will certainly be trying out new nuts, spices, dried fruits and veggies."
Feb 2013 -- Camilla, Gloucester, MA

"Thanks so much for the sample! - now I'm hooked on your crystallized ginger!! .....need more.....now......."
Feb 2013 -- Terrie, Longmont, CO

"First of all, when my box arrived it put the largest smile on my face, genius marketing you have me for life!!! Then I opened the box and saw all these adorable nutty guys staring back at me. I LOVE your packaging, it's the best!!!! My product arrived safely and the extra little treat of crystallized ginger was a sweet surprise. I own a cookie business and I will definitely be ordering more products in the future. Xoxo"
Feb 2013 -- Linzy, Long beach, CA

"Hi ; Nutty Jerry here. Just received my 5lb bag of ground Ginger. Got tired of buying it in stores, when I could find it, in 1 or 2oz quantities for around eight bucks. Got tired of that song and dance. I am hooked on your prompt service and products now. Aren't you lucky?"
Feb 2013 -- Jerry E Thayer, Stratford, Ca

"Indoor track record delivery time and the crystallized ginger is just the best. Thanks Ken"
Feb 2013 -- Kenneth, Shelocta, PA

"The delivery time was amazing to say the least. I just love the chia seeds they are so fresh and my ginger is exactly what I wanted. I will truly order again and again."
Feb 2013 -- Tonya, Durham, NC

"Great service. LOVE the crystalized ginger!! You have the best deals and freshest product out there. THANKS!"
Feb 2013 -- Sharon

"Great company with great products. Thanks guys."
Feb 2013 -- Michael

"Received my shipment today. So far I have tasted the crystalized ginger (LOVE it), the Wasabi peas (OMG, I am going to have to order more than just the sample size, really soon), the Gogi berries are delish.........can hardly wait to try all the other goodies I ordered!"
Feb 2013 -- Shirley, Hot Springs, AR

"Great produces and super service. Sliced ginger and dark choc. could not be better. What a neat discovery to find your company."
Feb 2013 -- Bette

"Just received my very first order and I'm beyond pleased with the quality. The dried figs are exceptional. My new favorite dried fruit! The chocolate ginger is the best ever. So glad I found this website. Will definitely order again. AND the unexpected freebie - wow. How nice :-) love it."
Feb 2013 -- Maureem, Maple Grove, MN

Showing 1 - 100 of 387 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb