Pretzels Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,971 reviews » « back to Pretzels

Showing 1 - 100 of 414 reviews Next 100 >

"I received my order of milk and dark chocolate covered pretzels and they were quite yummy. I am very impressed by all aspects of your company. I ordered a pound of each to test them out as possible favors from my upcoming wedding. I am happy to say that we will be placing our order for 16lbs of pretzels for our favors in the next few months. Throughout our planning process it has been important for us to use small, private, and family owned businesses for our vendors. I am happy to have the opportunity to work with you family for my very special day. Thanks Again!"
May 2009 -- Tricia, Levittown, PA

"Yes, I received my chocolate and yogurt covered pretzels yesterday as scheduled and they're great. Thank you for a great product at a good price and excellent service."
Feb 2009 -- Rhonda, McMinnville, TN

"Chocolate & yogurt covered pretzels are evil & delicious."
Dec 2008 -- Dorothy, Houston, TX

"The coffees are great & really enjoyed spring yogurt pretzels!"
Apr 2014 -- Enid, Long Beach, MS

"Oh my goodness, these are absolutely delicious. I am warning you that they may be addictive!"
Apr 2014 -- Carol Ann, McDonald, OH

"These pretzels ROCK! They are so delicious it's hard to walk away from the bag. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Amy, Broomfield, CO

"I enjoy your products so much, I order all the time. Love your mixed nuts and cashews. Really love the peanut butter pretzels and yogurt pretzels, especially the cherry ones. You have such variety and the time it takes to get your delivery is awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Diana, East Pittsburgh, PA

"Greek yogurt pretzels yummy snack, will be ordering more soon"
Apr 2014 -- Jane , Hartford, WI

"Those spring yogurt pretzels are amazing! So yummy! Your shop offers so many great ideas for a fun, unique Easter basket !"
Apr 2014 -- Sue, Waverly, Ny

"I bought your big dark and milk chocolate pretzels at a Tuesday Morning store and HAD to have more! We received two bags of the smaller dark chocolate pretzels today. Deeee-licious!! Love the packaging,too! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Pam, Barrington, IL.

"These key lime yogurt covered pretzels are for my daughter's wedding in 6 weeks but I sampled them. They are terrific and hard to stop eating. They are perfect blend of sweet and salty! Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Jennifer, Danville, VA

"Both my wife and I could not have been more pleased with all of your products! We recently returned from Florida where we purchased Key Lime Pretzels. My wife asked me to go online and purchase some more. Your web site came up for Key Lime Pretzels so I thought why not try yours instead! They were less expensive and twice the amount of Pretzels from the other company! They were excellent very fresh and had a superb taste! In addition I thought we would try your Brownies and they were delicious again very fresh! Bought a bag of Red Velvet Caramels which were just so good better then anything I have ever tasted! Every item ordered was incredibly packaged and received on the second day after I placed my order! Thank-You Nuts.com for offering such excellent products at reasonable prices and fast service! We will definitely recommend your company to others and reorder in the future!"
Mar 2014 -- John, Toms River, NJ

"I LOVE this company!! I love the products, and the customer service is beyond wonderful....fun AND professional. And they've ruined me.....I was out and about today running errands and grabbed a bag of Flipz chocolate-covered pretzels and tossed them after eating only 2 of them. Compared to my nuts.com pretzels, they tasted so stale and bland. Love nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Peggy, Natalia, TX

"I just received my FIRST order from you, and let me tell you....... THEY ARE GREAT!!!!!!! I ordered just a LB. bag of the dark, milk, and yogurt covered pretzels, so the bride and groom could sample them before their wedding. Needless to say, I WILL be ordering more for the reception in May. Thank you for the prompt shipping and a truly great product!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy W. Kirkland, Bainbridge, Georgia

"I just received my blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, Eric and found a lovely surprise. Thank you very much for the malted milk balls. My mom is very fond of them so it was a great treat for her to get them and the choc covered pecans. The pretzels are so good; my local specialty grocer stopped carrying the and I have been having withdrawal symptoms. no more! Yours are wonderful! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2014 -- Joanne, Delmont, Pa

"I placed my on-line order Thursday around 6:00PM. At 3:00PM Friday the FedEx man shows up with my order! FedEx Ground! The cheese pretzels fulfilled my nostalgic cravings perfectly...no adulthood let down. You guys are truly nuts...in good way. Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Chris, New York, NY

"I thought that the Pumpkin spice pretzels were the bees knees, but these are right up there when it comes to taste. Lovely, lemony yogurt coated pretzels. Who would have thought such a combination could work so well? Bravo!"
Feb 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"ADDICTIVE! The best :-)"
Feb 2014 -- Tara, Country Club Hills, IL

"Just received my order from Nuts.com! It was shipped very quickly. Couldn't believe how fast we got it. Everything comes in really cool happy packaging. We loved everything we bought from the Brazil nuts and chocolate covered pretzels to the butter salt and saffron. We will be ordering again!"
Feb 2014 -- Ginny, Kent Island, MD

"A Valentine delivery to a couple of adorable little boys of chocolate and peanut butter pretzels are making them and their chocolate loving parents very happy!"
Feb 2014 -- Susan, Branford, CT

"Hi you Nutty Family, I don't know if it was knowing my order was sitting in an UPS warehouse 7 miles from me since Fri night (due to a winter storm)or if you guys are SPECIAL. My order included: rice crackers, dark chocolate pretzels, yogurt covered pretzels,spiced chai tea and a freebie of chocolate covered pretzels. This order was excellent. There are more items to taste in my box tomorrow. Thank you, thank you, Maxi"
Feb 2014 -- Maxine, Morton, IL

"Just got my package!!! After i quit laughing and admiring the cutest packaging ive ever seen, i tasted the pretzels and coconut chunks.. They are delicious!!! And thank you for the little free package... nuts.com is awesome i shared a pic on my facebook page and will reorder asap. <3"
Feb 2014 -- Cindy, Albany, Oregon

"I ordered these dried strawberries along with dried kiwi, blue potato chips, sea salt bagel chips, cheddar pretzels, and soy beans. The order arrived within 2 business days! They even included a free sample of dried apricots with my purchase! Everything tastes amazing! The dried fruit does have added sugar but they were perfect to have as a little snack throughout the day. I cannot wait to make my next purchase! I am so happy to have found this company!"
Jan 2014 -- Kami, Boston, MA

"I'm pretty sure I will be ordering these Chocolate Toffee Covered Pretzels with every order. I was a little disappointed when they were gone lol"
Jan 2014 -- Alexandria, Denton, TX

"Oh. My. Goodness. Fastest service EVER! The box is clever, the packaging is darling - and EVERYTHING is fresh and delicious. This was my first order but WILL NOT be my last!!! The Blueberry Yogurt covered pretzels are so good - - as are the Raspberry ones. Sixlets in bulk?? - who knew...please don't tell my scales! LOL! Will be ordering dried fruit and other assorted goodies next order. ~Until then....munching in Cleveland 'burbs"
Jan 2014 -- Tami , Cleveland 'burbs, Ohio

"Nuts.com has been a very pleasant buying experience. The chocolate covered pretzels are delicious. I bought some unsweetened coconut chips to try as I read about them some-where. I think I'll even get used to those! Thanks for your friendly, great service"
Jan 2014 -- Suzanne, Gobles, Michigan

"Raspberry yogurt pretzels have a great flavor! You can definitely taste the raspberry, but it's not overpowering. Be sure to keep the zipper bag sealed, because they can go stale. We bought these for a candy buffet, and they by far took up the most space. 1 lb. of these were equivalent to 2 lbs. of any of the denser candy we bought. We didn't mind having leftovers, but thought others might like to know :)"
Jan 2014 -- Deb, Chicago, IL

"As usual, nuts.com com has yet to not impress me with there products. Items arrived fresh and in one piece. Nuts.com has once again produced excellent quality product with high quality ingredients, The Monkey Munch is my all time favorite, then yogurt covered pretzels, then chocolate covered raisins. Nuts.com you rock!!!! Keep up the excellent work with continuing to always produce great quality products."
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Greensboro, North Carolina

"i love your chocolate covered pretzels.. can i come work for you???"
Jan 2014 -- Sidney, Washington, DC

"Super Fast Delivery and my delicious dried mulberries and lemon yogurt pretzels and thank you nuts.com for the complimentary figs"
Jan 2014 -- Kiki, Charlotte, NC

"nuts.com is our new favorite food store. We just received our second box of goodies which came the same day it was shipped. Everything is fresh and wonderful! Thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Brad and Barb, Lehighton, PA

"Can I be adopted into your Nuts.com family? LOL! My son loved the Greek yogurt covered pretzels. Shipping was fast as usual! Keep up the great work!"
Dec 2013 -- Jennifer, Hackettstown, NJ

"3rd and biggest order in & I'm happy happy happy!!! I got all sorts of goodies - pretzels, coffee, dried berries & organic gummy bears. Thanks for making my Xmas/Kwanzaa shopping sooo much easier & tastier too! Thanks also for the antioxidant sampler."
Dec 2013 -- Robin M Edmonds, LA, CA

"that is the fastest I've ever gotten anything I ordered online without paying extra, and the pretzels and sesame sticks were bigger in quantity than I thought they would be. I will definitely be a returning customer"
Dec 2013 -- Weiss, Jackson, MS

"We just received our order of candied pecans and yogurt covered snowflake pretzels - we love them! So fresh and tasty! We are using them in our corporate baskets for Christmas and know our clients will love them as well! Well done!! Thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Cheryl, Tomball, TX

"Got it. Friends loved the gingerbread yogurt pretzels. Candied fruit will be used for Christmas baking. Thanks it was an easy quick way to shop."
Dec 2013 -- Chris

"Great stuff, fast ship, love your product and will buy from you again. I will also pass this web site to all my friends. THANKS"
Dec 2013 -- Dave, Grants Pass, Oregon

"I placed my order on Monday afternoon and had it the next day. I couldn't believe the pound of delicious chocolate covered pretzels I received for the price. I will shop again here for future gifts."
Nov 2013 -- Mary Kay, Coatesville, Pennsylvania

"I always order products online and this company is beyond awesome! Their packaging is great, their Ultimate Maltballs, Jelly Slices and Peanut Butter Pretzels even better! I will purchase from them again and again. Their communications with their customers is also great! Will recommend to others!"
Nov 2013 -- Christine, Perris, California

"I ordered lemon yogurt pretzels and chia seeds. They came right away and the packaging was so adorable. It made my day! Also, they taste amazing! I will definitely keep ordering from Nuts.com"
Nov 2013 -- Jessie , Manhattan, New York

"Lightning-fast shipping! Fresh and delicious! I was introduced to your products last weekend, (as in 3 days ago!) and I've already placed my first order, and I'm sure many more to come. Thank you!"
Nov 2013 -- Maria, Cookeville, TN

"I received my order in only two days and I didn't have to pay any extra than normal shipping yall were just that fast! My order was shipped with such care and the candy and pretzels tasted amazing!! Prices were the best I found and I have just recommend many more people that plan on ordering soon!!"
Nov 2013 -- Amber, mcqueeney, tx

"The Gingerbread Yogurt Pretzels are really good. I love the crunch of pretzels and there's just a hint of the gingerbread - perfect."
Nov 2013 -- Beth, Midlothian, VA

"ordered for wedding candy buffett..received the next day!! everything looks great! cant wait to fill the jars. thanks"
Nov 2013 -- roxanne, Milford, Connecticut

"I received my package today!!!! I love the cinnamon yogurt pretzels and the dried fruit. This was a cross-country delivery and everything I ordered was fresh. Looking forward to the holidays to order the fudge."
Oct 2013 -- Joseph, Puyallup, WA

"I was so happy to find these micro mini pretzels. They are just what I need to make my mixes for the holiday. Also quite tasty alone."
Oct 2013 -- Iris, New Castle, De

"Really GREAT trail mix ... as always. I just wanted to say that you people really have top notch customer service. If other businesses ran near as efficient as you do and treated their customers with even a tenth the respect you show for your customers there would be no recessions or any need for bailouts or stimulus packages of any kind. You people are FANTASTIC!"
Oct 2013 -- Charles, Emporium, PA

"Our package arrived yesterday even earlier than expected. As always everything was in perfect condition. The Fall pretzels were the freshest we've ever had. The watermelon coconut slices were delicious as well. This is our 5th order and everything that we have ordered so far has been top notch. We would highly recommend your site, products, and customer service. A+ Thanks, Matt"
Oct 2013 -- Matt, Poughkeepsie, NY

"Oh my goodness!! Each time I have ordered from your company, I get so excited waiting for the box to arrive...which is never a long wait. However, the bad thing is, once I start sampling the new products, I want to turn right around and place another order!! My taste buds start sending me thank you notes. :-) My new product favorites from this order are the everything sesame sticks (the flavors all dance together on my tongue), the pumpkin spice yogurt covered pretzels (and now that makes me realize I NEED pumpkin spice malt balls), and the mini salted caramels (I don't think I'll have enough to bake with since my hand keeps dipping into the bag) As always, fantastic job ya'll!"
Oct 2013 -- Cheryl-Ann, Lawton, OK

"While working so far away from home, it is the small pleasures that keep things going. Nuts.com does this by providing the most fresh, tasty snacks available on-line. I just received my order of pumpkin spice yogurt covered pretzels, and loved them. So much that I just ordered another shipment to be sent out. They are that good. Thanks Nuts.com, for the quick and professional service."
Oct 2013 -- Kris, Herat , Afghanistan

"Delicious chocolate and yogurt covered pretzels were a big hit at my daughter's wedding. Thank you for the speedy delivery."
Oct 2013 -- Mary, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

"Thanks so much for the great service. These pretzels were yummy and a big hit with everyone! I would definitely order them again."
Oct 2013 -- Amelia, Fayetteville, GA

"These pumpkin spice yogurt pretzels are very, very addictive. So much so, that one night I woke up to find my face all sticky and my mouth full of pretzels. (Not to mention yogurt drool all over my pillow and in my hair!) I had been eating them in my sleep! Serves me right for keeping them by my bed! I haven't eaten in my sleep for years; that speaks volumes about how truly wonderful they are. The coolness of the yogurt combined with the wonderful spice flavour was such a yummy taste sensation; combine that with the saltiness and the crunchiness of the pretzels and you have a winning combination. I will not be buying them by the pound next time because 1 pound was nearly not enough! You have to try these!!"
Oct 2013 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"Wow....I literally received my DELICIOUS order within 15 hrs from order to doorstep delivery!!!!thank you, Thank you! I definitely will order again!"
Sep 2013 -- Eileen, Wilkes-barre, Pennsylvania

"This is like crack. I'm glad I bought 2 pounds because they will not last long."
Sep 2013 -- Kelly, Hillsborough, New Jersey

"I ordered 3 types of pretzels and 1 bag of sixlets to go with the colors of my wedding . The product was excellent ! and it shipped on time and gave me plenty of time to make the favors for my wedding which were bags of white , chocolate, plain mini pretzels with orange sixlets thrown in . I was extremely pleased with the service people i dealt with and would definitely do business again as i am diabetic and they have a great supply of sugar free items as well . I look forward to continuing to do business with you in the future . THANKS NUTS.com for making my wedding favors a huge success !!"
Aug 2013 -- Jody , Cranston, RI

"Great product! You guys rock! We ordering second time around alway splurging, lol. Kids love chocolate covered raisins and yogurt pretzels! Thank you for giving us yummy almonds as free sample. I'm still baking with my gluten free aka nuts flower from first order, it's awesome!"
Aug 2013 -- Marina, Galveston, Tx

"I just received my order today. This is the third order I have placed and I am so pleased with the products you provide. Everything I have tried, so far, has been amazingly tasty. And THANK YOU for the yummy samples! I will definitely be a long time customer."
Aug 2013 -- Naudia, Red Deer, Alberta

"I must say all your products are always very fresh and of the highest standards. You go out of your way to treat your customers to a very high standard also their is so much to choose from. Good job guys."
Aug 2013 -- Bob, Lancaster, PA

"Great looking candy and got here super fast. I ordered for a baby shower so I haven't tasted yet, but I'm sure it's all great. Thank you and i'll definitely order again."
Aug 2013 -- Kim, Camarillo, California

"I just received my shipment today and WOW, am I impressed. The chickpeas are delightful as are the wasabi peas, and my husband absolutely loves the chocolate covered pretzels. Thanks for the free sample of veggie chips. The only problem is that I LIKE them...and now I'm going to have to order them next time. (not that this is really an issue :P)"
Aug 2013 -- Rachel, Aurora, Colorado

"Yum, yum! Loved the lemon drops and yogurt pretzels for my daughter's bridal shower with a lemon theme!! A timely delivery and fun package with surprise inside. Just mentioned my nuts.com order to my friend and future mother of the groom Marian from Edison and she says "HI!" to old friends! Thanks for the order-exactly what we wanted."
Aug 2013 -- Betsy, Clifton, NJ

"I ordered the blueberry pretzels; toffee pretzels; chocolate caramel popcorn; espresso beans and chocolate covered almonds for a staff meeting with my co- workers. They loved them; all of them said it was a great change from the usual donuts and fruit. Thanks so much for the speedy delivery!"
Jul 2013 -- debby, russell springs, ky

"Today we received a crazy wonderful box from UPS! To all of our surprise it was our favorite peanut butter pretzels. I've been searching for these since my move from California. They come in the most beautiful packaging and taste fantastic! Thank you Nuts. Com!!! We're overjoyed with our snack and will definitely order again."
Jul 2013 -- Kimberly , Tyler , Texas

"Quick delivery esp to Hawaii!!! Husband loves the naked Malt Balls and the pretzels are going to be a great gift (item was packed very well in an insulated bag :)) The sample fruits were good, I may order it the next time!"
Jul 2013 -- shelly, Kahului, hi

"Don't want to sound like I'm going overboard on this, but I am very, very, VERY pleased(!!!) with my orders! I received the Toffee-covered Pretzels, Cheese Pretzels, Chocolate-covered Pretzels, and the Butter Straw Pretzels - and ALL of them are delicious! VERY pleased. No trace of any "stale" flavor to the pretzels - everything was crisp, fresh, and terrific. The packaging is fun - the shipping, fast. I will be a return customer, for certain. Cannot recommend them highly enough."
Jul 2013 -- Victor, Rockville, MD

"I make a lot of purchases on line. I can honestly say that Nuts.com topped them all! Great products, super cute packaging and the fastest shipping I have ever seen. I will most certainly be back for refills and to try some additional products next time. Thanks...you are the finest Nuts I've ever had the pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to more deliveries in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Kathy, Reading, PA

"I do quite a bit of shopping online. But only if I like the site and the products. In this happy instance I love both. Your collection of supplies for all occasions along with every day items that people love is amazing. I look forward to planning my nieces wedding and doing some more shopping on your site. Thank you so much."
Jul 2013 -- William, Melrose, Massachusetts

"I absolutely adore nuts.com. I have been buying tasty treats from you for a year or so now and I am continually recommending this amazing website to friends and family. Everything is extremely fresh, nicely packaged, and delicious, and there is such a wide variety of products. The dried strawberries, habanero beef jerky, and chocolate covered pretzels are some of my favorites. I am certainly a lifetime customer."
Jul 2013 -- Dhanya, Phoenix, AZ

"Love your customer service! You kept me constantly aware of the status of my package even as it was being delivered to another address! Will use you again! Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Annette

"Thank you so much! I just got the candy that I order from your company and the outside box was very cute but when I opened it up, how you packed everything so nice. I will recommend this company 100% Job well done with customer service and look forward using you for my future needs. Thank you again"
Jun 2013 -- Judy

"OMGosh! My addiction has just relapsed and gotten worse! Your banana chips are mega fabulous and can never be replaced BUT, after my first bite I'm hooked on your honey graham pretzels! Everyone at nuts.com will be added to my naughty list. I know you guys put a hex on your items. :~} But, in all seriousness I love the freshness, recipes, customer service and love you put into your brand just stay from the voodoo and hex!"
Jun 2013 -- Tanzy, Memphis, TN

"This is the second time I bought from you guys. i got yogurt pretzels the first time and this time I got your Neapolitan pretzels , all I want to say ,is ya got me for life!!!!!! Cause these pretzels are YUM ,with 3 M's !!!. . Thank you."
Jun 2013 -- John, Houghton, NY

"Loved the chocolate covered grahams and pretzels. My fiancee loved the dried mango and strawberry. We will definitely order again."
Jun 2013 -- Gloria

"These are so tasty! They remind me of cheese pretzels that a major pretzel company used to make. I have been looking for these for years. I have been fooled by grocery store "cheese" pretzels that have that nasty ORANGE powder coating on them. They don't taste good and they stain your fingers. Yours are wonderful. Every time someone tries them they want to know where I got them- I say nuts.com Thanks so much from a 1st time purchaser that will be a regular!!"
May 2013 -- christina, Norfolk, VA

"It's so nice to do business with a company that sells quality products and has excellent customer service, including delivery! I can't say enough good things about nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Brenda, Crestwood, KY

"I'm newly in love with Nuts.com!!! Receiving my order has MADE MY DAY! Thank you!"
May 2013 -- Haley, Boston, MA

"I am (almost) speechless with how impressed I was- so easy to order, a great selection of candy colors (including colors I have not seen anywhere else), shipping was a breeze, the packaging and cute marketing- all made a 100% great product and unheard of customer service experience. Did I mention tasty? :) Thank you from a much less stressed bride-to-be!"
May 2013 -- TiffanyLTranghese, South Coast, MA

"Hi There. May 14, 201 well, I haven't tried the orange yogurt pretzels as yet but let me tell you this. My daughter, Lisa Meadows from VA. ordered 5 pounds of the yogurt and chocolate pretzels for me for Mothers day. wow!!!!!!!! how special is that! they are out of this world. We have just about finished the strawberry flavor and that leaves the chocolate, blueberry and raspberry yet to be eaten. My daughter found you by mistake and what a great mistake it was. We will be in touch with an order from time to time. There is just my husband and myself so it till take a spell to go through an item. We senior citizens are a bit slow these days. Lisa also said that your customer service is so awesome and she just felt like she actually was one of your family by the time the call ended. I will mention you to everyone I know. They will be so impressed. Keep up the great job. We appreciate you. sincerely, joy PS Lisa hasn't tried the yougurt pretzels yet so I am sending her a sample of what she had sent to me."
May 2013 -- joy, canton, oh

"Just received my first order of dark chocolate covered cashews and pretzels. They are great. Arrived super quick as well and loved the box. Will definitely not be my last order."
May 2013 -- Mike, Lebanon, pa

"Our first experience with nuts.com was at our nephew's wedding where they had the Jordan almonds in their colors. The nuts were so fresh and good, that we decided to order some other products for ourselves. We tried the greek yogurt pretzels, dark chocolate covered almonds and coconut. They are all so good that when we finish with them, we are looking forward to ordering some different items. Plus the shipping was super fast!"
May 2013 -- Mike, Delaware

"By far you have the best tasting chocolate pretzels I have ever tasted. The sweet chocolate taste with just the right amount of salt has you coming back for more and more and more. They're addicting."
May 2013 -- Patrick, waxhaw, NC

"The Cinnamon Honey Pretzel Grahams are to die for. Definitely my favorite!!"
May 2013 -- Kathleen S. Adam, Albuquerque, NM

"I have tried other online candy shops, but Nuts.com is by far the best quality of candy that I ever had. The product was delivered fast, and it arrived very fresh and nicely packaged. Thank you so much."
May 2013 -- Jennifer, Bridgeport, CT

"I was very happy with my candy. The candy was fresh and delicious. Thanks for the free sample. I will definitely order from you in the future. The candy is for a candy buffet at our graduation party."
Apr 2013 -- Kathy, Corona, Ca

"Delicious products, fast processing and quick shipping. Who could ask for more? I have loved everything I've tried and plan on trying a lot more."
Apr 2013 -- Brenda , Conroe, Texas

"Love these pretzels! I have actually been looking for these as I get them at my local Amish market and they are always out of stock by the time I can get there. I was so thrilled I was able to find them with you guys! Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Jessica, Millville, NJ

"I received my 15lbs of cinnamon graham pretzels. Omg they are amazing. Very Very Very fresh. I Loved the box they came in, very fun....TKs"
Apr 2013 -- Deborah, Bunswick, Ohio

"Very happy with everything from start to finish. Nuts.com has great communication with their customers from the time you place your order until it is delivered to your doorstep. (And their shipping boxes are pretty cool too) I will be a Nuts.com customer from now on :-) Stephen S. Johnson"
Apr 2013 -- Stephen S. Johnson, Swanton, Ohio

"I ordered cinnamon yogurt pretzels, strawberry yogurt pretzels, and yellow and green sixlets on Tuesday and I received them on Wednesday!! The candy if for my sister in laws baby shower and they are fresh and look very tasty! The cinnamon yogurt pretzels are for my boyfriend and they taste like cinnamon buns!! I will order from your company again and again!"
Apr 2013 -- Maigan

"THE PEANUT BUTTER FILLED PRETZELS THAT I ORDERED ARE THE BEST AND THE SAMPLE OF CHOCOLATE COATED PRETZELS ARE VERY, VERY GOOD AND I THINK I AM GOING TO ORDER SOME IN THE NEAR FUTURE."
Apr 2013 -- PAUL, Chatfield, MN

"Everything was on time!! Fresh & organized!! I'm actually so happy and in shock never made business with a company this good!!! All the candy is for my wedding and is the first thing that didn't give me any stress!! Thank you!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Margaret, Providence, RI

"Thank you for the cute note and the extra goodie of cashews in the box! I LOVE the box-decor! I love the packaging and the goodies! I will be ordering again, we have a party coming on May. I have been impressed with you all from the start! Once again, thank you for the thoughtfulness and the timely response! Keep up the great work and may all be well with each one of you!"
Apr 2013 -- Connie, elkton, virginia

"There is only one word, DELICIOUS!! My office went wild over the packaging before even tasting the Chocolate and yougurt covered prezels. I don't eat prezels but I tell ya those were delicious. My only regret is that I had them sent to my office thinking I would not eat any. Fast delivery also. Keep up the delicious work. I will be ordering again."
Apr 2013 -- Betty

"Nuts.com is wonderful!! I ordered yogurt covered pretzels and they came in unbelievably quickly and the packaging was extremely cute and comical! I will use Nuts.com again!"
Apr 2013 -- Tracy, Memphis, TN

"I would like to say how thankful I am to have received my shipment so quickly and considering I am on deployment right now. I love you all so much and the taste of everything is OUT OF THIS WORLD. God bless you all and I will be ordering more in the future."
Apr 2013 -- Amanda, Norfolk, VA

"I just received my order of the cheese pretzels. They are GREAT! The cheese is baked into the pretzel."
Apr 2013 -- Len, St. Petersburg, Florida

"I searched a long time for chocolate graham pretzels and yours were better than the original ones I tried! The dried fruit was yummy as well. Very quick delivery. I have already recommended you. I am so glad I gave your snacks a try."
Mar 2013 -- carol schnedar, Pensacola, fl

"wow! super fast service!love the packaging!! my first order and very impressed with all the choices of products, oh so tasty .thank you for such great products!!"
Mar 2013 -- todd, waunakee, wi

"Really appreciate your quick delivery as well as keeping me informed when it was delivered!!!! Thanks a bunch!!!!!!!! Joyce"
Mar 2013 -- Joyce, Saratoga, Calif

Showing 1 - 100 of 414 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb