Blackberries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,250 reviews » « back to Blackberries

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

"I LOVE nuts.com I can buy so tasty snacks and foods. I love the dried berry mix, raspberries, and blackberries. The jams are absolutely wonderful with the organic peanut butter for pb & j sandwiches!! And I could go on and on about the chocolate covered raspberries. When something is chocolate covered from nuts.com it is really chocolate covered...sinfully delicious! And the delivery...I usually receive the order in 24 hours! There are so many choices and it's all quality stuff."
Jun 2014 -- Maggie, Jersey City, NJ

"I'd never had dried blackberries before the ones I ordered from you. These are absolutely fantastic, and I can't wait to check out what other treats you have!"
Apr 2014 -- Porsha, Toronto, ON

"I loved getting my package from you. Thanks so much. The medjool dates are wonderful as are the freeze dried cherries and blackberries. The freeze dried spinach, carrots and mozzarella cheese are an unexpectedly delicious snack. Wow. The figs were good but not great (especially since all your other items were so great!). Your customer service and packaging are wonderful. I will certainly be ordering again!"
Jan 2014 -- Stacey, CAMBRIDGE, MA

"Came quickly. Exactly what I wanted."
Jul 2013 -- Annette, Manchester, NH

"We LOVE all products of yours, the quality is fantastic! Your service is always so accurate and reliable, we also love delivery boxes, they are fun. Great treat, indeed!"
May 2013 -- Misako, Lilliwaup, WA

"Fantastic jellies and jams! Speedy and reasonably priced shipping with great care taken for the safe delivery of the contents!! Count me in as a regular customer!"
Apr 2013 -- neil, melrose, Massachusetts

"Came as promised, very quickly thru the mail. Everything tastes great! Can't beat the quality. Will use often!!"
Apr 2013 -- Harry, Glenolden, PA

"Great product, great service. I'll be back!"
Dec 2012 -- Danny, Punta Gorda, Florida

"My girl loves the fruit cocktail and dry blackberries. Everyone in the family likes different thing I ordered. Very fast delivery, impressive."
Dec 2011 -- gunawati, Tifton, GA

"I just received yesterday my first order, mainly nuts. I always make it a point to give a testimonial when I am pleased. I was very pleased with your product and pleasantly surprised with the bonus free sample. The nuts and dried berries were all very fresh, packaged nicely, and arrived in one DAY. Wow, thanks for the excellent service and count me as a new customer. T"
Jul 2011 -- Tazlin, New Jersey

"NUTSONLINE is the hands down best business on the internet. The products are spectacular and the ordering is simple with excellent follow-up communication. MY FAMILY'S FAVORITE--we anxiously watch for our UPS man on our Nutsonline delivery days"
Jun 2011 -- Debbie, Louisburg, KS

"Awesome fruit and vegetables: crisp and flavorful - we will be back for more!"
May 2011 -- Handy, Pittsford, NY

"Everything came in very very good shape and I love all of my selection and I will be back to order again. Thank you very much"
May 2011 -- Flora, Oconomowoc, WI

"Excellent products, wonderful dried fruits. Nutonline have become my favourite site to order my treats from. Did I mention prompt shipping and EXCELLENT customer services. I am preparing my next shopping list."
Oct 2009 -- Johnnie F Green, Wilmington, NC

"I ordered the chocolate covered halvah for my husband as a birthday surprise. It was a bit melted when it arrived and I wondered why you nutty guys don't put chocolate treats in a box with a cool gel pack. But, we chilled it down and he still enjoyed it. We unconditionally loved the simply blackberries and the chick peas."
Aug 2009 -- Lucille, NY

"One of the best places to order on-line that I have dealt with. Super fast delivery and great products. The freeze dried blackberries are excellent. I was surprised by the texture of the Gogi berries and plan on making muffins with some of them. Delish. Thanks for being there for us out in the hinderland. As an actor that became a governor said one time "I'll be back". Wynema"
Jan 2009 -- Wynema, Jay, Oklahoma

"I'm impressed by how speedy my order arrived. Cacao nibs are delicious and will be great in snack mixes. Nuts are fresh and yummy and I love the freeze dried strawberries and blackberries. I'm very happy with my order and will definitely purchase often."
Nov 2008 -- Cheryll, Antioch, IL

"Your veggie chips are absolutely delicious! They're crunchy, light, and tasty--a completely satisfying alternative to potato chips. I also ordered your dried blackberries--sweet and delicious! Top quality snacks and unbelievably fast delivery--I'll definitely be back for more."
Oct 2008 -- Melodie, Pennsylvania

"Your slogan "we're more than just nuts" is so true. I've placed two orders and nary a nut was purchased. I happen to like Virginia peanuts with the skins on and didn't see them. However, everything I have ordered is so unbelievably tasty that it was hard to pick what to reorder on my second. I knew I had to have the veggie chips again--and this time in the three pound bag. They are head and shoulders above anything like them. The dried strawberries, blackberries and cinnamon apples are exceptional too. Everything is! The thing I found most amazing was the speed of delivery. Quick, quick, quick. Thanks for a wonderful set of products, a user-friendly website and rapid delivery. Laurie Lankin, Macon GA"
Aug 2008 -- Laurie

"Unbelievable taste!! My whole family loved them!"
Dec 2005 -- Carla, New York

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Halloween Gummy Worms Halloween Gummy Worms
$3.99/lb