Allspice Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,905 reviews » « back to Allspice

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

"Absolutely thrilled with the rapid delivery and content! You don't know how long I have looked out here on the prairie in Oklahoma for bulk cinnamon sticks, allspice and crystallized ginger. Your folks taught you well. Thanks a bundle and Merry Christmas to All!"
Dec 2013 -- Harriet, WANN, Oklahoma

"The order was delivered 2 days after placing the order. The spices were packaged very well and the nuts.com family are really the best to work with. I'm passing the name of this company on to family and friends. THANKS guys!"
Jul 2013 -- Elizabeth, Aliquippa , Pa

"Ordered a pound of allspice just to place in an old wood box. Thank you so much for the quick delivery this was my first order. Love the packaging!! Will certainly place more orders with Nuts.com."
Jun 2013 -- Cherlynne, Tiverton, RI

"Wow! So much quality product for much less than others we have used. Super fast on time delivery and well packaged/protected product. Kudos to the "Nuts.com". And, the spices were so high quality."
Mar 2013 -- Jackie, Ocala, Florida

"I love nuts on line. The only company I know of that your order is shipped the same day, and received in two days."
Mar 2013 -- DENISE A ROBINSON

"I LOVE NUTS ONLINE! Thank you for the great product and fast delivery! I will be using you for all my nutty needs!"
Oct 2011 -- hailey, burlington, mi

"I am really happy to see my order delivered superfast,The malted milk balls are the best i ever had and the nuts are as fresh as they just came out of the shell. The whole Allspice i use abundance of when i make Pickledbeets. I would definitely recommend this to all my friends. You're the Best ive ever done business with,You have my vote of a million. Joe Redder"
Feb 2011 -- Joe Redder, Genoa, NewYork

"I'm very pleased with nutsonline.com. I received my order promptly. You have found yourself a repeat customer!"
Nov 2009 -- Ruben, Santa Clarita, CA

"ordered yesterday - delivered today - I couldn't believe it! Thanks so much - needed the WHOLE Allspice to finish canning these pickled beets! Success! Thanks to you......"
Sep 2009 -- Lee, Newbury, Vermont

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 2.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb