Pecans Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,832 reviews » « back to Pecans

Showing 1 - 100 of 888 reviews Next 100 >

"Thank you for the delivery which came today, just as promised. Thank you, too, for the follow up phone call to check on the delivery. I was munching on pecans as you called me...and they are delicious!"
Aug 2014 -- Nancy, Brandon, FL

"The nuts arrived as promised, and are delicious."
Aug 2014 -- Susan, Atlanta, GA

"This was the first time that i have used nuts.com The pecans were fresh, the dried apples were the best I have even eaten. Thank You for the wonderful apples & nuts Mary McCoy"
Jul 2014 -- MARY, Lenoir City, Tn.

"I tried Nuts.com for the first time after unsatisfactory tries with other sources for organic nuts. I'm so glad I did. The shipping was very quick and the nuts are wonderfully fresh. I'll be getting all my nuts from Nuts.com from now on."
Jul 2014 -- Gail, Long Vallwy, NJ

"I ordered chocolate covered pecans got them in two days and they were fresh and delicious. They were not melted either even though it was in the 80's by us."
Jul 2014 -- Hani, Plainfield , Illinois

"This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com and I'm impressed with the fast shipping and the packing is the cutest thing I've seen. I haven't been able to try all the products I ordered yet except for the Jasmine Green Tea and tonight we are having tilapia breaded with the Pecan Meal! I'm so excited the Jasmine green tea taste amazing and the fragrance is absolutely beautiful! I will be reviewing more of the products as I use them! Thank you Nuts.com you definitely gained another happy customer and will be sending all my friends here :)"
Jul 2014 -- kristine, lewisville, Texas

"I ordered a bag of your roasted salted pecans and I must say they are absolutely wonderful. I will certainly be ordering from you in the future. As an added bonus, the shipping was so quick, I was surprised when they showed up a few days later. Keep up the good work!"
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Odessa, TX

"I am extremely impressed with the customer service (the boxes and bags are adorable) and the quality of the nuts is supreme! I will use your company over and over with assurance of the BEST!"
Jun 2014 -- Sandra Joy, Tucson, AZ

"They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado"
Jun 2014 -- Rollin, Aurora, Colorado

"I have ordered several items from Nuts.com and I am always impressed. The cinnamon and sugar pecans are incredible and the supreme cashews are amazing! Plus the shipping is always very quick (2 days!). I will continue to order from Nuts.com"
Jun 2014 -- Amy, Columbus, OH

"I purchased a pound of candied pecans to go on a spinach salad for my niece's bridal shower. Fearing they would get too damp, or sink to the bottom of the bowl , I placed them in a dish beside the salad. Most of the guests did not notice the bowl - but once a couple of people got some, word got out quick! BOOM! The entire bowl was gone in a flash. Everyone was asking me where the nuts came from, and now nuts.com has several new customers from southern Maryland to southern Pennsylvania !"
Jun 2014 -- Monica, Towson, MD

"OH my goodness, my order of peanuts are the greatest, the dried persimmons are delicious, the pecans as usual is amazing. I've enjoyed everything I've gotten from NUTS.COM. After trying the persimmons, I will have to order more it wasn't enough. I love the fact that my order is always a day ahead of schedule, I am a customer for life. Thank you Guys for having a company like this."
Jun 2014 -- Lucille, Mesa, Arizona

"Dear Nutty Family, You ROCK! Not only did I receive all the nuts I ordered within a day of my order, but the nuts are fabulous! The Georgia pecans are large and crunchy and the Bar-B-Que flavored almonds were a real treat! Love your enthusiasm and fine customer service! You will be seeing me again and probably a lot of my nutty friends. Kris"
May 2014 -- Kris, Brooklyn, CT

"Wow, you guys are amazing, I really love your products and services, you get the order to your customers faster than expected. I'm very happy with my order and I'm enjoying it. I shared with the office help and they're going nuts over the pecans, they haven't been able to get any fresh nuts before. I've been on a quest to find fresh pecans for some time. Then I found out about your business and I'm sure glad I did. Thank you, you're the greatest!"
May 2014 -- Lucille, Mesa, Arizona

"Thank Goodness I was having withdrawals cause I missed my/your pecans so much!!! lol Thank you so much Bonnie"
May 2014 -- Bonnie, Springfield, MI

"The candied pecans I ordered are wonderful. I got them specifically for a salad, but will be snacking on them also. Yum!"
May 2014 -- Donna, Happy Valley, OR

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! I brought a bag of the orange pecans to work. Needless to say, they all are checking out your website!"
May 2014 -- Deanna, Le Sueur, MN

"I ordered several varieties of the pecans. Sooo Fresh. I am absolutely delighted. Can't wait to try other products. Also, I love that they sent a sample of their whole cashews. Will absolutely order them next time. Shipping was amazingly fast. Very Happy Customer!"
May 2014 -- Renee, Montauk, NY

"All of the products I rec'd are amazingly tasty!! Very fresh and perfectly delicious, I especially like the Pecan Brittle, the very reason I looked at your website in the 1st place. I had ordered some Cashews and Cherry Sours for my in-laws for Valentines day and they loved them!! I just had to try something for myself. Thank you for a superior product and I am sure I will be ordering more Pecan Brittle for myself as well as some peanuts for my husband to try!!"
May 2014 -- JANELLE KERSHAW ACHORD, Hitchcock, texas

"I got my package just in time. I was starting to have withdrawals. Those praline pecans are incredible! I use them on every thing I can find. Delicious in a salad. Thanks for the quick delivery. How do you do that?????"
Apr 2014 -- Shirlee, Milford, MA

"Very fast delivery, best pecans I have ever had. Bagel chip mix was so good. I love that they sent a free sample of cashews. Will definitely order from them again."
Apr 2014 -- Robyn, Beltsville, Md

"Excellent service, products we purchased are wonderful. Returning customer,you bet! Thanks. The choc covered pecans are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Bev, Aurelia, Iowa

"Outstanding delivery, I couldn't wait to tear into the praline pecans, wasn't disappointed. They are excellent."
Apr 2014 -- Lynn, Clifton Heights, Pa

"i received this big beautiful bag of pecans today. they are fantastic. it was a pleasure doing business with nutty people!"
Apr 2014 -- joanne, port townsend, wa.

"The toffee pecan nuts are so good I wanted to get another bag before I ran out of the first order."
Apr 2014 -- Fannie Davis, Bronx , NY

"Received my package 3 days earlier than expected. Wanted to let you know the roasted pecans are cooked to perfection. Delicious as always"
Mar 2014 -- Debra, Tunas, Missouri

"I had no idea I could have fresh nuts year round. No more only waiting until Christmas for me. First shipment was fresh and delicious I'm hooked. Another order coming soon!"
Mar 2014 -- carrie, Two rivers, WI

"Fresh, delicious pecans - Wonderful! So much more flavor than the dried out old pecans at the grocery chain stores. Absolutely the Best! Fun marketing, too - Real Nutty! Buy some just to check out the box they come in - You won't believe it!"
Mar 2014 -- Richard, Miami, FL

"Mom absolutely loves the pecans. It is roasted and lightly salted to her liking. As for me, I am "nuts" over the raw pistachios. I ordered a 1 lb bag. After a few days of receiving the shipment, the bag of pistachios is almost gone. What more can I say? I will order from Nuts.com again."
Mar 2014 -- JUANITA, San Francisco, CA

"Super fast shipping. Clever and fun packaging. Great product. Roasted, salted pecans are almost impossible to find in this area, The "mixed nuts" that supposedly contain them, really don't. Dumping the entire can to find less than a handful of broken remnants of pecans is right up there with no prize in your Cracker Jacks. And then there's all those Brazil nuts to deal with - and who wants that? So, I would say that I love your nuts, but that would just be weird. Thanks for the great service, the great product, the awesome sense of humor in your packaging and the extra little something something. Cashews - classy move! I will definitely be back."
Mar 2014 -- Kim, Pittsburgh, PA

"My order arrived today and it didn't disappoint. The candied pecans and buttered toffee pecans are incredibly good! The snack pack cashews that were included was a very nice surprise! Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy, Pendleton, Oregon

"Love the cute, cute, cute mailing box! But...the contents were even better...the pecans tastes so great and fresh plus a little surprise (t.figs). Thanks for the fast shipment and updates. We will totally enjoy and until next time, thanks again."
Mar 2014 -- Donna, Kernersville, NC

"This is my first order, but everything I received (raw organic: pecans, walnuts, sunflower seeds, almonds, and mixed nuts) are all wonderfully fresh and flavorful!!! Thanks "Nuts family"!!! :)"
Mar 2014 -- Carrie, Wauchula, FL

"Butter Toffee Pecans good stuff!! I put them in my salad and in my ice cream. I am constantly smacking on them at work. I am going to be on nuts.com quite often. Love it!!"
Mar 2014 -- Fannie, Bronx, NY

"I just received my blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, Eric and found a lovely surprise. Thank you very much for the malted milk balls. My mom is very fond of them so it was a great treat for her to get them and the choc covered pecans. The pretzels are so good; my local specialty grocer stopped carrying the and I have been having withdrawal symptoms. no more! Yours are wonderful! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2014 -- Joanne, Delmont, Pa

"I purchased the Honey Roasted Cashews and Chocolate Covered Pecans and they are both so yummy. I am going to hide them from my husband and daughter because I know they would eat them up. You have a new regular customer..."
Feb 2014 -- Mahalia , Memphis, Tennessee

"order was received 2-27 pecans were as promised flavor is good thanks"
Feb 2014 -- travis, semmes, al

"Beautiful fresh nuts, sent with a smile! can't beat that. Loved the orange sugared pecans. My Parrot likes the almonds. Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Virginia, Florida

"I am a returning customer and I love the roasted salted pecans. Great customer service, fast delivery and best pecans I have ever had. I am a customer from now on. Keep up the great work and quality! Kent"
Feb 2014 -- Kent, Brunswick, MD

"the dark chocolate turtles and clusters are "nuttingly" delicious!"
Feb 2014 -- susan, milford, ohio

"Best thing is that the Pecan Brittle arrived today, Feb 12! This is for my wife for Valentine's Day (her favorite), so I'm glad you guys DELIVERED as promised! Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Jim, North Little Rock, AR

"My dad had went to Cabelas one day and got these amazing pecans and almonds that were sweet and I just fell in love! Anyways, that experience brought me to u guys. So my first order was praline pecans, candied pecans, and orange pecans. I fell in love with the praline ones but the other two I wasn't too impressed because i was thinking they were suppose to be like Cabelas pecans well come to find out I had got the wrong kind. So I finally ordered the right ones, cinnamon pecans! Well lets just say they were better than Cabelas! I am in love with your cinnamon pecans as well as your pecan brittle!! It is to die for been a customer for 3 months now and I believe ill b a customer for life!!! Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Mr. and Mrs. Shambach, charleston, wv

"It's almost impossible to buy salted pecans in local stores. They either have plain for baking or a nut mix containing about 5 pecans per can. These pecans are big, crisp & just the right amount of salty. The package came less than 24 hours from the time I placed my order. Who could ask for more?"
Feb 2014 -- Mary-Jo, Hamilton, NJ

"Love the pistachios , I snack on my candied pecans. Thank you guys and keep up the good work"
Feb 2014 -- Andrea, Somerset , Nj

"Fast service, beautifully packaged and DEE-licious. Have to order more today, the pecan brittle will be gone long before my party."
Feb 2014 -- Marilyn, Salisbury, Maryland

"for buying this time of year they are without a doubt the freshest pecans I have had this year."
Feb 2014 -- Willard, Albany, New your

"Sent cinnamon pecans to our son for his birthday. First time ordering from Nuts.com NOT THE LAST~he loved them"
Jan 2014 -- Carol, Brooksville, Florida

"Received my order today, that was fast. I couldn't wait to open the box. Used the pecan meal on some chicken, it was amazing. We will be ordering more very soon, especially some of that berry mix that we sampled."
Jan 2014 -- Angela, Cincinnati, Ohio

"Well, good thing I purchase 2 bags...my kids love the cinnamon pecans. Don't think their "nuts" will last another day . Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Juan, Temple, Pa

"Just got the hazelnut and pecan flours. We promptly made toll house pie. yum!"
Jan 2014 -- Ann, Corpus Christi, Texas

"These are without a doubt the freshest, tastiest salted pecans I have ever had. I bought them for my husband for Christmas and we both went wild. Had to get some more right away! There is enough salt to give it that salt taste, but unlike what you may buy in the stores, (which, by the way, these are almost impossible to find elsewhere,) they are not salted to death. My husband did recently find a store that carries small bags of salted pecans and all I got was a mouth full of salt! If you love pecans, then you have to get these!"
Jan 2014 -- Elisabeth, Homewood, IL

"I ALWAYS HAVE GREAT RESULTS WITH YOUR NUTS. MY HUSBAND IS ADDICTED TO THE BRAZILS. ME, I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THE CINN PECANS. I TRY TO RATION THEM BUT IT DOESN'T WORK. I JUST TRIED THE ORANGE PECANS. HOLY COW!!!! THANKS. SERVICE IS GREAT, FAST, AND AS PROMISED.."
Jan 2014 -- BARBARA, ACCORD, NY

"I received my pecans yesterday and I love them. You guys have a new customer for life. I can't stop eating them. until my next order keep up the good work."
Jan 2014 -- Irma, Linden, New Jersey

"The Pecans are here and were greatly enjoying them. We also are sharing them with our neighbors here at Heritage Ranch."
Jan 2014 -- Ken, Fairview, Texas

"This is my second order this month from Nuts.com. I am so impressed. I have tried the Organic Medjool Dates twice. They are phenomenal!! Very large and delicious. Sooo fresh. I have also gotten the Organic Pecan Pieces, Organic Walnuts, dried Pineapple and Mango and Banana Chips. Everything was so fresh and you know you are eating something of quality that is good for your body. I will be a regular customer. I did I mention the shipping is like speed lightning!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Doretta, Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania

"You have your traditions and so do I. Fortunately, they put us together as a team. Each year my son gives me cash for my Christmas present. I then turn around and buy your delicious pecans that I cook with (and snitch on occasion). These nuts are big, delicious, keep well in the freezer and are handy when I need them. What more could one ask for? Keep on providing these nuts and I will keep on buying. Thank you for a great service."
Jan 2014 -- Jeanne, Mamou, LA

"Got it. Haven't opened it yet--why didn't you remind me that I was out of organic raisins from the holidays--that's a joke. I really wanted to mention that we ate the free pecan pie that you sent with an earlier order for Christmas. It was beyond wonderful. My husband doesn't usually like pecan pie and he said it was the best he ever had. Also, it was packed perfectly and kept just right since before Thanksgiving when I made pumpkin pie. My experience is usually that such an offer is often disappointing. Not so here. You outdid yourself. Thank you and Happy New Year."
Jan 2014 -- Sandra J Earle, Ozona, Texas

"First time I have ordered from nuts.com and was not disappointed. Ordered the orange and praline flavored almonds - they were very tasty. Would order again. Thanks nuts.com - good work"
Jan 2014 -- Susan, San Carlos, CA

"I received the nuts today. Walnuts & Pecans. They are very good. I will order some more. Samuel Jones"
Dec 2013 -- Samuel, Stone Mountain, GA

"All of the nuts are vey good! Especially the orange peccans and the cinnamon pecans. You will see me again, I am very impressed at the qualty of the nuts and their freshness. Thank you for a really good experience!"
Dec 2013 -- Evelyn , Hitchcock, Texas

"I received the package before the expected delivery date (nice surprise so close to Christmas)! Unique packaging! I could not be more pleased with the freshness and crisp taste of the roasted salted pecans and they were a gift "favorite" for the recipient! The sample of cashews were also a big "hit" - ensuring I will be ordering again in the near future. It is not often I get my expectations exceeded...you certainly hit the mark! Thank you for great products and service!"
Dec 2013 -- Lynn, Oak Ridge, NC

"I discovered your company through the internet. I read over the reviews and how nice the packaging was and I had them sent to my mom. My mother received the nuts the next day. She raved about the packaging and the size. She then informed me she wasn't a huge fan of candied pecans in general, however, I received a phone call about 11pm thinking it was an emergency I answered concerned with what this phone call concerned...it was my mom saying how delicious the pecans along with everything else tasted. Way to go nuts.com I will definitely order from you again-"
Dec 2013 -- Rene , Houston, Texas

"I made my first order a few weeks ago. I ordered cinnamon pecans, pralines, and candied pecans. My family loved them all, we all had our favorites. I loved the Cinnamon pecans; the wife loved the pralines, my daughter the candied. The only mistake I made was I didn’t order enough. I just received my second order, trying new things anxious to get started on them."
Dec 2013 -- Mr Daniel Price, Beavercreek, Ohio

"Chocolate covered pecans - a wide variety of sizes of chocolate covered pecan halves, rather than standard sizing is my only comment. Some large, some small. If your pecans don't need to be all the same size then this is the way to go."
Dec 2013 -- Valerie, Greenville, South Carolina

"2nd order - Love the chocolate covered pecans. Easy order process/checkout and fast delivery of an excellent product. I'll be a regular customer. Thank you. Love the writing/notes on your boxes!"
Dec 2013 -- Teresa, Hanford, CA

"The pecans are everything we were hoping. This is my first order but will not be my last. Thanks Nuts.com."
Dec 2013 -- paul, Adel, GA

"I ordered two pounds of pecans and I was planning on sharing with my brother but I think I will have to order more because I want to keep these for myself because they are very good."
Dec 2013 -- Barbara, Glenwood, IL

"Wonderful. Everything you advertised. Sitting here munching on the pecans and enjoying. They will make wonderful presents."
Dec 2013 -- Gary, Newberg, Or

"We received our paper shell pecans couldn't find this type in the grocery stores. we are already enjoying them. We will definitely be ordering again. Thank you for prompt shipping and delivery."
Dec 2013 -- Sabrina, Millsboro, Delaware

"I think you're 1 in 100. Good product, good price, super fast shipment. Keep it up."
Dec 2013 -- Al, Hagerstown, Maryland

"I love nuts and am nutty myself, but I gotta say those are the best nuts I have ever tasted. I almost wept when I tasted the orange pecans....sigh"
Dec 2013 -- Amy, Norfolk, Virginia

"Packaged these praline pecans in little boxes for wedding favors and they were a hit! They are absolutely fabulous! I don't think I could have made these myself for this price, and I know they would not have been as tasty. Delivery was fast and convenient. Absolutely 5 star all the way round!"
Dec 2013 -- Claire, Amite, LA

"Pecans very hearty, meaty and delicious Phillip"
Dec 2013 -- Phillip, Mayfield, Ky

"Praline pecans! Delicious! We bought the 15 pound box and are sharing in a couple of dozen Christmas baskets. Thanks. We'll have to do this again!,"
Dec 2013 -- Gary, Folsom, La

"Best soft shell pecans I've ever had!! ***** five stars!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Lee, Candler, NC

"This pecan pie was an unexpected surprise. It was unbelievably delicious. I can"t believe it wasn't homemade. It will become a holiday tradition at our celebrations."
Dec 2013 -- Judy, Orland Park , IL

"I send my mother pecans every year and usually buy them hear in Alabama and ship them myself. My mother is so happy with the shipment, quality and special packaging. we will do this every year."
Dec 2013 -- margaret, valley, al

"I'm a first time user. It was easy to order and my questions afterwards were answered swiftly. I ordered in early afternoon and my package, a Christmas gift was on its way that evening. Customer service is excellent and my daughter and granddaughter said the nuts and candy were terrific. I'll be doing more ordering for other's on my list."
Dec 2013 -- lucas, Sacramento, CA

"Thank you for your amazingly quick delivery. The pecans look wonderful - I haven't sampled them yet - if I open them they will not last till Christmas!! Thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Pat K., Pendleton, SC

"We just received our order of candied pecans and yogurt covered snowflake pretzels - we love them! So fresh and tasty! We are using them in our corporate baskets for Christmas and know our clients will love them as well! Well done!! Thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Cheryl, Tomball, TX

"The roasted pecans are great and I love the packaging and attitude!!"
Dec 2013 -- Lisa, Newnan , Ga

"WooHoo! Hey you nutty guys, I am munching on the great Georgia pecans I just received! All I can say is YUMMMM! They are wonderfully fresh and oh so good! Thanks guys! Can't wait to try the quinoa it will be a new experience for me, thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Cheryl, Hermitage, TN

"Great, fast shipping. We loved the pecans last year and wanted them again for our holiday treat."
Dec 2013 -- Don, Landenberg, PA

"Everything I have bought from these guys has been extra fresh and excellent. Made my pecan pie recipe with their pecans and instead of "this is so good" I got "phenomenal"! Thanks guys!"
Dec 2013 -- Karen B Monaghan, Indianapolis, IN - Indiana

"I grew up in Texas, so I thought our family recipe for pecan pie was the best--but yours is better! So rich and wonderful. Our family raved about both the filling and the crust. WIth your wholesome ingredient list, I may never bake my own again!"
Dec 2013 -- Virginia, Pittsburgh, PA

"Received my first order the day before Thanksgiving and was looking forward to the pecan pie! OMG - loved that pie! So did my husband and he ate 2 pieces before dinner and 1 after dinner! I also love the freeze dried peaches and mango, they are nice and crunchy, but not hard. Ordered some beans and a harmony soup blend and can't wait to try them. The Jordan almonds are really fresh and the shell is not hard or thick, love them! I will order again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Elke, Irmo, SC

"Awesome packaging! Loved the box it came in. We're going to save it and reuse it! So cute. I ordered the salted pecans and they were exactly what I've been craving! Excellent!! Thank you so much!"
Nov 2013 -- Karrie, Innisfail, Alberta

"OH MY! what can we say about this pecan pie. Had to be the best we've ever had. Topped our Thanksgiving well."
Nov 2013 -- Renee, New Brighton, MN

"My family enjoyed your pecan pie today and I had to admit the source as they thought I had baked it. Everyone tried it and loved it. Thank you"
Nov 2013 -- Kenneth, Groton, NH

"Sam, A Personal "Thank You" for "caring" that I had my pecans for Thanksgiving! They were delivered to the wrong address (my next door neighbor) and they were gone at the time, so I had no way of knowing they were there) Anyway I got them in plenty of time for Thanksgiving! Thanks so much for magnificent service and products! I'll be a regular! Jane"
Nov 2013 -- Jane, Plant City, Florida

"I was so pleased with my order! My package arrived within a few short days, and the pecans were so fresh! I was happy to receive a sample of buckwheat groats with my order-- what a nice surprise! I had been unable to find pecans not manufactured in a facility that processes wheat locally, so I checked out Nuts.com. Not only were the pecans GF, but organic, too! Looking forward to enjoying pecan pie this holiday season. Thank you, Nuts.com!"
Nov 2013 -- Michelle , CO

"Great products, quick service, delicious Pecan pie! Thank you.!"
Nov 2013 -- Twila, Winston Salem, NC

"Just received the 5 lbs of pecan pieces from you. Thanks for the figs, the pecans are great--just in time for Thanksgiving."
Nov 2013 -- billie, greenville, texas

"The pecan meal arrived today--just 2 days after ordering. I am going to use it to make my annual povatica bread--a Christmas tradition in our home in a few weeks. I am anxious to try it out and will let you know!"
Nov 2013 -- Kurt, St Louis, MO

"The pecans are great!"
Nov 2013 -- Nancy, Napa, CA

"Love your product! The pecan pie was the best we ever had!!"
Nov 2013 -- Lori, Schaumburg, Illinois

"My niece likes my pecan pies, and wanted me to bring it for Thanksgiving, I was going to order pecans and saw your pie. We ordered one -- yum, yum, yum. We ordered another one for Thanksgiving. Saves me a bunch of time."
Nov 2013 -- Bonnie, Alexandria, VA

"OH MY!! that PECAN PIE is really really good!! Muchas Muchas Gracias!! You figured how to make it super fresh :D ... pack it and ship so it arrived fast in perfect condition (wowee wow wow!!) ... so, of course... we dug right in!! We're very picky *foodies* here... the gourmet chef and the home baker ... who create meals that look and taste like the unhealthy stuff... but isn't. You hit it out of the park with this pie!!! Oh yeah, thanks for all the super fresh nuts and dates... just what we ordered... all in a very cute box that the FedEx guy delivered. (He was impressed, too!) Happy Thanksgiving to ALL!"
Nov 2013 -- Suz, SA, TX

"I am so happy with chocolate covered pecans and walnuts! I can't wait to give them to my husband. and what a nice surprise at the chocolate covered almonds free gift. Thanks so much. You have found a loyal customer!"
Nov 2013 -- norma, summerton, s.c.

"Wow! That was fast contact after delivery which was perhaps as much as an hour ago. After I laughed my way through the message on the box, I started nibbling on the Praline Pecans. The candied pecans are a gift and I can't wait to nibble on the bonus cashews! (Later)"
Nov 2013 -- Jan, Rockford, Il

Showing 1 - 100 of 888 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Thursday, Aug 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Salt Water Taffy Salt Water Taffy
$3.99/lb
Pickling Spice Pickling Spice
$3.99/lb