Pecans Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,954 reviews » « back to Pecans

Showing 1 - 100 of 887 reviews Next 100 >

"I have waited to find the perfect on-line pecan ordering site: YOU'RE IT! The pecans are to die for such that they are almost gone and we only put them out to two guest groups! Will have to order again soon. Thanks for becoming one of my favorite "bookmarks" and for such a great product. D."
Jan 2010 -- Doris, Paso Robles, CA

"I really loved the paper shelled pecans, they are very easy to crack open without a nutcracker. They are so fresh. Delivery was right on time. Thank you so much, I will contacting you again."
Apr 2009 -- LaTisha, Minnesota

"This was amazing...I can't remember when I ordered an item and received it the next day....that was great and the nuts (pecans) were very good and easy to shell (just as they stated)...you now have a customer for life."
Apr 2009 -- Effie, Washington, DC

"I just received the pecans I ordered, and I am very pleased with the results. The product is excellent and the service was wonderful. I will definitely order from Nuts Online again and recommend this site to my friends."
Apr 2009 -- Eileen, Fayetteville, NY

"I am a first grade teacher. In Texas, we study the pecan tree which is our state tree. I could not find pecans in their shells anywhere. I found NutsOnline. I called to find out some information. The person that I spoke to on the phone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I purchased two pounds of the papershell pecans. They arrived as promised. The children were soo excited! They loved cracking and tasting them. Thanks so much! :)"
Mar 2009 -- Tricia, Allen, Texas

"I am so glad to have received my order of pecans very fresh and sweet just the way I like them. This was my first order but not my last."
Feb 2009 -- Michelle, Rockford, Illinois

"I had been ordering my pecans from a company in Georgia but those nuts from NutsOnline were much more fresh and moist. YUM. I am about to order some more!"
Feb 2009 -- Cheryl, Pontiac, MI

"Oh My Gosh Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad and Jeffery, I received my pecans and couldn't be happier. You have a wonderful product. I am so happy I no longer will have to buy Planters mixed nuts and pick through to only eat the pecans and waste the rest.. Your ever so friendly shipping confirmation was pleasant as well. You will be hearing from me again, for sure... I will smile through the day and hope you all do the same. Have a fabulous Day and look forward to doing business with you again. Blessings, Lisa Pasalodos"
Feb 2009 -- Lisa, Coral Gables, Fl

"the pecans are super!!! I will be a regular customer-- and the people are just great to help you with 1st time orders."
Jan 2009 -- william, otterbein, indiana

"Wow! You said that my pecans would arrive on a certain day, and by golly, they really did! I was also impressed with the nice way you had it all packaged and the way you had each bag sealed. So far, each pecan I've cracked is perfect. How did you do that??? Have a great holiday season! The best of luck in your business. Sincerely, Joyce Martin"
Dec 2008 -- Joyce, Minden, LA

"Just received my shipment! First I love the fast delivery, second OMG! the pecans are wonderful! You have a new loyal customer!"
Dec 2008 -- Claire R Rutland, Detroit, Mi

"Needless to say, I did crack "a few" of the soft shell and hard shell pecans, you know, just to taste. Well, they are sooooo goooood, haven't tasted pecans that good in years!! I was ecstatic. Can't wait to bake the pecan pies, cookies, sandies, etc. My thanks to all of you. And, yes, you will be hearing from me again. By the way, I am smiling. P.S. Originally from Georgia, I know my pecans, and these are excellent!!!!!! Thanks again ya'll."
Dec 2008 -- Margaret, Springfield, MA

"GEORGIA SHELLED PECANS. SO TASTY! CHOCOLATE PECANS. BEYOND DESCRIPTION. THE WOMAN IN YOUR LIFE WILL LOVE YOU MORE FOR THESE OUTSTANDING CHOCOLATE COVERED PECANS. YUM."
Dec 2008 -- DON, BULVERDE, TEXAS

"This is the third holiday season that I am purchasing pecans from NUTS ONLINE! They are truly the best (and tastiest)pecans I have ever eaten. Each time I purchase them, I hide some and place the others out for guests. I don't want them all to be eaten and none to be left for me! Thank you NUTS ONLINE for making my Christmas very merry!"
Nov 2008 -- Sharon, Norwalk, CT

"very fast service,and wow the pecans are good"
Oct 2008 -- JEFFREY, kokomo, in

"My best friend is from Louisiana and "can't get real southern pecans" here in Oregon :O/ I ordered #5 of your Georgia pecans as a gift for her, and she loves them ! Thank you !!"
Sep 2008 -- Iris, Oregon

"I JUST RECEIVED MY PECANS,AND BEING FROM THE SOUTH I KNOW HOW FRESH ONES ARE SUPPOSE TO TASTE, THESE ARE OUTSTANDING. MY PARENTS GREW STUARTS, DON'T KNOW WHAT THESE ARE BUT THEY GET A 10+ FROM ME."
Sep 2008 -- SARA, NC

"Hey Gang: Got a nice surprise this morning with my UPS delivery, have sampled the salted pecans and the covered pecans, great stuff."
Aug 2008 -- Richard, Fall River, Mass.

"Received my order, the kids and I have almost ate all the pecans. We like them the best, but eat them all."
Jun 2008 -- Bill, Oscoda, Michigan

"Best pecans we've had in over 30 years! We thought nuts with true pecan flavor were history. The service is always immediate. Keep it up and we'll keep coming back."
Jun 2008 -- Charlotte, roanoke, VA

"Ordered 20 pounds of pecans Thursday, and I received them today, Monday. They are so big and beautiful, I will always order my nuts from you no doubt. Everything was such a pleasant experience. Thanks you so much, Nancy M Schenectady, NY"
Jul 2006 -- nancy mognoni, schenectady, ny

"I have ordered toasted pecans from several different companies. Your pecans are the best in every way possible. Thanks"
Dec 2005 -- Jo Ann

"Excellent service, products we purchased are wonderful. Returning customer,you bet! Thanks. The choc covered pecans are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Bev, Aurelia, Iowa

"Outstanding delivery, I couldn't wait to tear into the praline pecans, wasn't disappointed. They are excellent."
Apr 2014 -- Lynn, Clifton Heights, Pa

"i received this big beautiful bag of pecans today. they are fantastic. it was a pleasure doing business with nutty people!"
Apr 2014 -- joanne, port townsend, wa.

"The toffee pecan nuts are so good I wanted to get another bag before I ran out of the first order."
Apr 2014 -- Fannie Davis, Bronx , NY

"Received my package 3 days earlier than expected. Wanted to let you know the roasted pecans are cooked to perfection. Delicious as always"
Mar 2014 -- Debra, Tunas, Missouri

"I had no idea I could have fresh nuts year round. No more only waiting until Christmas for me. First shipment was fresh and delicious I'm hooked. Another order coming soon!"
Mar 2014 -- carrie, Two rivers, WI

"Fresh, delicious pecans - Wonderful! So much more flavor than the dried out old pecans at the grocery chain stores. Absolutely the Best! Fun marketing, too - Real Nutty! Buy some just to check out the box they come in - You won't believe it!"
Mar 2014 -- Richard, Miami, FL

"Mom absolutely loves the pecans. It is roasted and lightly salted to her liking. As for me, I am "nuts" over the raw pistachios. I ordered a 1 lb bag. After a few days of receiving the shipment, the bag of pistachios is almost gone. What more can I say? I will order from Nuts.com again."
Mar 2014 -- JUANITA, San Francisco, CA

"Super fast shipping. Clever and fun packaging. Great product. Roasted, salted pecans are almost impossible to find in this area, The "mixed nuts" that supposedly contain them, really don't. Dumping the entire can to find less than a handful of broken remnants of pecans is right up there with no prize in your Cracker Jacks. And then there's all those Brazil nuts to deal with - and who wants that? So, I would say that I love your nuts, but that would just be weird. Thanks for the great service, the great product, the awesome sense of humor in your packaging and the extra little something something. Cashews - classy move! I will definitely be back."
Mar 2014 -- Kim, Pittsburgh, PA

"My order arrived today and it didn't disappoint. The candied pecans and buttered toffee pecans are incredibly good! The snack pack cashews that were included was a very nice surprise! Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy, Pendleton, Oregon

"Love the cute, cute, cute mailing box! But...the contents were even better...the pecans tastes so great and fresh plus a little surprise (t.figs). Thanks for the fast shipment and updates. We will totally enjoy and until next time, thanks again."
Mar 2014 -- Donna, Kernersville, NC

"This is my first order, but everything I received (raw organic: pecans, walnuts, sunflower seeds, almonds, and mixed nuts) are all wonderfully fresh and flavorful!!! Thanks "Nuts family"!!! :)"
Mar 2014 -- Carrie, Wauchula, FL

"Butter Toffee Pecans good stuff!! I put them in my salad and in my ice cream. I am constantly smacking on them at work. I am going to be on nuts.com quite often. Love it!!"
Mar 2014 -- Fannie, Bronx, NY

"I just received my blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, Eric and found a lovely surprise. Thank you very much for the malted milk balls. My mom is very fond of them so it was a great treat for her to get them and the choc covered pecans. The pretzels are so good; my local specialty grocer stopped carrying the and I have been having withdrawal symptoms. no more! Yours are wonderful! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2014 -- Joanne, Delmont, Pa

"I purchased the Honey Roasted Cashews and Chocolate Covered Pecans and they are both so yummy. I am going to hide them from my husband and daughter because I know they would eat them up. You have a new regular customer..."
Feb 2014 -- Mahalia , Memphis, Tennessee

"order was received 2-27 pecans were as promised flavor is good thanks"
Feb 2014 -- travis, semmes, al

"Beautiful fresh nuts, sent with a smile! can't beat that. Loved the orange sugared pecans. My Parrot likes the almonds. Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Virginia, Florida

"I am a returning customer and I love the roasted salted pecans. Great customer service, fast delivery and best pecans I have ever had. I am a customer from now on. Keep up the great work and quality! Kent"
Feb 2014 -- Kent, Brunswick, MD

"the dark chocolate turtles and clusters are "nuttingly" delicious!"
Feb 2014 -- susan, milford, ohio

"Best thing is that the Pecan Brittle arrived today, Feb 12! This is for my wife for Valentine's Day (her favorite), so I'm glad you guys DELIVERED as promised! Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Jim, North Little Rock, AR

"My dad had went to Cabelas one day and got these amazing pecans and almonds that were sweet and I just fell in love! Anyways, that experience brought me to u guys. So my first order was praline pecans, candied pecans, and orange pecans. I fell in love with the praline ones but the other two I wasn't too impressed because i was thinking they were suppose to be like Cabelas pecans well come to find out I had got the wrong kind. So I finally ordered the right ones, cinnamon pecans! Well lets just say they were better than Cabelas! I am in love with your cinnamon pecans as well as your pecan brittle!! It is to die for been a customer for 3 months now and I believe ill b a customer for life!!! Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Mr. and Mrs. Shambach, charleston, wv

"It's almost impossible to buy salted pecans in local stores. They either have plain for baking or a nut mix containing about 5 pecans per can. These pecans are big, crisp & just the right amount of salty. The package came less than 24 hours from the time I placed my order. Who could ask for more?"
Feb 2014 -- Mary-Jo, Hamilton, NJ

"Love the pistachios , I snack on my candied pecans. Thank you guys and keep up the good work"
Feb 2014 -- Andrea, Somerset , Nj

"Fast service, beautifully packaged and DEE-licious. Have to order more today, the pecan brittle will be gone long before my party."
Feb 2014 -- Marilyn, Salisbury, Maryland

"for buying this time of year they are without a doubt the freshest pecans I have had this year."
Feb 2014 -- Willard, Albany, New your

"Sent cinnamon pecans to our son for his birthday. First time ordering from Nuts.com NOT THE LAST~he loved them"
Jan 2014 -- Carol, Brooksville, Florida

"Received my order today, that was fast. I couldn't wait to open the box. Used the pecan meal on some chicken, it was amazing. We will be ordering more very soon, especially some of that berry mix that we sampled."
Jan 2014 -- Angela, Cincinnati, Ohio

"Well, good thing I purchase 2 bags...my kids love the cinnamon pecans. Don't think their "nuts" will last another day . Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Juan, Temple, Pa

"Just got the hazelnut and pecan flours. We promptly made toll house pie. yum!"
Jan 2014 -- Ann, Corpus Christi, Texas

"These are without a doubt the freshest, tastiest salted pecans I have ever had. I bought them for my husband for Christmas and we both went wild. Had to get some more right away! There is enough salt to give it that salt taste, but unlike what you may buy in the stores, (which, by the way, these are almost impossible to find elsewhere,) they are not salted to death. My husband did recently find a store that carries small bags of salted pecans and all I got was a mouth full of salt! If you love pecans, then you have to get these!"
Jan 2014 -- Elisabeth, Homewood, IL

"I ALWAYS HAVE GREAT RESULTS WITH YOUR NUTS. MY HUSBAND IS ADDICTED TO THE BRAZILS. ME, I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THE CINN PECANS. I TRY TO RATION THEM BUT IT DOESN'T WORK. I JUST TRIED THE ORANGE PECANS. HOLY COW!!!! THANKS. SERVICE IS GREAT, FAST, AND AS PROMISED.."
Jan 2014 -- BARBARA, ACCORD, NY

"I received my pecans yesterday and I love them. You guys have a new customer for life. I can't stop eating them. until my next order keep up the good work."
Jan 2014 -- Irma, Linden, New Jersey

"The Pecans are here and were greatly enjoying them. We also are sharing them with our neighbors here at Heritage Ranch."
Jan 2014 -- Ken, Fairview, Texas

"This is my second order this month from Nuts.com. I am so impressed. I have tried the Organic Medjool Dates twice. They are phenomenal!! Very large and delicious. Sooo fresh. I have also gotten the Organic Pecan Pieces, Organic Walnuts, dried Pineapple and Mango and Banana Chips. Everything was so fresh and you know you are eating something of quality that is good for your body. I will be a regular customer. I did I mention the shipping is like speed lightning!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Doretta, Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania

"You have your traditions and so do I. Fortunately, they put us together as a team. Each year my son gives me cash for my Christmas present. I then turn around and buy your delicious pecans that I cook with (and snitch on occasion). These nuts are big, delicious, keep well in the freezer and are handy when I need them. What more could one ask for? Keep on providing these nuts and I will keep on buying. Thank you for a great service."
Jan 2014 -- Jeanne, Mamou, LA

"Got it. Haven't opened it yet--why didn't you remind me that I was out of organic raisins from the holidays--that's a joke. I really wanted to mention that we ate the free pecan pie that you sent with an earlier order for Christmas. It was beyond wonderful. My husband doesn't usually like pecan pie and he said it was the best he ever had. Also, it was packed perfectly and kept just right since before Thanksgiving when I made pumpkin pie. My experience is usually that such an offer is often disappointing. Not so here. You outdid yourself. Thank you and Happy New Year."
Jan 2014 -- Sandra J Earle, Ozona, Texas

"First time I have ordered from nuts.com and was not disappointed. Ordered the orange and praline flavored almonds - they were very tasty. Would order again. Thanks nuts.com - good work"
Jan 2014 -- Susan, San Carlos, CA

"I received the nuts today. Walnuts & Pecans. They are very good. I will order some more. Samuel Jones"
Dec 2013 -- Samuel, Stone Mountain, GA

"All of the nuts are vey good! Especially the orange peccans and the cinnamon pecans. You will see me again, I am very impressed at the qualty of the nuts and their freshness. Thank you for a really good experience!"
Dec 2013 -- Evelyn , Hitchcock, Texas

"I received the package before the expected delivery date (nice surprise so close to Christmas)! Unique packaging! I could not be more pleased with the freshness and crisp taste of the roasted salted pecans and they were a gift "favorite" for the recipient! The sample of cashews were also a big "hit" - ensuring I will be ordering again in the near future. It is not often I get my expectations exceeded...you certainly hit the mark! Thank you for great products and service!"
Dec 2013 -- Lynn, Oak Ridge, NC

"I discovered your company through the internet. I read over the reviews and how nice the packaging was and I had them sent to my mom. My mother received the nuts the next day. She raved about the packaging and the size. She then informed me she wasn't a huge fan of candied pecans in general, however, I received a phone call about 11pm thinking it was an emergency I answered concerned with what this phone call concerned...it was my mom saying how delicious the pecans along with everything else tasted. Way to go nuts.com I will definitely order from you again-"
Dec 2013 -- Rene , Houston, Texas

"I made my first order a few weeks ago. I ordered cinnamon pecans, pralines, and candied pecans. My family loved them all, we all had our favorites. I loved the Cinnamon pecans; the wife loved the pralines, my daughter the candied. The only mistake I made was I didn’t order enough. I just received my second order, trying new things anxious to get started on them."
Dec 2013 -- Mr Daniel Price, Beavercreek, Ohio

"Chocolate covered pecans - a wide variety of sizes of chocolate covered pecan halves, rather than standard sizing is my only comment. Some large, some small. If your pecans don't need to be all the same size then this is the way to go."
Dec 2013 -- Valerie, Greenville, South Carolina

"2nd order - Love the chocolate covered pecans. Easy order process/checkout and fast delivery of an excellent product. I'll be a regular customer. Thank you. Love the writing/notes on your boxes!"
Dec 2013 -- Teresa, Hanford, CA

"The pecans are everything we were hoping. This is my first order but will not be my last. Thanks Nuts.com."
Dec 2013 -- paul, Adel, GA

"I ordered two pounds of pecans and I was planning on sharing with my brother but I think I will have to order more because I want to keep these for myself because they are very good."
Dec 2013 -- Barbara, Glenwood, IL

"Wonderful. Everything you advertised. Sitting here munching on the pecans and enjoying. They will make wonderful presents."
Dec 2013 -- Gary, Newberg, Or

"We received our paper shell pecans couldn't find this type in the grocery stores. we are already enjoying them. We will definitely be ordering again. Thank you for prompt shipping and delivery."
Dec 2013 -- Sabrina, Millsboro, Delaware

"I think you're 1 in 100. Good product, good price, super fast shipment. Keep it up."
Dec 2013 -- Al, Hagerstown, Maryland

"I love nuts and am nutty myself, but I gotta say those are the best nuts I have ever tasted. I almost wept when I tasted the orange pecans....sigh"
Dec 2013 -- Amy, Norfolk, Virginia

"Packaged these praline pecans in little boxes for wedding favors and they were a hit! They are absolutely fabulous! I don't think I could have made these myself for this price, and I know they would not have been as tasty. Delivery was fast and convenient. Absolutely 5 star all the way round!"
Dec 2013 -- Claire, Amite, LA

"Pecans very hearty, meaty and delicious Phillip"
Dec 2013 -- Phillip, Mayfield, Ky

"Praline pecans! Delicious! We bought the 15 pound box and are sharing in a couple of dozen Christmas baskets. Thanks. We'll have to do this again!,"
Dec 2013 -- Gary, Folsom, La

"Best soft shell pecans I've ever had!! ***** five stars!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Lee, Candler, NC

"This pecan pie was an unexpected surprise. It was unbelievably delicious. I can"t believe it wasn't homemade. It will become a holiday tradition at our celebrations."
Dec 2013 -- Judy, Orland Park , IL

"I send my mother pecans every year and usually buy them hear in Alabama and ship them myself. My mother is so happy with the shipment, quality and special packaging. we will do this every year."
Dec 2013 -- margaret, valley, al

"I'm a first time user. It was easy to order and my questions afterwards were answered swiftly. I ordered in early afternoon and my package, a Christmas gift was on its way that evening. Customer service is excellent and my daughter and granddaughter said the nuts and candy were terrific. I'll be doing more ordering for other's on my list."
Dec 2013 -- lucas, Sacramento, CA

"Thank you for your amazingly quick delivery. The pecans look wonderful - I haven't sampled them yet - if I open them they will not last till Christmas!! Thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Pat K., Pendleton, SC

"We just received our order of candied pecans and yogurt covered snowflake pretzels - we love them! So fresh and tasty! We are using them in our corporate baskets for Christmas and know our clients will love them as well! Well done!! Thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Cheryl, Tomball, TX

"The roasted pecans are great and I love the packaging and attitude!!"
Dec 2013 -- Lisa, Newnan , Ga

"WooHoo! Hey you nutty guys, I am munching on the great Georgia pecans I just received! All I can say is YUMMMM! They are wonderfully fresh and oh so good! Thanks guys! Can't wait to try the quinoa it will be a new experience for me, thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Cheryl, Hermitage, TN

"Great, fast shipping. We loved the pecans last year and wanted them again for our holiday treat."
Dec 2013 -- Don, Landenberg, PA

"Everything I have bought from these guys has been extra fresh and excellent. Made my pecan pie recipe with their pecans and instead of "this is so good" I got "phenomenal"! Thanks guys!"
Dec 2013 -- Karen B Monaghan, Indianapolis, IN - Indiana

"I grew up in Texas, so I thought our family recipe for pecan pie was the best--but yours is better! So rich and wonderful. Our family raved about both the filling and the crust. WIth your wholesome ingredient list, I may never bake my own again!"
Dec 2013 -- Virginia, Pittsburgh, PA

"Received my first order the day before Thanksgiving and was looking forward to the pecan pie! OMG - loved that pie! So did my husband and he ate 2 pieces before dinner and 1 after dinner! I also love the freeze dried peaches and mango, they are nice and crunchy, but not hard. Ordered some beans and a harmony soup blend and can't wait to try them. The Jordan almonds are really fresh and the shell is not hard or thick, love them! I will order again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Elke, Irmo, SC

"Awesome packaging! Loved the box it came in. We're going to save it and reuse it! So cute. I ordered the salted pecans and they were exactly what I've been craving! Excellent!! Thank you so much!"
Nov 2013 -- Karrie, Innisfail, Alberta

"OH MY! what can we say about this pecan pie. Had to be the best we've ever had. Topped our Thanksgiving well."
Nov 2013 -- Renee, New Brighton, MN

"My family enjoyed your pecan pie today and I had to admit the source as they thought I had baked it. Everyone tried it and loved it. Thank you"
Nov 2013 -- Kenneth, Groton, NH

"Sam, A Personal "Thank You" for "caring" that I had my pecans for Thanksgiving! They were delivered to the wrong address (my next door neighbor) and they were gone at the time, so I had no way of knowing they were there) Anyway I got them in plenty of time for Thanksgiving! Thanks so much for magnificent service and products! I'll be a regular! Jane"
Nov 2013 -- Jane, Plant City, Florida

"I was so pleased with my order! My package arrived within a few short days, and the pecans were so fresh! I was happy to receive a sample of buckwheat groats with my order-- what a nice surprise! I had been unable to find pecans not manufactured in a facility that processes wheat locally, so I checked out Nuts.com. Not only were the pecans GF, but organic, too! Looking forward to enjoying pecan pie this holiday season. Thank you, Nuts.com!"
Nov 2013 -- Michelle , CO

"Great products, quick service, delicious Pecan pie! Thank you.!"
Nov 2013 -- Twila, Winston Salem, NC

"Just received the 5 lbs of pecan pieces from you. Thanks for the figs, the pecans are great--just in time for Thanksgiving."
Nov 2013 -- billie, greenville, texas

"The pecan meal arrived today--just 2 days after ordering. I am going to use it to make my annual povatica bread--a Christmas tradition in our home in a few weeks. I am anxious to try it out and will let you know!"
Nov 2013 -- Kurt, St Louis, MO

"The pecans are great!"
Nov 2013 -- Nancy, Napa, CA

"Love your product! The pecan pie was the best we ever had!!"
Nov 2013 -- Lori, Schaumburg, Illinois

"My niece likes my pecan pies, and wanted me to bring it for Thanksgiving, I was going to order pecans and saw your pie. We ordered one -- yum, yum, yum. We ordered another one for Thanksgiving. Saves me a bunch of time."
Nov 2013 -- Bonnie, Alexandria, VA

"OH MY!! that PECAN PIE is really really good!! Muchas Muchas Gracias!! You figured how to make it super fresh :D ... pack it and ship so it arrived fast in perfect condition (wowee wow wow!!) ... so, of course... we dug right in!! We're very picky *foodies* here... the gourmet chef and the home baker ... who create meals that look and taste like the unhealthy stuff... but isn't. You hit it out of the park with this pie!!! Oh yeah, thanks for all the super fresh nuts and dates... just what we ordered... all in a very cute box that the FedEx guy delivered. (He was impressed, too!) Happy Thanksgiving to ALL!"
Nov 2013 -- Suz, SA, TX

"I am so happy with chocolate covered pecans and walnuts! I can't wait to give them to my husband. and what a nice surprise at the chocolate covered almonds free gift. Thanks so much. You have found a loyal customer!"
Nov 2013 -- norma, summerton, s.c.

Showing 1 - 100 of 887 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb