A family business since 1929

Read our story

Hazelnuts (Filberts) Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,267 reviews » « back to Hazelnuts (Filberts)

Showing 1 - 100 of 425 reviews Next 100 >

"Great service and great nuts. !!!!!! Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- B, Sterling, Va

"Just received my fall supply of Filberts. They are wonderful This is the BEST company for nutty people and nuts. The customer service is great. I will always use this company as I have for the past 5 years"
Oct 2014 -- Harold Gregory, Drakesboro, KY

"We have an indoor pet squirrel. We rescued him 6 years ago. I try very hard to feed the little fatty nuts and veggies. He does have a couple sweet teeth. But he loves his morning hazelnuts as much as I love my morning cup of coffee. I love that your products have always been of the best quality and a fast easy ordering process."
Sep 2014 -- Jere Mullen, Sumter, SC

"Just received my first of what will be many shipments of these! I love'em. Fresh Crisp and delicious."
Sep 2014 -- Mike, Cape Coral, FL

"Where have you been all my life! LOL The absolute best I have ever had. You got a new regular customer."
Sep 2014 -- Mike, Cape Coral, FL

"The hazelnut flour is amazingly light and flavorful. For some reason, hazelnuts are one of the few nuts I can eat. I can't have any grain at all. Therefore this is a great find. I can eat cookies and bread again!"
Jul 2014 -- Dan, APO, AE

"I ordered 4 lbs of Hazelnuts/Filberts in the shell to feed to a couple of squirrels that visit my patio every morning for handouts. They love these nuts so much that they'are no longer satisfied with 3-4 nuts each but now beg for more -- this didn't happen with the nuts I bought at the grocery store. They arrived very quickly and were packaged nicely -- love the shipping box. The nut meats are large and flavorful and are fully endorsed by the squirrels in my neighborhood. I'm ordering again as the squirrels and I ate the 4 lbs I purchased a short time ago."
Jul 2014 -- Kris, Prospect Heights, IL

"Great service! Arrived in 2 days. Chipotle pistachios were amazing and made some awesome pancakes with the hazelnut flour."
Jun 2014 -- maureen, dana point, ca

"I placed my order on Monday night around 8 p.m. ET and my box of nuts arrived on Tuesday around 2:30 p.m.! Amazing service! And, your nuts are always fresh and delicious. We love the hazelnuts, walnuts, almonds, and pecans--but your huge pistachios are really something special. Thanks!"
May 2014 -- jp, Lutherville, MD

"I ordered some tasty sesame sticks, chocolate covered sunflower seeds and some chocolate covered hazelnuts. And they were all wonderful and very tasty. I also received a free small container of veggie chips. I wasn't sure I would like them, not a big veggie person, but guess what? They are wonderful. I'll be buying more from you and more chips."
May 2014 -- Dixie, Bloomington, IL

"Dear "Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad," The organic nuts (walnuts, pine and hazelnuts), as well as the almond gift nuts are excellent. I could not wait to open them & was not disappointed! They are all very flavorful, something rare especially in almonds and pine nuts. I did not get a chance to open the poppy seed yet, but I can't wait to make a traditional cake with it. You promised the best and delivered it! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Lenuta, Oswego, NY

"I ordered a bottle of Hazelnut Oil and was so surprised it was shipped to me within 2 days all the way from New Jersey. It was exactly what I wanted and perfect for my brussel sprouts dish. I could not find anywhere in La that had this type of oil in off-season from the holidays. Very Happy with the quick and quality service!"
Apr 2014 -- Elizabeth , Los Angeles, CA

"You're Nuts and I love it! Packaging was Nuts, Labeling was really Nuts and I had a Cracked, Nutty Grin on my face all day! Raising a Handful of Nuts to you in appreciation of your cleverness and prompt, efficient delivery of your Nuts!"
Apr 2014 -- John, Palm Springs, California

"I have been greatly enjoying my roasted & salted Pecans and Hazelnuts. This is my second round of these two. This time I added sugar-free Assorted Fruit Chews, and they are great. One would not know that they had no sugar. My next order will explore the sugar-free section some more. And thanks for the roasted Cashews sample. I enjoyed them also."
Mar 2014 -- Ronald, Richmond, KY

"These are delicious! Regular store-bought hazelnuts have an almost metallic bite to them, but these guys taste fresh and smooth... remind me of the "filberts" my grandfather grew!"
Mar 2014 -- Rachael, Charlottesville, VA

"Nuts.com is the best! Quick delivery + good quality, thanks :)"
Mar 2014 -- Apollonia, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

"Loved the hazelnuts...so fresh and crunchy. The hazelnut oil is perfect also. Just the right size, not too big, so I can use it up while still fresh. The packaging and cute box the nuts were shipped in made me smile. I will definitely remember nuts.com when it's time to order agin."
Mar 2014 -- Susan, Florida

"I ordered the salted filberts (3 lbs) for his birthday which came today ......the actual day of his birthday although I ordered late. He does not usually like filberts but loves these and hides from company. Thanks for quick service and wonderful products!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Sally Inman, Lewiston, Idaho

"Arrived early, very pleased with size and quality so far. If the hazelnuts are as good at the bottom of the bag as they have been at the top, I will be buying again!"
Feb 2014 -- Susan, Reeds, MO

"Gift for a dear friend. She LOVED them. Especially the MILK CHOCOLATE, which is not as easy to find as one might think. Many thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Margaret soderstrom, Baltimore, Md

"These hazelnuts are delicious and the best! I couldn't find organic raw hazelnuts anywhere in my area (nothing in Wholefood, nothing at Sprouts), so I ended up ordering all my organic raw seeds and nuts here. They are very fresh and very tasty ( unlike Wholefood nuts - Very stale). I love them. Thank you again."
Feb 2014 -- jessica, arcadia, ca

"Transaction was simple, shipped as promised. I ordered some hazelnuts, almonds, both in the shell, and some dried strawberries. I also received a sample or their dried apricots. I was pleased with the taste and quality of everything except the hazelnuts. Only about 1 in 10 had good flavor, or wasn't rotten inside when cracked open."
Jan 2014 -- Scott, Syracuse, Indiana

"Great as always! Received my shipment super fast. The hazelnuts are big and the best flavor!"
Jan 2014 -- LISA, OAKWOOD VILLAGE, OH

"My Dad loves hazelnuts, and can't seem to find them in any of our local stores. I bought some of your roasted/salted hazelnuts for him for Christmas, and he said they were his favorite gift this year. =) He bragged about them to everyone who came into our house and made everybody try them. (Unfortunately this depleted his "stash" faster... and he had to order again a week ago. Haha!) Thanks so much! Not only is your product excellent, they came super fast!"
Jan 2014 -- Lisa, Zeeland, MI

"Hazelnuts arrived quickly and taste very fresh. It's difficult to get fresh hazelnuts locally. So glad to get these. Fluffy approves also (84lb Golden/Border collie mix). thanks."
Jan 2014 -- Jan, nm

"Just got the hazelnut and pecan flours. We promptly made toll house pie. yum!"
Jan 2014 -- Ann, Corpus Christi, Texas

"You guys are the best! Order received 2 days after placements. The best hazelnuts I ever used in baking biscottis. Can't wait for next order. Friendly, quality and speed."
Jan 2014 -- Marylou, marshfield, ma

"The filberts are of excellent quality and outstanding taste. Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Antoine, Bend, Oregon

"Just received my "care" package. Ohhhh my...the brazil and hazelnuts are amazing...just the right amount of salt and they taste amazing. Love the samples I picked out (veggie chips, various dried fruits) and am enjoying the antioxidant mix that you sent for free. I am in heaven! I will definitely be ordering more from you! (In fact, I have another order from you that will come to me tomorrow!)"
Jan 2014 -- Mary, Jackson, Michigan

"I received a shipment of hazelnuts (filberts) the day before Christmas eve, and not only did they show up when I was told they would, they were the best quality nuts I've had. Thank you for helping to make my holiday and good one."
Dec 2013 -- Keith, Athens, GA

"The hazelnuts I got were perfect. I have just a hard time finding hazelnuts for my turkey stuffing each year. Now that I have fond this company I will buy from them every year. The nuts are perfect and as promised. Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Jamul, CA

"I can't believe how fast I got my shipment!!! This was my first order with your company, and it won't be the last. I was primarily looking for Brazil Nuts which I used to be able to get in the markets here, but for the last 2 years have not been able to find them. I opened that bag first and Hubby and I dove right in and tried several. They are delicious! The sizes of the Brazil Nuts are much bigger than I used to get in the market too. Next to suffer the nutcracker fate were the Filberts; also excellent. The Chestnuts will be eaten next week, but I'm sure they will be just as good. Also, thank you for the bag of figs. We just love them and have 3 huge fig trees in our yard; 2 different varieties. I will have those with some cheese tomorrow. Yummy!! I would give your products 10 Stars if I could, and another 10 for great customer service. Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Hazel Green, AL

"Our box of chocolate covered hazelnuts arrived very quickly. We love giving these out to our families for Christmas gifts!"
Dec 2013 -- Chet, Camas, WA

"So far have used the already peeled hazelnuts and am very happy. I did roast them a bit first, but it was great not to have to do the rubbing. They are a bit of a bear to chop though! (This I expected.) I will tackle the pistachios in a few days. At my age I reast between cooking frenzies!! I am so glad I found your website!"
Dec 2013 -- Joan, Rockford, Illinois

"Super fast delivery of the best filberts/hazelnuts my wife has ever tasted! Thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Chuck, Norton Shores, Michigan

"Received in a timely manner, well packaged. Filberts are fresh & good sized ! Thanks & Happy Holidays !"
Dec 2013 -- Steve, Milton, WA

"The Hazelnuts are WONDERFUL! Such a fantastic flavor; I love them and appreciate getting them; thank you so much and I will be ordering from your site again! Happy Holidays to you and yours!"
Nov 2013 -- Kathi, Independence, MO

"My package arrived and the hazelnuts are just great. I loved the packaging that you sent them in and the little goodie you included with it. It made my day. I am still smiling:)."
Nov 2013 -- Elaine, Essex Fells, NJ

"Liked the shipping box; liked & Enjoying the quality Hazelnuts; plus the speedy delivery….Thanks."
Nov 2013 -- John M, Harsens Island, MI

"Thank you for such a quick delivery. It came in a tightly sealed bag and the hazelnuts looked great. The box was slightly damaged in transit, but the bag with the nuts itself was sealed. Again, thanks."
Nov 2013 -- Gerardo, Chicago, IL

"Nuts.com -- you guys are AMAZING!! I placed an order online for two items late Sunday evening and I received that order in my hands Tuesday afternoon. THAT was super FAST!! And the order came complete with an additional gift item. Such a classy touch! I'm a very big fan now of your website company and will place online orders with you again....soon!! Many thanks."
Nov 2013 -- Beverly C Floyd, Bronx, NY

"Purchased 2# of hazel nuts. Everything was as expected, and an added bonus gift too :-) Prices are reasonable, and the nuts are great."
Nov 2013 -- Dan, Syracuse, NY

"Just got my first order from Nuts.com yesterday, and boy, do these people like to have fun! Every flap on that box had an exciting message on it! Made me want to hurry up and open it faster and get to those fantastic and fresh hazelnuts! I have a feeling these guys are fun to hang around with. :)"
Nov 2013 -- Kristi, Midwest City, Oklahoma

"Great products and great service. I will definitely be ordering again."
Nov 2013 -- Bernadette, Fairbanks, Alaska (AK)

"You guys are the best!! Got our goodies today and the hazelnuts are divine! I see lots more orders in our future. and thanks for the almonds :)"
Nov 2013 -- susan Kelley, assonet, MA

"I just opened up my box of goodies, the hazelnuts were so fresh you'd think that they had just been picked. The dried apricots and dates were fresh and flavorful. They even send me a sample of Turkish figs. I also order sanding sugar for my holiday baking and the price was to good to pass up. Sanding sugars look, feel, and taste like any high quality name brands out there. I'm hooked and will order more goodies soon."
Nov 2013 -- Virginia, San Bernardino , Ca.

"Yippee, indeed! Absolutely smashing service. I had been looking high and low for chopped hazelnuts ( actually, ANY hazelnuts) when I discovered your site. Thanks so much. I will definitely be ordering again as the holiday season gets into full swing...biscotti, fudge, toffee, strudels...OH MY!"
Oct 2013 -- Linda, Lenoir, NC

"I was in the middle of a recipe when I discovered I was out of hazelnuts. Ordered the nuts that afternoon and, presto!, they arrived the next day. Thanks for the quick and efficient response. PS....I love the little treats you put in our box...xo"
Oct 2013 -- Janet, Berlin, Maryland

"Great filberts. Keep me on your mailing list."
Oct 2013 -- Spiro, Albuquerque, NM

"I am just NUTS about Nuts.com! I've been a customer for a few years now and I wouldn't buy my nuts anywhere else. They are always fresh, always yummy, and always on time. I recommend Nuts.com to all my nutty friends!"
Oct 2013 -- Ellen, Indianapolis, Indiana

"I received my hazelnut flour in 2 days! Nuts.com is super fun, super fast, and super good!! The prices were very reasonable. I'm very pleased and really loved the cute email letting me know my shipment had been delivered and the packaging was fun too. I will most definitely order my nuts from nuts.com again!! I've already referred some friends."
Oct 2013 -- Sandra, Melbourne, Florida

"Yes, we got the nutty nuts. Must say I was a little skeptical about the hazelnuts because I have gotten them so many times to find they are rancid....these are nice and fresh and delish. Thank you!"
Sep 2013 -- Carolyn Friedl, Sturgeon Bay, WI

"Hazelnuts are my favorite snack and I also have a 6 yr. old squirrel that enjoys them immensely. Trying to find any here in FL is impossible unless its the holiday season so I decided to research the different websites looking for a place that offered everything I was looking for. Nuts.com was the place I started and finished with. When my shipment arrived on time, I was expecting to see the same kind of Hazelnuts and Almonds I get in the stores here. I was so blown away by the size and the taste of these nuts, I realized I've never had a quality nut until now. These are the best nuts I have ever eaten and will continue to be a customer even when I have access to the holiday nuts here. These are 100% everything advertised and if your looking for greatness you won't be disappointed."
Sep 2013 -- Sheri, Hudson, FL

"My order arrived 1 day earlier than scheduled. The Hazelnuts are gigantic compared to others I have acquired in the past. Your website and the service are excellent. Many thanks, Bob Stillwell"
Sep 2013 -- Robert H. Stillwell, Oberlin, Ohio

"I want to thank you for my order and I just want to let you know that it was a pleasure! I wanted hazelnuts for an Autumn Fest for the first day of Autumn and the stores here don't carry any nuts in the shell until November. I didn't know what to do and I found you! You came to my rescue and saved the day! Many many thanks!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Laura, Palm Bay, Florida

"With my bags of goodies, I was able to create a healthy and delicious Trail Mix that was packed with protein and catered to each person's individual preferences. Pumpkin seeds and Duchilly hazelnuts were the favorites - so nice to have strong hazelnut flavor without chocolate. Also, the sample of macadamia nuts was delicious. Normally, I don't like the macs because they are oily, but these were not."
Sep 2013 -- Tracey, Brunswick, Maine

"The roasted hazelnuts were as flavorful as any I've ever had!"
Aug 2013 -- Scott, Edison, New Jersey

"the nuts are fresh and good. I like it. the shipping is fast too."
Aug 2013 -- dan wu (Jenny), charlotte, nc

"Excellent service, excellent nuts!!! Thank you. This order was for my company. I can’t wait to go home and make an order for myself. I love all your items. I like to order all of them :) Thanks again. Emmy"
Aug 2013 -- Emmy (Thomas), Skokie, IL

"Thanks for the speedy shipping. Everything ordered was sampled upon receipt. Loved everything especially the hazelnuts and kale chips.Yummy!! Will be ordering again in the near future. Exceptional experience! Thanks!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Betty, Mooresville, N.C.

"Your hazelnuts (filberts) far exceed my expectations! They are extra large, very fresh and have delicious flavor. I could not be more satisfied. Thank you for your prompt service!"
Aug 2013 -- Judy, Pittsburgh, PA

"I bought five pounds of raw pistachios (no shell) and 1 pound chopped hazelnuts. Everything was received in perfect condition in their resealable packaging thereof that are very showy. I was impressed with the quickness of delivery in Miami. The price I got in Nuts.com, was the best of the entire Internet. Pistachios are for use in "belewas" and are perfect, fresh and tasty. The chopped hazelnuts to decorate desserts are ideal since they are evenly chopped. Surely I will buy at Nuts.com again. Ah! thanks for promotional gift."
Aug 2013 -- Jorge, Miami, Florida

"Received my hazel nuts and a free sample in one day. Nice large and tasty, we're impressed. Great price."
Aug 2013 -- Ron, California, Md

"I must write a second testimonial because I am so impressed by Nuts.com. They not only kept me informed about my order and shipment but their nuts are incredibly good. I ordered hazelnuts wanting to make some homemade nutella and when I tasted them I could not decide whether to keep eating them or keep them for the recipe! They are that good. I was not sure ordering from a non-local company but now I am convinced I will be ordering from then again. Many Kudos, nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Cher, palo alto, ca

"Hip Hip Hooray. You all are great. Got the nuts on time. Now to try them and make some homemade nutella. THANK YOU"
Jul 2013 -- Cher, palo alto, ca

"super pleased with our order of filberts and mixed nuts. excited to try the generous sample of flax seed. and the bags are so cute I am going to put a book in one and send to my granddaughter."
Jul 2013 -- Anne, Butler , Tn

"I am nuts about Nuts.com. In a nut shell, knowing where to buy the best nuts might be a hard nut to crack--but if you know about Nuts.com, the answer is easy! Buy nuts--and other goodies--at nuts.com for superior quality, yummy yumminess, and phenomenal service."
Jul 2013 -- Marsha, Santee, CA

"What a fantastic company! You guys had everything I was looking for and more! The super fast shipping was great too. It was awesome to find my order sitting on my porch this morning in such a colorful and cute box. I had fun just reading all the different comments on the box. I can't wait to whip up some peanut butter and hazelnut butter. I am already planning my next order! Thanks for being awesome!"
Jul 2013 -- Jenny, Fort Drum, NY

"Loved the whole thing and the box that my products came in was really cool! I will be ordering again in the future-thanks a lot!"
Jul 2013 -- Jennifer, St. Petersburg, FL

"Very impressed. I have no idea how the package got here so fast, but it gives me the opportunity to get a head start with my baking. Many thanks, Susanne"
Jul 2013 -- Susanne, East Hills, New York

"Delicioso! Simplemente divino. El praline esta espectacular. Justo lo q necesitaba para hacer mi pastel de avellanas. Muchas gracias."
Jun 2013 -- Omayra, Tampa, Fl

"I ran out of some hazelnut flour, and found they were expensive when I wanted to make a quick run for some at the supermarket. I stumbled on this website by mistake, and saw they had great prices. I ordered almond flour, coconut flour, and hazelnut flour on a Wednesday at about 3pm. And to my surprise, they were delivered by 4pm on Thursday. Yes, the next day! (I live in NJ so that might be part of the reason why my order arrived so quickly.) I am very pleased with the customer service and good prices. I was even given a small treat with my order. I will always use Nuts.com for my flour alternatives!"
Jun 2013 -- Daphne, Edison, NJ

"The box was funny enough, but the nuts are so fresh and way more than I expected. Thank you for incredibly fast service!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Gloria, lakewood, california

"I was looking for 3 ingredients for a recipe and you solved all three in 48 hours. I was impressed and will be back. Thanks, Chuck"
Jun 2013 -- Chuck

"I was giggling like a nutty little girl when I received my order. The shipping box, the packaging, and even the packing slip were designed with such clever happiness...it was a delightful treat! Before I even ate my delicious, fresh hazelnuts, I knew I made a good choice. Thanks for providing a healthy snack and many smiles. I will be sure to recommend nuts.com to my friends and family!"
Jun 2013 -- Barbara Ann Magarelli, Little Falls, NJ

"We will be using your products in our Culinary Arts Program at Milford High School. Exactly what I ordered and delivered in less than 24 hours! WOW!"
May 2013 -- Cheryl, Milford, NH

"I have been looking all over for delicious nuts in the shell, Nuts.com has them and I love them."
May 2013 -- Red, Durango, CO

"All of the reviewers are right. You have the best tasting nuts and dried fruit I have ever had. Thank you!"
May 2013 -- Susan, Ball Ground, Ga

"Dates are plump and fresh..LOVE um. Hazelnuts are super fresh tasting. Nicely packaged on both. Packaging made me laugh.. so cute, all your sayings.. Thanks you guys. I will be back!!"
May 2013 -- Donna, Bonners Ferry, ID

"Hi mr nuts thank you for the wonderful tasting nuts! they got here in good condition! And i'm gonna use them for my mothers day chocolate coverd strawberries with nuts hope the moms love it."
May 2013 -- zoraida, Kissimmee, Osceola

"33 hrs. after ordering - I'm sitting here enjoying the freshest, most delicious hazelnuts I've ever had! They are packaged perfectly and the box they arrived in is so cute! This company, claims to be NUTS, but don't believe them - they are EXCEPTIONAL!!"
May 2013 -- Colleen, Howell, MI

"I love my order! The hazelnuts are delicious-- & I've had such a hard time finding those in any store. And I love the unsweetened dried sour cherries. They're amazing! And thank you for the bonus pack of dried mangoes- so yummy! I'll definitely order from you all again! (And love the colorful packages they come in, so cute!)"
May 2013 -- Elizabeth, Pensacola , FL

"I am very pleased to have found the Nuts.com website. My husband and I love English Walnuts, Hazelnuts, and Brazil nuts in the shell all year round, but after the holiday season it is hard to find them in-shell in local grocery store chains. Thank God for Nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Anita, Jacksonville, FLORIDA

"I ordered some dark chocolate covered hazelnuts and some chocolate non pareils. The quality is excellent and they arrived the next day! I will keep you in mind for future orders"
Apr 2013 -- Erika, Olney, MD

"I have ordered from you in the past, but just recently ordered again from your website. I was thrilled to see that you are now carrying all kinds of gluten free flours in addition to all your other great products - YAY!!! Also, we got our shipment in 2 days - amazing service! Thanks so much! Laure Frank"
Apr 2013 -- Laure, Zephyrhills, Florida

"It came just when you said and right in time!"
Apr 2013 -- Wendy

"As always, your items are fresh and delicious. Wouldn't consider ordering from any other place."
Apr 2013 -- Aleathe, Arizona

"I would leave a wonderful review praising the nuts I ordered and the speedy ordering/delivery process, but I am too busy cracking into my delicious Filberts. :)"
Apr 2013 -- Rob, Wyoming, IL

"Loved the packaging. Delivery was speedier than Jimmy John's! and the products were just what I needed. Can't wait to use you again."
Apr 2013 -- Jessica, Chicago, IL

"These chopped nuts were remarkably fresh and delicious! I used half to make hazelnuts butter and it was PERFECT."
Apr 2013 -- Lacey, Douglasville, GA

"We received our order in 25 hours from the time we placed the order. You're slipping, last order came in 23 hours. Guess it was the Holiday."
Apr 2013 -- Don, Newark, De

"Great experience! I haven't tried the dates yet, but will soon. The hazelnuts are awesome. Prompt service, concern for customer satisfaction, and delightfully fun! Thanks, Nuts.com. I will be a return customer and will highly recommend you to friends and family. Sherry"
Mar 2013 -- Sherry, Covington, Georgia

"So glad I ordered from Nuts.com these were the largest and best tasting filberts ever..I will surely be ordering from Nuts.com again soon."
Mar 2013 -- Diane, San Diego, CA

"Service - Superior! Delivery - Lightening! Quality - Remarkable! Cost - Unbeatable! We've never had Hazelnuts so darn tasty and fresh as these. We can't wait to whip up a batch of hazelnut milk and add a few drops of these to some West and East Indian dishes. The Nut - If you've never had hazelnuts before you'll understand why these are by far the best (but you must try them). The nut is so tender and sweet it melts immediately on taste (careful not to swallow whole now ;-) It is packed with enough flavor to bring any dish to life (where nutty essence is intended). Don't be afraid to add hazelnuts to your shrimp and chicken dishes or sauteed with onions and garnish your salads (yummy). The best way to discover how wonderfully delicious these are is to Try and Enjoy :-)"
Mar 2013 -- Natasha, Rockville, Md

"I got home yesterday to find my package waiting on the doorstep. I made myself feed the dog before I opened it, but I did get to enjoy the silly print all over the box. When I opened the box I was surprised at how colorful everything was! The packages will definitely stand out on my pantry shelf. I received so many items, I haven't tasted them all, but the dried strawberries were sweet/tart and delicious, the banana chips are sweet and crispy, and the dark chocolate malted milk balls are wonderful. I am eating the chocolate covered hazelnuts as I type this review, and they are fresh and tasty. I'm so glad I found you guys, I'll be back for sure when my pantry needs a little color and I need a tasty treat!"
Mar 2013 -- Rachel D Donaldson, Kentucky, USA

"Just made a fresh batch of "nutella" so incredibly yummy with the awesome batch of hazelnuts !!"
Mar 2013 -- vanessa, Merritt Island, Florida

"Loved the products I ordered and the service was fantastic! I will be back to order again and have already recommended you to my friends and family."
Mar 2013 -- Aileen, Los Gatos, Ca

"I received my order today and everything looks great! The extra snack was a nice surprise...thank you. I am looking forward to using my various nut flours soon...thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- June, Houston, TEXAS

"Fast tasty happy order now!"
Mar 2013 -- Stuart , Orlando , Florida

"Just got my first order! As with everyone else, I received it very quickly (1 day), and the quality of everything is so great! I got the raw hazelnuts, dried apples, pitted dates, and Turkish figs, and as soon as I opened the box I sat down on the floor and sampled them all. Will definitely be ordering again!"
Mar 2013 -- Lindy, Baltimore, MD

Showing 1 - 100 of 425 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb