Granola Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,420 reviews » « back to Granola

Showing 1 - 100 of 168 reviews Next 68 >

"This is so good there is never any left to eat in a bowl with milk! It is a great snack right out of the bag, and low sodium that I look for."
Jul 2014 -- Phyll Beach, Nashville, TN

"You guys rock!! Kale chips, Organic mission figs and granola are delicious!!. The veggies sampler (I wasn't expecting this) wow so yummie, I'm gonna order this the next time. thanks"
Jul 2014 -- Wilmer, New York , NY

"The Kale Granola was INCREDIBLE!"
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Martinsburg, WV

"This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!"
Mar 2014 -- Joseph, New York, NY

"I ordered a couple different types of rice, some dried peas, and some Cranberry Nut Kale Granola. That was Tuesday, I got the package on Thursday. I tried the Cranberry nut kale granola - absolutely delicious. Once again I'm happier than sin with nuts.com."
Mar 2014 -- Robert, CANAL FULTON, Ohio

"I love the organic granola, pretty freaking amazing :)"
Mar 2014 -- Rachel, Palm City, FL

"These are delicious. I loved kale chips so I thought I'd try these out. Just the right amount of sweet, chewy and crunch."
Mar 2014 -- Jennifer, Valley Springs, SD

"I just received my Kale granola and it is the best thing I've eaten recently. I wish the bags were bigger. I ordered the coconut, raisin, kale. Next time which will be soon, I will be ordering the other kale combinations."
Mar 2014 -- Swati, New York, Ny

"OMG, I Just LOVE Nuts.com. Their items are amazing and unique. This granola is suburb and they have many delicious gluten-free items to choose from. The sample gifts are also a bonus to try something new!! Love the overnight shipping. I just can't say enough about this company and its products! Bravo, keep up the outstanding work!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Kimberly, West Springfield, Massachusetts

"As always, arrived in 2 days, very good quality. Caramel Puffs delicious, vanilla light crunchy granola, awesome! Thank you Nuts.com Family"
Feb 2014 -- rita, warsaw , In

"This granola is addictive ... My co-worker refers to it as 'crack' granola. We are hooked and back for more."
Feb 2014 -- Denise, Boone, NC

"The granola is great. Exactly what I was looking for. I will try other products in the future. Thank you."
Jan 2014 -- Kyle, Rochester, Minnesota

"We have been enjoying your nuts and dried fruit and, of course, your excellent service and prompt delivery for quite some time. However, we only recently became addicted to Save the Forest Granola. What a delicious treat...and helpful to a worthy cause in the bargain. We have introduced you to our daughter and our daughter in law, and now all of us look forward to the little surprises in your happy packages. We will order again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Sarah-Ann Kramarsky, New York, NY

"Love this Granola we have it on everything it truly is good and fresh also love the sea salt and the English Walnuts you Never Get ANY SHELLS in the pkg. and its so Fresh. Thank You for your outstanding service Judy"
Dec 2013 -- Judy, cal, cal

"My husband bought me the almond flour and the chia cherry kale "granola". After I tasted the kale, I told him that was the sweetest thing he has ever done for me. (He's supporting me on a reduced grain diet.) He says I'm crazy, but hyperbole aside, the "granola" is great. Can't wait to try the almond flour. Oh, and your packaging is fresh and hip."
Nov 2013 -- Mark, Spring Valley, CA

"I stumbled upon this website and boy am I glad I did. The products are amazingly delicious and the shipments arrive lightning fast. Consider yourself having a permanent customer in me! So many yummy products! BUY FROM THESE GUYS! They're awesome! ^_^"
Nov 2013 -- Edward, Los Angeles, CA

"My order arrived today and I must say it was worth waiting for. The nuts are delicious and you will be receiving another in due course."
Nov 2013 -- Heather, San Jose, CA

"We love everything! I so love the KALE! YUMMMM!"
Nov 2013 -- Sharon , Templeton, MA

"Ordered granola Monday evening and rec'd it Wednesday at noon--really fast service and the granola is absolutely wonderful! I liked the complimentary berry pkg too! Thanks for such great service!"
Oct 2013 -- Gwen, Huntington, WV

"We always save up to order your products for deployments! I ran out of food yesterday and was scrounging to make ends meet with my not so healthy options (I just ate fruit all day) when lo and behold: My Nuts.com package appeared with the mail! Hallelujah! The Organic Flax and Hemp Granola was almost too good to put down, I had to contain myself! Your customers onboard USS George Washington appreciate what you make available to us! Thank you!"
Sep 2013 -- Jasmine, Yokosuka, Japan

"My order arrived on time and in great condition. The pistachios, cashews, cranberries, and kale granola are all excellent. I love the free sample of dried apricots included with my order. I'll definitely order again! Thank you!"
Sep 2013 -- Frances N. Blocker, Mobile, AL

"Love the Kale Raisin Granola - such a great way to enjoy granola and kale. I stir it into my yogurt but it is tasty all on its own. Thanks for making healthy, tasty and unique snacks for those of us who like to snack but are still health conscious!"
Sep 2013 -- Penny, Colorado Springs, CO

"The granola is amazing and the shipping was right on the dot! I just wish the bulk order came in a bucket!"
Aug 2013 -- Ricardo, Fullerton, CA

"I just received my package and I love it soooo much. This is my second order from Nuts.com which is only a week later from my first order. Veggie chips were fresh and crispy I had to reorder 3 pounds more, organic muesli was so delicious, and almond flour I used on my macaron turned out to be fabulous. I basically love everything I got such as gojiberry, mulberry, granola, figs, date, cacao nibs among many other things. The raw sampler pack is absolutely great and all the powders in the sampler are going to be on my next order. Thanks for the gift you include which is always a great pleasure. I want to try everything that's on the website and I am pretty sure it all will be great. Thanks again for your outstanding service and products. I love you all Nuts family. :)"
Aug 2013 -- Jeong, Tucson, AZ

"Nuts.com I just love everything about you! I love trying all types of interesting top quality health foods and I especially love the speed at which I get to try it! The kale granola and kale chips are terrific and I very much appreciate my sample of golden flax. Keep up the awesome work!"
Aug 2013 -- Genna, Westport, Ma

"I don't do reviews…It's typically not in my makeup (no matter how good or how bad) . You guys, however, are the most outstanding company I have ever had the pleasure of working with. From your customer service, to your one of a kind marketing, I simply do not know how you manage to work as effectively and efficiently as you do… It is astounding. Thank you so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Patrick, Lake Placid, NY

"I'm very happy with my Nuts.com order. Everything arrived THE NEXT DAY! The Raisin Coconut Kale granola is a great light treat. Highly recommend!"
Aug 2013 -- Samantha, New York, NY

"You guys are great!!! I placed my order last night and it arrived before lunch today!!! 10-grain flour is always good....I sub out a part of the regular flour in recipes with it. Regular granola is awesome with yogurt and the sample of vanilla granola went over big time! And the best part is..no preservatives or additives."
Aug 2013 -- Hilary, Wyomissing, PA

"I just received my order that I placed the day before on 7/29. Great service guys. I love the coconut kale. Very tasty, not to sweet and not salty. Not sure about the vinegar and sea salt I ordered, I guess I will have to get use to the vinegar taste. Otherwise love your items. Glad I did a search for Kale Chips. The ones I was making at home are no compare to yours. Thanks so much again."
Jul 2013 -- Lynda, Sykesville, MD

"I was extremely satisfied! loving every mouthful! Recommended you to everyone!!"
Jul 2013 -- joanne, lowell, ma

"Thank you! The best and quick!"
Jul 2013 -- Erika, Thousand Oaks, CA

"I'm not one to write a testimonial, but I just have to thank all of you 'nuts" at Nuts.com for making available the Spirulina Kale Crunch & the Coconut Cacao Kale Granola. I recently found out that I'm Diabetic 2 as well as having a gluten sensitivity. It's been hard finding snacks/cereals that are low in sugar & gluten free, but these 2 are wonderful. I even add some ground flax & it's even healthier. Thanks for the wonderful gluten free flours (so many to choose from-not a bad problem to have). Keep these new products coming, they are delicious. Thanks again & again."
Jul 2013 -- Phyllis, Rock Hill, SC

"You are NUTS! I got my first order today and my cats fought me for the package!! Something smelled awfully good in there...I opened Cranberry Nut Kale Granola first - it is a great taste AND makes kale a lot easier to eat!!! Love you guys!"
Jul 2013 -- Robin Diaz, Hudson Falls, New York

"Raisin Coconut Kale Granola is the PERFECT, nutritious treat. Love at first bite! Fits perfectly into my Paleo/Primal lifestyle."
Jul 2013 -- Vernetta, Clinton Township, MI

"we had originally used Reds product My wife upon arrival of your product sampled and came to the conclusion that your product ia superior in taste. we will reorder"
Jul 2013 -- woody

"This granola product is delicious! I had to put on the brakes to avoid eating the entire package in one sitting. Will order again. Yummy!"
Jun 2013 -- Wanda, White Plains, NY

"The three kale varieties were all equally delicious. We will definitely be repeat customers on these. But, to seal the deal, getting them the next day was fantastic. Thank you for the amazing delivery and scrumptious, healthy snacks my 14 year-old really likes!"
Jun 2013 -- Robin, Pennington, NJ

"I received my order yesterday. In my order, I received the Organic Hemp and Flax Granola. I am trying to eat healthier and am trying things I have never cared for in the past but this granola is amazing. My yummy sample were Goji berries another thing I have never eaten but they are also yumalicious."
Jun 2013 -- Susan, acworth, ga

"Once I found out about this website, I started clicking tabs and checking out what they have in stock. I bought some granola for me, trail mix and chocolate mix for my mom. I was surprised my mom received my package within ONE DAY! I'm satisfied with my order and since I'm in the military, I've been trying to eat something healthier. This would look like a good start for me!"
May 2013 -- Franklyn, Virginia Beach, Virginia

"fast deliver, great honey gone nuts granola--more nuts than most"
May 2013 -- mick, smithfield, utah

"Tried the free berry sample and it was delicious, along with the hemp seeds, granola, and antioxidant mix! Still have to try the sunflower butter and cacao beans yet but will try to savor what i opened for now :) By the way, the box caught the eye of the UPS guy and gave me a good laugh too! Thank you"
May 2013 -- Jason, Jefferson, Wisconsin

"Nuts.com is the best!! ordered Brazil Nuts and 2 days later...boom..at my door..fresh and delicious...and this is true with any order..try their samples if you're not sure of a product....a great offering..thanks Nuts.com"
May 2013 -- deb, cranberry twp, pa

"Its official, our family is addicted to Nuts.com., and only after two orders. Funny story: I was expecting our order to arrive on thursday.and a nuts.com box arrived on wed. My son had the box, and I said, WOW our order came early. He said, this is my box,I put my own order in. I told him that I would have added his order on to mine,if i would have known. My son said No way, I am keeping this in my room, if it goes into the kitchen, it will be gone in one day. He is right it would be. We Love your products and enjoy trying new things with each order. Thanks"
May 2013 -- Lori, Saint Charles , MO

"I love your company. I can count on you to ship my order right away. The food I have ordered is out of this world. Everything is fresh, fresh, fresh and so tasty. I will be a customer for years to come. I have never been disappointed. Wonderful products and a wonderful company. Everything is packaged so nice. I am impressed. Keep up the good work guys."
May 2013 -- Chris , Ocala, FL

"OMG ! Nuts.com.... I love you so much, I could marry you ! The raisin coconut kale granola is to die for ! Again thank you for your wonderful products (and for shipping to Canada without me having to take a second mortgage !)"
Apr 2013 -- Manon , Québec, QC

"Your products and service are outstanding! Your vanilla granola and peanut butter are my favorites!!"
Apr 2013 -- Colleen, Rogue River, Oregon

"Delighted as always with our order! This is the first time we ordered the Kale Cranberry Granola and the Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale. Both are amazing!! We love your products, the quick delivery, and the funny boxes you ship in--always makes us smile to see that box on the porch."
Apr 2013 -- Rhonda, Columbus, Ohio

"Absolutely delicious. I will be ordering again soon."
Apr 2013 -- Janice, Brooklyn, New York

"Wow! Had just posted to Facebook about a great site I'd found called Nuts.com and BAM! got my order the very next day! Quickest delivery ever and the products are awesome! I highly recommend Nuts.com."
Mar 2013 -- Steve, Salisbury, Massachusetts

"looking to replicate a cereal that was discontinued (a misguided move IMHO...LOL...and that i ate right out of the box as a snack!!), i got the *freeze-dried strawberries* and *vanilla light and crunchy granola*.......both are soooooo GOOD!! and i really appreciated and enjoyed the FREE *veggie chips*.....WHAT a nice and thoughtful surprise addition!! the shipping box was SO much fUn and so CUTE that i posted photos on FB of it (every side and the inner flaps!) AND the YUMMY contents AND the cute receipt....EVERYTHING is fUn.......and delicious!!! you'll probably get a few new customers from those pics tOO!! oh yeah......and i now have 58 items on my wish list.....LOL!!!!! thanks again SOOOOOOOOO much....and will be ordering regularly!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- tracey, las vegas, nevada

"Loved Everything!! shipping was super fast - product was unbelievably fresh! Cannot wait for my next order!"
Mar 2013 -- Kate, New York, NY

"This granola is really delicious and packs a mighty calcium punch."
Mar 2013 -- Nicole, Buffalo, NY

"WOW...............Fastest delivery ever"
Mar 2013 -- Valerie, Dover, PA

"If you like dried Kale, this is DELICIOUS!!! It's crazy yum"
Mar 2013 -- Rachel, NYC, NY

"So delicious!!!!! Will for sure be ordering more of this yummy treat!"
Mar 2013 -- April, Franklin, KY

"Whenever I am doing a search for something and I come across an interesting website I add it to my favorites with hopes of ordering in the future. Well I am sorry that this site has been wasting away in my favorites for so long. I was so excited to receive my package today and once I tried some of the things I ordered (Chia Ginger Superfood, Cherry Chia Kale Granola, chocolate covered sunflower seeds, just to name a few. I ordered a lot!) I am now a customer for life and can't wait to share this site with all my nutty friends. Everything so far has exceeded my expectations. Thanks so much my new nutty friends!"
Mar 2013 -- Stacey, Beachwood, NJ

"All I have to say is AWESOME! Thank you for your speedy delivery. I didn't expect my order to deliver so quickly. The products are delicious! I will recommend your company to my network of friends! Regards, Desiree"
Feb 2013 -- Desiree, West Berlin, NJ

"This is the first time I ordered and am overly impressed (which I am not easily). The product was fresh and tasty and it was a crowd pleaser. I loved the product so much I sent a shipment to my son immediately. Need I say the packaging was fun, and the enthusiasm from the follks at NUTS was nice to see."
Feb 2013 -- Lea, Monroe, Nj

"I am already in love with nuts.com! From the packaging to the INSANELY fast shipping, I couldn't be more pleased! Did I mention the quality of the products! OH MY! The BEST vanilla granola EVER! And the german chocolate cake coffee.....forget about it! I will DEFINITELY be ordering again in the future.....as will plenty of my friends/family/coworkers since I have shared my goods with them! THANKS!"
Feb 2013 -- Ryan, St. Louis, MO

"I love you guys--super duper fast delivery and great products each time. I really love the boxes, too!"
Feb 2013 -- Nanette, Vero Beach, FL

"Wow! What prompt services. Arrived 1 day after I submitted my order. Your product freshly packed. I will be using you again, and recommending your company also."
Feb 2013 -- Celia A. Cunningham, Brooklyn, New York

"We may have a problem: everything is addictive! Excellent! Awesome! Translation: I liked everything!"
Feb 2013 -- Carol, Honolulu, HI

"Everything I have ordered from Nuts.com is wonderful. I love the Kale granola and the dried fruit the pears are the best. I shared it with the girls I work with and I believe several of them are going to order. Thank you for having such an awesome site for us to get great products delivered to our door."
Feb 2013 -- Kathy, Greensburg, Indiana

"Hey there you nutty people!! Received my order expeditiously & have been sampling the goodies. Everything is fresh & delicious that I have tried. I've still got a few more packages to open. The berry mix, energy bars, Turkish figs are yummy. The pecan fudge is to die for & the organic muesli is wonderful. Thanks for the speedy delivery & the great products. I will be ordering again & have told my friends & family about your great company!! :-)"
Feb 2013 -- Sylvia I. Smith, Conway, AR

"Love the veggie chips Thank you Kiwi, Berry mix, mixed berry energy squares and cherry almond granola, what can I say My husband and I love all of it, its is good."
Jan 2013 -- Wilma, Leola, S.D

"Ordered my Vanilla light granola on Monday, never tried it before but for some reason I just knew it would be good so I ordered two bags. It arrived on Tuesday (holy cow) and I was right it was good, snacked on it all night long. Great product, amazing service, I will be back."
Jan 2013 -- Maria, Malden, MA

"Got my first order and the box made me laugh! Loved the product packaging so much I texted a group shot to friends! The kale/cranberry granola is the only thing I've tried so far, and it is yummy! You will be hearing from me again, and from my daughter-in-law who turned me on to healthier eating. I was able to return the favor by pointing her toward you!"
Jan 2013 -- Joanna, Smithville, Texas

"Oh My Goodness!! My package arrived today, and I couldn't be happier!!! When I moved here one of the things I knew I was going to miss was my health food store. I am so grateful I found your site!! The organic nuts are the freshest I have bought anywhere. The cranberry, nut and kale granola is delicious! And the Thai coconut curry cashews....WOW!! I had to close up the bag and put them away before I ate the whole thing! You definitely have a new customer!!"
Jan 2013 -- Pam, Blythe, Ca

"The nuts came in an adorable box! I was so excited to open it. I ordered the favi mix and granola and they were delicious! :)"
Jan 2013 -- Charlotte, Los Angeles, CA

"I just tried your Organic Hemp and Flax Granola. It was the best thing I've ever eaten. I'm hooked already! I have never been a granola fan so you changed my mind. Good job!"
Jan 2013 -- Sharon, Navarre, FL

"So impressed, I've ordered twice this week, the first one was delivered to my job so I figured that's why it was so fast. I ordered from home last night around 9pm, it was at my door this morning before 9am. Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2013 -- Sarah, Albany, NY

"You guys are great!!! Super fast shipping, all the products are fresh and taste awesome! My favorite - roasted fava beans, cranberry nut kale granola and mushroom chips. I can not stop eating these delicacies. Thank you so much for everything and I'm going to order more products."
Jan 2013 -- bonnie, CHICAGO, IL

"This is so good!!!! Looks weird at first, but tastes amazing. My sample pack is gone, but this will be on order the next go around. Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Laura, Stoughton, MA

"The granola is wonderful, better than expected. Service was also exceptional, my order arrived in one day. I am telling friends about you, I will order again soon. Thanks Tim"
Jan 2013 -- tim, Alex Bay, New York

"Okaaay I can' t hold it in any longer The Cranberry Nut Granola Kale is my favorite food on the planet. Never stop making it or I might die.:)"
Jan 2013 -- Lorraine, Aston, Pa.

"Wow. You guys really are something!! Just like everyone said with that super fast shipping! And your prices are good and last but not least I looovvvee the granola kale! Definitely order again. Thanks guys!"
Jan 2013 -- Lorraine

"Our entire family loves your company. Thank you for quality products, excellent prices and speedy delivery. Thank you to the family of nuts from our nutty family:)"
Jan 2013 -- Tara garland, Talking rock, ga

"My husband actually loves the kale/cranberry granola & he doesn't like veggies!!! I only ordered 2 to try & I'm ordering more!!! Love you Nuts"
Jan 2013 -- Sally, La Barge, WY

"Got my first package right on time and loved the box! Inside everything was fresher and tastier than anything I can buy in the stores! The sample of Veggie Chips left me "nutty" for more! Thank you Nuts.com."
Jan 2013 -- Carolyn, Newport Beach, California

"I had a difficult time finding flax seed in a granola, until I found nuts.com. I received my order in two days, with a free gift inside. The granola is delicious!! I also purchased the mixed nuts for my husband, and he loves them! I will be back to order more, and maybe try something a little different next time. Your packaging is the best, It makes me smile!! :) Thank you for the delicious products and the great service!"
Nov 2012 -- Patty, Newark, NY

"well I have to say the shipping is faster then lighting and the products are so very fresh the dried fruit is out of this world me and my macaws are enjoying it the corn chip with flax seeds are addictive, the Multi Grain Granola is some of the best I have ever had the Sesame Sticks are such a great snack and my Quaker Parrot thinks the pumpkins seeds are super I bought lots and lots and will be buying lots more thanks again"
Oct 2012 -- Brian, sprakers, new york

"I just received my shipment and I am VERY impressed. Usually when I purchase a food product online, I am disappointed at how small the size is (despite reading weights beforehand). Not with nuts.com! Every item was meticulously packaged and much LARGER than I expected - I thought I was getting enough to stock up for a month and I most likely have two months worth of items! I am beyond pleased! The dried fruits are DELICIOUS and the nuts, nut butters and flours will go a long way in my journey toward a healthy lifestyle. Thank you nuts.com! You are AWESOME."
Oct 2012 -- Michele, Crestview, Florida

"Yet again another wonderful order we received. I tried the vanilla granola and I absolutely love it! I will definitely be ordering that one again. My husband and I have your granolas with chia seeds, banana and almond milk every morning and we absolutely love them. It's been a blessing with our weight loss and all around health. We're so glad we found you guys. God Bless!"
Aug 2012 -- Joann, Vineland, NJ

"I expected you guys to have awesome nuts (and they were!), but the granola totally blew me away! I'm a total granola freak, and this really impressed me. Super fast shipping, like ridiculously fast. Like ... did you read my mind and pre-ship my order fast? :)"
Jul 2012 -- Diana, PA

"I have been a loyal customer for many years, and never once had a problem with my order. Being Italian, I bake Biscotti cookies, the American way. I make sure all the ingredients are the best, that's why I keep buying quality products here. Faithfully, Jim"
Jul 2012 -- Jim, Kenosha, Wi.

"You folks have the fastest customer service I've ever experienced! Thanks for the great granola."
Jun 2012 -- Sandra, Front Royal, VA

"First time I ever ordered and this vanilla granola is excellent! It's great warm or cold as a breakfast cereal and never needs additional sweetening. Fabulous product! Also the shipping was amazing! So fast! I will definitely recommend this product and this company and will be ordering again. Thanks to the nutty family for a quality product!"
May 2012 -- Jody, Watersmeet, MI

"I had purchased 23LBS of the light vanilla granola, the yummiest granola ever btw, back in March to use as our favors for my wedding. On Sunday as we were putting our favors together we realized we needed double the amount we had ordered. I went on line on the spot and ordered 28 more pounds the wedding was 6 days away and I still needed more granola. BUT crisis averted, Nuts.com got me the order by Tues morning, still with plenty of time before the wedding. This company is wonderful, fast, efficient, delicious and reasonable. I will order from nuts.com over and over again. Thank you for being SO awesome!!!"
Apr 2012 -- Natalia, Harrison, NY

"I ordered the Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola - it was delicious. It was exactly as described, full of flavor, crunchy and light. I would definitely order it again. I also ordered the Honey gone nuts granola. It is also good, but I like the vanilla flavor better simply because it is crunchier and lighter. I am always pleased with my orders from nuts.com because they ship exceedingly fast and there is always a free sample. These are good business practices that will keep me coming back for more."
Apr 2012 -- Karrie, Bay City, MI

"This granola is dangerously delicious! Light, sweet, and crunchy. Perfect for breakfast, snack, yogurt, even as a topping for ice cream."
Mar 2012 -- Susan, Massachusetts

"YUMMY this is so good I break it up and put it on top of my Yogurt what a great tast not too sweet, just right. Thank You for all the wonderful products you sent everything was top noth. SO Happy I found this site. Judy"
Jan 2012 -- Judy, santa clara, ca

"I really like the organic muesli with yogurt and chia seeds for breakfast every morning. When I use the last of the muesli or chia seeds, I know that I can order more online and it will be here the following day. Keep up the great service guys."
Jan 2012 -- AUGUST, Baltimore, Maryland

"Amazing! I can't believe how good this granola is! It tastes GREAT with soy milk. I also bought the organic freeze dried strawberries and organic coconut chips and put those on top... YUMMY! This granola is going to be a staple of my vegetarian diet!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Elisabeth, Denver, CO

"Just received my vanilla granola and sour balls. The sour balls have a great taste and the granola is supreme. It's a great snack when watching tv. Thanks for sending it so quickly."
Nov 2011 -- Kathi, Auburn, AL

"This granola is amazing. I have tried many kinds of granolas and have I'm even experienced in baking my own granola cereal. But the coconut combined with the cinnamon, cashews, and brazil nuts is one of my favorite granolas yet."
Nov 2011 -- Devin, MD

"Thanks for the quick service and excellent products! I'll be back and recommend you. God bless"
Oct 2011 -- Sondra, Cambridge, NE

"Seriously; as far as I am concerned, you have no competition anywhere.... your nut butter almond is the freshest, full-of-flavor granola I have ever tasted. You got me at the first bite!"
Sep 2011 -- jacqueline, Sea Cliff, NY

"LOVE this company. Amazing prices, customer service and products. I have absolutely nothing negative to say. Will be a forever customer!!"
Sep 2011 -- Crystal, South Florida, FL

"Vanilla Light & Crunchy Granola is fabulous! I bought 5 pounds this time and now that my husband has discovered it, I may have to buy even more since he'll devour it at a pace likened only to that of a bear finding a bag of cheetos! The granola is so good and I thank you for sending it."
Sep 2011 -- Colleen, Buellton, CA

"SUPER fast delivery of my favorite (and super fresh!) granola!"
Sep 2011 -- John A. Sunkiskis, Lambertville, NJ

Showing 1 - 100 of 168 reviews Next 68 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Jul 28.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb