Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,987 reviews » « back to Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 12,957 reviews Next 100 >

"Just received my nut order yesterday. Spent most of my day trying not to eat them all. These are the best cashews, pecans, walnuts, Brazil, and almonds I have ever tasted. Great! Thank you!"
May 2010 -- Ricki, Kingston, wa

"WOW!! These were the best nuts I ever ate in my life! I was absolutely shocked. I stumbled on to your website accidentally and decided to try a few kinds of nuts. I had no idea just how amazingly sweet, juicy and fresh they would be. And my shipment arrived in less than 48 hours. I never had anything I ordered online come that fast. I am now a devoted customer and won't buy nuts anywhere else ever again. Thank you so much for your excellent service and super high-quality nuts!"
May 2009 -- Surya

"WOW, ordered and received the very next day. As soon as I got home from work, I tried the nuts and was very surprised to find them so much fresher than any nuts I have eaten in a long time, if not my whole life. Thank You !"
Apr 2009 -- Mark, Apalachin, NY

"Hello NutsOnline Family! Yesterday afternoon I ordered Raw Brazil Nuts and Raw Hazelnuts. This afternoon the order was at my door . . . I am absolutely amazed with both the speed of filling my order and the wonderful fresh taste of the nuts. This is my first order from you and I will be back for more goodies. You have a quality product - thank you."
Jan 2009 -- Joseph, Orefield, Pennsylvania

"I ordered 1 pound each of cashews roasted/dry roasted, pistachios roasted/unroasted and roasted almonds friday and they were on my door step the following monday with regular shipping exactly when it said it would. I opened the box and it kinda scared me how big the frickin nuts are! THERE HUUGE!!! So fresh. So crunchy and good. Great business and great service. My next order of dried fruits and chips and rice crackers should be coming tomorrow. YOU HAVE A NEW LIFE TIME CUSTOMER."
Jan 2009 -- Jason, Montclair, NJ

"The nuts arrived safe and sound -- not crushed, but whole and tantalizingly delicious. I have sampled some of the four types I ordered - pecans, almonds, English walnuts and Brazil nuts. Now, I just have to learn how to limit myself to only a few daily. Needless to say, I will order again. Thanks. It does my heart good to do business with a "family" oriented business. Best wishes for 2009. Dee Agerton"
Jan 2009 -- Robert (Dee), El Dorado, AR

"You guys are awesome!!! Super fast delivery and great prices! These are the biggest and best nuts I have ever eaten!!! Thanks again!!!"
Dec 2008 -- Betty, Houma, La

"First time customer, long time nut fan...the pecans, and other nuts I bought are exactly what I wanted,I'll be back again to buy! Fast delivery too!"
Dec 2008 -- roy, Minnesota

"I have been buying nuts for my step-dad from here for a few years now and he says they are some of the best nuts he has ever had. He is also always impressed by the quantity! They are very quick with the shipping (I placed an order the day after Thanksgiving and it arrived the next day). I would highly recommend this website to anyone."
Dec 2008 -- Daisy, Silver Spring, MD

"Your nuts are very fresh and tasty. I have enjoyed every purchase. Will recommend to my friends. Thank you, Nutsonline for having such wonderful products."
Nov 2008 -- Martha, Charlotte, NC

"Hey, guys, my gorgeous hunk and I are off to a brain conference in the Big Apple next week and, oh boy, the nuts arrived just in time to slip into our suitcases! The only problem is that we aren't going to have enough room for our clothes. I love walnuts, he loves cashews; I love almonds, he loves spanish peanuts; we both love the macadamias. Now, pray tell, how on earth can we narrow such yummy choices? We love you guys, and we love your NutsOnline! We'll be back! All the best."
Oct 2008 -- Mary Ann Jobe, Alexandria, VA

"I have ordered from your company before. I would not think of ordering from anyone else. Your nuts are the freshest I have ever had, and are they delicious?, you bet!. Your company is quality. Keep up the good work."
Sep 2008 -- laura, palm harbor, fla

"The nuts arrived in a very timely fashion and were beautiful! Very tasty and will definitely recommend you to all our family and friends. Thank you for a great on line experience-they can be scary!"
Sep 2008 -- Marilyn, Kenosha, WI

"The nuts arrived perfectly and they taste wonderful. I appreciate your prompt delivery. I'm so glad I found you on the net. I'll be back."
Sep 2008 -- Wanda, Benton, KY

"Wonderful service...and wonderful nuts...as always! I've ordered several dozen times, and I have yet to be even slightly disappointed. In contrast, I am always amazed by the speed and tastiness my order! THANK YOU!"
Sep 2008 -- Lauren, Albuquerque, NM

"These are the best nuts on the market. I have tried every nut company looking for the best, and found it with Nuts On Line. You can't beat the fast delivery either."
Sep 2008 -- Sam , leesburg, Fl

"Hey Everyone :) I have to tell you, my husband is a nut NUT (he eats them all day at work) and he said that nothing compares to yours !!! I had them delivered to his workplace for our anniversary and he absolutely loves them !! Great pricing as well. Thanks for everything :) Martha"
Aug 2008 -- Martha, Saco, Maine

"The BEST nuts in the world! They are so fresh and tasty. And the service, is so fast!!! Thanks for the "World of Nuts and more!!!!". I love trying new products and finding I enjoy new tastes. Thanks again. Paula and Alan"
Jul 2008 -- Alan, Cedar Falls, IA

"Can you guys please explain to me how you get these nuts to me so fast... seems like I send the order in and UPS is at the door and they always taste like they were just picked and roasted. As usual your nuts are BEST!!!! Thanks"
Jul 2008 -- Vinny, Staten Island, NY

"You have the best nuts and they are delivered so fast!!!! I even got mine on Saturday."
Jul 2008 -- Darcy, Princeton, IN

"Fantastic shipment time!!! Nuts are the best. Can't stop munching. Have shared some and comments were great. I will be ordering more today or tomorrow."
Jul 2008 -- Ann, Newport, NC

"The quality of the nuts is superb, 10 times better than any supermarket! The nuts are fresh & delivered quickly right to my front door. My husband & I have a Macaw & Cockatoo so we order pounds of shelled nuts for them and we couldn't be happier with this site!"
Jul 2008 -- Bonnie, Boonton, NJ

"Excellent response to online order; excellent response on shipping; excellent email on tracking; excellent arrival time; excellent packaging; excellent all!!! BUT, the best is excellent nuts! I'll be back if I can stopping eating. I'm going to NUTS on line !!!"
Jun 2008 -- Bruce, Myrtle Beach, Sc

"I am hooked on nutsonline. I am on a very low sodium diet and finding sodium free snacks is next to impossible. Your delivery is quick and I rarely have to wait more than 2 days. Also, the nuts are excellent and equal to or better than the gourmet shops."
Jun 2008 -- Ralph L. Westphal, Hampton, VA

"This nuts were absolutely FANTABULOUS!! They are so huge it's like eating yummy little meat balls! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!"
Jun 2008 -- Nicole, corona, CA

"The nuts are the best I have ever had. There are so many varieties from which to choose. The delivery service is even better. Would never order from anyone else."
Jun 2008 -- Sheila, Toms River, NJ

"These are the best nuts i have ever had!! The quality is there for sure!! I hate to share these, so i wait till company leaves......."
Mar 2008 -- Tom, west coast, florida

"Wow, you guys are amazing! I eat tons of nuts and I have never found any that are of as consistently good quality as the ones you offer here. Your products are delicious and they always impress my friends and family when I give them for gifts! Not only do you have super products, but you also have outstanding customer service. Keep up the wonderful work - I wish you continued success with your business! :D"
Nov 2006 -- Stephanie, West Lebanon, NH

"Your nuts are the best and I'm just nuts about your nuts. I've eat a lot of nuts but there are none like yours. Your nuts are always fresh and once you've tasted them it's hard to control yourself. They are just great so thanks for providing such a good healthy product. yours truly, Otis"
Nov 2006 -- otis , garnerville, ny

"I am so glad I came across this website! The nuts taste great, they are shipped fast as lightning, and are also a great value! Thanks so much, Deanna Melton"
Aug 2006 -- Deanna, Cookeville, Tennessee

"I received my order...I was very happy and satisfied, the NUTS were fresh, and of course delicious. I will order again. thank you for a great product. Sincerely, M. Custer"
Feb 2006 -- Movadie, Silver Spring, MD

"I've placed two orders already and love your nuts!!! Everything is shipped fresh and speedy. Highly recommended...and yes, I will be back to order again! Thanks for the great service!!"
Feb 2006 -- Alexandra, Middle Village, New York

"These nuts are the best nuts I have ever tasted. They are very fresh. I did not get 1 bad nut in the whole 12 pounds I gave away for Christmas. I would recommend nuts on line to anyone who loves nuts. Also the pumpkin and sunflower seeds were great too. My daughter also loved the gummy bears.Thanks!!!! to nuts on line. You are number 1 in my book."
Jan 2006 -- Ginny, Winter Haven, Florida

"These are the Best nuts ever! Thanks NUTS ONLINE!"
Nov 2005 -- Stephanie, Denver, CO

"We just received our first order and are very impressed with the quality and freshness of the nuts. The careful packaging and prompt delivery were greatly appreciated. We will be ordering again! Thanks."
Sep 2005 -- Martha, Vance, Alabama

"I just received my first order of nuts. The quality is the best and they were packaged beautifully- both the bags they came in and the shipping box. Thank you so much!"
Sep 2005 -- Robin

"WOW!!! I ordered my nuts online on Friday and Saturday morning at 7:45am they were at my door!! That's what I call excellent service! For the first time in our lives, my kids and I ate nuts for breakfast! Thanks for your super fast service and terrific products. We will be back!"
-- Lisa

"great service, fast shipping- 2 days to Ohio, reasonable price. Great Cajun Roasted Peanuts! Please let me know if you have any special deals. Would love to buy from your shop again.!"
Apr 2014 -- Tom , Brookfield, Ohio

"Service is over-the-top outstanding. Israeli seeds are GIANT. They are perfectly roasted with a light coating of salt. Best I've ever tasted. Regular seeds are good as purchased, but need additional roasting for my taste. I'll definitely be buying more."
Apr 2014 -- Larry, Tulsa, Oklahoma

"Our order of black walnuts arrived today! We couldn't wait to open them & see if they had that yummy black walnut taste! They definitely do! There will be a batch of chocolate fudge with black walnuts made tomorrow! My sister has ordered from you before and told us how great they were & as much as I hate to admit it, she is right! I can't thank her enough for recommending you!"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Des Moines, IA

"Wow! The packaging is really adorable and the quality is top notch! No complaints! 100% Satisfied! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Jessica, Sharpsburg, GA

"I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Lubbock, Texas

"The roasted salted brazil nuts were very very delicious. I ordered 2 bags and will be ordering again real soon. Thanks nuts.com. I have always loved brazil nuts, and the only time I could get them was with the mixed nuts. Now I have a new place to get them."
Apr 2014 -- Trina, Sumter, SC

"Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Debbie, Roswell, GA

"Excellent service, products we purchased are wonderful. Returning customer,you bet! Thanks. The choc covered pecans are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Bev, Aurelia, Iowa

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds were fantastic!! They were so pretty for the candy bar at my daughters wedding in Austin, TX. Highly addictive! Thank you for your great service!"
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Austin, Texas

"I'm amazed at how large and nice-looking these walnuts are! They are very fresh, too. I definitely feel I have purchased the best."
Apr 2014 -- Gaye, Pittsburgh, PA

"It's becoming harder to find Boston baked beans in stores so I was relieved when I found this site. The baked beans are delicious."
Apr 2014 -- Nita, columbia, SC

"Fastest delivery ever nuts are excellent."
Apr 2014 -- Louis, Hanover, Penna

"Thank you for my order. I was pleasantly surprised as to how quickly my order was filled and delivered. I'll be using the chocolate candy covered sunflowers for my son's birthday cupcakes. The yellow sunflowers are for the seagulls beak on top of the cupcakes and will go very well with his theme cake ( an igloo cake). Thanks again,Andrea"
Apr 2014 -- Andrea, Huntingdon Valley, Pa

"Love, love the chocolate covered almonds & haystacks. What a GOOD idea"
Apr 2014 -- Marilu Johnson, Roberts, WI

"The Puffed Quinoa is a dream. Brilliant nutrition, available any time, any where. And it takes good, too, especially with some of your super delicious pistachios mixed in, along with a few currants. Thank you so much for carrying this product. What would we do without you!"
Apr 2014 -- Carter, Chadds Ford, PA

"I am very impressed with your prompt service. I'm even more impressed by the quality of your products, especially the mixed salted nuts! This is my second order and I'm sure there will be more. The fruit and nuts that I got with this order will be "snack food" for an upcoming road trip. Yes, Nuts.Com goodies are off to Alaska! Wish us luck."
Apr 2014 -- Alice, Wyalusing, PA

"I had never ordered from you before, but had found your website while searching for wedding favor candy. I looked at Boston Baked Beans as they're a favorite of mine, and saw the comment about them being "huge". I used to buy them in bulk at a local grocery store, but they're no longer available. I hesitantly ordered them, peanut butter pretzels and jordan almond which my wife likes. Two days later, my postman drops them off. Boston Baked Beans? GIGANTIC! Delicious and even better than what I remembered! Peanut butter pretzels? Very very good, and cheaper than the local health food store's bulk price. Jordan almonds? GIGANTIC, and once again delicious. They also tossed in a sample pack of delicious cashews! Service was VERY fast, shipping was quick and package was well packed, and everything came in re-sealable bags! You have earned a customer for life!!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Greg, Issaquah, WA

"I love my coffee!!!! that I ordered. Wonderful aroma and taste. The organic coconut oil is wonderful too. Will definitely order from y'all again. Thank you for my order and the free almonds."
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Spring Branch, Texas

"I ordered a bottle of Hazelnut Oil and was so surprised it was shipped to me within 2 days all the way from New Jersey. It was exactly what I wanted and perfect for my brussel sprouts dish. I could not find anywhere in La that had this type of oil in off-season from the holidays. Very Happy with the quick and quality service!"
Apr 2014 -- Elizabeth , Los Angeles, CA

"Hi Guys Enjoyed your packaging... makes me feel it's a family affair. Opened the Cocoa..... smooth... immediately used it with some cream and little sugar..... exactly what I had anticipated.... nostalgia time for it's been so long I do not remember when I had this brew!!!! Fantastic, delicious and healthy too. Thanks guys Tony Pahati"
Apr 2014 -- Antonio S Pahati, New York, NY

"Wow! What wonderful salted & roasted peanuts packaged in a delightful wrap to keep them fresh. I think you've picked up a loyal customer for sure. It would be nice to receive a brochure indicating your inventory as we like variety. thanks again, Carey & Ruthie"
Apr 2014 -- Carey, AUSTIN, Texas

"Outstanding delivery, I couldn't wait to tear into the praline pecans, wasn't disappointed. They are excellent."
Apr 2014 -- Lynn, Clifton Heights, Pa

"i really like these organic mixed nuts! have bought a few different times and am quite happy!"
Apr 2014 -- Alice, Castro Valley, California

"Today I was glad to receive on my door the smoothest, sweetest and most delicious shredded coconut! yum!"
Apr 2014 -- Viridiana, Glendale, Ca

"Thanks Nuts.com, I've been waiting for my package and it was everything you said it would be ! I can't wait to make my next order ."
Apr 2014 -- Andray, irmo, South Carolina

"I am incredibly impressed with the fast service and quality of the jordan almonds I ordered. They arrived 2 days after I placed the order, a nice little snack treat included, and the products are top notch- big and gorgeous."
Apr 2014 -- andrea, Newton, MA

"WOW! I am so impressed. A lot of my client work focuses on dealing with the public, and how to create 'servant-leader' experiences. You have done it! I recently purchased an old-fashioned nut bowl from the 50s for a friend who said she recalled that as a part of her family tradition growing up. Alas, no fresh, unshelled nuts could be found on any shelf I searched throughout San Diego. My friend was impressed with the delivery and I am impressed with the follow-up. I will recommend you to all of my nutty friends and colleagues. P.S. I've yet to have one of the nuts that were delivered; I think she's 'hoarding' them for herself."
Apr 2014 -- Steve, La Jolla, CA

"I would give you a stellar review, but I'm busy now...eating the best pistachio nuts EVER!!! Thanks for the Warp Speed Delivery!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Cecelia, Blackwood, NJ

"Absolutely delicious! Mulberries and Goji Berries. Who knew? I was looking for Mulberries, but also ordered samples of the Goji berries, Raw Cacao Goji Energy squares and the Maca Powder. It is 11:39pm and I actually felt too tired to write this review, but after munching on this Cacao Goji Energy Square ~ I feel a second wind coming on! Lastly, Chia Seeds just for me? I feel energized and special *Batting my eyelashes*"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Hayward, CA

"I ordered chocolate Jordan Almonds in white for wedding favors. They arrived quickly and, of course, I immediately sampled one! It was divine!! The shell was sturdy but NOT HARD and the combo of almond and milk chocolate was delicious. I'm so glad I discovered nuts.com!!"
Apr 2014 -- Jamie, Blacklick , Oh

"Placed an order around 4:00 on Monday afternoon and I'm enjoying some moist jerky and delicious buffalo peanuts at 11:30 Tuesday morning. Well done, Nuts.com. Well done."
Apr 2014 -- Kieran, Cambridge, MA

"The Nuts.com family is great! Thanks for your top quality product and your cheerful and positive customer service. I love baking with your almond flour, it is much better than the almond meal I had purchased from the grocery store. I will keep coming back and am telling all my friends about Nuts.com! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Karon, North Bend, WA

"Dark chocolate sugar free almonds are amazing!!"
Apr 2014 -- Karen, Gothenburg, Nebraska

"Well...first of all my order arrived sooner than expected -- always nice! The box was a hoot -- so I got a good laugh before I ever got it opened! And since it's been 40 years since I've used cacao butter I had forgotten how exquisite it smells. 40 years ago I wasn't eating it, I was smearing it all over me, but now I put it in my hot tea in the morning (don't knock it till you've tried it) with a little vanilla and omg it is truly yummy. And, the best part is that it's organic! Oh, yeah -- I'll be back to buy some more -- you guys are great. The price is reasonable and it's a great product! Thank you -- Annie"
Apr 2014 -- Annie, Bonham, TX

"I received my order today in a very timely fashion. I have to say I am impressed by the box - it is so cute with all the writing on it. Then I discovered I had a sample included also which was a nice surprise. Finally I opened my sunflower seeds and they are delicious! Thanks Nuts.com and family!"
Apr 2014 -- Janelle, North East, PA

"I was curious when I first saw these little chocolate coated sunflower seeds at Fresh Market and thought they would be a colorful attraction to Easter baskets. Of course I had to try them. Big mistake. Ate them all and now have to order in bulk. Love them and will be a regular customer. Extremely fast delivery, even though yesterday wouldn't have been soon enough. LOL Great service and superbly delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Geneva, Little Rock, AR

"I received the 5-lbs bag of unsalted roasted peanuts within 24 hours of my order, what a nice surprise! The peanuts are the freshest, best smelling peanuts I have ever seen. I will definitely order more, and will order other nuts for sure from your nice little (or no so little) company, because it is a pleasure do deal with you. Best regards, Daniele"
Apr 2014 -- Daniele

"I love ordering from your company! The packaging always makes me smile and the whole experience is professional. You have the BEST peanut flour that I've found. Thank you for doing such a GREAT job!"
Apr 2014 -- Nancy, Winter Haven, FL

"I ordered Roasted Virginia Peanuts, Yogurt Peanuts, Red Licorice Bites, and Salsa Corn Triangles. I have tasted the Yogurt Peanuts and the Triangles since these are new to me. Would highly recommend them. I do not doubt that the rest of the goodies are just as great. By the way, thanks for the complementary Cashews. You can believe that there will be future orders."
Apr 2014 -- Frank Agostino, Kankakee, IL

"I've never bought a single thing that wasn't fresh and delicious. Love all your products. You guys are tops!!"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Carthage, TN

"They don't call me Gilbert The Filbert for nothing! (old English Music Hall song!) As a marketing man I rate your packaging alone as totally nutty. The marzipan and nuts are beyond compare. My wife has already decided what we'll be giving to friends as an extra Christmas bonus! Repeat orders will be in order. Watch out!"
Apr 2014 -- Gilbert, Pittsburgh, PA

"Coconut chips are fabulous . Just what I was looking for. Will be used to decorated many coconut cakes. Holy YUMoly!!"
Apr 2014 -- Mary Ellen, Cookeville, Tn

"Just got my order a couple days ago, plan on sharing with family and coworkers, The nuts i ordered are always fresh and delicious, Please Thank all of your employees for me, the work you all must do to make this a quick and delicious experience must be incredible. I only wish I was able to buy more! every week! Thank you all at nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- John, Berlin, PA

"I never thought I'd say this to anyone but I LOVE your nuts! Thank you for providing us with such a high quality product. The almonds we bought are yummy! All Smiles from Oregon!"
Apr 2014 -- Steph, Terrebonne, Or

"Love Love Loved the cashews just the right amount of salt. My girlfriend's mom loved the black walnut pound cake I made her for her birthday. The gift of the dried apricots was yummy I had never tried the dried fruit but will purchase in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Denise, Catonsville, MD

"You're Nuts and I love it! Packaging was Nuts, Labeling was really Nuts and I had a Cracked, Nutty Grin on my face all day! Raising a Handful of Nuts to you in appreciation of your cleverness and prompt, efficient delivery of your Nuts!"
Apr 2014 -- John, Palm Springs, California

"Once again, you come through with flying colors--super fast, yummy everything. Thanks for the sample gift of Goji berries--I have actually pondered getting them and now I'll be able to taste them before ordering next time! Your natural papaya is a staple here (if you did not 'get it' yet from the multiple pounds I order every time--the bulk of my orders), and so are the unsweetened coconut flakes and lovely barberries, which I cannot get anyplace else and are a great morning sprinkle-on-or-in-cereal/muffins/pancakes favorite. We're trying out the sour balls (not usually big candy orders here, but one does need some candy for mental health, don't you think?...). Will let you know how those go. So glad that you are as wonderful as you are! Nuts galore, Nut-people, Annie (and the papaya-nuts)"
Apr 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York, NY

"I had run out of raw macadamia nuts which my teen daughter ever so loves to eat, so in a pinch I found some in bulk at a local grocery store. Yuk!! The quality and taste do not compare to your macadamia nuts. Kudos to you guys. Also, I love your sense of humor. Keep on keeping on!"
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Modesto, CA.

"Wow, less than 24hrs and I eat my delicious Turkish Pistachios. Thanks Nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- Roberta, Guilford, Ct

"I purchased a bag of plain cashews and a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a gift for my son. He LOVES them!!!! They are so fresh. He also received earlier than was expected. Thanks again to all you nutty folks."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Copley, ohio

"Checked local markets and, outside of mixed salted nuts, there were no Brazil nuts on the shelves. Since I'm interested in boosting my intake of selenium I ordered from you. Excellent delivery time. Nuts are good and the bonus will go to my son in the military."
Apr 2014 -- Annabelle, Erie, PA

"The black walnuts are wonderful. I haven't tried the samples yet, but I'm guessing they are going to be wonderful also."
Apr 2014 -- Deborah, Cedar Park, TX

"I received my order quickly. The nuts were perfect and such a great buy. I will always order from your store. I am so thrilled I found you. Thanks for such a good product at a great price!"
Apr 2014 -- Jackie, Spring Hill, FL

"Yum!! The choc. covered brazil nuts are delicious. And thank you for the sample of cashews."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Madison, WI

"I received my order today which was very fast service and I am well pleased with my order. You were the only place I was able to find shelled unsalted pistachios. I use them for baking. Thank You. Sally"
Apr 2014 -- Sally, Versailles, Mo.

"Just received the Cacao Nibs...my wife and I love them....glad we found this site, so many other great items to try....Thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Carl, Budd Lake, NJ

"Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Kaathleen , Columbus, OH

"I ordered blanched almonds on April 1st and I had them April 2nd. They are crunchy and delicious thank you !!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Brenda, Little Ferry , NJ

"I ordered 5lbs of unsalted pistachios that were fresh, big and arrived on time! You have a lifetime customer - THANK YOU!"
Apr 2014 -- Becky, Anchorage, AK

"I have only ordered from you twice but each time the order are shipped quickly and the item are great. The two items that I like the best so far are the Lemon Pop Energy Squares and the Cacao Goji Energy Squares. I eat them whenever I need a snack and other that I have shared with have like them too."
Apr 2014 -- Briden, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

"i received this big beautiful bag of pecans today. they are fantastic. it was a pleasure doing business with nutty people!"
Apr 2014 -- joanne, port townsend, wa.

"These pistachios were delivered super fast!!!. They were very fresh. I ordered the salted nuts and they were perfect, not too salty. Will order again!"
Apr 2014 -- Valerie, Roosevelt, NY

"This was my second order and Rosemary Garlic Pistachios & almonds was amazing I also purchased the sprouted spinach pesto & Thai Coconut Curry I loved them all but the Rosemary & Sprouted spinach were my favorites. My snacks should be high in protein & low in sugar& these snacks fit the bill. I also need sugar free products which they have. The mini SF chocolate pretzels- Great, the SF Carmel Corn was also very good. I don't know how they make the Sugar Free products taste like it's regular candy, but I am grateful. My absolute favorite is the mini chocolate graham pretzels. Thank you Nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- Sharon, North Royalton, OH

Showing 1 - 100 of 12,957 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb