A family business since 1929

Read our story

Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,253 reviews » « back to Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 13,339 reviews Next 100 >

"Nuts arrived on Saturday, just as promised. Loved the box LOL. You cant get boiled peanuts in this part of the world, people in Seattle area never even heard of 'em. I got hooked on them in Florida 10 years ago. So they arrived at noon on Saturday and Its now breakfast time Sunday, and were eating BOILED PEANUTS and waiting for the Seahawks/Rams game to start. WooHoo!"
Oct 2014 -- Daniel, Everett, WA

"Received my raw peanuts today, simple excellence from packaging to nuts. I have some soaking to boil, to take to the USC Football Game on Saturday and I cannot wait. I am a customer for life."
Oct 2014 -- winford, Fullerton, Ca

"I decided to try making nut milks at home to replace dairy, so shopping at nuts.com was a no brainier when it came to sourcing inexpensive organic ingredients. The shredded organic coconut is a real winner! One cup of coconut with two cups of warm water blended for a few minutes and strained through a nut bag equals a rich creamy milk that is SO much more delicious than any store bought non-dairy milk I've ever tried! Perfect in cereal, coffee, or my favorite- chai tea!"
Oct 2014 -- Bronwyn, Kathmandu , Nepal

"I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl, Wake Forest, NC

"We've tried the rest... this is the best! Being a fan of plain 'ol almonds, we've tried a LOTS of different brands, ordered from all sorts of places. Nuts.com is hands down the best. We keep buying bigger and bigger quantities with each order. We can't get enough of them!"
Oct 2014 -- Jenn, San Antonio, TX

"I grew up in the South, a peanut farmer's daughter (put me through college for sure!). Since moving I'd not been able to find green or raw peanuts. I just ordered these jumbo peanuts. --- Soaked to rehydrate for 24 hrs. --- Then I boiled them off/on for 8 hours (takes a LOT of salt). ---DELISH & we've been eating them over a week. --- I HIGHLY recommend these! --- I WILL be ordering them again as long as they are in season."
Oct 2014 -- BECKY, CARMEL, IN

"Great service and great nuts. !!!!!! Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- B, Sterling, Va

"I ordered pecans for family members, who live in California. The pecans came in record time, and are DELICIOUS! My family members are both pecan-addicts.....and can't stop raving about your pecans. The tracking notices you sent were very helpful. Words can not express how happy I am with the order. I will be a repeat customer. Thanks!!"
Oct 2014 -- Carol12, AMERICUS, GA

"I love these! Great product and service."
Oct 2014 -- Kendra scott, Charlotte, NC

"The best company!!!! Everything is delicious and fresh!!! Your order is received the very next day!"
Oct 2014 -- Jamie, Scotch Plains, NJ

"Thank you for a quick delivery, your nuts are simply delicious. The honey pistachio energy squares are " wunderbar ", yum yum, great snack for folk with high colesterol. Nuts about your nuts, great job. Eva"
Oct 2014 -- Eva mckinzey, Methuen, Ma

"I think I have tried all of the sunflower seeds--Israeli, no salt, BBQ, ranch--and never a bad seed! I was hooked already, but this is worth it."
Oct 2014 -- Eric, Los Angeles, CA

"Just received my fall supply of Filberts. They are wonderful This is the BEST company for nutty people and nuts. The customer service is great. I will always use this company as I have for the past 5 years"
Oct 2014 -- Harold Gregory, Drakesboro, KY

"These are very tasty to the point that I had to hide them from my parents. This one was a top favorite"
Oct 2014 -- Elijah, Stamford, Connecticut

"HOLY POTATOES! these are good. I had it for dinner they were so good. I loved everything I got today. I will be trying more stuff soon. It arrived early and your prices are great. If anyone is reading this trying to decide whether or not to place an order... DO IT."
Oct 2014 -- Ella, Keego , MI

"My pecans arrived quickly! They taste great! I really appreciate the sample of organic raw almonds. This is my first time ordering from here. I definitely want to order from here again. Thanks for great customer service"
Oct 2014 -- Kerri, Paw Paw, MI

"I want to say thank you so much for the fast shipment. The nuts are Real Good too!!"
Oct 2014 -- John Jones, Denton, Tx

"Ordered the walnuts as a gift for friends. They arrived promptly and were enjoyed immensely. Thanks for a good product efficiently delivered! Nancy"
Oct 2014 -- Nancy, Sheboygan, Wisconsin

"Simply wonderful, real food. Tastes different and to me they're almost a pistachio flavor but with a much better after taste. These nuts contain the highest fat of any nut and are highly recommended for HFLC (all low carb) food plans. My preference is for a larger quantity bag or bulk."
Oct 2014 -- Mike Levine, Dexter, MI

"I placed my first order last week for the Israeli Roasted and Salted sunflower seeds and word can't begin to describe how good they are. I consider myself somewhat of a connoisseur as I have been eating them for about 40 years. I lived in Spain for part of the time and considered the Spanish seeds to be the best but I have to now revise my thinking. These are by far the largest and tastiest seeds I have ever eaten. I ate a pound of them by myself in a matter of days and am now reordering 4.5 more pounds. that will probably last a week or 2. The shipping is incredibly fast and arrives in a matter of day. Go ahead, place your order, you won't be disappointed."
Oct 2014 -- Michelle, Louisville, KY

"Just got my latest nuts.com order and I have to tell you how happy happy our family is! One of my kids loves your BBQ sunflower seeds, I love the Israeli no salt sunflower seeds and the matcha powder. I drink green tea daily and match is wonderful iced. My husband loves your pistachios and our kids love love the cheddar cheese powder. I make it into mac and cheese. This was my second order of the orange goodness as I did not want to run out. Looking forward to trying the green pea powder to make a quick winter soup. Only problem is it is too hot to try it. Anyway, can't wait to order again! What should I get next? Thanks again! Sara"
Oct 2014 -- Sara, Palos Verdes, CA

"I've been buying your products for over a year now and I love them! My favorite is the raw organic cashews! I have celiac disease so eat a strict gluten free diet. Thank you for offering certified gluten free products I can feel safe eating! I make all kinds of things with the cashews like vegan cashew creme cheese and vegan cashew vanilla frosting. I also have multiple food allergies and don't eat dairy so nuts are a,must in making alternative things. During holidays I make all kinds of treats using the cashews and all my family and friends love it! Look forward to seeing more certified gluten free products! :)"
Oct 2014 -- Jessica, Orlando, FL

"Very impressed with the size of the jumbos. I use a vintage 1911 barrel roaster and they roasted very nice. Also super fast shipping. I will buy again. Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- Smoke, nottingham, pa

"Yummy, Yummy, YUMMY! I really love these. They were devoured so fast by my family. I will definitely order again. I'm trying the rosemary flavor this round but will definitely order these on a regular basis."
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"So good and very fresh! I am a fan. It feels good to get my omega 3s in a tasty organic crunchy fresh excellent walnut. So glad that I found this company!"
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"The Best! We ran out way too soon. I ordered one for family and a secret stash for me this time. I can barely eat what we got from local supermarket now."
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"These guys are great!! Shipping is quick and efficient. They are our sole supllier of nuts for our bird. Mango loves these pine nuts. She will be so disappointed not to have them until November."
Oct 2014 -- Jane , Lawrenceville, GA

"This is my third 25lb.order. I boil them five pounds at a time after a good soaking for a full day. Delicious and huge. Wife takes them into work sometimes and they all say the same thing."Where did you get these...they are huge!" Of course we tell them, "Nuts.com...where else." I also roast these...they are delicious."
Oct 2014 -- William, Tallahassee, Florida

"These almonds are outstanding. I need gluten free and oil free. Sometimes almonds are chewy and blah. No these!! They are perfect. These almonds and the dry roasted cashews are the best nuts I have ever tried. You will love them and keep coming back for more. You will not be disappointed."
Oct 2014 -- Kelly, Huntersville, NC - North Carolina

"These are the best, hands down, cashews I have ever put in my mouth. I need gluten free and oil free. These have the most incredible flavor of any cashew I have ever tried. The amount of salt is precise and perfect. I can't recommend these enough. You will not be disappointed and will come back again and again. They are nice and big cashews. No halves and crushed. Each one is big and flavorful. Go ahead and order. You will love them."
Oct 2014 -- Kelly, Huntersville, NC - North Carolina

"The almonds I order are for my 6 Cockatoo. They love them and are always fresh. Thank you Nuts .com for keeping my crazy nuts happy."
Oct 2014 -- Nina, Covington, Kentucky

"Absolutely. T H E B E S T P E A N U T S, ever. That is all."
Sep 2014 -- Valerie, Springfield, IL

"I grew up in Boston's North End and I have been eating a pound or two every year since I was a teenager and I'm now sixty five. I take them hunting and eat them while watching TV. My brother sent me a pound of your dried chestnuts and the bag is gone, you have a new customer. Thank you for a fresh product. I eat them raw and still have all of my teeth."
Sep 2014 -- Joseph, Leesburg, Florida

"We have an indoor pet squirrel. We rescued him 6 years ago. I try very hard to feed the little fatty nuts and veggies. He does have a couple sweet teeth. But he loves his morning hazelnuts as much as I love my morning cup of coffee. I love that your products have always been of the best quality and a fast easy ordering process."
Sep 2014 -- Jere Mullen, Sumter, SC

"Just tried the Rum Cashews and may I say Big Fat YUM! These cashews are amazing. Love the rum flavor and these are some of the largest cashews I've ever seen. Glad I stumbled upon these on the website. Yet another great product from Nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Beth P., Midlothian, VA

"Just received my first of what will be many shipments of these! I love'em. Fresh Crisp and delicious."
Sep 2014 -- Mike, Cape Coral, FL

"Where have you been all my life! LOL The absolute best I have ever had. You got a new regular customer."
Sep 2014 -- Mike, Cape Coral, FL

"I just received an order of dried chestnuts from nuts.com. OMGosh It came the next day....I just ordered yesterday! The chestnuts are sweet and smokey, the way they are supposed to be. I have tried buying chestnuts forever and all the ones that I have tried, from numerous vendors, are grown in the USA. Those were not rich and sweet and didn't have a ripe naturally smokey aroma. These are the kind I remember from italy. The aroma and taste are incredible. I have not had nuts like this for 6 yrs, ever since my other supplier dropped them. I have bought and had to throw away many pounds of chestnuts before finding these. Tonight we make a wonderful chestnut loaf for our main course at dinner. Thanks to nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Susan, wht mtns, NH

"The Roasted Virginia Peanuts are delicious. Not too salty. Large and great texture. Received them a day earlier than expected. Thinking about sending Nuts as 2014 Christmas gifts. They are attractively packaged."
Sep 2014 -- Marian, Mount Pleasant, PA

"These cashews are the best we have ever had. They taste almost buttery. We can't leave them out on the counter because everyone grabs a handful as they walk by. They dry roasting means they aren't oily and the salt is light, not overpowering."
Sep 2014 -- Lesley C Rowe, East Haddam, CT

"Thanks for your great service and amazing packaging of the cacao butter. the complimentary cacao nibs was sweet of you guys, thanks."
Sep 2014 -- Nathan, brooklyn, New York

"I am so glad I found this place. Everything came on the same day they scheduled and I love the packaging too. You have a new fan. All of the products were fresh and moist and tasted healthy but delicious!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing , NJ

"I can't believe how tasty this is. I love how you can still taste each ingredient individually *and* it's not too sweet. I will definitely keep this in stock. Love it!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing, NJ

"Just received this coconut oil. and...OH MY!! it is amazing! i have bought an organic coconut oil before at the local organic store, but this is so much more flavorful, and aromatic! I use coconut oil for eczema on my face- just apply daily on my skin (really, it is good not only for face) and no more dry patches! Also, it is also great for cooking. definitely suggest it to anyone!"
Sep 2014 -- kseniya, philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"Fastest delivery ever!!! Never tasted cashews this great before!! I will be a return customer...Love the box <3 <3"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Plaainfield, NJ

"Confession... I bought some supermarket pistachios, and they were horrible.. Big mistake... I promise, I will never stray again, and I hope you nuts can forgive me."
Sep 2014 -- Karen Ray, Portage, Mi

"I can't believe how jumbo the Israeli sunflower seeds are! My order came in fast, ordered late Wednesday night, got them early Friday morning. The pumpkin seeds are awesome, both salted and 50% less salted, fresh, I will buy again! thanks for the free gift!"
Sep 2014 -- Martin, Chicoutimi, Quebec, Canada

"Have gotten the five pound bag for myself several times stay fresh for months as long as you keep them sealed and taste fresh daily.Use them to take to lunch with me had them on a jar on my desk but co-workers kept coming so the boss said to take my jar home"
Sep 2014 -- eddie, Killeen, Tx

"I ordered several of your Almond items and have got a rave review for you! I guess I got used to eating an Almond Joy candy bar and thinking that was what Almonds taste like.......THESE Almonds are so far out of that class it's actually funny. They taste fantastic and are Sooooooooooo fresh! I love the Lemon covered Almonds. OMG those are to die for!!!! Just getting ready to order the sliced and maybe the silvered Almonds. I also love every order gets a little something extra. I've always wondered about one type of nut and you sent it to me in my last order. LOL it wasn't my cup of tea, but my neighbor LOVED IT!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Eaton, Ohio

"I have a pet squirrel I rescued six years ago when he was only a few days old. He is the second one I have raised, the first one lived to be eleven years old. This is the only way to buy nuts for him. I would definitely recommend this assortment of nuts in the shell for squirrels"
Sep 2014 -- Betty, Tavares, Florida

"These were above and beyond anything I expected. Every part of the experience, from the initial smell upon opening the bag to crunching through to the middle, was more than I expected. Their apparent crunchiness gave me pause, but I bit in to one and found the inside was still soft and sweet, complimenting the crunch and cinnamon spice perfectly."
Sep 2014 -- Jennifer, El Cerrito, CA

"I loved these. Sunflower seeds have become very standard for me--something I've always liked and will always buy, but I had no expectations and they still somehow managed to surprise me, like every other product I've bought so far. They were not overroasted and soft, or overly chewy, and the shells crack properly instead of falling apart. I also got a sample of another sunflower seed in my order, though I'm not sure which because I can't read the package (no fault of yours), a rough-shelled and very large type which I like because I've always liked larger sunflower seeds."
Sep 2014 -- Jennifer, El Cerrito, CA

"I will order nuts from here as they are fresh and delivered on the date they say it will be here, I have a green-winged Macaw named Peabody and they are for her...I buy in 25# boxes....I know I spoil her but I want the best for her...and these are the best"
Sep 2014 -- Farel, Clayton, WA

"I am tickled at the speed with which we received our orders, less than 24 hours at a very reasonable cost. Awesome!!!! My family and I are addicted to the Raw Cocao Brazil Nuts and Mulberries. It is our go-to snack. I add the Chia seeds to Organic Peanut butter and dip in my fruits or vegetables. All the products we've tried are of top-notch quality. I intend to try some new recipes on your website and experiment as well. I love, love Nuts.com for its never-ending ability to deliver as promised. My hat goes off to you."
Sep 2014 -- Sotonye, Hamden, CT

"Ordered the Jordan Almonds yesterday, and they arrived at my doorstep before 1 pm today. How did you DO that? Not only is your service fast, but the almonds are outstanding (not like the ones I remember from when I was a kid). Finally, Krystin helped me yesterday, and she was so delightful. Love this company and will be coming back for sure!!"
Sep 2014 -- Martha, Silver Spring, MD

"These are really good! I use them in all kinds of raw recipes, as their amaretto flavor is awesome. They are great for a quick snack too, and a nice alternative to almonds. I am going to try to make milk out of them tomorrow and will update my review :-)"
Sep 2014 -- Heather, Orlando, FL

"First time ordering the raw, shelled Brazil nuts, and very pleased with both the taste, and the appearance of the product. The organic, pitted dates are delicious and just the thing to satisfy the craving of the 'sweet tooth'. Thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Michael, Lithia Spgs, Ga

"These nuts are incredibly delicious! Sweet, slightly salty, with that awesome Buffalo tang at the end! I just ordered another bag today, and I am happy to know that I will be munching on them tomorrow! It's nice to go nuts occasionally. :)"
Sep 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"What can I say that has not been said by hundreds of other satisfied customers? I placed my first order last month and received it on the date promised. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly delicious, and I just placed an order for another bag, along with a few other products that I am eager to try. Your packaging is a delight and fun, and the extra care in which sensitive items were packaged is fantastic, and that speaks volumes about a company that believes deeply in excellent customer service. You have made a long time customer of me . Thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"I am re-ordering today from Nuts.com because my last experience was exceptional in terms of the product and prompt reliable overnight delivery. I already know Nuts.com is going to be my new "go-to" vendor for my all time favorite, Turkish Pistachios."
Sep 2014 -- Susan B., Baltimore, MD

"Ok so I just got another order and I love the BBQ corn nuts! Also got a sample of the pecan clusters and WOW they are the best I have ever had! Not to mention your awesome fudge. The family loved it! And it was like thanksgiving and Christmas all wrapped up into a decadent peace of heaven! Love the quality of your products. And thank you for the vegi chips my 2 and 4 year old love them!"
Sep 2014 -- Nichole, Rio Rancho, New Mexico

"These fresh sliced natural almonds are a staple in our home now. Love them or slivered almonds on my old fashioned oatmeal for flavor and crunch. Also trout almondine and other recipes."
Sep 2014 -- Em , Beaufort , NC

"YOUR WALNUTS ARE SIMPLY THE BEST ALWAYS TASTE FRESH. WILL ORDER AGAIN"
Sep 2014 -- Dimitri, NEW YORK, NY

"These things are delicious as expected! Along with the sample of crystalized ginger and figs made for a nice addition."
Sep 2014 -- Arron, Capitol Heights, MD

"These are amazing. Click that button for the 20lb size and you won't have to regret only getting the 1lb. Just do it!"
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"I can't buy them often, and I shop here a lot. But I can't seem to put them down once I start eating them, a pound bag never lasts long. It is so addictive that small size and candy covered chocolate then the salty sunflower seed inside. I feel like I am starving for more. Truly a wonderful product. I buy them enough I will soon need someone that hates them to handle them for me. I am not sure if I can ever trust someone to hold them for me though, haven't found anyone that dislikes them yet. Thanks guys and gals, you are the best store online."
Aug 2014 -- Charles E. Owens Jr., North Little Rock , Arkansas

"Very happy with my purchase. The nuts are everything I expected. Shipping was fast. Thank you, I will be placing another order soon."
Aug 2014 -- Frank Kosola, Willow Grove, Pa.

"My 10 year old African Grey parrot has been nibbling your unsalted roasted sunflower seeds for 4 years. Nothing else compares to yours, and believe me we've sampled other sources. (He'd write you himself, but he prefers a shout-out!)"
Aug 2014 -- marion, NY, NY

"Love this snack! Very hard to resist eating the suggested serving portion. Just the right combination of heat, sweetness, garlic, and vinegar gives that distinct buffalo sauce aftertaste. This recipe is bang on!. Will be buying more of this one."
Aug 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"There is a large pecan supplier about 25 miles away from me but the pecans I get from NUTS.com are so much better tasting that I am willing to pay for shipping!"
Aug 2014 -- Debbie, Tucson, AZ

"I just love this flour. After finding out I needed to have no grain in my diet I was looking at different flours. I have an allergy to almonds so there are so many gluten free products with both rice and almond products. This delicate flour is wonderful on fish, crab cakes etc. Can't go wrong with using this flour"
Aug 2014 -- Michele, Coupeville, WA

"These peanuts are awesome and they make the best peanut butter! You will never buy peanut butter again from the store after you try these! Thank you nuts.com!"
Aug 2014 -- Nancy, Denville, NJ

"Super fast shipping. Great price and yummy"
Aug 2014 -- Ray, Sunset, Texas

"I ordered a five pound bag of these peanuts for my husband, since he is trying to choose healthier snacks for after-dinner movie watching. :) Our whole family loves them! They have a rich peanut flavor and are seasoned with just the right amount of salt, unlike the badly over-salted peanuts my husband used to pick up at the grocery store. We have found our new bulk peanut source!"
Aug 2014 -- Genessa, Centennial, CO

"Ok first let me just start by saying this is my first testimonial EVER on anything even if I didn't like a product, second thank you Nuts family for the little extra gift. I like consistency and y'all have proven to be that with each order (Bravo). Omg I think I'm going to need rehab because of those damn Chipotle BBQ Pistachios.. lol anyway thanks for having quality products."
Aug 2014 -- janneen, Washington, DC

"About to order more of the 50% less salt roasted almonds. My adult son and husband loved them and I don't want to run out. For ME, I'm getting more mulberries and some goji berries. So Good!"
Aug 2014 -- Mary, Dickinson, TX

"Okay y'all! I'm gonna try a can of boiled peanuts on your say so. I live in New York, but grew up eating & cooking them - my parents are from South Carolina (there are still a few stores or roadside farms that sell green peanuts). It would be nice not to have to wait a couple of hours for them to cook. And it would be even greater to save my family from burning their tongues 'cause their in a hurry to eat them."
Aug 2014 -- Kim, queens village, NY

"My order of walnuts arrived on Saturday, August 22nd. I was delighted to find a sample of Turkish Figs along with my walnuts. They were delicious. I am also enjoying the English walnuts. They are fresh, tasty and more economical than what I could by at Kroger. You can be sure I will be placing another order soon. Thanks!"
Aug 2014 -- Barbara, Indianapolis, IN

"The diced coconut is so addicting! I also love the wonderful customer service. Thank you!"
Aug 2014 -- Gillian, Orlando, FL

"I buy the Honey Roasted Cashews and ship them directly to my 94 year old Mother on a regular basis. She loves them and says they help keep her regular. The shipping is super fast, I can order on a Monday and they are delivered on a Tuesday. My wife loves the Pistachios and they are actually cheaper and bigger here than in Walmart."
Aug 2014 -- Jim, New Bern, North Carolina

"Discovered roasted soy nuts a few years ago. These are most affordable and are very tasty. Try in combo with dried berries and other nuts for a super energy trail mix."
Aug 2014 -- Vicky, Sevierville, TN

"Love nuts for good protein & energy snacks. Best dry roasted almonds I've ever tasted. Another 1 oz. snack bag grab-no-go snack. Try them in hot oatmeal!"
Aug 2014 -- Vicky, Sevierville, TN

"Yummy! Love nuts for good protein & energy snacks. These are so fresh. Divide them into 1 oz. snack bag packs for grab-n-go."
Aug 2014 -- Vicky, Sevierville, TN

"Loved the peanuts! Boiled them for my son's 18th birthday gathering and everyone commented on them. Great quality. I ordered coffee as well and it is terrific. Loved the box and marketing theme you all have very cute. I will order more products for sure!!!!!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Karen, Tallahassee, FL

"I received a free sample with my order. They are so delicious! I will consider actually buying them. Very tasty!"
Aug 2014 -- Veronica, Bronx, NY

"As usual, top quality, good prices and speedy delivery. I can always depend on you for all my needs. Thank you so much."
Aug 2014 -- Pam, Waleska, Georgia

"I have previously ordered your Bonbons and both orders, had been shipped to my Waltham address, as well as my address in Florida. On time as well, as correct as ordered. I can not put forth enough praise about how well your business is being operated. my friends would be very happy to order from your company. Very professional. Orders are shipped when promised, and received, without delay. I will be happy to continue ordering more product in the future. I would certainly be more than happy to recommend your company to my friends and relatives. Thank you Walter."
Aug 2014 -- Walter, Waltham, Mass

"OK, it seemed impossible, almost like it was a trick. I ordered some pignoli late Monday evening. At around 10am the following morning I received an email on my iphone that the order was delivered. I was shocked when I got home to find my order had arrived via Fedex! Absolutely amazing."
Aug 2014 -- John, Clifton Park, NY

"I bought "Almond Flour" from another site, and it was such a rough grind, it made my baked goods terribly lumpy. I had to regrind it! The Nuts.com Almond Flour is much finer, makes all my baked goods come out perfectly. I used the recipe on the packing slip for Almond Pancakes, and they were light and fluffy. A new family favorite!"
Aug 2014 -- MizzWilliams, Hagerstown, MD

"These were a gift from a client....they are delicious and the most unusual flavoring. I will definitely order some of these in the future."
Aug 2014 -- Debbie, Virginia Beach, VA

"As always these pistachios are superior. The meat is salty and sweet in the perfect combination, and perfect for my low carb lifestyle."
Aug 2014 -- Karen, Portage, Michigan

"Excellent service and wonderful products at reasonable prices. These three things are basic to any successful business, but nuts.com takes these three, throws in a dollop of fun, a dash of charm and a heaping helping of customer service. Plus, their products in my experience have all been "best in class." Great people sell great goodies here; you absolutely will not be disappointed. Less than six weeks' history ordering snacks and nuts from here, and I am a customer for life."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"The only explanation for their fast service is they must live next door!!! LOL. Always fresh, great prices, liked everything I have tried."
Aug 2014 -- Sally, Cape Coral, Fl

"Wow, where do I begin. All I can say is you folks must be nuts about what you do. I've ordered a variety of items and am back for more for us here and to send to family. The attention to freshness and quality of each product is just amazing. The choices on your site are outstanding and the proptness and care you take when shipping shows real attention to detail."
Aug 2014 -- chrsity, Farmington, New York

"I've never tasted anything quite like these almonds. They're kind of like the best of both worlds...the roasted almond and the BBQ potato chip. But wait...there's more smokiness to these than the chips. And they're better for you. This is my second time ordering these; I love 'em."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"These goober peas are perfectly roasted and salted just right. While the nuts are not uniform in size, I have not encountered even one bitter nut after a half-dozen hands-full. My wife swears that these taste better than the national top hat and monocle brand."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"We portioned this out into one-ounce servings in zipper bags, as we maintain a careful diet. What impressed me about the Deluxe House Mix was how plump, fresh and wonderful are the dried fruits. WoW! Everything is so fresh and bursting with flavor and color. I have a feeling those little snack bags will disappear quickly. Time to start filling my shopping cart...again. LOL"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"These lightly salted pistachios are delicious. Unlike others I've tried, these aren't too salty; there's just enough to bring out the sweetness of the nuts. Excellent!"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"I just wanted to tell you guys that you are by far the best company around. I have been a customer of yours for a while now. First off, shipping is always superfast. The freshness of the almonds were by far some of the best I have ever had. I recently ordered the Acai Berry and Hemp Superfood Cereals, never had anything like it, but the taste was amazing. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company, keep up the great work."
Aug 2014 -- Anne, Lafayette Hill, PA

"I order this frequently for my mother and she eats them faster than I can reorder them. I am very happy with your service and product and delivery. Thank you so much. Tonmy"
Aug 2014 -- Anthony , Surprise, AZ

Showing 1 - 100 of 13,339 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Oct 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb