Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,400 reviews » « back to Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 13,188 reviews Next 100 >

"Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Sacramento, Ca

"I absolutely love these jumbo roasted peanuts. They are so delicious! Thank you guys very much, I really appreciate it!"
Jul 2014 -- Catherine, Sugar Land, Texas

"It all was delicious. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the variety of sugarfree items you have to choose from."
Jul 2014 -- Tammie Kemp, Lagrange, Kentucky

"I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Atascadero, California

"Received my order in the heat of summer and it wasn't melted!! Ordered chocolate covered brazil nuts. WOW!! I don't normally write reviews unless it is really bad or really good. These are really really good!! Buy now!! You will see how right I am! Sorry, I must go and munch some more now!! YUM!"
Jul 2014 -- Jeannette, Toronto, Ohio

"we're nuts over your nuts, best brazil nuts i've ever had"
Jul 2014 -- Jonathan, Jamestown, NY

"Awesome fast!!! Love the almonds can't wait to try the rest!"
Jul 2014 -- Rhonda, moroni, utah

"You guys are consistently awesome! My husband is addicted to Antep pistachios and you are my Number 1 source for them. Ordering is simple, delivery is fast and flawless, and your packaging always makes me laugh. You guys are the total nut package! Kudos! --"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Jersey City, New Jersey

"Love every-thing I get from Nuts.com, it's prompt, personal, witty and just the best service and product all around. They have very hard-to-find organic items like this almond flour that is organic, and sliced almonds that are organic... I can go on and on. Thank you, love your company!"
Jul 2014 -- Letty, Los Altos, CA

"My order arrived while I was at work and I couldn't wait to get home to tear into my maple nut goodies!! I loved the box that my order came in, and they were just like I remembered them - delicious! You would think I had enough to last me for a while, but I have to admit half the bag is gone already and I don't share. So, you shall be hearing from me again very soon!"
Jul 2014 -- Carolyn Morrison, Brooklyn, New York

"Everything fresh and fabulous. The freshness of the roasted nuts is simply amazing, compared to buying in a local store. And the sugarfree jordan almonds? You made me swoon... I have to watch my blood glucose, and I thought I'd never be able to enjoy them again. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Whitewater`, WI

"Wow! Super QUICK delivery and the nicest check in afterwards! You guys are NUTS but great to work with!"
Jul 2014 -- Valerie, Juno Beach, Fl

"I got my Jumbo Raw Peanuts the next day. What a nice surprise after a long, hard day at work. Got them on right now. Wow...I've never seen peanuts this size. They are Humongous. I can't wait till they are done. I'm ordering more cause these won't last long...Thank you."
Jul 2014 -- Teresa, Union, South Carolina

"I was the stunned recipient who received a five lb package of your honey roasted sunflower seeds, they were phenomenal! Even the packaging was awesome. You won for yourself a customer in me. Thanks nut family."
Jul 2014 -- kelly, reedsburg, wi

"Jeffrey and all the other Nuts, you guys are amazing. Nobody ever told me that a package had been delivered in all my vast history of mail ordering. Everything looks great, but the gummy bears are truly the best on the planet. Trying the coconut flakes on homemade coconut ice cream tonight, and the chia will be in use soon (because I love chia tapioca pud, now with some cacao nibs and goji berries). I'll be back soon and tell all my friends."
Jul 2014 -- Mary Lee, DeLand, Florida

"Ordered two pounds Jordan Almonds for our son-in-law's birthday. The nuts arrived as promised on the exact day. Our daughter's description of her husband's reaction: "I have never seen him so excited about a food gift ever. He's happy. Oh so happy." Thanks, Nuts.com, for quality products, quality service, on-time delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Orlando, Florida

"I purchased unsalted sunflower seeds on July 01,2014, I used regular shipping and handling and delivering date was scheduled for July 07, 2014. I Received the packaged on July 03,2014. I was amazed I loved the box, I loved the seeds even more. I am so satisfied with my seeds they are so fresh very tasty, my whole family loves them too. Thank you for your great service."
Jul 2014 -- Mark, Rhoadesville , Verginia

"Your nuts are good and all, but the pesto mix, WOW, yum! If you could just flavor each type of nut like this I would be happy."
Jul 2014 -- Guest, Vancouver, BC

"purchased candy for my mom's birthday she lives in another city. Just got a text yesterday that she received it and of course she loved it but she did mention the gift box was a gift in itself. Haven't talked to her so I'm not sure what that means. this is the 2nd time I've sent her candy, it's easy for me and she absolutely loves it. thank you"
Jul 2014 -- Misty, Houston, Texas

"...i have just received my 1st order of jumbo raw peanuts...wow i havent seen a peanut this size....my order was delivered before expected...after looking at all the products nuts.com offer i will surely reorder in the future...very satisfied with my order thank you to all at nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- scott, york , pa

"The order met all my expectations. The appearance, taste - fantastic. I know my daughter's wedding guests will truly enjoy. Thank you for the prompt delivery too. Exceptional!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- LaDonna, Roseland, VA

"I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else to buy the great products that you offer. I was astounded to have my package delivered the NEXT DAY!!!!! I absolutely love the Almond Butter. On a banana, it is better than ice cream! Thanks so much, see you soon! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Fredericksburg, VA

"I can truly say this was the best purchase I made. I ordered the Jordan Almonds, peach, green and cream. It was awesome, my guest were crazy in love with the order I thought I would be able thank you so much for your quick service I received my order in less than 5 days that was amazing!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda Stephens , Chicago, IL

"I ordered these for my husband and his friend and they were so excited! They shipped super fast also. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Octavia, hampton roads, Va

"I ordered chocolate covered pecans got them in two days and they were fresh and delicious. They were not melted either even though it was in the 80's by us."
Jul 2014 -- Hani, Plainfield , Illinois

"I just received my first order from Nuts.com and I've already got order #2 ready to go in my shopping cart. My order was placed on Thursday and was expected to be delivered on Saturday...but I received it on Friday!! Unbelievable. Everything in my order tasted fresh and delicious. My hands down favorite so far would be the Thai Coconut Curry Cashews....the spicy and sweet combination is to DIE for....I'm hooked!! Much love to all the Nutty Ones that made this possible. I am a Nuts.com customer for life and look forward to placing another order very soon...THANK YOU!!"
Jul 2014 -- Karen, Waterville, ME

"I was delighted with the packaging and the product. Our peanuts were delicious. My husband if from Louisiana and wanted to boil some peanuts so I looked online for some raw peanuts. The stores in New Mexico do not carry them. I found NUTS.COM and I am thrilled with the order. We ordered some pecans also and cannot get enough of them. We will be ordering from this company from here on out. Love you guys and love the box they came in."
Jul 2014 -- Amanda Redden, Los Lunas, NM

"Great product and price. My 90 year old dad loved the funny packing and nuts very much. Excellent nut cracker. Will order again and recommend"
Jul 2014 -- Matt, St. Clair shores, Mi

"This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com and I'm impressed with the fast shipping and the packing is the cutest thing I've seen. I haven't been able to try all the products I ordered yet except for the Jasmine Green Tea and tonight we are having tilapia breaded with the Pecan Meal! I'm so excited the Jasmine green tea taste amazing and the fragrance is absolutely beautiful! I will be reviewing more of the products as I use them! Thank you Nuts.com you definitely gained another happy customer and will be sending all my friends here :)"
Jul 2014 -- kristine, lewisville, Texas

"I ordered a bag of your roasted salted pecans and I must say they are absolutely wonderful. I will certainly be ordering from you in the future. As an added bonus, the shipping was so quick, I was surprised when they showed up a few days later. Keep up the good work!"
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Odessa, TX

"Super fast delivery! I was so glad to get the maca powder going again. Love the cacao powder. Thanks for the quinoa, I am trying it for lunch! I will return :-)"
Jul 2014 -- Angie, Knoxville, TN

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"Wow, I had only known brazil nuts as part of a mix of greasy roasted nuts. Who knew they were so good? I wish I had ordered more! This was my second order from nuts.com and I am very happy with this company! Fresh product, great prices and fast delivery, I highly recommend nuts.com."
Jul 2014 -- Karen, Benton Cty, MS

"I was very pleased with your service and your company's upbeat and lighthearted communications - I look forward to ordering from you again! Best,"
Jul 2014 -- Maureen, Hackensack, NJ

"Got my first ever order from nuts.com today. Red pistachios!!!!! Haven't been able to find them in years. They were giant, fresh and delicious. I'm pretty sure it's pistachios for dinner tonite !! You can bet we are going to have to order more and try their other products."
Jul 2014 -- Pam, Orlando, Fla

"I am extremely satisfied with this service. For sure I will be ordering from this company again and again. it is not only because the company shipped it fast, but also the quality of the product. I ordered pine nuts in shel,l and I received prime pine nuts that were fresh and of good size. Pine nuts have so many health benefits: I was surprised to read reviews where customers said that they bought the nuts to feed birds(?) My advice to customers who are turned away from consuming the pine nuts because of the shell. Soak pine nuts in a hot water for several minutes and the shell becomes soft and easy to crack with teeth."
Jul 2014 -- Natalia, Farmington , NM

"First let me say, "I am nuts for your company". Anyone can buy nuts wholesale and put them in a box and mail them! What you do from soup to nuts, (pardon the pun)' just blew me away. The internet site is easy and fun to navigate. The order came early. The box was very cleverly decorated with awesome sayings and cute pictures. The invoice was even fun. The email to alert me that the nuts had been delivered was fresh and original. The free bag of Salted Cashews was a great surprise. The salted Macadamia nuts are extremely fresh and salted just perfect. You have a customer for life. To any potential customer reading my review, no I do not work for this company. No I don't know anyone who works for this company. I'm just so done who appreciates great products priced reasonable and marketing on brand awareness in every step of the process! Great job!"
Jul 2014 -- Sharon, Roanoke, Alabama

"Along with my usual sunflower seeds order I decided to try the Maca Honrycomb and Cacao Crunch Superfood Cereal. When the box arrived the aroma of the Cacao was so apparent I couldn't wait to open the box and OMG! The Maca Honeycomb is delicious but the Cacao Crunch is AWESOME!"
Jul 2014 -- Gina, Riverside, California

"I loved all the items I ordered. The new single serve cups of coffee was so much better than I thought it'd be and was great with the fudge I ordered. Thanks so much! I am going to try the dried fruits next and can't wait!"
Jul 2014 -- Christiana, Anderson, South Carolina (SC)

"The hazelnut flour is amazingly light and flavorful. For some reason, hazelnuts are one of the few nuts I can eat. I can't have any grain at all. Therefore this is a great find. I can eat cookies and bread again!"
Jul 2014 -- Dan, APO, AE

"I could hardly believe how quick this delivery of Organic Soybeans arrived. Pleasantly surprised and the cutest packaging on the planet. This company has a lot of love to spread around. I am so happy, cheaper than wasting gas to go to our big store 40 miles away. Cannot wait to make my soymilk. Thanks so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Jana, Palm Springs, California

"Again, you folks know how to grow, sell and ship raw peanuts! The order was received exactly on the day you said, it was in perfect condition, and I had plans to soak the first batch before boiling ASAP. They're on the stove now. The nuts are HUGE and beautiful. Thanks so much for the apogee of quality, processing and service. Your website is also streamlined and tremendously helpful. Blessings to you folks!"
Jul 2014 -- David, Lancaster, Ohio

"I ordered 4 lbs of Hazelnuts/Filberts in the shell to feed to a couple of squirrels that visit my patio every morning for handouts. They love these nuts so much that they'are no longer satisfied with 3-4 nuts each but now beg for more -- this didn't happen with the nuts I bought at the grocery store. They arrived very quickly and were packaged nicely -- love the shipping box. The nut meats are large and flavorful and are fully endorsed by the squirrels in my neighborhood. I'm ordering again as the squirrels and I ate the 4 lbs I purchased a short time ago."
Jul 2014 -- Kris, Prospect Heights, IL

"This is my first time ordering from you. It was cool opening up the box and seeing the big yellow bag. I took it up to my umbrella cockatoo and he was just as excited to see it. I opened it up and he literally started to climb in. (He's been out of almonds in the shell for about a month and they are his favorite.) The best thing was that they smelled fresh, unlike the ones I can only buy at the holidays from that name-brand that begins with a D. I won't buy nuts from anywhere else again."
Jul 2014 -- Kari, Portland, OR

"I love Nuts.com! I routinely purchase the Lupine Beans and make a traditional Portuguese snack with them. They are the best quality and value that I have found. I recently tried the Dry Roasted Salted Edamame. I am hooked! Oh my...they are delicious, crunchy and really addicting! I highly recommend them."
Jul 2014 -- Marcy, Lewiston, ID

"Love your nuts! They are always fresh and so tasty with the right amount of salt! Just tried the macadamias - yum! Look forward to purchasing frequently!!"
Jul 2014 -- Barb, Oconomowoc, WI

"Never getting store bought cashews again! These are whole pieces that aren't over salted like some brands are. I recently had a friend pick up some cashews from Shoprite for me. That was a mistake. The label from the store brand just read "Salted Cashews" but they weren't! Besides the salt, the ingredients read that there was sugar, garlic powder, and a bunch of other things added to it. Nuts.com cashews are just good quality cashews that are salted and so much better!"
Jul 2014 -- Liz, Hackettstown, NJ

"I sent to my sister to make peanut brittle. She called me and was very pleased with the peanuts. She was very impressed with the box that you sent them in. She had to read it to me. Thanks and God Bless you and your family."
Jul 2014 -- Libby Hutto, Denmark, SC

"I'm currently deployed and expected this package 2 weeks after order, it came withint 6 days... It was fast! I combined the maca powder with the raw cacao powder and my protein shake. It tasted like a java shake! So delicious! Thanks for the healthy choices! :D 1x Spiralina 1x Organic Maca Powder 1x Cacoa Powder 1x Chia Seeds 1x Natural colored wasabi peas! AMAZING!! Thanks again! Respectfully, Khaiel"
Jul 2014 -- Khaiel , Doha, Qatar

"I'm NUTS about your NUTS! Thanks. Good eating to you all. Janice"
Jul 2014 -- Janice, Lyman, SC

"WOW,The nuts and candy etc that I sent as gifts were the best . My family continues to rave about them. They loved all of your products, especially the cashews. My favorite is mix of champions. Will try the man mix and salty chocolate candy next. Thanks for the great service and fast delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Judith, Bellevue, NE

"Received yummy roasted peanuts in the shell thank you!!!!!!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"I am extremely happy with the order I placed with you guys. I ordered cashews, and regular salted almonds and the hickory smoked almonds. All the nuts were packaged very well and the nuts are super tasty, just like I hoped they would be . I will be ordering again one of these days for sure. Thanks, Dennis Lynch."
Jul 2014 -- Dennis Lynch, Twain Harte, Ca.

"Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Monett, Mo

"Ok, this is now a habit! I llloooovvvveee the organic raw walnuts! Given the food restrictions that I have, having edible delicious food is a must. Between the service, the quality of the food, and the wonderful attitude, I couldn't ask for more. Thanks! Now to more shopping!"
Jul 2014 -- Leah, Alexandria, VA

"Jumbo roasted unsalted peanuts are absolutely, awesomely delicious. Met and exceeded our expectations. Largest peanuts we have ever had. We will order more peanuts soon, and we will be ordering ALL of our seasonal nuts from you. I am sure they will make awesome holiday treats."
Jul 2014 -- Craig, Lakewood, Calif.

"Jumbo Cashews are out of this world!"
Jul 2014 -- john, Crivitz, Wisconsin

"Macadamia nuts are HERE! And a day early! They are so much better quality than I've purchased locally from Whole Foods for nearly double the price per pound. They are beyond wonderfully good tasting! You guys are the bomb! You have a new monthly customer! Keep up the good work!"
Jul 2014 -- Bobbie, Cary, Nc

"I ordered 5 lbs. of the diced coconut. It was wonderful and I have shared with other members of my family and they love it as well. Its only been a week and I'm almost out, I will be reordering soon. We may try other products along with more coconut."
Jul 2014 -- Roger, Lenoir City, Tn

"Got the 5lb. box I ordered yesterday, today. That was fast!!! Love the taste of the original Corn Nuts. I'm 67 now and have enjoyed them since I was a kid in Southern California. Great snack, great price, excellent delivery time. I will be ordering more from you in the future."
Jul 2014 -- Dr. Fred, Lisbon Falls, Maine

"OMG! last night I wished I had some pistachios, and this morning I find them on my desk. you are the BEST at what you do. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Jean , Toms River, NJ

"They are serious about the shipping. My package arrived faster than anything I have ever ordered, even on Amazon Prime. I ordered my box Monday and it was there by 10 am, maybe earlier, on Wednesday. Amazing!!! Everything I ordered was awesome!! I am a late night snacker, so the dried fruits I ordered have helped me snack healthier. The zip bags everything comes in are sturdy and open and close easily. The papaya, pineapple, strawberries, diced coconut, glazed orange rind are so delicious. I have a weakness for gummy raspberries and they are so much cheaper by the pound here than buying them at the store, presuming one can find them. I will definitely be ordering more from nuts.com in the future."
Jul 2014 -- Niki, Bowman, SC

"Love the order, came very quickly, I am so pleased I would like to order 1 more pound of each color peach, green, ivory I am so pleased"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda , Lynwood , IL

"Awesome!!!!!! Another order with lightning fast shipping, fantastic almonds , the best I've ever had . 5 STARS *****"
Jul 2014 -- J, Yorktown, Ny

"The Organic Trail Mix is delicious! And the customer service is exceptional. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Karen, San Antonio, Texas

"Wow! You guys are fast! I just ordered these Nuts yesterday and received them today.I'm going to make homemade peanut butter with the Spanish nuts. Thank you sooooo much!"
Jul 2014 -- Ruby, Norristown, Pa.

"Old fashion service prompt courteous informative reasonable price prompt delivery funny box 5 star will order again and again"
Jul 2014 -- sandra, baltimore, md

"The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company."
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, Bowie, MD

"Very good, nice and fresh and salty. Peanuts can never be too salty. Thank You guys will be ordering again."
Jun 2014 -- David, Lyons, Ks.

"The macadamia nuts were some of the best ones we have ever had as they were fresh, not greasy and salted just right. The fruit chips were also very tasty containing maybe the tastiest banana chips and I have tasted many different brands of banana chips. The other apple chips were also excellent. My wife bought me a box from you for my birthday and I just did the same for her. You may have become our nut pusher with no worries about being arrested."
Jun 2014 -- ~james, Montville, Maine

"Fast delivery. The pistachios are large and delicious and I'm also enjoying the Extreme Trail Mix. The sample of dried apricots are soft, chewy and tasty. My brother just received some samples I had ordered for him so he could try other items and he wrote me back and said everything was great. He already loves the pistachios I send him every Christmas. Thanks for all you do"
Jun 2014 -- Jamie, New Bern, NC

"I accidentally ordered from another company recently and I knew as soon as I received my order that I had made a mistake and ordered from the wrong company. I immediately ordered from Nuts.com, your dry roasted cashews and chocolate covered pretzels are the best! I am one very happy returning customer."
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Waldorf, MD

"Good, fresh tasting walnuts and almonds. I've ordered for two years and will keep ordering. Quick delivery...good service. ((and people LOVE reading the box!)"
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Eugene, Oregon

"I received my order in just 2 working days. The red pistachios were a gift for someone who hasn't had red ones in the shell for years. She was ecstatic, and very well pleased. I am going to try the k-cups next."
Jun 2014 -- David, Lumberton, North Carolina

"Received my order right as you said. I never expected such a great box with lots to read. My almonds were great, and I'm looking forward to trying to quinoa. Thanks for such fast service, and I'll be needing more almonds real soon, probably ordering again by the end of the week."
Jun 2014 -- Janice, Walpole, MA

"I have lost count of how many times I have ordered but I can tell you, I have never been disappointed. Your sample packs are great for test tasting and deciding whether or not to order the larger size on the next order. I must admit that my favorite product is not the healthiest! I always order a bag (or two ) of chocolate covered Brazil nuts and also just the plain ones! Your almonds and pecans are great too! You may be nuts, but I am happy you are!"
Jun 2014 -- Karen, Columbus, Ohio

"My husband loves Boston Baked Beans. They are not easy to find, so when I saw them on your website, I ordered a 5lb bag. They just came and my husband ripped open the bag.....he says these are so much better than any Boston Baked Beans he has ever had! This will be a regular order for him!!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Karen Bearden , Hokes Bluff, AL

".. ordered on Monday - came on Wednesday!! WOOT!! You guys ROCK! Cute packaging.. and thanks for the Goji berry sample =0) Going to do some sprouting and turn my nuts into a fabulous protein powder =0)"
Jun 2014 -- Peggy, Fillmore, New York

"Great service. We just received our order. Looking forward to our new experience with Nuts.com. Thank you, Carlos"
Jun 2014 -- carlos, Sonoma, Ca.

"Love all the raw almonds I am an addict! Can not get the sprouted almonds where I live on Martha's Vineyard so huge treat. Thank you!"
Jun 2014 -- Tamara Weiss, Chilmark, Ma

"My husband was so happy I ordered yogurt peanuts for him. He opened them immediately and his smile said it all. They are delicious."
Jun 2014 -- Cathy, Duscovery Bay, Ca

"Found your site searching for roasted Fava beans after I had some on vacation in FL. I have a nut sensitivity and am always looking for healthy nut substitutes. So, I found nuts.com and spent a day enthralled in it's variety. My order was huge and there were still so many things I wanted to try. When, it got here today, I had to open everything and taste a bite. Loved the honey roasted soy beans and sunflower seeds. Loved the roasted fava beans and chick peas. Also the veggie chips were great. I was so worried about my NY Espresso Mix getting here without melting. It's summertime and Tennessee is not cool. So, I chose the heat resistant packaging and still worried. When it showed up today, the packaging was getting pretty warm but my mix was fine. Haven't tried the sample of mixed berries you put in but will. Thanks!"
Jun 2014 -- Danna , Knoxville, TN

"I ordered the 1lb. size of the ivory almonds. I wanted to taste and see the quality before ordering a larger amount for my August wedding. Boy was I impressed! The taste of the almonds is amazing and they look wonderful. I will definitely be placing a larger order to complete my wedding flavors. Thanks, Nuts.com!!"
Jun 2014 -- Christina, Macon, Ga

"Oh snap! Crackerjacks! Yippee! Circus peanuts and jelly beans arrived oh so promptly! Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Vicki, Los Angeles, CA

"Received order in one day. Loose packed walnuts came in great shape. My blue front Amazon is talking up a storm in appreciation."
Jun 2014 -- Joe, Westminster, MD

"All of the items arrived quickly. Each one was fresh and had a fabulous flavor! The dark chocolate sea salt almonds were delicious! The cinnamon chips work perfectly in my scone recipe and don't have artificial colors like the Hershey's brand."
Jun 2014 -- Amy, LaGrangeville, NY

"Wonderful! My order arrived the next day. I have a Congo African Grey Parrot who loves your unsalted roasted sunflower seeds! I have tried many different stores but yours are his favorite. They are so fresh and never disappoint! Thank you for helping me care for my precious parrot. He deserves the BEST! Also thank you for your reasonable prices. It doesn't break the bank when I order from you!"
Jun 2014 -- Laura, Petersburg, NY

"Nuts.com is the best place to get any of your favorite snacks foods. Their habanero beef jerky and habanero pistachios are the best. Can't wait to order again and try something new so many things to choose from, love them."
Jun 2014 -- Kesha, corona , CA

"We just got our first shipment, and wow are we impressed! We have already torn Into the banana chips and the Brazil nuts ( they were delivered about 30 min ago :) ), and my daughter loves the packaging and the surprise cashews ( her favorite ). We will definitely we ordering often. Thanks for making our weekend yummy!!"
Jun 2014 -- christina, MANAKIN SABOT, Va

"Since my usual pistachio source went out of business, I've refrained from buying them. You guys changed that. A friend recommended you and what a joy dealing with your company. Fresh, delicious nuts, unbelievably fast delivery, and reasonable prices. I will order regularly."
Jun 2014 -- Barbara, Elmont, NY

"I am very impressed with Nuts.com. The food is delicious (especially the cinnamon almonds) and I like the stay-fresh packaging. Shipping is speedy and I love your sense of humor. I'm glad I discovered you. Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Piper, Huron, Ohio

"I just received the order I placed 2 days ago of the dark chocolate turbinado seat salt covered almonds and everyone in my office is hooked! Ordering online is super easy delivery is super fast and the best part was the temp outside in Georgia today was about 95 but my chocolate was perfect! Thanks again for your great service!"
Jun 2014 -- Jennifer Hillegas, Rome, Georgia

"Wow, those are the best Walnuts we have every had. How wonderful they are. I am sure they won't last long and will have to order more. We will be ordering more of other things soon. Thank you so much for the fantastic nuts. And your boxes are the best. A joy to open. Must keep the box."
Jun 2014 -- Leroy, North Ft. Myers, Florida

"i make almond milk. It taste fresh, clean good milk. thanks nuts.com for having organic almond."
Jun 2014 -- sarum, rochester, mn

"Great service! Arrived in 2 days. Chipotle pistachios were amazing and made some awesome pancakes with the hazelnut flour."
Jun 2014 -- maureen, dana point, ca

"Thank you so much for carrying organic almond flour, AND for the ultra-speedy delivery. I'm getting ready right now to make organic, gluten-free, almond flour bread....YUM. I will order more again before I run out of these two bags. Thank you again. Herba"
Jun 2014 -- herba, moab, Utah

"Excellent! Very pleased with the almonds as well as the service. Look forward to doing business in the future. Thanks"
Jun 2014 -- Gyps , Rosedale, New York

"Ordered the pine nuts for my conure. They arrived promptly. The pine nuts are huge and look so fresh compared to what I got from other places. My bird actually seems to be smiling. He is thrilled with his treats. Will do business with you guys again! Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Karli, New Britain, CT

"Super super fast delivery! Great products! We ordered. Organic gummy bears, worms, jelly beans and choc covered sunflower seeds. All are fantastic! Thanks so much....will be ordering again soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Kim, Middletown, Ct

"I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work."
Jun 2014 -- Kathy, Hopewell, New Jersey

Showing 1 - 100 of 13,188 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb