Cacao Powder Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,036 reviews » « back to Cacao Powder

Showing 1 - 100 of 122 reviews Next 22 >

"I am a new Nuts.com customer. I found you folks online while looking for a place to buy large quantities of mini cinnamon chips at a reasonable price. I was impressed by the quality of the chips, as well as the ease of ordering and the next-day arrival. So, when I needed a lot of poppy seeds and to restock on cocoa powder, I ordered from you again. I will be shopping your site on a regular basis in the future. And we LOVE the boxes."
Aug 2014 -- Lesley C Rowe, East Haddam, CT

"Super fast delivery! I was so glad to get the maca powder going again. Love the cacao powder. Thanks for the quinoa, I am trying it for lunch! I will return :-)"
Jul 2014 -- Angie, Knoxville, TN

"I'm currently deployed and expected this package 2 weeks after order, it came withint 6 days... It was fast! I combined the maca powder with the raw cacao powder and my protein shake. It tasted like a java shake! So delicious! Thanks for the healthy choices! :D 1x Spiralina 1x Organic Maca Powder 1x Cacoa Powder 1x Chia Seeds 1x Natural colored wasabi peas! AMAZING!! Thanks again! Respectfully, Khaiel"
Jul 2014 -- Khaiel , Doha, Qatar

"I love the fast service and the delicious products I get from you. I can't stop ordering the organic Brazil nuts and trying more and more things. The cocoa is soooo good we ordered more. The stevia is the best I have ever used. I just sent my granddaughter a package of chocolate samples to savour after having a minor surgery. Thanks"
Jun 2014 -- Jackie, Douglasville, Ga

"I ordered Maca powder and cocoa powder. Love both. Had very fast service. Great doing business with them."
May 2014 -- Janice, Somonauk, IL

"Love love love this product, i use it in everything from smoothies to cakes, cookies, raw treats and oatmeal...goes great mixed with a but of almond milk and the chia seed sample you guys sent me! If it weren't for Easter I probably would have gotten my order sooner... But it was still so swift! You've got a tried and true customer here, folks... Great job!"
May 2014 -- Ashley, St. John's, NL

"Hi Guys Enjoyed your packaging... makes me feel it's a family affair. Opened the Cocoa..... smooth... immediately used it with some cream and little sugar..... exactly what I had anticipated.... nostalgia time for it's been so long I do not remember when I had this brew!!!! Fantastic, delicious and healthy too. Thanks guys Tony Pahati"
Apr 2014 -- Antonio S Pahati, New York, NY

"I love the cacao powder i ordered to make chocolates for easter!!!! Thank you for the sample of cacao nibs too! I love how promptly the order was sent to me. Thanks again!"
Mar 2014 -- Sarah

"Thank you for your promptness! I received the order after ordering just 2 days ago. That is remarkable! I am anxious to try a new hot chocolate recipe with my Dutch cocoa powder I received. I will recommend you to friends."
Mar 2014 -- Joyce, Fayetteville, GA

"After weeks of unsuccessful searching in local food stores, I finally decided to look for organic cacao butter, organic cacao powder and lucuma powder online so I could try to make my own chocolate. I found you guys online and read all the testimonials, and have to agree you guys are great!! I received my order super fast, got everything I needed (and a free sample of cacao nibs THANK YOU!), love the packaging and can happily say I made my first batch of chocolate almond butter cups. You guys are great, thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Jessie, Richmondville, NY

"This is my second order of fig bars and Dutch Cocoa. Fantastic products. Figs are the best I've ever tasted. I am addicted to them now! Cocoa is great for smoothies and in cookies. Soo good! Love the free sample of almonds. Very nice of you, Thank You!"
Feb 2014 -- Debbie, Lynchburg, VA

"Wow, talk about a fast delivery!!! Ordered it yesterday, got my Dutch Processed Cocoa today!! Can't wait to get bakin!! Thanks so much for the prompt service. I would highly recommend this wonderful nutty company!!"
Jan 2014 -- Laurie, Williamsport, PA

"Best price I found on Dutch cocoa powder. The free sample they sent with the order of the chia seeds was a wonderful surprise. I look forward to any future orders I need from this company!"
Dec 2013 -- Sarah, Richfield, MN

"Delighted with the Dutch cocoa."
Nov 2013 -- Verna, Allentown, PA

"I am very happy with my order. I love the energy squares and the organic raw cacao powder. This was my first order but it won't be the last.m"
Oct 2013 -- Inge, Summerville, SC

"Your product boxes are mood lifting . This was my first order an I must say the fast delivery was...WOW ...fast. I made a smoothie that included organic maca powder, organic cacao powder an the organic hemp powder....the fresh smell and taste were awesome ....and the free sample of the organic cacao nibs is greatly appreciated. They're on the list for my next order....Nuts.com has my business for life !"
Sep 2013 -- Barbara, Ickesburg, Pa

"Just want to let you know how great you guys are! Love, love, love your chia seeds, cacao powder, nuts of course, maca powder, quinoa, and many more. Shipping is fast and the cute packaging makes my day brighter! Thanks a million for the almonds sample and I am officially a fan!"
Aug 2013 -- Jenny, Ellenton, FL

"I normally do not leave reviews, but you guys are too awesome not to! You truly epitomize what customer service is. You have great, quality products that arrive in record time, not to mention the extra goodies you share. It is great to see a company that takes pride in their work. It shows! I've ordered from you three times and will continue. The red maca powder and raw cacao powder make delicious smoothies. I am also a fan of the energy squares (haven't had a bad flavor yet). I am pleased with the pricing and quality of your almond flour as well. Keep up the good work! I can't wait to try more of your products!"
Jul 2013 -- Anna, Pensacola, FL

"I ordered late Sunday night and received my shipment on Wednesday. WOW!!! I've already tried the Organic Cacao in a new fudge receipe I've been itching to try. Thanks to the rich Cacao it's fabulous. And thanks for the extra gift of almonds. My favorite - Yum."
Jul 2013 -- Steve, Murfreesboro, Tennessee

"I have been buying from your company for a couple of years now. I have always been pleased with the products and overwhelmed by the speed in which you deliver orders. I tell complete strangers about your products and your website."
Jul 2013 -- Pat, Spooner , WI

"Very Pleased. . . . I came across your website by chance. I am glad that I did. Right away I was drawn in: lots of great products; endless customer feedback ; and a presentation that brought everything together. I purchased several items (maca powder; cocoa powder; hemp powder; and moringa powder. Delivery was prompt as promised. Your packaging was great. Your customer service and contact are top of line. There are a lot of companies out there that would benefit from you approach to business. Thank you for your passion."
Jun 2013 -- Alexander, Coral Gables, FL

"I received my first order yesterday and was, first, pleasantly suprised by the cute and fun packaging of the box and products, not to mention the free sampler, which I've been nibbling on since, along with the Goji berries:); thank you. I ordered Spirulina, Cacao and Maca powder, as well as a sampler of the Goji berries, for starters. The spirulina will make a nice addition to my home-cooked meals/shakes, the cacao to desserts and the maca, well, to both;); because of its delicious sweet/nutty/smokey smell and taste, I can't wait to try it on oven-cooked fish fillets and definitely in bread pudding, custard/pumpkin pies and much more. Will definitely be sharing this with friends; you've got yourself a new nuts.com fan/customer. Thank you!!!."
May 2013 -- Marie, Kalispell, MT

"Wow! This is my second time ordering. I was impressed with just your adorable packaging on my first order. That alone makes you smile and feel good, but your products are awesome. We use the acai berry, goji berry, maca, chia seeds, and cacao powders in our morning smoothies, which are made with fruit, nuts, and greens. We are feeling great, more energy, better health all around. I am so glad that when I was searching for these powders, I lucked up and found your website!! Even give us a free treat to try. Thank you:)"
Apr 2013 -- BARBARA, Rainsville, Al

"My order came so quickly and it was complete! I got the Dutch processed cocoa at a great price. Nuts.com is an outstanding company."
Apr 2013 -- Nancy, Dover, Ohio

"Everything I have ordered has been delivered quickly, exactly right, fresh and delicious! You have a customer for life, Nuts!!! Love you guys!"
Apr 2013 -- Irene

"I love nuts.com! I regularly order my bulk raw cocoa from them. I love their fast service and their dependability. I am glad there is a place called nuts.com!"
Feb 2013 -- Laura, MILFORD, MICHIGAN

"Place is great...Great! Top quality & I receive my order like the next day...Loving the Organic Cocoa powder use it on my cereal and in protein frappes...Order the dark chocolate orange peels this time too...haven't open it yet but looking forward to that. The Maca is excellent too. Nice job...Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Charles

"This is the second time I have ordered from ya'll and I am just as impressed as ever! You have found a life long customer! Thanks for the fast shipping and the high quality superfoods! :)"
Jan 2013 -- jenna, hanover, pa

"Again! another order of quailty products oredered and delivered without a glitch!!! LOVE nuts.com!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Dee, kinston, North Carolina

"Wow my box came so fast, I love you guys, thanks for the great maca and cacao powder I use it everyday in my power juices, and the raw honey in my vegan flax seed banana bread!! Your on my grocery list from now on."
Oct 2012 -- Maria, Milwaukeekk, WI - Wisconsin

"Wow, what a service. Thank you!!"
Sep 2012 -- ramon, Deltona, Florida

"My order came very fast!!! The UPS man was bringing it to my door and he was laughing and I asked him Why ..he said have you read this box?? I said No this is the 1st time ordering from them..when I read the outside of the box we both started laughing!!! What I got inside was GREAT..all the products were sealed,cute packaging and quality was 5 stars...have passed your website to 7 people so far....thanks"
Sep 2012 -- Bev, Pa

"First order arrived and in record time. Been adding your Maca and Acai powders to my smoothies for a couple of weeks now. Also snacking on the yummy Goji berries, Cacao nibs and various nuts I ordered. The taste and quality can't be beat and what reasonable prices for such large quantities. So glad I found you Nutty people. Thanks"
Sep 2012 -- madimare, Torrington, CT

"Absolutely love you guys AND your product! I ordered organic cocoa powder and it is amazing. I was blown away by the sample of cacao nibs you included and I kept the box the shipment came in just because it makes me smile!"
Aug 2012 -- Diana, Millington, TN

"I accidentally found NUTS.com while looking for healthy & organic options for my family. I am SO thrilled that I stumbled across this site! After reading ALL of the raving reviews I decided to place an order. Just as promised, my package arrived today on time & I even got a little 'bonus' inside!!! I have a list of things I want to order from NUTS.com & I'm confident they will be just as good!"
Aug 2012 -- Ashley, KC, MO

"Thank you I received the Organic Maca powder and the organic Cacao today. fast shipping. Thank you for the extra."
Jul 2012 -- Frances, Newtown, CT

"Cocoa was delivered fast, best quality I could find and at an awesome Price. A++++"
Jun 2012 -- Peter, Platte City, MO - Missouri

"I have been ordering hemp protein powder and cacao powder about once a month to make my yummie protein shakes every morning! I used to try to buy it locally, but it was always hit or miss and sometimes I would have to run all over the place to find it. With the "NUTS", I know I can always find it and it is always delivered within a couple of days. Thank you!!!!"
Jun 2012 -- Marcia, Sterling, VA

"I absolutely love this site! I ordered chia seeds, quinoa puffs, cacao powder, and red maca powder my first time and am soooo happy about everything! I've been recommending your site to everyone!! I am getting ready to place my second order and just get so excited about reading through everything you offer and love that you provide the information with your products, have amazing prices, and the quickest shipping! I am certainly going to be a life customer here! Thanks so much!!"
May 2012 -- Amanda, Columbus, OH

"Super fast delivery! I ordered my stuff and it arrived within two days. And they even included a free sample of raw cacao nibs! Also, the prices are super cheap - everywhere else they charge anywhere between $25-30 for a 16oz pack of raw cacao powder but here I got one pound for only $13! Will definitely be ordering from here again!"
Mar 2012 -- Bethany, Boston, MA

"Great products! Thank you for the added treat~ the goji berries are a nice little treat. I used my last helping of Red Maca yesterday, tried it in a morning smoothie on day one and took away my craving for coffee. Cacao powder is awesome for a chocolatey treat, sweetened with the stevia powder another great smoothie~ Yummo!!"
Feb 2012 -- Julie, Milwaukee, wi

"Once again...WOW!!! I ordered all my favorites which includes raw cacao powder, goji berry powder, spirulina powder, and red maca powder. My new favorites are the energy squares! I ordered more of the raw cacao goji berry ones and this time tried the organic carob super green and organic chia energy squares! They are all high quality and delicious to the last bite! I'm an on the go stay at home mom and those little squares sure do come in handy for afternoon snacking! Of course I love that I ordered on Monday and received my box of goodies on Tuesday! Thanks for awesome products and fast service!"
Feb 2012 -- Gina, ridgefield, ct

"very pleased with 5lb bag of cocoa order.."
Feb 2012 -- Michael

"The thing I hate about ordering online is that you have to wait for the goods....... but not with Nuts.com!!! I had read some testimonials that said they received their stuff the next day and I could hardly believe my eyes when my box was sitting out front when I got home from work! Love the hemp powder and cacao. GREAT for smoothies and the almond are YUMMIE!!! Will be ordering again for sure!!!!"
Jan 2012 -- Marcia, Sterling, VA

"EXTRAORDINARY turn-around shipping time! The raw cacoa is so DELICIOUS as well as the raw maca! THANK YOU SO MUCH for the sample of the cacao nibs! It is a joy to do business with you folks. Happy Thanksgiving!"
Nov 2011 -- Elaine, North Andover, MA

"I am blown away by the quick service! So excited, I will purchase from you guys again, I also ordered coconut flour and cacoa. I am very excited about using them, will definitely be back to comment on the quality of the product!! But awesome service, and thanks for my little gift!!! How sweet, I feel so loved!"
Nov 2011 -- K.C, Richmond Hill, New York

"Wow ! You guys rock ! Fast shipping to Canada is a Big Plus for me. Thank You !"
Oct 2011 -- Alex, Aurora, Ontario

"I received my first ever delivery of a NutsOnline order just today. I couldn't wait to make my first cup of hot cocoa with the raw cacao powder. I've never had raw cacao powder before, and was delightfully pleased with the earthy flavor with no bitter aftertaste. I was also pleasantly surprised by the sample bag of whole almonds! I love NutsOnline!"
Sep 2011 -- Bonnie, Port Orchard , WA

"Just could not ask for better service than this website.... nutsonline! I am so happy that I found you and I love the 1 lb idea! Thank you!"
Sep 2011 -- Holly, NY

"Thanks! Great products! Great Service! Great prices! Need anything else? I searched all over the internet and cant find a better price on ANY of the products I ordered!"
Aug 2011 -- Nick, Olympia, Washington

"We love Nutsonline! They are fast, efficient, and their cocoa is rich and deeeeliciousssss! Thanks you for your wonderful service!"
Aug 2011 -- Laura, Milford, Michigan

"Ordered Sunday, delivered Tuesday! Top notch service. Website is well designed and organized. I like the sense of humor as well. Clever graphics and sayings. Cant wait to purchase more products!"
Aug 2011 -- Mike, Syracuser, NY

"I love your products and it was a very fast shipping time! I hope you continue to expand your product line."
Jul 2011 -- Heather, Ivoryton, CT

"The shipment arrived just as expected and the products were wonderful. I'm looking forward to eating my way through it."
Jul 2011 -- Rose, Chandler, AZ

"I have eaten most cacao powders on the planet it seems, and must say this one is the best."
Jul 2011 -- Kenton, Irvine, CA

"I thought those testimonials about quick service were exaggerated...until my order came today, 3-4 days sooner than I expected. We opened the goji's and they taste as good as any we have had. "I'll be back" says I."
Jul 2011 -- Henry, Lockhart, Texas

"I have been ordering from you for a long time and I always receive excellent service, super fast delivery and the 1 lb packaging is great! I recommend you to all my friends and enjoy all the different things that I order. You are an A+, Number One quality company! Keep up the great work!!"
Jun 2011 -- Karen, Fl

"Wow, you guys are awesome. Super fast, Good quality. Wish all companies were like you. I just placed my order on Wednesday and it came on Friday! Also, Thanks for the free Chia sample! This stuff is great. Will order from you guys again! <3"
Jun 2011 -- Mary Rose, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

"I was really impressed with how fast I received my product. I have taken Cacoa powder and Acai from other sources and after looking at yours and taking is I can say the quality is far superior. You have a life long customer Fred"
Jun 2011 -- Fred

"The fastest delivery ever! Thank you for all the delicious goodies and for bonus :)"
Jun 2011 -- Patrycja, Congers, NY

"I just received my order which I placed less than 24 hours ago!!! Not only was the delivery fast but your products are amazing!!! Hands down the best sugar free products Ive tasted. The Cacao powder is exceptional!!! Thank you so much I'm so glad I found this website. And, the free pouch of Goji berries was a pleasant surprise! Keep up the good work."
May 2011 -- Candace, New York, NY

"Got the order....great service...if the taste matches the looks...this is the first of many orders...I love the fact that I'm dealing with a family business...please spread the wealth to your employees...thx Tom o"
Apr 2011 -- Thomas

"Nutsonline is fantastic! Everything is super fresh! I will continue ordering from Nutsonline, my favorite store!! Thank you!"
Apr 2011 -- Lynda, Carencro, LA

"Ordered Saturday, received Tuesday, Wow! This was my first order and I am very pleased. Everything is fresh and packaged well. I think this is my new favorite place to shop. I already placed a second order, and will order again, and again, and again. Thank you!"
Apr 2011 -- Lynda, Carencro, Louisiana

"Wow!!! Delivery was exceptionally fast! I'm a happy girl! Thank you!"
Apr 2011 -- Sandy, Vineland , Nj

"The products were delivered above my expectations. I really appreciated the great service!! Thank You!!!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Daniel, Charlestown, IN

"Love-love-love all the goodies I ordered. Really quick ship and just delighted I found NutsOnline. This will definitely be my new resource for all the organic products they carry. Also - great gift ideas - especially for Mother's Day!"
Apr 2011 -- susan, Chicago, Illinois

"Rocket fast shipping and delivery and the absolute best of products. I love the packaging!"
Mar 2011 -- Barb, milanville, Pa

"My shipment arrived last night, and everything is GREAT as usual! Made my first batch of Raw chocolates today...the raw cacao powder and raw mesquite powder were just what I needed, and you can't beat the prices or quality! Thanks for making healthy living easy and affordable!"
Mar 2011 -- Sarah, SANIBEL, FL

"The order was fast and fabulous as always! I love the cute bags and box! I don't want to throw them away. I was thinking that's the best kind of marketing! ;)"
Mar 2011 -- Shannon, Gonzales, La

"I am very happy with all my goodies. So glad I found you. This was my first order but won't be my last. Thanks!"
Mar 2011 -- Melinda, CA

"Very pleased with the product , top shelf stuff at reasonable prices . Excelent service and exeptionally fast delivery . good communication and great recipes on the site . I just became a regular ."
Mar 2011 -- ruben

"You are the ultimate best, NutsOnline! See my "like" comment (from "Pat Mills") on your wall at FaceBook! Nuts for you, Mary Theresa"
Mar 2011 -- Mary Theresa Wright, Indianapolis, IN

"It was amazing how fast my order arrived. Ordered the 3 pounds of cocoa the night before, was shipped the next morning and was delivered to my door about 5 days later. It usually takes about an average of 3 weeks for my orders to be delivered from the US. I was especially thrilled when they included a small sample of organic cocao nibs. I am sipping this delicious concoction right now--it is of superior quality compared to all the stale cocoa powders that I have bought for 2x the cost at all these fancy health food stores. You've earned a loyal customer. Thanks once again!"
Feb 2011 -- Blessy, Toronto, Ontario

"I am so happy we found Nuts On Line! Our bulk cocoa was less money than our usual source and it came much faster...just a few days. We also love the taste. Thank you so much Nuts On Line. I hope to purchase more in the future!"
Feb 2011 -- Laura, Milford, Michigan

"This taste just like the "Cacao Paste" but is low fat. I'm a cacao powder aficionado and have tried them all. The flavor of this one is remarkable, unrivaled and almost too impressive to believe- two thumbs up."
Feb 2011 -- Kenton, Irvine, CA

"Just received my second order and again am very happy with what I received. All the products are delicious and fresh and cheaper than what I can get locally. Great selection, great prices and outstanding service!"
Jan 2011 -- Carol, Colorado Springs, CO

"Smile, Smile Smile....I am a new happy customer....Purchased Bing Cherries (Tender, Sweet, Delicious), Organic Cocoa Powder (Wonderful rich flavor, tasty richness to my coffee) , Crystallized Ginger (Truly the best snack ever, awesome freshness and flavor to savor). Speedy quick delivery. Packaged well in resealable bags. Glad to have found "NUTS ONLINE" !"
Jan 2011 -- Gail, Chicago, IL

"From one nut to some other nuts, this has got to be the most reliable and best all around shopping site on line. Every product, from the fruits and nuts to the nutritional powders has been top notch and every delivery has been fast and on time. It is always a pleasure doing business with Nuts Online."
Jan 2011 -- Susu, Sacramento, California

"Great service, good prices,and good products"
Dec 2010 -- Stephen, Boynton Beach, Florida

"This was my first order with Nuts Online. I loved everything! The Medjool dates were naturally sweet, soft and fresh. Can't wait to prepare some yummy raw foods with the cocoa and flax seeds. Thanks!"
Dec 2010 -- Tara, VA

"Everything arrived amazingly. Just as described. Will definitely re-order soon and refer many people! :)"
Dec 2010 -- Jamie, La Mirada, CA

"Everything looks and tastes great! The Figs are giant sized, as well and the macadamia nuts. Can't wait to cook with the carob and cacao powder. Thank you for gift of the tasty apricots. I'm hooked now. Sincerely, Babette Lewis, LMT"
Dec 2010 -- Babette , Lake Worth, Florida

"Have ordered from you two years in a row now, and have steered a few others in the family your way. Customer service is excellent and products also great. I also love your sense of humor. Keep up the good work!"
Dec 2010 -- Barbara, Murrieta, CA

"Wow. I read the testimonials about the fast shipping and amazing quality, but of course I was skeptical. I ordered the items yesterday and received them this morning! Unbelievable speed. Each item is packed in resealable pouches with the nutrition facts attached to the back. I could not ask for anything more. Also, to my genuine delight, nutsonline.com included a free sample of goji berries with my order. This is great because I was looking to try adding some form of dried red fruit or red powder to my shakes. Thank you so much. I will only be ordering my supplies from nutsonline.com from now on. Amazing."
Dec 2010 -- David, wilmington, de

"I am very happy with your service and prices. I placed my order around three in the afternoon and it came right the next day, and I didn't order it express or overnight. The products are also placed in nice looking and efficient packaging. I look forward to ordering with you again soon. Thank you. Simon"
Nov 2010 -- Simon, Boston, MA

"got my order quickly. Always love my raw cocoa in my shakes"
Sep 2010 -- Aja, Chicago, IL

"WOW! Super fast shipping. My order arrived in 2 days. The product quality if awesome. I'm getting ready to place another order. Your site is so much fun, I love your About us section. I can tell that you guys really care about your company, product, and customers. I'm so glad to find you guys, I can't wait to try more of your products."
Jul 2010 -- Sloan, Columbia, SC

"I can't believe the order arrived the next day when I placed it so late the day before. Great Price and Great Taste from your raw cocoa powder."
Jun 2010 -- michael, west hartford, ct

"I just got my order today, and it was packed so well. The 1 lb. bags are great! it makes life in the kitchen easier! Also, the company itself is so helpful. I got my order on time and I got an email telling me that it was delievered! Thank you so mcuh!"
Jun 2010 -- Amber, FL

"Thank you so much for the message and great service. I received all ordered goods yesterday and I am very satisfied with your product and your service. Sincerely, Karen Forakis"
Jun 2010 -- Karen , Modesto, Ca

"Great stuff the next day with a sweet surprise how can you beat that! Thank you so very much."
Apr 2010 -- jean, wilmington, DE

"Thanks Nutty Family! I ordered cocoa butter, cocoa powder and macadamia nuts. Everything came on time, and very nicely packed!"
Apr 2010 -- Yulia, San Diego, ca

"I am so very happy with my order. The packaging was absolutely wonderful! It arrived very quickly and with a sense of humor, I love it! Everything is so fresh and wonderful! Thank you so so much. I will order from here every time I need something now :-)"
Mar 2010 -- patrici, glendale, az

"Ordered two pounds of raw organic cacao on Wednesday. It arrived today - earlier than I expected. I'm enjoying a cup of hot cacao right now. Great service and a great company! Thanks!"
Feb 2010 -- Kevin, Orlando, FL

"This is truly a great site. A huge array of products at VERY reasonable prices. I have some fantastic Dutch Cocoa Powder, almond meal and dried strawberries, and have just placed my second order for lots more treats. Thank you!"
Feb 2010 -- Georgina, Chicago, Illinois

"This was my second time ordering and again am very pleased with the product and order handling/shipping. I had the product in my hands before any other company I've ordered product for even have it out the door. Keep up the good work."
Jan 2010 -- Roy, Athol, MA

"Delivery was the next day for ground delivery. Products were great as expected. Will order again."
Jan 2010 -- Mike, New York, NY

"I appreciate the fast delivery and the great organic goodies. When I need organic powdered cocoa, I think of you. Thanks."
Dec 2009 -- Gusteena

"I love this store. It has an excellent variety of the most delicious things! My package came when it was supposed to and everything was perfect. I will shop here again and again."
Dec 2009 -- kathleen, leonardtown, md

Showing 1 - 100 of 122 reviews Next 22 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99