A family business since 1929

Read our story

Selection of Plump, Fresh Raisins Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Selection of Plump, Fresh Raisins

Showing 1 - 100 of 274 reviews Next 100 >

"Very fast shipping. Excellent zante currant product. They are great by themselves, in oatmeal, oatmeal cookies, etc."
Aug 2014 -- GREG, STILLWATER, OK - Oklahoma

"The currants I ordered were delivered on time, and my brother liked the fruit very much..."
Jul 2014 -- Jeffrey, Cotuit, Massachusetts

"As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Gail, North Versailles, PA

"Got my nutty order this morning! love your packaging approach. just tried the almond (thank you) and raisin they are great! will let you how the rest go? Perhaps I should think about offering these healthy snack to my customers. Lan VCafe"
Jul 2014 -- Lan , New York, NY

"I received my order the next day, I am always impressed by how fast nuts.com ships! Right out of the box I had to taste the veggie chips and jumbo flame raisins. I was not let down, both were delicious! I've never had those raisins before and not being a huge fan of the grocery store off the shelf raisins... I was pleasantly surprised how flavorful they were. They will make a great addition to my oatmeal every morning!"
Jun 2014 -- Jillian, Gales Ferry, Connecticut

"This is one of the best companies I've ever dealt with. I rarely write reviews but because they went well and beyond my expectations, I think they really really deserve some good words! Their chocolate-covered coffee beans are my favorite. I brought some of those to my company and my co-workers went nut for them. We fought over those little balls like a whole bunch of kids! I also ordered some different stuff to try out. Definitely try their golden jumbo raisins and chocolate covered coffee bean if you're new to the site. Finally, thank you to the whole team of Nuts.com. I'm so happy I found your company!"
May 2014 -- LINH, TAMPA, FL

"My currants arrived today -- three days before I expected them! Loved your box and the terrific service. I'll be back."
Apr 2014 -- Justine, Lancaster, Ohio

"Just received my order ,Sooo excited rooting into my box of goodies. The raisins are so much larger and plumper, the almond are much larger and not as hard as I'm used to,, I love the Goji Berries ,, and so much more. I am a nuts and berries person and am so glad I found you nuts.com. Thank you for the free gift.....will be ordering again soon!!!!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, Renovo, Pa

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!"
Mar 2014 -- Joy, Clemmons, NC

"What can I say? It's official - Nuts.com you have made me question myself! Why? I hear you ask, well I have told myself for years that I don't like raisins!!! Now I know that to be a pure falsehood. I have until this day been a liar to myself. I do like raisins!!! I have found that until I tasted your raisin medley I had never eaten a real one before! Thanks for ending the lie, I will be forever grateful! A true raisin eater, and sincere Nuts.com fan!"
Mar 2014 -- Angela, Smokey Mountians, NC

"I'm a huge fan of your organic raisins, and your delivery time is so fast it's crazy. I've ordered twice from you guys now and will be a frequent customer from here on out."
Mar 2014 -- Tim, Cambridge, MA

"My first order and very happy with the organic Sultana raisins. They are large, fresh and very tasty! The organic raw almonds were great too. I'll be ordering again."
Feb 2014 -- Andrea

"I ordered Raisins, prunes, and currants for my West Indian fruit cake. I was totally satisfied with my order. I have never seen, or tasted, such moist and succulent dried fruit in my life. From now on I will be shopping at Nuts.com."
Feb 2014 -- Debra, Poinciana, fl

"Delivery was super fast. I ordered various dried fruits (mango, papaya, pineapple, flame raisins, banana chips, cantaloupe, organic mission figs, and jumbo plums. Everything was FRESH. The jumbo plums are the sweetest I have ever had. Will definitely be ordering again. I even loved the box it was delivered in!!!! Thank you for such wonderful products."
Feb 2014 -- Helene, Wake Forest, NC

"Your delivery was speedy, the raisins look great. I'll be ordering from you again !"
Jan 2014 -- Monica, Fort Myers, FL

"My kids eat raisins like popcorn, and the raisin medley you guys sell is the best we have ever had thanks."
Jan 2014 -- Lance, Petersburg, aK

"I'm about to place my third order for the 30 lb bulk bag of raisins. I eat them by the handful as a snack and use them in my cooking, and they are always juicy and fresh - much tastier and considerably cheaper than organic raisins in the store."
Jan 2014 -- Eric, Bowie, MD

"LOVE this website. The prices are much better than in my grocery store, and the variety is phenomenal. I found Thompson raisins in a store about 1.5 hours from where I live and there was no other place in my town to get them, I was recommended to this site by a family member. The price on them is terrific and the quality is wonderful. I love that this site has a sense of humor, that usually gets lost after a business goes corporate. Keep it up, Nuts.com and I will keep ordering!"
Jan 2014 -- Abbey, Cedar Rapids, Iowa

"Wow! Not only did the package arrive a day ahead of schedule (i.e. the very morning after I placed the order!), these raisins are the BEST I've ever tasted! Thank you, nuts.com!"
Jan 2014 -- Sara-Ann, Queens, NY

"Great fresh products at reasonable prices. This time I ordered my usual curry cashews, but added a few newbies like Dried Currants, Veggies chips (which I finished within 1 hour of opening the box!), and Hibiscus flowers. The shipping is always surprisingly fast."
Jan 2014 -- Natasha, Hagerstown, MD

"I just received an order of dates, raisins and coconut shreds and I'm in love. The raisins and dates are extremely fresh and moist. I will definitely order again. Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Melody

"Raisins are just what I wanted Thanks...."
Dec 2013 -- Donald, Grants Pass, Ore.

"Thank you for the dried figs, delicious. The Red Flame raisins are excellent. Will be ordering from your website again. Stan Gron"
Dec 2013 -- Stanley Gron, Las Vegas, Nevada

"Fabulous! Incredible! Amazing! Not only exquisitely delicious raisins, but super sonic shipping, along with grace and courtesy in a company. What more could one possibly ask for? :)"
Dec 2013 -- Carolyn, San Rafael, CA

"I had never even heard of Nuts.com until I was babysitting last week. The family is very health conscious and specific about the food they bring in the house. I tried the Sultana Raisins and immediately fell in love. I was a little worried about ordering them online but they arrived so quickly and all the communication from the company was hilarious! You have just gotten a new customer who will be making multiple orders in the future! Thanks so much. Happy Holidays to your family!"
Dec 2013 -- Carolyn, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

"My husband and I love these organic raisins. They are the best, moist and tasty. Fast delivery too."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Aliquippa, PA

"Welsh Currant Bread comes down from many generations of our family and is a Christmas tradition. Every year I go from store to store trying to find the currants with no luck until it's too late - this year I found them at Whole Foods but am glad to find out I can order direct from you. Why aren't they in stores year-round?"
Dec 2013 -- Elise, Tampa, FL

"I am so happy to finally have currants in the pantry for my special recipes. They arrived awesomely packaged and they were fresh and plump. Nuts.com, thanks for your excellent customer service."
Dec 2013 -- Carla, New Lexington, Ohio

"Yes, they were delivered yesterday, and they are already soaking in a pool of brandy and Irish Whiskey waiting to be baked into a Christmas cake this evening. Best quality sultanas and mixed peel I have found in this country."
Nov 2013 -- Gaye, seattle, wa

"Nuts.com -- you guys are AMAZING!! I placed an order online for two items late Sunday evening and I received that order in my hands Tuesday afternoon. THAT was super FAST!! And the order came complete with an additional gift item. Such a classy touch! I'm a very big fan now of your website company and will place online orders with you again....soon!! Many thanks."
Nov 2013 -- Beverly C Floyd, Bronx, NY

"My grandmother's applesauce cake recipe requires currants, it's just not the same without them. I can only find currants in this area right before Christmas, if I'm lucky. But I like to make the cake other times of the year. By chance I came upon your website and I am so glad!! My currants came in record time and they are very fresh. When I get ready to make my fruit cakes, I will be back to order again as it is hard to find the fruit that I need. My thanks to the nuts!!"
Nov 2013 -- Mary Anne, Hope Hull, Alabama

"Thank you all at Nuts.com your service was excellent and the dried fruit was with me in no time at all. I can now make my English rich fruit cake with the correct ingredients this year. Currants are very hard to find here in Florida! Thanks All."
Nov 2013 -- Irene, Davenport, Florida

"Receiving my box of treats from Nuts.com made my day. If the design on the box doesn't make you smile nothing will! I bought currants so I could make English Christmas puddings. When I've bought these in the past from supermarkets the currants have always been totally dried out but the currants from nuts.com are plump and moist - far superior to the supermarket varieties. I highly recommend them - and nuts.com."
Oct 2013 -- Nicola, Tampa, FL

"I've ordered from you three times now and every single time the fruit is perfect and delicious, thank you x"
Oct 2013 -- wendy smith, ormond beach, florida

"Thanks, the annual Christmas cakes are made. We love your dried fruits as they are fresh and not dried out. Hard to find some of the ingredients in the local stores. My recipe is from a great aunt about 100 yrs old and we make it every year."
Oct 2013 -- Myrna, Georgetown, Texas

"Local stores have very little stock of candied fruit and currents needed for older, traditional recipes for fruitcake and mincemeat. Nuts did have what I needed to finish my mincemeat and get it marinating! 3 day shipping is just fine for these things."
Sep 2013 -- James, New Castle, Kentucky

"Wow! These raisins are delicious. They're perfect! Even my husband thinks so (and he has, I'd say, less of a delicate palate). The dried plums are delicious also. We will be ordering from you from now on! Thanks!"
Sep 2013 -- miah, Andover, MN

"I don't usually write reviews, but I just had to say how impressed I am with this company. The flame raisins I ordered are absolutely the best I've ever had (and I'm a raisin fanatic), and the roasted chickpeas are delicious too. The shipping was fast and their prices are very reasonable. This is my new favorite online store!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Rebecca, Woonsocket, RI

"I just received my order and have never been more pleased with a product or a company! Everything I ordered was fresh, very well packaged and exactly what was described! I've always tried to back American owned family businesses, and I've finally found one that I will continue to support and give all of my business to you until I'm dead!! If you are looking for an excellent product by an outstanding company, then this is the only place to consider!"
Aug 2013 -- Dawn, Hot Springs, Arkansas

"Another awesome shipment of nuts and raisins. I use your nuts and raisins exclusively to make my homemade trail mix. I'm so glad I found you!"
Aug 2013 -- Sandy, Magnolia, Texas

"Raisin Medley is just so yummy. Loving it."
Jul 2013 -- Jeune, Concord, NC

"I loved everything! The freeze-dried broccoli and freeze-dried veggie mix was great for snacking! The Jumbo raisins were extremely flavorful and juicy! And they even threw in free veggie chips with my order which were also very yummy!"
Jul 2013 -- Julia, Key Largo, Florida

"Yikes! I can't believe how fast you nuts are! Great service...Thanks MaryAnn MacDonald :)"
Jul 2013 -- john, Brunswick, me

"This is my first order, 30# of organic raisins. The price was good, delivery very quick and the raisins are soooo good! I will be ordering from you again! Very pleased!"
Jul 2013 -- Ron, Estero, FL

"LOVED the golden raisins and the dried apricot sample. Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Jul 2013 -- Iris, Sacramento, CA

"great service got here 2 days before it was due. only place I could find currants. awesome company....Thank you, maryann"
Jun 2013 -- maryann, henryetta, Oklahoma

"Best organic raisins ever. So plump and juicy. Much better than the organic raisins at the grocery store, and cheaper too. I am always delighted by the free sample. I think Nuts.com does a great job of selecting a sample that you might like based on what you order. I haven't gotten to use the organic cacao powder I also ordered, but I'm hoping it'll replace the expensive raw organic cacao powder stuff I was using in my brownies. It seemed silly to use raw cacao powder for baking but I couldn't find an alternative that appeared to be as high in quality, until now. I'm sure I won't be disappointed. Thanks again, Nuts.com!"
Jun 2013 -- Alexandra, RI

"I can only say one thing...love it!!! Love the shipping container, too. Adorable!!"
Jun 2013 -- Geni, Scottsdale, AZ

"Order arrived on time. Good golden raisins, I can't say enough words to describe how good the product is. Dumb me ordered from somewhere else last year. The nuts.com golden raisins are huge and so sweet and moist. I will certainly buy here next time and recommend nuts.com. Excuse me while I have another handful----oh yum."
Jun 2013 -- LaVelle, Dufur, OR

"My order of organic raisins arrived on time and in perfect condition. I love the enthusiasm on the packaging and packing slip. Love your company!! Will definitely order from nuts.com again!!"
Jun 2013 -- Debbi, Green Bay, WI

"I ordered goji berries & golden raisins. The reviews were good but I still had to see it for myself. Whenever I have gotten goji berries in the past they have to be picked through to remove the moldy ones..not these.. They are all great! The organic golden raisins are plump & juicy!! This company has great products & really cares about their customers! The packaging is fun! I will definitely order again. They also included a free sample pack!"
Jun 2013 -- Kim, Stuart, FL

"Wow! The organic raisins were delivered within 24 hours! They are excellent raisins - packed well without crushing them together. They taste great and so did the sample of organic almonds - thanks, nice touch. I'll be a regular customer from now on."
May 2013 -- Peter

"Sweet, moist, flavorful and very fast service. Thank you."
May 2013 -- Jennifer, Santa Rosa, Ca

"This was my 3rd order - once again I am extremely pleased! Prompt delivery, minimal packaging, and most importantly, high quality products at fair prices. I really appreciate the free samples - have received something different and delicious each time. I will be working my way through different coffee blends and organic nuts, fruit and snacks again soon!"
May 2013 -- Ellen, Astoria, NY

"Thank you: - great service - timely delivery - yummy products - excellent sense of humor - you'll be hearing from me again THANK YOU"
May 2013 -- Marjorie, Wynantskill, New York

"LOVE those crimson raisins ....."
May 2013 -- Ronald, Lawton, Ok

"The apricots, dates, and raisins are amazingly fresh, plump, and sweet! Adorable packaging with eco-friendly packing peanuts! Feels like a neighborhood store even though it came in the mail!"
Apr 2013 -- Christina, San Carlos , CA

"As always, your items are fresh and delicious. Wouldn't consider ordering from any other place."
Apr 2013 -- Aleathe, Arizona

"Just received my pecans and golden raisins and was I surprised some free dried apricots. They are wonderful and just wanted to thank you for my nuts and raisins happy eating and cooking to me, thanks to you."
Apr 2013 -- Jackie, Modesto, CA

"My order just arrived in time for Easter baking even though I ordered at the last minute. Awesome Jumbo Golden Raisins. And a nice size complimentary sample of Dried Apricots too! Ad I love the new product bags. You people are Nuts!!!"
Mar 2013 -- April, Buffalo, NY

"Easy to navigate website. Fast delivery."
Mar 2013 -- Debra, Quakertown , Pa

"Loved Everything!! shipping was super fast - product was unbelievably fresh! Cannot wait for my next order!"
Mar 2013 -- Kate, New York, NY

"Got my nuts, prunes and raisins today, couldn't wait to open them up, oh so tasty and delicious. Thanks for the gift of walnuts they are good. Love the packaging too. Will return to order more again. Thank you guys."
Mar 2013 -- Sandra, Florida

"Just received my Jumbo raisins and my free sample of dried apricots. The raisins are HUGE and so juicy and the apricots delicious. Thanks Nuts.com. Oh! UPS delivered fast."
Mar 2013 -- Stephen, North Carolina

"We received our first purchase from Nuts.com, and believe you me it won't be our last. My family is in LOVE with dates and after researching online and reading customer reviews I decided to purchase a 5LB bag of Jumbo Medjool Dates, along with English Walnuts, Roasted Sunflower Seeds, Crystallized Ginger, Roasted Pecans, Jumbo Thompson Raisins. The communication from Nuts.com was over the top, their customer service is honestly TOP notch. They confirmed when it was being shipped and even sent me a delivery confirmation before I got home. I feel like they treated me as if I was a family member, making sure I knew the process from beginning to the end. Nuts.com will definitely be part of my grocery runs every month and with all their variety we will certainly be trying out new nuts, spices, dried fruits and veggies."
Feb 2013 -- Camilla, Gloucester, MA

"Twice i have ordered the organic raisins and completely satisfied. I cannot ween to keep enough on hand. You got me now!! Will be placing another order. Thank you............."
Feb 2013 -- Fern, Monroe

"Wow, what fast service! I was not able to find the Currants I needed at our local grocery stores - they are fantastic, so fresh and arrived very quickly. We enjoyed your packaging also! We are going to check out what else you have available and look forward to being a regular customer. Thank you."
Feb 2013 -- Christine

"Very happy with my nuts.com order! I made orders from 5 companies on the same day, and the nuts order made it here at least 2 days ahead of the rest! Love love love the banana chips, currants, pepitas, and turkish figs - my favorites out of the bunch. And a big thanks for the free Valentines day gift of chocolate covered dried strawberries - they are a big hit with everyone here! I will be ordering again, soon."
Feb 2013 -- brandye, Davenport, Iowa

"Well, these crimson raisins are KILLLLLLERRRRRRRRR on the tasty scale! And the mixed nuts also AMAZZZZZING!!!! I am a huge fan!"
Feb 2013 -- Lisa, Cleveland Heights, Ohio

"So pleased with prompt and courteous service. Also best web site I have ever used for nuts and baking goods. Won't be shopping anywhere else. Thank you."
Feb 2013 -- Maureen, Burneyville, Oklahoma

"Boy were ya'll ever right about the great tasting crimson raisins - they are my fav after having tried 9 other varieties. Great service, great support."
Feb 2013 -- Marty, Bham, AL

"Faster than fast shipping, bright, colorful packages and a treat to boot - made my day! You Nuts are the best!"
Feb 2013 -- Jean, Cincinnati, Ohio

"I was really excited when my Nuts.com package came yesterday. I love receiving the nuts and raisins because it means I can start cooking my favorite cookies again. There are groups of people that love the plump raisins in my oatmeal cookies and they inquire where I get them and I always tell them Nuts.com. Thank you for the great items you have and the great service you deliver."
Feb 2013 -- Susan, Kuna, ID

"I was surprised and delighted to receive my order in LESS than 24 hours. The prices are the best I have seen and I love the packaging. This is my new source for my cooking needs."
Feb 2013 -- Carmen, Queens, NY

"Fantastic, wonderful, I am so glad to have found you, on line. Delicious and giant raisins. I can't say enough nice things. The delivery was amazingly fast. Thanks so much."
Feb 2013 -- Robert, Paso Robles, CA

"Thanks for the great order. I now know where to find currants for my tarts. It has been a pleasure to deal with your company and will in the future."
Jan 2013 -- patty , ashland, ky

"fantastic service on a quality product"
Jan 2013 -- martin

"Yes! These are fresh, delicious, naturally nutritious nuts, raisins and the persimmons (just how I like them - no added sugar) ! the packaging is cute, practical and providing a few samples - good idea :)"
Jan 2013 -- jacquie, incline village, nv

"Our entire family loves your company. Thank you for quality products, excellent prices and speedy delivery. Thank you to the family of nuts from our nutty family:)"
Jan 2013 -- Tara garland, Talking rock, ga

"Received my order Fri. Jan 18 as promised. Jumbo Raisins look fantastic. Will be shopping with you again .."
Jan 2013 -- lucia, hawley, pa

"Hi Nuts Gang, Just wanted to tell you, YOU ARE AMAZING! My dad's homemade brandy recipe (handed down from his dad) calls for 4 lbs of golden raisins. Mom had gotten them in our local grocery store, but of late they did not have them. Mom knew I would have somewhere to get that many pounds of them. Of course, I said "Let me try Nuts.com". I placed the order Monday evening, around 8 PM. I received the confirmation indicating they would ship Tuesday & I could expect them on Wednesday. Imagine my surprise when the FedEx truck pulls up yesterday & leaves the distinctive Nuts.com box on my porch. Also, you were no kidding when with the description "Jumbo Golden Raisins"... those things are enormous! Thanks again for your outstanding service! Deb"
Jan 2013 -- Deb, Trevose, PA

"Everything arrived exactly as I ordered and the quality seems excellent. Imagine, raisins that actually taste like dried grapes and nothing else. I love it!"
Jan 2013 -- Joshua, Springfield, Missouri

"There are raisins, then there are raisins from nuts.com. I cannot believe how enormous and full of flavor they are. Even the ones I get at my local store are not as impressive! Out of every thing I ordered, the wasabi cashews are the ones that disappeared first. I am hooked for life. Thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- Andrew, Florida

"Thanks for the great nuts, super rasins, and glaced fruit. It takes your products to make Holiday baking stand out above all! Thanks for the speedy ship and I wish you the very best the Christmas Season can offer!"
Dec 2012 -- David, Ellsworth , Nebraska

"My Friend from New york gave us your dried fruit and nuts! We loved your product and here we are!! Very happy we ordered:) Thank's"
Dec 2012 -- Roberta, Salt Lake City , Utah

"I ordered 27 pounds of assorted dried fruit from Nuts.com for this year's Christmas fruitcakes, and I have been blown away by the ease, speed, and quality of my order. This is good fruit at good prices, and it shipped fast and hassle-free. I'll be ordering again next year!"
Dec 2012 -- Kate, Austin, TX

"The oatmeal, raisins, and almonds were ordered on Monday and arrived on Friday. made me very happy. Thank you for being so quick. Patty."
Dec 2012 -- Patricia, Park River, North Dakota

"I was looking for macadamia nuts since they can be difficult to find in the supermarkets. The testimonials on the website convinced me to give Nuts.com a chance. I was not disappointed. Delivery was super fast. The nuts were fresh and tasty. The dried fruit was sweet and plump. You even get a free sample. So of course, I placed a second order and I will definitely order again. Oh and your boxes are hilarious!"
Dec 2012 -- Kathleen, Cicero, Illinois

"Loved the fun box and packaging everything came in. The currants are very tasty, can't wait to try the rest! Thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- Jean, Deforest, Wisconsin

"Delivered on time and great product!"
Dec 2012 -- Gwyneth , Indialantic, FL

"As always, super fast shipping and stellar customer service. I was shopping for gifts, but then I had to return to get something for myself! I just tried the Raisin Medley and they taste great. Great mix of raisins and they are very moist. Thanks! I am a repeat customer and will continue to be one."
Dec 2012 -- Vicki, Louisville, KY

"Great products. Great service and amazing delivery time. Thanks."
Dec 2012 -- Elisabeth, Lebanon, NH

"Nuts.com is a great vendor. I would absolutely recommend Nuts.com to my relatives and friends. Excellent products, lightning delivery and fair price. This is on line deal should be. Thank you"
Dec 2012 -- Thi, Columbia, MD

"Awesome! It's not a word I use very often, but you guys are truly amazing! The raisin medley makes great homemade raisin bread which is a favorite in our home. The prune butter and marzipan are for making St Nicholas cakes as gifts for Christmas. Thank you and Happy Christmas! :)"
Dec 2012 -- Lynn Ang, Great Neck, NY

"The most fantastic shipping schedule I have ever witnessed. Almost got here before I ordered it. Thank you!! I hope to do business with you again."
Dec 2012 -- John, Fort Madison, Iowa

"Hard to find large quantities of dried fruits in our area. Ordered on a Sunday evening and it came in just a few days. Fast, easy and products ordered came well packaged. Looking forward to using all my dried figs, dates and raisins in our Italian cookies. Keeping our grandmother's tradition going! Wishing you and your family a blessed Christmas and Happy New Year."
Dec 2012 -- Brenda, Monroe, LA

"Wow, I was impressed with how fast my order arrived. The glazed fruit and golden raisins look yummy. I will be baking my Christmas fruitcakes this weekend. Love the company's cute marketing. Merry Christmas!"
Nov 2012 -- Sheri, Roswell, GA

"Love the marketing and personal interaction. In my business we focus on extraordinary impressions. You made one with me."
Nov 2012 -- robert, casa grande, az

"Another great order! Terrific chocolate hazelnut coffee! The currants are super delicious and make a great addition to the 10 grain cereal. The dark chocolate covered hazelnuts taste amazing. Thank you for the sample of dark chocolate almonds, that was a pleasant surprise."
Nov 2012 -- Steven, Eagan, MN

Showing 1 - 100 of 274 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99