A family business since 1929

Read our story

Mini Chocolates Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Mini Chocolates

Showing 1 - 100 of 178 reviews Next 78 >

"Placed my order on Monday afternoon, and received my order on Thursday morning. I ordered 2 bags of the caramel popcorn and 2 bags of the mini sea salt chocolate caramels. Best thing ever made. I have been ordering from Nuts.com for some time. Good products, fast service"
Oct 2014 -- Chuck, Friendsville, TN

"Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marilynne, Willowick, OH

"Thank you for the order. The packing was terrific and all arrived in excellent shape even for a 90+ heat. Looking forward to baking with the stars and ordering again."
Jul 2014 -- Joy, Thibodaux, La

"Absolutely delicious! I'm just sorry I only got one bag."
Jul 2014 -- Alyssa, Youngstown, OH

"This is one of our favorite things we order from nuts.com!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Sara, Spartanburg, SC

"OMG - these are a little party in your mouth!!! I can't believe how yummy they are in such a little piece of candy. I have to force myself to not eat them by the handfuls! Good job "Nuts"!!! Will definitely be ordering them again....soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Butternut, WI

"I've ordered the mint lentils and gourmet chocolate mints for an upcoming July wedding. I've filled the mints into the bride and groom candy boxes which will go on the tables for each guest. I'm sure they will enjoy them as we have. Looking forward to the big day. Thank you for your prompt shipping and all your help."
May 2014 -- patricia, locust valley, ny

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the products you sell ... Especially the S'mores and the freeze dried bananas - Amazing!!! Super fast delivery and fantastic quality and freshness."
May 2014 -- Elizabeth, Freehold, NJ

"I ordered chocolate mints in pastel colors for my grad party and they are the PERFECT colors! We busted them open a little early and they are delicious. They also sent a small complimentary bag of Jordan Almonds in the same color- also delicious and they make me wish I ordered them as well! Great service and super cute packaging."
May 2014 -- Cierra, Hampton, NE

"This is my second order from Nuts.com. The packaging is whimsical, and the foods are always top notch. The gummies are super soft and very fresh tasting, the petite mints take me back to my childhood, and the Jordan Almonds are crisp and chewy and fantastic. Another home run- thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Maggie, Cincinnati, Oh

"Wow - try these in brownies or chocolate chip cookies. What a delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Olympia, WA

"I was satisfied with my order. The delivery was fast. The chocolate mints I ordered are great! The only thing I wasn't sure about was if these were individually wrapped or not - which they weren't. Love the great service through Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Maplewood, MN

"I am placing another order and my daughters who are young adults are acting like little kids telling me to remember the little caramels. I had to hide them last time so my husband could have a few. Honestly I enjoy seeing them like them so much, so thank you for your special corner of the internet, I'll just sit here munching my veggie chips trying to decide what to order next time."
Apr 2014 -- Tami, Greenville, NC

"I'm very happy with everything you sent me. Thanks for the extra Berry Mix (so glad no bananas!!). Like the Candied Walnuts and Mini Sea Salt Caramels!! Will order my nuts, etc. from you in the future!! Jeannette"
Feb 2014 -- jeannette, arlington, VA

"Wow, my order was shipped on Tuesday and arrived on Thursday - all the way to the Niagara Peninsula in Canada! You guys...you are amazing! I'm sitting here having a blast, making my way slowly through the sea salt caramels, which I have to say, are the best darned caramels I have ever had!! Truly, they are a treat for your mouth! Mmmm. And thanks for the free salted cashews - you guys are nuts!!! They too, are amazing!! The salt brings out the flavours of the caramel and chocolate and it is to die for and I have to leave you now and eat some more. Oh boy, you are the best! Thank you, thank you, thank you for carrying such a delish and addicting product!"
Feb 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"You never, ever disappoint! My items arrived the next day. Beautifully packaged as always. Everything is so delicious and fresh. I'm a lifetime customer! Thank you!!"
Feb 2014 -- Cathy, Huntington, Vermont

"I ordered the mini sea salt caramels. They are very good. Delivered on the day instructed on the order confirmation."
Feb 2014 -- Carol, HOUSTON, Texas

"The best selection and the fastest delivery. I blinked, and my package was here, with great packaging. Will definitely order again."
Jan 2014 -- Kirsten, Washington, DC

"I just tried the sugar free peanut butter cups. Love the size and the taste is great!! Thank you for giving back to me a taste I have truly missed since finding out I was diabetic!! Keep up the great work!"
Jan 2014 -- Rae, Chicago, IL

"Excellent customer service! Great product selection, few emails and SUPER friendly people!! Thanks for the survey coupon! A friendly Nut Vida Twynham"
Jan 2014 -- Vida, Cambria, Ca

"The first box of goodies I ever ordered went to my beloved niece recovering from major surgery. Despite being knee deep in gifts just like this to wish her a speedy recovery, she said her nuts.com box of goodies was the best of all! So I just sent one to my own daughter as a congratulatory present. Having opened the box, we are now drowning in deliciousness and joy. Everything is so fresh and scrumptious - dried cantaloupe, choc covered rice krispies and gummy bears, and cookie dough, even freeze dried corn - unbelievably good. Who needs to look good in a bathing suit? This is so worth it (though we did order the low-cal healthy trail mix - yum too). Thank you for another amazing box of treats. Wish every company had such a commitment to excellence in what they do!"
Jan 2014 -- Nedda, skillman, nj

"I am so happy with my order!! I love the packaging and the food in them are incredible!! I highly recommend the mini sea salt caramels and the Japanese peanuts!! I got everyone at work hooked on those peanuts and nuts.com!! A couple of them have already placed an order after they saw what I got. I can't wait to place another order to discover new things!!"
Dec 2013 -- Fran, Raleigh, NC

"I am very pleased with the fast service, and also how the Reese's pieces were packaged. I thought they would be in a thin plastic bag, I was very surprised that the packaging was really nice, and totally sealed. thank you and have a nice holiday."
Dec 2013 -- Rubi, trenton, nj

"You will be a regular purchase. The service is wonderful & the nuts & caramels are the best."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Espanola, New Mexico

"Yep, these are the mints I've been yearning for ever since I first sampled them some 30 years ago. They're that good. So glad I found them!"
Dec 2013 -- Mary, Orlando, FL

"I am so happy with the product and ordering process. This is my 2nd year using Nuts.com for my chocolates and the prompt service & delivery & communication is excellent. They also surprise you with an interesting something extra with your order to enjoy. I recommend Nuts.com highly."
Dec 2013 -- Ginny, Milton, MA

"I just can't believe the speedy delivery. The delivery arrived next day! Don't know how that was done but not only the speedy delivery but I was amazed at the freshness! I ordered an assortment of toppings for caramel apples! The freshness and the quality are just spectacular! I will definitely order more! Totally delighted ! Even the advertisement on the box and packages are entertaining! Love love love! Thank you for your wonderful customer service , quality of your product and speedy delivery!"
Nov 2013 -- Susan, Bronx, Ny

"We love everything in our first order, and even our delivery guy got a chuckle out of the box! Amazingly fast shipping, too. I wanted the dark chocolate raspberry cups to put into homemade ice cream, but I'll have to order them again because after a week of "just tasting" them, the bag is over half empty. The flavored coffee is wonderful, too! Thanks, I'll be back."
Nov 2013 -- Dsmmy, Ontario, Canada

"So Far all of the treats i ordered are great and fresh....I will for sure be ordering from u again...The sea salt Chocolate Caramels are out of this world!!"
Nov 2013 -- Corinne, MInot, ND

"Thank you for the chocolate stars!! We have not been able to get these for YEARS in my town. So happy to have found you."
Nov 2013 -- gloria, Lamar, Colorado

"I got my order today. It makes me smile when I see the nuts.com box on the porch! I love your products & your packaging. I can get hard to find items with you & the quality is tops. Thanks!"
Nov 2013 -- Della, Edgewood, Wa

"Thank you for my speedy delivery of my items! I ordered mini M&Ms, mini Reese's Pieces, and chopped peanuts. They were the perfect toppings for my homemade chocolate covered pretzels! Everything was fresh and delivered when expected."
Nov 2013 -- Caryn, Pennsauken, NJ

"You are my new favorite company! Excellent website, reasonable prices, fast delivery and delicious products. I was amazed that I got my candy so fast. I love the novelty items and huge selection of yummy treats. I was able to buy treats for people I love that suited their taste buds. I also really appreciated the free sample you included. Delicious! Keep up the great website! I will be visiting again soon."
Oct 2013 -- Cindy, Shelton, Ct

"Received my mission figs & Chocolate candy. everything was delicious. My husband loved the salted caramels. Delivery was fast. Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Suzanne, Elgin, IL

"Oh my goodness!! Each time I have ordered from your company, I get so excited waiting for the box to arrive...which is never a long wait. However, the bad thing is, once I start sampling the new products, I want to turn right around and place another order!! My taste buds start sending me thank you notes. :-) My new product favorites from this order are the everything sesame sticks (the flavors all dance together on my tongue), the pumpkin spice yogurt covered pretzels (and now that makes me realize I NEED pumpkin spice malt balls), and the mini salted caramels (I don't think I'll have enough to bake with since my hand keeps dipping into the bag) As always, fantastic job ya'll!"
Oct 2013 -- Cheryl-Ann, Lawton, OK

"Really wonderful quality! I have looked for maltballs for a very long time and these are absolutely wonderful. Very like the old Horlick's malted milk tablets. The nonpareils are great quality too. Couldn't be happier!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Anna

"Absolutely extraordinary service with Nuts.com. It was a relief to know our chocolate wouldn't melt during the the shipping and handling process by requesting the cooling insert and to have the option of choosing the actual delivery date. Perfect outcome! Thank you, Nuts.com."
Oct 2013 -- Kim, Thurmont, MD

"I ordered some chocolate covered cashews, some nonpareils and mini junior mints. Everything came in 1 day, packaged wonderfully and oh so fresh. This company made a new customer today."
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Ryegate, Vermont

"Super fast shipping! Wow, thanks nuts people."
Sep 2013 -- Ben, Clinton Township, New Jersey

"I love the mini peanut butter cups. They top of a nice peanut butter cookie just right. Thanks for the quick shipping. There will be a whole lot of happy kids at church this week."
Sep 2013 -- John, Lindon, UT

"In my quest to find authentic Spanish peanuts I was successful by buying from Nuts.com. Not only did I love them, I also fell in love with the chocolate/salted caramel squares and the edamame nuts. Thank you for my free sample of veggie chips! I also love your communications all throughout my purchase thru delivery. AWESOME!"
Sep 2013 -- nbockelman, Richmond, VA

"I'm totally hooked! I tried the Asian mix and it's better than what I bought at the Asian supermarket!! I also bought the organic raw almonds and they are so fresh and delicious. My friend donated baskets of nuts.com bags and a person who won the sweet basket she made said the sea salt caramels are best sweet snack he ever had!! The bear crunch.. Yumm and the price is right. Makes great holiday gifts!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Nancy, Rotterdam, Ny

"Best. Service. EVER! Order arrived when promised. Everything was packed nicely so no breakage. Thanks for the berry mix gift. Already enjoying my gourmet chocolate mints...got to be careful though or else I'll end up eating them all in one day...and have to order more."
Aug 2013 -- Jill, East Patchogue, New York

"I was so excited when I found mini Reese's pieces and micro marshmallows :))) super happy and I can buy sprinkles and melting chocolates too!!! Awesome customer service and very good prices :) thnx"
Aug 2013 -- Sarah, Riverview, Fl

"You Nutty Nuts!! I am so happy to be part of the wonderful Nutty family. I am marveling that you actually had the goodies delivered in 24 hours!! You promised and delivered! I read the box...all 6 sides and laughed delightfully. After a hard day at work you absolutely made my day!!! I am spreading the word to everyone of your wonderful service. PS the items I ordered are fresh and delicious! Thank you again!"
Aug 2013 -- Jeanne, Everett, Mass

"I forgot to mention that I have eaten these gourmet mints for years and can no longer find them in stores there is a candy store near me but they are always out of them so I got mad and decided to look on line I am so happy I found you."
Aug 2013 -- Maureen, Royal Oak, MI

"I make a lot of purchases on line. I can honestly say that Nuts.com topped them all! Great products, super cute packaging and the fastest shipping I have ever seen. I will most certainly be back for refills and to try some additional products next time. Thanks...you are the finest Nuts I've ever had the pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to more deliveries in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Kathy, Reading, PA

"These chocolate caramels are AMAZING! If you're on the fence about trying them, definitely do it. You won't regret it."
Jul 2013 -- Sara, Kingston, Pennsylvania

"This place ROCKS. I got 2 lbs of sugar free gummy stuff, sugar free chocolate covered raisins, sugar free peanut butter cups, chocolate covered almonds, and dark chocolate espresso beans and kona beans. ALL ARE EXCEPTIONAL"
Jun 2013 -- Gilbert, New Lenox, ILLINOIS

"The candy is delicious and the price is amazing!! Me and my husbands first experience was amazing and we look forward to many more orders in the future!! Great food great price!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Heather, Orlando, Fl

"You nuts are the best. Can't believe the quickest delivery I have ever received. Will definitely be ordering again & recommending. Fast & fresh should be your motto, oh yeah & nutty too. I ordered the gourmet chocolate mints for favors & they were yum"
Jun 2013 -- Lucia, Carlstadt, NJ

"For years I was looking for the chocolate stars that I loved as a kid. ( I"m in my 50's). I found your company about a year ago and this is like my third or fourth order for them. Not only am I a happy camper again, but my kids and grand kids love them. Thanks for helping me bring back great memories from when I was a kid."
May 2013 -- Ray, North Arlington, NJ

"What excellent products! We ordered the chocolate gourmet mints in a 5lb. box/bag and this is quite a bargain! They are very fresh! My mom wanted the Dates and they are Supreme! The size and freshness is unbeatable! The box type have no comparison to your product! I will definitely be ordering from you again and Very Soon! Thank you also for the prompt shipping service for they reached us in time for our daughter's Graduation Saturday!"
May 2013 -- Laura, Dickinson, North Dakota

""Sno Caps" were exactly the ones I wanted! Different than the store bought variety. Excellent service and prompt delivery. Will repeat for sure!"
May 2013 -- Rich, Harrison, NY

"So far I have ordered the 50% less salt roasted pumpkin seeds, the salted roasted pumpkin seeds, the sea salt caramels, the dark chocolate nonpareils, and the caramel popcorn and everything has tasted EXCELLENT and arrived quickly :)"
May 2013 -- Deborah, Abingdon, MD

"I'm a candy addict, and as soon as my craving for mini peanut butter cups hit, they were at my door. Completely undamaged, fresh and delicious. I've ordered from nuts.com before, and have always had a stellar experience in terms of quality of product and speed of shipment."
May 2013 -- Tori

"Oh my gosh you gave me the biggest laugh with your message. The chocolate mints arrived in perfect condition. Naturally we open one of the 5 lb bags which we bought for our daughter's wedding to "taste test" them. Absolutely great and Such pretty colors. And just finished the sample bag you sent of cashews with our wine before dinner . The best we've ever Tasted and Fresh(thank you for the speedy service ."
May 2013 -- Anita, WPB, Fl

"It is a pleasure to do business with nuts.com. They have a wonderful selection, the quality seems to be very good and the super fast turn-around time is fantastic. I have ordered twice now and both orders arrived the next business day. I am already planning my next order! I'm addicted to the Macaroon Crunch - so delicious on vanilla ice cream. The dried mulberries are quite good - something different and healthy too. I bought a few mixes to start so I could see what I liked. The Organic Tropical Mix was fantastic - especially loved the organic pineapple (chewy & tart) and organic banana chips (not sweet - just right). Organic Mixed Fruit - all delicious, but the angelino plums and California apricots are my favorites. Really, everything has been very good. Looking forward to trying dried watermelon when it comes back into stock!"
May 2013 -- jennifer, beverly, massachusetts

"The sugar free goodies are awesome (Chocolate covered pretzels, peanut butter cups, and GUMMY BEARS). I ate too many though. way, way too many..."
May 2013 -- Geoffrey, Dayton, OH

"I have been ordering weekly from nuts.com since I placed my very first order. Everything from nuts to sweets to snacks are out of this world! My entire family is hooked on these fantastic products. The order always arrives the next day and the packaging is adorable. Any business would do themselves a favor by following in the footsteps of this wonderful website."
May 2013 -- Donna, Hamilton Twp, NJ

"The toppings were exactly what I was looking for to garnish a sundae bar at my wedding. The prices were amazing and the delivery was so quick."
Apr 2013 -- Dani, Chicago, Il

"Awesome! This is my second order and will not be the last. Until next time. Thank you:-)"
Mar 2013 -- Gloria, Winter Springs, Florida

"As soon as my kids saw the box they wanted to tear into I love all your products especially the mini peanut butter cups just a handful and don't feel guilty...."
Mar 2013 -- lakeysia, Virginia Beach, Va

"I just enjoy the mini peanut butter and so does my kids. Will be ordering again soon"
Mar 2013 -- Lakeysia, Virginia Beach, Va

"Oh my God, so far, the ones I've tried are fantastic, yes I will be ordering more, many, many more, you will not be disappointed"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Warfordsburg, Pa

"The products arrived less then 36 hours after I shipped them, this was my FIRST pleasant experience with this order. The second was how DELICIOUS ALL of the the items I ordered were. I ordered all sugar free products, which do not taste one bit sugar free. I will no longer over pay at the local grocery store for my goodies. I will get them from your online store. Thank you for truly providing a quality product!"
Feb 2013 -- Katie, Nj

"I am currently on HCG protocol and these are perfect for a snack and for a chocolate and peanut butter craving...Thanks"
Feb 2013 -- B.C., Atlanta, GA

"I am thrilled with my order. It came quickly and the chocolate is delicious!"
Feb 2013 -- virginia, Rohnert Park, California

"We just received our order. We are doing the low carb lifestyle. The s.f. milk chocolate covered almonds are delish. The s.f .mini peanut butter cups are amazing and the s.f. chick o sticks taste the real thing. Hubby was pleasantly surprised by the free sample of pistachios. Will be ordering again and again. The fast shipping was awesome!!!!... thank you..."
Jan 2013 -- christine, columbus, ohio

"Nuts.com has the fastest delivery hands down! Less than 24 hours after placing my order it had arrived. I know the milk chocolate stars will be delicious, and am looking forward to sampling the nonpareils, too! Thanks a bunch for such great service!!"
Dec 2012 -- Bonnie, Lanham, MD

"You folks go above and beyond making everyone's seasons bright! I made sure to get all my friends snacks and goodies from your site and every one of them loved your products! Thank you :)"
Dec 2012 -- Vincent, Suffern, NY

"I was looking everywhere to buy Chocolate Mint Candies and finally, I found them at NUTS.COM. I was ecstatic! Not only are they delicious, the staff and customer service at NUTS.COM are exceptional. The shipping was quicker than I expected as well. I got a real kick out of the box too. Funny phrases cover the box and you re happy even before opening the box:) Congrats to you guys and I will continue buying from you. Happy Holidays and thanks again:):):)"
Dec 2012 -- Julie, Blainville, Quebec

"Great Service, fantastic chocolate stars!!1"
Dec 2012 -- Bill

"What a pleasure to do business with you! Not only did you have the chocolate stars but they arrived as scheduled. I really appreciated the enthusiasm and passion you have for your company. The humor in your follow up email brought a grin to my face. Our Christmas baking for the past several decades has included the chocolate star cookie. After visiting dozens of local stores and not wanting to use the Hershey kisses (too big) I found this lost treasure on your website. THANKS!"
Dec 2012 -- Janae, LaHabra, CA

"Thanks for such fast and super service! I'm very happy with my order, and delighted to find an item (milk chocolate stars) that has become so difficult to find locally. Thanks again!"
Dec 2012 -- Bonnie, Lanham, MD

"Thank you for such fast service. Chocolate stars are not available in any of the stores here in Denton, TX. The stars will adorn my peanut butter cookies for Christmas. My pleasure to have found you via the internet. . May the Holidays be good to you all."
Dec 2012 -- Marjorie Fisher, Denton, Texas

"I like just a little taste of chocolate after dinner and the Junior Mint Minis are very fresh, the chocolate is rich and just the right amount of mint. They are superior to what you buy in the store that are boxed or wrapped. I buy in the 5lb bag and keep in the refrigerator, a great little snack!"
Nov 2012 -- Susan, Raleigh, NC

"Wow! Talk about super fast delivery! I got it the day after I ordered !!! Was expecting to wait another day. Exactly what I have been looking for to adorn our holiday cookies. Thanks for great service!!"
Nov 2012 -- Liz, Nederland, TX

"Yes your are right I did receive the chocolate stars. The reviews I read about you appear to be correct. Thanks for the quick delivery. I haven't tasted the Stars yet but I'm sure they will be good."
Sep 2012 -- Mark, Owensboro, KY

"Wow! The sugar-free mini cups are spot on! Can't wait to surprise my friends tomorrow with the pistachios - and I'm still enjoying the English Walnuts. All has arrived fresh and yummy. Thanks!"
Aug 2012 -- MoiraLynn, Daytona Beach, FL

"I bought the 5 1b bag of multicolored chocolate mints for my parents' 60th anniversary party centerpieces......they were delivered in 1 day in 90 degree heat/excessive humidity and in perfect condition with no breakage or melting.....I did pay extra for the heat resistant package and it was well worth it..... I have ordered from Nuts before and will continue to do so!"
Aug 2012 -- Sara, Laurel, MD

"Fast shipping, GREAT tasty product! May need to order more! :D"
May 2012 -- Amy, Minot, ND

"these are sensational! they remind me of the cookie dough bites you get at the movies but fresher and much cheaper! Great job guys!"
May 2012 -- Sarah

"These are my fav treat ever! My son, and boyfriend are also hooked on these. They are fresh and tasty. It reminds me of going to the Hershey factory (which is now closed) that used to sell them in the bins. These are definitely as fresh as buying them there. Better than buying them in a store!"
Apr 2012 -- Mandy, Ottawa, Ontario

"I purchased all sugar free candie and loved all of it. Taffy, chocolate covered almonds and raisins and some peanut butter cups, they were wonderful. With two diabetics in the family, its nice to know they can still get some good treats. Thank you."
Apr 2012 -- Tracey, Warner Robins, GA

"They came through perfectly and are delicious! Thank you. We'll order again after we've eaten five pounds of mixed nuts!"
Apr 2012 -- Nancy, Naples, Florida

"These little drops of heaven are to die for!"
Apr 2012 -- Sarah, Philadelphia, PA

"Wow! You guys ARE fast! How do you do that?? I swear i just ordered last night and the treats were delivered today?! We were excited to tear open our goodies, especially the samples. Loved the sugar free chocolates, the energy bars were amazing. Can't wait to bake this weekend with my fresh almond flour, coconut flour and organic chocolate. :-P. yum and thank you !"
Feb 2012 -- Debbie, Fairfax, VA

"Love my mints! Crazy fast delivery, great customer service. First order won't be my last! So glad I found you."
Jan 2012 -- Lynne, Bay Shore, NY

"The Macaroon Crunch is delicious sprinkled on a peanut butter sandwich!"
Jan 2012 -- Kathleen, Gloucester, MA

"Wow! It was here in just over 24 hours.. The turkish pistachios and mini caramels are delicious.. I will be ordering again!"
Dec 2011 -- Tracy, Southampton, N.Y.

"THE CHOCOLATE STARS WERE WONDERFUL, DELIVERY PROMPT. THANK YOU MUCH."
Dec 2011 -- BEVERLY, NILES, MICHIGAN

"The package arrived in perfect shape. Thank you for supplying me with such a hard-to-find candy for some X-Mas candy bags I am making."
Dec 2011 -- Bob

"Could my order arrive any faster? No! Before I even got the email confirmation, the order was here! Yeah! The chocolate stars are essential for our holiday cookie pleasure and now after years of searching---they're here. Thank you so much. And the freebie raspberry bar was appreciated by my husband--thanks."
Dec 2011 -- Barbara Porter, Lusby, MD

"First order from Nuts Online. Surpassed my expectations in every way. Fast delivery, very nice packaging, good price, and most of all excellent taste and freshness. Will order again and recommend to family and friends."
Dec 2011 -- Allen, Orlando, Florida

"We are so pleased at how soon we received our order. We just love the mini peanut butter cups and the cashew butter. We will be placing another order soon. Thank You"
Dec 2011 -- Bette, Tiverton, R.I.

"We received our first order yesterday - as promised and in perfect condition. So far, we have only tried the mini peanut butter cups and dark chocolate almonds (both sugar free) and they are fabulous! Much better quality and value than you can buy in the stores. Needless to say, we will be back!"
Oct 2011 -- Sonja, Maple Grove, MN

"This stuff is GREAT. I love the different nut butters. The sugar free peanut butter cups are the king of candies. I RECOMMEND ordering from Nuts online and fast shipping."
Oct 2011 -- Mickey, Reno, NV

"You guys are THE BEST!!!! So glad I found you on the net. Will continue to order and also will tell all my friends too. Exceptional Service!!! Have a great day!!!!"
Oct 2011 -- Debbie, Pittsburgh, PA

"Amazingly fast delivery and excellent quality!! Thank you so much!!"
Sep 2011 -- Jazmyne, union, kentucky

Showing 1 - 100 of 178 reviews Next 78 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Dec 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb