Mochi & Marshmallow Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,056 reviews » « back to Mochi & Marshmallow

Showing 1 - 100 of 250 reviews Next 100 >

"These are tiny dehydrated marshmallows like you'd get in those cans of hot chocolate powder. Tasty and lots of applications for dessert recipes."
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"With this product I have fulfilled my childhood dream of eating a bowl of nothing but delicious, nutrient deficient, dehydrated marshmallows for breakfast. No regrets. It was an experience! If I had a kid, I would prank them by replacing the contents of their regular cereal with only these marshmallows, and tell them the factory must have made a mistake. So many applications for these..."
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"I am so happy to receive my mochi!! And the positivity and silliness in the messages for the delivery thingy was really lovely and made the opening of my package even better! If I ever run out of my 20lbs of mochi, I'll DEFINITELY order from here again! ^u^"
Aug 2014 -- June, Bedford, VA

"Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie"
Jul 2014 -- Tammie , Lake Charles , LA

"Thought I would try these for my grandkids who like gummies but i don't feel they are really all that healthy for them. These sounded like something that might be a little better for them. Surprise - they absolutely love them as do I. They really are good. A great snack for all of us."
Jul 2014 -- Mouse, Hartford, WI

"I ordered these, a little skeptical of how they would taste because of them being rice cakes, but I was right to order them. They are a sweet snack that is small enough to carry and to bring along somewhere. They are a mix of marshmallows, and gummy bears really. My package came much earlier than expected, and it was a very pleasant surprise! As soon as the box opened, I was snacking on them and I got about halfway through the bag in 2 days, and I'm saving the rest. If you are considering getting them, I suggest you do! They are a small, light, and sweet snack that will delight."
Jun 2014 -- Teresa, Antioch, Illinois

"Just as delicious as described! Arrived quick and super fresh! Now I know where to order my favorite frozen yogurt toppings!"
Jun 2014 -- Julie, Jackson Heights, NY

"The Mochi Rice Cakes are tasty soft little pillows of deliciousness. I wish I knew how many (count) make up a serving size of 1.1 oz. for only 117 calories so I don't over indulge. They are soooo good. Please let me know how many make up 1.1 oz serving. Thanks."
Jun 2014 -- NaturallyCurlie, NYC, NY

"Was so excited to receive the Nut(ty) box today....only 2 days after ordering!! (Awesome shipping people!). Love everything: the roasted Fava beans (salted and spicy), kale chips, veggie chips, dark chocolate covered almonds and most of all, the mochi rice cakes!! They're like sweet, little, adorable marshmallows....just taste MUCH better! The only thing that I did not like, at all, were the roasted chickpeas......just turned to powder in my mouth....not a pleasant taste. All in all, great products, super service, and mind blowing quick delivery! And, thank you for the free sample of dried berries.....will add those to my next order!"
May 2014 -- Karen, Traverse City, MI

"Oh wow, these tasted better than I thought! I was originally scared to try them, but after hearing about how delicious and irresistible they're supposed to be, I had to try them. I was gonna get a 1lb bag, but I decided to get a sample in case I didn't like it, but now I wish I had gotten a 1lb bag instead! I LOVE the mochi, they're soft and sweet and wow, I had not expected them to be that good. I love the size, and makes as a nice sweet snack. I ordered a few other things such as banana chips which I swear I'm addicted to, dried strawberries which were actually a little too sweet (coming from a girl who LOVES sweet things), but just having one hits the spot when I have a craving for something sugary. Nuts is the PERFECT place to get pretty much anything to satisfy my snack and sweet tooth without much guilt haha, will definitely be ordering again when able to!! Oh! I almost forgot shipping was fast, I ordering in the early morning and it arrived in the afternoon the very next day! Nuts definitely got two thumbs up from me!"
May 2014 -- Tayler, Owings Mills, Maryland

"Everything was great! My fiance loves the circus peanuts, and I LOVE the mochi! Super fast delivery as always!"
May 2014 -- Brianna, Evansville, Indiana

"Delivery was fast the packages are really cute, love the fact all the packages are releasable. And the products are great quality. I love the sample bag purchase options I got the mochi rice cakes THEY ARE AWESOME!!! I'm so getting a few pounds of that. Thank you for the free goji berry sample bag!!! Definitely purchasing from nuts.com real soon. Thanks again Melly"
Apr 2014 -- Melissa, Hialeah, Florida

"You won't believe this but the UPS driver told me it was so hard to deliver my wonderful box of nuts. Pirates are everywhere trying to steal the treasure! Got the Fried Peas and I am in love. They are absolutely delicious. Oh my goodness the Mochi Rice Cakes are like little marshmallows but aren't marshmallows; much better texture but you can eat them right out of the bag or put them on ice cream or yogurt or pretty much anything you want. The kids are going to love those colorful little mochi cakes. Thanks again for your continued excellence!! P.S. I told the UPS driver he too could have his own treasure at nuts.com. 'Arrr!'"
Apr 2014 -- Janet, Statesville, NC

"I just received these last night and I've probably already ate 3 cups of it! They are so hard to resist!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"This is my second time ordering and I'm satisfied. I've told my family and friends about y'all. I will be ordering from y'all again soon. Thank you :)"
Apr 2014 -- Ainalani, Carrollton , Texas

"Tried the mochi. Great quality, fast shipping. Hilarious packaging. Bravo."
Mar 2014 -- jarad, DULUTH, MN

"Order arrived on time and everything was easy to identity. The family is enjoying the Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow). Will order again! Teresa"
Mar 2014 -- Teresa, Newark, CA

"Got my box today, very fast delivery. Box just makes you smile looking at it. Tasted almost all the goodies. I had also ordered stuff off of Amazon and it looked like trial size next to your packages. Can't wait to give my grandkids the bags of dehydrated marshmallows. I will be a returning customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Terre, Trafalgar , IN

"I recently tried mochi at my favorite yogurt shop. I loved it so much, I went looking for it on-line, and found your site. Your mochi are so soft and fresh - yummy! I also love the funny comments printed on your shipping box, and the high-quality, resealable bag for the mochi. I just placed my second order....looks like you have a new customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Rita, Escondido, CA

"My mini dehydrated marshmallows were shipped quickly, were fresh, and packaged conveniently! I love the resealable nuts.com bags! I am definitely going to be a repeat customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Shelly, Johnstown, PA

"I am very happy with the Marshmallow bits....my grand babies love them now. I do not have to pick them out of the lucky charms cereal....... and love that the bag is readable........we are now one very happy family..... Thanks so much....."
Feb 2014 -- Marla, Thorntown, in

"OMG, you made a 4 year old very happy, and that makes my life easier ! Thank you for saving me from picking the marshmallows out of the box of Lucky Charms cereal. My daughter LOVES the black resealable bag you send it in. I'm telling everyone I know about your site ! Thanks, in the famous words of Arnold Schwarzenegger (Terminator) "I'll be back""
Feb 2014 -- Rich, Northport, NY

"Wow I could not be happier. Everything I ordered is amazing. I will definitely be coming back often to satisfy my mochi addiction. I think my favorite thing is the hefty duty resealable bags. Very convenient and everything arrived really fast. Thank you again!"
Feb 2014 -- Courtney, Ellsworth AFB, SD

"The mochi is great, but dangerously tasty. delivery was fast it. all gravy"
Jan 2014 -- Ronald, akron, ohio

"All I can say is, "WOW!" right now. I was so surprised of how incredible the mochis are. I've had mochi before, but never this soft and fresh. We tried the sample dried stawberries too. Amazing! They remind me of my sister Shari's priceless homemade jam. I am so impressed by your products that I know I will continue to order from you. Thank you so much for great service and addictingly, savory fruit and mochi."
Jan 2014 -- Justine, Vacaville, Ca

"FABULOUS! I have 3 daughters, all over 18, and they were super excited to receive whole bags of marshmallow bits. Who am I kidding, even I was excited! Thank you so much for having such an amazing selection of items. I can't wait to order again."
Jan 2014 -- Cheryl, Downey, California

"This is the only place I can find dehydrated mini marshmallows. They are essential to make a rocky road caramel apple!!"
Jan 2014 -- Chris, Canton, OH

"Love all my goodies!! Everything is so fresh and I love that they are in resealable bags....I especially like the Mochi Rice Cakes & the Gorp Energy Squares!!! I cant believe I received my order so fast! The fastest delivery I have ever received....and you even sent me a sample of your Raw Cacao Goji energy squares...delicious!!! I will definitely be back :-)"
Jan 2014 -- Pam, Parsippany, NJ

"I got everything I ordered in a short amount of time. I love the mochi..... Plus I got an extra surprise in my order, some chia seeds which I will try in my yogurt. Thanks a bunch : ) I will be making another order as soon as my stash is gone!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Christy , Youngsville, Louisiana

"Oooooh those mochi rice cakes and strawberry mochi are the best! They are so soft and extremely delicious. Also the dried veggie chips were great. Can't wait to order some more. Thank You so much!"
Dec 2013 -- Deshae, Tacoma, Wa

"I was looking for a specific thing (dried mini marshmallows) and came across this company. OMG, what a find! I received my product in the 3 days stated. Awesome prices and VERY fresh! I had also ordered mochi snack things. I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com again. I am now nuts for Nuts.com:)"
Dec 2013 -- Wendy, Plainfield, Illinois

"AWESOME mini marshmallows...just what I wanted to add to my "Fireside" Christmas baskets."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Vancovuer, WA

"Love the mochi, thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Court, Dover, NJ

"Someone else talked about the cute packaging and I couldn't wait to see it. It was worth the wait! Love it! All of it. And the little something extra was so nice. Oh and the itty bitty marshmallows are perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!! I've already told my friends about you!"
Nov 2013 -- Stefanie, Meridian, Idaho

"My order arrived very fast and it was exactly what I hoped for. The dehydrated marshmallows will be perfect for our hot cocoa bar! Thanks"
Nov 2013 -- larinda, Murray, utah

"OMG! I ordered the 1lb. bag of mini marshmallows for hot chocolate! My kids FLIPPED OUT! I should have saved that for Christmas morning...it would have been the best gift under the tree! Thank you!!"
Nov 2013 -- Wendy, Worth, Illinois

"A great solution to a hard to find item! Miniature dehydrated marshmallows for Hot Cocoa are hard to find and Nuts.com solved my problem. The concession stand was abuzz about my great find! Thank you!!"
Nov 2013 -- Nikki, Richmond hill, Georgia

"We ordered the marshmallow bits for a hot chocolate bar we are having at my Daughter's wedding. They are delicious and exactly what we were looking for. I'm glad we found somewhere we can order in bulk. Shipping was very quick and the packaging is so cute....(plus you get a free gift). I will be ordering again from Nuts.com."
Nov 2013 -- Jennifer, Provo, Utah

"Absolutely phenomenal! very delicious rice mochi and dates! Fantastic service!"
Oct 2013 -- Carmen, Watertown, Mass

"I ORDERED THESE CEREAL MARSHMALLOWS! Ordered on Sunday and came on Tuesday, I'm thrilled! They taste perfect and they're nice and crunchy."
Oct 2013 -- Ciara, Wilmington, Delaware

"Wow. This was by far the most unexpectedly delightful internet transaction I have had in a while, probably ever. Yum."
Oct 2013 -- Laura, Bethesda, MD

"We ordered 8 pounds of these delightful bits -- they arrived within two days in the funnest, happiest box we'd ever seen! We were thrilled with the resealable packages, as well as with the overall cheerful atmosphere of Nuts.com. Thanks so much! We'll be seeing you again soon..."
Oct 2013 -- The Neelys, Andrews, NC

"I ordered a sample size package of these rice cakes and found them to be so silky and smooth. They satisfied my sweet tooth without making me feel like I had cheated on a diet. These are a winner and a new treat to me, but one I will savour again."
Oct 2013 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"I am so happy you sell the freeze dried marshmallows! I was just about to buy some from another source for twice the price before I thought to check here. Just had a bowl of them, and I am hooked! Everything else in my order is just as terrific!"
Aug 2013 -- Jessica, Mount Morris, MI

"I initially came across Nuts.com, because I was searching the internet for a source of mochi. I love getting mochi on my frozen yogurt when we're out, and wanted to be able to have it at home, too. I was amazed at the selection of mochi and other hard to find goodies, and had to restrain myself as I submitted my first order. I could not believe it when my order arrived at my office the NEXT morning (I ordered it late the previous afternoon)! And I was delighted with my soft, delicious mochi. It was exactly what I had been searching for, and I WILL be ordering again! Thank you, Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Rae, Philadelphia, PA

"thank you so much great delicious and fresh as always"
Jul 2013 -- lauren chabaud, deerfield beach, fl

"What a treat stumbling across your web store. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! The packaging was just great and will continue to look for new items to purchase just to receive more things from you. P.S. Can't wait until my grandsons come over for their sleepover on Friday night. They will GO NUTS when they find the marshmallow treats I purchased for both of them. Thanks for such a fun shopping experience. Will be back soon..."
May 2013 -- Jeanne, Orlando, FL

"I am in love with Nuts.com! I can't snack with out thinking of Nuts.com first! I have gotten everyone of my friends hooked. Where should I start?! The prices are reasonable, the quality blows anything else I have tried out of the water. I have ordered about 20 different products from Nuts.com over the past month and I can't get enough. The dried mango slices, rainbow mochi, dried kiwi, barbecue corn nuts, chocolate covered sun flower seeds, dried strawberries, dried mixed berries and dried vegetables are all fantastic! I haven't ordered anything that I haven't loved and would reorder. I love the corn nuts they are my favorite non-sweet choice. The dried mango and kiwi are my favorite sweet treats. . .not too sweet and still tastes like fruit :)"
May 2013 -- Victoria, Indianapolis, IN

"For years, my husband has been hearing me complain that cereal doesn't come with enough marshmallows and hot cocoa doesn't come with enough marshmallows, NOT to mention... HOW is a person supposed to be able to munch on them when there aren't enough to begin with? I've tried to "dry out" my own fresh marshmallows - ICK! When I saw dehydrated marshmallows here I almost fainted with happiness! (And so did my tongue when I got them home!) So, I love you guys. And, you even offer both kinds! You are brilliant and nice and smart and I like you very much because you have the things (there are others, too,) that I want and haven't been able to get and you prove that I'm not "nuts" for wanting this stuff!"
May 2013 -- Elisabeth, Homewood, IL

"My first time ordering, I knew what to expect with the box but it was still delightfully exciting to see what was drawn on the boxes. Everything was delicious, the honey roasted peanuts and honey roasted cashews were easily the BEST I've ever had. None of this "flavored" kind you buy at the store, you could feel and see the honey roast on the nuts. Amazing. The bags are so much heavier duty than I thought they would that I don't even need to re-package anything, I love that. The rainbow mochi was fun and delicious. Everything was actually quite delicious, I'm just afraid I'll run out of things before another box gets here."
May 2013 -- Amber, Coos Bay, Oregon

"Super fast delivery and packaging was very well done. Only place I have found mochi online, and it is absolutely delicious! Highly recommend to any mochi lovers!"
Apr 2013 -- Patrick, Chicago, IL

"I <3 you Nuts.com; will you marry me?! As always I am super impressed with all of my goodies! I got several different flours that I could not find even at the local health food store! I cannot forget the AMAZING marshmallow bits! Talk about heavenly! I am just doing my nuts.com dance every time I see one of y'alls cute packages! I'll be a nut for life!"
Apr 2013 -- Elizabeth G., Denham Springs, LA

"Just added mochi to my lexicon thanks to you guys! YUM! freeze dried spinach will be a tasty topper to my red sauce dishes, and will be added to soups and sandwiches too! I'll admit, not knowing what to expect, I had imagined the spinach to be bigger and more snack sized (think chips) instead of small little pieces, but it's still awesome. freeze dried strawberries are delish obviously. I am already thinking of my next order, speaking of - I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and got my goods on Thursday morning! Fast, friendly - I have nothing bad to say!"
Apr 2013 -- nicole, north aurora, il

"Received my order within days. So enjoyed my products was everything I was hoping for."
Apr 2013 -- Rita, Hollister, Ca

"my lucky charms got here extremely fast I didn't expect it to be to my house for another day or so. my family is loving them they can't get enough. my mother also loved the sample of the Jordan nuts. thank you for such a speedy delivery and delicious candy I will be ordering more soon."
Mar 2013 -- Relana, steliing, VA

"After a lifetime of wishing for a box of charms without the lucky, my dreams came true when your marshmallow bits arrived the other day. Easter baskets will never be the same at our house! Your box was wonderful, but as my kids were home when it arrived, maybe you should provide an alternative, brown wrapper box! So glad I have discovered you folks. Many thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Jeannie, CA

"WOW!! First, the packaging is fabulously done! I love it! So far, I've tasted the veggie chips, the organic pistachios and my favorite, the mochi bites! Amazing! I'm in heaven! Thanks....don't lose the humor!"
Mar 2013 -- Terry, Annapolis, MD

"Wonderful! I love how quickly everything came. The chocolate covered mochi tastes so good! And I loved the way the shipping box had funny things written all over it. I'll definitely be shopping at Nuts.com again. Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Karen, Pasadena, Texas

"Oh my goodness, I placed my order on Saturday and my order was here on Tuesday. The samples I received of gummi bears, chocolate covered sunflower seeds and Mochi rice cakes was enough to make me order again and again. The freshness is unbelievable. Thank you so much. I will be ordering again real soon."
Mar 2013 -- Brenda, Washington, DC

"not only is the mochi delicious but the service/delivery is extraordinary ! love the sample veggie snacks."
Mar 2013 -- Karen, castine, me

"eating my very own 1 pound bag of mallow bits is like goin to church! its good for the soul! thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- heather "funnieface" walters, still in my livin tg room, plano,tx

"These were great. They had a very soft texture, and were a nice (more filling, lower calorie) substitute for some of my other snacks. I would definitely recommend. Also, a strange note: They taste better eaten with chopsticks than by fingers or metal utensils."
Mar 2013 -- Karlyn, Marlborough, CT

"I have fallen in love with your products - the mochi rice is unbelievably good and the raw mixed nuts, absolutely nutty and yummy. Keep up the good work. Can't wait to try more items. Best, Ginger"
Mar 2013 -- Virginia da Costa, Phoenixville, PA

"I couldn't wait to get out of class and get my shipment from nuts! I got a huge 5lb bag of custom mix to help me overcome candy cravings. It's so yummy, I don't think i'll have problems with candy anymore! The coconut tastes soo fresh and the pineapples aren't overly sweet, just perfect. I love my mix I just hope I don't pig out and eat it all today. I also love the mochi and I'm glad I tried it, it reminds me of marshmallows but better! I'm totally NUTS for NUTS.com! I'll definitely be back soon for veggie chips and more granola! And thanks for the sample of quinoa, I've wanted to try it for some time now"
Feb 2013 -- Alexis, Columbia, SC

"Arrived right on time, I couldn't wait to tear into every bag to sample my bounty. I love the Chia Chips and the Black Sesame Mochi. I will have to hide the sugar free toffees and fudgie rolls from my Son. Thanks again!"
Feb 2013 -- Dania, Kansas City, Mo

"Third order came today...I am totally in love with your company, your products, your packaging..all of it! I'm pretty sure I've had actual dreams of those little marshmallows that are in the big box of cereal..so getting a whole bag of just those yummy treats was really a dream come true. Thanks so much!"
Feb 2013 -- Bonnie, Bellingham, WA

"I love luckycharms, but hate the cereal. These are amazing!!! They are a decent price too. were at my door 20 HOURS after ordering. impressive, Thanks so much will be ordering my upcoming wedding supplies from here for sure. Sent a free sample of mochi rice cakes"
Feb 2013 -- Rachael, ithaca, New York

"You guy are so great :D and very helpful website and email notification I love you guys !!!"
Jan 2013 -- Heather callahan, West valley , Utah

"I ordered the Marshmallow bits (A childhood dream!), Snickerdoodle coffee for the husband (He loves it and I plan to order more fairly soon), The green apple drops are amazing.. as well as the hot tamale candies which taste sooo much better than the boxed stuff. I'm definitely pleased with everything I received and the packaging is adorable!"
Jan 2013 -- Katie, McKinney, TX

"This is the first time I've ever had the mochi rice cakes, I kept hearing about them and decided to try them. Very delicious. I also have another favorite, which is the jelly filled turtles. Very fresh and tasty!"
Jan 2013 -- Lauren, baltimore , Maryland

"This was my first order and i must admit i was kind of nervous but now I AM CONFIDENT!!!! I even got a free sample that I wasn't expecting. I love this website and I will definitely tell all my friends and family to order stuff from here. I'M NUTS FOR NUTS.COM!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Rika, Waldorf, MD

"Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!!!!! As my email beeped to tell me that my order was just delivered, I find myself happily enjoying my wonderful goodies already! I will be trying my hand at raw cashew 'cheese sauce' very soon, but in the meantime, DO KNOW that we are MORE than thrilled with the order so far! The BEST chocolate-covered licorice since some brought over by an Aussie pal! And the Mochi Rice Cakes are just what I wanted - my new marshmallows! I know, Bad Catt for not doing this sooner!!! We're NUTS for you all down here in Texas! Have a groovy day!!!!!! >^,,^<"
Jan 2013 -- Catt, Cuero, Texas

"Best and fastest service I've ever had! Plus the only place with FANTASTIC Mochi!"
Jan 2013 -- Justin, Bloomington, Indiana

"Wow...These are way too delicious! So so yummy!! These will end up in my car again."
Jan 2013 -- Tina, Pasadena, CA

"These are the best nuts and marshmallows we have ever had! delicious!!! we will be ordering again..."
Jan 2013 -- Christina

"I ordered the marshmallow bits for some friends and they loved it! :) the packaging is adorable. Definitely ordering here again very soon"
Dec 2012 -- Stephanie, Edison, New Jersey

"I ordered some mini marshmallows from Nuts.com, the kinds you find in cereal and hot chocolate mixes. I live in Canada and I couldn't find any here. Got them today. 3 lbs worth. I have marshmallows coming out the wazoo and I couldn't be happier. It took me 9 days from placing the order to getting it."
Dec 2012 -- Chantal, Winnipeg, Manitoba

"We started eating mochi at Chill yogurt and it is fab. I am glad I found you guys. It is a Christmas present for my 12 year old daughter. Thanks a bunch!"
Dec 2012 -- Jennifer, Columbus, Ga

"Possibly the best on-line order experience I have ever had from purchase to delivery! Thank you for making it fun and personal plus incredibly responsive...all with incredible products! Keep up the good work!"
Dec 2012 -- Debra, Alexandria, Virginia

"I ordered mochi balls for a stocking stuffer gift. They are so fresh I want to break open the bag now! They arrived very quickly, and the extra sample was a welcome treat. Thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- Gina, Fort Collins, CO

"I've made two orders in the last two weeks. Everything arrived fresh, as described and tasty. My family especially loves the "Mini Gummie Bears" and the "Marshmallow Bits"....SOO AMAZING! I will ordering for my office very soon, since everyone's been snacking on all my treats."
Dec 2012 -- L'Erin Garner, Washington, DC

"Wow, I read alot of the testimonial on your site and it's all true. Great customer service. Great products. I will definitely be back. Your samplers are great stocking stuffers. I'm going to order more. I love Nuts.com family, thanks for the free bee."
Nov 2012 -- rowena, el paso, tx

"I felt I was being beaten with biased customer testimonials while shopping on the site. I now realize that it's not a bias. You truly will have a positive shopping experience. Even down to the packing order, everything was positive. I guess I'm just not used to such a level of commitment to customer satisfaction because as it happens so rarely anymore, it's alien when it does happen. I now feel compelled to shop here just to support the ideal and the good product is the bonus. Thank you!"
Nov 2012 -- Chris, Dillsburg, PA

"I ordered mochi- rainbow and chocolate covered ones. They were delicious!!! Delivery schedule was right on! Will spread the word about nuts.com"
Nov 2012 -- Maria, Valencia, Ca

"i purchased some marshmallow bits without the cereal. they will be wrapped and prompty placed in stockings. (my evil sister in law made huge, and i mean HUGE stockings for my kidlets.) the price is remarkably low, the quality is great (they didn't get them all, are you nuts?) and the delivery was quick. not to mention the box it came in was almost worth as much as the goodies inside! you also included a free sample of nommables. so, all things considered, i'll be ordering much more from you in the future."
Nov 2012 -- malinda, el paso, tx

"all process from step one in ordering to receiving the items are A+...great service, thank you. Wife and i love everytning we ordered and all tasted great, I personally loved the mochi...again, thank you, WE'LL BE BACK. Sincerely, Tony & Betty"
Nov 2012 -- Anthony, charlestown, indiana

"I will never go another winter without extra marshmallows for hot chocolate!! Most definitely a return customer!"
Nov 2012 -- Amanda, Hawesville, Kentucky

"Awesome mochi. Ready to order more. So hard to find here. Thanks, J"
Nov 2012 -- J, Tidewater, Ore.

"Thank you for the mini marshmallows, they are just what I was hoping to find. 1lb is an awful lot of baby marshmallows!"
Nov 2012 -- Lauren, Il

"Have tried this mochi at several ice cream shops and a friend I was with finally told me how I can order them myself.....so excited, can't wait to dig in! I love mochi of any kind, so this is a real treat! Thanks so much for the sample and wonderful fast service!"
Oct 2012 -- Ellen, Clarksville, Tennessee

"ABSOLUTE PERFECTION. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!"
Oct 2012 -- Jayson, waldorf, md

"Wow!....what service and what delicious products! Everything is so fresh. The taste and quality far surpasses the run-of-the-mill grocery store brands! I had never heard of Mochi Rice Cakes, but read some reviews mentioning them, so I ordered some, along with other items. Now I am hooked! Nuts.com has such a wide variety of products that it will take me a while to try them all...but I"m working on it. Well, at least most of them anyway. Will be doing some of my holiday shopping with you also. Love your packaging, your product and most of all, your enthusiasm for your company."
Oct 2012 -- Linda, Hightstown, NJ

"I had been searching everywhere for mochi bits, I even went back home to visit because there is an Asian store near my hometown but no such luck. HOWEVER, I got an email from my college packaging center telling me to go pick up a package and inside was the very mochi bits I was looking for! My mom had ordered me these and I AM BEYOND THRILLED WITH THESE! They taste just like the ones at the yogurtland, golden spoon and tuttimelon I go to! Yay for Mochi!!!(:"
Oct 2012 -- Brittany, Rohnert Park, CA

"The veggie chips are amazing!!! Hoorah! And the mini mochi rice cakes... delicious, now I can do some recipe testing and see what develops. Thank you for your business and great products - love the one-stop shopping. You will be getting more orders from Support Your Local Chef Enterprises. Thanks again."
Sep 2012 -- Sarah, Helena, Montana

"I was so excited when my Marshmallow Bits arrived today. My husband was curious as to what was in the box on the table, and when i told him he said "Are you serious? Ever since i was a kid i've always dreamed of eating a whole bowl of those." LOL Needless to say we munched on a few before i put them away for next week's project. I hope i hid them well enough!"
Sep 2012 -- Arwen, Salem, OR

"You guys are truly awesome. The one pound bag of cereal marshmallows is a lot larger than I imagined. (Awesome :D) Your box design that my treats were shipped in, really impressed me. All the emails that were sent to notify me of each step in the process of my treats arriving, was absolutely perfect. You guys did great. I'll be ordering again (in a little while, I still have all of these marshmallows to eat...)."
Aug 2012 -- Jessica, Elburn, IL

"I am overwhelmed by the overnight delivery. It was such perfect timing as my daughter had just come for a visit and opening up the goodies was FUN. Mochi was a big hit but everything was very good. Thanks guys!"
Aug 2012 -- Janice, Parsippany, NJ

"Just wanted to say that I love the site and the service that you provide. You are quick with the email updates and have great communication. Also I am highly impressed with the extremely quick delivery of my order. I know you are only a few towns away but I received my order in less then 24 hours. That's impressive. Im also a huge fan of the dehydrated marshmallows that you sell! Just Thank you for everything!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Kara, lincroft, nj

"Love the marshmallow bits!!! I know one little girl who will be delirious when she sees them. (well, we always are anyway when your boxes come!)"
Jul 2012 -- michele, white oak, pa

"Hello nuts.com! This was my very first order and wowsers! The mochi rice cakes were yummy! Plantain chips-one of the best I've tasted...sweet potato chips were super crunchy but not too sweet. I appreciate the free treats! Will order again!"
Jul 2012 -- Margaret, Los Angeles, CA

Showing 1 - 100 of 250 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99