M&Ms Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,012 reviews » « back to M&Ms

Showing 1 - 100 of 188 reviews Next 88 >

"I'm just NUTS about my order of M&M Minis. They're fresh and delicious; the order was filled and shipped so efficiently: and the packaging was excellent. Thanks, too, for the sample of dried fruit - so NUTricious and tasty! I SHELL surely order from you again!!"
Aug 2014 -- Martha, Parkersburg, WV

"i was impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of my order"
Jul 2014 -- santa, buffalo, ny

"Seriously.....how did you do that???? I ordered these M&M's late yesterday afternoon - I was a bit worried about getting in time to package them as they are for a baby shower....the pale pink and white are perfectly adorable.....ANYHOO....My UPS guy brought them about an hour ago - they were packaged perfectly and your box is sooooo cute....now I am NUTS about you!!!!! Thank you so much."
Jul 2014 -- jenny, Olanta, PA

"I bought several items from you for my daughters wedding and now I'm back for the baby shower. Great Products, Fresh, Delicious and Delivery is Amazing. Not real sure how you do it but keep up the good work! Love the samples too!"
Jun 2014 -- Mary Lou, Hudson, MA

"OHG!! I can't believe it! I ordered these mini M&Ms yesterday and they came today! Thank you for the excellent follow-up and shipping out of the candy. I requested UPS shipping, the driver was very nice. All around a very positive experience. You're the only place I will order the mini M&M's from in the future. Thank you"
May 2014 -- Deirdre, Rockville Centre, NY

"Just received our nuts.com order, we bought the key lime yogurt covered pretzels and the green chocolate lentils because our company color is green and it looks pretty on the counter. The key lime pretzels are such a delicious treat and the green choc lentils are the perfect sweet Bite!! thank you for fast shipping as always!"
May 2014 -- Tal, BROOKLYN, NY

"Ordered M&Ms a few weeks ago, requested a delivery date of May 5th. M&Ms arrived as promised on May 5th. And, of course, the M&Ms are perfect! THANKS SO MUCH!"
May 2014 -- Kim, Avoca, IA

"Holy amazenuts!!! We got our order of m&m's the next day! They will be perfect for my daughter's party!!! Thank you! We will definitely be buying from you again!!!'"
May 2014 -- Vanessa, Brick, NJ

"I ordered 5 pounds of blue M&Ms on April 28th. Paid for 2 day air and got them today, April 30th! And they totally made it thru the Texas heat without melting. I did have them shipped in a heat resistant container, and it worked! I was so scared I would have melted chocolate! And they were the right color and they taste great! Also came with a small package of nuts as a bonus! I will totally use nuts.com again!"
Apr 2014 -- Ann, Temple, TX

"Awesome delivery, Awesome product. I love this cute little company. I will definitely recommend. I actually have to order more now. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Melissa, islip, ny

"I needed pink M&M's for my granddaughter's cake. In an internet search I discovered nuts.com. They did not let me down. Cute bags, fast service and yummy goodies. Thank you Nuts!"
Apr 2014 -- Tia, Lansing, MI

"I'm a first time customer. I love the box! I spent many minutes reading it! But what was inside is even better! For some reason, it is impossible to find Dark Chocolate M&Ms in the store. We just ran out of the huge quantity we brought back from the M&M store in Las Vegas. Our Nuts.com shipment of mass quantities arrived just in time. Do you know what DCM&M withdrawal is like? It isn't pretty! Thank you so much. I'm a customer for life!"
Mar 2014 -- Elizabeth, Flen Ellyn, IL

"All green...a great treat!"
Mar 2014 -- Jodi , Chesterfield, MO

"Very fast service. Incredibly friendly. A pleasure!"
Mar 2014 -- Jan, Laurel, MD

"Loved the box! The mini m&m's smelled wonderfully fresh, sugary, and delicious. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Ronald, Nokesville, VA

"I just ordered a selection of pink and orange candy for a candy bar at my sister's Baby Shower. I am very impressed! I love how the candy is packaged in the re-closeable bags. I was able to see if the candy filled the containers I had. The shipping was excellent! I received the order in less than 24 hours even with just the standard shipping! I will actually be placing another order since a couple of the containers have a little room left in them! I can't wait to see how wonderful the candy bar looks! I know my sister will love it! You have a great company - Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Leslie, Bayside, NY

"The best selection and the fastest delivery. I blinked, and my package was here, with great packaging. Will definitely order again."
Jan 2014 -- Kirsten, Washington, DC

"super fast delivery. he loved the mini m&m's"
Jan 2014 -- matthew, huntsville, al

"Received my 1 lb. bag of black M&M's intact, packed perfectly. Efficient company to do business with; enjoy the funny e-mails. They obviously like satisfying people. Thanks so much."
Nov 2013 -- Mary

"Besides the awesome box my mini m&m's came in, and the funniest delivery confirmation email I have ever received, I must say their service is one of the best! My package came in sooner than I expected, and the bag it came in is adorable AND resealable! I will definitely buy from Nuts.com again! I highly recommend it! Thank you!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Ada, College Station, Texas

"Super fast shipping and beautiful packing. Love the box, too. Thanks ... will enjoy the goodies!!"
Nov 2013 -- Linda, Anniston, Alabama

"My order arrived in two days! The butter mints are delicious - creamy and not dry looking like the party stores in my area. The pink candy will be great for the shower. The little bag of nuts was a nice surprise! Thanks."
Nov 2013 -- Christine, Cedar Grove, WI

"Just wanted to let you know how happy I was with your service. My order came quick and it was easy to track to see where it was each day. Will be ordering on a regular basis !! Keep up the good work ."
Nov 2013 -- Michelle, Halifax, Nova Scotia

"Wonderful service!!!! Very excited for my daughters birthday party sweets table!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Robin, Bronx, Ny

"I received the product in the exact days as it projected. The packaging was very cute and catchy. I would have no problem reordering from this company again."
Nov 2013 -- Shauna, Yucaipa, Ca

"Would def do business with u guys again!!! I ordered everything right off my iPad at work and it was at my house in less than 24 hours!!! Unreal! If only shoe companies worked as fast... Hey a girl can dream. The colors were perfect I love it! Thanx a bunch!"
Nov 2013 -- Jasmine, Passaic, NJ

"Excellent service and quick delivery......I am so glad I chose Nuts.com....I will definitely use them again in the future."
Nov 2013 -- Leigh, Riverdale, Ga

"My daugter's Sweet 16 is a week away. I ordered two pounds of personalized M&Ms (at an exorbitant price) as a special treat. After they arrived I realized I needed more. Not wanting to go the personalized route again, I decided to find plain M&Ms from someplace else. So, YESTERDAY AFTERNOON I googled and came upon Nuts.com. After reading favorable reviews I decided to order from them. Well, at 9:40 this morning I received an email that my package arrived and there it was outside my door. My candies were packaged well, exactly what I ordered and could not have been expedited more efficiently. Kudos Nuts.com for a job well done! I'll definitely be recommending you to my friends. Oh and thanks for the pears. What a nice surprise!"
Nov 2013 -- Debbie , College Point, NY

"Thank you for my speedy delivery of my items! I ordered mini M&Ms, mini Reese's Pieces, and chopped peanuts. They were the perfect toppings for my homemade chocolate covered pretzels! Everything was fresh and delivered when expected."
Nov 2013 -- Caryn, Pennsauken, NJ

"This is my second time ordering within one week and I am completely satisfied with my order. Nuts.com is the best and I will continue to order from them."
Oct 2013 -- Danielle, Philadelphia, PA

"Just another review to let you now that I received my Pink M&M's for my Daughter's Baby Shower on time because of your SPEEDY DELIVERY. Thank You soooo much. I told a lot of people at the Baby Shower where I got those pink m&m's. I Hope they look you up online and order from you. Keep up the wonderful Customer Service."
Oct 2013 -- Gail, Hartford, WI

"I was so shocked to see my order arrive at my house the next day after I ordered it. The Nuts.com is a really catchy name. The attitude of all the nuts are so cute. I definitely will be ordering from this website in the near future. I needed HOT Pink and Light Pink M&M's for my daughter's Baby Shower and they are really hard to find here. So Happy that I found your Website. Keep up the fantastic Customer Service and Prompt Delivery. I will be telling all my friends about your Website."
Oct 2013 -- Gail, Hartford, WI

"I already sent you a little note but just wanted you to know i just placed another order for my wedding thanks again for send my order with care.. Debbie"
Sep 2013 -- Debbie, Beaumont, California

"We were amazed on how fast our order arrived!!! Great quality products!!! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Sal & Marsha, Visalia, Ca

"Ordered all candy in pink wrappers for my daughter's sweet sixteen. Put it all in the glass bowls we decorated for her party, not only does it look so pretty but it also tastes great. You have a fan for life. Love you all."
Sep 2013 -- Denise, Staten Island, New York

"Received my order today and it was exactly what I wanted! Pink M&M's for my daughter's baby shower and the rock candy on stick. LOVE it. Going to order more! Order came on time and was very well packed! Everything in tact, even the rock candy. Definitely the PLACE to order any type of candy."
Sep 2013 -- Connie, Roanoke, VA

"Just received our pink m&m's!! That was taste!! We ordered one day and delivered same week! The company has a very professional and fun attitude. I loved ordering from you and probably will again. Thanks for the freebie too!!"
Sep 2013 -- Christine, Rileyville, VA

"Very nice product, thanks for the small gift. Love the packaging and customer service."
Sep 2013 -- Vivianna, Denver, CO

"Great. Dove into the goodies as soon as they arrived. Thanks for great products!"
Sep 2013 -- Rick, Olympia, WA

"I have never experienced shipping such as Nuts.com. I ordered my candy Monday and received it Tues. afternoon...AWESOME! It was great because as it turned out I needed more and since the shipping is so fast I knew that I would have it in plenty of time. Will most def. do business with Nuts.com again!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Judy Barrett, Brooklyn, New York

"I found you on an Internet search looking up black and white M&M's. I had never heard of your company before. The price seemed fair and you had the product I was looking for. I placed the order and was surprised to see you had an option to keep my chocolate safe for just a few dollars. I was so happy to see that because I was worried about getting melted chocolate. I then received an email saying you received my order. The next morning an email saying my order was shipped and now day three saying my order was delivered. I went to the door and there it was. Packed in a cute box and wrapped in ice packs PERFECT!!! What a GREAT company. Thank you!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Christine, Manalapan, NJ

"Wow! I can't believe I received my order in less that 12 hours! Packed perfectly and shipped with a smile . This is the most incredible service I have experienced ! I can't wait to place my next order! Thank you so much!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Rise, Taunton , Ma

"Great looking candy and got here super fast. I ordered for a baby shower so I haven't tasted yet, but I'm sure it's all great. Thank you and i'll definitely order again."
Aug 2013 -- Kim, Camarillo, California

"You Nutty Nuts!! I am so happy to be part of the wonderful Nutty family. I am marveling that you actually had the goodies delivered in 24 hours!! You promised and delivered! I read the box...all 6 sides and laughed delightfully. After a hard day at work you absolutely made my day!!! I am spreading the word to everyone of your wonderful service. PS the items I ordered are fresh and delicious! Thank you again!"
Aug 2013 -- Jeanne, Everett, Mass

"This was my first order with Nuts and I am 200% thrilled. It is 100 degrees outside and I ordered the ice packs but my m and ms and my coconut dark chocolate candies were perfect. They even put in a free sample. I will be back...absolutely. I have already told several friends that you guys are the best!"
Jul 2013 -- Cindi, Ballston Lake, NY

"I make a lot of purchases on line. I can honestly say that Nuts.com topped them all! Great products, super cute packaging and the fastest shipping I have ever seen. I will most certainly be back for refills and to try some additional products next time. Thanks...you are the finest Nuts I've ever had the pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to more deliveries in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Kathy, Reading, PA

"Just received my first order today. Thrilled to received the chocolate I ordered for my party -- 100 degrees outside and none of it melted! You guys are the best! Thanks!"
Jul 2013 -- Chris, Hyde Park, NY

"The order came in 2 days and we were excited to look through all the goodies and was delighted with everything. Would order again! And would also tell my friends to order. Very impressed with the company. Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Denise, Northampton, Pa

"I loved my experience shopping with nuts.com! Shipping was fast even though I live outside the USA! The packaging was awesome (I love the bags!!), and I am very happy with the products I ordered. Thank you so much! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2013 -- Jen, Orangeville, Ontario

"the nutty experience was great. our daughter is getting married and you have made our first experience a positive one. I appreciate your personal side."
Jun 2013 -- jennifer, alexander, il

"Amazing.....the blue m&ms are here as promised...now the bris can go on as planned...."
Jun 2013 -- Pam, Lincolnshire, IL

"My son who loves M&M peanut candies was thrilled with his father day's gift! Thank you and I will keep you company in mind for future gifts."
Jun 2013 -- janice

"I preorderd my items for my June wedding in March. I received a reminder e-mail around 5 days before they were delivered and I received my order right on time with a bonus package for sampling! I will definitely use their service again!"
Jun 2013 -- Letha, San Antonio, TX

"I have ordered again, I think I am addicted to their stuff. I got 5 things and they are all great tasting, fresh and I love it. I will keep ordering more."
Jun 2013 -- Christine, Boston, Mass

"I can't believe my order arrived in less than 24 hours! The packaging is amazing and well done! It was worth the extra $ to have it shipped in the heat resistant carrier with cool-packs! The colors are a perfect match for the bridal shower favors ---purple and lime green! Will definitely be doing business with you folks again!!! Thank you so much!"
Jun 2013 -- Margaret, Cooperstown, NY

"My black and white m&ms just arrived! They are in perfect shape and taste great! We needed black and white m&ms for our Vacation Bible School to reinforce the wordless book. Thank you!"
Jun 2013 -- Sharon, Fair Oaks, CA

"Fast delivery - love that! Everything looks great, thanks for the yummy sample. Cheers -"
Jun 2013 -- Jean, Beaverton, OR

"Dear Nutty People, Thank you so much for shipping my order so quickly. I was M&M deprived and was so happy so see the little guys sitting on my doorstep the next day! Thank you for the free power mix you sent with my order. I feel stronger already!"
May 2013 -- Julie, Horseheads, NY

"This is my first order with Nuts.com and I am very pleased! The order came quickly, as promised. It arrived well packed and all in good condition. The box is tons of fun (my kids loved it!) and the free sample will be enjoyed. I was pleased with the website, the candy-by-color browse option, and the whole experience. I'll definitely be back!"
May 2013 -- Tessa, White River Junction, VT

"Received my order a day early. I can't wait to put the green M&Ms and Cashews in two gift baskets for our golf tournament. I love your wrapping. Also, my husband, once again, ate your free sample of the roasted Pistachios (salted). Love, love your products."
May 2013 -- Gloria Nassar, Horse Shoe, NC

"I am (almost) speechless with how impressed I was- so easy to order, a great selection of candy colors (including colors I have not seen anywhere else), shipping was a breeze, the packaging and cute marketing- all made a 100% great product and unheard of customer service experience. Did I mention tasty? :) Thank you from a much less stressed bride-to-be!"
May 2013 -- TiffanyLTranghese, South Coast, MA

"My shipment arrived on the day it was promised, which is wonderful because I need to take it to a wedding overseas in a few days! Excellent quality and condition! They also packed an extra treat of dried persimmons :) So nice! Will definitely order from them in the future!"
May 2013 -- Claudia, Santa Ana, CA

"Ordered Jordan almonds and m&m's. They arrived in a timely fashion and were very fresh. Brightly colored. Will purchase again."
May 2013 -- Laura, Cleveland, Ohio

"I thought the shipping box was cute and then I opened it. Everything inside was packed nicely, looked great and tasted awesome. Will be the hit of the baby shower."
May 2013 -- Eileen , Brookeville, Md

"Wow! These guys are unbelievable!! Shipment arrived in ONE DAY!! Packaged beautifully, everything perfect! Can't say enough about these folks!! Will definitely order again!Thanks for the great service!!"
May 2013 -- Katherine, Ringwood, NJ

"I absolutely love everything about your candy. I bought a few 1 pound bags to try as I am doing a candy bar for my wedding. The candy did not last. Everything was so fresh and delicious. I love the purple and silver. I have ordered my wedding candy from nuts.com and will definitely come back in the future. Great services as well."
May 2013 -- Kylie, Whitby, Ontario

"I was very happy with the delivery. Came as you said it would."
May 2013 -- Yasmine, Philadelphia , Pa

"I am so excited about all the yellow goodies I received today. Can't wait to put the candies in our glass jars for my daughters candy bar at her baby shower. It was such a pleasure to deal with your company. Thank you."
May 2013 -- Linda Capato, Monroe, NY

"FANTASTIC!!!! It was so important to get this sent in a timely manner. When it said that ground delivery was the next day I couldn't believe it - AND CALLED to make sure. A PERFECT experience. Thank you."
May 2013 -- Judy, Salem, South Carolina

"Thank you so much for the fast delivery. the candy is just perfect for my daughter's wedding. we chose yellow candies and are thrilled with them. pam"
Apr 2013 -- pam, clermont, florida

"I was very happy with my candy. The candy was fresh and delicious. Thanks for the free sample. I will definitely order from you in the future. The candy is for a candy buffet at our graduation party."
Apr 2013 -- Kathy, Corona, Ca

"My order arrived on time and I was very pleased with it. Ordered pink/white M & M's for baby shower. Looks awesome as table decorations. Thanks!"
Apr 2013 -- Nancy, De Pere, WI

"The toppings were exactly what I was looking for to garnish a sundae bar at my wedding. The prices were amazing and the delivery was so quick."
Apr 2013 -- Dani, Chicago , Il

"I love the last two shipments that I have made. Everything I order comes perfect and not damaged. The best part is the thank you samples that come with my order, they just make me want to order more!!! Thanks so much I'm using the black and white m & m 's in my wedding next month I hope they are a hit. Once again thanks a bunch!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Jen, Sedona, As

"Delivered a day early and in the cutest packaging ever! Haven't tasted the baby blue M&M's yet, but just darling and perfect looking. Not a fan of the figs myself, but my husband loves them. His mom has a giant fig tree at her cattle farm so no doubt he has been eating figs all his life. Sweet of you to fig gift us! Baby shower is Saturday and the baby blue M&M's are sure to be a hit. It's a boy!!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Nutty Rhonda, Kingwood, Texas

"WOW!!! the mini M&M's was delivered fast, and packaged professionally, and the item was in a very good condition. You don't see this these days, all i can say is BRAVO, am definitely going to shop here again, and recommend it to friends and family."
Apr 2013 -- Adal Kaid, Shelby township, Michigan

"Incredibly creative company that offers sweet and salty snacks, satisfying any taste bud. I ordered candy for my son's upcoming tenth birthday party. I adore the product packaging and loved the unexpected walnut fudge even more! Keep rocking!"
Apr 2013 -- Linda, Yonkers, NY

"Thank you for the cute note and the extra goodie of cashews in the box! I LOVE the box-decor! I love the packaging and the goodies! I will be ordering again, we have a party coming on May. I have been impressed with you all from the start! Once again, thank you for the thoughtfulness and the timely response! Keep up the great work and may all be well with each one of you!"
Apr 2013 -- Connie, elkton, virginia

"Loved the immediate feedback, packaging, and promptness of order. Will definitely be coming back to nuts.com for future purchase!"
Apr 2013 -- Aspen, Richmond, Texas

"You guys are kind of nutty! My shipment arrived right on time. So happy with it and how yummy it is. Keep up the good work"
Apr 2013 -- Afton Linda, American Fork, UT

"You guys are kind of nutty! My shipment arrived right on time. So happy with it and how yummy it is. Keep up the good work"
Apr 2013 -- Afton Linda, American Fork, UT

"LOVED receiving candy for our wedding! Not only was all the candy super fresh, the packaging is lovely, and the free cashews were appreciated :) Plan on ordering doubles of much of the candy purchased!"
Apr 2013 -- Kasie, Fort Morgan, co

"I am so happy with the product and the service. I put together a pink candy buffet for my sister inlaws bridal shower. the candy came in a day in a super cute box. all the candy was in resealable bags. i plan on using them over and over now on!"
Apr 2013 -- Tracey, washington, dc

"O.k., straight up? I LOVE this company!!! It doesn't matter what I order, everything is always perfect! I'm a fan for life -"
Apr 2013 -- Michele, San Jose, CA

"Always Fast with shipping and delivery. I have been buying from this website for almost 3 years and have not been disapointed yet."
Apr 2013 -- Norman, Watervliet, , New York

"I have ordered from nuts.com in the past and have always been pleased with the rapid next day delivery. All companies on the internet should have this type of delivery with the exception of big and heavy ticket items. Outstanding quality and service! Do not hesitate to use Nuts.com. You will pleasantly surprised at the quality of nuts, packaging and delivery methods they provide. A win win formula."
Mar 2013 -- George "Jorge", Ozone Park, New York

"Hello Nutty family I just want to say your packaging is wonderful. I had these delivered to my office and everybody was asking to see the box everyone thought that was cool, as for the candy we won't be trying them till next month on my daughter's graduation. Thanks again."
Mar 2013 -- BEA, El Paso, Texas

"The most amazing, wonderfully funny, efficient company I have ever ordered from!! Plus, fantastic tasting candy and such great prices! The only problem I had was trying to keep my girls from eating all the candy for their mom's surprise 50th birthday party, while we were filling the favor bags. They were sure we should order more ( I did ), so we could fill the bags with more!!! Thank you so much, I will recommend your company to everyone I know."
Mar 2013 -- Kathryn

"Service is amazing, packaging is creative and cute, scrumptious products. Keep up the excellent work!"
Mar 2013 -- Xochitl, Yuma, Az

"i received my goodies today and now i can make my brownies. sure is nice that i can have them now. thanks a lot."
Mar 2013 -- MARGE, Merrill, Wisconsin

"Super fast delivery. I couldn't believe it. I will order again without a doubt."
Mar 2013 -- Vanessa, Bordentown, NJ

"Incredible how fast they ship! Great products and the fastest shipping ever from a company!"
Mar 2013 -- Linda, Woodbridge, VA

"Very happy with service, delivery time, and very cute packaging!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Ellen, Bloomington, IL

"First, I 'd like to say how much we enjoyed the packaging. Inside we found exactly what we ordered and were pleased and then you went one step more and included a sample of our favorites, dried cranberries! Thank you for outstanding customer service! We will be returning to this site."
Mar 2013 -- Debra, Casper, WY

"I belong to a local Red Hat Society group, and I'm organizing a tea for next Saturday.I thought favors of purple and red (our official colors) would be great, and my daughter found your Web site. I ordered red and purple M&Ms. I was getting close to the date and really appreciate such quick delivery. I will recommend you to all my friends."
Mar 2013 -- dolores, Pacifica, California

"Easy transaction with very fast delivery. Packaged well and great communication as order was being processed. I will order again!"
Mar 2013 -- Cheryl, New Hampshire

"Wow what prompt shipment, great service, delicious product and hilarious packaging! Our whole office was laughing when the box arrived! The candy ordered for our office is great and the students are sure to love what they ordered for their Thesis Shows. Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Kristy, Princeton, NJ

"I ordered candy for a Baby Shower I am having for my daughter-in-law. It arrived very quickly and was packed perfectly. Thank-you so much...I will definitely be ordering from you again."
Feb 2013 -- Kristine, Lititz, pa

"Great service was very shocked how fast the package was delivered.. Great prices and really cute bags"
Feb 2013 -- Justina arroyo, Schenectady, New York

"Fantablous! from the order to delivery! thank you -it's not my first order and certainly not my last- but are you NUTS! please put your telephone number on the invoice that arrives with your product. :o )"
Feb 2013 -- maureen

Showing 1 - 100 of 188 reviews Next 88 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Mulberries Mulberries
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Honey Roasted Almonds Honey Roasted Almonds
$9.49/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99