Chocolate Sunflower Seeds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,955 reviews » « back to Chocolate Sunflower Seeds

Showing 1 - 100 of 313 reviews Next 100 >

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds were fantastic!! They were so pretty for the candy bar at my daughters wedding in Austin, TX. Highly addictive! Thank you for your great service!"
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Austin, Texas

"Thank you for my order. I was pleasantly surprised as to how quickly my order was filled and delivered. I'll be using the chocolate candy covered sunflowers for my son's birthday cupcakes. The yellow sunflowers are for the seagulls beak on top of the cupcakes and will go very well with his theme cake ( an igloo cake). Thanks again,Andrea"
Apr 2014 -- Andrea, Huntingdon Valley, Pa

"I was curious when I first saw these little chocolate coated sunflower seeds at Fresh Market and thought they would be a colorful attraction to Easter baskets. Of course I had to try them. Big mistake. Ate them all and now have to order in bulk. Love them and will be a regular customer. Extremely fast delivery, even though yesterday wouldn't have been soon enough. LOL Great service and superbly delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Geneva, Little Rock, AR

"Just opened the 5lb. bag of pale blue chocolate covered sunflower seeds that I ordered for a baby boy sprinkle.They are so yummy! Perfect for the favors I plan on making. I'm nuts about Nuts.com and will be ordering more of your goodies for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- LeeAnn, Ferndale, Michigan

"Quick delivery, the vanilla beans and chocolate covered sunflower seeds arrived very fresh. Will use Nuts again soon!"
Mar 2014 -- Patty, houston, tx

"Love those chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I have to ask my husband to hide the bag from me, otherwise I would most likely over indulge! Thank you for the veggie chips too. Sincerely MariaRose Tumio :)"
Mar 2014 -- MariaRose, Stratford, Ct

"I purchased these chocolate covered sunflower seeds for my fiancé and he loves them. They are so very colorful and each one is covered in a lot of chocolate. They do not come in a glob but each one is singularly coated and delicious. I had received them originally as a sample and he loved them so I immediately ordered a pound of them, along with some spicy pumpkin seeds and a buttercrunch mix."
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"Just received my chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I had tried Sunny Seeds and absolutely loved them and then I stumbled across this company and decided to try there product. LOVE THEM...they taste as good as the Sunny Seeds and were cheaper. Very very fresh and the shipping was fast. Will definitely be buying again because I am addicted to these little morsels of nutty goodness"
Feb 2014 -- Althea, Leesburg, Va

"Wow, what super service and delivery! Even the box is terrific. I hope I don't eat them all before my daughter's wedding. Thank you so much, I will definitely be ordering from you again. So very nice! Oh, and they taste GREAT!"
Feb 2014 -- Joan, Bonham, Texas

"Thanks for the speedy service! I love your chocolate covered seeds. I look forward to purchasing other products from your company in the near future."
Jan 2014 -- andrea, newark, New Jersey

"YES! You folks are great: accurate order sent, delivery exceptional in light of the horrible storm, and looking forward to enjoying the sunny seeds at a special fundraiser event. If received as well as I am expecting, I will certainly be back for more!!! Thanks again."
Jan 2014 -- Gayellen, Ashland, VA

"I really loved the chocolate covered sunflower seeds I ordered. they were so fresh and delicious, I got the order automatically just on time and I will definitely order from you guys again. The only problem is they're so addicting I can't stop eating them"
Dec 2013 -- Katherine, Wilmington, nc

"Love you guys! As has been my experience with you in the past, my order arrived on time and in perfect condition. The three items I ordered (Marcona almonds, French Burnt Peanuts and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are all fresh and delicious. The free sample (dried strawberries) were yummy too. If only I could get other companies to be as wonderful as Nuts.com !!"
Dec 2013 -- Norma, Queens, NY

"What fast service! We will be using the candy covered sunflower seeds to make strings of Christmas lights for decorating gingerbread houses this weekend. Thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Joanne, Waterloo, IA

"Very Happpy! Quick Delivery! The candy seeds are so goood!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Annamaria, San Jose, CA

"Received my Pink chocolate covered sunflower seeds on time and in good condition. I will be using them as favors for a wedding. They are delicious!"
Nov 2013 -- Robyn, Kenedy, TX

"ordered the pink chocolate cover sunflower seeds, yogurt raisins and gummy watermelon rings for granddaughter's baby shower. We are using them as favors for our guest at the baby shower What a pleasant surprise that the items came so quickly and the unique packing. I am sure that our guest will enjoy these sweet treats. Thank you for making them available."
Oct 2013 -- Beverly, Charlotte, NC

"This website is awesome!!! Everything I've ordered has been fresh and delicious! The veggie chips are my favorite! The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are delicious too! And the pumpkin malted milk balls soo good! Great place for alternative baking supplies too like green tea matcha and almond flour. Fastest shipping ever! Literally takes one day! You guys rock! :)"
Sep 2013 -- Caitlin, Boston, MA

"The sunflower seeds are great."
Sep 2013 -- Lo

"Quick service!! Love the chocolate sunflower seeds!!! We're painting our town purple for Relay for Life any ideas? I already have purple sunflower & purple gummy bears"
Jul 2013 -- Connie, Ossineke, MI

"After reading all of the great reviews I couldn't wait to receive my chocolate covered sunflower seeds! They arrived right on time. I love the packaging! I will definitely be ordering from you guys again!"
Jul 2013 -- Amanda, Belen, New Mexico

"I ordered yesterday, my order came today! That is amazing! The chocolate covered sunflower seed favors I ordered for my wedding are adorable and delicious! (Also we are huge fans of your vanilla salt water taffy!) The veggie chip sample was scrumptious as well. Is there anything you guys don't do well?! Thanks so much!"
Jun 2013 -- Brianna, East Windsor, Connecticut

"I was so afraid that my chocolate covered sunflower seeds would arrive melted but they arrived in perfect condition and are a beautiful light shade of pink. They are perfect as favors for my garden themed wedding and taste delicious (kind of like m&ms)!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Evi, san diego, california

"I can't believe my order arrived in less than 24 hours! The packaging is amazing and well done! It was worth the extra $ to have it shipped in the heat resistant carrier with cool-packs! The colors are a perfect match for the bridal shower favors ---purple and lime green! Will definitely be doing business with you folks again!!! Thank you so much!"
Jun 2013 -- Margaret, Cooperstown, NY

"Received the shipment exactly when you said I would. Wonderful service and package delivered without incident. Will definitely use you again and tell my friends about your company. Thanks again."
May 2013 -- Alton, Orlando, FL

"My order came right on time. Now I have almond paste to make several kransekakes. I ordered the Jordan almonds for my husband and the covered sunflower seeds for me. They are great!"
May 2013 -- Patricia

"My family just love the chocolate covered sunflower seeds. Chocolate is great and so is the sunflower seed. What a great balance between the two!! They tasted fresh. Thanks for making products affordable. Expect another order soon!!"
May 2013 -- Tammy, Burkburnett, TX

"OMG! I was so excited to find these on here because I used to buy Davids Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds but they stopped selling them. So I saw these and had to get some to try. I got the 1lb bag to start and its almost gone. Getting a bigger shipment next time."
May 2013 -- Tiffany, Tucson, AZ

"I got my order a day earlier than I expected..wonderful!!! Everything looks yummy!!! Great job!!!"
May 2013 -- Irina, Prior Lake, Minnesota

"I absolutely ♥ love♥ your site...a friend turned me on to your Chocolate covered Sunflower seeds and I have been spreading the word about ur site and sharing my sunflowers seeds... thank you"
May 2013 -- Shawn, philadelpgia, pa

"I absolutely love this company. They have an amazing variety of products, and everything I have ordered has been so great and they package them so cute! Shipping is super fast too :)"
May 2013 -- Katie, DFW, Texas

"I have an addiction going of chocolate sunflower seeds. You guys ship them right away. I love the prompt service. Will continue ordering from you."
May 2013 -- Wanita, West Fargo, ND

"Wow! Fast delivery impressive! I have only tasted the chocolate covered sunflower seeds, which are oh so yummy, can't wait to taste all the other goodies I bought. I will definitely be ordering again."
May 2013 -- Sally, Wilmington, NC

"I now have a new favorite. I really like the chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I will diffently be ordering these again. And telling others about your site."
Apr 2013 -- Wanita, West Fargo, ND

"I first tried candy coated sunflower seeds a few Easters ago. Bought them from Walmart. I've looked for them every Easter since and couldn't find them. They are great! Was happy to find them on line at your store. Thanks a lot!"
Apr 2013 -- kerri, oak hill, wv

"I am getting married in June with a sunflower themed wedding. I ordered 4 bags of Chocoloate covered sunflower seeds and after receiving my package yesterday, I don't think it will be enough....because I ate half a bag. Absolutly delicious!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Kory, Berlin, Nj

"So easy to order. L.O.V.E. the packaging from the box to the bags!!!! SUPER FUN!! I have already posted pictures to my Facebook and told all my friends to order. I love bright colors and I like have a little candy in my office. All my co-workers love how the green coordinates so well with my decor! I like a company with great service and a sense of humor!!! Having a happy day! Holli"
Apr 2013 -- Holli, Marietta, Georgia

"Brilliant! Quick shipping, LOVE the packaging and logo. Daughter is in love with your candy-coated chocolate-covered sunflower seeds. And the inclusion of a trial pack of jumbo dates was very nice - and smart, because they were yummy. Will buy from you again, no question."
Apr 2013 -- melody, Manassas Park, VA

"Yay!!! I got my delivery today!!! Loved everything including the cute box it was shipped in! :) I had to start sampling as soon as I got it open. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are awesomely addicting! The roasted chickpeas are crunchy and flavorful. The coconut chunks are moist and tender and the dried kiwi is not only tasty but its pretty as well. I bought the praline pecans for my son, but after sampling them... he's going to have to share! lol I also received a free sample of the dried strawberries. (Thank you!) I will be ordering those for sure next time! They have so much flavor! I was pleasantly pleased with everything I received. I'll be back for more!"
Apr 2013 -- Darlene, Land O Lakes, Wisconsin

"The prices, the variety, the quality, the packaging, the fast shipping, the great communication ... Everything is amazing! And to top it all off ... the silly NUTTINESS, and THE best customer service! It absolutely doesn't get any better than this. You guys are awesome! Thanks for doing what you do! :)"
Apr 2013 -- Lynn, Mount Airy, MD

"Hey Hey, The order is fantastic!!! I loved the shipping container, really brightened a very rainy day here! The candy...well wow..and I love your packaging! You certainly have a personal touch!! I ordered for my daughter's baby shower, BUT after seeing and tasting the quality of your candy, I will be ordering again for the family!! Many, Many Thanks!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Eda, Spring Hill, FL

"The shipment arrived in tact and on time. I ordered chocolate covered sunflower seeds. My son and I enjoyed the free sample of dried strawberries - delicious. I will be distributing the sunflower seeds for a presentation next week. I will write again to give feedback."
Apr 2013 -- Alexis, Sanford, FL

"I ordered candy-coated sunflower seeds to decorate my easter basket deviled eggs. The order came quickly and they are so tasty. Unfortunately, I'm eating the rest by the handful. I bet the box causes Post Office laughter. Recommend."
Apr 2013 -- Kimberly

"Extra props to your marketing department. The box alone put a smile on my face. I am using the sunflower seeds as wedding favors. I'm sure a few handfuls will be set aside to give me energy to fill the bags. Shipping was just as stated and everything is perfect. I would order from you again anytime."
Apr 2013 -- Sandi

"Best place to get goodies! Beautiful, witty packaging and delicious products inside. I will definitely be ordering from here again."
Mar 2013 -- Tiffany, Fountain Valley, CA

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are AWESOME!! They are not only fresh & oh so delicious, but I plan to a place them on top of my deviled eggs - I will use Alfa sprouts as grass and adorn the "nest" with 3 different colored sunflower seeds! They will make very cute Easter deviled eggs!"
Mar 2013 -- Kim, Citrus Heights, CA

"Speedy delivery & the chocolate sunflower seeds are faaaaabulous darlings :) Thank you for the sample of the dried strawberries! They are just as magnificent :-D"
Mar 2013 -- Jeannie, Rockledge, FL

"The most amazing, wonderfully funny, efficient company I have ever ordered from!! Plus, fantastic tasting candy and such great prices! The only problem I had was trying to keep my girls from eating all the candy for their mom's surprise 50th birthday party, while we were filling the favor bags. They were sure we should order more ( I did ), so we could fill the bags with more!!! Thank you so much, I will recommend your company to everyone I know."
Mar 2013 -- Kathryn

"I have just ordered some more diced coconut. I love this stuff. I can't stop snacking on it. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are also addicting. Last time I ordered, I received a free sample. I was totally surprised and thrilled with what I got. Keep up the good work. I love this company."
Mar 2013 -- Mary J. Hanson, Vinton, Iowa

"These things are seriously delicious and very addictive. I got them a while ago out of curiosity and now I have to order them regularly. They have a special place in my heart and in my belly:) My other staples include raw almonds, hazelnuts, dried persimmons, halvah bars, s'mores and malted milk balls. The list keeps growing every time I try something new, everything is just so yummy! And the delivery? Last time I placed an order at 9:30pm on Thursday and I had it in my hands the very next morning at 10am. That's 12 hours between me clicking 'submit order' and opening the box. Is that crazy or what? Yes it is. Crazy AWESOME! Thank you, nuts.com, I love you forever and ever. I got mine and my husband's coworkers addicted to you as well, they kept asking where I got all the yummies from all the time and I was more than happy to tell them. Keep up the good work!"
Mar 2013 -- Anya, Ocean City, MD

"This place is awesome. You must buy your items here. I will break down my thoughts. Deliver: Order a bulk of candy for my destination wedding and decided to have a regular delivery. To my surprise, I received it already. Quality of candy: I can't say if the candy taste good because I don't want it open it until the wedding but it looks really good. Color: I ordered the green. The color is so beautiful. It looks better than the color for my wedding. Shimmer Gumballs: The gumballs looks so fancy. I wish I would have ordered more. All of this to say that I truly recommend this place."
Mar 2013 -- Joi

"I ordered the Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds and Chocolate Covered Gummy Bears to taste test for my wedding favors. The arrived today and I just ordered them 2 days ago. Both are delicious!! And I will be buying again and for my wedding!!"
Mar 2013 -- Alicia, Westminster, MD

"Oh my goodness, I placed my order on Saturday and my order was here on Tuesday. The samples I received of gummi bears, chocolate covered sunflower seeds and Mochi rice cakes was enough to make me order again and again. The freshness is unbelievable. Thank you so much. I will be ordering again real soon."
Mar 2013 -- Brenda, Washington, DC

"Thanks, they arrived today !! The multicolored chocolate sunflower seeds will be added to chocolate covered pretzel rods, these Will become eatable drum sticks. Party theme "The Beat goes On""
Mar 2013 -- Mary, Thousand Oaks, California

"I Love Nuts.com. Besides their good sense of humor, everything arrives FAST and fresh and I can order enough to share. My co-workers always want to try what I am eating because it looks so good. Several of them have started using Nuts now too. Sooo good."
Mar 2013 -- Blake, Murfreesboro, TN

"i love these seeds! Awesome and great delivery! Thanks guys!"
Mar 2013 -- Tim

"My order was excellent. Not only is the pricing reasonable on your site, the selection was also incredible. I am having a black and red party and ONLY nuts.com had black gummi bears and they are NOT licorice flavored - who knew? Even your packaging is awesome. I will definitely be ordering from you again!!"
Feb 2013 -- Monica

"The purple GF gummy bears and co-ordinating purple sunflower seeds were a major hit for my granddaughters' Valentine's Day treat. Thanks for making creative combos!"
Feb 2013 -- kris, Glenmont, OH-Ohio

"Second order of chocolate covered sunflower seeds. This bunch was as good as the first bunch. Thanks. Will be back when these are gone."
Feb 2013 -- Mac

"I ordered candy for my daughters first birthday candy buffet and I received it 2 days after ordering it. It was packed so it would stay cold and was labeled so well. I run a wedding planning business and will be using them for all future candy buffet orders."
Feb 2013 -- Ansley , mcdonough, ga

"I am MORE than impressed with this website and your service. The efficiency of everything from the ordering to the check-out process to the follow-up e-mail was fantastic. And the delightful messages scattered everywhere shows so much time taken into customer satisfaction, I give your website/service an incredibly high rating. 5 Stars!"
Feb 2013 -- Andrew, Tuscaloosa, AL

"Ordered the delicious multi-colored, chocolate sunflower seeds to fill mini glass jars as favors for a baby shower. What a wonderful splash of color they make. Looks very cool! I am very impressed with ALL aspects of this company (and love their humor). In fact, ordering another pound of the sunflower seeds now!"
Feb 2013 -- Linda, Livonia, MI

"You have gone above and beyond anything I expected!! From delaying my shipment so I didn't have to store at my house to the amazing packaging. Thanks so much! Love everything about Nuts.com!!"
Jan 2013 -- Nikki, Dayton, OH

"I was planning a red and blue theme candy bar for my daughters 6th birthday. I ordered candy in this color theme, I was very pleased with the candy as well as the packaging and fast delivery, Will be using you again for sure! Thanks"
Jan 2013 -- Feather, Orlando, fl

"Thank you for my order. I got it so quickly and the packaging is So Cute! I even got a special little treat included. Thank You! Mary"
Jan 2013 -- Mary, Lilburn, GA Georgia

"Shipping is superfast for the delicious goods on Nuts.com. I tried living without palm sugar, but it's such a wonderful substitute for brown sugar, I just had to get another bag. I love your samples, too. I just tried the chocolate covered sunflower seeds and found a new fave! And thank you for a freebie! Sincerely with blessings on your business in 2013! Lenore P."
Jan 2013 -- Lenore, Inwood, WV

"I got the chocolate covered sunflowers in my stocking this christmas. MAN they are awesome. Great taste, bright colors. I WANT MORE."
Dec 2012 -- Candice, Cowpens, SC

"Your box arrived tonight. Let the fun begin by just reading your crazy box. It was great! Everything was as expected or better! A friend tasted the choc. covered sunflower seeds with me yum! She suggested they would be wonderful on frosted cookies or cupcakes. Can't taste the rest as they are a gift for Christmas. Infact we are using your box unwrapped for our family Christmas eve. exchange. It will be part of the fun of that nite. Thank you for a job well done!"
Dec 2012 -- Gail, Oregon

"besides getting my nuts the very next day, the choclate covered sunflower seeds were amazing!! looks like i'm going to have to up the ante and go for the 25lb bag...if i can convince my wife! lol great product and great customer service!!"
Dec 2012 -- rick, manorville, ny

"Order received in less than 24hrs. Thanks guys. Awesome service as usual."
Dec 2012 -- Howard

"My chocolate covered sunflower Seeds are amazing. I have shared them with my friends and now they too want to order them."
Dec 2012 -- Sharon, Dickinson, TX

"Just got the chocolate covered cinnamon bears and chocolate covered sunflower seeds. These are great! Will definitely order again."
Dec 2012 -- Linda, Somerset, CA

"I'm certifiably nuts! I've placed my second large order before receiving my first order! Can't drag my feet, Christmas is just around the corner, afterall. And, I believe in the value of customer reviews. Yours are stellar. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are too pretty to pass up."
Nov 2012 -- Christine L. Rasmussen

"As usual, I was anxiously awaiting my package, and it came awhile ago as promised. I tried the chocolate candy coated sunflower seeds and they are delicious. I love doing busimess with your company and enjoy all of your "nutty" personalities. It's truly a pleasure ordering from nuts.com."
Nov 2012 -- Kathleen, Anderson, S.C.

"I ordered Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds to use as guest favors at my niece's sunflower-themed wedding. I read a number of testimonials warning that it was difficult to stop eating the treats once you start so, out of caution, I left the box unopened when it arrived early. Boy, am I glad that I did! The bridesmaids could not stop munching on the delicious snacks on the eve of the wedding as we assembled the gift bags! Everybody loved the Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds. They are the perfect wedding favor. They are the perfect snack whatever your occasion may be. They are tender, sweet, and lightly nutty tasting treats. What's more, they arrive in a delightful box that is sure to put a smile on your face. This was my first order from Nuts.com but it certainly won't be my last!"
Oct 2012 -- Jill , Austin, TX

"Love your communication! Love the variety of product - especially the colors. I was able to get everything I wanted for my daughter's wedding."
Oct 2012 -- Jill, WY

"Shipping was so fast. Everything I ordered came to my house this morning. The kids thought the wording on the box was funny!! They like the chocolate covered sunflower seeds too. :)"
Oct 2012 -- Danielle, Oak HArbor, wa

"So yummy and so fresh. The trail mixes were gone in a snap (the fruit is so fresh tasting!) and my kids absolutely loved the chocolate covered sunflower seeds."
Sep 2012 -- Charmaine, Westwood, NJ

"I had choc covered sunflower seeds before but these were so fresh & delicious."
Sep 2012 -- Marianne Sichenzia, Massapequa Park, New York

"I can't begin to tell you how much I love those chia seeds! I also love dark chocolate and the chocolate covered sunflower seeds are just fantastic! thanks so much, you will be hearing from me again and again!!!!!! Cindy"
Sep 2012 -- Cindy, Mannsville, NY

"Got my order as promised and the Yogurt Covered Pretzels and Chocolate Covered Sunflower seeds are fantastic!! Thanks so much and will be ordering from you Nutty People again soon! ;)"
Sep 2012 -- Heather, Windthorst, Texas

"Received the chocolate coated sunflower seeds we ordered for favors for niece's upcoming wedding! Loved the "nutty" packaging and "nutty" emails to let me know the seeds were on the way and the follow up email to ensure delivery! You make being "nutty" FUN! Keep up the excellent service and fabulous products! LOVE your company! P.S. Thanks for the ' lil something, too! Very nice touch and great way to try a product (Antioxidant Mix) I might not have thought of ordering!!! Very tasty treat!"
Sep 2012 -- Suzanne, New Bern , NC

"I'm certifiably Nuts about you guys! I purchased a variety of items for a candy buffet and I was pleasantly surprised with your product variety, packaging and freshness. The gummy bears and chocolate-covered sunflower seeds were a HUGE hit for our Bumble Bee Baby shower. I'm so glad I found you! Thanks!"
Aug 2012 -- Tre

"I ordered chocolate covered sunflower seeds. Super fast delivery and YUMMY!! I will definitely order from you again!"
Aug 2012 -- Sandy, St. Charles, Missouri

"Our chocolate covered sunflower seeds and Dutch mints arrived today as promised! Thank you! They look beautiful, can't wait to sample!"
Jul 2012 -- Shanae, Manassas, VA

"Wow!!! Loved these all natural Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds. They are Great! Definitely prefer these over the regular Choc covered Sunflower Seeds."
Jul 2012 -- Keith, Aquebogue, NY

"I love my chocolate covered sunflower seeds. And the customer service provided! This is a great company and I will be a regular customer. Thank you!!!"
Jun 2012 -- Loni

"Received my 5-lb Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds today and they were absolutely awesome! These are soooooo much better than Trader Joe's. Trader Joe's are so expensive and you taste the chocolate more than the sunflower seeds. As to the ones I just recently received, you can taste both the chocolate AND the seeds. I can't wait to share these with my husband! You guys are great!"
Jun 2012 -- Cathy, San Diego, CA

"Just the delivery confirmation email was enough to make me smile : ) Thank you for your great customer service! I'm doing my first candy buffet for my daughter's graduation party, and the item purchased from your Nutty family are going to make it look and taste awesome. I'm trying to think of another event to host just so I can order more goodies. Thank you for being who your are. MAKE today a GREAT day!"
Jun 2012 -- Watisha, Oakland, CA

"You guys really are nuts!!!!! Got such a kick out of the package. Love a company with a sense of humor. As for the contents… WOW such yummy nuts n stuff! The dark chocolate covered cherries & sunflower seeds are wonderful! Whole order is Excellent quality! Thanks!"
Jun 2012 -- Diane, Soddy Daisy, TN

"I'm am so ecstatic that I came across your website! I have ALWAYS wanted to find honey roasted sunflower seeds and after my long awaited search, I found nuts.com! Even better, nuts.com offers chocolate covered sunflower seeds (be still my heart)!!! Your easy to use website and fast delivery has COMPLETELY won me over. I am eternally yours! Thanks nuts.com!!!"
Jun 2012 -- Maria, Valrico, Florida

"We got our package in the mail and couldn't wait to get it open and enjoy our chocolate covered sunflower seeds.... They are our favorite but they were so hard to find till we found your website and now were excited we can enjoy whenever we want!!!!! They were the freshest and best chocolate sunflower seeds I have ever had... YUMMY!!!!!!"
Jun 2012 -- Renee, Summerfield, Florida

"Love your stuff! I plan on ordering a lot of different things from you guys! Can't wait to try a lot of the awesome products you sell!"
May 2012 -- Deborah, Naples, NY

"I had been waiting all day for my shipment of all natural chocolate covered sunflower seeds, and actually forgot about them when 5pm came ...! I rushed to the door and saw them sitting on my steps. Of course, I had to try them immediately (along with my mom, daughter and grandson-he's 6). My daughter was the only one who liked the ones we'd gotten in a local store (who didn't carry them often) better. I have resorted to 'hiding' them from my grandson so they will last, but I plan to take 'some' to work on Tues. Shipping was great (ordered them at 4pm Friday, they arrived within 24 hrs). I love the gentle colors of the all natural ones. Figure they might be 'slightly healthier' than the bright ones (at least that's what I tell myself). They can be addictive, so maybe that's why I've hidden them... Hope I don't forget where they are.... Thanks for such a great product and fast delivery!!!"
May 2012 -- Nancy, Manchester, CT

"Had to go home on my lunch to get the package, shared with my co-workers and we all are in love with the candy coated sunflower seeds."
May 2012 -- mary, willmar, minnesota

"This was the first time I've ever had chocolate covered sunflower seeds and they were great. My partner tried them and now I have to hide them!"
Apr 2012 -- Kim

"I bought these for my boyfriend seeing as he can't have my Jordan Almonds (he's allergic to almonds) and he LOVES them. They came in fast as well.. I am SO glad I found this site! You have just found a customer for LIFE. I just hope he saved me a handful so I can try them!"
Apr 2012 -- Omolara, College Park, Maryland

"I love this company! I ordered chocolate covered sunflower seeds for my wedding just the other day and they have already arrived. Plus I got a bonus pack of nuts to try. Yum! Will definitely order again. Cute logos and great service. A plus in my book!"
Mar 2012 -- Sherrie, san antonio, tx

"Wow, you guys are so much fun! Not only do I love the product you delivered (chocolate covered sunflower seeds for my son's wedding), but the efficiency and fun manor in which you do business is very refreshing! It's obvious you take great pride in your family business, and you have good reason to. I'm thrilled with my experience doing business with you. Thanks! Nancy"
Mar 2012 -- Nancy, Carnation, WA

"I ordered 6 pounds of assorted candies for my daughter's Sweet 16 party. Everything was received the day I specified that I needed it. All of the candies were just as described on the website and tasted delish!! thank you!"
Feb 2012 -- Carrie, Honeoye Falls, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 313 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb