Dried Fruit Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,988 reviews » « back to Dried Fruit

Showing 1 - 100 of 843 reviews Next 100 >

"Absolutely delicious - I LOVE the yogurt raisins. Can't stop eating them."
Apr 2014 -- Douglas, Staten Island, NY

"These cherries rock! I added them to my 'trail mix' and it was an instant upgrade. I hate raisins and cranberries after a while, These cherries are a welcomed relief! So glad I found this company. I'm stocking up for a month long JMT trek this summer...I'm going to be eating like a king thanks to these guys!"
Apr 2014 -- Jack, Hollywood, CA

"I'd never had dried blackberries before the ones I ordered from you. These are absolutely fantastic, and I can't wait to check out what other treats you have!"
Apr 2014 -- Porsha, Toronto, ON

"Today I was glad to receive on my door the smoothest, sweetest and most delicious shredded coconut! yum!"
Apr 2014 -- Viridiana, Glendale, Ca

"Coconut chips are fabulous . Just what I was looking for. Will be used to decorated many coconut cakes. Holy YUMoly!!"
Apr 2014 -- Mary Ellen, Cookeville, Tn

"These are excellent. The sweetness is perfect, a nice soft texture and they did not bother my stomach. Will definitely buy these again and try the other sugar free chocolates."
Apr 2014 -- Darlene, Alexandria, VA

"Once again, you come through with flying colors--super fast, yummy everything. Thanks for the sample gift of Goji berries--I have actually pondered getting them and now I'll be able to taste them before ordering next time! Your natural papaya is a staple here (if you did not 'get it' yet from the multiple pounds I order every time--the bulk of my orders), and so are the unsweetened coconut flakes and lovely barberries, which I cannot get anyplace else and are a great morning sprinkle-on-or-in-cereal/muffins/pancakes favorite. We're trying out the sour balls (not usually big candy orders here, but one does need some candy for mental health, don't you think?...). Will let you know how those go. So glad that you are as wonderful as you are! Nuts galore, Nut-people, Annie (and the papaya-nuts)"
Apr 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York, NY

"Creamy dark chocolate and juicy, fresh-tasting moist raisins. So much better than the stuff you get in the supermarket!"
Apr 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"It is too good to be real?"
Mar 2014 -- Laura, Katy, Texas

"My 2 year old gets so excited to see the boxes arrive from nuts.com. He recognizes the packaging immediately and squeals "Presents" as soon as I bring the boxes in. The dried strawberries are AMAZING, and the shipping is very fast. We will order again and again!"
Mar 2014 -- Shannon , West Plains , MO

"A friend game me your baby dried strawberries. Chopped them lightly and mixed with dried apricots for the filling of a Lady Baltimore Cake. Best filling ever. Know the traditional filling is figs, but loved the sweet berries next to the tarter apricots. Yum!"
Mar 2014 -- Martha, San Antonio, TX

"I'm writing this with a dish of improvised trail mix of equal parts unsweetened carob coated raisins and freeze-dried bananas next to me. The carob coated raisins are better than I remember from my childhood visits to a health conscious relative, they taste fresh and clean, like CAROB, not like a dull chocolate substitute! The raisins were clearly fresh when these were made. The kids love them and I don't feel guilty about sharing. They pair PERFECTLY with the bananas!"
Mar 2014 -- Nayla, Highland Park, NJ

"DELISH! So happy to find affordable organic unsweetened coconut! Great for baking, adding to trail mix, smoothies, fresh fruit, or eating by itself! YUMMO!"
Mar 2014 -- DAnne, Pisgah Forest, NC

"I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!"
Mar 2014 -- Joy, Clemmons, NC

"We love the coconut! Yummy! Thank you and we will be ordering more when we finish this one!!! thanks again!"
Mar 2014 -- Kristen, San Lorenzo, CA

"Yahoo! Just received my first nuts.com box from Mr. UPS man -- just placed my order yesterday! Wow! That was fast! LOVE the fun box - and all the fun colored bags inside. Just kind of brightens up a cold winter day, ya know? So far, I've only tasted the sour dried cherries - they are perfection. Can't wait to dive into all the other goodies. Keep up the good work -- and the fun family atmosphere -- it shows! Lastly, I plan to "create" some upcoming birthday gifts with your products - what fun. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Virginia, Silver Spring, MD

"I am truly enjoying the sugar free Raisins. I will be ordering again."
Feb 2014 -- Deborah

"Just received my order, my strawberry yogurt covered raisins are soo good and I love my chocolate covered sunflower seeds, can't wait to start using my chia seeds. I will be ordering again real soon."
Feb 2014 -- Lorraine, Jacksonville, Florida

"the yogurt covered raisins are great. they are nice to have for a change. can't find em in stores anymore thank you very much"
Feb 2014 -- Toby, Rochester, mn

"The chocolate covered raisins are so plump and delectable that I think I've eaten "three servings"---but I added some real wholesome nutrition with a big handful of veggie chips!"
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Atlanta, GA

"I ordered the Carob covered peanuts and raisins for my fiancé's Valentines Day gift. Here is a bullet list of my experiences: (1) The order shipped the same day I placed it....a real WOW factor; (2) My order was promised the day before Valentine's day (whew!); (3) My order was delivered during a snow storm...on time; (4) I got an email alerting me that my order had just been delivered so I was able to pick it up before any damage was done to the merchandise; (5) And, best of all, the product was superb! The candies were fresh, in a substantial and resealable bag to keep it that way, and, the taste was wonderful! It was a pleasure doing business with your company and I will definitely do so again as well as tell my friends about Nuts.com. Thank you very much. Barbara Ganus"
Feb 2014 -- Barbara Ganus, Kannapolis, NC

"It would be great to know where the nuts are sourced, but everything I've ordered (raw, unsalted nuts, dried bing cherries, dried figs) is fresh and delicious. Thank you! I love making trail mix for snacks and the prices and fast delivery have won me over. Just tell us where you source all your nuts, please!"
Feb 2014 -- Cecilia, Boston, MA

"Love the dark chocolate raisins and blueberries. Can't wait to try the dark chocolate strawberries."
Feb 2014 -- Frank, Sharpsburg, GA

"I ordered the yogurt covered cherries because I wasn't able to find anything at all like this in any store. I received my yogurt covered cherries in the mail yesterday which was very prompt. I loved the taste of them, they were delicious!! Thanks Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Karyn, Manchester , NH

"sprinkle these on your oatmeal....seriously!! throw a handful on your salad...toss a cup into your muffin mix...mix with some applesauce and bake them on top of your pork chops...listen, if you can find anything that doesn't taste better with a side of these dried pomegranates you probably have a really bad cold and can't taste anything!!!"
Feb 2014 -- sue, lake milton, Ohio

"Diced coconut is great. Thanks for the gift. The box it was all delivered in was a riot ! I will be ordering again soon"
Feb 2014 -- Fred, Columbia , SC

"Just got my package!!! After i quit laughing and admiring the cutest packaging ive ever seen, i tasted the pretzels and coconut chunks.. They are delicious!!! And thank you for the little free package... nuts.com is awesome i shared a pic on my facebook page and will reorder asap. <3"
Feb 2014 -- Cindy, Albany, Oregon

"Nice lightly toasted coconut. Much smaller pieces than I had imagined, but very tasty."
Feb 2014 -- Marsha, Lehigh Valley, PA

"Your delivery was speedy, the raisins look great. I'll be ordering from you again !"
Jan 2014 -- Monica, Fort Myers, FL

"Very pleased, ordered yesterday received today. The quality and size of the nuts wonderful, the coconut chips are perfect and ginger wonderful . This company is a keeper. And will recommend to others .very nice!"
Jan 2014 -- Dirinda, Philadelphia, Pa

"The almonds, coconut and dates I ordered arrived the day after I ordered them. The packaging is really cute (*really cute*) and everything tastes delicious. Will definitely order from this website again."
Jan 2014 -- Shannon, Manchester, CT

"These are the best dried raspberries that I have ever had. I have been looking for ones like this as a trail mix that I buy at one of the "natural" foods stores is to die for because of dried raspberries and dark chocolate in it but good dried raspberries are almost impossible to find. These are WONDERFUL. They are definitely worth the price and I will certainly buy more."
Jan 2014 -- Lynn, Flagstaff, AZ

"Well I got my shipment yesterday afternoon, right as scheduled. Long story short my bag of yogurt cranberries is already gone.....need I say more? I am ordering more today :) Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- tara, knoxville, Iowa

"As usual, nuts.com com has yet to not impress me with there products. Items arrived fresh and in one piece. Nuts.com has once again produced excellent quality product with high quality ingredients, The Monkey Munch is my all time favorite, then yogurt covered pretzels, then chocolate covered raisins. Nuts.com you rock!!!! Keep up the excellent work with continuing to always produce great quality products."
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Greensboro, North Carolina

"I received my first order and all I can say is "WOW!". The sour cherries and dried whole cranberries are so flavorful. And the watermelon slices-Mmmm. I am so glad I found you."
Jan 2014 -- Arlene, Honolulu, Hawaii

"I am so excited! I have been trying to replicate the Za'atar recipe from our favorite Lebanese restaurant. I came close, but it just wasn't right. Started looking for it online and lo and behold, I found it right here at this wacky Nuts.com place where fun nutty people work. Tried it out and discovered where they probably by their mix. I was doubly blessed to find the diced coconut my sister has been searching for since our Farmer's Market stopped carrying it. Love you nutty people at this nutty place! I'll be back!"
Jan 2014 -- Lisa, Clarkston, GA

"These are so fresh, crispy and delicious. I use it for 2 low carb cereals: pecan granola and a toasted vanilla cinnamon flake. Friendly fast customer service. If there is ever a problem they fix it right away. Great products and people."
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Louisville, KY

"Love Love Love it all... Purchased the mulberries, coconut chunks and lots more - great taste and Great Products Thank You...I'll be back...."
Jan 2014 -- Judi, Girard, Pa

"Wow! Awesome Bing cherries quickly delivered! Thanks!"
Jan 2014 -- Kathy

"I just received an order of dates, raisins and coconut shreds and I'm in love. The raisins and dates are extremely fresh and moist. I will definitely order again. Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Melody

"Raisins are just what I wanted Thanks...."
Dec 2013 -- Donald, Grants Pass, Ore.

"Received my second order from Nuts.com, and once again love it. I think we are addicted to their diced coconut! Just a week before Christmas, and the order was packed and shipped in under 24 hours, and on my door step in 3 days. The sample surprises are treat and a half also! I will certainly be ordering some of the Berry mix in my next order. I mostly order nuts for my birds, and have been spreading word to my fellow feather friend owners when they are seeking a good place with good prices. I have yet to find anyone that compares to Nuts.com on selection and pricing. You guys are simply amazing."
Dec 2013 -- Jamie, Howell, Michigan

"Wow, order came right away and I had an e mail saying it was delivered. I went out the front door and there was the box!! Ate the gift dates and will order more to stuff with cream cheese and walnuts.. Yummy! Sampled the sugar free chocolate raisins and they are wonderful. I will save the rest of the order for Christmas eve and day. Thanks you nutty people."
Dec 2013 -- Mildred

"Thank you so much for the fast service. I'm making coconut butter for Christmas and needed to receive my shipment quickly. Thank you again. and Hope you have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!"
Dec 2013 -- Cynthia, Brooksville, Florida

"I really like everything that I have bought from you. I especially like my apricots and candied orange peel. Great for snacking."
Dec 2013 -- Brenda, Corpus Christi, Tx

"I place my order online yesterday afternoon and just opened my package a few minutes ago, amazing! I wish other sites had your quick service! So far have opened the dried pomegranate and black mulberries...yum!!! Great products, great service and you now have a loyal customer. I'll be spreading the word to friends!"
Dec 2013 -- jodi, hanover, pa

"First, I loved the box...made me laugh when I saw it! Second, the raspberries are yummy, yummy, yummy! Thanks so much!"
Dec 2013 -- Melissa, Albuquerque, NM

"Being a repeat offender on the Dried & Chocolate Strawberries, tried and found the Dried & Chocolate Raspberries as delicious."
Dec 2013 -- Shirley Flaggs, Pittsburgh, PA

"My blueberries and Turkish figs arrived right on time yesterday. They're always a treat ... my very favorite! I appreciate how quickly you nutty folks send my packages, and the flavors never disappoint. I'll be back!"
Dec 2013 -- Rosemary, Fairfax, VA

"This was my first order with nuts.com. I ordered crystalized ginger for a cookie recipe I always make at Christmas. It's so expensive in the grocery store and I was amazed at the price here! I will always order it from nuts.com in the future. Great service, also!"
Dec 2013 -- Marsie

"I gave the chocolate covered raisins, and roasted cashews to My husband as a gift. He can't stop eating them! I'll be back for some chocolate covered cashews, and pistachios. Thank You"
Dec 2013 -- Parv, Newton , MA

"We love rhubarb, but it's hard to find in SoCal. Found Nuts.com online & ordered some. It's very good, both sweet & tart. I'm planning on using it in a pie for X-mas. It's really tasty as a snack, out of the bag. If you enjoy rhubarb you should try this, thank you Nuts.com!"
Dec 2013 -- Cheryl, Tarzana, CA

"Wow - you guys are amazing! I ordered yesterday morning and my order arrived this morning! I am now in diced coconut heaven. Thanks :-)"
Dec 2013 -- Cathy, Long Island, NY

"Delivery was on time and the roasted almonds and chocolate covered raisins are great!"
Nov 2013 -- Bill, Gilbertsville, KY

"Great service & love the packaging. And a free sample of ginger. Also the price of the diced ginger i ordered is one third that of King Arthurs Flour. Use it in my homemade granola so go through a lot. Why did I not find you sooner?"
Nov 2013 -- Lana, Palm City, FL

"Their products are superb..."
Nov 2013 -- Suzyk, Ephraim, Utah

"Just received another great A+++++ FAST SHIPPING order. Dark Chocolate covered raisins and these unbelievable Chocolate fudge clodhoppers...It just keeps getting better folks...Thank you AGAIN!!!"
Nov 2013 -- MEKELEKIKI, Boynton Beach, Florida

"I ordered the diced coconut and the Nutzittle crunch after never having tried either product from Nuts.com before. When the box arrived, I thought UPS or someone had vandalized the box but it wasn't vandalized at all. I loved the illustrations on the packaging. Now, the diced coconut was delicious. It's not too sweet, not too dry, just perfect. The Nutzittle Crunch was absolutely AMAZING. I'm trying not to share but I can't help raving about it and, of course, people want to sample. Thank you for a wonderful purchasing experience. As long as you're in business, you've got a customer in me!!"
Nov 2013 -- AJ, HOMESTEAD, FL - Florida

"Got the box today. It exceeded my expectations. Love the packaging and the quality of the products - cherries, blueberries, pistachios, quinoa, gluten free flour. Very happy I found y'all!"
Nov 2013 -- Emily, Murfreesboro, TN

"Thank you so much for the awesome sample! Not only do I love what I ordered - but I just ordered 3lbs of the delicious strawberries you sent."
Nov 2013 -- Carrie, Sacramento, CA

"Thanks for my latest order that was shipped the next day. The dried blueberries are delicious, I may have to order another batch soon. Also thanks for the free gift, I do appreciate that."
Nov 2013 -- Ronald, New York City, NY

"I'm so thrilled and pleased. My order arrived quicker than I thought. The bag of coconut chunks was bigger than I expected. The taste is fabulous. I'm very pleased and will definitely order again. Thank you so much!!"
Nov 2013 -- Ginger, Savannah, Ga

"Fantastic product. Fast delivery. Adorable packaging."
Nov 2013 -- Peter, New York, NY

"The dried blueberries were the best ever!! They make a great and nutritious gift."
Nov 2013 -- Becky, West Newbury, MA

"I was looking for a place to order dried pomegranate and came upon your company. I was nervous to order from a company I was not familiar with but place an order for that and pumpkin seeds. I must say I am totally pleased. The order came fast and was just what i wanted. I must also add that it is great to see a company that puts FUN into their business by fun wording on e-mails, the box and I must say "who does not like a little something free in their box". You won over a new customer who will order from you again in the future."
Nov 2013 -- Christine, Cary, NC

"I just picked up my order from my US address. Thank you! The dried sour cherries are delicious! I tried a little of everything I ordered except the almond flour, all delicious! I will be ordering again! Rosemarie."
Nov 2013 -- Rosemarie Sitch, Thunder Bay, Ontario

"Love upbeat messaging and packaging being a bit nutty myself. Love to support family business and delicious fresh whole foods. Coconut is awesome. Just got shipment yesterday. All seem good."
Nov 2013 -- Jan

"My husband loves malted milk balls and have not been able to find them any more. Checked the internet and found them at Nuts.com. They were delivered yesterday and we both thought they are scrumptious - both the milk & ultimate. Also ordered the coconut oil and organic coconut. Have not had a chance to use them yet but they looked purer than what I have been getting. Very pleased with everything. Also very prompt delivery. Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Carol, Green Valley, AZ

"Nutsy fast delivery!! Thank you. I will be making Christmas fruit cakes and cookies....really looking forward to doing this because the grocery stores around here don't have your type of product! And they will be delicious if the free!! sample of candied ginger is any indication! What a nice surprise! Thanks."
Nov 2013 -- L. A., Columbus, IN

"The blueberries are great! You did send some great tasting fudge! :)"
Nov 2013 -- Jerry, Joaquin, TX

"Just got my first order. Blistered peanuts were crunchy and my kids loved them. The dried sour cherries and the pepitas are also high quality and delicious. The packaging is too cute and also a big hit with the family. I'll be ordering again soon."
Oct 2013 -- David, Manalapan, NJ

"You guys are the best! Service was fast and accurate and I loved the cool packaging in which my treats came. The crystallized ginger and Ginger Cuts candies are terrific. I bought them for a flight I'm taking later this week---I just hope I don't eat them all before then! The affordable prices, the fast service, and the quality of the products will have me ordering over and over again!"
Oct 2013 -- Sharon, Jackson, MI

"I am so happy with the coconut chunks I ordered. It is so good and a great price too. I was hoping the shredded coconut would be large pieces, but still very excellent. Thank you for such wonderful products!"
Oct 2013 -- Darla, Loveland, Co

"I've ordered from you three times now and every single time the fruit is perfect and delicious, thank you x"
Oct 2013 -- wendy smith, ormond beach, florida

"ordered the pink chocolate cover sunflower seeds, yogurt raisins and gummy watermelon rings for granddaughter's baby shower. We are using them as favors for our guest at the baby shower What a pleasant surprise that the items came so quickly and the unique packing. I am sure that our guest will enjoy these sweet treats. Thank you for making them available."
Oct 2013 -- Beverly, Charlotte, NC

"Fantastic products and super fast service! I placed an order on Saturday and was supposed to receive it on Tuesday.... but it wound up shipping out on SUNDAY and was waiting at my door on Monday! Top quality products and reasonable prices as always. Nuts.com is my go-to for getting diced ginger for baking."
Oct 2013 -- Jessi, Morristown, NJ

"The tart cherries are GREAT! Packaging is excellent and the flavor is out of this world! Delivery was a head of schedule and I am one satisfied Santa!"
Oct 2013 -- Roger, Owosso, MI

"Once again you have delivered ecstasy. My daughter came home from school and grabbed the baby dried strawberries. I had already gotten into the dried cranberries which are best in the world bar none. Keep up the great work."
Oct 2013 -- Jill, Dugway, Ut

"I ordered bing cherries and they were shipped right away. They taste great!! I am really impressed with the service. Thanks guys."
Oct 2013 -- Nancy, Hallettsville, Texas

"I ordered dried blueberries and was definitely impressed with the size and quality. I appreciate the free sample of cranberries also! I will be back- thanks for quality, price, and speedy service!"
Oct 2013 -- Mike Robinson , Memphis, Tn

"Diced mango is sweet and chewy.. very good"
Sep 2013 -- Jacqueline, Albrightsville, Pennsylvania

"Fast very pleasant service. Love your nuts and coconut etc."
Sep 2013 -- Bernice, Chemung, Ny

"Thanks for the note--both the blueberries and walnuts that we just received are fresh and tasty. Your products have consistently been like this since I started ordering over 3 yrs ago."
Sep 2013 -- Sandra, UNION DALE, Pennsylvania

"We LOVE EVERYTHING!!! The banana chips Rock!! The coconut chunks where a smash with the kids.. The hibiscus tea we knew was awesome.. Just needed more of it!! My mother-in-law gave us some and (hibiscus tea) got us addicted!! And my pumpkin seeds are awesome.. We will be ordering again!! The kids get to eat your healthy snacks in their lunches for school.. They got to pick out what they loved most.. You Are A Hit, NUTS.COM.. Sincerly Liz"
Sep 2013 -- Elizabeth, Lakeland, Fl

"Wow, these yogurt covered raisins are wonderful! Thanks guys! Keep up the good work! Jeff"
Sep 2013 -- Jeffrey, Whiting, NJ

"Nuts.com is the best company in the world. Friendly, fast, the best food. I wish I could work there."
Sep 2013 -- Evelyn, Philadelphia, PA

"Great. Dove into the goodies as soon as they arrived. Thanks for great products!"
Sep 2013 -- Rick, Olympia, WA

"My order arrived on time, the dried sour cherries and bing cherries are delicious (especially with dark chocolate) and the free samples of dried apricots and cranberries are equally tasty and a nice touch. Excellent product for the value. I will order again."
Aug 2013 -- Roy, Charleston, SC

"Wow! Super fast shipping! I was so excited to receive my coconut chips. I love them .. So yummy! Couldn't believe how much I got for a great price! I hope this will last me for a while but I can't stop munching on them! Highly recommend this great gem of a company! Thank you!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Stacy, MD

"Excellent quality. Great customer service."
Aug 2013 -- Luis, Byron, MN

"Shopping at Nuts.com is great. Not only did I get products that are hard to find in my local stores, but my order, placed on Thursday, arrived on Saturday afternoon. The products are great, the packaging is fun, and the customer service is some of the best I have experienced anywhere online."
Aug 2013 -- Bill, Charlottesville, Virginia

"I love the diced fruit medley in my morning oatmeal. Add some slivered almonds and it's the perfect way to start the day!"
Aug 2013 -- Anne, Baltimore, MD

"Great product! You guys rock! We ordering second time around alway splurging, lol. Kids love chocolate covered raisins and yogurt pretzels! Thank you for giving us yummy almonds as free sample. I'm still baking with my gluten free aka nuts flower from first order, it's awesome!"
Aug 2013 -- Marina, Galveston, Tx

"This place is absolutely amazing! I sent an order yesterday afternoon, and it was here this morning! Prices are great, quality is excellent and delicious, what more could you want? Their items make great gifts, especially if you need something in a hurry. This is my fourth or fifth order with nuts.com - I highly recommend!!"
Aug 2013 -- kathy, Willington, CT

"If you love fresh coconut, you will love this product. Once I start eating, it is very difficult to stop.... so good..."
Aug 2013 -- Francine M Orsini, Newburgh, NY

"I loved the Macadamia nuts and diced coconut so much, I had to order more. The delivery was once again quick and very much anticipated. Thank you for your service."
Aug 2013 -- Valescia, Vandalia, OH

"Make you own coconut milk! Coconut milk made yourself is super easy and really good. 1 cup unsweetened shredded coconut, 2 cups hot water. Put both in the blender and let it go for 3 mins. Pour coconut and water into cheese cloth or a nut milk bag and squeeze with all you might into a bowl. This will be hot so be careful not to burn yourself. Once you get the major part of the liquid is out you can squeeze harder. Nuts.com has great price on coconut and it make amazing milk, butter etc. No sweetener required but you can add some stevia and a little vanilla if you wish. It will separate in the fridge so shake it up before you use it."
Aug 2013 -- Heather, Crookston, MN

"The diced coconut pieces are so sweet that you only need a few to satisfy your sweet tooth, which is great. They have a very interesting texture, and I am very satisfied with my purchase. Fast shipping as always, and cute packaging."
Jul 2013 -- Megan, St. Louis, MO

"Super fast delivery, very fresh items always! GREAT to purchase from!!!"
Jul 2013 -- JQ, Pottstown, PA

"Got my coconut chips today and it was wonderful! I needed fine shredded unsweetened coconut and wasn't able to find it, then I found you! Now I can just put this into a processor and I have it!! Thank you."
Jul 2013 -- Tressa, Gallatin, Tn.

Showing 1 - 100 of 843 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb