Fillings Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,036 reviews » « back to Fillings

Showing 1 - 100 of 168 reviews Next 68 >

"I can't wait to try this stuff :)"
Feb 2014 -- Britney, Hamlet, Indiana

"Product arrived by quoted date. B crème filling was fresh and great tasting. Thanks for the raspberry bars. They were a pleasant surprise."
Jan 2014 -- Juan, corpus christi, tx

"OMG!---rolled out a rectangle of pie dough spread the cinnamon filling--- topped with apples, orange rind, nuts, butter pats, braided the dough brushed with butter and sprinkle with sugar---ABSOLUTELY PERFECT---YUM OH!!!!"
Jan 2014 -- JULIA L ROSATO, W Chester, OHIO

"My almond paste arrived in record time (3 days) via UPS. I am excited to be baking my "pignoli" cookies this holiday season for the first time. I have always adored getting them from Italian bakeries in NYC and now want to re-create that fabulous taste. Can't wait!"
Dec 2013 -- Patricia, NC

"I couldn't be happier with my purchase of the Chocolate Filling (schmear)! It arrived right on time as I was planning on making my chocolate rugelach today; I ran out to meet the FedEx driver when I saw his truck! It worked perfectly as a filling for the rugelach. I can't wait to try it in other baked goodies. I bought other items like green tea mochi and mini peanut butter cups but I haven't tried them yet because I'll be using them to make gift baskets for friends and family. I'm sure they will all be delicious though. Thank you for such a speedy delivery!"
Dec 2013 -- Lisa, New Haven, CT

"hi there , received the poppyseed today and put them to the test this afternoon in some crescent rolls lol . Great taste , they came out pretty good ."
Nov 2013 -- Hans, Albuquerque, NM

"Received my order yesterday and it was all as expected. Loved the veggie chips that were an added surprise with my order, will be ordering them the next time. Nuts.com is my new favorite online shopping spot for all kinds of things. Just wish you had the cherry pie filling in the plastic bags like the raspberry."
Nov 2013 -- Donna, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

"I bought your almond paste to make a Dutch pastry called Banket. Your paste was wonderful and was shipped so quickly I was able to complete my baking in time for the fall festival. I will order from you again without a doubt."
Oct 2013 -- Sandy, Denver, CO

"Thanks Nuts.com for my 7 pounds of almond paste. It arrived quickly, neatly, and was reasonably priced. I look forward to making my almond delights tomorrow! Thanks for sending the crystallized ginger. It was very thoughtful of you! Catherine"
Sep 2013 -- Catherine, MA

"Their service is awesome, I got my order before the arrival date. Everything came good, i love it!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Nilcia Ramirez, Redlands , CA - California

"I ordered the roasted Marcona almonds and they are just like the almonds I had years ago when I was a college student in Madrid. We are very impressed with the pecan date rolls and macadamia nuts. I'm glad I got to know you with my first order of almond paste that I used to make marzipan "fruits" for my daughter's wedding last year! Great stuff and marvelous service."
Aug 2013 -- Margaret, Wausau , WI

"I can't believe my lemon almond cake was baked in less than 24 hours after i ordered the almond paste! I'm amazed."
Aug 2013 -- victoria

"My parcel arrived today after I ordered only six days ago. Everything was beautifully packed and was all in good order. I am so pleased with everything, thank you so much. And thanks for the little gift, much appreciated. You people are SUPER !!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Bessie, Calgary, Alberta Canada

"Received my package in the awesome packaging you always use. I am always amazed at how speedy your delivery is and the quality of merchandised is always the best!! Can't wait to make cream puffs with the filling I tried this time!! Always glad to try new things from your site but have to keep the supply of sourballs for my Hubby they are hard to find and his favorite!! Thank You for being there!!"
Jun 2013 -- Darlene, Moweaqua, Illinois

"Thanks a bunch for such great customer service. It's not only the speedy turn around time after orders are placed but the amount of effort put into to satisfying each customer. Thanks again, am enjoying my nut products."
Jun 2013 -- beryl, new york, NY

"Delicioso! Simplemente divino. El praline esta espectacular. Justo lo q necesitaba para hacer mi pastel de avellanas. Muchas gracias."
Jun 2013 -- Omayra, Tampa, Fl

"We will be using your products in our Culinary Arts Program at Milford High School. Exactly what I ordered and delivered in less than 24 hours! WOW!"
May 2013 -- Cheryl, Milford, NH

"My order came right on time. Now I have almond paste to make several kransekakes. I ordered the Jordan almonds for my husband and the covered sunflower seeds for me. They are great!"
May 2013 -- Patricia

"It came just when you said and right in time!"
Apr 2013 -- Wendy

"Thank you for the Almond Paste that I ordered and also thanks For the gift of Flax seeds I would like to know if the flax seeds should be eaten as is as I never used them before. Thanks again, Viviane Salem"
Apr 2013 -- Vivianesalem, Brooklyn, New York

"Just got my 7LB. Almond paste. Made my first pear almond tart. After measuring out 24 1/2 cups of paste. I can look forward to making 51 more cakes. What a deal. It used to cost me 5 to 7 dollars per cake. Now it's about $1.00. What a deal. So happy. Maybe I will go in business."
Apr 2013 -- Patricia, San Francisco, CA

"Loved the packaging. Delivery was speedier than Jimmy John's! and the products were just what I needed. Can't wait to use you again."
Apr 2013 -- Jessica, Chicago, IL

"After moving to NC I was not able to find any place that sold Almond Paste. So I got on line and found Nuts.com. I purchased a 7 lb can. I made Italian Almond Paste cookies and held my breath, not knowing how they would come out. Well they were the best ever. I will order again."
Mar 2013 -- Maryellen, Huntersville, NC

"Nuts.com are hands down the BEST! The French Bavarian Creme exceeded our expectations. It is so creamy and rich - a nice textured cream - not too thick, but definitely not thin. This cream bakes really well and maintains its integrity through the heating process. It has just enough sweetness to it for enjoyment. Our pastry chef used this cream to make stuffed puffs with a light powered sugar to garnish and it was a total success. Try and Enjoy :-)"
Mar 2013 -- Natasha, Rockville, MD

"Great tasting, high quality nuts and almond paste! Very fast service and enjoyable emails that make ordering from nuts.com an upbeat, fun experience! Thanks,guys/gals"
Mar 2013 -- Elinor

"The almond paste arrived very quickly! The price is good and I loved the free sample of dried pears. I will be buying from here again."
Mar 2013 -- Panagiota, New Port Richey, FL

"Thanks for your fresh and well-priced products. My family goes through poppy seeds relatively fast and yours is the price to beat. While they are the main reason we keep coming back, we also appreciate your larger-than-normal packages of nutmeg and porcini mushroom, your soft and flavorful dry fruit, and your hard-to-find almond paste. Oh, and the quality and variety of your nuts is great."
Mar 2013 -- Alfredo, Cleburne, TX

"Just rolled out this easy dough and filled with Nuts cinnamon filling ; to make homemade breakfast rolls. WOW!! and yummy !! Will make next time with the cinnamon filling and some crushed walnuts :-D"
Feb 2013 -- denise, NY, NY

"I have been a client of nuts.com for years and I have always been please with the products. The new shipping boxes are delightful! I recommend nuts.com to my friends."
Feb 2013 -- Benjamin, Columbia, SC

"This is the second time I have ordered the cans of almond paste from you for my Kransaka, a Norwegian Ring Cake we bake for special occasions. I am super pleased with your prompt services, your attention to details, and your graciousness to include a little surprise gift for me each time. Never had Raw Buckwheat and will accept the challenge to try something new! You have my ongoing and loyal patronage! Thanks again."
Feb 2013 -- Beth, Fargo, ND

"Seriously, why can't every company ship as fast as you guys do! We are expecting a big snow storm so I thought I'd bake!! Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Merrilee, Weymouth, MA

"Thanks! Love your delicious poppy seed filling! Use it to make Hamentashen for my children and grandchildren (o:"
Feb 2013 -- Ricki, Harrisburg, PA

"Oh, it was you all along, thank you, thank you..you're the best...anyone and everyone, I testify, These Nutty folks have it all !! I ordered late yesterday, got it early today! Because "they're like that,and that's the way they are" Hands on, rockin' the community !!! .....I should of just driven over there and got my "PRALINE PASTE" However, parking, Parking, gas trying to find parking & bringing an elder,..OY,it's a Brooklyn thing, it's a nyc thing . i love you guys, helped me w/marzipan last year. This year I'm baking @ least 7 dozen cookies.....some go to those who can't be at home becauce of the "Sandy Storm", ..This one delicious recipe calls fpr "Praline Paste"...Almond paste will be a horrific.....uggh.. this elf has her work cookie cutter work cut out for her. Have a A Joyous holiday ! Thanks , Jeannie"
Dec 2012 -- Jeannie, Brooklyn, New York

"Having moved to another state I have found it to be a challenge to locate Lekvar, almond paste, etc...that I needed for my traditional X-Mas deserts. Nuts.com not only had what I needed but it was at my door in only 2 Days! Fabulous! :)"
Dec 2012 -- Elisa, Wilders Twp, NC

"The shipping is always fast and being a former baker in my father's bakery, the almond paste is top quality. Have always been very satisfied with the product"
Dec 2012 -- jan, Conroe , Texas

"Perfect...plus super fast delivery thank you"
Dec 2012 -- Hope, Toledo, ohio

"What great service! I ordered late on 12/10 and the almond paste was here 12/11! great to find the gluten free paste"
Dec 2012 -- Alice

"Simply amazing shipping time. I cannot believe that an order I placed yesterday, Fri, is here today. As to the Almond Paste, I have used your product before and it makes the best pignolia cookies. My mom, who grew up in an old Italian neighborhood, could not be happier. Thank you all so much for all you do. I will, no doubt, be ordering again very soon. All Blessings! C"
Dec 2012 -- Candy, Gordon, Pa

"Ordered 2 cans of almond paste on Monday, delivered on Wednesday! I'll be starting my holiday baking this weekend..."
Dec 2012 -- Kathleen F West, Hendersonville, NC

"Wow, you guys are awesome...I ordered on Sunday afternoon and had it on Tuesday with standard shipping. There was even an extra "goodie" in the package. I will definitely be back!! Thanks!"
Dec 2012 -- Laura, Felton, Pennsylvania

"quite impressed with the expediency in processing and shipping my order, but what is also really thrilling is your unique take on "nuts". the box is as exciting as the contents along with the follow up letter. nice to see a little humour in a less than humourous world we live in. thanks for brightening up my day. j"
Dec 2012 -- john, greenville, sc

"As always, you did not disappoint! My delivery was here in record time. No need to say more, your products are always the BEST!!! Thank you so very much for being out there!!"
Nov 2012 -- Janet, Trenton, NJ

"I love Nuts.com because they never disappoint me. I've ordered my Almond Paste for my famous Christmas cookies from them for 3 years and the price is the same and it always arrives within 2 days. And this time there was a nice little sample treat with the order! Thanks for being a company I can count on!!!"
Nov 2012 -- Jeanne, Oswego, New York

"Ok...this company is amazing! This was my second order that I ordered on Friday expected it the following Tuesday and low and behold....it arrived on Saturday! Overnight! And I was able to make cookies with what I ordered on Sunday! I LOVE THIS COMPANY....They really know how to keep me coming back! Great job guys!"
Nov 2012 -- jo, boston, ma

"How did you deliver that can of almond paste so quickly, especially around the thanksgiving holiday? Wow! Very impressive."
Nov 2012 -- rstrac, norwood, ma

"You guys are amazing! I got my almond paste today & you even included a gift of Turkish figs! I think the ups guy got a chuckle out of the box, too! Thanks so much again for great service and I wish all of you nuts a wonderful Thanksgiving!!! :o)"
Nov 2012 -- Clara, North Andover, MA

"Holy pistachios nutman! I ordered almond paste last night and it was delivered after lunch today. Will be using it in my Christmas cookies. We Italians use a lot. Thanks for the sample and you've got to love the box. I'm keeping that."
Nov 2012 -- Carol, Highland, NY

"As always service is prompt and the quality of the products are outstanding. Thank you! I have never been disappointed with Nuts.com. JKK"
Oct 2012 -- Johanna, E. Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania

"My order of Almond Paste was handled efficiently. It was received in Hawaii in 5 days. Great. I will use nuts.com for all my baking needs. Thanks"
Oct 2012 -- Barbara

"Both of my local sources for cake filling were out of stock and both claimed to not be able to be in stock for two weeks or more. I needed the filling for a wedding cake due in just a week. I went on line, found Nuts.com, ordered and hoped for the best. Well not only was it the best, it was fast (2 days.) But a wonderful side benifit was that you made it fun and that was helpful in dealing with a stressful problem. Thanks you will hear from me again."
Jul 2012 -- Jeff

"Wow!! I knew you came highly recommended but this exceeds my hopes! I swear I got the email that said my order was shipped like 2 seconds after I placed it! Came lightning fast, and with a free sample?? Will not be ordering nuts from anyone else ever again!! Thanks so much!!"
Jul 2012 -- Emily, Valparaiso, IN

"Very fast shipping! Love it!"
Jul 2012 -- Connie, Monmouth Jct, NJ

"I just received my first order and I am amazed. Well packaged, fast and broad range of products. Thumbs up for the dried mango as a gift which will be my snack today :-) ."
Apr 2012 -- Chrystelle, Roswell, Ga

"Just got my order really fast and right and a nice suprise too all was great and yummy too!!"
Mar 2012 -- Aida, DeLand Fla

"WOW ordered last night and the package was here this morning !!! THAT is better than fast! The dried asparagus are an experience , the hazelnuts are the best !! In 2 weeks the poppyseed filling will be used THANKS for your great service and ever greater products"
Feb 2012 -- gary, York, PA

"These guys Know how to run a business the honest old fashion way (of course with updated technology). From the minute you click on their website to after delivery, they are behind the product. I ordered some almond paste which was excellent (I am a professional pastry chef and theirs is an excellent brand of almond paste), the price was great, the communication very courteous and the follow up seals you for a long term relationship. Way to go Nutty Guys, Thanks. Oh, did I forget to mention the free munchies that came with the package! Sincerely, I have not seen great service like this in a very long time. Dylan"
Feb 2012 -- Dylan, SARASOTA, FL

"The Almond paste was just what I was looking for at a great price and quick delivery."
Feb 2012 -- Melissa , Missoula , MT

"I found your website around the holidays while looking for blanched hazelnuts (I HATE blanching hazelnuts). There was so much to offer that I just had to try some of your other products. Everything we have tasted so far is excellent and I look forward to my first foray into baking hamentashen with the poppy seed and prune fillings I bought. I placed another order today for other products I wanted to try, and I am confident that the quality of the products and the excellence of your customer service will be as satisfying as my first order."
Jan 2012 -- Susan, Toronto, Ontario

"Wow, you guys really ARE nuts!!! Imagine my surprise when the hazelnut praline paste that I ordered yesterday (MLK day) arrived this afternoon. I selected ground shipping and didn't expect to see it so quickly! Yipee!!! Now I can make the hazelnut buttercream to go with my brown butter cake! Thanks for the amazing service!!!!"
Jan 2012 -- Dana, Canton, MA

"I love the product and service your company gives. I ordered the seven pound almond paste. Not only was it the best price I could find on the Internet I got it the next day. My cookies turned out beautiful. Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2012 -- Mary Ann, Union Beach, NJ

"My goodness, the email arrived and I looked outside and there was my package on the porch. How fun. I will certainly be back. Blessings on your business. Keep me posted"
Jan 2012 -- Liz, Mukilteo, WA

"I was very happy to find this amount of almond paste. It took only one day to get here. I'm sure i will be happy with the product. Thank you!"
Dec 2011 -- Tina, Brooklyn, New York

"I was in a dilemma when I couldn't find almond paste at my local vendor. Thanks to Nuts Online for their prompt service and timely delivery(ordered Wednesday afternoon and delivered Friday), I will be able to fill my Holiday Orders. You have won a new customer. Thanks again"
Dec 2011 -- Bill, Grand Rapids, Michigan

"This is first class high quality Almond Paste. I like the perfect balance of Almonds and Sugar in your product. In most cases you receive high amounts of sugar and less almonds in todays markets. I learned my trade as a pastry chef in Europe and worked with a lot of Marzipan and are happy to find your company with this great Almond Paste."
Dec 2011 -- Michael, Rio Rancho NM

"I bought the poppy seed filling to make poppy seed rolls for the holidays and it was here quickly and the rolls turned out great-your almond paste is also the best priced I have seen-I use it for pine nut cookies. I will definitely be ordering from you again!"
Dec 2011 -- Cathy, Leonardtown, Maryland

"For years I was ordering Almond Paste from another company but they no longer offered it. Sooo happy and thankful I discovered you "nutty" guys in 2006. Ordered my 3rd can today. I can get three years of baking out of one can. Yep, it keeps very well in the frig. Thank you for a great product and less expensive than what I used to pay. Happy Holidays to all of you."
Dec 2011 -- Kathaleen, Santa Clarita, California

"Thank you for your prompt delivery of my almond paste. Now my family can get their cookies for Christmas. Thank you and Merry Holidays!"
Dec 2011 -- Ginger, Fulton, NY

"The best and cheapest Almond Paste anywhere, and where can you get it delivered the next day, only from Nut's Online!!! I highly recommend these Nutty People lol, your'e the best!!!"
Dec 2011 -- sally renna, nutley, nj

"I wish you could see the big smile on my face...:)....after searching store after store in our area and not being able to find Almond paste I finally got them today from Nuts online..Now I can make my Christmas cookies and wonder of wonders it came just two days after ordering them. I love this site..thank you so very much and Merry Christmas to you."
Dec 2011 -- Floria, New Lenox , Illinois

"I can't believe your service! I ordered a 7 lb can of Almost Paste on Thursday morning and it was received by regular delivery the next day. Unbelievable! You have made a customer for life. Thanks and Merry Christmas to the NutsOnline staff."
Dec 2011 -- Edith, Lorton, Virginia

"Always order the 7lb. can of Almond Paste from you guys. And always great quality. In about 3 weeks the seven pound can will be transformed into my famous Christmas Almond Cookies--about 500 large cookies molded to resemble everything from Santa to Angels. Thank You for the Gift as well. I Love Figs!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Brian, Athens, Alabama

"You guys may be nuts, but obviously it works for you. Not only did you have the cheapest price on almond paste (including the delivery charge), but you got it to me a day ahead of schedule. With a little treat to boot!! I will definitely be ordering again and will let the rest of the family know where to go for almond paste - and lots of other good things. THANK YOU!!!"
Nov 2011 -- Alice, Emily, MN

"WOW! AWESOME PRICE FOR ALMOND PASTE. THAT STUFF IS SOOOO EXPENSIVE IN THE SUPERMARKET. RAINBOW COOKIES FOR EVERYONE THIS YEAR! THANKS FOR THE FAST SHIPPING. ORDERED IT TUESDAY, HAD IT ON WEDNESDAY. YOU GUYS ARE FABULOUS!"
Nov 2011 -- lisa

"The almond paste and candy arrived on time and in perfect shape.Everything was fresh.Thank you so much for the sample of chia seeds."
Oct 2011 -- Pamela, Port Orange, florida

"I am just amazed at how fast these guys deliver - what we call wicked fast in the local dialect. In the past 2-3 months I have ordered from this store twice and have been very happy with their products (clear jel, cocoa butter, praline paste, hazelnuts, etc.) Nutsonline.com sets the gold standard for online food stores. I only hope they branch out to international food soon! And maybe start carrying high-end chocolates (Amedei, Valrhona, etc.) as well."
Oct 2011 -- Chona, Boston, MA

"You guys are awesome! I am making truffles as wedding favors and was getting nervous because I couldn't find these supplies anywhere. I found your site and thought I'd give you a try. Our wedding is less than 2 weeks away and I was afraid they wouldn't arrive in time, but here they are!! You guys are really fast! Thank you so much!"
Oct 2011 -- Joyce, Schwenksville, PA

"Wow, that was fast! Everything I ordered arrived just as expected and I LOVE the fast turnaround time. Now I can start making my sweet treats!!! Thanks for the great service!!"
Sep 2011 -- Joyce, Schwenksville, PA

"I am happy to say that the Almond paste arrived bright and early today. I am assuming it was today anyway, because when I read your e-mail that it was here, I looked on the porch and there it was. Thank You!"
Sep 2011 -- Joann, Des Moines, IA

"The shipment of almond paste came very quickly and individually wrapped. Thank you for such special attention. The price was also reasonable."
Jul 2011 -- Karen, 29388, 8764

"I am very pleased with the quality of your product .Thanks for the promptness of your customer service."
Jun 2011 -- FAY, Acworth, GA.

"I ordered the 7lb can of almond paste, it arrived promptly and well packed. This is a beautiful product to work with, I covered 4 wedding cakes with it. There was no cracking and it rolled easily. Now that we have eaten cake I can report that it tastes good too.!"
Jun 2011 -- Caroline, texas

"Awesome service! Will order from you again in the future."
May 2011 -- Sanichari Prasad, Ocala, FL

"I had a wedding cake for 250 people coming up and didn't realize I didn't have any more raspberry filling. I had 4 days before I had to start working on the cakes. I went online and ordered the filling and it was received the day before I started baking! FAST, FAST, FAST SERVICE! Thanks!"
May 2011 -- Eileen, Rome, GA

"Just a quick note to say this is a quality product and it arrived right on time. I will be ordering again very soon. Thanks, Harold"
May 2011 -- Harold, Boaz, Al

"thanks so much , i cant wait to bake my pastry tomorrow, great service, i will be definitely buying again from you....wanda"
May 2011 -- Wanda, Elizabeth, nj

"As always, fast delivery! Thanks so much for the 'lil something - it really made my day!"
May 2011 -- Jean, Cincinnati, Ohio

"Less than 24 hours after I placed my order it arrived! Very happy with the quality and thrilled with the overall experience! Thanks! You guys are great!"
Apr 2011 -- Liz, DE

"Received my order 4-18-11. Great service. I am anxious to make a new pie recipe soon."
Apr 2011 -- Edith, Santa Barbara, Ca

"This is my 2nd order in a week. .. and I got the same awesome service. I believed the 3rd order will be going out to you guys soon. Thanks again."
Apr 2011 -- Cynthia, Rhodesdale, MD

"Okay, you guys are nutty... but in a really good way. Ordered Almond Paste which arrived FAST!! And I got a little surprise... a packet of wonderful Turkish Figs, which happen to be one of my favorites. I am totally devoted to you nutty folks, and will be ordering again from you. I love supporting family owned businesses that provide quality products, great prices, fast shipping and excellent customer service. Thanks so much for your great products and sharing your family's story..... Sandra"
Apr 2011 -- Sandra, Chesterfield, MO

"You are a life saver... I live in southern NC and have gone to every grocery store in a 40 miles radius ... they have never heard of Lekvar or poppy seed filling. Just ordered my batch for the Easter holidays.. thank you so much Maryann from NC"
Apr 2011 -- Maryann, Bolivia, NC

"Thank you VERY, much my package arrived safe, nicely wrapped well. My wedding is not until Nov 2011, so I hope my almond paste will last."
Mar 2011 -- Sharon, Raleigh, NC

"Wow! Fast delivery and fresh products! I am impresssed! Thanks!"
Mar 2011 -- Mark B Sproles, Indiana

"Hello nutty people, just got my shipment. Now I can make my pies. Hope to order from you again. Sherry"
Mar 2011 -- Sherry, Sipsey, Al

"My sister recommended Nuts Online to me after I raved about her wonderful macaroon cookies made with your almond paste and sliced almonds. They were better than the Italian bakeries in Boston! I tried almond paste from the supermarket, but the cookies didn't come out right. I placed my order and the goodies arrived two days later beautifully packaged. You should be very proud of your company and employees. The products, service and convenience are like no other. I look forward to placing many more orders in the future. Thanks a bunch!"
Mar 2011 -- Leanne, Medford, MA

"The order of prune Lekvar and almond paste arrived quickly and very well packaged. Oh, and the little parcel of Turkish figs was a delicious surprise. Thank you so very much. You can count on future orders from me. Regards, Gloria"
Feb 2011 -- Gloria, Corpus Christi, TX

"In all the years I have trained, encouraged, and helped small businesses with customer service I can honestly say that I have never been treated so well as I have by Nuts Online. I placed an email order Monday, Wednesday at 9 I received my shipment. Amazing. And the company provides advice and services with a genuine sense of humor and sincerity. Now, I'm taking my poppy seeds home and am going to bake my mom's Hungarian kifles!"
Feb 2011 -- Jeff, Orange, Virginia

"you guys are AWESOME. Ordered on Dec. 23rd-got it the morning of the 24th. Spent a fortune at the "Big Outdoor Store" who assured me delivery before Christmas, but the items got rerouted to KY? At least I can bring fantastic almond cookies to the party since the presents aren't here. Thanks for keeping your delivery promise. You are a rare gem!"
Dec 2010 -- Marlene, Willsboro, NY

"My order did arrive. In today's world, it's so refreshing to deal with a company that not only does what they say they are going to do, but it so very pleasant about it. Thank you for the very professional way you do business! And Merry Christmas."
Dec 2010 -- Tammy, Moyock, NC

"Great service, great prices, great choices! Couldn't ask for more! Don't hesitate to use this company!!"
Dec 2010 -- Sandra L., Hasbrouck Hgts., NJ

Showing 1 - 100 of 168 reviews Next 68 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Sep 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99