A family business since 1929

Read our story

Barberries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,267 reviews » « back to Barberries

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

"Once again, you come through with flying colors--super fast, yummy everything. Thanks for the sample gift of Goji berries--I have actually pondered getting them and now I'll be able to taste them before ordering next time! Your natural papaya is a staple here (if you did not 'get it' yet from the multiple pounds I order every time--the bulk of my orders), and so are the unsweetened coconut flakes and lovely barberries, which I cannot get anyplace else and are a great morning sprinkle-on-or-in-cereal/muffins/pancakes favorite. We're trying out the sour balls (not usually big candy orders here, but one does need some candy for mental health, don't you think?...). Will let you know how those go. So glad that you are as wonderful as you are! Nuts galore, Nut-people, Annie (and the papaya-nuts)"
Apr 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York, NY

"I haven't had the chance to try everything out yet as my order just arrived this afternoon but, the experience has been awesome so far. Great communication & fast shipping all topped off with a great sense of humor. I love the shipping box & thanks for the "little something" in my package :)"
Jan 2014 -- Raeann, Cape Coral, Florida

"I am becoming a repeat-repeat-repeat customer, and I am loving it! Thank you for another perfect experience with your site and order and packaging and delivery. Ordered late Sunday, received Tuesday afternoon. Can't ask for more! The natural papaya is a staple here--it is a great food, snack, candy, digestive, and all around lovely. I keep ordering more of it every time, I think next time it might need to be even more... Thanks, too, for the barberries--not very known, maybe, but excellent and the kiddos love'em in pancakes and yogurt. All the taste, all the healthy benefits... Same for the unsweetened cherries and the jumbo raisins. Thanks for the gift of raw-almonds to try. They will pair excellently with the raisins for snacks tomorrow! Will let you know how the coconut is when I try it...which will not be in too long... Again, you are the best! Keep up the good work. The kids said to tell you that: "we are nuts about the nuts at nuts.com!""
Aug 2013 -- AnnieNY, New York City, New York

"Awesome- I got my nibs and barberries very quickly and they are delicious. I also got a nifty little snack :) Thanks for Everything!"
May 2013 -- Gwenevere, Black Mountain, NC

"First order with you guys and I do not think it will be the last! Love the selection, adore the cute bags, and absolutely am impressed with the speedy-gonzalez delivery. Tried the barberries already--had to see what those even WERE! And I know I'd get more of those-tart, yummy, plentiful, delicious. Am looking forward to enjoying the rest of the yummies-candy and dried fruit--two staples in my diet... Great for mental-health, too! :) Keep up the good work. Now that I know where to find you...I'll be baaack!"
Apr 2013 -- AnnieNY, New York City, NY

"I love this company!!!! The product is always of the highest quality, always ships right away and arrives within a few days. It's difficult to find organic high quality foods where I live so Nuts.com is an amazing solution for me :)"
Apr 2013 -- Kathryn, Maplewood, MN

"All the things that I ordered: Organic wild Barberries Organic raw Pine nuts Raw Pumpkin seeds (no shell) I instantly opened them all, and they, taste delicious ! I will order again, and probably try new things as well! Thank you, Lenka"
Apr 2013 -- Lenka, Carmel, California

"I LOVE nuts.com. You are my favorite website. I know whatever I get from you will be delicious, fresh, and fast. You have such a great variety of flavored nuts and different flours that I always have to restrain myself from buying everything I see. Plus you guys are AWESOME and have the best sense of humor. I love you!"
Feb 2013 -- Ashley, Denton, Texas

"Easy ordering process, expedient delivery, great product packaging, certainly to stay fresh longer with a zip lock opening on each package of goodies. I opened every item ordered after opening the box it all came in and was NOT disappointed. I really loved the banana chips, choc covered almonds, rye bagel chips, chia seeds, pecans, and the wild barberries...oops that was my whole order, everything is so yummy!!! A definite customer for life!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Cynthia, Galveston, TX

"I love nuts.com! I came for the organic goji berries - great price - but for my second order I branched out and tried some new things - jungle peanuts, black mulberries and wildly tasty little barberries. I also really like how I can refine the search to look just for raw nuts, or just for organic and natural dried fruit - really makes it easy to select what I want."
Feb 2012 -- Frances, Mt Rainier, Maryland

"Awesome stuff! Great taste and super nutritive value. Couldn't be happier with the product or service. Thank you!"
Feb 2012 -- Dennis, Orange Park , Fl

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Thursday, Oct 23.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb